Reviewers  >  FacIan  > GGG

FacIan's GGG Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Reviews
Boxcover for Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal)
Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal) 

Release date: 4/23/2004
Reviewed on: 4/21/2004

Starring: Annette Schwarz
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Sperma Anal A Review by FacIan Title Sperma Anal Translation: n/a Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Snow balling; DP (Dildos) Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Dildos; Initial expectation What can GGG do in the cumshot + anal action department? General comment Very good try! There are some stuff which can be improved but all in all, this is definitely a film worth a look for the GGG fans who have been waiting for anal action for long. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of the film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound is direct and in German. Menu: Play movie, Cumshots and the trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbisch & Spermageil
Lesbisch & Spermageil 

Release date: 6/24/2003
Reviewed on: 11/26/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Lesbisch & Spermageil A Review by FacIan Title Lesbisch & Spermageil Translation: Lesbian and sperm slut Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Initial expectation The trailer was promising. General comment Manu is the star of this movie. She is great from A to Z and you cannot regret this film. On the top of that she is well helped by other positive cute girls. Check this review before saying "no". Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound is direct and in German. Menu: Play movie, Interview and Cumshots. There is a Bonus access which is nothing else than the trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Spermakonigin
Die Spermakonigin 

Release date: 4/21/2003
Reviewed on: 7/23/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Die Spermakönigin A Review by FacIan Title Die Spermakönigin Translation: The Queen of Sperm Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; Cream pie; Fetish: Attached girl; Milk/yoghurt Initial expectation Cute girl on the cover: worth a try! General comment Interesting new style in this GGG, including spicy anal action. Worth a look but the main girl doesn't like cum. A serious handicap in a GGG, don't you think so? Caution! As usual, I will describe every cumshot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of the film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound Dubbed in German. Menu: Play movie, Direct access to Cumshots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Sperma Belohnung
Die Sperma Belohnung 

Release date: 6/2/2003
Reviewed on: 6/2/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Die Sperma Belohnung A Review by FacIan Title Die Sperma Belohnung Translation: The Sperm reward Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Initial expectation Eventually a GGG with Kathy as a main character. I could not miss that!!! General comment Kathy is a very positive, and therefore attractive girl. Every time I have seen her in a film she was improving the scene. This is why I had to check this film! I am not disappointed at all! She is as cute as she can be nasty; Maybe too nasty for me at some point considering what she is doing with cum, but many of you will love it! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt
Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt 

Release date: 5/9/2003
Reviewed on: 5/7/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Niedlich, süß & vollgespritzt A Review by FacIan Title Niedlich, süß & vollgespritzt Translation: Cute, sweet and fully spattered Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Snow balling Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Red hair Initial expectation What about having a look at Maria's recent work? That sounds like a reasonable program to me! General comment This film is for all those addicted to Maria's smile! You need a Maria shoot? Get this one! You don't know her? Lucky you! You still have this new pleasure in front of you!... But beware, you'll be addicted soon! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schluck und sei still!
Schluck und sei still! 

Release date: 3/13/2003
Reviewed on: 3/13/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Schluck und sei still! A Review by FacIan Title Schluck und sei still! Translation: Swallow and shut up! Studio: John Thompson Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Bukkake Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Initial expectation After the great Blond und Vollgespritzt, I wanted to know if the whole collection was in the same style. General comment I am quite disappointed. This is mainly due to the main girl who doesn't enjoy her situation at all. If you do not mind about the girl's feeling then you will probably enjoy this flick. You have to know that this film is mainly for those who like seeing faces covered with sperm. If you are more into cum swallowing, then check the other GGG and JT reviews. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schluck! Du kleines Luder!
Schluck! Du kleines Luder! 

Release date: 2/24/2003
Reviewed on: 2/22/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Schluck! Du kleines Luder! A Review by FacIan Title Schluck! Du kleines Luder! Translation: Swallow! You little slut! Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Fetish: Stockings; Red hair Initial expectation I had seen the trailer and thought it could be a good release. General comment Angela, the cover girl is very attractive and a real pleasure to watch. This film is mostly about her, which is a good point. On the other hand, she is sometimes "panicking" when the guys are shooting in her mouth. Viviane, is a very positive girl in this film backing Angela up when needed. A quite good GGG with a very cute main girl. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Versaute Spermagirls!!
Versaute Spermagirls!! 

