Reviewers  > FacIan

FacIan's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 67 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal)
Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal) 

Release date: 4/23/2004
Reviewed on: 4/21/2004

Starring: Annette Schwarz
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Sperma Anal A Review by FacIan Title Sperma Anal Translation: n/a Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Snow balling; DP (Dildos) Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Dildos; Initial expectation What can GGG do in the cumshot + anal action department? General comment Very good try! There are some stuff which can be improved but all in all, this is definitely a film worth a look for the GGG fans who have been waiting for anal action for long. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of the film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound is direct and in German. Menu: Play movie, Cumshots and the trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View, A (Diabolic) 

Release date: 5/24/2001
Reviewed on: 2/15/2004

Starring: Fawna, Mike John, Mei Yu, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Diamond Forever, Kristina Black, Susanne Storm, Scotti Andrews
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Perverted Point of View #1 A Review by FacIan Title Perverted Point of View #1 Translation: n/a Studio: Diabolic Collection: n/a Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Action: BJ; Straight, Anal, A2M, Tit-fucking (including GJ+tit-fucking) Fetish: Big and Giant tits; High hell shoes Initial expectation I got it a long time ago, I don't remember why this one in particular. General comment A good film but it sounds a bit repetitive after the first hour.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Demolition
Anal Demolition 

Release date: 1/11/2004
Reviewed on: 1/9/2004


Studio: Mile High Xtreme

Review brief: Anal Demolition A Review by FacIan Title Anal Demolition Translation: n/a Studio: (It is completely unclear what the studio is. Edited by Telsev) Collection: n/a Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action and Keywords: Amateur; Straight; Anal; Pussy/Anal gap; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Boots; Initial expectation I've picked that one a bit at random. It sounds like I've been lucky. General comment This is another example of good amateur production. This one is a kind of best-of and we rarely get bored with it. The title is completely misleading and this flick has nothing to do with a very tough film like Ass Stretchers. Screen shots You can find the screen shots of that film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Very good Sound: Live in French. Menu: No menu! Works like a tape.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbisch & Spermageil
Lesbisch & Spermageil 

Release date: 6/24/2003
Reviewed on: 11/26/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Lesbisch & Spermageil A Review by FacIan Title Lesbisch & Spermageil Translation: Lesbian and sperm slut Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Initial expectation The trailer was promising. General comment Manu is the star of this movie. She is great from A to Z and you cannot regret this film. On the top of that she is well helped by other positive cute girls. Check this review before saying "no". Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound is direct and in German. Menu: Play movie, Interview and Cumshots. There is a Bonus access which is nothing else than the trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 46: Facial Shots
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots 

Release date: 8/1/2003
Reviewed on: 10/26/2003

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Claudia Ricci, Claudia Jameson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Review brief: Facial Shots A Review by FacIan Title Facial Shots Translation: n/a Studio: Private Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Initial expectation I got this one following an advise of a reader. I was expecting some high quality work. I actually have not seen any Private work for some years and I wanted to see this one as well for having an overview of their current work. A very very good work as it seems! General comment This is a great compilation! Able to satisfy the cumshots addicts but also people looking for a couple friendly film, this film is definitely a very high quality work. It definitely deserves attention and is a much better work than the first cumshots compilation films released by Private some years ago. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers (Mayhem)
Ass Stretchers (Mayhem) 

Release date: 4/2/2003
Reviewed on: 8/31/2003

Starring: Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Lena Ramon, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Ana Nova
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers A Review by FacIan Title Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers Translation: n/a Studio: Mayhem Collection: n/a Format: NTSC (I suppose) Actions and Key Words Action: Anal; Ass stretching; Anal gap; Pussy gap; Toys; 4 to 16 fingers in ass/pussy (more than fisting); Triple anal penetration; ACP; Deepthroat; Mouthfucking; Double anal; A2M; Butt slapping; Spitting; Crazy mouthfucking; A2M; Toe sucking; Tongue slapping; Fetish: Domination; Tattoo; Latex; High heels; Huge tits; Dirty talking; Initial expectation I didn't give up with american productions. This film sounds like there will be some anal penetrations from time to time. :-) General comment A tough nasty action for nasty raincoaters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1er Clap vol. 2
1er Clap vol. 2 

