Reviewers  >  FacIan  > Gonzo

FacIan's Gonzo Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Blond und Vollgespritzt
Blond und Vollgespritzt 

Release date: 11/21/2002
Reviewed on: 11/21/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Blond und Vollgespritzt A Review by FacIan Title Blond und Vollgespritzt Translation: Blonde and fully spattered Studio: John Thompson Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered face Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Soft domination; Collar & Chains Initial expectation Why does Mr. Thompson create a new line? I am very curious, especially because, unlike the 666 line, the cover suggests some very nice girls in clean action. I had to check! General comment Not disappointed at all! I think that this new style is great. There is much more attention given to details. The atmosphere is very hot and the cumshots times are now preceded by more sex action. You can understand that in the appearance of the new menu: Cumshots. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 3
Un-Natural Sex 3 

Release date: 4/12/2001
Reviewed on: 8/19/2002

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Wanda Curtis, Jon Dough, Madison, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Susanne Storm, Kami, Scotti Andrews
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Title Un-Natural Sex 3 Studio: Diabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; Double anal; A2M; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing Initial expectation A naughty mainly-anal film with excellent picture quality. General comment I got what I was looking for but nothing more. It's a long collection of anal sex with girls not so used to that. The heat level is not very high because in most case everybody fucks like a robot. On the other hand, the film delivers what it is supposed to deliver. DVD perspective A usual Diabolic. Picture is extremely good quality. Sound is direct. Direct access to the scenes; Photo-Gallery (What is the point?) Cumshots compilation; Trailers. Figures Time: 139' Scenes: 6 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 11 Winner: 4 Good: 4 Forget: 3 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 2 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 2 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 2/1/2002
Reviewed on: 5/12/2002

Starring: Brandon Iron, Darren James, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Gia, Lea de Mae, Tabitha Stern, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Donna Marie, Jonathan Stern
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Cum Drippers 2 A Review by FacIan Title Cum Drippers 2 Studio: Red Light District Price: $21 Format: NTSC Where does it come from This one comes from Canada. Actions and Key Words Straight; internal cumshot; cream pie; Anal Natural girls. Initial expectation Nice girls getting hot sex including a lot of anal ending by internal vaginal or anal cumshots. General comment Difficult to stop being enthusiastic with that DVD. Everything is extremely good. My general reaction is simple: buy it! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of that film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: top notch! Sound: very good. Very good menu. 10 trailers. 15mn behind the scenes. 6mn bonus scene. Photo gallery. Scene 5 did not work properly but I guess that I am unlucky.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 4
Down The Hatch 4 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 5/7/2002

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Fawna, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Bailey, Kiri, Kacey, Claudia Adkins, Elizabeth Swiss
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Title Down the Hatch 4 Studio: Diabolic Price: Who cares ? Format: Region1 - NTSC Where to buy Everywhere on the net! This one comes from Canada. Actions and Key Words Cum swallowing, Anal, A2M, natural girls. Initial expectation A cum swallowing film with good sex action and crystal clear quality picture. General comment Okay guys. So far, I have mainly reviewed European and German movies. I have decided to review one you already know to let you understand the way I review. The next reviews will probably focus again on stuff you you cannot find in US. This time I have decided to review a kind of cult movie. There are plenty of reviews on it, so it will just be one more. I hope you have time because this is review is quite long and detailed. I will tell you exactly what cum shots you will get, how they look like, heavy, weak, thick, sticky, water. Etc. The reason why I do that is that I consider we buy this kind of movie for the cum swallowing stuff. So, we should mainly review the cum shots.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director