Reviewers  >  FacIan  > Page 2

FacIan's Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 49 of 67 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Business, A (Video 10)
Big Business, A (Video 10) 

Release date: 12/17/2002
Reviewed on: 12/17/2002

Starring: Eric Manchester, Michael Vincent, Cameron Kelly, Brad Carlton, Johnny Dawes, Bill Hunter, Terry Gardner, Matt Monroe
Studio: Video 10

Directed by: Jeff Lawrence
Review brief: Big Business A Review by FacIan Title Big Business Translation: n/a Studio: AVN Collection: Titanium Price: 16 Format: I guess PAL but I am not sure. Might be NTSC. Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Lesbian; Toy Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Tall girls; Semi-public sex; Swimming pool sex; Initial expectation I was looking for very nice girls in a sexy atmosphere. I was not expecting anything nasty. General comment My expectations are fully met! If you want to please your eyes, you will probably want to get that DVD. The Czech girls are simply amazing. The atmosphere is friendly and very hot. The lingerie is a nice plus. This film gives you back the feeling that you can really enjoy sex without performing incredible actions. This is the kind of sex you can have in your life and as you will see: it can be bloody hot!! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fotzen Fresser
Fotzen Fresser 

Release date: 11/27/2002
Reviewed on: 11/27/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Fotzen Fresser A Review by FacIan Title Fotzen Fresser Translation: Cunt eater Studio: DBM Collection: XXX Point Production Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; G/G; Fisting; Toys; DP (toys); Ass stretching; Fetish: Stiletto heels; Piercings; Shoe heel in pussy; Latex dress; Lingerie; Shaved pussy; Long hair; Gimp suit; Hood; Initial expectation I am always looking for new collections to try. I liked DBM's work in Anal Sauger, Top Teens Gallery, Revanche and G-Punkt Ficker. I was looking for nasty action with good quality picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I like that movie because of the surprises it brings in some scenes. The key words are enough to understand what I mean. The girls are not all that cute but we forget it quickly considering the kind of action they are ready to go for. I am actually right to have given a test to that collection. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blond und Vollgespritzt
Blond und Vollgespritzt 

Release date: 11/21/2002
Reviewed on: 11/21/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Blond und Vollgespritzt A Review by FacIan Title Blond und Vollgespritzt Translation: Blonde and fully spattered Studio: John Thompson Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered face Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Soft domination; Collar & Chains Initial expectation Why does Mr. Thompson create a new line? I am very curious, especially because, unlike the 666 line, the cover suggests some very nice girls in clean action. I had to check! General comment Not disappointed at all! I think that this new style is great. There is much more attention given to details. The atmosphere is very hot and the cumshots times are now preceded by more sex action. You can understand that in the appearance of the new menu: Cumshots. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extra Stark
Extra Stark 

Release date: 11/7/2002
Reviewed on: 11/7/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Extra Stark A Review by FacIan Title Extra Stark Translation: Extra Strong Studio: DBM Collection: n/a Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting (simple, pussy+ass, 2 hands in pussy, etc.); Pussy stretching; Facial; Toys; Object; Fetish: Big tits; High heels; Shoes; Stockings; Sexy outfits; Gimp suit; PVC; Hood; Drag queen; Fat woman Initial expectation I am always looking for new collections to try. I liked DBM's work in Anal Sauger, Top Teens Gallery and Revanche. I thought that it was worth a try to test this new collection. I was expecting nasty action with good quality picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment At that point, the action is not "nasty" anymore. It is the next step. There is a series from Anabolic called "Perverted point of view". But honestly, compared to this flick, you could call it "Angelic point of view". Look at the keywords section, you should understand what I mean.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ich brauch Sperma!!!
Ich brauch Sperma!!! 