Release date: 8/16/2003
Reviewed on: 8/16/2003

Starring: Carole, Azura, Laeticia
Studio: VIP JYL

Review brief: 1er Clap #2 A Review by FacIan Title 1er Clap #2 Translation: n/a Studio: VIP JYL (It is completely unclear what the studio is. No clear copyright either.) Collection: 1er Clap Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action and Keywords: Amateur; Straight; Anal; Pussy gap; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Boots; Initial expectation I liked Prêtes pour leur 1ère fois. I wanted to check another amateur film from the same collection. General comment This film is a perfect example of what we can get from a good amateur production. The girls are hot, natural, and ...attractive. With a good picture quality and camera work, it is really worth a look! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of that film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Very good Sound: Live in French.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Spermakonigin
Die Spermakonigin 

Release date: 4/21/2003
Reviewed on: 7/23/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Die Spermakönigin A Review by FacIan Title Die Spermakönigin Translation: The Queen of Sperm Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; Cream pie; Fetish: Attached girl; Milk/yoghurt Initial expectation Cute girl on the cover: worth a try! General comment Interesting new style in this GGG, including spicy anal action. Worth a look but the main girl doesn't like cum. A serious handicap in a GGG, don't you think so? Caution! As usual, I will describe every cumshot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of the film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound Dubbed in German. Menu: Play movie, Direct access to Cumshots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 24
Extreme Teen 24 

Release date: 5/13/2002
Reviewed on: 7/7/2003

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Bree, Black Cat, Clarissa, Mr. Pete, Ryan Meadows, Hendrix, Terri
Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Extreme Teen 24 A Review by FacIan Title Extreme Teen 24 Translation: n/a Studio: Extreme Associates - Under the Erovisie Label Collection: Extreme Teen Price: Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial Fetish: School girls General comment This film is all about school girls. If you are not a fan (like me: school girls are not part of my fantasies at all) then you are in trouble! Otherwise, you might have found the good collection. But you also have to be a fan of stroboscopic effects and flashing pictures. :-( When you have been through these 2 points, you will discover an average film with okay hardcore action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Küken-Spiele
Küken-Spiele 

Release date: 6/25/2003
Reviewed on: 6/25/2003


Studio: DVD-Rama

Review brief: Küken-Spiele A Review by FacIan Title Küken-Spiele Translation: DIY: I cannot translate that nicely. Küken means "last kid" and Spiele means "Game". Now, make your own title! Studio: DVD-Rama Collection: Die Anmacherinnen Price: I don't remember Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Masturbation; Anal fisting; DP Fetish: School girls; Tattoo; Shaved pussy; Initial expectation I don't remember why I got this particular one. It was a while ago! General comment Quite a standard sex action film. It doesn't call for much comment neither positive nor negative. Screen shots You can find the screen shots of that film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Very good. Sound: Dubbed in German but in fact nothing is really said in this film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Sperma Belohnung
Die Sperma Belohnung 

Release date: 6/2/2003
Reviewed on: 6/2/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Die Sperma Belohnung A Review by FacIan Title Die Sperma Belohnung Translation: The Sperm reward Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Initial expectation Eventually a GGG with Kathy as a main character. I could not miss that!!! General comment Kathy is a very positive, and therefore attractive girl. Every time I have seen her in a film she was improving the scene. This is why I had to check this film! I am not disappointed at all! She is as cute as she can be nasty; Maybe too nasty for me at some point considering what she is doing with cum, but many of you will love it! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt
Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt 

