Reviewers  >  FacIan  > Cumshots

FacIan's Cumshots Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for Lesbisch & Spermageil
Lesbisch & Spermageil 

Release date: 6/24/2003
Reviewed on: 11/26/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Lesbisch & Spermageil A Review by FacIan Title Lesbisch & Spermageil Translation: Lesbian and sperm slut Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Initial expectation The trailer was promising. General comment Manu is the star of this movie. She is great from A to Z and you cannot regret this film. On the top of that she is well helped by other positive cute girls. Check this review before saying "no". Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound is direct and in German. Menu: Play movie, Interview and Cumshots. There is a Bonus access which is nothing else than the trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 46: Facial Shots
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots 

Release date: 8/1/2003
Reviewed on: 10/26/2003

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Claudia Ricci, Claudia Jameson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Review brief: Facial Shots A Review by FacIan Title Facial Shots Translation: n/a Studio: Private Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Initial expectation I got this one following an advise of a reader. I was expecting some high quality work. I actually have not seen any Private work for some years and I wanted to see this one as well for having an overview of their current work. A very very good work as it seems! General comment This is a great compilation! Able to satisfy the cumshots addicts but also people looking for a couple friendly film, this film is definitely a very high quality work. It definitely deserves attention and is a much better work than the first cumshots compilation films released by Private some years ago. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Sperma Belohnung
Die Sperma Belohnung 

Release date: 6/2/2003
Reviewed on: 6/2/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Die Sperma Belohnung A Review by FacIan Title Die Sperma Belohnung Translation: The Sperm reward Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Initial expectation Eventually a GGG with Kathy as a main character. I could not miss that!!! General comment Kathy is a very positive, and therefore attractive girl. Every time I have seen her in a film she was improving the scene. This is why I had to check this film! I am not disappointed at all! She is as cute as she can be nasty; Maybe too nasty for me at some point considering what she is doing with cum, but many of you will love it! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt
Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt 

Release date: 5/9/2003
Reviewed on: 5/7/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Niedlich, süß & vollgespritzt A Review by FacIan Title Niedlich, süß & vollgespritzt Translation: Cute, sweet and fully spattered Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Snow balling Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Red hair Initial expectation What about having a look at Maria's recent work? That sounds like a reasonable program to me! General comment This film is for all those addicted to Maria's smile! You need a Maria shoot? Get this one! You don't know her? Lucky you! You still have this new pleasure in front of you!... But beware, you'll be addicted soon! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schluck und sei still!
Schluck und sei still! 

Release date: 3/13/2003
Reviewed on: 3/13/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Schluck und sei still! A Review by FacIan Title Schluck und sei still! Translation: Swallow and shut up! Studio: John Thompson Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Bukkake Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Initial expectation After the great Blond und Vollgespritzt, I wanted to know if the whole collection was in the same style. General comment I am quite disappointed. This is mainly due to the main girl who doesn't enjoy her situation at all. If you do not mind about the girl's feeling then you will probably enjoy this flick. You have to know that this film is mainly for those who like seeing faces covered with sperm. If you are more into cum swallowing, then check the other GGG and JT reviews. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blond und Vollgespritzt
Blond und Vollgespritzt 

Release date: 11/21/2002
Reviewed on: 11/21/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Blond und Vollgespritzt A Review by FacIan Title Blond und Vollgespritzt Translation: Blonde and fully spattered Studio: John Thompson Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered face Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Soft domination; Collar & Chains Initial expectation Why does Mr. Thompson create a new line? I am very curious, especially because, unlike the 666 line, the cover suggests some very nice girls in clean action. I had to check! General comment Not disappointed at all! I think that this new style is great. There is much more attention given to details. The atmosphere is very hot and the cumshots times are now preceded by more sex action. You can understand that in the appearance of the new menu: Cumshots. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 

Release date: 9/21/2000
Reviewed on: 8/20/2002

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spritzt Du jetzt ab?
Spritzt Du jetzt ab? 