Release date: 10/31/2002
Reviewed on: 10/31/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Ich brauch Sperma!!! A Review by FacIan Title Ich brauch Sperma!!! Translation: I need Sperm!! Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum on pussy; Cum-on-pussy licking; Mouthfucking Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Arms outfits; Long hair; Initial expectation Basically, I liked the smile on the cover. This brunette was looking good and I saw the blonde I like as well. On the top of that, I was hoping for a good quality picture like in Sperma schlucken? Cool!. General comment GGG is definitely improving the quality of their flicks. After Sperma schlucken? Cool! I was hoping for something good. I bought it only from cover and I have been lucky! This film is high quality. GGG fans should be delighted! I am looking for any kind of complain I could have but I really have nothing serious to raise. Caution! As usual, I will describe nearly every cum shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Revanche
Revanche 

Release date: 10/28/2002
Reviewed on: 10/26/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Revanche A Review by FacIan Title Revanche Translation: Revange Studio: DBM Collection: Debora Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting; Toys; Triple penetration: DPP+Anal; Group sex; Fetish: Fetishwear: strips and chain outfit; Initial expectation Nice picture, nice girls and lingerie. I was looking for something close to: Anal Sauger and Top Teens Gallery. General comment This Debora collection is quite consistent. It is a good compromise between clean and nasty action. You have some fetishwear and also some imagination. At first, I did not like that flick very much. But after a month lost in the other discs, I've decided to review it and then started to like it better! The main default of that series is the bloody dubbed sound. Painful! Otherwise, it's not a bad choice. It might be another good choice for watching as a couple and the females can probably appreciate the males in this film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for G-Punkt Ficker
G-Punkt Ficker 

Release date: 10/25/2002
Reviewed on: 10/25/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: G-Punkt Ficker A Review by FacIan Title G-Punkt Ficker Translation: G-Point fucker Studio: DBM Collection: XXX Point Production Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Fisting; DP: Fist + Anal cock; Facial; Solo girl; G/G; A2M; Fetish: Lingerie; Big & Huge tits; Hairy pussy; Shaved pussy; "Empty bra"; Stockings; Fishnet arm outfit; Initial expectation I am always looking for new collections to try. I liked DBM in Anal Sauger, Top Teens Gallery. I thought that it was worth a try to test this new collection. I was looking for nasty action with good quality picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I am not disappointed. Sometimes I hate myself for gambling on some new studios. Sometimes I think that you have to try if you want to know and have good surprises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal - Sandwich mit Sauce
Anal - Sandwich mit Sauce 

Release date: 10/17/2002
Reviewed on: 10/14/2002


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Title Anal - Sandwich mit Sauce Studio: Videorama Collection: Freche Biester Price: €19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Squirting; Fetish: School girls; Scholl Initial expectation Nice picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment The best part of that film? The title! Otherwise... In the Lingerie department, I have discovered a new stuff: the Scholl outfit. If you don't know that, you know nothing about sexy clothes! Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Good with some annoying pixelisations. Sound: Not direct; in German. I don't like dubbed sound! Menu: Basic (Play and chapters) Bonus: None! Figures Time: 120'35'' Scenes: 5 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 7 Winner: 0 Good: 4 Forgettable: 3 Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust am Limit
Lust am Limit 

Release date: 10/14/2002
Reviewed on: 10/13/2002


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Title Lust Am Limit Studio: Videorama Collection: Maximum Perversum Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting; Toys; Fetish: Red hair; Peeing; Squirting Initial expectation Nice picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I cannot put that film in the "Lingerie" category. But I can clearly put it in the "Nice girls" category. I do not understand where the Maximum Perversion is hidden in that flick. To me, it looks like a honest conventional movie with very good picture and nice girls. DVD perspective Picture: Very good. Sound: Not direct; in German. I don't like dubbed sound! Menu: Basic (Play and chapters) Bonus: None! Figures Time: 81 minutes Scenes: 7 Girls: 5 Cum shots: 7 Winner: 1 Good: 3 Forgettable: 3 Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feuchte Höschen
Feuchte Höschen 

