Reviewers  > eric

eric's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for I Dream of Jenna
I Dream of Jenna 

Release date: 1/20/2003
Reviewed on: 3/22/2004

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Inari Vachs, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Jim Enright, Flick Shagwell, Lezley Zen, Karianna, Justin Sterling, Autumn Austin
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling, Jenna Jameson
Review brief: I first caught this film on the Trio channels Good Clean Porn show. Very funny. The actual film itself is very good. There is nothing like seeing Jenna take a load on her face. Funny plot and this is the first porno I have seen to have audio commentary, which I find amusing. My highlight is Jewel De Nyle. Because she is always the highlight for me. This movie is good because of her. Otherwise, the sex would actually have been lacking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 3
Sorority Sex Kittens 3 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/22/2004

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Tricia Devereaux, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Misty Rain, Missy, Mickey Lynn, Krista Maze, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Serenity, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Sahara Sands, Ashlyn Gere, Victoria Paris, Julie Rage, Nina Hartley, Morgan Fairlane, Houston, Alek Dane, Deva Station, Brittany O'Connell, Sinderella, Paisley Hunter, Brianna Lee, Dalny Marga
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Review brief: Clocking in at 2 hours and 16 minutes this feature is way too long. The story line, for a porno anyway, is way way way too complicated. It is a nice idea to be thorough but does anyone really care about the true history of the sorority, and the meaning of its Cajun roots and legacies? And what the hell is this time warp thing at the end with Jill Kelly's only dialogue in the film? But I do like the witty intelligence thrown in - especially the music references to Warren Zevon and "Lawyers, Guns, and Money" and Van Morrison's "Tupelo Honey" (those are a few topics I never thought I would encounter in erotic cinema reviews). Oh and the sex --- pretty good stuff - but too many blondes. The standouts are Gere, Ireland, Ashton, and Serenity though the bulk of the picture seems to belong to LaVeaux. Houston's hair was terrible but she gave a good fuck and I can't complain if Stacy Valentine is one of the blondes (though her makeup was terrible). The individual sex scenes are very good but of course the highlight is the huge virtually all girl orgy at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Masseuse 2 (Vivid)
Masseuse 2 (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/22/2004

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Randy West, Ashlyn Gere, Leena, Kristina West, Carl Radford, Annette Chang, Candy Marie Saint
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: This is not your typical erotic cinema. Ms. Gere really tries to flex her acting chops, which means as the better actresses go, she qualifies for soap opera work on the networks. It is almost mystifying as to how much drama is instilled over actual fuck scenes. Still, Ms. Gere is so stunning and so cock-hardening, she carries the film. The strap-on scence is not my thing but it gets by. Asia Carrera is underused and it would have been dynamite to have her and Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flashpoint (Wicked)
Flashpoint (Wicked) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/22/2004

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Missy, Eric Price, Johnni Black, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Veronica Hart, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: For many reasons this film works. it is hot, literally. the fire is everywhere -- and the soapy story is entertaining enough for this kind of feature. scene by scene, it is a hot ordeal. The first fuck for Jenna is by the numbers but hot nonetheless. The 2-on-1 with Jill and Johnni is stellar. Though the buildup is odd, without provocation, the results are tour de force for both. Hearing them talk dirty is intense. The orgy fantasy sequence hits the spot. Sindee usually doesnt do it for me, but fucking alonside Jill and Johnni made her good enough. Next is my favorite scene, the 4way with Asia and Sydnee. Finally, some dark hair beauties . Asia never looked better, especially when getting wet in the pool. Both these hot cocksluts fuck hard and it is at this point, I want to jump right in. in terms of blac/dark brown hair beauties, the only ones hotter to me are Rocki Roads and Jewel DeNyle but if I want to finish this reveiew I better stop thinking about it. The Jenna fantasy scene is ok. I don't go for spikes but of course Jenna fucks well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Encore (Vivid)
Encore (Vivid) 

Release date: 5/29/2000
Reviewed on: 3/22/2004

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Shelby Stevens, Jenteal, Anna Malle, Marc Wallice, Teri Weigel
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Review brief: An otherwise boring film is elevated by the physical presence of Teri Weigel. She plays the cock-hungry fuck slut quite well. The biggest drawback was the lack of sex between her and Asia. Jenteal satisfied as did Anna Malle. The two-man pounding Teri receives at the end is worth the wait.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bonnie & Clyde
Bonnie & Clyde 

Release date: 8/15/2000
Reviewed on: 3/22/2004

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mickey Ray, Randy West, Tom Chapman, Ashlyn Gere, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Jonathan Morgan, Nikki Dial, Francesca, Alex Jordan, Nick E.
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Rather delectable cinema featuring two legends and the film utilizes them well. We get Racquel and Ashlyn doing their best fucking both with others and with each other. When it comes to sheer beauty, no one beats Racquel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blaze (Wave)
Blaze (Wave) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/22/2004

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Aill Kelly
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: A nice take on the greatest film of all time, employing some of the best in the business. The only thing that really diminshes this film is not having Jill Kelly in a non-lesbian scene but that is not big deal. A worse crime is that Stephanie Swift and Roxanne Hall only have one scene a piece. Roxanne's scene is so mind-numbingly hot, you just want to jizz all over her. The only problem there is that the dark make-up is a turn-off (kinda) and she should have her long hair flowing down. Melissa's scenes are perfect as can be expected.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Game
Big Game 

Release date: 9/1/2000
Reviewed on: 3/22/2004

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Sindee Coxx, Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Melissa Hill, Stephanie Swift, Coral Sands, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: David Stanley
Review brief: An epic morality play, relatively speaking. Really just an extre spicy soap opera, this film benefits from so many hot women. The opening court scene is a good way to get the cock hard and all of Stephanie's, Sindee's, Felecia's, and Melissa's Scenes are hot. They all make the viewer interested and wish they there - they are all highly into the film and that always helps.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Company (Vivid)
Bad Company (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/22/2004

Starring: Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Colt Steele, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Marc Wallice, Jake Williams, Alex Dane
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Tina Tyler is awesome in this crime caper though she is underused. Kylie Ireland does not dissapoint except that, being so wonderul as she is, she should have been more active (some dirty talk would have been nice), and speaking of dirty talk, Anna Malle is just too tame! Maybe she needed a cock to get her going.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director