Release date: 1/20/2003
Reviewed on: 1/20/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Versaute Spermagirls!! A Review by FacIan Title Versaute Spermagirls!! Translation: Depraved Spermagirls Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Toys; Masturbation; Anal Fetish: Stockings; Piercing tongue; Short hair; Long hair Initial expectation What else do you want me to expect than a GGG-like action? General comment You like the girl on the cover? Forget her! She is 2mn in the film in solo scene! You are looking for cum covered faces? Then read this review, it is for you! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound is direct and in German.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Runterschlucken!!!
Runterschlucken!!! 

Release date: 1/13/2003
Reviewed on: 1/13/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Runterschlucken!!! A Review by FacIan TitleRunterschlucken!!!Translation: Swallow downStudio: GGGPrice: 27.5Format: PAL Actions and Key WordsAction: Straight; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered faceFetish: Stockings; Piercing (tongue and clit) Initial expectationWhat else do you want me to expect than a GGG-like action? General commentActually, this film is definitely a GGG: the kind with only one girl. If as me you cannot resist to her nice smile and if you find her attractive, then you are a very good candidate for spending your money on this film. You become the candidate if you are a cum swallowing addict. Yes, this girl is thirsty and sperm is part of her diet.I am a bit disappointed by the sex action as I thought that Mr. Thompson was on the good path for making sex better. It looks like he doesn't read me. :-( Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blond und Vollgespritzt
Blond und Vollgespritzt 

Release date: 11/21/2002
Reviewed on: 11/21/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Blond und Vollgespritzt A Review by FacIan Title Blond und Vollgespritzt Translation: Blonde and fully spattered Studio: John Thompson Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered face Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Soft domination; Collar & Chains Initial expectation Why does Mr. Thompson create a new line? I am very curious, especially because, unlike the 666 line, the cover suggests some very nice girls in clean action. I had to check! General comment Not disappointed at all! I think that this new style is great. There is much more attention given to details. The atmosphere is very hot and the cumshots times are now preceded by more sex action. You can understand that in the appearance of the new menu: Cumshots. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ich brauch Sperma!!!
Ich brauch Sperma!!! 

Release date: 10/31/2002
Reviewed on: 10/31/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Ich brauch Sperma!!! A Review by FacIan Title Ich brauch Sperma!!! Translation: I need Sperm!! Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum on pussy; Cum-on-pussy licking; Mouthfucking Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Arms outfits; Long hair; Initial expectation Basically, I liked the smile on the cover. This brunette was looking good and I saw the blonde I like as well. On the top of that, I was hoping for a good quality picture like in Sperma schlucken? Cool!. General comment GGG is definitely improving the quality of their flicks. After Sperma schlucken? Cool! I was hoping for something good. I bought it only from cover and I have been lucky! This film is high quality. GGG fans should be delighted! I am looking for any kind of complain I could have but I really have nothing serious to raise. Caution! As usual, I will describe nearly every cum shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ich Liebe Sperma!!
Ich Liebe Sperma!! 

