Reviewers  > Goldmember

Goldmember's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 82 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Slam It! In Every Hole
Slam It! In Every Hole 

Release date: 7/8/2005
Reviewed on: 5/16/2006

Starring: Sarah, Julie, Belladonna, Jessica Fiorentino, Michelle Wild, Sharka
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Macondo
Review brief: Slam It! In Every HoleDirected by Macondo Overall Impression I bought this for one reason and one reason only "Belladonna". I actually think that whenever this and Harmony's other release "Belladonna's Fuck Me" were filmed that Bella was at some kind of professional peak, both physically and in terms of sexual showmanship. Wow! The rest is decent enough, but just not in the same league as the Bella scene. Scene 1 Michelle Wild This former Private star has always been a favorite of mine. This scene starts of with this Hungarian hottie masturbating in a bedroom that looks like a total porn addicts. It develops into a fair amount of dildo and toy play. Soon enough we get some BJ action, some nice titty fucking, and back to some doggie. Eventually we find Mrs. Wild in reverse anal cowgirl, then anal doggie, and then back to anal reverse cowgirl. Of interest is throughout most of the anal fun Michelle is either frantically fingering herself or penetrating herself with a vibrator. Actually near the end she almost fists her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 3
Sweet Cheeks 3 

Release date: 8/15/2003
Reviewed on: 8/24/2003

Starring: John Strong, Emily, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Cherokee, Sophie Evans, Caprice, Sweet Nicky, Mark Ashley
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Sweet Cheeks #3 Directed by Erik Everhard Overall Impression I'm of two minds on this one. If your thing is straight up no frills gonzo porn then there is no reason you shouldn't love this title. This edition is a solid piece porn with a heavy focus on "cheeks". Good porn is good porn, but great porn requires more than the no frills aproach. I absolutely hate to say this, but the "Sweet Cheeks" series is starting to feel like a poor man's "Ass Worship". Jules Jordan has raised the bar for gonzo porn as far as I'm concerned. I think Anabolic/Diabolic in particular needs to step up their overall level of quality and production values. Even the fricken boxcover is clearly from the same photoshot as "Lewd Conduct #15". The sets look like cheap motels, you can even see the lighting equipment in some shots, which is kind of surprising because sometimes you wonder if there is any lighting given the quality of image.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 4: Acid Dreams
Private Ninn 4: Acid Dreams 

Release date: 7/11/2003
Reviewed on: 8/17/2003

Starring: Tyce Bune, Wanda Curtis, Steve Holmes, Miles Long, Shay Sights, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Manuel Ferrara, Mercedes Ashley, Michelle Michaels, Heather Tristany, Romeo Knight
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Acid Dreams Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression This is Ninn's second live action feature film for Private. It has the burden of some relatively high expectations considering the success of "Perfect". "Acid Dreams" is not perfect if you'll excuse the pun. It has some very strong scenes, but is a very uneven film. I'm generally a huge Ninn fan as well usually impressed with so called "artsy porn". Unfortunately Ninn lost me with his constantly skewed yellow color pallet and effects that failed to compliment the sexual action. This disc does manage to produce a few quality scenes and a great find in Mercedes. Plot "San Fransisco 1965 and the CIA is using brain bending techniques to test the psychosexual extremes of their subjects. Mind control is the name of the game, and mind blowing chicks are the bait. Set against the background of the cold war, Washington is going all out to win the race for mind control supremacy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel)
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 5/5/2003
Reviewed on: 8/10/2003

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf, Arnold
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression To be fair 2on1s, 3on1s, and DPs have never been amongst my favorite things. However Jules Jordan flicks, high quality production values, hot ladies in hot outfits, and anal sex have been some of my favorite things for some time now. So what can I tell you that you don't already know about Jules Jordan and Weapon's of Ass Destruction 2 that any gonzo fan should have already guessed. How about this your expectations are probably right on the money. Scene 1 Gauge Jules gives his viewers a little perspective on just how small Gauge really is when he has her enter the scene by climbing out of a suitecase. Gauge looks absolutely fantastic in this scene thanks in no small part to JJ's costume choice. She is wearing one of my all time favorite outfits, the same stunning arrangement of under garments that Shyla wore in "Ass Worship 2". Anyway, moving on I'm not a huge fan of scenes where the guys outnumber the ladies in general, but Jules usually manages to make them enjoyable scenes even for my tastes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Carmen Luvana
My Plaything: Carmen Luvana 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 8/10/2003

