Reviewers  >  FacIan  > Foreign

FacIan's Foreign Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 49 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal)
Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal) 

Release date: 4/23/2004
Reviewed on: 4/21/2004

Starring: Annette Schwarz
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Sperma Anal A Review by FacIan Title Sperma Anal Translation: n/a Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Snow balling; DP (Dildos) Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Dildos; Initial expectation What can GGG do in the cumshot + anal action department? General comment Very good try! There are some stuff which can be improved but all in all, this is definitely a film worth a look for the GGG fans who have been waiting for anal action for long. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of the film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound is direct and in German. Menu: Play movie, Cumshots and the trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbisch & Spermageil
Lesbisch & Spermageil 

Release date: 6/24/2003
Reviewed on: 11/26/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Lesbisch & Spermageil A Review by FacIan Title Lesbisch & Spermageil Translation: Lesbian and sperm slut Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Initial expectation The trailer was promising. General comment Manu is the star of this movie. She is great from A to Z and you cannot regret this film. On the top of that she is well helped by other positive cute girls. Check this review before saying "no". Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound is direct and in German. Menu: Play movie, Interview and Cumshots. There is a Bonus access which is nothing else than the trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1er Clap vol. 2
1er Clap vol. 2 

Release date: 8/16/2003
Reviewed on: 8/16/2003

Starring: Carole, Azura, Laeticia
Studio: VIP JYL

Review brief: 1er Clap #2 A Review by FacIan Title 1er Clap #2 Translation: n/a Studio: VIP JYL (It is completely unclear what the studio is. No clear copyright either.) Collection: 1er Clap Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action and Keywords: Amateur; Straight; Anal; Pussy gap; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Boots; Initial expectation I liked Prêtes pour leur 1ère fois. I wanted to check another amateur film from the same collection. General comment This film is a perfect example of what we can get from a good amateur production. The girls are hot, natural, and ...attractive. With a good picture quality and camera work, it is really worth a look! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of that film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Very good Sound: Live in French.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Spermakonigin
Die Spermakonigin 

Release date: 4/21/2003
Reviewed on: 7/23/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Die Spermakönigin A Review by FacIan Title Die Spermakönigin Translation: The Queen of Sperm Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; Cream pie; Fetish: Attached girl; Milk/yoghurt Initial expectation Cute girl on the cover: worth a try! General comment Interesting new style in this GGG, including spicy anal action. Worth a look but the main girl doesn't like cum. A serious handicap in a GGG, don't you think so? Caution! As usual, I will describe every cumshot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of the film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound Dubbed in German. Menu: Play movie, Direct access to Cumshots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Küken-Spiele
Küken-Spiele 

Release date: 6/25/2003
Reviewed on: 6/25/2003


Studio: DVD-Rama

Review brief: Küken-Spiele A Review by FacIan Title Küken-Spiele Translation: DIY: I cannot translate that nicely. Küken means "last kid" and Spiele means "Game". Now, make your own title! Studio: DVD-Rama Collection: Die Anmacherinnen Price: I don't remember Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Masturbation; Anal fisting; DP Fetish: School girls; Tattoo; Shaved pussy; Initial expectation I don't remember why I got this particular one. It was a while ago! General comment Quite a standard sex action film. It doesn't call for much comment neither positive nor negative. Screen shots You can find the screen shots of that film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Very good. Sound: Dubbed in German but in fact nothing is really said in this film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Sperma Belohnung
Die Sperma Belohnung 

Release date: 6/2/2003
Reviewed on: 6/2/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Die Sperma Belohnung A Review by FacIan Title Die Sperma Belohnung Translation: The Sperm reward Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Initial expectation Eventually a GGG with Kathy as a main character. I could not miss that!!! General comment Kathy is a very positive, and therefore attractive girl. Every time I have seen her in a film she was improving the scene. This is why I had to check this film! I am not disappointed at all! She is as cute as she can be nasty; Maybe too nasty for me at some point considering what she is doing with cum, but many of you will love it! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt
Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt 

Release date: 5/9/2003
Reviewed on: 5/7/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Niedlich, süß & vollgespritzt A Review by FacIan Title Niedlich, süß & vollgespritzt Translation: Cute, sweet and fully spattered Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Snow balling Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Red hair Initial expectation What about having a look at Maria's recent work? That sounds like a reasonable program to me! General comment This film is for all those addicted to Maria's smile! You need a Maria shoot? Get this one! You don't know her? Lucky you! You still have this new pleasure in front of you!... But beware, you'll be addicted soon! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for seXsessions 8: Das Piss-Model
seXsessions 8: Das Piss-Model 

