Reviewers  > Gof

Gof's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 188 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Stunning Curves
Stunning Curves 

Release date: 4/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/30/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Gracie Glam, Samantha Saint, Xander Corvus, Eva Lovia, Keisha Grey, Kelsi Monroe
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: This is a solid effort from Kevin. I like the way that he presents and dresses the girls and the camera work is decent throughout. Kelsie's anal scene probably stole the show and both her and Eva are the kind of girls who seem too beautiful for porn. Keisha's two girl scene with Gracie was also hot, and it was great to see Keisha dressed so sluttishly. Certainly there is enough here to recommend this title and to warrant a look at Kevin's future releases.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hollywood Xposed
Hollywood Xposed 

Release date: 3/9/2015
Reviewed on: 5/31/2015

Starring: Jazz Duro, Phoenix Marie, Jynx Maze, Bonnie Rotten, Jillian Janson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jazz Duro
Review brief: Jazz has produced a solid gonzo flick here. I think he benefits from an experienced anal cast who are all comfortable with his more hardcore, no-nonsense style. Jynx is worth the price of the disc alone and Jillian really does have super model looks but there isn't really a dud scene here. It's apparently been nearly five years since Jazz shot in the US but after this I'm hoping that Mr. Duro will be a more regular visitor to the valley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Anal Asses 3
Big Anal Asses 3 

Release date: 3/11/2015
Reviewed on: 5/10/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain, Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Credit to Mason for bringing together such an incredible cast when she could have put anyone together with Keisha and still shifted bucket loads of this disc. Keisha's scene was hot and it's incredible to think that this was the first time that she has had a cock in her ass on or off screen. Mia's scene surprised me with its intensity and I enjoyed the athleticism shown by Kelsi. This felt like one of those landmark releases as soon as the cast was announced and Mason backed up the stellar cast with the kind of intense, passionate action that she is known for.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Cute 2 (Hard X)
Super Cute 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 3/14/2015

Starring: Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: With the imminent release of Big Anal Asses 3, also from Mason and Hard X, and featuring both Keisha and Mia in backdoor action, it would be easy to overlook this title. That would be a shame however, particularly if you are a fan of Mia as you would miss one of the best scenes of her career. Aidra Fox's anal workout was also a highlight with the only bum note being a surprisingly luke warm inter-racial scene with the gorgeous Keisha Grey. For anal fans this may just be an oderve, but this flick is a tasty dish in its own right and fans of Mia will be salivating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies 9 (Jules Jordan Video)
Slut Puppies 9 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 2/7/2015

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, Chris Strokes, Bill Bailey, Jessy Jones, Cindy Starfall, Ariana Marie, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: While never quite reaching the heights of its predecessor, Slut Puppies 9 still has plenty to recommend it for fans of young flesh. Four scenes is disappointing but Jules mixes things up nicely, and while Carter will undoubtedly grab the headlines for her breathless gang bang, my personal favourite was the slow burner of an anal scene with baby faced Dakota Skye. I also enjoyed watching the ultra cute, Ariana Marie being spit-roasted by the pool. There is certainly enough here to warrant a rental, while fans of Carter and Dakota may wish to buy this for keeps.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Assgasms 2
Screaming Assgasms 2 

Release date: 5/21/2014
Reviewed on: 1/18/2015

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Maddy O'Reilly, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: It seems harsh to describe Assgasms 2 as a curate's egg of a film because all the scenes are good, but it's fair to say that the opening two scenes are nothing short of brilliant, containing some of the best sex I've seen since...well Assgasms 1. There is some solid talent here, but what William does is produce some great performances rather than good performances and seems to capture images that stay with you long after you have watched the scene. Another must see for anal fans and a fitting finale to his career at Jules Jordan Video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Asses 4
Wet Asses 4 

