Reviewers  > Faunus

Faunus's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 76 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Sorority Pink (Cal Vista)
Sorority Pink (Cal Vista) 

Release date: 7/1/2008
Reviewed on: 3/28/2009

Starring: Tom Byron, Jeanna Fine, Britt Morgan, Tianna, Sharon Kane, Porsche Lynn, Barbara Dare, Nina Hartley, Keisha, Bionca, Jon Dough, Trinity Loren, Angel Kelly, Megan Leigh, Chrissie Snow
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Review brief: God, I feel old. I remember when this movie came out back in 1989, and now it is being re-released under the Cal Vista/VCX line. I remember wanting to buy this some 19 years ago, but for some reason never got around to it, there was always something else that looked more appetizing. Needless to say, I was beyond eager to shove this number into my DVD play and see what I had missed the first time around...
read the complete review
Boxcover for La Gouvernante (The Governess) (Marc Dorcel)
La Gouvernante (The Governess) (Marc Dorcel) 

Release date: 10/8/2008
Reviewed on: 3/28/2009

Starring: Alex, Nacho Vidal, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Bob Terminator, Melissa Lauren, Horst Baron, Natalli DiAngelo, Regina Ice, Sofia Valentine, Stella DelCroix
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Tony Del Duomo
Review brief: Back in 2007 Melissa Lauren spent a lot of time in France working for Marc Dorcel, who has spent the last year and a half slowly releasing these movies in the United States. Melissa has always been on of my favorite performers, and her sultry beauty is even more enhanced in front of camera’s of Marc Dorcel entertainment. Here she plays an evil governess for a wheelchair bound and porn obsessed Horst Baron. She enjoys nothing more than tormenting Regina Ice, Horst’s new and somewhat awkward nurse. Going in, I expect amazing looking women, expensive costumes, and production values without equal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gorgeous Nympho Whores
Gorgeous Nympho Whores 

Release date: 5/23/2008
Reviewed on: 3/22/2009

Starring: Dora Venter, Claudia Ferrari, Liz Honey, Simony Diamond, Nikki Rider, Electra Angel
Studio: VCX

Review brief: With the title of Gorgeous Nympho Whores I almost passed this one by, I mean, if you need a title that stands out as much as this, it can’t be that good, right? Then I noticed two things, the cast list and the fact that the studio was VCX. If you are a fan of Euro girls, you can’t do better than this cast. All the girls have graced countless box covers at one time or another, which made it surprising that they were all here in one movie. And why is VCX putting it out? VCX, as everyone knows, is a purveyor of golden age smut, Ginger Lynn, Annette Haven, Seka, and all the others that your parents were watching late at night while you were abed. M curiosity piqued, I ordered this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Glam
Super Glam 

Release date: 2/23/2009
Reviewed on: 3/22/2009

Starring: Nikita, Zara, Yasmine Gold, Cherry Jul, Regina Ice, Lucy Belle, Black Angelika, Angelica Heart, Playful Anne, Mia Moon, Blond Cat, Larissa Dee, Sorana
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: This movie has been particularly hard to rate or compare to other movies. The girls are all drop dead gorgeous and the video quality is second to none. They put the best of Playboy’s airbrushed dames to shame. In the same vein, most of the scenes may as well have been from Playboy, sometimes I almost thought I was watching on of those free playboy DVD’s.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 15
Naughty Office 15 

Release date: 2/23/2009
Reviewed on: 3/22/2009

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Mark Wood, Ice La Fox, Luscious Lopez, Brad Hardy, Audrey Bitoni, Sienna West, AnnMarie Rios, Rocco Reed, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: When a series makes it to Volume 15, you know they are doing something right. I’ve reviewed several of these, and have found very little wanting. What you typically get is several vignettes which all involve sex in an office setting. What sets this series apart in my mind is how much fun the performers have in acting out their scenes. They tend to not be too serious, but it is enough to make the plot aspects somewhat enjoyable. In fact, there is usually more plot in a Naughty American title than your typical “plot” driven feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage
Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage 