Release date: 4/15/2003
Reviewed on: 4/15/2003


Studio: Inflagranti

Review brief: Das Piss-Model A Review by FacIan Title Das Piss-Model - seXsessions 8 Translation: n/a Studio: Inflagranti Collection: seXsessions Price: 40 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Golden Shower; Lesbian; Spanking Fetish: Toys; Nipples clips; SM domination; Tattoos Initial expectation You want the truth? I've never ordered this disc! I got it by mistake. Considering its special content, I thought it was worth a review. General comment This film is obviously for a specific audience. If you are looking for un-ordinary films without falling into the most extreme stuff, than you should read this review. If you are into standard productions, check another film! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is excellent. Sound is live and in German.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extra Stark 9
Extra Stark 9 

Release date: 4/7/2003
Reviewed on: 4/6/2003


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Extra Stark 9 A Review by FacIan Title Extra Stark 9 Translation: Extra Strong 9 Studio: DBM Collection: n/a Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting (vaginal & anal); Pussy stretching; Ass stretching; Facial; Pussy gap; Anal gap; Toys; Fetish: Lingerie; Suspenders; Guepiere; Stockings; Long Gloves; High heels; Shoes; Stilettos; Sexy outfits; Gimp suit; Latex; Long hair; Short hair; Piercing (clit, pussy, nipples); Bald/Hairy pussy Initial expectation I had a so-so impression from the previous Extra Stark. It was too tough for my taste. So why? Because I've heard that the other ones of the series were better. We'll see! General comment Beginners, pass you way! But if you want to have a tough action disc in stock for your tough action mood, this disc definitely deserves to be considered! Have a look at the keywords above, if you are tempted then put them in context with a set of cute girls and very good quality picture.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Arena Extrem (best of)
Arena Extrem (best of) 

Release date: 3/31/2003
Reviewed on: 3/31/2003


Studio: Inflagranti

Review brief: Best of Arena Extrem A Review by FacIan Title Best of Arena Extrem - Gang Bang brutal! Translation: n/a Studio: Inflagranti Price: 22.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Facial; Golden Shower; Squirting; Deepthroat Fetish: Stockings and suspenders; High heels; Gloves; Clit and nipples piercing; Long hair; Initial expectation I did not really know what I'd get. It is the first one of this collection. Obviously I was not expecting anything romantic! General comment If you are looking for an alternative to you usual Gang Bang collections such as Red Light District's Gang Bang 1 or the GGG collection, then you should have a look at this flick. It is a very good quality disc giving you a flavour of a German series for Gang Bangs. With 82 cumshots, it is more than just a flavour! To me, this film delivers what I would call a realistic Gang Bang. I mean here, a gang bang organised for people to enjoy and not really for a film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schluck und sei still!
Schluck und sei still! 

Release date: 3/13/2003
Reviewed on: 3/13/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Schluck und sei still! A Review by FacIan Title Schluck und sei still! Translation: Swallow and shut up! Studio: John Thompson Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Bukkake Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Initial expectation After the great Blond und Vollgespritzt, I wanted to know if the whole collection was in the same style. General comment I am quite disappointed. This is mainly due to the main girl who doesn't enjoy her situation at all. If you do not mind about the girl's feeling then you will probably enjoy this flick. You have to know that this film is mainly for those who like seeing faces covered with sperm. If you are more into cum swallowing, then check the other GGG and JT reviews. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schluck! Du kleines Luder!
Schluck! Du kleines Luder! 

Release date: 2/24/2003
Reviewed on: 2/22/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Schluck! Du kleines Luder! A Review by FacIan Title Schluck! Du kleines Luder! Translation: Swallow! You little slut! Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Fetish: Stockings; Red hair Initial expectation I had seen the trailer and thought it could be a good release. General comment Angela, the cover girl is very attractive and a real pleasure to watch. This film is mostly about her, which is a good point. On the other hand, she is sometimes "panicking" when the guys are shooting in her mouth. Viviane, is a very positive girl in this film backing Angela up when needed. A quite good GGG with a very cute main girl. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Versaute Spermagirls!!
Versaute Spermagirls!! 

Release date: 1/20/2003
Reviewed on: 1/20/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Versaute Spermagirls!! A Review by FacIan Title Versaute Spermagirls!! Translation: Depraved Spermagirls Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Toys; Masturbation; Anal Fetish: Stockings; Piercing tongue; Short hair; Long hair Initial expectation What else do you want me to expect than a GGG-like action? General comment You like the girl on the cover? Forget her! She is 2mn in the film in solo scene! You are looking for cum covered faces? Then read this review, it is for you! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound is direct and in German.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Predatori Della Verginita Perduta
I Predatori Della Verginita Perduta 

Release date: 1/16/2003
Reviewed on: 1/16/2003

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Yvette, Anita Blond, Chris Charming, Nelly, Remigio Zampa, Bruno Sx, Leslie White, Horst Kallinger, Judytha Bella, Djolth Walton
Studio: Joe D'Amato

Directed by: Joe D'Amato
Review brief: I Predatori Della Verginita Perduta A Review by FacIan Title I Predatori Della Verginita Perduta Translation: Predators of the lost Virginity Studio: Joe d'Amato Collection: n/a Price: €19.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP Fetish: Stockings; Close-up Initial expectation I have tried American, German, Netherlander and French productions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Runterschlucken!!!
Runterschlucken!!! 

