Reviewers  > Gunzo

Gunzo's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for Sexual Rage 2
Sexual Rage 2 

Release date: 1/30/2008
Reviewed on: 11/1/2008

Starring: Sandra, Lulu, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Bruno Sx, Valentina Velasquez, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Helena Sweet, Bonny Bon, Grinch, Rinela, Dave Perry
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Dick Dawes
Review brief: This one really got to me, it has that classic european nasty style, like the stuff produced under Rocco's name in the mid 90s (I think).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked on Sight
Fucked on Sight 

Release date: 12/28/2006
Reviewed on: 9/7/2007

Starring: Chloe, Shyla Stylez, Sharka Blue, Aubrey Addams, Sonia Carrere, Chloe Delaure, Jennifer Storm
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Yes, it's time to experience what it might be like to fuck like Manuel Ferrara, with hot girls in gonzo-tiny hotel rooms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 11
Anal Expedition 11 

Release date: 2/16/2007
Reviewed on: 4/10/2007

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Aline, Jake Malone, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: So this fine series took a leap from PXP/RLD to Evil Angel, got fatter and more expensive. I can't believe I haven't reviewed any of the previous installments, because this is probably my favorite porn series ever (based on my whole 3 years of VHS/DVD buying experience). We're in some widescreen format this time, I could get used to it. As always we'll see a few funny and nasty 'vignette' type scenarios from Mr. Ferrara.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 9/16/2006

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Well, guess this one doesn't need another review. But maybe I spotted something y'all missed. Probably not though. We waited for a very long time, I remember volume five in my mail box last summer! The movie without the extras is not as good as #5, which is now one of my favorites because Kelly Wells with the coctail and 'Are you gonna give that rectum some love?'... when I'm watching oral/swallowing, I want to see anal... when I'm watching anal... I want to see swallowing... It seems swallowing has become an alternative hardcore thing, for girls that are not comfy with the anal intrusion. Kind of sad in a way. There's nothing hotter than backdoor beauties, but I understand. You need time. HIGHLIGHTS: - Jamie Huxley abusing her throat with a pink dildo? Lovely. This girl is too beautiful to do that kind of stuff, she should be a diva with her looks! "WE LOVE YOU JAMIE". She seems to enjoy the attention, in 50-to-1 she called herself 'a pornstar' despite the few scenes she'd done. - Alektra. I'm a fan. Baker's Dozen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 8
Baker's Dozen 8 

Release date: 6/7/2006
Reviewed on: 6/20/2006

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: I was coming home after a hard days work, in the mail I found a little package that had been traveling aaaall the way from America to Sweden. Sweet. HIGHLIGHTS: Amy Reid's boobs, I'm not really a boob-person, but I enjoy rare stuff... and I've never seen anything quite like it. Mia Bangg and Jada Fire getting fucked in the ass by Manuel Ferrara, he looks pretty good in this more hairy haircut. I was also pleased to see these asses side by side getting pounded in doggy... girls always look like such whores in this position. Annette Schwarz' amazing tease, I love this kind of ass, pretty small but round and perfect, like Renee Pornero. And Her deep throating skills are a joy to watch, you can see her throat expanding as Brandon shoves his fat cock down it. ANTI-BONERS: I thought the blue goggles on Jada Fire was a really cool idea, but she obviously doesn't enjoy her cum shower, she seems to get kind of pissed when a few of the guys hit her hair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again
Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again 

Release date: 3/23/2005
Reviewed on: 3/22/2006

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Kat, Jackie Moore, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again I was surfing this evening, ended up at the Evil Angel website to check out some trailers. The trailer wasn't up, not yet, but I didn't care - the cover alone with a pregnant Belladonna forced me into ordering this DVD as fast I could type up my webstore. I don't know what I find so hot about pregnant women but anyways... here I am trying to review this movie. I've never been a big fan of Bella fucking guys, too hardcore, it's much more fun watching her fucking girls. Now I didn't bother to check out volume 1 because... well... like I could afford every one of these damn expensive EA titles... I think I complain about it every time I review them actually. The quality is pretty great though thanks to the people at DVDemon. Scene 1: Jackie Moore & Belladonna Cool scene, but not enough anal play for my liking. Bella's constant genuine horniness still makes it a lot of fun. Scene 2: Nautica Thorn & Lucy Lee Ok scene, no great chemistry I feel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 22
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 22 

