Reviewers  >  FacIan  > Page 3

FacIan's Movie Reviews

Showing 50 - 67 of 67 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sperma fur mich da?
Sperma fur mich da? 

Release date: 5/27/2002
Reviewed on: 5/25/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Sperma für mich da? Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Where it comes from Bought on-line from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Facial; cum shots; cum swallowing; soft domination Initial expectation With a GGG the expectation is at least a lot of facial cum shots on women who look like they enjoy that. I try to choose my GGG from the trailers and I always hope for nice blonde girls. By the way, I've seen some anal sex in the trailer. General comment That disc is another good choice. The sex action is better than usual (I don't speak about the cum shots). The girls are from good to hot. There are plenty of cum shots (see figures). I keep it in the collection! Caution! In that review, unlike what I've done so far with GGG, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the conclusion. It's up to you! DVD perspective Always the same with GGG: Picture: good without being perfect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das Beste aus Cum Shots 2
Das Beste aus Cum Shots 2 

Release date: 5/20/2002
Reviewed on: 5/20/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das Beste aus Cum Shots 2 Studio: Puaka Price: $14 Format: PAL Where it comes from erovideo in Netherlands Actions and Key Words Cum shot; facial; cream pie; internal cum shot; anal cream pie; Girl Jobs (this is my invention, see below for explanations) Initial expectation Creamy nasty cumshots from German films. General comment I got more than I expected! Guys, I have found another nugget! For once the number of ugly girls is minimum. So I could enjoy peacefully. This film is a collection of extreme close-ups. Some of them are so close that they touch the sex in action. If you like that you'll be very happy. I do! I also had a good surprise by having many cream pies and a lot of "Girl Jobs" (see review for explanation). Basically I consider that disc as a must buy regarding to its price. DVD perspective Picture is mostly good quality. Some grainy scenes but nothing to make it bothering. Sound: Direct in German.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das Beste aus Faust-Fick 1
Das Beste aus Faust-Fick 1 

Release date: 5/19/2002
Reviewed on: 5/18/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das Beste aus Faust-Fick 1 Studio: Puaka Price: 16 Format: PAL Where it comes from Bought on-line from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Fist fucking; pussy stretching Initial expectation Some nice thin girls being fist fucked. General comment I got the fist fuckings but I did not get the nice girls. This best of contains very good and quite poor scenes. Most of them are from correct to very good. DVD perspective This DVD is a tape put on a disc. No chapter, no menu, no time index, nothing! Figures Time: The cover says 120mn. There is no time index but I think it is true. Scenes: 17 Vaginal fist fuck: 24 Anal fist fuck:3 Double vaginal fist fuck: 3 Double vaginal fist + cock: 1 Pussy fist + cock in ass: 3 Cum shots: 14 Scenes Scene1: 2 girls with wigs are in lesbian scene. The wigs are: one long hair blonde and one fluorescent orange. I don't really like the wigs but the girls are okay like that. They are not top models but it is okay. They have big tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beim Gang Bang wundgefickt
Beim Gang Bang wundgefickt 

Release date: 5/19/2002
Reviewed on: 5/18/2002


Studio: Silwa

Review brief: Title Beim Gang Bang wundgefickt I am not sure about the way to translate that one, so I don't. :-) Studio: Silwa Price: 18.95 Format: PAL Where it comes from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Cumshots; snow balling; anal (very few) Initial expectation From the trailer, I was hoping that this film would be better than Gigantische Spermabesamung . I was also expecting a film with a lot of good quality close-up on cumshots in mouth. General comment Well, do not trust trailers from Silwa! This film is disappointing. For those who are reading my reviews you might have noticed that I mainly have done reviews with high rates. The reason is because I do not like writing reviews on films I did not like. To let you know that I actually watch movies I don't like so much, I will review that one. By the way I might let you save money. This film is the last one I buy from that series. Of course you have these extremely good slow motion close-ups I was looking for.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Los! Schluck runter!!
Los! Schluck runter!! 