Release date: 10/1/2002
Reviewed on: 10/1/2002


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Title Feuchte Höschen Studio: Videorama Collection: Teeny Exzesse Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting; Fetish: Lingerie; Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I was looking for new girls and new atmosphere. General comment This film is clean with standard action and very good picture. You find a bit of everything in it but in a conventional way. The best of it remains the picture and the lingerie. DVD perspective Picture: Very good. Sound: Not direct; in German. I don't like dubbed sound! Menu: Basic (Play and chapters) Bonus: None! Figures Time: 86'48'' Scenes: 8 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 10 Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a full and better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good). To be good a facial has to be in/on mouth; on face from mouth to hair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doppel-Loch
Doppel-Loch 

Release date: 9/23/2002
Reviewed on: 9/23/2002


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Doppel-Loch A Review by FacIan Title Doppel-Loch Studio: Videorama Collection: Maximum Perversum Price: €13 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Cum on hair; Fisting; Fetish: Leather clothes; School girl; Hairy pussy; Short haircut girl Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I was looking for new girls and new atmosphere. For that price I thought it was not a big risk. It is also an advise I got from a reader. General comment I am not disappointed. This film is good and it mixes clean atmosphere with nasty action. Therefore I would say it is a potential candidate for couple viewing if you can consider seeing a fistfucking. It is not boring at all. Most of the scenes are short and the plot is not taking too much time. Well done! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of that film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Very good. Sound: Not direct; in German.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ich Liebe Sperma!!
Ich Liebe Sperma!! 

Release date: 9/18/2002
Reviewed on: 9/18/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Ich Liebe Sperma!! Translation: I love Sperm!! Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Snow balling; Cum on pussy; Cum-on-pussy licking; Mouthfucking Initial expectation I have followed the advises of my most regular readers. By the way, I couldn't avoid getting another disc with Maria as a main actress. If you have read Ich Tanze für Sperma! you know what I mean... General comment GGG is obviously making a move. Instead of the around 60 cumshots we used to have in early GGGs, we now have a half but I'd say they are more careful. GGG tries to make a kind of plot and vary the style of the cumshots (on pussy, waterfall, snow balling, etc.). Somehow, I like this new way. Unfortunately, the "quality" of the loads in that release is not as impressive as in other releases (cf. last paragraph of this review). The quality of the picture can be better as we have seen in Sperma schlucken? Cool!.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 18
Up Your Ass 18 

Release date: 2/5/2002
Reviewed on: 9/13/2002

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Up Your Ass 18 A Review by FacIan Title Up Your Ass 18 Studio: Anabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; A2M; Deepthroating; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Dirty talking; Soft domination; Gaps; Double gaps; Double pussy penetration; Initial expectation A nasty anal film with excellent picture quality, cute girls and a guy with monster cock. General comment If you like the keywords above, you will like this film! No doubt about that! If you are looking for natural girls having fun, you will be disappointed. I personally consider that this film met my expectations. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective A usual Anabolic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schlucken Macht Spass!
Schlucken Macht Spass! 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 9/12/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Schlucken Macht Spaß! I'd translate: Swallowing makes pleasure! Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Soft domination; Cum-on-pussy licking; Deepthroating Initial expectation I have followed the advises of my most regular readers. Thanks to them! General comment This disc has a very good quality: 5 different girls with very positive attitude; Natural and cute enough to enter in the "hot" category. The main drawback is that in some parts of the scenes the picture quality is low. Fortunately, not all the time and not during the cumshots. We have in here a kind of new action with 9 pussy shots most of them licked by a second girl. Hot! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! DVD perspective Picture is from bad to average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 

Release date: 9/21/2000
Reviewed on: 8/20/2002

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 3
Un-Natural Sex 3 

Release date: 4/12/2001
Reviewed on: 8/19/2002

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Wanda Curtis, Jon Dough, Madison, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Susanne Storm, Kami, Scotti Andrews
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Title Un-Natural Sex 3 Studio: Diabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; Double anal; A2M; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing Initial expectation A naughty mainly-anal film with excellent picture quality. General comment I got what I was looking for but nothing more. It's a long collection of anal sex with girls not so used to that. The heat level is not very high because in most case everybody fucks like a robot. On the other hand, the film delivers what it is supposed to deliver. DVD perspective A usual Diabolic. Picture is extremely good quality. Sound is direct. Direct access to the scenes; Photo-Gallery (What is the point?) Cumshots compilation; Trailers. Figures Time: 139' Scenes: 6 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 11 Winner: 4 Good: 4 Forget: 3 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma schlucken? Cool!
Sperma schlucken? Cool! 

