Reviewers  >  FacIan  > Anal

FacIan's Anal Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal)
Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal) 

Release date: 4/23/2004
Reviewed on: 4/21/2004

Starring: Annette Schwarz
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Sperma Anal A Review by FacIan Title Sperma Anal Translation: n/a Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Snow balling; DP (Dildos) Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Dildos; Initial expectation What can GGG do in the cumshot + anal action department? General comment Very good try! There are some stuff which can be improved but all in all, this is definitely a film worth a look for the GGG fans who have been waiting for anal action for long. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of the film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound is direct and in German. Menu: Play movie, Cumshots and the trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Demolition
Anal Demolition 

Release date: 1/11/2004
Reviewed on: 1/9/2004


Studio: Mile High Xtreme

Review brief: Anal Demolition A Review by FacIan Title Anal Demolition Translation: n/a Studio: (It is completely unclear what the studio is. Edited by Telsev) Collection: n/a Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action and Keywords: Amateur; Straight; Anal; Pussy/Anal gap; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Boots; Initial expectation I've picked that one a bit at random. It sounds like I've been lucky. General comment This is another example of good amateur production. This one is a kind of best-of and we rarely get bored with it. The title is completely misleading and this flick has nothing to do with a very tough film like Ass Stretchers. Screen shots You can find the screen shots of that film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Very good Sound: Live in French. Menu: No menu! Works like a tape.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers (Mayhem)
Ass Stretchers (Mayhem) 

Release date: 4/2/2003
Reviewed on: 8/31/2003

Starring: Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Lena Ramon, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Ana Nova
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers A Review by FacIan Title Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers Translation: n/a Studio: Mayhem Collection: n/a Format: NTSC (I suppose) Actions and Key Words Action: Anal; Ass stretching; Anal gap; Pussy gap; Toys; 4 to 16 fingers in ass/pussy (more than fisting); Triple anal penetration; ACP; Deepthroat; Mouthfucking; Double anal; A2M; Butt slapping; Spitting; Crazy mouthfucking; A2M; Toe sucking; Tongue slapping; Fetish: Domination; Tattoo; Latex; High heels; Huge tits; Dirty talking; Initial expectation I didn't give up with american productions. This film sounds like there will be some anal penetrations from time to time. :-) General comment A tough nasty action for nasty raincoaters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 1 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 1 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 3/5/2002
Reviewed on: 2/8/2003

Starring: Brandon Iron, Pat Myne, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Tony Michaels, Jessie, Mark Wood, Autumn Haze, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Justin Slayer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Red Light District's Gang Bang 1 A Review by FacIan Title Red Light District's Gang Bang 1 Translation: n/a Studio: Red Light District Price: 22.5 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Action: Gang Bang; Straight; Anal; DP; Double vaginal; Double anal; A2M; Facial; Cream Pie Fetish: Long hair Initial expectation I was expecting the best gang bang so far. General comment One word: disappointed! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Probably the best you can get these days. Sound is live Menu: Play movie; Chapters; Trailers; Behind the scene (20mn); Photo Gallery. Figures Time: 139' 53'' Scenes: 2 Girls: 2 Cum shots: 23 Winner: 8 Good: 8 Forget: 7 Facial: 18 Cream pie: 5 (Vaginal) Female orgasm: No way! Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 18
Up Your Ass 18 

Release date: 2/5/2002
Reviewed on: 9/13/2002

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Up Your Ass 18 A Review by FacIan Title Up Your Ass 18 Studio: Anabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; A2M; Deepthroating; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Dirty talking; Soft domination; Gaps; Double gaps; Double pussy penetration; Initial expectation A nasty anal film with excellent picture quality, cute girls and a guy with monster cock. General comment If you like the keywords above, you will like this film! No doubt about that! If you are looking for natural girls having fun, you will be disappointed. I personally consider that this film met my expectations. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective A usual Anabolic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 

Release date: 9/21/2000
Reviewed on: 8/20/2002

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 3
Un-Natural Sex 3 

Release date: 4/12/2001
Reviewed on: 8/19/2002

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Wanda Curtis, Jon Dough, Madison, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Susanne Storm, Kami, Scotti Andrews
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Title Un-Natural Sex 3 Studio: Diabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; Double anal; A2M; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing Initial expectation A naughty mainly-anal film with excellent picture quality. General comment I got what I was looking for but nothing more. It's a long collection of anal sex with girls not so used to that. The heat level is not very high because in most case everybody fucks like a robot. On the other hand, the film delivers what it is supposed to deliver. DVD perspective A usual Diabolic. Picture is extremely good quality. Sound is direct. Direct access to the scenes; Photo-Gallery (What is the point?) Cumshots compilation; Trailers. Figures Time: 139' Scenes: 6 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 11 Winner: 4 Good: 4 Forget: 3 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sauger
Anal Sauger 