Starring: Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Carmen Luvana Directed by Scott Taylor Overall Impression I was not sure what to expect from this installment of the "My Plaything" series. I know they were sticking with the new HD format they used in MP: Jenna Jameson 2. There were some serious improvements made in the last one, as well as some serious new problems. The other x factor for me was Carmen Luvana. I had only seen one of her titles, a couples feature for DigitalSin. I liked what I saw of her but would I like an entire DVD devoted to her? While the navigation is improved, there are some smarter camera decisions, the intro's are great, the outfits are great, the production values are top notch, and Carmen is a hot Latin lady. However this installment doesn't rate all that high on my all time list of "My Playthings". For starters I was a little disappointed by the complete lack of anal. I know, I know not every thing must have anal sex, but that is one of the reasons I love the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 10: The Wild Circle
Pirate Fetish Machine 10: The Wild Circle 

Release date: 6/11/2003
Reviewed on: 7/7/2003

Starring: Krystal DeBoor, Remigio Zampa, Jessica Fiorentino, Benito, Sandy Style, Lucy Lee, Tina Time, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya, Krystal de Boor
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medusa
Review brief: The Wild circle Directed by Susi Medusa Gottardi Overall Impression Much like my good friend aybesea I had high hopes for this one. I totally share aybesea's perspective on Kovi's mishandling of Private's Pirate line. Once upon a time the Pirate Video Deluxe flicks from Tanya Hyde and Frank Thring made it my favorite series. Unfortunately Kovi seriously dropped the ball in my opinion. It's not that he is untalented, because he has made many fine movies for Private's other lines like the Black Label line, but rather he never captured the edge or kink factor that made the previous Pirate titles so exiting. So needless to say I was very curious to see what this unknown female director was going to bring to the table. Judging from the boxcover pics alone I liked where she seemed to be going. This movie is certainly a step in the right direction for the Pirate line, but not quite in sync with the level of quality achieved by Thring and especially Hyde. However Susi Medusa does show some very real promise in her Pirate debut.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The
Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The 

Release date: 5/24/2003
Reviewed on: 7/6/2003

Starring: Ginger, Violet, Vanda, Mark Sloan, Alma, Michelle Louise, Myli, Jodie Moore, Jamie Woods, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio, Dan Stallion
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: The Scottish Loveknot Directed by Gazzman Overall Impression A solid debut effort from Private's new director Gazzman. Although I generally watch my porn for the quality of sex it displays not the level of storytelling, I did appreciate Gazzman's efforts in the story department. Loveknot does make for an interesting myth and the woman they got to do the narration was wonderfull. I was also very pleased to see that Gazzman chose to go with the widescreen format something I hope to see more porn directors embrace. However on the sex side of the equation I was a bit dissapointed. The two scenes with Jodie Moore are excellent but the rest of the sex fell a little flat. Personally I felt it was a bit of a sub par cast when compared to Private's normal array of Euro hotties. Plot "Robert Mhor was a great warrior, but Scottish legend has it that he was also a great lover. After every battle he would take the defeated armys women, so that they would never again feel pleasure with any other man. However, Robert was in love with only one woman - the Lady of the Loch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 4
Ass Worship 4 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 7/1/2003

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Austin, Friday, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Olivia O'Lovely, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Worship 4 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression Another solid edition to one of the strongest gonzo series around. AW4 is really about the ass this time around, big plump round asses. Don't get me wrong I enjoyed the casting and I appreciate a nice healthy sized rump as much as the next guy, but if your measuring by the square inch there is more ass to worship here than in the previous three discs. None of these women are fat, nor would I choose to describe their asses as fat. I have seen fat asses and that is not what these women but rather they have wonderfully fit "P" "H" phat asses. Personally I like to think of myself as an equal opportunity ass worshiper. I love all different sizes and shapes. My point is that the first three had better variety. However if your thing is big butts then this film should drive you nuts! Scene 1 Olivia O'Lovely This was my first chance to see O'Lovely in action. She kind of reminds me of a much much more voluptuous Maria Conchita Alonso. Anyway I liked her look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 59: Mafia Princess
Private Gold 59: Mafia Princess 

Release date: 6/15/2003
Reviewed on: 6/15/2003

Starring: Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Bettina, Nicol, Alissa, Remigio Zampa, Julia Taylor, Aleksandra, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Danielle Schiffer
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Mafia PrincessAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Mafia Princess Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Julia Taylor , Bettina, Jessica May, Aleksandra, Nicol, Alissa, Daniella Schiffer Male Cast - Francesco Malcom, Remigio Zampa, David Perry, Gabriel Montoya, Mick Blue Running Time - 2 hours (approx) Overall Impression Vintage Adamo! You can always expect a certain level of quality from any Antonio film, thats one of the reasons I love him, because he is consistent and dependable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: Are You Human?
Fetish: Are You Human? 