Release date: 7/28/2014
Reviewed on: 12/14/2014

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Gracie Glam, Kiara Mia, Zoey Monroe, Jillian Janson, Carter Cruise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Another solid release from William H, and while I'm not a huge fan of the pouring oil on women's butts during the scene, it wasn't overly done as to dominate the scenes. I was hard pressed to choose between Carter, Jillian and Zoey for my favourite scene, but I think that Zoey just wins out for her double cream pie. Certainly proof, if any were needed that JJV's loss is Hard X's gain. An easy recommend for fans of sexy young girls and anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Anal Asses 2
Big Anal Asses 2 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 11/16/2014

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Mike Blue, Gracie Glam, Jynx Maze, Savannah Fox, Jillian Janson
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: The Jynx Maze scene is worth the price of the disc alone and Jillian Janson continues to be too cute for porn, but as usual, there isn't any scene that is close to ordinary. More beautifully shot, intense anal fucking from the lens of Mason.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumsumption
Cumsumption 

Release date: 8/25/2014
Reviewed on: 11/9/2014

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Jillian Janson, Keisha Grey, Gigi Allens, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: This release is another no-brainer purchase from William H. Fans of Jillian and Keisha will not be disappointed as both girls not only look amazing but take their work to the next level. The supporting cast also performed well with Carmen scoring high on the cute ometer, and Australian Gi Gi showing typical Aussie grit with a passionate performance. So, while cum guzzelling may have been a weak pretext to showcase these hot girls, in the end the only difficult thing to swallow was that there wasnt more than four scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cuties (Hard X)
Anal Cuties (Hard X) 

Release date: 5/14/2014
Reviewed on: 8/31/2014

Starring: Jodi Taylor, Chloe Foster, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: This film delivers exactly what it says on the cover. The girls are indeed cute, with my particular favourite being Jodi Taylor, and no anal fan will be disappointed by the passionate backdoor action. Mason captures the action superbly, but the icing on the cake was Mason's ability to bring out such natural exuberance from her young cast that the viewer couldn't help but be swept along with. Porn is about wish fulfillment and it doesn't get any better than watching hot young girls having fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me (Hard X)
DP Me (Hard X) 

Release date: 4/30/2014
Reviewed on: 8/7/2014

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kagney Linn Karter, Dahlia Sky, Zoey Monroe, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: I dont know whether its the fact that Mason is a female director or the fact that she is able to make the females feel relaxed on set, but whatever she does she manages to get great performances from all of these girls and together with the great camera work this makes for a great movie. Im not a massive fan of DP but this title blew me away and has left me salivating for more Hard X movies. A must have for fans of DP, or for that matter, fans of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 15
Ass Worship 15 

Release date: 3/10/2014
Reviewed on: 7/19/2014

Starring: Jules Jordan, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Fires, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Kagney Linn Karter, Kimmy Olsen, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Four scenes in a gonzo movie seem to be becoming increasingly the norm these days, so at six scenes this release scores high on the bang for your buck scale. More importantly however, is that all six scenes are enjoyable with a great mix of girls and male talent. Its the presentation of the girls asses that sets Jules apart however, and on that score Jules is still ahead of his rivals even investing in some kind of crane for this instalment. The competition is hotting up from the likes of William H and Mason but this collection shows that this series is still the industry leader for ass fans and anal performers alike.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies 8 (Jules Jordan Video)
Slut Puppies 8 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 4/2/2014
Reviewed on: 7/5/2014

Starring: Jules Jordan, Chris Strokes, Zoey Monroe, Noelle Easton, Jillian Janson, Alina Li, Keisha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Slut Puppies has always been about showcasing hot young talent and Jules doesnt disappoint with this instalment. Fans of Alina will enjoy her two on one but for me the film really burst into life with the final three scenes. Jules expertly captures Keishas curves, Jillian looked great and Zoeys anal debut was just the icing on the cake. A must see for all teen fans out there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Assgasms
Screaming Assgasms 

Release date: 12/11/2013
Reviewed on: 6/8/2014

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Skin Diamond, Remy Lacroix, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: This is another five out of five stars release from William. Great cast, great sex and great camerawork. Its had to pick highlights but if I was pushed I would pick out Zoeys amazing DP in the final scene and Remys breathless pairing with Ramon. But seriously, there isnt even an average scene in there. A must see for anal fans and Im now counting down the days until I get to see volume 2.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Enthusiasts
Anal Enthusiasts 