Release date: 7/21/2002
Reviewed on: 7/20/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Title Anal Sauger Studio: DBM Collection: Debora Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP Fetish: High heels; Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I heard about the quality of their films and wanted to check. I expect a quite nasty film with nicer women than with Puaka. Otherwise I have no special expectation. Basically, I ordered it with Top Teens gallery. General comment The girls are absolutely amazing! The picture quality is extremely good as the lighting and colours. This film is great to watch from first to last minute. Depending on your girlfriend's taste, it might be a good candidate for watching a film in couple. A kind of good compromise between nice, clean and hot. This has nothing to do with the nasty cover!! This cover is a kind of lie, even if the picture is taken from the film! New I managed to make screen shots of that movie. The parts of the review illustrated by a screen shot are in this colour.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 9: Screw University
Euro Angels Hardball 9: Screw University 

Release date: 5/13/2002
Reviewed on: 5/10/2002

Starring: Sylvia, Eva Black, Jenny, Monique, Vivien, Claudia Jamsson, Kathy Heart, Monica Sweetheart, Shanon, Vero
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Title Euro Angels Hardball 9 "Screw University" Studio: Evil Angel Video Price: Around 32 Format: PAL Where to buy This one comes from a shop in UK. I have the feeling I should have imported it from somewhere else. Actions and Key Words Straight; Anal; Gaps; Dildos; Gang Bang Fetish: high heels; soft submission; mask; polished nails; Initial expectation Nice European women doing hard sex with a lot of anal. I also like the fetish flavour that Christoph Clark usually puts in his films. General comment Not disappointed at all! After the 2 first scenes you already know that it was a good buy. I will complain about picture quality. It is sometimes good but in general I would have liked something better. The atmosphere given by the very sexy girls and the action will help me a lot to forget that point. I have been asked to add screenshots to my reviews. I would do it as I agree with that request but I actually do not have the hardware for that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 14
Rocco's True Anal Stories 14 

Release date: 6/13/2001
Reviewed on: 5/6/2002

Starring: Timea, Angel, Rocco Siffredi, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Franco Roccaforte, Monik, Gaby Black, Marie-Anne, Nikolett, Mary Blond, Kelly white, Sandra Romain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Title Rocco's true anal stories 14 Studio: Evil Empire Price: around 30 Format: PAL Where to buy This one comes from a UK shop. The edition is supposed to be special UK. I don't know if it means anything concrete. Actions and Key Words Gonzo; Anal; A2M; Gaping; Natural girls; High heels; very soft SM; Nice sexy natural nails; Butt plug; Dildos; Initial expectation From the cover I am expecting nice women fucked Rocco style. One of these girl has a mask on her face to make her blind. This looks interesting. General comment This Rocco is as good as usual but he is more gentle with the girls than usually. That creates a very erotic/sexy atmosphere. When you listen to these girls and have a look at their eyes, you immediately get wood in your pants. Go to the Conclusion if you want more details! DVD perspective No time index! Very basic menu: Play and Scene selection. The picture is good and so is the natural sound.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Invades Poland
Rocco Invades Poland 

Release date: 5/3/2002
Reviewed on: 5/1/2002

Starring: Olga, Claudia, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Victoria, Nadia, Franco Roccaforte, Jenette, Irma
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Title Rocco invades Poland Studio: Evil Empire Where to buy Provided by UK shop(note: not yet available on DVD in the U.S. Buy It link goes to VHS) Actions Straight, anal, DP, A2M, facial, Gonzo Initial expectation A nasty Rocco pushing girls to their limits. I got it! General comment This movie is good ! If you like Rocco, you will also like that one. I thought for a while that it could even be seen with a partner, as Rocco is not as aggressive as he can easily be. Unfortunately he became more himself after the first scene. Anyway, the girls seem to appreciate his style, which is the most important. Rocco always starts nicely to become nastier and nastier. Good job ! About the girls, they are polish as you can guess. I love the girls from the east of Europe. These ones are not the best I've seen but they are all very natural. Some have bad teeth but that is okay. The script is always the same: Rocco and his friend are with 2 girls. Most of the time they finally focus on only one (except last scene).
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director