Reviewers  >  FacIan  > DBM

FacIan's DBM Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Extra Stark 9
Extra Stark 9 

Release date: 4/7/2003
Reviewed on: 4/6/2003


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Extra Stark 9 A Review by FacIan Title Extra Stark 9 Translation: Extra Strong 9 Studio: DBM Collection: n/a Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting (vaginal & anal); Pussy stretching; Ass stretching; Facial; Pussy gap; Anal gap; Toys; Fetish: Lingerie; Suspenders; Guepiere; Stockings; Long Gloves; High heels; Shoes; Stilettos; Sexy outfits; Gimp suit; Latex; Long hair; Short hair; Piercing (clit, pussy, nipples); Bald/Hairy pussy Initial expectation I had a so-so impression from the previous Extra Stark. It was too tough for my taste. So why? Because I've heard that the other ones of the series were better. We'll see! General comment Beginners, pass you way! But if you want to have a tough action disc in stock for your tough action mood, this disc definitely deserves to be considered! Have a look at the keywords above, if you are tempted then put them in context with a set of cute girls and very good quality picture.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fotzen Fresser
Fotzen Fresser 

Release date: 11/27/2002
Reviewed on: 11/27/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Fotzen Fresser A Review by FacIan Title Fotzen Fresser Translation: Cunt eater Studio: DBM Collection: XXX Point Production Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; G/G; Fisting; Toys; DP (toys); Ass stretching; Fetish: Stiletto heels; Piercings; Shoe heel in pussy; Latex dress; Lingerie; Shaved pussy; Long hair; Gimp suit; Hood; Initial expectation I am always looking for new collections to try. I liked DBM's work in Anal Sauger, Top Teens Gallery, Revanche and G-Punkt Ficker. I was looking for nasty action with good quality picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I like that movie because of the surprises it brings in some scenes. The key words are enough to understand what I mean. The girls are not all that cute but we forget it quickly considering the kind of action they are ready to go for. I am actually right to have given a test to that collection. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extra Stark
Extra Stark 

Release date: 11/7/2002
Reviewed on: 11/7/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Extra Stark A Review by FacIan Title Extra Stark Translation: Extra Strong Studio: DBM Collection: n/a Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting (simple, pussy+ass, 2 hands in pussy, etc.); Pussy stretching; Facial; Toys; Object; Fetish: Big tits; High heels; Shoes; Stockings; Sexy outfits; Gimp suit; PVC; Hood; Drag queen; Fat woman Initial expectation I am always looking for new collections to try. I liked DBM's work in Anal Sauger, Top Teens Gallery and Revanche. I thought that it was worth a try to test this new collection. I was expecting nasty action with good quality picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment At that point, the action is not "nasty" anymore. It is the next step. There is a series from Anabolic called "Perverted point of view". But honestly, compared to this flick, you could call it "Angelic point of view". Look at the keywords section, you should understand what I mean.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Revanche
Revanche 

Release date: 10/28/2002
Reviewed on: 10/26/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Revanche A Review by FacIan Title Revanche Translation: Revange Studio: DBM Collection: Debora Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting; Toys; Triple penetration: DPP+Anal; Group sex; Fetish: Fetishwear: strips and chain outfit; Initial expectation Nice picture, nice girls and lingerie. I was looking for something close to: Anal Sauger and Top Teens Gallery. General comment This Debora collection is quite consistent. It is a good compromise between clean and nasty action. You have some fetishwear and also some imagination. At first, I did not like that flick very much. But after a month lost in the other discs, I've decided to review it and then started to like it better! The main default of that series is the bloody dubbed sound. Painful! Otherwise, it's not a bad choice. It might be another good choice for watching as a couple and the females can probably appreciate the males in this film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for G-Punkt Ficker
G-Punkt Ficker 

Release date: 10/25/2002
Reviewed on: 10/25/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: G-Punkt Ficker A Review by FacIan Title G-Punkt Ficker Translation: G-Point fucker Studio: DBM Collection: XXX Point Production Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Fisting; DP: Fist + Anal cock; Facial; Solo girl; G/G; A2M; Fetish: Lingerie; Big & Huge tits; Hairy pussy; Shaved pussy; "Empty bra"; Stockings; Fishnet arm outfit; Initial expectation I am always looking for new collections to try. I liked DBM in Anal Sauger, Top Teens Gallery. I thought that it was worth a try to test this new collection. I was looking for nasty action with good quality picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I am not disappointed. Sometimes I hate myself for gambling on some new studios. Sometimes I think that you have to try if you want to know and have good surprises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sauger
Anal Sauger 

Release date: 7/21/2002
Reviewed on: 7/20/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Title Anal Sauger Studio: DBM Collection: Debora Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP Fetish: High heels; Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I heard about the quality of their films and wanted to check. I expect a quite nasty film with nicer women than with Puaka. Otherwise I have no special expectation. Basically, I ordered it with Top Teens gallery. General comment The girls are absolutely amazing! The picture quality is extremely good as the lighting and colours. This film is great to watch from first to last minute. Depending on your girlfriend's taste, it might be a good candidate for watching a film in couple. A kind of good compromise between nice, clean and hot. This has nothing to do with the nasty cover!! This cover is a kind of lie, even if the picture is taken from the film! New I managed to make screen shots of that movie. The parts of the review illustrated by a screen shot are in this colour.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Teens Gallery
Top Teens Gallery 

Release date: 7/15/2002
Reviewed on: 7/15/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Top Teens Gallery A Review by FacIan Title Top Teens Gallery Studio: DBM Collection: TeenieVision Price: $18 or €19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Vaginal Fisting, Anal Fisting; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; High heels; Piercing (clit, pussy lips and tits); Vinyl boots; Maid Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I heard about the quality of their films and wanted to check. I expect a quite nasty film with nicer women than with Puaka. Otherwise I have no special expectation. General comment This movie is not bad at all. The German touch is obvious as you have fistings and nasty action but it is not as nasty as you could imagine after the first scene. If you like some light fetish touch like high heels and piercing you will like it. The picture quality is extremely good as the lighting and colours. The girls are from good looking to very cute and the guys have no problem to get wood.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
DBM X

Available Filters

Category