Reviewers  > Evil_Rip

Evil_Rip's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 64 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Nicoteen
Nicoteen 

Release date: 4/14/2003
Reviewed on: 6/26/2004

Starring: Catalina, Misty Mendez, Lyla Lei
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Review brief: Nicoteen cast Cataline, misty mendez, lyla Lei, Amanda First thoughts: What atrocious Video Quality. And what am I doing buying another DVD that has smoking as a theme? It was $4 at Lasers Edge, that's why. Faults: Video Quality sucks ass very pixelated, grainy, and I can't jump around. I guess they didn't set that time code thing. Blocky jiggling tits, LOL! Goods: The girls are overall cute. Catalina is a cute little spanish girl, she reminds me of a younger, dirtier Salma Hyak. Lyla Lei is cute and young and I think I've seen her around an LA mall. The scene ends in her swallowing the cum which she is celary uncomfortable doing, she almost throws up. Amanda Reminds of a jamie lee curtis gone bad. And finally misty mendez is a "big" Gal.. she's got a hot face.. Well if you have a smoking fetish.. then go ahead.. get this one.. plenty of smoking and the girls are cute and young looking. Now for everyone else, there's a reason this is $4 bucks..
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Sabrine Maui
My Plaything: Sabrine Maui 

Release date: 5/12/2004
Reviewed on: 6/26/2004

Starring: Sabrine Maui
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything Sabrine Maui Well well well, I actually bought a DVD that cost more than $4 bucks... and present to you the first review of My plaything Sabrine Maui... Wow the opening is Sabrina telling you how she "feels" then the DVD menu is animated and she's still talking, teasing you to choose in the DVD... I want to do things to you, I want you to do things to me.. and then she's rubbing her self telling you she has all the time in the world. So the animated menu is her rubbing herself waiting for you to pick which feature you'd like to go to. It loops on her rubbing her self. There's Naughty and NIce modes. Presentation: The DVD doesn't take up the full screen. There is room left at the top and bottom for the menu system. So It appears this is Widescreen porn. LOL But then when you read the instructions... there's multiple viewing angles..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 2
Just Over Eighteen 2 

Release date: 4/2/2002
Reviewed on: 6/24/2004

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Jenna Haze, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Scarlet, Mariella, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: If you want a detailed review please read the other numerous opinions. I just wnat to add that Jenna Hazes' scene is just amazing. The way she says she loves to suck cock, the way the guy eats her out before the scene, the finger in her ass as the guy is pounding her pussy. Then the double finger in her ass to warm her up to his huge cock in her ass.. I like her. She's got some personality to her. Especially with the DVD ending with her talking to us..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' 2 (Kick Ass)
Smokin' 2 (Kick Ass) 

Release date: 3/24/2002
Reviewed on: 6/24/2004

Starring: Angel, Chandler, Silk, Kennedy, Tiffany Mason, Aurora Snow, Cheryl Dynasty, April Blossom, Scar
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Mark Archer
Review brief: I had no idea this was a fetish movie. The premise is sexy girls smoking and masturbating. Since this is the first movie of this type of fetish I've seen I thought it was pretty good. I really hate smoking, so seeing these girls smoke didn't turn me on at all.. but i did enjoy them talking to me. A number of the girls even put the cigarette inside their pussies. This has a certain erotic appeal because the girls are talking to you. There are a lot of closeups of different body parts. Lips, pussy, noses, feet & toes, fingers. Overall its not bad. It seems very honest. Especially when Cheryl is tugging on her huge lips and she says "I love my pussy lips" She even sticks the cigaret inside her pussy then takes it out and smokes it.. So if you like girl only masturbation videos with a variety of fetish aspects (smoking, feet & toes, lips, noses)..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy about Latinas
Crazy about Latinas 

Release date: 1/19/2002
Reviewed on: 6/24/2004

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Dee, Gabrielle, Randy West, Tatiana, Rob, Carmen, Claudia Rodriguez, Oliver, Flavio
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: The cast Tatianna, Carmen, Gabrielle, Claudia rodriguez, and DEE First the Video is very bad quality. There is a lot of grainyness. These feel more like home videos. There plenty of unfocused moments. Tatianna is very pretty with a nice trimmed bush. She looks like Winnona Ryder. She shows off her pretty little bung hole. She's teamed with vince and gives him a boring blowjob. and he fingers her butt hole.. What a dirty guy. The nice thing about this scene is vince does her doggy style and her tits jiggle.. She mounts him and he's on his back as she does squats on his cock.. looks real nice from behind. She also does anal. Vince takes it slow and gentle . That was my favorite scene. Eveything else is okay. there's more anal in this vid, but that isn't a selling point. The video quality is a little disturbing.. There are four sex scenes.. the last scene is mostly masturbation and a blowjob...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chamber of Whores: Eyes of a Pervert
Chamber of Whores: Eyes of a Pervert 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/24/2004