Release date: 2/16/2009
Reviewed on: 3/22/2009

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Dana DeArmond, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: To tell the truth, I am not sure where to start. Spanning two disks, with the main feature alone coming in at over FOUR HOURS in length, this is a virtual tour de porn in the best sense the word. The formula is simple, each girl in a m/m/f or m/f scene, each girl in a gang bang or blow bang, then the two girls together with a guy, then a full on gangbang with both girls. Taking over a week to shoot (and a week for me to watch) I can do nothing but bow down and worship the artistry and dedication which Mike John put out for the public’s enjoyment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 3
My Evil Sluts 3 

Release date: 12/17/2008
Reviewed on: 3/22/2009

Starring: Jana Cova, Jennifer Dark, Jenaveve Jolie, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Clara G, Sasha Grey, Priva, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: When I saw My Evil Sluts 2 a few months ago, I was stunned at first. Never had I seen such intense and rough g/g action. You could almost forget it was a g/g movie. Now as I hold volume 3 in my hands I am getting excited. While number 2 was shot in Europe, #3 has the crème de le crème of America’s top talent. With Sasha Grey in the mix, I am hoping there is someone to give Clara a run for her money.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamgirlz 2
Dreamgirlz 2 

Release date: 2/10/2009
Reviewed on: 3/22/2009

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Tori Black, Mick Blue, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alektra Blue, Sasha Grey, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Dreamgirlz 1 garnered quite a bit of attention when it came out, and met with rave reviewed. Now Dreamgirlz 2 is here with its won stellar cast of the top beauties of the last 15 years appearing. Lets see how this one compares.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Blockbusters 5: Billionaire 2
Private Blockbusters 5: Billionaire 2 

Release date: 2/23/2009
Reviewed on: 3/22/2009

Starring: Pamela Ann, James Brossman, Doris, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Zafira, Diether Von Stein, Cherry Jul, JJ, Tarra White, Jessica Moore, Blue Angel, Dona Bell, Kathia Nobili, Sera Passion, Lulu Martinez, Viktor Solo
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Review brief: I really enjoyed Millionaire back a few years ago, and now that Private has upped the ante with “Billionaire” I figure that it is worth the look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kung Fu Nurses a Go-Go 2
Kung Fu Nurses a Go-Go 2 

Release date: 12/5/2008
Reviewed on: 3/1/2009

Starring: Randy Spears, Nick Manning, Sascha, Marie Luv, Mya Luanna, Marco Banderas, Aiden Starr, Sindee Jennings, Crissy Moon, Marlie Moore, Nikki Rhodes, Bridgette B.
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Review brief: To put it simply, this seems to be a 1960's B-Movie/Kill Bill/I don't know knockoff. The music is 1960's surfer music with outlandish outfits and silly kung-fu type stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Faithless
Faithless 

Release date: 1/29/2009
Reviewed on: 3/1/2009

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Voodoo, Herschel Savage, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, James Deen, Kelly Leigh, Kelli McCarty
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: For those of you who have been hiding under a rock for the last month or so, Faithless stars Kelli McCarty, a former Miss USA and day time soaps star of “Passions”. Now, other celebrities have been embarrassed by leaked home made movies (Paris Hilton and Chyna) and there have been porn stars who have managed to become at least semi-respectable in main stream media (Jenna Jameson and Stormy Daniels). What we have is something unique, Kelli McCarty, on her own free will, expressing herself sexually for the camera, career and critics be damned.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Breed 5
Fresh Breed 5 

Release date: 7/7/2008
Reviewed on: 3/1/2009

Starring: Tom Byron, April, Paul, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Jonny Deep, Crissy Moon, Madison Scott, Madelyn Marie
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Review brief: It seems like Gina Lynn is everywhere these days, and for good reason. With her platinum blonde hair, giant tits, and perfect ass, she could be easily confused with any of 100 or so other pornstars in Southern California, those who I usually tend to ignore. But Gina is different; she has a great attitude in front of the camera and manages to treat every scene like it is her mission to get the guy off. With her staring in three scenes and a first appearance of porn virgin Madelyn Marie, I expect good things.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heaven Or Hell (Wicked)
Heaven Or Hell (Wicked) 