Release date: 3/26/2003
Reviewed on: 6/9/2003

Starring: Zoe, Lexington Steele, Wanda Curtis, Erik Everhard, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Veronika, Mario, Alexis Amore, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Chloe Dior, Tiffany Diamond
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Review brief: Fetish Are You Human? Directed by Laurent Sky Overall Impression Considering the fact that I was blown away by Laurent's "Fetish: The Dreamscape" I had seriously high hopes for this second installment in his new series from Ninn Worx. Sadly Sky's follow up left me hugely disappointed. Are You Human just does not deliver the same caliber of visuals. Laurent also seems to indulge penchant for the bizarre and strange a lot more in this one, with much less success in my opinion. The sexual heat and apparent chemistry between the performers is not there, plus the camera work is not as strong. I also missed the abundance of female eye contact that was present in the first one. Even the tease sequences fall way short compared to "Dreamscape". Scene 1 Alexis Amore This scene takes quite a long time before the sex starts. First we are forced to endure a number of relatively abstract visuals of Lex Steel spinning in a chair, an old dude spinning a metal globe, Amore holding signs ect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelmania 3
Angelmania 3 

Release date: 3/4/2003
Reviewed on: 5/31/2003

Starring: Violet, Roxy, Tiffany, Laura Angel, Caroline De Jaie, Vanessa Virgin, Tiffany Diamond, Roxy Jezel
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Laura Angel
Review brief: Angelmania 3 Directed by Laura Angel Overall Impression First of all I should point out that I might be a little biased on this title. Why? Because I've basically got a permanent hard-on for Laura Angel This is the third installment of Laura's gonzo series and the third one I've reviewed. This one has many of the same things going for it that the first two did, however it also has many of the same things working against it that they did. First and foremost THERE IS NOT ENOUGH LAURA ANGEL! May be I'm being unreasonable here, but if I'm watching a title called Angelmania I want to see a lot of Angel. She is only truly participates in one sex scene. Secondly if the production values could be raised a few notches in general it would do wonders for this series. For example almost every outfit Laura wears makes me drool, but the same measure of taste is not extended to the rest of the girls. What does work is the fact that the action is very respectable for the most part, and the film is populated by some fresh faced Euro talent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever
Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 5/18/2003

Starring: Roberto Malone, Karl Ben, Alex Mantegna, Sophie Evans, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Sex Forever Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I did enjoy this one, but it just isn't as strong as most of the other titles in the Private Penthouse series. However I did surprisingly love Lynn Stone's radically different look in this one. Of course this one has the usual Adamo mix of top notch production values, hot Euro babes, and hardcore sex. Plot "Fred, a young porno film director meets a splendid actress that gives in to him with passion, granting him all his desires. One afternoon, Fred is hit by a car. Miraculously, he seems to escape from the accident unharmed but, from that moment on, his life changes completely: situations on the limit of reality lead himito meet very special women." Scene 1 Claudia Jackson An excellent 2on1 scene with Claudia. This opening scene may be the strongest as Jackson delivers an intense performance. I'm not always a fan of watching a lady take on two guys at once, but these are the type of scenes that convert me. Her looks at the camera are sintilating, especially during the DP.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 12: Without Limits 2
Private Penthouse 12: Without Limits 2 

Release date: 5/18/2002
Reviewed on: 5/17/2003

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Loureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Without Limits 2 Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression "Without Limits 2" is a seriously strong end to an amazing 12 disc series. This installment is populated by Adamo veterans and picks up right where "Without Limits" ends. Some excellent hardcore sex here with tons of facials, lots of eye contact, and I believe every single girl in every single scene takes it in the ass. Plot "Davis is a very successful young businessman. His life evolves around and between two important women; his lover Helen (Claudia Jackson) and Peggy (Sandra Iron), who is living with him. But things get complicated when Helen decides to leave New York and go live with Davis in Paris. After useless attempts to combine both relationships, the truth comes to light, unleashing the rage of both women, who decide to join forces against Davis." Scene 1 Sandra Iron Not exactly my favorite scene, but I have to give Adamo points for creativity and Sandra props for her footwork. If your a foot fetish man then your going to love this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession
Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession 

