Reviewers  > Gentleman Jon

Gentleman Jon's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Boxcover for Jenna Haze's Legs Up Hose Down
Jenna Haze's Legs Up Hose Down 

Release date: 11/15/2010
Reviewed on: 12/9/2010

Starring: Voodoo, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, James Deen, Lexi Belle, Faye Reagan, April O'Neil, Lily LaBeau, Zoe Voss
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Review brief: This is an excellent movie, for all fans of the girls in the cast, and everyone who likes feminine legs and hosiery, and everyone who likes artistic and playful teases and themes paired with hard sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Spoiled Brats
Cum Spoiled Brats 

Release date: 1/7/2010
Reviewed on: 1/31/2010

Starring: Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Dani Jensen, Pepper Fox, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley, Nikky Thorne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Review brief: This is a very good release, and I do recommend it to fans of Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Amia Miley, and Dani Jensen. I watched all the scenes twice before writing this review, and I know I could watch it again and still find it entertaining.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Diamonds
Jenna Loves Diamonds 

Release date: 2/26/2008
Reviewed on: 4/16/2008

Starring: Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Cherry Rain, Dru Berrymore, Ashley Marie, Kendall Karlson
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Michael Zen
Review brief: This movie can be arousing, but it is probably not going to change the minds of people who don't think they like movies from Club Jenna and similar companies. But on the other hand, if you like Jenna Jameson and/or features from companies like Club Jenna, then you might want to give this a look. Especially if you like Jenna's girl/girl scenes, or want to see more Cherry Rain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Centerfolds 6
POV Centerfolds 6 

Release date: 1/2/2008
Reviewed on: 2/5/2008

Starring: Kimberly Franklin, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Alexis Love, Maya Hills, Amber Rayne, Maya Gates
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Amber Rayne gives a very intense performance, and certainly can talk dirty. Jenna Haze is as hot as always, and has a very hot outfit. Jenna's blowjobs look great whether she's using just her mouth or pumping the shaft with both hands. Alexis Love is as cute as ever, and Maya Gates is underrated. Maya Hills gives a good performance, and Kimberly's outfit that matches her black hair and pink eye makeup is nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Jayna
I Love Jayna 

Release date: 11/28/2007
Reviewed on: 1/23/2008

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Iyesha, Alektra Blue
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: This should obviously be a good bet for Jayna Oso fans. Anyone who likes Jayna at all ought to find something on here to like, whether or not they ever want to watch it a second time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 14
Real College Girls 14 

Release date: 12/4/2007
Reviewed on: 1/12/2008

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Holly Morgan, Jack Venice, Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Alexis Love, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Sammy Cruz, Jayme Langford
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Review brief: It's nothing spectacular, but it is a good addition to the young and/or new girl segment of Hustler's video series. It's worth a rental, but I don't see myself rewatching it a lot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Cats 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Pussy Cats 2 (Zero Tolerance) 

Release date: 12/10/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008

Starring: Devon, Cassidey, Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Courtney Cummz, Joanna Angel, Gianna Lynn, Maya Hills, Sasha Grey, Katja Kassin, Arial Alexis
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Review brief: The whole movie is very good, and ought to appeal to anyone who wants to see girl on girl scenes without any toys, with an atmosphere that is both fun and sensual.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Power Of Feet 8, The
Power Of Feet 8, The 

Release date: 12/4/2007
Reviewed on: 12/30/2007


Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Tom Herold
Review brief: This reminded me a little of 90 minute releases under labels like Penthouse, Hustler, or Suze Randall, in that the girls are good looking, the scenes are short, and the overall tone or attitude of the video is geared to be inoffensive to more squeamish porn viewers. I do wish the video had better picture, though, after it was originally filmed in HD. Overall, it's not great, but it's not that bad, either. It could be worth a rental, if you have a foot fetish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nylons (3rd Degree)
Nylons (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 12/14/2006
Reviewed on: 7/2/2007