Release date: 1/13/2003
Reviewed on: 1/13/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Runterschlucken!!! A Review by FacIan TitleRunterschlucken!!!Translation: Swallow downStudio: GGGPrice: 27.5Format: PAL Actions and Key WordsAction: Straight; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered faceFetish: Stockings; Piercing (tongue and clit) Initial expectationWhat else do you want me to expect than a GGG-like action? General commentActually, this film is definitely a GGG: the kind with only one girl. If as me you cannot resist to her nice smile and if you find her attractive, then you are a very good candidate for spending your money on this film. You become the candidate if you are a cum swallowing addict. Yes, this girl is thirsty and sperm is part of her diet.I am a bit disappointed by the sex action as I thought that Mr. Thompson was on the good path for making sex better. It looks like he doesn't read me. :-( Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Amateurs 12 (Yam Yam)
Real Amateurs 12 (Yam Yam) 

Release date: 1/13/2003
Reviewed on: 1/9/2003

Starring: Charlotte
Studio: Yam Yam

Review brief: Real Amateurs 12 A Review by FacIan Title Real Amateurs 12 - Hollywood Amateurs Translation: n/a Studio: Yam Yam Collection: n/a Price: 17 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Toys; Female orgasm; Fetish: Amateur; Red hair; Long hair Initial expectation I've got that one after an advise from a reader. I also like amateur films as they can be refreshing. General comment It seems to be very true: this film is about amateurs. As expected it is very refreshing. The girls are cute and behave naturally. We are far away from a very professional Diabolic, Red Light District or Private. I think that amateurs lovers can seriously think about that one. I also have to highlight that we have the great pleasure to see one of the girls having an orgasm in front of the camera. Screen shots You can find screen shots with this review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fotzen Fresser
Fotzen Fresser 

Release date: 11/27/2002
Reviewed on: 11/27/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Fotzen Fresser A Review by FacIan Title Fotzen Fresser Translation: Cunt eater Studio: DBM Collection: XXX Point Production Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; G/G; Fisting; Toys; DP (toys); Ass stretching; Fetish: Stiletto heels; Piercings; Shoe heel in pussy; Latex dress; Lingerie; Shaved pussy; Long hair; Gimp suit; Hood; Initial expectation I am always looking for new collections to try. I liked DBM's work in Anal Sauger, Top Teens Gallery, Revanche and G-Punkt Ficker. I was looking for nasty action with good quality picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I like that movie because of the surprises it brings in some scenes. The key words are enough to understand what I mean. The girls are not all that cute but we forget it quickly considering the kind of action they are ready to go for. I am actually right to have given a test to that collection. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blond und Vollgespritzt
Blond und Vollgespritzt 

Release date: 11/21/2002
Reviewed on: 11/21/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Blond und Vollgespritzt A Review by FacIan Title Blond und Vollgespritzt Translation: Blonde and fully spattered Studio: John Thompson Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered face Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Soft domination; Collar & Chains Initial expectation Why does Mr. Thompson create a new line? I am very curious, especially because, unlike the 666 line, the cover suggests some very nice girls in clean action. I had to check! General comment Not disappointed at all! I think that this new style is great. There is much more attention given to details. The atmosphere is very hot and the cumshots times are now preceded by more sex action. You can understand that in the appearance of the new menu: Cumshots. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ich brauch Sperma!!!
Ich brauch Sperma!!! 

Release date: 10/31/2002
Reviewed on: 10/31/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Ich brauch Sperma!!! A Review by FacIan Title Ich brauch Sperma!!! Translation: I need Sperm!! Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum on pussy; Cum-on-pussy licking; Mouthfucking Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Arms outfits; Long hair; Initial expectation Basically, I liked the smile on the cover. This brunette was looking good and I saw the blonde I like as well. On the top of that, I was hoping for a good quality picture like in Sperma schlucken? Cool!. General comment GGG is definitely improving the quality of their flicks. After Sperma schlucken? Cool! I was hoping for something good. I bought it only from cover and I have been lucky! This film is high quality. GGG fans should be delighted! I am looking for any kind of complain I could have but I really have nothing serious to raise. Caution! As usual, I will describe nearly every cum shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Revanche
Revanche 

