Reviewers  > Gof

Gof's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 182 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Wet Asses 4
Wet Asses 4 

Release date: 7/28/2014
Reviewed on: 12/14/2014

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Gracie Glam, Kiara Mia, Zoey Monroe, Jillian Janson, Carter Cruise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Another solid release from William H, and while I'm not a huge fan of the pouring oil on women's butts during the scene, it wasn't overly done as to dominate the scenes. I was hard pressed to choose between Carter, Jillian and Zoey for my favourite scene, but I think that Zoey just wins out for her double cream pie. Certainly proof, if any were needed that JJV's loss is Hard X's gain. An easy recommend for fans of sexy young girls and anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Anal Asses 2
Big Anal Asses 2 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 11/16/2014

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Mike Blue, Gracie Glam, Jynx Maze, Savannah Fox, Jillian Janson
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: The Jynx Maze scene is worth the price of the disc alone and Jillian Janson continues to be too cute for porn, but as usual, there isn't any scene that is close to ordinary. More beautifully shot, intense anal fucking from the lens of Mason.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumsumption
Cumsumption 

Release date: 8/25/2014
Reviewed on: 11/9/2014

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Jillian Janson, Keisha Grey, Gigi Allens, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: This release is another no-brainer purchase from William H. Fans of Jillian and Keisha will not be disappointed as both girls not only look amazing but take their work to the next level. The supporting cast also performed well with Carmen scoring high on the cute ometer, and Australian Gi Gi showing typical Aussie grit with a passionate performance. So, while cum guzzelling may have been a weak pretext to showcase these hot girls, in the end the only difficult thing to swallow was that there wasnt more than four scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cuties (Hard X)
Anal Cuties (Hard X) 

Release date: 5/14/2014
Reviewed on: 8/31/2014

Starring: Jodi Taylor, Chloe Foster, Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: This film delivers exactly what it says on the cover. The girls are indeed cute, with my particular favourite being Jodi Taylor, and no anal fan will be disappointed by the passionate backdoor action. Mason captures the action superbly, but the icing on the cake was Mason's ability to bring out such natural exuberance from her young cast that the viewer couldn't help but be swept along with. Porn is about wish fulfillment and it doesn't get any better than watching hot young girls having fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me (Hard X)
DP Me (Hard X) 

Release date: 4/30/2014
Reviewed on: 8/7/2014

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kagney Linn Karter, Dahlia Sky, Zoey Monroe, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: I dont know whether its the fact that Mason is a female director or the fact that she is able to make the females feel relaxed on set, but whatever she does she manages to get great performances from all of these girls and together with the great camera work this makes for a great movie. Im not a massive fan of DP but this title blew me away and has left me salivating for more Hard X movies. A must have for fans of DP, or for that matter, fans of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 15
Ass Worship 15 

Release date: 3/10/2014
Reviewed on: 7/19/2014

Starring: Jules Jordan, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Fires, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Kagney Linn Karter, Kimmy Olsen, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Four scenes in a gonzo movie seem to be becoming increasingly the norm these days, so at six scenes this release scores high on the bang for your buck scale. More importantly however, is that all six scenes are enjoyable with a great mix of girls and male talent. Its the presentation of the girls asses that sets Jules apart however, and on that score Jules is still ahead of his rivals even investing in some kind of crane for this instalment. The competition is hotting up from the likes of William H and Mason but this collection shows that this series is still the industry leader for ass fans and anal performers alike.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies 8 (Jules Jordan Video)
Slut Puppies 8 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 4/2/2014
Reviewed on: 7/5/2014

Starring: Jules Jordan, Chris Strokes, Zoey Monroe, Noelle Easton, Jillian Janson, Alina Li, Keisha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Slut Puppies has always been about showcasing hot young talent and Jules doesnt disappoint with this instalment. Fans of Alina will enjoy her two on one but for me the film really burst into life with the final three scenes. Jules expertly captures Keishas curves, Jillian looked great and Zoeys anal debut was just the icing on the cake. A must see for all teen fans out there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Assgasms
Screaming Assgasms 