Release date: 5/9/2003
Reviewed on: 5/7/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Niedlich, süß & vollgespritzt A Review by FacIan Title Niedlich, süß & vollgespritzt Translation: Cute, sweet and fully spattered Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Snow balling Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Red hair Initial expectation What about having a look at Maria's recent work? That sounds like a reasonable program to me! General comment This film is for all those addicted to Maria's smile! You need a Maria shoot? Get this one! You don't know her? Lucky you! You still have this new pleasure in front of you!... But beware, you'll be addicted soon! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for seXsessions 8: Das Piss-Model
seXsessions 8: Das Piss-Model 

Release date: 4/15/2003
Reviewed on: 4/15/2003


Studio: Inflagranti

Review brief: Das Piss-Model A Review by FacIan Title Das Piss-Model - seXsessions 8 Translation: n/a Studio: Inflagranti Collection: seXsessions Price: 40 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Golden Shower; Lesbian; Spanking Fetish: Toys; Nipples clips; SM domination; Tattoos Initial expectation You want the truth? I've never ordered this disc! I got it by mistake. Considering its special content, I thought it was worth a review. General comment This film is obviously for a specific audience. If you are looking for un-ordinary films without falling into the most extreme stuff, than you should read this review. If you are into standard productions, check another film! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is excellent. Sound is live and in German.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extra Stark 9
Extra Stark 9 

Release date: 4/7/2003
Reviewed on: 4/6/2003


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Extra Stark 9 A Review by FacIan Title Extra Stark 9 Translation: Extra Strong 9 Studio: DBM Collection: n/a Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting (vaginal & anal); Pussy stretching; Ass stretching; Facial; Pussy gap; Anal gap; Toys; Fetish: Lingerie; Suspenders; Guepiere; Stockings; Long Gloves; High heels; Shoes; Stilettos; Sexy outfits; Gimp suit; Latex; Long hair; Short hair; Piercing (clit, pussy, nipples); Bald/Hairy pussy Initial expectation I had a so-so impression from the previous Extra Stark. It was too tough for my taste. So why? Because I've heard that the other ones of the series were better. We'll see! General comment Beginners, pass you way! But if you want to have a tough action disc in stock for your tough action mood, this disc definitely deserves to be considered! Have a look at the keywords above, if you are tempted then put them in context with a set of cute girls and very good quality picture.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Arena Extrem (best of)
Arena Extrem (best of) 

Release date: 3/31/2003
Reviewed on: 3/31/2003


Studio: Inflagranti

Review brief: Best of Arena Extrem A Review by FacIan Title Best of Arena Extrem - Gang Bang brutal! Translation: n/a Studio: Inflagranti Price: 22.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Facial; Golden Shower; Squirting; Deepthroat Fetish: Stockings and suspenders; High heels; Gloves; Clit and nipples piercing; Long hair; Initial expectation I did not really know what I'd get. It is the first one of this collection. Obviously I was not expecting anything romantic! General comment If you are looking for an alternative to you usual Gang Bang collections such as Red Light District's Gang Bang 1 or the GGG collection, then you should have a look at this flick. It is a very good quality disc giving you a flavour of a German series for Gang Bangs. With 82 cumshots, it is more than just a flavour! To me, this film delivers what I would call a realistic Gang Bang. I mean here, a gang bang organised for people to enjoy and not really for a film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition
Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/17/2003

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Nikki Tyler, Misty Rain, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Jonathan Morgan, Anais Neilsen
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Amazing Sex Talk A Review by FacIan Title Amazing Sex Talk - Collectors first edition Translation: n/a Studio: Metro Collection: n/a Price: 14 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Action: Straight, Anal, DAP, Anal gap, Pussy stretching Fetish: Big tits, Nipples piercing, Clit piercing, Long hair (wig) Initial expectation No special expectation. General comment This film seems to be a compilation of scenes from the Metro collection. The choices are quite good but I would say not really consistent. From a very erotic atmosphere in the spirit of Zazel to some very tough takes you could see in Max Hardcore, this medley is strange. The general quality is good but I don't like the talk show idea made by Nikky Tyler in between the scenes. If it is supposed to wrap nicely the fact that it is porn, then some scenes are hard to make "nice". Anyway, wrapping up or not I don't find any interest in the formula.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schluck und sei still!
Schluck und sei still! 