Release date: 8/27/2001
Reviewed on: 5/10/2003

Starring: Claudia, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Inesa, Adriana Esteve, Sandra Romain
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Eve Insane Obsession Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression Another fine addition to the Private Penthouse line. Not the best title in the collection, but still solid work for Adamo. However one reason I like this title is it is filmed in English, not dubbed into English like so many of the Private movies. Sure there are a lot of Hungarian accents, but if your a Euro porn fan like myself you know it is a positive sign that your going to see some stunning ladies having some hardcore uninhibited sex. A must have for Claudia Jackson fans (AKA Claudia Ricci). Plot "Marina is a young graduate who decides to go to Budapest on vacation. The house where she stays I elegant, luxurious and full of charm. In one of the closets she finds some dresses and photographs. This is how she finds out about the previous owner. Eve, a very attractive woman. She will soon become interested in her past and will meet her old friends in a series of high level sexual encounters and experiences that will change her way of life forever.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 7: Sex Opera
Private Penthouse 7: Sex Opera 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 5/10/2003

Starring: Eva Black, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Sex Opera Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I loved "Sex Opera" when I first watched several years ago, and I was pleased to see that it still stands up. This one stars raven haired, Ucranian goddes Natasha. You may remember her from some of Adamo's other projects like Virtualia 1&2 and "The Last Muse". She is a fantastic performer, but seems to have had a relatively short career. So if your a fan this is the difinitive Natasha film. She stars in four of the eight scenes and electrifies the screen with her sleek sexy frame. This was also the film I first had the pleasure of seeing Dora and I have enjoyed her scowl ever since. Plot "Leonard, a young sculptor, is immersed in economic problems. Forced to get further into debt, he has to face up to an influential art dealer, Franz." Scene 1 Natasha This is a winning oral performance here from Natasha. Some beautiful deepthroating plus some kinky spit swapping. The rest of the scene is strong as well with some good sexual heat plus some backdoor action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts
Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts 

Release date: 2/18/2003
Reviewed on: 5/4/2003

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Flower, Belladonna, Darla Crane, McKayla Matthews, Cherie
Studio: Seymore Butts

Review brief: Welcum To Casa Butts Directed by Seymore Butts Overall Impression If there is one thing I can say about Seymore Butts it is the he unequivocally has the best satge name in porn history. I have been looking forward to reviewing on of his flicks for a while now. Seymore is one of the original pioneers of modern day gonzo porn. It has been a long time since I've seen his work because I only watch DVDs for the most part now. As far as "Welcum to Casa Butts" goes I enjoyed it. Certainly not his best work though. What it has going for it is that raw spontaneous feeling Butts is so good at capturing, plus it has Bella Donna & Wanda Curtis. On the other hand I personally could have done without Darla or all the squirting. Scene 1 Wanda Curtis & Darla Crane I have always been partial to Mrs. Curtis, but Darla on the other hand has NEVER done it for me. Seymore creates his usual fun loving gonzo environment here, but constant presence of Darla brought the scene down for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 4 (Evil Angel)
Flesh Hunter 4 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/30/2003
Reviewed on: 4/27/2003

Starring: Natasha, Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Krystal Steal, Travis Knight, Amee Donavan, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Flesh Hunter 4 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression Like the rest of the gonzo viewing public I had high hopes for the latest installment in the Flesh Hunter series. I was confident this one was going to live up to expectations after seeing aybesea bestow a perfect rating on this one. I am glad to report Jules does not disappoint with number four. Scene 1 Natasha Fricken loved this opening scene! I'm sure this girl has worked before, but what a great find . Jules has her tease us for a while first as he follows her around the L.A. Subway. Natasha indulges Jules with some public nudity. What can I tell you I found this girl so god dam cute, with a super fine all natural curvy figure. She has this great mix of innocents with her braces and infectious smile & nastiness with her pierced nipples, navel, and pussy. You know what I mean one of those bubbly personalities that once you scratch the surface you can tell she is a total minx in the bedroom. Anyway after some nice tease footage we get down to business indoors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream of Jenna
I Dream of Jenna 