Release date: 2/4/2009
Reviewed on: 3/1/2009

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Chris Johnson, Alektra Blue, Audrey Bitoni, AnnMarie Rios, Jarod Diamond
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Review brief: Heaven or Hell is a Jonathan Morgan feature comedy staring Wicked’s newest contract star, Alektra Blue. The plot centers around a newly deceased Alektra Blue as she waits in Purgatory and the people she meets there. Somewhat surprising, Purgatory here is a direct knockoff of the waiting room from Beatlejuice, complete with grotesque costumes and the same “take a number and wait 1000 years” waiting system. It seems that everyone she meets there has died in some type of freak sex accident, which provides the backdrop for this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on In 5 (3rd Degree)
Cum on In 5 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 11/25/2008
Reviewed on: 3/1/2009

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Melissa Lauren, Jenaveve Jolie, Crissy Moon, Holly West, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: Scenes: Scene 1: Jenaveve Jolie and Mick Blue. She is wearing fishnet tights AND bra, scene starts off with her dildoing herself with something large, plastic, and pink while Mick watches from afar. When he comes over, she puts down the toy and gives him a loud and slobbery BJ on her hand and knees, with that ass of hers sticking strait up in the air. Pretty much the rest of the scene takes place around and on a red leather couch as Jenaveve rides Mick every which way, with those fishnet covered legs flaying around in the air. She is pretty much under his control throughout, with it ending by him depositing his load doggy style. An excellent start. Scene 2: Melissa Lauren and Eric Everhard. Melissa, Melissa, Melissa, one cant say enough good things about her. Here she is in a good pairing, and for half an hour her and Eric fuck each other to the viewers delight. Most of the action has Melissa on top, or facing the camera, so we can see her enhanced breasts bounce up and down. Scene 3: Crissy Moon and Mick Blue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 9
Meet the Fuckers 9 

Release date: 1/20/2009
Reviewed on: 2/22/2009

Starring: Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, James Deen, Kelly Summer, Marco Banderas, Madison James, Audrey Bitoni, Juicy Pearl, AnnMarie Rios, Mina Leigh
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: I think the very first movie from Zero Tolerance I ever saw was Meet the Fuckers One (could have been Yellow Fever, but I think maybe not). Anyways, I have been a fan of this series for a while, and since this one stars Audrey Britoni, well, I simply had to buy it. No premis. The girl talks to the camera for a while while she disrobes and plays for a bit. Then a guy comes in. simple but effective.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 8
Panty Hoes 8 

Release date: 1/19/2009
Reviewed on: 2/22/2009

Starring: Mark Ashley, James Deen, Kimber Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Chris Strokes, Cameron Love, Riley Rey, Kiera King
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: The title says it all, Panty Hoes contains five scenes which all involve…PANTY Hose. Basically, each scene starts with the starlet slowly getting into her hose while soft music plays, for something like five minutes, then the guy will come in, rip open the crotch of the panties before they get down to fucking. There is a lot of jerking off with feet and naturally most of the cum shots land on Nylon rather than exposed skin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Price Of Lust, The
Price Of Lust, The 

Release date: 1/14/2009
Reviewed on: 2/22/2009

Starring: Randy Spears, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Sascha, Stormy Daniels, Amber Rayne, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Review brief: With all the hype about Stormy Daniels possibly running for Senator in Louisiana, I figure this is a good time to review this one. We watched it a week or two ago and I have been meaning to write a few words since then. In this movie we have Randy Spears and Stormy as husband and wife, moving from the city to the country and hoping to leave their troubles behind. However, it appears they instead bring their personal demons into every life they touch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Junkies 2 (Absolute Gonzo)
Gangbang Junkies 2 (Absolute Gonzo) 

Release date: 1/16/2009
Reviewed on: 2/22/2009

Starring: Christa, Lisa Sparkle, Angela Winter, Alien
Studio: Absolute Gonzo

Directed by: Cruel Raul
Review brief: As nasty as you could hope for. Four scenes which run about 30-40 minutes each with tight ass gangbang action with the quality that matches anything evil angel puts out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck V.I.P. Toxic Angels
Fuck V.I.P. Toxic Angels 