Release date: 3/13/2003
Reviewed on: 3/13/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Schluck und sei still! A Review by FacIan Title Schluck und sei still! Translation: Swallow and shut up! Studio: John Thompson Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Bukkake Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Initial expectation After the great Blond und Vollgespritzt, I wanted to know if the whole collection was in the same style. General comment I am quite disappointed. This is mainly due to the main girl who doesn't enjoy her situation at all. If you do not mind about the girl's feeling then you will probably enjoy this flick. You have to know that this film is mainly for those who like seeing faces covered with sperm. If you are more into cum swallowing, then check the other GGG and JT reviews. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Zazel (1 DVD Release)
Zazel (1 DVD Release) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/10/2003

Starring: Lene Hefner, Brooke Lane, Helena, Anna Romero, Grace Harlow, Sasha Vinni, Gina LaMarca, Nikie St. Gilles
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Philip Mond
Review brief: Zazel A Review by FacIan Title Zazel - Philip Mond's Scent of Love Translation: n/a Studio: Metro Collection: n/a Price: 14 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Action: Lesbian; Straight, Anal Fetish: Body painting; Tattoo; Latex; High heels; Lingerie (more likely: Sexy outfits); Big tits Initial expectation Something new. Something nice. Something erotic. Something different! General comment This film is really out of the standard production. It is a long dream made of different fantasies. The girls are absolutely gorgeous and the scenes are really hot! This film is one of the kind you can put in a visible place on your DVD shelf and if someone asks about it you can answer: "That? Porn? Not at all! It is an adult film for sure, but far from porn!" What I mean is that the point of this film is obviously not the sex actions but all what is around it. Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schluck! Du kleines Luder!
Schluck! Du kleines Luder! 

Release date: 2/24/2003
Reviewed on: 2/22/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Schluck! Du kleines Luder! A Review by FacIan Title Schluck! Du kleines Luder! Translation: Swallow! You little slut! Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Fetish: Stockings; Red hair Initial expectation I had seen the trailer and thought it could be a good release. General comment Angela, the cover girl is very attractive and a real pleasure to watch. This film is mostly about her, which is a good point. On the other hand, she is sometimes "panicking" when the guys are shooting in her mouth. Viviane, is a very positive girl in this film backing Angela up when needed. A quite good GGG with a very cute main girl. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 1 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 1 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 3/5/2002
Reviewed on: 2/8/2003

Starring: Brandon Iron, Pat Myne, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Tony Michaels, Jessie, Mark Wood, Autumn Haze, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Justin Slayer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Red Light District's Gang Bang 1 A Review by FacIan Title Red Light District's Gang Bang 1 Translation: n/a Studio: Red Light District Price: 22.5 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Action: Gang Bang; Straight; Anal; DP; Double vaginal; Double anal; A2M; Facial; Cream Pie Fetish: Long hair Initial expectation I was expecting the best gang bang so far. General comment One word: disappointed! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Probably the best you can get these days. Sound is live Menu: Play movie; Chapters; Trailers; Behind the scene (20mn); Photo Gallery. Figures Time: 139' 53'' Scenes: 2 Girls: 2 Cum shots: 23 Winner: 8 Good: 8 Forget: 7 Facial: 18 Cream pie: 5 (Vaginal) Female orgasm: No way! Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Versaute Spermagirls!!
Versaute Spermagirls!! 