Release date: 1/20/2003
Reviewed on: 4/26/2003

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Inari Vachs, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Jim Enright, Flick Shagwell, Lezley Zen, Karianna, Justin Sterling, Autumn Austin
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling, Jenna Jameson
Review brief: I Dream of Jenna Directed by Justin Sterling & Jenna Jameson Overall Impression I went into this one with low expectations since I'm generally not a huge fan of couples porn, plus although there was a lot to like about "Briana Loves Jenna" I felt the directing left a lot to be desired. While to my surprise I quite enjoyed this one. "I dream of Jenna" is populated by a well rounded cast of veteran performers and that is exactly why I think this film manages to succeed. Jenna, Nikita, and De'Nyle in particular are three very sexually aggressive personalities all of which command so impressive screen presence. Watching them interact with each other as well as some top notch male talent made for some enjoyable moments. Not to mention some enthusiastic performances from the likes of Inari Vachs, Lezley Zen, and Aurora Snow. Although I personally would still consider this disc couples friendly plot driven porn, there is still a healthy dose of down and dirty sex to keep me interested.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 2
Sweet Cheeks 2 

Release date: 5/12/2003
Reviewed on: 4/8/2003

Starring: John Strong, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Venus, Michaela, Gauge, Silvia Lancome, Charlotte, Andrea Moranti, Jessica Dee
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Sweet Cheeks #2 Directed by Erik Everhard Overall Impression I was impressed with the first Sweet Cheeks, so I had high hopes for this one. This anal themed series looks like it could fast become a raincoater's favorite. This is a solid solid DVD four of the six scenes and are great. I do have some small complaints, or perhaps I should call them personal preferences. Production Values! Sure it meets the beats the usual no frills gonzo production standard, but it is a far far cry from the attention to detail that say Jules Jordan, puts into his productions. (i.e. outfits, hair&maeup, lighting, sets, ect.) Just a little more effort in this department could pay huge dividends. Personally the action is a little on the rough side for my tastes. I respect Everhard's talent as a performer, but often it seems he only has one speed setting, JACKHAMMER! I appreciate good tease footage, especially good ass tease footage and this film certainly has some. However I'm not convinced that it is presented in the most effective way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Temptress (Digital Sin)
Temptress (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 2/21/2003
Reviewed on: 4/4/2003

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Petra, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Lee Stone, August, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Review brief: Temptress Directed by Nic Cramer Overall Impression I wanted to check this one out because I had heard good things about Carmen Luvana. For the most part I was fairly disappointed with this title. I suppose it makes for decent couples friendly porn, but for my money the camera work and overall look of the film is sub par. Plot "Paul a successful and conservative family man is involved in a fluke car accident and makes an impulsive decision to bring a victim back to his house. Once inside the home the beautiful crash victim, Jane Doe (Carmen) settles in as the family's nanny. Strange events start to take place in this once traditional household... Sex, intrigue and X-rated twists grip this family as they realize they have taken in the TEMTRESS." Scene 1 Petra The good old outdoor, carside shagging setup by watching some young thing wash her car. Not a bad scene, there is good energy as Julian and ???? provide some decent heat in this rather straight up 1on1.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman 9: Feeding Frenzy
Pussyman 9: Feeding Frenzy 

Release date: 1/6/2003
Reviewed on: 4/4/2003

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Summer Knight, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Tammi Ann, Hank Armstrong, Bridgette Monroe, Will Divide, David Pussyman Christopher, Micky Lynn, Kallenbach, Kenneth Keith, Marc Verlaine
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: David Christopher
Review brief: Pussyman 9: Feeding Frenzy Directed by David Christopher Overall Impression This new release is actually an old classic. If I remember correctly this film was originally released on VHS in the mid 90s. This is the ninth release in the Pussyman series, one of my favorite series of the 90s, staring countless number of premium 90s pornstars. It is nice to see Digital Playground getting these out. Plot IT'S ABOUT PUSSY MAN! Scene 1 Anna Malle A young tight bodied Anna Malle works her 90s magic on two lucky guys. A quality scene with some solid sexual banter as well as some nice eye contact from Anna. Although she was never one of my favorites I always admired her super fit body and obvious sexual appetite. Scene 2 Rebecca Lords I have always been a big fan of this French starlet. Rebecca Lords' accent drives me crazy every single time and her petite, but toned frame has a unique appeal. So if you are a fan of this 90s star there is no better reason to check out this disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: The Dream Scape
Fetish: The Dream Scape 

