Reviewers  > ems_guy

ems_guy's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 46 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Johnny Loves Morgan (Blu-Ray)
Johnny Loves Morgan (Blu-Ray) 

Release date: 1/27/2009
Reviewed on: 3/10/2009

Starring: Amber Rayne, J Mac, Eden Adams, Sara Siren, Morgan Dayne
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Bill Fisher
Review brief: Here we have Johnny Loves Morgan on the High Def Blu-Ray Disc. The Cezar Capone label is well known for their Reality Porn and Gonzo flicks, but this time we have very nicely done sets with sort of a couples type affair with some great sex scenes starring their very HOTT and capable performer, Morgan Dayne.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New Faces 6 (Blu-Ray)
Brand New Faces 6 (Blu-Ray) 

Release date: 2/20/2008
Reviewed on: 8/2/2008

Starring: Voodoo, Sammie Rhodes, Alex Gonz, Dylan Fox, Lisa Belize, Scarlett Fay, Veronica Hill
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Well here we have the Blu-ray version of "Brand New Faces #6", which is directed by B. Skow for Vivid Entertainment. The Brand New Faces series is one that showcases the newest female talent in the adult industry. Vivid claims that this is these girls' first time on film and they guarantee it with a 100% money back guarantee. The girls that B. Skow has assembled for this edition are very easy on the eyes and I can't wait to see their on-screen cherry popped! There are 4 scenes all together lasting over 3 hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlgasmic (Blu-ray)
Girlgasmic (Blu-ray) 

Release date: 1/22/2008
Reviewed on: 7/21/2008

Starring: Aline, Maria Bellucci, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Alexis Love, Gianna Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Jaclyn Case, Ashley Jensen, Veronique Vega, Hannah West, Holly West, Cassidy Essence, Brooke Belle
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan, Ricky D.
Review brief: Here we have a great all girl Blu-ray release entitled "Girlgasmic" released by Anabolic. This fine film is captured by the very talented Ivan and his right hand man Ricky D. When Ivan shots his films he puts a lot of emphasis on the girls teasing us with their beautiful bodies, and this title is no different. With this being a Blu-Ray title, and one of the first at that, the picture quality is superb and well worth the upgrade from the Standard DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 5
Flower's Squirt Shower 5 

Release date: 11/20/2007
Reviewed on: 5/13/2008

Starring: Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Chelsie Rae, Sindee Jennings, Sasha Grey, Britney Stevens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Well Flower Tucci is back at it again, and she is better than ever. Flower is paired with some of the industry's hottest starlets including Brianna Love and Sasha Grey. There are many girls that can squirt, but only Flower holds my heart as one of the most energetic and capable squirters in porn today. William H has assembled a great cast for some of the hottest squirting action with our leading lady Flower Tucci.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Punkd Ur Ass
Punkd Ur Ass 

Release date: 11/2/2007
Reviewed on: 3/25/2008

Starring: Matt Zane, Mark Zane, Kayla Synz, Tera Wray, Jessica Valentino, Fat Girl, Dave Navarro
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Matt Zane
Review brief: Here we have the new series titled Punkd Ur Ass directed by Matt Zane. I remember when Jackass was one of my most favorite shows on TV until it's untimely demise, watching all these guys running around doing crazy stuff that we would not even attempt to do on our own. Now what could be better that watching normal guys degrading themselves for our utter enjoyment. I will tell you what is better, Punkd Ur Ass! Punkd Ur Ass is a mix between Jackass and your favorite reality porn. The premise of the series is that in order for guys to score with the lovely female talent, they have to complete stunts to get the sexy reward.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dementia 5
Dementia 5 

Release date: 10/30/2007
Reviewed on: 2/13/2008

Starring: Brian Pumper, Steven French, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Tory Lane, Nathan Threat, Misty Stone, Dana DeArmond, Diana Doll, Brooke Scott, Starla Sterling, Gabriela Rossi, Angelina Valentine, Brandon X
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Here we have the latest installment of the Sin City series “Dementia” directed by the very talented Jim Powers. This installment features a very sexy Brooke Scott who has been sent by her father Otto Bauer to the Obedience Training School for girls run by the sexually deviant Tory Lane. Brooke is paired up with some of the hottest girls in the industry including my personal favorite, Dana DeArmond. There is not a lot of plot in this movie but the sex more than makes up for it. This is one of the better movies out of the series!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Paris & Nicole Go To Jail
Paris & Nicole Go To Jail 