Release date: 12/11/2013
Reviewed on: 6/8/2014

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Skin Diamond, Remy Lacroix, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: This is another five out of five stars release from William. Great cast, great sex and great camerawork. Its had to pick highlights but if I was pushed I would pick out Zoeys amazing DP in the final scene and Remys breathless pairing with Ramon. But seriously, there isnt even an average scene in there. A must see for anal fans and Im now counting down the days until I get to see volume 2.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Enthusiasts
Anal Enthusiasts 

Release date: 9/11/2013
Reviewed on: 5/8/2014

Starring: Mark Wood, Dahlia Sky, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The 4 anal scenes market is a crowded one at present, but this release from LeWood Productions is enough to convince me that Manuel isnt the only contender from Evil Anal. The girls were all hot, with AJ and Zoey proving the stand-outs, and the sex was solid throughout, but what I particularly enjoyed were the little scenarios that helped set-up the sex. Mark is also a really decent performer and Francesca does a great job capturing the action. An easy recommendation, and provided Mark can deliver great casts going forward, future volumes will prove a no-brainer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 20
Evil Anal 20 

Release date: 1/22/2014
Reviewed on: 5/3/2014

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Alexis Monroe, Krissy Lynn, Dahlia Sky, Trinity St. Clair, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: At almost eight years, the Evil Anal series has to be up there with the peerless Ass Worship as not only one of the most enduring anal series in porn but also one of the most consistently high quality. It may lack some of the imagination of the earlier volumes, but the girls are consistently hot and with Manuel involved in each scene the sex is always pretty intense and authentic. Alexis looked stunning and continues to impress in her anal outings, Bailey Blue just looks nasty, but it was Krissy Lynn, who has to be one of the most underrated anal girls out there, who won over my cock with her sheer sexiness and intensity. If like me, you havent watched this series for a while, then volume 20 is a great place to jump back in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Buffet 8
Anal Buffet 8 

Release date: 7/3/2013
Reviewed on: 2/26/2014

Starring: Sean Michaels, James Deen, Tiffany Doll, Mike Chapman, Ed Junior, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Eloa Lombard, Christian Clay, Roxy Raye, AJ Applegate, Valentina Nappi, Cherry Kiss
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Review brief: I suppose that with any buffet youre going to find some food that you love and other food that youre prepared to try but ultimately youre not that keen on. AJ and Jadas scene really wetted my palette and was up there as one of my favourite two girl scenes ever. Roxys scene was perhaps a little too much but I know that Ill want to try more of this girl in the future. Tiffany and Valentina looked great but their scene couldnt match the passion of the earlier two girl. All in all Jay has but on a decent spread here but ultimately the side dishes just couldnt match the mouth-watering duo of AJ and Jada.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Raiders 3
Rump Raiders 3 

Release date: 6/24/2013
Reviewed on: 1/12/2014

Starring: Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Claire Robbins, Bridgette B., Juelz Ventura, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: This is another solid release from the Ass Factory. Zoeys scene with Manuel was the highlight and I can definitely see myself purchasing some of her other titles. Claire rolled back the years in her scene, and while Im not a particular fane of Bridgette, her energy made the opening DP scene a winner. In 2014 I would like to see more from Jules for the Ass Factory, but otherwise, more of the same will be just fine. I feel as though Im also damning them with faint praise, but if you enjoy no nonsense, well shot anal sex then the Ass Factory always delivers. Its simply a matter of waiting until they bring together a cast that you really enjoy before parting with your cash.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Petite
Sweet Petite 

Release date: 10/14/2013
Reviewed on: 12/29/2013

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Veronica Rodriguez, Riley Reid, Veruca James, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Pound for pound this film punches well above its weight. All the girls are attractive and some are adorable, but credit has to go to William H for eliciting passionate performances from all concerned. In terms of sexual content, William covers all the bases with a DP and anal and all the action is well shot from a number of angles. The final scene with Veruca and Manny has to be up there as anal scene of the year, but all the scenes had pause button moments in them which reminded me why I love porn so much. Another William H classic and a must see for fans of young, sexy, natural women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelic Asses
Angelic Asses 

Release date: 9/4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/27/2013

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mackenzee Pierce, Ashli Orion, Alexis Monroe, Michael Vegas, Mischa Brooks, Remy Lacroix
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Miles Long
Review brief: Those people looking for some hot young asses and some solid anal action should definitely check out this release from Devils films. My passion for the gorgeous Alexis Monroe aside, this had a really good cast, and while the guy appears, fuck on couch approach didnt exactly push the limits of artistic impression, the actual action was well shot and well performed. The bonus scene, also added to the package and gave it an advantage over an Ass Factory title. Indeed, but for a few niggles, such as the poor editing in the final scene and the lack of any kind of credits, this could have received a five star rating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Beauties (Digital Sin)
Backdoor Beauties (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/20/2013
Reviewed on: 9/1/2013