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Mya Diamond, Alektra Blue, Sabrina Rose, Marsha Lord
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: For a movie directed by someone who admitted that he does not personally have a fetish for nylons, this one actually turned out pretty good. When I first watched the early scenes I wasn't too impressed, but when I watched those scenes again a day or two later, they started to grow on me. I've watched this several times in the last week, and I actually like it better now than when I first started watching it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reform School Girls (Wicked)
Reform School Girls (Wicked) 

Release date: 3/27/2007
Reviewed on: 5/27/2007

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Anthony Hardwood, Daisy Marie, Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Lisa Daniels, Lorelei Lee, Roxy Deville, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Review brief: This vignettes release is a very good bet for viewers who do not mind seeing condoms. The performers are all good looking, and the sex is well paced.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Trouble With Girls, The
Trouble With Girls, The 

Release date: 4/12/2007
Reviewed on: 5/11/2007

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Jennifer Dark, Eva Angelina, Alektra Blue, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: The Trouble With Girls is a 5 scene girl on girl movie. The first three scenes are loosely linked by a plot, while the final two vignettes individually stand on their own. Jenna and Eva's scene, Gianna and Annette's scene, and Alektra and Shyla's scene are all pretty good, but not particularly spectacular. Lindsey and Aubrey's scene was hot, though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance)
Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance) 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 4/8/2007

Starring: Mary Jane, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Lexi Love, Alektra Blue, Charlotte Stokely, Liv Wylder, Satine Phoenix, Elena Rivera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Review brief: It is a good concept. Sexy pinup outfits, and girl on girl scenes with some energy and chemistry but neither toys nor soft focus or music. It succeeds fairly well, while still leaving some room for improvement for Pussy Cats 2. I do hope there is a Pussy Cats 2.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze
Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze 

Release date: 2/13/2007
Reviewed on: 3/2/2007

Starring: Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Johnny Castle
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: What I Liked Jenna is as hot as ever, and there is lots of content on the interactive disc. You can watch her striptease from a coed outfit, from romantic lingerie, and from a bondage outfit. You can watch her masturbate three different ways (pussy fingering, pussy toying, and ass toying). You can see her give a blowjob both fast and slow, and both swallow the cum or take a facial. You can watch her make out with Alektra Blue, and see Jenna and Alektra take turns eating each other's pussies and fucking each other with a strap-on. You can watch the girls give a double blowjob, both relatively quiet and with them talking nasty to each other and the camera, and see Alektra share the semen with Jenna. You can watch Jenna get fucked in missionary, cowgirl, and doggie positions, both fast and slow, in both her pussy and her ass, and both naked and in sexy outfits. You can watch her wearing the bondage outfit in missionary position, the coed outfit in cowgirl position, and the romantic lingerie in doggie position. She always talks dirty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Stories 1
Dirty Little Stories 1 

Release date: 12/7/2006
Reviewed on: 2/17/2007

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mark Wood, Kat, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Angela Stone, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: What I Like All of the girls look hot. All five scenes are anal, and every girl does anal except Lexi Love. The oral sex is good in all five scenes. The first two scenes (Jenna Haze with Michael Stefano, and Lexi Love and Gia Paloma with Mark Wood, respectively) are awesome, with lots of energy and chemistry between the performers, and a real sense of spontaneity despite the frequent position changes. Gia even utilizes a hotel room phone handset as an improvised sex toy when Mark and Lexi go at it without her for a short time. The last two scenes (Angela Stone with Mark Davis and Kat with Mr. Marcus) also have a pretty good energy to them overall. I thought it was kind of humorous when Mark Davis tells Angela she cannot orgasm without permission, and she immediately asks if she can cum. He replies, No and then only about 5 seconds later he allows her to. It was the way he said it that was funny. I like when Mr. Marcus picks Kat up while they are in reverse cowgirl anal and they continue fucking with him standing, holding her.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director