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Caroline Pierce
Studio: Heatwave

Review brief: My name is Evil_Rip. I'm a cheap guy, and I buy cheap porn. And I even buy porn I know is bad or questionable at best. This DVD opens up with a mandatory Heatwave preview. I can't skip past it. I can fast forward past it though. I had my laptops volume turned all the way up and I had a hard time hearing this DVD. This whole movie is a parody of your run of the mill horror movies. There's a girl rubbing her clit on the toilet and poof! a hand comes out of the bowl to help her out! Then a face appears in te bowl to eat her out.. There's ghost and goblins,girls sucking their own tits, a lot of female masturbation, anals, mean ass blowjobs, facials and the regular stuff. All to a very bad plot All in all if you're looking for stroke material then pick up one of Aybesse's or Astro's recomendations...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Extreme (Jill Kelly)
Latin Extreme (Jill Kelly) 

Release date: 7/17/2002
Reviewed on: 4/12/2004

Starring: Rod Fontana, Alexis Amore, T.J. Cummings, Marty Romano, Ann Marie, Misty Mendez, Nikko Knight, Estefana, Candy Estefana, Ice La Fox, Trevor Thompson, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Review brief: Now this was overall a good DVD. It was about average overall in terms of quality of production and sex. There are times in the DVD that there are no clear transitions and they actors are suddently thursting in a different position. Or Suddly the girl goes from sucking cock to fucking the guy. OVerall the girls were very attractive. There's one skinny girl in the DVD, the rest of the girls are the nice "baby got back" size. For a more in depth look at this movie please refer to AstroKnight's Review Likes: The final scene where the guy is eating the girl out and she is on top of him. Her big sweet ass is there for us to admire. Would I watch this again? You betcha. Final Thoughts: Though the trailer advertises that some of the girls will do anal, it's not the most important aspect for this movie. The girls have wonderful asses and watching them jigle is enough. If you like latin women this DVDs not bad at all. It could have been better. More concentration on the woman's face not the fixation on the poundage. NOt that the poundage wasn't good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies
Ass Cream Pies 

Release date: 7/28/2003
Reviewed on: 9/23/2003

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Allison Wyte
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 12: Without Limits 2
Private Penthouse 12: Without Limits 2 

Release date: 5/18/2002
Reviewed on: 8/15/2003

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Loureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Without Limits 2 Studio: Private Starring: Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, Loureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, Sandra Irons, Sophie Evans, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas First Impression: Yippie a Private Film Expectation: I was expecting a lot from them, hey its Private Looks: The cover's hot Likes: The great looking people Dislikes: Dubbing! Review Well I don't do well with movies that have plots. And I do like the way private movies are filmed. They look great. The people in them are a lot better looking then other movies. This movie doesn't start out sexy for most guys. As there's an interview with the hot blonde, then the main actor is doing pushups and sit ups in his underwear. Guess this is something for the ladies to watch.This movie is dubbed. Does that get in the way? Well for me it did. I'd rather watch a movie in its original language and have subtitles. I cycled through the tracks trying to find the original language and I couldn't.I think for the most part the sounds of sex were real.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 5 (Hustler)
Asian Fever 5 (Hustler) 

Release date: 3/27/2002
Reviewed on: 8/13/2003

Starring: Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Dino Bravo, Fujiko Kano, Ganja (japanese), Gei (japanese)
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: Asian Fever 5 Studio: Hustler Video Starring: Girls from Thailand AND OF COURSE FUJIKO! Even though she's not advertised on the BOX she's in the last scene First Impression: Well It was strange that the movie doesn't give any names to the girls. But seeing as they are unknowns from Thailand I guess it doesn't matter too much. But Fujiko matters Expectation: Well this Asian Fever right? So shouldn't we be expecting really hot sex. Looks: I thought overall the girls were cute. Likes: all natural girls, FUJIKO! Dislikes: The overpowering music. Review I think the intros to the girls is the guy takes them shopping or to do some other things around thalland then he brings the girls to his place. Almost all of the girls have that look like they were born over there. I'm not sure how to describe it. All natural maybe? They have the "saggy" breasts and ass. Like you see in National Geographic. But not that extreme saggy ness. I'm not saying its bad, just different.Overall the sex is probably the most natural except the guys are porn studs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Virgins Gold 7
Video Virgins Gold 7 