Release date: 8/16/2002
Reviewed on: 8/16/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Sperma schlucken? Cool! A Review by FacIan Title Sperma schlucken? Cool! I'd translate: Swallowing cum? Cool! Studio: GGG Price: €32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Dildo; Lesbian Initial expectation The blonde on the cover was looking good and the back cover pictures were suggesting high quality facials. It was also looking like a one girl movie like Los! Schluck runter !! and GGG usually knows how to make them. General comment Is GGG making a smart but strange move? This film is in one hand extremely good and on the other hand extremely disappointing. Check the rates and the percentage of good and winner cumshots for the first hand and the other figures for the second. Very strange! I'm happy to say that Maria is here and sad to say that she is only as a lesbian. The main girl, Tracy, has interesting face you might like or hate and lovely eyes in any case! This release is hell and heaven.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spritzt Du jetzt ab?
Spritzt Du jetzt ab? 

Release date: 8/14/2002
Reviewed on: 8/14/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Spritzt Du jetzt ab? A Review by FacIan Title Spritzt Du jetzt ab? Studio: GGG Price: €32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered face; Snowballing; Anal (very few); Big tits; Lesbian; Dildo; Initial expectation The blonde on the cover was looking good and I was expecting a bit hotter sex than usual General comment This is not a bad release from GGG. There are some good tries for increasing the heat in some scenes. For instance the 69 during the shots in scene 3 is a good idea. On the other hand, compared to other films like Ich Tanze für Sperma! or Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das?, I think that there are too many cumshots reaching targets at random. There is also the last scene with Betty. If you like her, it's fine. If you don't (like me), the last scene is a lost one. But in general, this GGG delivers what it is supposed to deliver: cum covered faces. The heat is quite good as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sauger
Anal Sauger 

Release date: 7/21/2002
Reviewed on: 7/20/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Title Anal Sauger Studio: DBM Collection: Debora Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP Fetish: High heels; Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I heard about the quality of their films and wanted to check. I expect a quite nasty film with nicer women than with Puaka. Otherwise I have no special expectation. Basically, I ordered it with Top Teens gallery. General comment The girls are absolutely amazing! The picture quality is extremely good as the lighting and colours. This film is great to watch from first to last minute. Depending on your girlfriend's taste, it might be a good candidate for watching a film in couple. A kind of good compromise between nice, clean and hot. This has nothing to do with the nasty cover!! This cover is a kind of lie, even if the picture is taken from the film! New I managed to make screen shots of that movie. The parts of the review illustrated by a screen shot are in this colour.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Das Beste aus Deutsche Nymphomaninnen 1
Das Beste aus Deutsche Nymphomaninnen 1 

Release date: 7/19/2002
Reviewed on: 7/19/2002


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Title Das Beste aus Deutsche Nymphomaninnen 1 Studio: Puaka Price: 16 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Straight; A2P; Fisting; DP fist + anal; Toy; Gang-bang; Piercing; Female orgasm; Facial; Cream pie; Initial expectation I wanted to try a best of from Puaka that was not about cumshots. General comment The good point of that disc is that you get a bit of everything nasty on the same disc. Check the key words to understand what I mean. Not a bad disc at all but still the problem of the "un-sexy" girls. DVD perspective As usual with Puaka, the picture is mainly very good quality. The sound is direct but there is only one speaker working. This disc doesn't offer even a menu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ich tanze fur Sperma!
Ich tanze fur Sperma! 