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Danica Dillon, Bruce Venture, AJ Applegate, Hope Howell, Sadie Santana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Digital Sin have done just enough to prick my interest with this one. Eddie has a refreshing style that reminded me of Robby D, with plenty of attention on the womans face and with the action shot from some interesting angles. Cast wise, the film didnt have enough depth for me, with only a fifty percent success rate in the shape of AJ and Danica, who admittedly, both looked stunning. Plaudits have to go to DS for the overall package however, with the bonus scenes adding real value for money. A good effort from Digital Sin and with stronger casts this series could well be a contender.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Plungers 2
Anal Plungers 2 

Release date: 4/17/2013
Reviewed on: 8/10/2013

Starring: Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Christie Stevens, AJ Applegate
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: This Ass Factory title really delivers in terms of bang for your buck. Every scene pushes the girl to their limits and I lost count of the number of positions in most of the scenes. Chanels breathless double stuffing set the tone and I was particularly impressed by sexy blonde, Christie Stevens, who is now firmly on my Must see more of list. Its AJs tryst with Mr. Pete however, and in particular that magic ten minutes of cowgirl action, that singles her out as one of todays leading anal performers. A must see for AJ fans and / or backdoor aficionados everywhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Call (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) (Digital Playground)
Booty Call (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 2/5/2013
Reviewed on: 7/21/2013

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Kayden Kross, Bill Bailey, Lily LaBeau, Jessie Rogers, Lia Lor
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Robby D and Digital Playground stick to a winning formula, plots that are paper thin, but fun and unobtrusive, a contract star in two scenes with a hot supporting cast, and most importantly, great sex. Its formulaic perhaps, but having watched and reviewed three titles recently, most importantly its never dull as Robby is shrewd enough to mix the casting up and make every sex scene individual. This film is a classic case in point. The plot is not the best but the male and female talent is top notch. Kayden is close to her sexiest best in the opener, and I really enjoyed seeing the energetic coupling of cutie, Lia Lor and Manny. The icing on the cake however, is Jessie Rogers and her molten hot scene with Erik Everhard, which makes this an easy recommendation for everyone and a must see for fans of Jessie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 4 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 4 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 12/17/2012
Reviewed on: 7/12/2013

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jules Jordan, Charmane Star, Chris Strokes, Jessie Rogers, Melody Jordan
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: In some ways, this most enduring of the Ass Factory series to date, can be seen as the non frills kid brother to the long established Ass Worship franchise. Same solid casts, same, albeit a little less, ass tease, great butt sex and of course, Jules is at the helm. Jules was always likely to strike oil with Jessie, and in the absence of a DP this is one hot scene which all Jessie fans should want to add to their collection. Dig deeper however, and this film also delivers the flexible and delectable red head that is Melody Jordan, a woman who should be on every directors short list. Add to that, solid scenes from veterans Lisa and Charmane and this is an easy recommendation for all those ass worshipers out there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for For Sale (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
For Sale (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 

Release date: 2/12/2013
Reviewed on: 6/4/2013

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Jesse Jane, James Deen, Ivana Sugar, Riley Reid, Anissa Kate
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Straight off the bat, this is a flick for fans of Jessie Jane. For some reason Id always considered her to be the poor relation to other DP stars such as Kayden Kross and Riley Steele, but here she exhibited a sexual energy and personality that really won me over. The two Jessie scenes apart, Riley Reid showed why she is one of the best young stars around and her pairing with Erik may well have been the best scene of the movie. The supporting cast also put in solid performances, particularly the French pairing of Manuel and Anissa. In conclusion then, some intense action and decent cast make this a must see for fans of Jessie and a rental for fans of Riley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hit the Road (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Hit the Road (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 