Release date: 1/30/2006
Reviewed on: 3/2/2006

Starring: Brandon Iron, Christie Lee, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Mysti May
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Heard quite a bit about this series so when I saw this new release with its quite impressive cast list I thought it was time to check it out. HIGHLIGHTS: Suzie Ink getting totally dominated by Joey for the starting scene. I remember thinking 'This may just be worth the outrageous Evil Angel price'. Jasmine Tame getting totally dominated by Brandon Iron. I especially enjoyed doggy anal just before the pop - Brandon holds her head up while fucking her ass good. I really enjoy this kind of stuff but I don't know if it's rare or if I just suck at finding it. ON THE FUNNY SIDE: The girls talk about how they enjoy wearing dick, I find it strangely erotic to hear girls talk about their penis envy. Remember from Belladonna's My Ass is Haunted how Julie Night talks about having testicle implants in her "huge" labia. OVERALL: Joey Silvera's old-school gonzo style just doesn't work for me. I never get that warm feeling from holding a Joey Silvera DVD, that feeling that makes you want to tell friends how fucking great this DVD is.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack (Red Light District)
Ass Attack (Red Light District) 

Release date: 7/28/2005
Reviewed on: 1/25/2006

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alecktra Blue, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara's Ass Attack I bought this believing it would be something like Manuel Ferrara's Anal Expedition - one of my favorite series - but end up with something very very far from it... SCENE BREAKDOWN: Alektra is one of my favorite girls, she's got this raw sexual feel about her that is so incredibly hot, the way she moves and submit herself to a good intense fucker like Mihael Stefano is a joy to watch. I like this scene a lot, but since the theme of this movie seems pretty damn romantic and passionate I think the ending internal cumshot was a mistake. Ayana is new to me, she's one of those cool black freaks who look good in fake boobs and a golden little outfit squeezing her finer parts. And she too is so ready to get fucked by Michael Stefano, who is a bigger fan of 'the chocolate' than Manuel is.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 

Release date: 1/5/2006
Reviewed on: 1/11/2006

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Baker's Dozen #7 FEW HIGHLIGHTS: Layla and Brandon's sex activities are interrupted when Hailey Young enters the birthday party with her many male friends. The girls both look terrific, dark-haired and skinny and very sexy. This is probably one of the wildest scenes in the series so far and I think many out there will like it even more than I do. Both girls get fucked good in various positions, the coolest was probably when they're facing each other in doggy. Hailey is especially crazy in this scene, probably because she got to practice some the last time. Alicia Alighatti is one of my favorite girls, her face may not be the best I've seen but her body makes up for it, not to mention her rocking personality featuring a very cool sense of humor. I remember her from Good source of iron 5, and back then I think she said her ass was a virgin and should remain that way. Then I see her getting her ass pounded in Un-natural sex 15 like a pro... and now by elite fucker Michael Stefano.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: My Ass Is Haunted
Belladonna: My Ass Is Haunted 

Release date: 11/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/4/2005

Starring: Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Julie Night, Roxy Jezel, Kayla Marie, Isabel Ice, Melissa Lauren, Isobel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: HIGHLIGHTS: Julie knight and Kimberly Lane kick this flick off with a corny but fun story about a haunted ass. Really good chemistry and of course lots of fun anal play. Katja Kassin and Roxy Jezel dressed up as nuns... that's so cool and blasphemeous I can't help but digging this scene. Katja is a great performer, and Roxy is so skinny and beautiful... Now on to disc #2... and for you who do not know... I LOVE fresh pregnant women... they're just so damn beautiful... The pregnant Belladonna is not only better looking than ever, she seems hornier than ever too! She's teamed up with Ryan Conner and there's sparks flying through this scene. I love it. The chemistry is amazing and I wish to see this scene uncut some day. On The Funny Side: BTS shows us some very nice clips of the girls being casual, I loved it, but it may fuck up your fantasy about porn... and pregnant women... Overall: If you dig hardcore lesbian anal love... do no hesitate. If you love a pregnant Belladonna... you already own this...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 5
Baker's Dozen 5 

Release date: 8/10/2005
Reviewed on: 9/10/2005

Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Alecktra Blue, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: HIGHLIGHTS: - Elektra getting an intense assfucking. Did Brandon save a buck on the enema here? I can see shit leaving as she gets off that hot reverse cowgirl... I guess dirty-anal fans will dig that, I prefer my assholes clean though. - Alektra must've been watching porn, because she knows how to move sexy and be slutty almost all of her time here, she keeps her eyes open and seem to love getting her face edited with CumShop 12.1. The result is stunning! - Delilah is not one of my favorite girls... BUT behind the scenes she seems like a very nice person, she hugs the boys, talks about her website etc. If I could be in that fan-fuck thing mentioned I'll probably change my mind about her. - Chrissy's lovely tease, sucking a wall-mounted dildo... very nice...! her anal action and massive facial is good but not all that. More tease please! ON THE FUNNY SIDE: I like dogs, especially in BTS, is that a fetish? Chrissy got a dog sleeping on her lap, she looks at the dog the way you can only look at a dog you love. Chrissy, what's your dog's name? Very nice moment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel)
Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 11/20/2004
Reviewed on: 7/7/2005