Release date: 5/16/2002
Reviewed on: 5/16/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Los! Schluck runter !! A Review by FacIan Title Los! Schluck runter !! I would translate something like: "Come on! Swallow!!" Studio: GGG Price: 32€ Format: PAL Where it comes from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Cum shot; facial; cum swallowing Initial expectation I've seen a nice cute blonde in a the trailer of that film. I expect her to be sexy and take loads after loads in face and in mouth. General comment I got what I was looking for! All the film involves only one girl. If you do not like her you should avoid the film. Otherwise it is a good choice. The film is a little bit more about swallowing than facial. With a GGG film that means a slight difference. Read the review to know what I mean. I will like that film because that girl looks sexy to me and I love her eyes. I'd like to put some screen shots but I cannot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das beste aus Fotzendusche 1
Das beste aus Fotzendusche 1 

Release date: 5/13/2002
Reviewed on: 5/12/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das beste aus Fotzendusche 1 Can be translated as: "Best of showered pussies 1". Studio: Puaka Price: $14 Format: PAL Where it comes from www.erovideo.nl Actions and Key Words Vaginal cream pie; Internal cum shot; on pussy cum shots; cum licking from pussy. Initial expectation Good heavy cream pies with some nasty points of view. General comment Apart the lack of nice girls this best of is very good. Nasty Cream Pie lovers will keep it on top of collection. Nice women only lovers: forget that one! If you look for sexy girls, have a look for instance at Euro Angels Hardball collection. DVD perspective Puaka "Beste aus..." collection offers the minimum. There is no menu, no bonus, nothing! It is a tape on a disc. On the other hand the picture quality is good and the ratio quality/price is very good as the price is also minimum. The sound is working only in my left speaker. Every Puaka best of I have is like that. The sound is direct, in German. Figures Time: Cover says 2H.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 2 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 2 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 2/1/2002
Reviewed on: 5/12/2002

Starring: Brandon Iron, Donna, Darren James, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Gia, Lea de Mae, Tabitha Stern, Jonathon Stern, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Cum Drippers 2 A Review by FacIan Title Cum Drippers 2 Studio: Red Light District Price: $21 Format: NTSC Where does it come from This one comes from Canada. Actions and Key Words Straight; internal cumshot; cream pie; Anal Natural girls. Initial expectation Nice girls getting hot sex including a lot of anal ending by internal vaginal or anal cumshots. General comment Difficult to stop being enthusiastic with that DVD. Everything is extremely good. My general reaction is simple: buy it! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of that film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: top notch! Sound: very good. Very good menu. 10 trailers. 15mn behind the scenes. 6mn bonus scene. Photo gallery. Scene 5 did not work properly but I guess that I am unlucky.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 9: Screw University
Euro Angels Hardball 9: Screw University 

Release date: 5/13/2002
Reviewed on: 5/10/2002

Starring: Sylvia, Eva Black, Jenny, Monique, Vivien, Claudia Jamsson, Kathy Heart, Monica Sweetheart, Shanon, Vero
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Title Euro Angels Hardball 9 "Screw University" Studio: Evil Angel Video Price: Around 32 Format: PAL Where to buy This one comes from a shop in UK. I have the feeling I should have imported it from somewhere else. Actions and Key Words Straight; Anal; Gaps; Dildos; Gang Bang Fetish: high heels; soft submission; mask; polished nails; Initial expectation Nice European women doing hard sex with a lot of anal. I also like the fetish flavour that Christoph Clark usually puts in his films. General comment Not disappointed at all! After the 2 first scenes you already know that it was a good buy. I will complain about picture quality. It is sometimes good but in general I would have liked something better. The atmosphere given by the very sexy girls and the action will help me a lot to forget that point. I have been asked to add screenshots to my reviews. I would do it as I agree with that request but I actually do not have the hardware for that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das beste aus Cum Shots 4
Das beste aus Cum Shots 4 

Release date: 5/10/2002
Reviewed on: 5/8/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das beste aus Cum Shots 4 Studio: Puaka Price at that date: $14 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Facial; Cum shot Initial expectation A lot of more creamy cumshots than the ones we usually see in well known productions. General comment The cover says "more than 160 cum shots" and it is true! If you are a cum lover this is a golden item in a collection. As usual with Puaka some girls should hide their faces behind a mask but most of these girls are quite nice. You will not be cheated with that disc! Doing a complete review of that disc would be boring for you and me. But just in order to test what Puaka says, I will do a detailed review of half of it. I will describe in here more than 80 cum shots to let you judge. The other half will be a surprise if you decide to buy it. :-) DVD perspective The picture quality is good without being exceptional. Good enough to not think about it. The sound is direct, in German, in only one speaker. The DVD works mainly as a tape. There is not even a menu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das Beste aus Ausgeleckte Spermafotzen 1
Das Beste aus Ausgeleckte Spermafotzen 1 