Release date: 12/11/2012
Reviewed on: 5/11/2013

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alexis Monroe, Selena Rose, Gia Steel, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Many of Robby Ds films for Digital Playground are the equivalent of the airport novel, entertaining but instantly forgettable. But that shouldnt necessarily be seen as a criticism. Yes the plot and characters are waiver thin but the girls are guys are attractive and, most importantly, the sex is varied and well shot. Alexis and her pink heels steal the show and her scene builds on her potential from Breakin em In 16, but I was also impressed with Anika and contract girl Selena carried off her scenes well with just the right combination of cuteness and naughtiness. In conclusion then, the quality of the girls make this an easy recommendation for fans of couples movies but fans of Alexis and / or Selena may also want to rent this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Down To Fuck 3 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Down To Fuck 3 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 

Release date: 1/21/2013
Reviewed on: 3/16/2013

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Brett Rockman, Alex Gonz, Laurie Vargas, Eric John, Christy Mack, Melody Jordan, AJ Applegate, Gia Jakarta
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Down to Fuck 3 was not only a big improvement on Breakin em in 16, but has to one of Vinces best titles to date. With the exception of the disappointing fourth scene, all these scenes had whack worthy moments, and while the Melody scene in particular could have been longer, there is some great anal action to enjoy. And finally, while AJ Applegate rightly stands out as a potential A rated anal queen, the likes of Melody Jordan and Laurie Vargas were not far behind. A must see for the heady mix of fresh girls and backdoor action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor (Ass Factory)
Ass Factor (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 3/19/2012
Reviewed on: 3/2/2013

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jasmine Tame, Rico Strong, Maya Hills, Katja Kassin, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Ass Factory

Review brief: This is another decent collection of scenes from the Ass Factory with the final two scenes featuring Maya and Krissy both particularly good. In many ways this title epitomises what the Ass Factory is about. No thrills, no holes barred anal sex. The boobs may all be enhanced and these girls may have given up their asses many times before but therell still incredibly watchable, and fans of any of these girls should check this out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 16
Breakin' 'Em In 16 

Release date: 5/16/2012
Reviewed on: 1/27/2013

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Scott Lyons, Brett Rockman, Jon Jon, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Alexis Monroe, Casey Cumz, Mae Olsen, Taylor Luxx, Mya Madison, Hope Howell
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: I can agree with Captain Jack that Alexis is amazing but that is as much as I can agree on as Alexis Monroe apart this is pretty poor fair from Vince. I know that you cant expect every girl to be cute for this kind of film, but still, you would expect better odds than two from five. The scenes were varied, but there was an over use of POV and the positions were predictable. The male talent, with the exception of Chris, was also low budget. In conclusion, given the amateur feel to these movies they stand or fall on the quality of the girls and unfortunately, this was sadly lacking. Still, until Alexis begins to shoot for the big studios it may just be worth a rental for her scene alone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 11
Flesh Hunter 11 

Release date: 8/20/2012
Reviewed on: 1/27/2013

Starring: Jules Jordan, Steve Holmes, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Kim Kennedy, Mika Kim, Ava Jay, Nikki Delano, Molly Bennett
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Straight off the bat I would have to recommend this title for at least a rental because of the opener. Kristina in particular looked amazing, and it has to rank up there as one of my favourite Jules scenes of recent years. The Molly Bennett scene was also whack worthy due to an excellent set-up and in character performances from both Steve and Molly. The third scene had a fun vibe and there was great action between the girls but it could never live up to the opener in terms of a threesome. Unfortunately, I didnt fancy Mika enough to enjoy the fourth scene and the Nikki Delano scene felt a little rushed and I thing she struggled with the size of the guys pricks. In conclusion then, there is stuff to enjoy in this title, most notably the opener, but unfortunately the overall quality of the talent and the scenes means that this only ranks as good by Jules own high standards.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Students
Anal Students 

Release date: 1/13/2012
Reviewed on: 8/30/2012

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Chastity Lynn, Katie Summers, Lily Carter, Laura Crystal, Ashlynn Leigh
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Review brief: I think that I will always favour the more glamorous porn produced by studios such as Jules Jordan and Evil Angel but if you enjoy a more personal, raw experience then Elegant Angel rarely disappoint. Lilys scene was enjoyable, if a little disjointed, but my favourite scenes were the final two which elicited great performances from Laura and Ashlynn who are both students with great careers ahead of them. There is plenty of potential here and plaudits should go to their tutor, Mick Blue, for getting the best out of them.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (106)

Category
Studio
Director