Release date: 1/20/2003
Reviewed on: 1/20/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Versaute Spermagirls!! A Review by FacIan Title Versaute Spermagirls!! Translation: Depraved Spermagirls Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Toys; Masturbation; Anal Fetish: Stockings; Piercing tongue; Short hair; Long hair Initial expectation What else do you want me to expect than a GGG-like action? General comment You like the girl on the cover? Forget her! She is 2mn in the film in solo scene! You are looking for cum covered faces? Then read this review, it is for you! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound is direct and in German.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Predatori Della Verginita Perduta
I Predatori Della Verginita Perduta 

Release date: 1/16/2003
Reviewed on: 1/16/2003

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Yvette, Anita Blond, Chris Charming, Nelly, Remigio Zampa, Bruno Sx, Leslie White, Horst Kallinger, Judytha Bella, Djolth Walton
Studio: Joe D'Amato

Directed by: Joe D'Amato
Review brief: I Predatori Della Verginita Perduta A Review by FacIan Title I Predatori Della Verginita Perduta Translation: Predators of the lost Virginity Studio: Joe d'Amato Collection: n/a Price: €19.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP Fetish: Stockings; Close-up Initial expectation I have tried American, German, Netherlander and French productions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Runterschlucken!!!
Runterschlucken!!! 

Release date: 1/13/2003
Reviewed on: 1/13/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Runterschlucken!!! A Review by FacIan TitleRunterschlucken!!!Translation: Swallow downStudio: GGGPrice: 27.5Format: PAL Actions and Key WordsAction: Straight; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered faceFetish: Stockings; Piercing (tongue and clit) Initial expectationWhat else do you want me to expect than a GGG-like action? General commentActually, this film is definitely a GGG: the kind with only one girl. If as me you cannot resist to her nice smile and if you find her attractive, then you are a very good candidate for spending your money on this film. You become the candidate if you are a cum swallowing addict. Yes, this girl is thirsty and sperm is part of her diet.I am a bit disappointed by the sex action as I thought that Mr. Thompson was on the good path for making sex better. It looks like he doesn't read me. :-( Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Amateurs 12 (Yam Yam)
Real Amateurs 12 (Yam Yam) 

Release date: 1/13/2003
Reviewed on: 1/9/2003

Starring: Charlotte
Studio: Yam Yam

Review brief: Real Amateurs 12 A Review by FacIan Title Real Amateurs 12 - Hollywood Amateurs Translation: n/a Studio: Yam Yam Collection: n/a Price: 17 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Toys; Female orgasm; Fetish: Amateur; Red hair; Long hair Initial expectation I've got that one after an advise from a reader. I also like amateur films as they can be refreshing. General comment It seems to be very true: this film is about amateurs. As expected it is very refreshing. The girls are cute and behave naturally. We are far away from a very professional Diabolic, Red Light District or Private. I think that amateurs lovers can seriously think about that one. I also have to highlight that we have the great pleasure to see one of the girls having an orgasm in front of the camera. Screen shots You can find screen shots with this review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Business, A (Video 10)
Big Business, A (Video 10) 

Release date: 12/17/2002
Reviewed on: 12/17/2002

Starring: Eric Manchester, Michael Vincent, Cameron Kelly, Brad Carlton, Johnny Dawes, Bill Hunter, Terry Gardner, Matt Monroe
Studio: Video 10

Directed by: Jeff Lawrence
Review brief: Big Business A Review by FacIan Title Big Business Translation: n/a Studio: AVN Collection: Titanium Price: 16 Format: I guess PAL but I am not sure. Might be NTSC. Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Lesbian; Toy Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Tall girls; Semi-public sex; Swimming pool sex; Initial expectation I was looking for very nice girls in a sexy atmosphere. I was not expecting anything nasty. General comment My expectations are fully met! If you want to please your eyes, you will probably want to get that DVD. The Czech girls are simply amazing. The atmosphere is friendly and very hot. The lingerie is a nice plus. This film gives you back the feeling that you can really enjoy sex without performing incredible actions. This is the kind of sex you can have in your life and as you will see: it can be bloody hot!! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is good.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director