Release date: 10/28/2002
Reviewed on: 10/26/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Revanche A Review by FacIan Title Revanche Translation: Revange Studio: DBM Collection: Debora Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting; Toys; Triple penetration: DPP+Anal; Group sex; Fetish: Fetishwear: strips and chain outfit; Initial expectation Nice picture, nice girls and lingerie. I was looking for something close to: Anal Sauger and Top Teens Gallery. General comment This Debora collection is quite consistent. It is a good compromise between clean and nasty action. You have some fetishwear and also some imagination. At first, I did not like that flick very much. But after a month lost in the other discs, I've decided to review it and then started to like it better! The main default of that series is the bloody dubbed sound. Painful! Otherwise, it's not a bad choice. It might be another good choice for watching as a couple and the females can probably appreciate the males in this film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for G-Punkt Ficker
G-Punkt Ficker 

Release date: 10/25/2002
Reviewed on: 10/25/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: G-Punkt Ficker A Review by FacIan Title G-Punkt Ficker Translation: G-Point fucker Studio: DBM Collection: XXX Point Production Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Fisting; DP: Fist + Anal cock; Facial; Solo girl; G/G; A2M; Fetish: Lingerie; Big & Huge tits; Hairy pussy; Shaved pussy; "Empty bra"; Stockings; Fishnet arm outfit; Initial expectation I am always looking for new collections to try. I liked DBM in Anal Sauger, Top Teens Gallery. I thought that it was worth a try to test this new collection. I was looking for nasty action with good quality picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I am not disappointed. Sometimes I hate myself for gambling on some new studios. Sometimes I think that you have to try if you want to know and have good surprises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal - Sandwich mit Sauce
Anal - Sandwich mit Sauce 

Release date: 10/17/2002
Reviewed on: 10/14/2002


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Title Anal - Sandwich mit Sauce Studio: Videorama Collection: Freche Biester Price: €19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Squirting; Fetish: School girls; Scholl Initial expectation Nice picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment The best part of that film? The title! Otherwise... In the Lingerie department, I have discovered a new stuff: the Scholl outfit. If you don't know that, you know nothing about sexy clothes! Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Good with some annoying pixelisations. Sound: Not direct; in German. I don't like dubbed sound! Menu: Basic (Play and chapters) Bonus: None! Figures Time: 120'35'' Scenes: 5 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 7 Winner: 0 Good: 4 Forgettable: 3 Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust am Limit
Lust am Limit 

Release date: 10/14/2002
Reviewed on: 10/13/2002


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Title Lust Am Limit Studio: Videorama Collection: Maximum Perversum Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting; Toys; Fetish: Red hair; Peeing; Squirting Initial expectation Nice picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I cannot put that film in the "Lingerie" category. But I can clearly put it in the "Nice girls" category. I do not understand where the Maximum Perversion is hidden in that flick. To me, it looks like a honest conventional movie with very good picture and nice girls. DVD perspective Picture: Very good. Sound: Not direct; in German. I don't like dubbed sound! Menu: Basic (Play and chapters) Bonus: None! Figures Time: 81 minutes Scenes: 7 Girls: 5 Cum shots: 7 Winner: 1 Good: 3 Forgettable: 3 Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feuchte Höschen
Feuchte Höschen 

Release date: 10/1/2002
Reviewed on: 10/1/2002


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Title Feuchte Höschen Studio: Videorama Collection: Teeny Exzesse Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting; Fetish: Lingerie; Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I was looking for new girls and new atmosphere. General comment This film is clean with standard action and very good picture. You find a bit of everything in it but in a conventional way. The best of it remains the picture and the lingerie. DVD perspective Picture: Very good. Sound: Not direct; in German. I don't like dubbed sound! Menu: Basic (Play and chapters) Bonus: None! Figures Time: 86'48'' Scenes: 8 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 10 Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a full and better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good). To be good a facial has to be in/on mouth; on face from mouth to hair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doppel-Loch
Doppel-Loch 

Release date: 9/23/2002
Reviewed on: 9/23/2002


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Doppel-Loch A Review by FacIan Title Doppel-Loch Studio: Videorama Collection: Maximum Perversum Price: €13 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Cum on hair; Fisting; Fetish: Leather clothes; School girl; Hairy pussy; Short haircut girl Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I was looking for new girls and new atmosphere. For that price I thought it was not a big risk. It is also an advise I got from a reader. General comment I am not disappointed. This film is good and it mixes clean atmosphere with nasty action. Therefore I would say it is a potential candidate for couple viewing if you can consider seeing a fistfucking. It is not boring at all. Most of the scenes are short and the plot is not taking too much time. Well done! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of that film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Very good. Sound: Not direct; in German.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director