Release date: 11/10/2000
Reviewed on: 8/9/2003

Starring: Lisa Belle, Natasha Blake, Melody Love, Bridgette Kerkove, Kiki Daire
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Video Virgins Gold 7 Studio: New Sensation Starring: Lisa Belle, Melody Love, Bridgette Kerkove, Natasha Blake, Keki D'Aire First Impression: Well after seeing Melodey I was happy. She's so cute. Especially with those glasses Expectation: The cover is not appealing Looks: Overall average. Although Melodey and Bridgette are the hotest girls Likes: Melodey. Dislikes: Heavy metal girl. Mouth full of metal. Leg full of tattos. Review Melodey keeps her glasses on most of the time. She says she likes to dress conservatie but is a bad girl. Ah yes these are the types of girls we like isn't it?So wha tabout the rest of the DVD? Well it's not that memorable. Bridgette does anal and the guy eventually cums in her gaping-ass as she spreads her checks wide. Overwise some of the girls look cute to not so cute.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass (Red Light District) 

Release date: 4/15/2002
Reviewed on: 8/8/2003

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Darren James, Daniella Rush, Paris, Lea de Mae, Tristen, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Donna Marie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso
Review brief: Assault That Ass Studio: Red Light District Starring: Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Daniella Rush, Darren James, Donna Marie, Lea de Mae, Mark Davis, Monica Sweetheart, Paris, T.T. Boy, Tristen First Impression: Gee I wonder what this Movie's about. Expectation: I got what I was expecting. Looks: Don't judge a DVD by its cover Likes: A lot of beautiful women and nice ass. I think Monica Sweetheart was my favorite overall Dislikes: Some pixelation, chocking and slapping in the last scene. Review A plethora of DPs, cute girls, big asses and what not. I know there's a lot harder stuff out there. (Read saki's review of Weapons of Ass Destruction). But overall this is a decent DVD. If you see it on sale. Don't be afraid to pick it up. There's brief talking with the girl before the fucking begins. There's a lot of eating out of the girls before show time. I liked how in the second scene the girls takes the guys cloths off. And the camera pans to her backside with her ass swaying to the groove.The third scene has a nuaghty house keeper and her friend.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time
Me Luv U Long Time 

Release date: 3/20/2002
Reviewed on: 8/7/2003

Starring: Brandon Iron, Daisy, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, China Barbi, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Fujiko Kano, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Me Luv U Long Time Studio: Red Light District Starring: Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, China Barbi, Daisy, Darren James, Fujiko Kano, Jade Marcela, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Nyomi Arman, Wesley Pipes First Impression: Alright RLD's first Asian DVD. Let's see what all the fuss is about Looks: Not bad overall. A few girls just weren't my type Likes: FUJIKO!!! FUJIKO! As well as Jade and her Sister Review This isn't poetry.Jade's scene starts out with a little interview and they talk about her sister. How Jade was the bad girl and Nyomi was the good one.Well after that BAM! Right into the sex. What I liked: Jade's moaning and enjoyment.What I didn't care for the guys moaning.. He seems to over power the audio track.For you anal fans. Jade takes it in the bagel cutter. I really like her dark pussy lips, they're very pretty."Fuck that ass you bastard" do as the lady says.Next up is China Barbi. She says she's chinese. I think she's a bit mixed. I didn't like her. During their interview it just seemed she's not very bright. She had nice big natural tits though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bow Down Backstreet
Bow Down Backstreet 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/11/2003

Starring: Nyrobi Knight, Juicy, Solveig, Lin Dog, Spantaneous, Bianca, Golden Jade, Kim Eternity, Menaja, Jazz, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Devon Deray, L.T. Dee
Studio: Heatwave

