Reviewers  >  FacIan  > All Sex

FacIan's All Sex Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for 1er Clap vol. 2
1er Clap vol. 2 

Release date: 8/16/2003
Reviewed on: 8/16/2003

Starring: Carole, Azura, Laeticia
Studio: VIP JYL

Review brief: 1er Clap #2 A Review by FacIan Title 1er Clap #2 Translation: n/a Studio: VIP JYL (It is completely unclear what the studio is. No clear copyright either.) Collection: 1er Clap Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action and Keywords: Amateur; Straight; Anal; Pussy gap; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Boots; Initial expectation I liked Prêtes pour leur 1ère fois. I wanted to check another amateur film from the same collection. General comment This film is a perfect example of what we can get from a good amateur production. The girls are hot, natural, and ...attractive. With a good picture quality and camera work, it is really worth a look! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of that film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Very good Sound: Live in French.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extra Stark 9
Extra Stark 9 

Release date: 4/7/2003
Reviewed on: 4/6/2003


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Extra Stark 9 A Review by FacIan Title Extra Stark 9 Translation: Extra Strong 9 Studio: DBM Collection: n/a Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting (vaginal & anal); Pussy stretching; Ass stretching; Facial; Pussy gap; Anal gap; Toys; Fetish: Lingerie; Suspenders; Guepiere; Stockings; Long Gloves; High heels; Shoes; Stilettos; Sexy outfits; Gimp suit; Latex; Long hair; Short hair; Piercing (clit, pussy, nipples); Bald/Hairy pussy Initial expectation I had a so-so impression from the previous Extra Stark. It was too tough for my taste. So why? Because I've heard that the other ones of the series were better. We'll see! General comment Beginners, pass you way! But if you want to have a tough action disc in stock for your tough action mood, this disc definitely deserves to be considered! Have a look at the keywords above, if you are tempted then put them in context with a set of cute girls and very good quality picture.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 1 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 1 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 3/5/2002
Reviewed on: 2/8/2003

Starring: Brandon Iron, Pat Myne, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Tony Michaels, Jessie, Mark Wood, Autumn Haze, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Justin Slayer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Red Light District's Gang Bang 1 A Review by FacIan Title Red Light District's Gang Bang 1 Translation: n/a Studio: Red Light District Price: 22.5 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Action: Gang Bang; Straight; Anal; DP; Double vaginal; Double anal; A2M; Facial; Cream Pie Fetish: Long hair Initial expectation I was expecting the best gang bang so far. General comment One word: disappointed! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Probably the best you can get these days. Sound is live Menu: Play movie; Chapters; Trailers; Behind the scene (20mn); Photo Gallery. Figures Time: 139' 53'' Scenes: 2 Girls: 2 Cum shots: 23 Winner: 8 Good: 8 Forget: 7 Facial: 18 Cream pie: 5 (Vaginal) Female orgasm: No way! Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Amateurs 12 (Yam Yam)
Real Amateurs 12 (Yam Yam) 

Release date: 1/13/2003
Reviewed on: 1/9/2003

Starring: Charlotte
Studio: Yam Yam

Review brief: Real Amateurs 12 A Review by FacIan Title Real Amateurs 12 - Hollywood Amateurs Translation: n/a Studio: Yam Yam Collection: n/a Price: 17 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Toys; Female orgasm; Fetish: Amateur; Red hair; Long hair Initial expectation I've got that one after an advise from a reader. I also like amateur films as they can be refreshing. General comment It seems to be very true: this film is about amateurs. As expected it is very refreshing. The girls are cute and behave naturally. We are far away from a very professional Diabolic, Red Light District or Private. I think that amateurs lovers can seriously think about that one. I also have to highlight that we have the great pleasure to see one of the girls having an orgasm in front of the camera. Screen shots You can find screen shots with this review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fotzen Fresser
Fotzen Fresser 

Release date: 11/27/2002
Reviewed on: 11/27/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Fotzen Fresser A Review by FacIan Title Fotzen Fresser Translation: Cunt eater Studio: DBM Collection: XXX Point Production Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; G/G; Fisting; Toys; DP (toys); Ass stretching; Fetish: Stiletto heels; Piercings; Shoe heel in pussy; Latex dress; Lingerie; Shaved pussy; Long hair; Gimp suit; Hood; Initial expectation I am always looking for new collections to try. I liked DBM's work in Anal Sauger, Top Teens Gallery, Revanche and G-Punkt Ficker. I was looking for nasty action with good quality picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I like that movie because of the surprises it brings in some scenes. The key words are enough to understand what I mean. The girls are not all that cute but we forget it quickly considering the kind of action they are ready to go for. I am actually right to have given a test to that collection. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vollgespritzt - Wir schlucken alles
Vollgespritzt - Wir schlucken alles 

Release date: 7/16/2002
Reviewed on: 7/16/2002


Studio: BB Video

Review brief: Title Vollgespritzt - Wir schlucken alles I'd translate like: Full splatters, we swallow it all Studio: BB Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshot; Facial; Straight; Anal; Fist fuck; Candles; Big clit; Pussy stretching; Initial expectation From the title and the cover, I was expecting a kind of best of cumshots from another German collection. In fact I wanted to test a new studio. General comment A quite big disappointment. See conclusion to understand. DVD perspective The misery! The menu is a mystery! You get 4 options. 3 are complete non sense. Start movie: the only one to have a sense. Szenen: gives you a choice between 4 scenes (out of 19!!) Best of: Gives a choice of 6 scenes looking more like random than anything else. Close up: Another 4 entry points with no common point. The picture is sometimes very good and sometimes okay. The sound is direct in German. Figures Time: No timer. Enough anyway! Scenes: 19 Girls: Different in each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 14
Rocco's True Anal Stories 14 

Release date: 6/13/2001
Reviewed on: 5/6/2002

Starring: Timea, Angel, Rocco Siffredi, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Franco Roccaforte, Monik, Gaby Black, Marie-Anne, Nikolett, Mary Blond, Kelly white, Sandra Romain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Title Rocco's true anal stories 14 Studio: Evil Empire Price: around 30 Format: PAL Where to buy This one comes from a UK shop. The edition is supposed to be special UK. I don't know if it means anything concrete. Actions and Key Words Gonzo; Anal; A2M; Gaping; Natural girls; High heels; very soft SM; Nice sexy natural nails; Butt plug; Dildos; Initial expectation From the cover I am expecting nice women fucked Rocco style. One of these girl has a mask on her face to make her blind. This looks interesting. General comment This Rocco is as good as usual but he is more gentle with the girls than usually. That creates a very erotic/sexy atmosphere. When you listen to these girls and have a look at their eyes, you immediately get wood in your pants. Go to the Conclusion if you want more details! DVD perspective No time index! Very basic menu: Play and Scene selection. The picture is good and so is the natural sound.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director