Release date: 9/18/2002
Reviewed on: 9/18/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Ich Liebe Sperma!! Translation: I love Sperm!! Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Snow balling; Cum on pussy; Cum-on-pussy licking; Mouthfucking Initial expectation I have followed the advises of my most regular readers. By the way, I couldn't avoid getting another disc with Maria as a main actress. If you have read Ich Tanze für Sperma! you know what I mean... General comment GGG is obviously making a move. Instead of the around 60 cumshots we used to have in early GGGs, we now have a half but I'd say they are more careful. GGG tries to make a kind of plot and vary the style of the cumshots (on pussy, waterfall, snow balling, etc.). Somehow, I like this new way. Unfortunately, the "quality" of the loads in that release is not as impressive as in other releases (cf. last paragraph of this review). The quality of the picture can be better as we have seen in Sperma schlucken? Cool!.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schlucken Macht Spass!
Schlucken Macht Spass! 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 9/12/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Schlucken Macht Spaß! I'd translate: Swallowing makes pleasure! Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Soft domination; Cum-on-pussy licking; Deepthroating Initial expectation I have followed the advises of my most regular readers. Thanks to them! General comment This disc has a very good quality: 5 different girls with very positive attitude; Natural and cute enough to enter in the "hot" category. The main drawback is that in some parts of the scenes the picture quality is low. Fortunately, not all the time and not during the cumshots. We have in here a kind of new action with 9 pussy shots most of them licked by a second girl. Hot! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! DVD perspective Picture is from bad to average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma schlucken? Cool!
Sperma schlucken? Cool! 

Release date: 8/16/2002
Reviewed on: 8/16/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Sperma schlucken? Cool! A Review by FacIan Title Sperma schlucken? Cool! I'd translate: Swallowing cum? Cool! Studio: GGG Price: €32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Dildo; Lesbian Initial expectation The blonde on the cover was looking good and the back cover pictures were suggesting high quality facials. It was also looking like a one girl movie like Los! Schluck runter !! and GGG usually knows how to make them. General comment Is GGG making a smart but strange move? This film is in one hand extremely good and on the other hand extremely disappointing. Check the rates and the percentage of good and winner cumshots for the first hand and the other figures for the second. Very strange! I'm happy to say that Maria is here and sad to say that she is only as a lesbian. The main girl, Tracy, has interesting face you might like or hate and lovely eyes in any case! This release is hell and heaven.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spritzt Du jetzt ab?
Spritzt Du jetzt ab? 

Release date: 8/14/2002
Reviewed on: 8/14/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Spritzt Du jetzt ab? A Review by FacIan Title Spritzt Du jetzt ab? Studio: GGG Price: €32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered face; Snowballing; Anal (very few); Big tits; Lesbian; Dildo; Initial expectation The blonde on the cover was looking good and I was expecting a bit hotter sex than usual General comment This is not a bad release from GGG. There are some good tries for increasing the heat in some scenes. For instance the 69 during the shots in scene 3 is a good idea. On the other hand, compared to other films like Ich Tanze für Sperma! or Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das?, I think that there are too many cumshots reaching targets at random. There is also the last scene with Betty. If you like her, it's fine. If you don't (like me), the last scene is a lost one. But in general, this GGG delivers what it is supposed to deliver: cum covered faces. The heat is quite good as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ich tanze fur Sperma!
Ich tanze fur Sperma! 

Release date: 7/18/2002
Reviewed on: 7/18/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Ich Tanze für Sperma! Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Female orgasms Initial expectation I crossed my fingers to get a good GGG. General comment This film rocks! It's the hottest film I've seen so far. That girl is incredible! The girl on the cover is the main one in the film, if you like her, do not hesitate! Caution! In that review, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the conclusion. It's up to you! New I managed to make screen shots of that movie. Hurray!! :-) The parts of the review illustrated by a screen shot are in this colour. You just have to find it in the page. The screen shots are there. DVD perspective A usual GGG.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1.2.3. Abspritzen!!!
1.2.3. Abspritzen!!! 