Release date: 5/8/2002
Reviewed on: 5/8/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das Beste aus Ausgeleckte Spermafotzen 1 I would title that as "Best of girls drinking Cream Pies 1". Studio: Puaka Price: $14 Format: PAL - I guess it is region free Actions and Key Words Cream pie; internal cum shot; cum licking; squirting Initial expectation A nasty German best of internal cum shots with girls licking the mess. General comment Okay guys, you want some new nasty stuff to watch? This is a must: cum licked by girls directly from pussy. This is something you start to see in USA with films like Cum Drippers but this one is already a Best Of. Germany did not wait to go in that direction. ;-) You have to know that the girls are not the best beauties you can expect in the business. Some in these movie are even ugly but most of them are okay. Anyway as 90 of the film is close-up, you don't care so much about faces.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 4
Down The Hatch 4 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 5/7/2002

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Fawna, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Bailey, Kiri, Kacey, Claudia Adkins, Elizabeth Swiss
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Title Down the Hatch 4 Studio: Diabolic Price: Who cares ? Format: Region1 - NTSC Where to buy Everywhere on the net! This one comes from Canada. Actions and Key Words Cum swallowing, Anal, A2M, natural girls. Initial expectation A cum swallowing film with good sex action and crystal clear quality picture. General comment Okay guys. So far, I have mainly reviewed European and German movies. I have decided to review one you already know to let you understand the way I review. The next reviews will probably focus again on stuff you you cannot find in US. This time I have decided to review a kind of cult movie. There are plenty of reviews on it, so it will just be one more. I hope you have time because this is review is quite long and detailed. I will tell you exactly what cum shots you will get, how they look like, heavy, weak, thick, sticky, water. Etc. The reason why I do that is that I consider we buy this kind of movie for the cum swallowing stuff. So, we should mainly review the cum shots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 14
Rocco's True Anal Stories 14 

Release date: 6/13/2001
Reviewed on: 5/6/2002

Starring: Timea, Angel, Rocco Siffredi, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Franco Roccaforte, Monik, Gaby Black, Marie-Anne, Nikolett, Mary Blond, Kelly white, Sandra Romain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Title Rocco's true anal stories 14 Studio: Evil Empire Price: around 30 Format: PAL Where to buy This one comes from a UK shop. The edition is supposed to be special UK. I don't know if it means anything concrete. Actions and Key Words Gonzo; Anal; A2M; Gaping; Natural girls; High heels; very soft SM; Nice sexy natural nails; Butt plug; Dildos; Initial expectation From the cover I am expecting nice women fucked Rocco style. One of these girl has a mask on her face to make her blind. This looks interesting. General comment This Rocco is as good as usual but he is more gentle with the girls than usually. That creates a very erotic/sexy atmosphere. When you listen to these girls and have a look at their eyes, you immediately get wood in your pants. Go to the Conclusion if you want more details! DVD perspective No time index! Very basic menu: Play and Scene selection. The picture is good and so is the natural sound.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das Beste aus Aufgebohrte Rosetten 2
Das Beste aus Aufgebohrte Rosetten 2 

Release date: 5/7/2002
Reviewed on: 5/6/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das Beste aus Aufgebohrte Rosetten 2 That could be translated as something like "Best of gaping asses 2" Studio: Puaka Price: $14 Format: PAL Where to buy www.erovideo.nl Actions Anal; Anal Gaps; Pussy gaps; ass streching. Initial expectation I was expecting a compilation of the best anal action in the Puaka catalog. In fact I expected this selection to be from German films. General comment Well, Puaka has in catalog access to American and European productions which are not German. This is what these scenes are extracted from. It is not so bad as the extracts are very good but somehow I am disappointed. On the other hand if you are looking for gaping asses, do not avoid to read that review! This DVD is full of really nasty ass fucking. DVD perspective The mini-minimum ! Not even a menu! In fact that DVD works like a video tape. It starts at the beginning and you have to forward to see a later scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das?
Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das? 

