Reviewers  > facialicious

facialicious's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Legal Skin 10
Legal Skin 10 

Release date: 6/23/2003
Reviewed on: 10/10/2003

Starring: Angel, Barbara, Mona Lisa, Nick Lang, Fabiana, Foxy, Choky Ice, Roge, Hugo, Giovani, Barbara (France), Csoky Ice
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Tom Stone
Review brief: GENERAL INFO -This is not a gonzo title. There is music throughout and no dialogue. -CONDOMS are used in every scene, yuck. -Scenes are short (less than 20 minutes) -Cumshots (or at least the aftermath) are shown in the intro for every scene. This is a major no-no, because it ruins the surprise. If its a weak popshot (which some of these are), I almost dont even want to watch the scene. -The theme of the movie is these girls are prostitutes. -There are some extras, but who cares? The only extras I have any interest in are interviews and behind the scenes footage. (This has neither) ANGEL This girl is not very attractive to me. She does vag and anal with a dribble cumshot. Very boring scene. FABIANA This girl has a very interesting look, but she doesnt do it for me. Her body is smokin though. She does vag and anal (which was very uninspired) folowed by a less than impressive facial popshot. The guy in this scene is a wookie that *tried* to cut his hair off...beware. MONA LISA This girl is HOT and perhaps this movie's only redeeming point.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Play Toy
My Play Toy 

Release date: 4/25/2003
Reviewed on: 10/8/2003

Starring: T.J. Hart, Aria
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Suitcase Jones
Review brief: I am going to keep this short because there are other reviews of this movie. This movie is terrible and very weak. Even if you are a huge TJ Hart or Aria fan, dont bother. Cons: 1. Cant see girls heads in sex positions 2. Fake cumshots are more laughable then anything 3. The 2 real cumshots are lame 4. There are only two threesome segments 5. No enthusiasm 6. Blowjob scenes (my favorite in a movie like this) are poorly done Pros: 1.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Five Star Hotel/Five is Too Good
Five Star Hotel/Five is Too Good 

Release date: 8/2/2000
Reviewed on: 10/19/2002


Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: Shemales Shemales Shemales. This was my first shemale dvd and I would have to say it was a good starter. I wanted to see what it is all about. This dvd is two titles crammed on one dvd. That is a little misleading because they arent really titles. There is no plot and even if there was it is in Portuguese (those crazy brazilians). Thus, it is pretty much a compilation of a good number of scenes. Some of the shemales are pretty good looking with Dany and Milena leading the pack, but there are so not so hot ones too. All of the scenes are shemale(s)/male with no real females. I kinda wanted to see some shemale/female action but it doesnt happen. All of the sex was pretty good in that it was entertaining. The popshots are weak, and aside from Dany I dont think any of the shemales shot a load. All in all I think this dvd is a good introduction to the genre that is SHEMALE, but for the seasoned shemale pros this one is avoidable (unless you love Dany).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Blowjobs: Down The Hatch
Virtual Blowjobs: Down The Hatch 

Release date: 4/6/2001
Reviewed on: 10/19/2002

Starring: Charlie, Sky, Toni, Taylor St. Clair, Amber Michaels, Dasha, Stevie, Kaitlynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: If you like blowjobs, then this is THE dvd for you. All of the girls give a short (about 3 minutes) intro to their blowjob where they are naughty or nice (you decide). The intros are one on one meaning that they talk to you. Then there is the bj that is first-person, and they talk as if it is your member. The bjs come in three angles (top, side and bottom). Most of the girls are gorgeous and give good performances. My favorites are Charlie and the tag team effort from Kaylynn and Amber Michaels. All of the bjs are around 5 minutes and end in popshots (most are kinda weak). Overall this dvd is awesome. If you want a virtual blowjobs dvd, BUY THIS ONE. I have seen most of the other dvds in this series, and this one is the best BY FAR.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director