Release date: 5/29/2002
Reviewed on: 5/29/2002

Starring: Briget Powerz, Twidget, Tinnie Tyler
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title 1.2.3. Abspritzen!!! I'd translate that something like: "1.2.3. Spatter!" Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Where it comes from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Cum shots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Big natural tits Initial expectation As usual with GGG: nice girls getting cum shots on face and smiling. General comment This film is good way to discover GGG's famous Betty without all the nasty stuff she is able to deliver. All the girls are cute and have nice bodies with big natural tits. I usually don't care about big tits, as I hate fake ones. In that case I thought it was very good. Caution! In that review, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the conclusion. It's up to you! DVD perspective Picture is good but the last scene is too dark and grainy. Sound is direct and good quality. Menu is minimum: Play & Trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Spermaschlampe
Die Spermaschlampe 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 5/28/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Die Spermaschlampe I'd translate that something like: "The sperm slut" Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Where it comes from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Cum shots; facial; swallowing Initial expectation This is the first GGG I bought a while ago thanks to Charlie's review. I did not know exactly what to expect apart the nastiest cum shots film I could get. General comment When I got it, I considered it as one of my best buy ever on the subject. Now, considering other GGG films I've seen like Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das? I consider that one a little bit less interesting than it was. Anyway, it is still a good buy if you like thin brunettes. Caution! In that review, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the conclusion. It's up to you! DVD perspective Picture is okay but a little bit grainy. Sound is direct and good quality. Menu is minimum: Play & Trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma fur mich da?
Sperma fur mich da? 

Release date: 5/27/2002
Reviewed on: 5/25/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Sperma für mich da? Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Where it comes from Bought on-line from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Facial; cum shots; cum swallowing; soft domination Initial expectation With a GGG the expectation is at least a lot of facial cum shots on women who look like they enjoy that. I try to choose my GGG from the trailers and I always hope for nice blonde girls. By the way, I've seen some anal sex in the trailer. General comment That disc is another good choice. The sex action is better than usual (I don't speak about the cum shots). The girls are from good to hot. There are plenty of cum shots (see figures). I keep it in the collection! Caution! In that review, unlike what I've done so far with GGG, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the conclusion. It's up to you! DVD perspective Always the same with GGG: Picture: good without being perfect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Los! Schluck runter!!
Los! Schluck runter!! 

Release date: 5/16/2002
Reviewed on: 5/16/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Los! Schluck runter !! A Review by FacIan Title Los! Schluck runter !! I would translate something like: "Come on! Swallow!!" Studio: GGG Price: 32€ Format: PAL Where it comes from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Cum shot; facial; cum swallowing Initial expectation I've seen a nice cute blonde in a the trailer of that film. I expect her to be sexy and take loads after loads in face and in mouth. General comment I got what I was looking for! All the film involves only one girl. If you do not like her you should avoid the film. Otherwise it is a good choice. The film is a little bit more about swallowing than facial. With a GGG film that means a slight difference. Read the review to know what I mean. I will like that film because that girl looks sexy to me and I love her eyes. I'd like to put some screen shots but I cannot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das?
Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das? 

Release date: 5/5/2002
Reviewed on: 5/5/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das? A Review by FacIan Title Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das? Editor: GGG Price: €27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Cum swallowing; Snow balling; Fisting; Anal Initial expectation A nice set of women being fucked and taking loads on their faces with a big smile. General comment This film is a very big good surprise! The women are gorgeous (if you like thin blondes). The shots are top level ones! The film is a killer! Strangely, the girl on the cover is not involved in any sex. I don't care as the other ones are wonderful but why do they need to cheat us like that? Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective As usual with GGG, the picture is good but far from a Diabolic edition. There are no chapters in menu and no bonus except trailers. The sound is direct and good qualify. No crap music. Chapters are working fine inside the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Spermasunderin
Die Spermasunderin 

Release date: 5/5/2002
Reviewed on: 5/3/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Die Spermasünderin Editor: GGG Actions Cum shots; fist fuck; snow balling, swallowing Initial expectation With a GGG you surely expect a lot of cum shots. But instead of the poor bukkake style with women waiting for the end, in a GGG you expect these girls to be fucked and active. I bought that one because I knew there was a fist fucking in it. General comment I've got what I was looking for except that the girls are not really gorgeous. They do their best but they can't change their bodies and faces. Not a bad GGG but these girls are not for me!! Otherwise, have a look at the figures and you will understand what you get. What I like in GGG is that the girls are not reluctant to get cum shots after cum shots. They even look like they like it. DVD perspective The picture is good quality. A little bit grainy but it is because of the donjon atmosphere. They do not use so much light. There is no bonus except the trailer which give you a good overview of their production.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
GGG X

Available Filters

Category

Director