Release date: 9/11/2013
Reviewed on: 5/8/2014

Starring: Mark Wood, Dahlia Sky, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The 4 anal scenes market is a crowded one at present, but this release from LeWood Productions is enough to convince me that Manuel isnt the only contender from Evil Anal. The girls were all hot, with AJ and Zoey proving the stand-outs, and the sex was solid throughout, but what I particularly enjoyed were the little scenarios that helped set-up the sex. Mark is also a really decent performer and Francesca does a great job capturing the action. An easy recommendation, and provided Mark can deliver great casts going forward, future volumes will prove a no-brainer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 20
Evil Anal 20 

Release date: 1/22/2014
Reviewed on: 5/3/2014

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Alexis Monroe, Krissy Lynn, Dahlia Sky, Trinity St. Clair, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: At almost eight years, the Evil Anal series has to be up there with the peerless Ass Worship as not only one of the most enduring anal series in porn but also one of the most consistently high quality. It may lack some of the imagination of the earlier volumes, but the girls are consistently hot and with Manuel involved in each scene the sex is always pretty intense and authentic. Alexis looked stunning and continues to impress in her anal outings, Bailey Blue just looks nasty, but it was Krissy Lynn, who has to be one of the most underrated anal girls out there, who won over my cock with her sheer sexiness and intensity. If like me, you havent watched this series for a while, then volume 20 is a great place to jump back in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Buffet 8
Anal Buffet 8 

Release date: 7/3/2013
Reviewed on: 2/26/2014

Starring: Sean Michaels, James Deen, Tiffany Doll, Mike Chapman, Ed Junior, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Eloa Lombard, Christian Clay, Roxy Raye, AJ Applegate, Valentina Nappi, Cherry Kiss
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Review brief: I suppose that with any buffet youre going to find some food that you love and other food that youre prepared to try but ultimately youre not that keen on. AJ and Jadas scene really wetted my palette and was up there as one of my favourite two girl scenes ever. Roxys scene was perhaps a little too much but I know that Ill want to try more of this girl in the future. Tiffany and Valentina looked great but their scene couldnt match the passion of the earlier two girl. All in all Jay has but on a decent spread here but ultimately the side dishes just couldnt match the mouth-watering duo of AJ and Jada.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Raiders 3
Rump Raiders 3 

Release date: 6/24/2013
Reviewed on: 1/12/2014

Starring: Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Claire Robbins, Bridgette B., Juelz Ventura, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: This is another solid release from the Ass Factory. Zoeys scene with Manuel was the highlight and I can definitely see myself purchasing some of her other titles. Claire rolled back the years in her scene, and while Im not a particular fane of Bridgette, her energy made the opening DP scene a winner. In 2014 I would like to see more from Jules for the Ass Factory, but otherwise, more of the same will be just fine. I feel as though Im also damning them with faint praise, but if you enjoy no nonsense, well shot anal sex then the Ass Factory always delivers. Its simply a matter of waiting until they bring together a cast that you really enjoy before parting with your cash.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Petite
Sweet Petite 

Release date: 10/14/2013
Reviewed on: 12/29/2013

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Veronica Rodriguez, Riley Reid, Veruca James, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Pound for pound this film punches well above its weight. All the girls are attractive and some are adorable, but credit has to go to William H for eliciting passionate performances from all concerned. In terms of sexual content, William covers all the bases with a DP and anal and all the action is well shot from a number of angles. The final scene with Veruca and Manny has to be up there as anal scene of the year, but all the scenes had pause button moments in them which reminded me why I love porn so much. Another William H classic and a must see for fans of young, sexy, natural women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelic Asses
Angelic Asses 

Release date: 9/4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/27/2013

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mackenzee Pierce, Ashli Orion, Alexis Monroe, Michael Vegas, Mischa Brooks, Remy Lacroix
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Miles Long
Review brief: Those people looking for some hot young asses and some solid anal action should definitely check out this release from Devils films. My passion for the gorgeous Alexis Monroe aside, this had a really good cast, and while the guy appears, fuck on couch approach didnt exactly push the limits of artistic impression, the actual action was well shot and well performed. The bonus scene, also added to the package and gave it an advantage over an Ass Factory title. Indeed, but for a few niggles, such as the poor editing in the final scene and the lack of any kind of credits, this could have received a five star rating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Beauties (Digital Sin)
Backdoor Beauties (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/20/2013
Reviewed on: 9/1/2013