Release date: 11/20/2002
Reviewed on: 3/16/2003

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Bunny Luv, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Review brief: Fetish The Dream ScapeAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Fetish The Dream Scape Studio - Ninn Worx Director - Laurent Sky Female Cast - Nicole Sheridan , Mia Smiles, Michele Michaels, Bunny Love, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow Male Cast - Voodoo, Chris Cannon, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne Running Time - 2 hours 5min (approx) Overall Impression This is the first title I have had the pleasure of viewing from Ninn Worx, a new studio formed by Michael Ninn and former Private North America head Richard Arnold. After watching this directorial debut by Ninn protégé Laurent Sky I am eagerly awaiting his next Ninn Worx DVD. This film is easily the most visually striking piece of porn I have seen all year.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 3: Your Time is Up
Private Ninn 3: Your Time is Up 

Release date: 1/24/2003
Reviewed on: 3/9/2003

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Lee Stone, Tanya Danielle, Marty Romano, Samantha Sterlyng, Calli Cox, Jenna Haze, Aria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Barry Wood
Review brief: Your Time Is Up Directed by Barry Wood Overall Impression This film was hugely dissapointing. Considering the names involved I though this would be a sure thing. However Michael Ninn was only the producer not the director even though it is his last name branded larger than everyone's on the front cover. It seems Barry Wood is no Ninn! Not only is a wonderful and talented cast basically wasted, so is an opportunity for Private to demonstrate that they can produce the same level of porn their famous for on American soil with American ladies. Instead we are left with a poorly shot crude film that should leave any Ninn or Private fan let down. Scene 1 Jenna Haze For starters let me say that I am a fan of Jenna's but by no means am I as big a fan as many of her devoted followers. I think she is good, but I have my own favorites. That sais even Jenna's inesity could not save this 1on1 scene. Quite frankly nothing worked for me in this scene. The action starts of with a decent BJ, but quickly goes downhill.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story
Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story 

Release date: 1/24/2003
Reviewed on: 3/9/2003

Starring: Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alissa, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Carmen White, Patricia Diamond, Sandra Iron, Csoky Ice, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: Private Love Story Directed by Kovi Overall Impression This is a very solid entry into the Black Label line from Kovi. An excellent cast supplies some bankable performances. As of late I have been a little disappointed with Kovi titles, but this one is a little closer to the quality I know he is capable of. Plot "Everybody around Hilda enjoys sex. Only Hilda, being blind, seems condemned to have to guess the delicious aroma from bodies of those who have just made love, and masturbate to the rhythm of her neighbor's gasps of pleasure... But Hilda refuses to let love and sex pass her by. Enjoy Private's hardcore sex in a romantic love story with some of the world's most sensual girls." Scene 1 Dora Vetner I've been a fan of Dora's ever since "Sex Opera". She is yet another Euro beauty with a sexy natural body combined with a seemingly insatiable sexual appetite. She delivers a solid performance in this 2on1 compete with anal and DP. Scene 2 Patricia Diamond Kovi makes another fine casting choice here with Patricia. She stars in this rather enjoyable 1on1.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat
Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat 

Release date: 1/30/2003
Reviewed on: 2/26/2003

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Natalia, Tyce Bune, Philippe Dean, David Perry, Tina, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Bailey, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Sindy, Sandra Shine, Claudio Villa, Barby, Jodie Moore, Villa, Claudio, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Patricia Pallona, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Review brief: 24 Karat Directed by *Various* Overall Impression This compilation disc from Private is intended to be a "best of the year" sampling of everything they have to offer. Aside from being an excellent comp that puts most other studios to shame, it is also a great introduction to the company for someone unfamiliar with their various lines, girls and directors. I highly recommend this disc to anyone interested in discovering what Private has to offer. Scene 1 From "Perfect" - Directed by Antonio Adamo Jodie Moore This scene is a pretty hot 2on1 . Jodie is sensational as she takes on these two characters. One guy is a Marilyn Manson wannabe and the other guy looks like the devil. Moore shows us why Private signed her to a huge exclusive contract here. This Australian blonde bombshell is stunning from head to toe, as she seems to effortlessly enjoy anal reverse cowgirl and DPs.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director