Release date: 1/21/2009
Reviewed on: 2/16/2009

Starring: Bianca, Yasmine, Christina Bella, Suzie Carina, Sarah Twain, Wivien, Sofia Valentine, Aletta Ocean, Evita Da Souza, Ana Black
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: Toxic Angles Fuck V.I.P. is a mouthful to say and to tell the truth, I am not even sure what it means. All I can try and explain is the contents of this disk. What you get is six hard core lesbian scenes with some of the most beautiful women on the planet. Am I exaggerating? Maybe, but not by much. If you have seen anything from Marc Dorcel, you know what I am talking about in terms of the female quality. These girls are flawless, all with giant breasts and perfectly toned bodies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 14: Lena Cova's First Gangbang
Private Specials 14: Lena Cova's First Gangbang 

Release date: 1/19/2009
Reviewed on: 2/16/2009

Starring: Mia, Nancy, Kamil Klein, Neeo, Cage, Tomas, Simonne Style, Rudy Strong, Natali Di Angelo, Lena Cova, Bade, Marcel Lee, Mark Zicha, Natalie Di Angelo
Studio: Private

Review brief: Reminding me a lot of the original Superfuckers in camera style and content, Lena Cova’s First Gangbang is strait up bare bones fucking. No intros, no talking, no semblance of a plot. Just fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot Glasses
Shot Glasses 

Release date: 12/16/2008
Reviewed on: 2/16/2009

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Sasha Grey, Diana Doll, Juicy Pearl, AnnMarie Rios, Asa Akira, Heather Vahn
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Shot Glasses is a new name to a particular fetish shared by many of us, namely, Chicks with glasses. There have been many movies done on this theme, but I am excited to see what Mick Blue will be able to do with the all-star cast he has assembled here. Oh, and did I mention that Sasha Grey is on the cover?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 4
Pornstars Like It Big 4 

Release date: 12/8/2008
Reviewed on: 2/16/2009

Starring: Evan Stone, Voodoo, Daria Glower, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Amy Ried, Gianna Lynn, Justice Young, Abbey Brooks, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: For a studio I have never heard of, this movie somehow includes several of my current top favs. The only requirement seems to be large breasts. After reading some reviews of other titles, I figured I would give it a shot, at the very least to see cover girl Amy Ried, one of my current top 5's.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Crazy Teens 7
Cum Crazy Teens 7 

Release date: 12/1/2008
Reviewed on: 2/16/2009

Starring: Charlie, Renata, Suki, Sheridan, George Uhl, Niky, Tomas, Anabel, JJ, Niky Sweet, Steve Q, Monalee
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: I don’t know what the relationship is between Swank and DDF, but together they tend to turn out a nice product. So far, I have been happy with most of their movies, and this one is no exception. Just be aware that this is an ORAL ONLY movie, something which isn’t quite clear on the cover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Indulging In Lust
Indulging In Lust 

Release date: 10/29/2008
Reviewed on: 2/1/2009

Starring: Lisa Ann, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Bamboo, Ava Vincent, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Michelle Lay, Talon, Grant Michaels, Poppy Morgan, Roxetta, Jamie Huxley, Dylan James, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Pascal Saint James
Studio: Playgirl

Review brief: This is porn made for women. I should have known, but I was expecting more couples fair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lip Service 2
Lesbian Lip Service 2 

Release date: 10/30/2008
Reviewed on: 2/1/2009

Starring: Mia, Naomi, Hannah Hunter, Jasmine Rouge, Zafira, Eve Angel, Sheila Grant, Carla Cox, Helena Sweet, Regina Ice, Regina Moon
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Review brief: Seemingly out of nowhere, Digital Sin has established one of the slickest Lesbian series around. I have enjoyed most of the others in this series, which features Europe’s hottest porn stars putting aside the cock for a little pussy break.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (39)

Category
Studio
Director