Review brief: Title: Bow Down Backstreet Studio: Heatwave Starring: Devon Deray, Spantaneeus, solveig, Nyorbi knight, kim eternity, menaga, jazz Golden jade, juicy First Impression: If you judge porn by the cover. This probably would be passed up by most. Review: Well the DVD opens with a girl doing the jiggly booty shake. You know what Im talking about. Well during the opening credits were subjected to some mediocre RAP, with the girls just shaking their tits and doing booty shakes. Man this was a pretty good opening. I just love seeing all that fleshy booty shake. Then the movie begins. A young brother is running away from somebody. And a car pulls up and a guy gets out and starts yelling about Where the fuck is that guy Well the young brother goes to his friends house. Where his friend is about to get his groove on. He tells his story. So it turns out theyre brothers. And the girl has a sister in the back they dont want him to mess with. Yeaaaaaaaaaah Right! Well anyways we return to the guy getting his mac on. And damn his girl has some huge tits. And they look all natural. She looks really into it. And this girl does anal too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Japan
Made In Japan 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/16/2003

Starring: Scott Irish, Randy Spears, Mimi Miyagi, Debi Diamond, Shawnee, Hyapatia Lee, Tim Wakefield
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Nancy Nemo
Review brief: Title: Made In Japan Studio: vivid wave Starring: Mimi Miyagi, Hyapatia Lee, Shawnee, Debbie Diamond, Tim Wakefield, Scott Irish, Randy Spears First Impression: I had seen the opening on VCD. And for $4.99 why not see the rest? What I should have done: I should have skipped this and gone with HoustonDon's approach and picked up TinaT movies during that sale. Review: Mimi introduces herself and tries to dispell some myths about Asian women. So far so good. But this opening scene seems to be cut a bit short. Hey what was I expecting? Vivid's had this reputation. Well this DVD poses as an asian DVD movie. Which it is not, sure it has some Mimi in it but does she alone make it an asian DVD?? I think not. On the back of the DVD: "Think of it as shogun meets show world. But with a bed instead of a runway. Made in japan. You will think you are turning Japanese, You will really think so." Uhmmm I don't think so. Mimi is the only Japanese person in this movie. Everyone else is.. Not. She masturbates between each of the scenes. And only appears in the final scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Asian Style
Love Asian Style 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/16/2003


Studio: AVE

Review brief: Love Asian Style Studio: AVE Format: Single Sided Starring: Some pretty Asian ladies and guys First Impression: I bought another DVD based on pretty girls on the cover and back. Oh why oh why do I keep falling for it? AVE is a notoriously terrible studio in regards to its asian movies. Review: On the cover, Dual language English and Chinese. So this movie is dubbed in both english and chinese. Thats right dubbed in chinese. The original langauge most likely is japanese. So hearing it in either language seems very odd. You don't get to hear the women's moaning. And from the sound of it they seem to have only hired two voice actors. A man and a women. So they do all the voice overs in both english and chinese. This was a rather plot driven movie, which the plot kinda sucks. This lady is hired to do sexual things for her friends. Well anyways, the action isn't too bad. But I can't seem to get past the bad dubbing. I really like hearing the natural moaning not this dubbed shit. That is a problem I've had with the AVE vcds i use to own.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 3 (Hustler)
Ghetto Booty 3 (Hustler) 

Release date: 4/17/2002
Reviewed on: 2/16/2003

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Hazel, Henessy, Cookie, Snake, Tasty, Trina
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Review brief: Ghetto Booty 3 Studio: Hustler Starring: Some pretty Black ladies and guys First Impression: There are 3 hottie looking black girls on the cover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations
Teen Sensations 

Release date: 10/9/2002
Reviewed on: 2/16/2003

Starring: Pat Myne, Maria, Sandy, Joel Lawrence, Suzie, Aurora Snow, Vito, Marie, Phoenix Ray, Johnny Slovak, Julia Crow, Charlotte, Denis Marti, Julia De Brava
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le
Review brief: UPDATED FOR MY ERROR SEE SECTION X BELOW. Teen Sensations DVSX Overall: 4 FemaleLooks: 3.5 Male Looks: 2.5 Sex: 4 Extras: 4.5 Audio/Vid: 2.5 Value: 15.67 Review: What do we have here? A porn line with young girls. There's not a lot of talk. Just getting it onto the action. The second Scene stars Suzy at the Gym. Her boyfriend tells her to go take a shower. And we're treated to a nice lovely lady taking a shower. I guess she took to long because when she comes out of it. He's complaining the Gyms' closed everyone's gone. Well she has a special workout in mind. I think one of the best parts of this scene is when he's fucking her on one of thse gym benches he pulls out and then starts to eat her for a bit. Now that's nice. What I didn't like was he sometimes stuck his foot in the camera. IF we're going to be looking at feet I'd rather see hers. SECTION X - UPDATE 1: Another good scene is with an Actress that, at least to me, looks a lot like Anna Kournikova. Marie looks all sweet and innocent then she dresses up all naughty and trys to go to a concert.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 1
Sakura Tales 1 