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Danica Dillon, Bruce Venture, AJ Applegate, Hope Howell, Sadie Santana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Digital Sin have done just enough to prick my interest with this one. Eddie has a refreshing style that reminded me of Robby D, with plenty of attention on the womans face and with the action shot from some interesting angles. Cast wise, the film didnt have enough depth for me, with only a fifty percent success rate in the shape of AJ and Danica, who admittedly, both looked stunning. Plaudits have to go to DS for the overall package however, with the bonus scenes adding real value for money. A good effort from Digital Sin and with stronger casts this series could well be a contender.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Plungers 2
Anal Plungers 2 

Release date: 4/17/2013
Reviewed on: 8/10/2013

Starring: Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Christie Stevens, AJ Applegate
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: This Ass Factory title really delivers in terms of bang for your buck. Every scene pushes the girl to their limits and I lost count of the number of positions in most of the scenes. Chanels breathless double stuffing set the tone and I was particularly impressed by sexy blonde, Christie Stevens, who is now firmly on my Must see more of list. Its AJs tryst with Mr. Pete however, and in particular that magic ten minutes of cowgirl action, that singles her out as one of todays leading anal performers. A must see for AJ fans and / or backdoor aficionados everywhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Call (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) (Digital Playground)
Booty Call (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 2/5/2013
Reviewed on: 7/21/2013

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Kayden Kross, Bill Bailey, Lily LaBeau, Jessie Rogers, Lia Lor
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Robby D and Digital Playground stick to a winning formula, plots that are paper thin, but fun and unobtrusive, a contract star in two scenes with a hot supporting cast, and most importantly, great sex. Its formulaic perhaps, but having watched and reviewed three titles recently, most importantly its never dull as Robby is shrewd enough to mix the casting up and make every sex scene individual. This film is a classic case in point. The plot is not the best but the male and female talent is top notch. Kayden is close to her sexiest best in the opener, and I really enjoyed seeing the energetic coupling of cutie, Lia Lor and Manny. The icing on the cake however, is Jessie Rogers and her molten hot scene with Erik Everhard, which makes this an easy recommendation for everyone and a must see for fans of Jessie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 4 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 4 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 12/17/2012
Reviewed on: 7/12/2013

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jules Jordan, Charmane Star, Chris Strokes, Jessie Rogers, Melody Jordan
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: In some ways, this most enduring of the Ass Factory series to date, can be seen as the non frills kid brother to the long established Ass Worship franchise. Same solid casts, same, albeit a little less, ass tease, great butt sex and of course, Jules is at the helm. Jules was always likely to strike oil with Jessie, and in the absence of a DP this is one hot scene which all Jessie fans should want to add to their collection. Dig deeper however, and this film also delivers the flexible and delectable red head that is Melody Jordan, a woman who should be on every directors short list. Add to that, solid scenes from veterans Lisa and Charmane and this is an easy recommendation for all those ass worshipers out there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for For Sale (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
For Sale (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 

Release date: 2/12/2013
Reviewed on: 6/4/2013

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Jesse Jane, James Deen, Ivana Sugar, Riley Reid, Anissa Kate
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Straight off the bat, this is a flick for fans of Jessie Jane. For some reason Id always considered her to be the poor relation to other DP stars such as Kayden Kross and Riley Steele, but here she exhibited a sexual energy and personality that really won me over. The two Jessie scenes apart, Riley Reid showed why she is one of the best young stars around and her pairing with Erik may well have been the best scene of the movie. The supporting cast also put in solid performances, particularly the French pairing of Manuel and Anissa. In conclusion then, some intense action and decent cast make this a must see for fans of Jessie and a rental for fans of Riley.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 8 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (112)

Category
Studio
Director