Release date: 7/18/2002
Reviewed on: 7/18/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Ich Tanze für Sperma! Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Female orgasms Initial expectation I crossed my fingers to get a good GGG. General comment This film rocks! It's the hottest film I've seen so far. That girl is incredible! The girl on the cover is the main one in the film, if you like her, do not hesitate! Caution! In that review, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the conclusion. It's up to you! New I managed to make screen shots of that movie. Hurray!! :-) The parts of the review illustrated by a screen shot are in this colour. You just have to find it in the page. The screen shots are there. DVD perspective A usual GGG.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vollgespritzt - Wir schlucken alles
Vollgespritzt - Wir schlucken alles 

Release date: 7/16/2002
Reviewed on: 7/16/2002


Studio: BB Video

Review brief: Title Vollgespritzt - Wir schlucken alles I'd translate like: Full splatters, we swallow it all Studio: BB Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshot; Facial; Straight; Anal; Fist fuck; Candles; Big clit; Pussy stretching; Initial expectation From the title and the cover, I was expecting a kind of best of cumshots from another German collection. In fact I wanted to test a new studio. General comment A quite big disappointment. See conclusion to understand. DVD perspective The misery! The menu is a mystery! You get 4 options. 3 are complete non sense. Start movie: the only one to have a sense. Szenen: gives you a choice between 4 scenes (out of 19!!) Best of: Gives a choice of 6 scenes looking more like random than anything else. Close up: Another 4 entry points with no common point. The picture is sometimes very good and sometimes okay. The sound is direct in German. Figures Time: No timer. Enough anyway! Scenes: 19 Girls: Different in each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Teens Gallery
Top Teens Gallery 

Release date: 7/15/2002
Reviewed on: 7/15/2002


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Top Teens Gallery A Review by FacIan Title Top Teens Gallery Studio: DBM Collection: TeenieVision Price: $18 or €19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Vaginal Fisting, Anal Fisting; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; High heels; Piercing (clit, pussy lips and tits); Vinyl boots; Maid Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I heard about the quality of their films and wanted to check. I expect a quite nasty film with nicer women than with Puaka. Otherwise I have no special expectation. General comment This movie is not bad at all. The German touch is obvious as you have fistings and nasty action but it is not as nasty as you could imagine after the first scene. If you like some light fetish touch like high heels and piercing you will like it. The picture quality is extremely good as the lighting and colours. The girls are from good looking to very cute and the guys have no problem to get wood.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1.2.3. Abspritzen!!!
1.2.3. Abspritzen!!! 

Release date: 5/29/2002
Reviewed on: 5/29/2002

Starring: Briget Powerz, Twidget, Tinnie Tyler
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title 1.2.3. Abspritzen!!! I'd translate that something like: "1.2.3. Spatter!" Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Where it comes from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Cum shots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Big natural tits Initial expectation As usual with GGG: nice girls getting cum shots on face and smiling. General comment This film is good way to discover GGG's famous Betty without all the nasty stuff she is able to deliver. All the girls are cute and have nice bodies with big natural tits. I usually don't care about big tits, as I hate fake ones. In that case I thought it was very good. Caution! In that review, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the conclusion. It's up to you! DVD perspective Picture is good but the last scene is too dark and grainy. Sound is direct and good quality. Menu is minimum: Play & Trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Spermaschlampe
Die Spermaschlampe 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 5/28/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Die Spermaschlampe I'd translate that something like: "The sperm slut" Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Where it comes from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Cum shots; facial; swallowing Initial expectation This is the first GGG I bought a while ago thanks to Charlie's review. I did not know exactly what to expect apart the nastiest cum shots film I could get. General comment When I got it, I considered it as one of my best buy ever on the subject. Now, considering other GGG films I've seen like Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das? I consider that one a little bit less interesting than it was. Anyway, it is still a good buy if you like thin brunettes. Caution! In that review, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the conclusion. It's up to you! DVD perspective Picture is okay but a little bit grainy. Sound is direct and good quality. Menu is minimum: Play & Trailers.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director