Release date: 8/14/2002
Reviewed on: 8/14/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Spritzt Du jetzt ab? A Review by FacIan Title Spritzt Du jetzt ab? Studio: GGG Price: €32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered face; Snowballing; Anal (very few); Big tits; Lesbian; Dildo; Initial expectation The blonde on the cover was looking good and I was expecting a bit hotter sex than usual General comment This is not a bad release from GGG. There are some good tries for increasing the heat in some scenes. For instance the 69 during the shots in scene 3 is a good idea. On the other hand, compared to other films like Ich Tanze für Sperma! or Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das?, I think that there are too many cumshots reaching targets at random. There is also the last scene with Betty. If you like her, it's fine. If you don't (like me), the last scene is a lost one. But in general, this GGG delivers what it is supposed to deliver: cum covered faces. The heat is quite good as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Spermaschlampe
Die Spermaschlampe 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 5/28/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Die Spermaschlampe I'd translate that something like: "The sperm slut" Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Where it comes from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Cum shots; facial; swallowing Initial expectation This is the first GGG I bought a while ago thanks to Charlie's review. I did not know exactly what to expect apart the nastiest cum shots film I could get. General comment When I got it, I considered it as one of my best buy ever on the subject. Now, considering other GGG films I've seen like Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das? I consider that one a little bit less interesting than it was. Anyway, it is still a good buy if you like thin brunettes. Caution! In that review, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the conclusion. It's up to you! DVD perspective Picture is okay but a little bit grainy. Sound is direct and good quality. Menu is minimum: Play & Trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma fur mich da?
Sperma fur mich da? 

Release date: 5/27/2002
Reviewed on: 5/25/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Sperma für mich da? Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Where it comes from Bought on-line from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Facial; cum shots; cum swallowing; soft domination Initial expectation With a GGG the expectation is at least a lot of facial cum shots on women who look like they enjoy that. I try to choose my GGG from the trailers and I always hope for nice blonde girls. By the way, I've seen some anal sex in the trailer. General comment That disc is another good choice. The sex action is better than usual (I don't speak about the cum shots). The girls are from good to hot. There are plenty of cum shots (see figures). I keep it in the collection! Caution! In that review, unlike what I've done so far with GGG, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the conclusion. It's up to you! DVD perspective Always the same with GGG: Picture: good without being perfect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das Beste aus Cum Shots 2
Das Beste aus Cum Shots 2 

Release date: 5/20/2002
Reviewed on: 5/20/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das Beste aus Cum Shots 2 Studio: Puaka Price: $14 Format: PAL Where it comes from erovideo in Netherlands Actions and Key Words Cum shot; facial; cream pie; internal cum shot; anal cream pie; Girl Jobs (this is my invention, see below for explanations) Initial expectation Creamy nasty cumshots from German films. General comment I got more than I expected! Guys, I have found another nugget! For once the number of ugly girls is minimum. So I could enjoy peacefully. This film is a collection of extreme close-ups. Some of them are so close that they touch the sex in action. If you like that you'll be very happy. I do! I also had a good surprise by having many cream pies and a lot of "Girl Jobs" (see review for explanation). Basically I consider that disc as a must buy regarding to its price. DVD perspective Picture is mostly good quality. Some grainy scenes but nothing to make it bothering. Sound: Direct in German.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Los! Schluck runter!!
Los! Schluck runter!! 

Release date: 5/16/2002
Reviewed on: 5/16/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Los! Schluck runter !! A Review by FacIan Title Los! Schluck runter !! I would translate something like: "Come on! Swallow!!" Studio: GGG Price: 32€ Format: PAL Where it comes from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Cum shot; facial; cum swallowing Initial expectation I've seen a nice cute blonde in a the trailer of that film. I expect her to be sexy and take loads after loads in face and in mouth. General comment I got what I was looking for! All the film involves only one girl. If you do not like her you should avoid the film. Otherwise it is a good choice. The film is a little bit more about swallowing than facial. With a GGG film that means a slight difference. Read the review to know what I mean. I will like that film because that girl looks sexy to me and I love her eyes. I'd like to put some screen shots but I cannot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das beste aus Cum Shots 4
Das beste aus Cum Shots 4 

