Reviewers  >  FacIan  > Puaka

FacIan's Puaka Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for Das Beste aus Deutsche Nymphomaninnen 1
Das Beste aus Deutsche Nymphomaninnen 1 

Release date: 7/19/2002
Reviewed on: 7/19/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das Beste aus Deutsche Nymphomaninnen 1 Studio: Puaka Price: 16 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Straight; A2P; Fisting; DP fist + anal; Toy; Gang-bang; Piercing; Female orgasm; Facial; Cream pie; Initial expectation I wanted to try a best of from Puaka that was not about cumshots. General comment The good point of that disc is that you get a bit of everything nasty on the same disc. Check the key words to understand what I mean. Not a bad disc at all but still the problem of the "un-sexy" girls. DVD perspective As usual with Puaka, the picture is mainly very good quality. The sound is direct but there is only one speaker working. This disc doesn't offer even a menu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das Beste aus Cum Shots 2
Das Beste aus Cum Shots 2 

Release date: 5/20/2002
Reviewed on: 5/20/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das Beste aus Cum Shots 2 Studio: Puaka Price: $14 Format: PAL Where it comes from erovideo in Netherlands Actions and Key Words Cum shot; facial; cream pie; internal cum shot; anal cream pie; Girl Jobs (this is my invention, see below for explanations) Initial expectation Creamy nasty cumshots from German films. General comment I got more than I expected! Guys, I have found another nugget! For once the number of ugly girls is minimum. So I could enjoy peacefully. This film is a collection of extreme close-ups. Some of them are so close that they touch the sex in action. If you like that you'll be very happy. I do! I also had a good surprise by having many cream pies and a lot of "Girl Jobs" (see review for explanation). Basically I consider that disc as a must buy regarding to its price. DVD perspective Picture is mostly good quality. Some grainy scenes but nothing to make it bothering. Sound: Direct in German.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das Beste aus Faust-Fick 1
Das Beste aus Faust-Fick 1 

Release date: 5/19/2002
Reviewed on: 5/18/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das Beste aus Faust-Fick 1 Studio: Puaka Price: 16 Format: PAL Where it comes from Bought on-line from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Fist fucking; pussy stretching Initial expectation Some nice thin girls being fist fucked. General comment I got the fist fuckings but I did not get the nice girls. This best of contains very good and quite poor scenes. Most of them are from correct to very good. DVD perspective This DVD is a tape put on a disc. No chapter, no menu, no time index, nothing! Figures Time: The cover says 120mn. There is no time index but I think it is true. Scenes: 17 Vaginal fist fuck: 24 Anal fist fuck:3 Double vaginal fist fuck: 3 Double vaginal fist + cock: 1 Pussy fist + cock in ass: 3 Cum shots: 14 Scenes Scene1: 2 girls with wigs are in lesbian scene. The wigs are: one long hair blonde and one fluorescent orange. I don't really like the wigs but the girls are okay like that. They are not top models but it is okay. They have big tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das beste aus Fotzendusche 1
Das beste aus Fotzendusche 1 

Release date: 5/13/2002
Reviewed on: 5/12/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das beste aus Fotzendusche 1 Can be translated as: "Best of showered pussies 1". Studio: Puaka Price: $14 Format: PAL Where it comes from www.erovideo.nl Actions and Key Words Vaginal cream pie; Internal cum shot; on pussy cum shots; cum licking from pussy. Initial expectation Good heavy cream pies with some nasty points of view. General comment Apart the lack of nice girls this best of is very good. Nasty Cream Pie lovers will keep it on top of collection. Nice women only lovers: forget that one! If you look for sexy girls, have a look for instance at Euro Angels Hardball collection. DVD perspective Puaka "Beste aus..." collection offers the minimum. There is no menu, no bonus, nothing! It is a tape on a disc. On the other hand the picture quality is good and the ratio quality/price is very good as the price is also minimum. The sound is working only in my left speaker. Every Puaka best of I have is like that. The sound is direct, in German. Figures Time: Cover says 2H.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das beste aus Cum Shots 4
Das beste aus Cum Shots 4 

Release date: 5/10/2002
Reviewed on: 5/8/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das beste aus Cum Shots 4 Studio: Puaka Price at that date: $14 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Facial; Cum shot Initial expectation A lot of more creamy cumshots than the ones we usually see in well known productions. General comment The cover says "more than 160 cum shots" and it is true! If you are a cum lover this is a golden item in a collection. As usual with Puaka some girls should hide their faces behind a mask but most of these girls are quite nice. You will not be cheated with that disc! Doing a complete review of that disc would be boring for you and me. But just in order to test what Puaka says, I will do a detailed review of half of it. I will describe in here more than 80 cum shots to let you judge. The other half will be a surprise if you decide to buy it. :-) DVD perspective The picture quality is good without being exceptional. Good enough to not think about it. The sound is direct, in German, in only one speaker. The DVD works mainly as a tape. There is not even a menu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das Beste aus Ausgeleckte Spermafotzen 1
Das Beste aus Ausgeleckte Spermafotzen 1 

Release date: 5/8/2002
Reviewed on: 5/8/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das Beste aus Ausgeleckte Spermafotzen 1 I would title that as "Best of girls drinking Cream Pies 1". Studio: Puaka Price: $14 Format: PAL - I guess it is region free Actions and Key Words Cream pie; internal cum shot; cum licking; squirting Initial expectation A nasty German best of internal cum shots with girls licking the mess. General comment Okay guys, you want some new nasty stuff to watch? This is a must: cum licked by girls directly from pussy. This is something you start to see in USA with films like Cum Drippers but this one is already a Best Of. Germany did not wait to go in that direction. ;-) You have to know that the girls are not the best beauties you can expect in the business. Some in these movie are even ugly but most of them are okay. Anyway as 90 of the film is close-up, you don't care so much about faces.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das Beste aus Aufgebohrte Rosetten 2
Das Beste aus Aufgebohrte Rosetten 2 

Release date: 5/7/2002
Reviewed on: 5/6/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das Beste aus Aufgebohrte Rosetten 2 That could be translated as something like "Best of gaping asses 2" Studio: Puaka Price: $14 Format: PAL Where to buy www.erovideo.nl Actions Anal; Anal Gaps; Pussy gaps; ass streching. Initial expectation I was expecting a compilation of the best anal action in the Puaka catalog. In fact I expected this selection to be from German films. General comment Well, Puaka has in catalog access to American and European productions which are not German. This is what these scenes are extracted from. It is not so bad as the extracts are very good but somehow I am disappointed. On the other hand if you are looking for gaping asses, do not avoid to read that review! This DVD is full of really nasty ass fucking. DVD perspective The mini-minimum ! Not even a menu! In fact that DVD works like a video tape. It starts at the beginning and you have to forward to see a later scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Junggesellen Party
Junggesellen Party 

Release date: 5/5/2002
Reviewed on: 5/3/2002


Studio: Puaka


read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Puaka X

Available Filters

Category