Release date: 12/10/2002
Reviewed on: 1/4/2003

Starring: Jazz, Darren James, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Kianna, Brett Rockman, Kianna Dior, Luxie, Denis Marti, SinNye Lang, Nika Lani
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: Sakura Tales #1 Studio: DVSX First Impressions: I've been eyeing the screenshots on the DVSX website for awhile now. Review: We first meet Loni and she tells us the story of her first time. She's a student and she goes next door to seduce her neighbor. This is is pretty hot. She's talking and moaning throughout. Telling the guy to fuck her harder. At one point someone slaps the guys ass. I think to myself. How she just slapped his ass now that's kinda hot. But! latter on and many times throughout this scene the guy is slapping his own ass. What the hell? I couldn't help but think, "Why you slapping your own ass buddy? It itch or something?" Everytime he did it, I found myself not enjoying the action but chuckling a little bit. But the overall this scene is good. Luxi is a rather cute girl, she has an adorable accent. Luxi the good girl gone bad. She's teamed up with a British guy (well to me anyone with his accent is British). She tells us she's tired of being a good girl and wants to do something bad. she's a college student studying english.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural and Bound 2
Big Natural and Bound 2 

Release date: 2/23/2001
Reviewed on: 4/11/2002

Starring: Sonja, Rick Savage, Rusty Rhodes, Stevie Kaye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Rick Savage
Review brief: This is a quick review of this Amazingly horrible DVD movie. Its name is Big Natural and Bound 2. I was given this movie for Review. There are only three scenes. The subject matter is Breast Bondage. So for the duration of this feature we see rick savage tie up the girls breasts. The breasts start to turn purple as he slaps them and as they aren't getting enough blood due to the Bondage. The first scene he hooks up the bondaged breasts to some type of lift and starts to life the girl out of the chair via her breasts. So her tits are being stretched as she's in the chair. He also uses cloths-pins on the nipples. There's no intercourse at all. This was just painful to sit through. I don't think I like this type of bondage. Rick Savage looks like the devil. ewwwwwww. Not only that but the DVD insults the three girls. When you click on biographies. Each one is terrible. IT calls one girl a fat pig and needs to be lifted witha crane out of her chair. Another is something about dinner better be ready bitch the next time i come home. There is a behind the scenes feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One Girl Against 25 Guys
One Girl Against 25 Guys 

Release date: 10/24/2001
Reviewed on: 3/31/2002


Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: Title: One Girl against 25 Guys Genre: Bukkake-like, X-treme Cream Pie, gang bang, asian Studio: Fanta Dream Expectation: A lot of talk about this being a nice asian creampie movie. First Impression: Well worth it my money. The acts this girl does I cant believe its outrageous. But it isnt a gross out like some other movies try to do. Final Thoughts: Hey youre doing it again isnt this supposed to be at the end? NO!  I have to tell you if you like X-treme Cream Pies and all the strange things that can be done with cum and one girl Youll love this DVD. Don't read the review just go buy it now. Review: First off this video was made before 1995. The DVD tells you this and theres a Certificate of Exemption on the back of the DVD telling you this. I was very surprised by this DVD. The girl isnt drop dead gorgeous. Shes above average. But she has some strong sexual energy about her. Theres sucking and fucking theres guys cumming in glasses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure)
Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure) 