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mandingo, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Brett Rockman, Christie Leigh, Cherish, Christie Lee, Keri Sable, Cali Marie, James Deen, Kylie Marie, Aidan Layne, Johnny Fender, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: I saw the trailer and wanted to see one of my favorite girls - Christie Lee - get fucked in the ass plus swallowing some cum Feeding Frenzy style. But this double dvd set is much more than that. HIGHLIGHTS: Christie Lee (see above). She looks so serene and beautiful, she always makes me smile when I see her enjoying herself. Cali Marie & Cherish (The Twins). Two sweet looking, shaved, 19 year olds. That they're sisters put nerve into the scene. One of them do anal (the one with a tattoo), I wish both would but I'm still very impressed by these seemingly inexperienced girls' performances in front of the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 5
Anal Trainer 5 

Release date: 10/27/2003
Reviewed on: 7/3/2005

Starring: Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Austin, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: I got this because I wanted to see the Crystal Ray scene. The overall anal action is great, mostly all anal with good intensity - the way I like it. Nice warm up with toys and really nice girls. The sex presented her is just my style. Now the anti-boner - the presentation: The video quality... while it's crisp and clear, not badly compressed or anything, the frame rate is choppy because every fourth frame is skipped (every third frame is shown twice). I guess this is intentional to make the video look a bit 'rougher'. Then we get some background music... not only in the beginning of scenes during tease but through the whole scenes. If you don't think this sounds distracting and you're an anal fan, I seriously recommend this title... If you like me want your hardcore presented hardcorely you should think twice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/10/2005
Reviewed on: 7/2/2005

Starring: Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Juan Luna, Ice D'Angelo, Nyomi Marcela, Lilly Thai, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jim Beem, Phil Yorgash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: FEW HIGHLIGHTS: Jasmine Byrne is so extremely cute, and she's such a teaser. I think I like her a whole lot. For me this was the best scene on the discs, she go at it with great enthusiasm and then tilts her head back for the unloading guys. Delilah Strong VS The Spermsicle made me buy this DVD. Even if I love the idea and watching her lick on that spermsicle it's not directed the way I'd like it to. There's some distracting sex mixed in and she doesn't finish the whole thing (understandable since she looks very disgusted). In fact a very frustrating highlight. Tiffany Holiday is another cutie, more because of her attitude than her face. She says her tits are real, I'm in doubt, but if fake tits can look this good I wish all fake tits looked like this. After swallowing she says "That was fun, can we do it again?" and I'm like 'Jules, please say you got some more horny guys lurking in your mansion!?' Let's hope she'll return some day. Taylor Rain reigns in the body department no question about it. She does her usual HQ BJ but the swallowing leaves me a little unsatisfied.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 4
10 Man Cum Slam 4 

Release date: 5/6/2004
Reviewed on: 7/2/2005

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brandon Iron, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Rich Handsome, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Olivia Saint, Bishop, Crystal Ray, Tony Sexton, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vic Sinister
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: The text on the back cover feels misogynist and does not reflect the vibe on the set (fortunately). This is just about 3 nice girls swallowing 10 loads each from more or less known porn guys who are also interviewed between the scenes. Every girl teases us a bit, but I'll skip right to the action why you really want to watch this. Scene: #1 Vic Sinister is a fine german girl. Dark haired, nice sharp face, pretty skinny, small tits, cute little ass... She gives an impressive BJ, but when she recieves too big loads she spits out some of it before swallowing - in the extra feature 'Bloopers' she says it's because she's trying to show it off in her mouth. I can believe that, but it's still a turn off. Great girl, good BJ, but the fact that she spits out a bit of cum lowers the score. 8/10 Scene: #2 Olivia Saint is pretty cute, but look-wise she's up for some serious competition here. She's helping herself to the cum with her hands at first. She also spits out a little bit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 5, A
Good Source Of Iron 5, A 

Release date: 5/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/1/2005

Starring: Brandon Iron, Melissa Lauren, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alicia Alighatti, Jackie Ashe, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: HIGHLIGHTS: Melissa Lauren lying on a couch with her head hanging off the longside getting her mouth stuffed good. Haven't seen this since Amber Roxx in Vol.1. Kelly Wells' well-splattered face. She keeps her eyes open and gets some cum in there. She look so nasty, and I love nasty. Melissa Lauren Lauren getting the same treatment, thought she keeps her eyes closed when the guys shoot. Kelly Wells looking all messed up giving a good BJ to Brandon. Melissa Lauren taking 9 shots in her mouth having trouble swallowing - it keeps coming back up, and we can hear it. I loved this scene and thought she did great, but in the BTS she tells us she's no good at massive cum swallowing so she she won't be doing it anymore... I hope she changes her mind because she was definitely the best girl in here. Melissa also gives us a very hot bonus tease where she sticks a lollipop in her ass, wow... OVERALL: Not as good as #4, better than #3, but I still think the 2 first volumes are better, for some reason.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director