Release date: 5/10/2002
Reviewed on: 5/8/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das beste aus Cum Shots 4 Studio: Puaka Price at that date: $14 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Facial; Cum shot Initial expectation A lot of more creamy cumshots than the ones we usually see in well known productions. General comment The cover says "more than 160 cum shots" and it is true! If you are a cum lover this is a golden item in a collection. As usual with Puaka some girls should hide their faces behind a mask but most of these girls are quite nice. You will not be cheated with that disc! Doing a complete review of that disc would be boring for you and me. But just in order to test what Puaka says, I will do a detailed review of half of it. I will describe in here more than 80 cum shots to let you judge. The other half will be a surprise if you decide to buy it. :-) DVD perspective The picture quality is good without being exceptional. Good enough to not think about it. The sound is direct, in German, in only one speaker. The DVD works mainly as a tape. There is not even a menu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das Beste aus Ausgeleckte Spermafotzen 1
Das Beste aus Ausgeleckte Spermafotzen 1 

Release date: 5/8/2002
Reviewed on: 5/8/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das Beste aus Ausgeleckte Spermafotzen 1 I would title that as "Best of girls drinking Cream Pies 1". Studio: Puaka Price: $14 Format: PAL - I guess it is region free Actions and Key Words Cream pie; internal cum shot; cum licking; squirting Initial expectation A nasty German best of internal cum shots with girls licking the mess. General comment Okay guys, you want some new nasty stuff to watch? This is a must: cum licked by girls directly from pussy. This is something you start to see in USA with films like Cum Drippers but this one is already a Best Of. Germany did not wait to go in that direction. ;-) You have to know that the girls are not the best beauties you can expect in the business. Some in these movie are even ugly but most of them are okay. Anyway as 90 of the film is close-up, you don't care so much about faces.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 4
Down The Hatch 4 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 5/7/2002

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Fawna, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Bailey, Kiri, Kacey, Claudia Adkins, Elizabeth Swiss
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Title Down the Hatch 4 Studio: Diabolic Price: Who cares ? Format: Region1 - NTSC Where to buy Everywhere on the net! This one comes from Canada. Actions and Key Words Cum swallowing, Anal, A2M, natural girls. Initial expectation A cum swallowing film with good sex action and crystal clear quality picture. General comment Okay guys. So far, I have mainly reviewed European and German movies. I have decided to review one you already know to let you understand the way I review. The next reviews will probably focus again on stuff you you cannot find in US. This time I have decided to review a kind of cult movie. There are plenty of reviews on it, so it will just be one more. I hope you have time because this is review is quite long and detailed. I will tell you exactly what cum shots you will get, how they look like, heavy, weak, thick, sticky, water. Etc. The reason why I do that is that I consider we buy this kind of movie for the cum swallowing stuff. So, we should mainly review the cum shots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Spermasunderin
Die Spermasunderin 

Release date: 5/5/2002
Reviewed on: 5/3/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Die Spermasünderin Editor: GGG Actions Cum shots; fist fuck; snow balling, swallowing Initial expectation With a GGG you surely expect a lot of cum shots. But instead of the poor bukkake style with women waiting for the end, in a GGG you expect these girls to be fucked and active. I bought that one because I knew there was a fist fucking in it. General comment I've got what I was looking for except that the girls are not really gorgeous. They do their best but they can't change their bodies and faces. Not a bad GGG but these girls are not for me!! Otherwise, have a look at the figures and you will understand what you get. What I like in GGG is that the girls are not reluctant to get cum shots after cum shots. They even look like they like it. DVD perspective The picture is good quality. A little bit grainy but it is because of the donjon atmosphere. They do not use so much light. There is no bonus except the trailer which give you a good overview of their production.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Cumshots X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director