Release date: 5/5/2002
Reviewed on: 5/5/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das? A Review by FacIan Title Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das? Editor: GGG Price: €27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Cum swallowing; Snow balling; Fisting; Anal Initial expectation A nice set of women being fucked and taking loads on their faces with a big smile. General comment This film is a very big good surprise! The women are gorgeous (if you like thin blondes). The shots are top level ones! The film is a killer! Strangely, the girl on the cover is not involved in any sex. I don't care as the other ones are wonderful but why do they need to cheat us like that? Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective As usual with GGG, the picture is good but far from a Diabolic edition. There are no chapters in menu and no bonus except trailers. The sound is direct and good qualify. No crap music. Chapters are working fine inside the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Spermasunderin
Die Spermasunderin 

Release date: 5/5/2002
Reviewed on: 5/3/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Die Spermasünderin Editor: GGG Actions Cum shots; fist fuck; snow balling, swallowing Initial expectation With a GGG you surely expect a lot of cum shots. But instead of the poor bukkake style with women waiting for the end, in a GGG you expect these girls to be fucked and active. I bought that one because I knew there was a fist fucking in it. General comment I've got what I was looking for except that the girls are not really gorgeous. They do their best but they can't change their bodies and faces. Not a bad GGG but these girls are not for me!! Otherwise, have a look at the figures and you will understand what you get. What I like in GGG is that the girls are not reluctant to get cum shots after cum shots. They even look like they like it. DVD perspective The picture is good quality. A little bit grainy but it is because of the donjon atmosphere. They do not use so much light. There is no bonus except the trailer which give you a good overview of their production.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Junggesellen Party
Junggesellen Party 

Release date: 5/5/2002
Reviewed on: 5/3/2002


Studio: Puaka


read the complete review
Boxcover for Gigantische Spermabesamung
Gigantische Spermabesamung 

Release date: 5/3/2002
Reviewed on: 5/1/2002


Studio: Silwa

Review brief: Title Gigantische Spermabesamung Editor: Silwa (www.silwa.de) Where to buy www.erodvd.nl Actions Gang bang; Facial; Cumshots ; Snow balling Initial expectation A gang bang nastier than the usual ones. Something close to GGG films without the dark donjon style. General comment I've been a little bit disapointed as impressive cumshots are more rare than I wanted. Women are okay but not very nasty. Most of the cumshots can be seen with 2 differents angles and usually one of them can be slow motion. But there are some amazing good close-ups! There are also some anal actions but do not buy it for that. You will also see a cucumber in action. There are some very good atempts in this film but the actors were something like too shy to really do it. Strange! Eventually, I have to say that I do not regret my money at all. DVD perspective The menu is minimum as you have 2 options: go by chapters or play the whole film. The last chapter goes directly to the trailers. The picture is very good quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Invades Poland
Rocco Invades Poland 

Release date: 5/3/2002
Reviewed on: 5/1/2002

Starring: Olga, Claudia, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Victoria, Nadia, Franco Roccaforte, Jenette, Irma
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Title Rocco invades Poland Studio: Evil Empire Where to buy Provided by UK shop(note: not yet available on DVD in the U.S. Buy It link goes to VHS) Actions Straight, anal, DP, A2M, facial, Gonzo Initial expectation A nasty Rocco pushing girls to their limits. I got it! General comment This movie is good ! If you like Rocco, you will also like that one. I thought for a while that it could even be seen with a partner, as Rocco is not as aggressive as he can easily be. Unfortunately he became more himself after the first scene. Anyway, the girls seem to appreciate his style, which is the most important. Rocco always starts nicely to become nastier and nastier. Good job ! About the girls, they are polish as you can guess. I love the girls from the east of Europe. These ones are not the best I've seen but they are all very natural. Some have bad teeth but that is okay. The script is always the same: Rocco and his friend are with 2 girls. Most of the time they finally focus on only one (except last scene).
read the complete review
Page 3 of 3 First  <  2    Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director