Release date: 2/10/2001
Reviewed on: 2/19/2002

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Santino Lee, Tiffany, Annika La Rue, Kokoa, Donita Dunes, Cuba V. DeMoan, Tiffanie Redmond
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Ebony Erotica #2 Studio: Pleasure Productions Starring: Annika La Rue, Mary AJane, Kokoa, Tiffany Redman, Donita Dunes, Cuba De Moan, Santino Lee and Sean Michaels First this is the title Astroknight got flamed for. Just because He's white doesn't mean he cannot enjoy black porn. Nor does it mean he can't tell when he see's BAD porn. First Impressions: The cover has Five women on it, three of which I think look hot. After astroKnights "glowing" review I just had to see this for myself. Review: Alright a Sean micheals film. I liked his World Sex Tours #1, maybe I'll like this ebony movie and refute Mr. AstroKnight. Well... Who is this movie supposed to appeal to Mr. Michaels? Black guys that like black women? White guys that like black women? I just don't get it. Am I supposed to feel some type of nostalgia about Africa After that first scene? Hey there's some kinda plot.. FAST FORWARD. Well movie opens with some type of Amazonian African scene. There are some bamboo cages. The beautiful girls on the cover..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Collection: Erotic Indian Bodies
Super Collection: Erotic Indian Bodies 

Release date: 10/6/2000
Reviewed on: 8/6/2001


Studio: Avica

Review brief: Super Collection: Erotic Indian Bodies Studio: Avica Type: Indian, Asian, Import Starring: Nonny, Monak, Shelly, Wane, Rolla, Tom., Fawea, Duckku Director: Tomy Producer: Macc Gill First Impression: Wow very fancy credits at the beginning. And very beautiful Indian Women on the cover. And this DVD wasn't cheap either. This must be a high quality product. Opens with great picture quality Final Thoughts: Avoid this at all costs. If you have an Indian fetish, or are an Indian looking to see what Indian porn has to offer. This ain't it. This was a waste of my money, and it will be a waste of yours. This thing had no passion. No decent structure. The first 40 minutes are kinda softcore. You don't get to see anything! The chapter menu shows four scenes. [ /image ] --> But there are actually more than four, they just aren't stopped properly. There are a total of TWELVE. Well. I didn't like this DVD. But it's a lot more enjoyable than either Butt Sluts 2 or Penetration #1. Those are the DVDs to hate. This one was subpar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chest Full Of Asians 1
Chest Full Of Asians 1 

Release date: 8/29/2000
Reviewed on: 6/11/2001


Studio: Avalon

Review brief: For an interactive DVD review start here. Chest full of Asians Studio: Asian Eyes Type: Busty, Asian, Import Starring: Hiromi, Misa, Yuri, Kyoko, Ai, Satomi, Rumi, Chika, Juko, Nana First Impression: DVD claims Big Breasted Asian girls. Most of the imported Asian porn isn't the good stuff. Its usually amateurs. Hopefully this will change. So I wasn't expecting too much. Looks: The box has some pretty girls. Look at some of those large breasts, wow! Likes: All natural Japanese girls, No mosaic censorship, large natural breasts. A lot of enthusiastic girls Dislikes: Okay, each of these scenes are too short! Yes there are 10 scenes, 11 if you count the bonus. But there's a problem. The way they edit this they we know that the action has gone longer than what they show. I think its been edited to fit the all these girls on the DVD. The Bonus scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Action Sports Sex 9
Action Sports Sex 9 

Release date: 8/25/2000
Reviewed on: 5/20/2001

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Pat Myne, Rayne, Olivia, Hunter Scott, Wesley Pipes, Lita Chase, Gina Lynn, Alexxxis Tyler, Belladonna, Travis Knight
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Action Sports Sex 9 Studio: Vivid Raw Type: Gonzo Staring: Hunter Scott, Pat Myne, Belladonna, Vince Voyeur, Olivia, Lita Chase, Rayne, Wesley Pipes, Alexxxis Tyler, Gina Lynn, Travis Extra's: Same old vivid stuff, I didn't bother to check First Imression: I've enjoyed most of the Action Sports Sex (ASS) series. The cover looked interesting so I thought hey why not. Review: Each of these DVD tries to have a sports theme. Today's theme is martial arts. So many of the scenes take place in a martial arts gym (might be a dojo but can't tell) We start off with a young lady cooking breakfast. Mmmmmmmmm I love breakfast.. But then we loose our appetite. Why? Look at her boobies. They are so obviously fake. And that's not the worst part. This lady, Hunter, has sagging implant look. The breasts look like they want to fall off. They are way too big and fake. How could anyone do that to themselves! Frankly I did not like this scene at all. Next we move onto the gym where Vince services up a nice young girl.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director