Release date: 9/18/2007
Reviewed on: 1/25/2008

Starring: Lee Stone, Sascha, Kelly Wells, Staci Thorn, Aubrey Addams, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Venom

Review brief: Here we have Paris & Nicole Go To Jail by Venom Hi-Def. This movie follows Paris and Nicole going to jail and having to cope with jail life. The story is very bare bones and seems to only be used to loosely tie the scenes together.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunk'd The Movie
Spunk'd The Movie 

Release date: 9/28/2007
Reviewed on: 1/23/2008

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Katie Morgan, Dru Berrymore, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Mikayla, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Kaiya Lynn, Lexi Belle, Ginger Lea, Kelly Brooks
Studio: 6969 Entertainment

Directed by: Justin Kane
Review brief: Here we have Spunk'd The Movie by 6969 Entertainment. I am a big fan of spoofs and I have heard some great things about this movie. Most of the time a spoof usually doesn't give the user the whole experience as the original title it is spoofing. But Spunk'd gives the viewer the complete experience. If I was flipping through the channels and caught a glimpse of this film I would swear I was watching Punkd, until we got to the sex scenes of course.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brianna Love is Buttwoman
Brianna Love is Buttwoman 

Release date: 9/18/2007
Reviewed on: 1/23/2008

Starring: Jada Fire, Brianna Love, Sunny Lane, Carmella Bing
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Sam No
Review brief: The Buttwoman series has been around for a while and has spawned many asses. It has once again picked an ass that is worthy of the title of Buttwoman. That ass belongs to the very talented Brianna Love! Elegant Angel has long produced quality smut and this is one is no exception.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Justin Slayer's Merc
Justin Slayer's Merc 

Release date: 9/27/2007
Reviewed on: 12/14/2007

Starring: Justin Slayer, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Melrose Foxxx, Cheyenne Jacobs, Greedy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Here we have a first time feature by Justin Slayer entitled "Merc", which is for Evil Angel. This is Justin Slayers first delve into a feature, as for he is well known for his very well done Gonzo titles. The story that Merc is based around is about Robbery, drugs, and being a gangster. Although the story is not very in depth, it is enough to make this movie a well done feature. Justin has assembled an excellent cast of some of the hottest ebony asses in the business including the very talented Roxy Reynolds and Melrose Foxx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Celebusluts
Celebusluts 

Release date: 8/28/2007
Reviewed on: 12/12/2007

Starring: Jenna Haze, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Julia Bond, Nikki Kane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Have you ever seen all of those celeb sex scandals and private life details shown on news shows and tabloids? Have you ever wondered what their sex lives were like? Well thanks to William H. we can now catch a glimpse of those hot Hollywood Celebs in compromising situations.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Outkast
Outkast 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 12/12/2007

Starring: Miss Kitty, Andrew Andretti, Tory Lane, Jay Lassiter, Alex Gonz, Regan Reese, Moxxie Maddron, Dane Cross, Angelina Valentine
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Here we have "Outkast" directed by Jim Powers for Sin City. This movie follows around a bunch of punk Rollergirls as they wreak havoc on the city. This movie has some very hot Alt girls in it as well as the very talented Tory Lane. The story is pretty much bare bones, but it does help to link the sex scenes together. And as for the sex, the sex intensity and heat is off the charts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Casey Parker: Lost In Puerto Rico
Casey Parker: Lost In Puerto Rico 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 12/12/2007

Starring: Justin Magnum, Will Powers, Victoria Sweet, Jack Venice, Allison Pierce, Reena Sky, Casey Parker
Studio: Shane's World

Review brief: Here we have another fun release from Shane's World that follows Casey Parker and her friends as they have a little fun in Puerto Rico. I have been impressed by Shane's World's other releases and this one is no different. The thing that I like about The SW releases, is that all of the sex mostly looks natural and fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy (Penthouse)
Filthy (Penthouse) 

Release date: 11/30/2006
Reviewed on: 12/12/2007

Starring: Chris Cannon, Daisy, Aurora Snow, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Will Powers, Cassie Courtland, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Vanessa Lynn, Johnny Castle, Renee Diaz, Jarad
Studio: Penthouse

Review brief: When you hear the word "Filthy", One would think of some of the nastiest sex acts that could be performed. This movie is entitled "Filthy" but all I found was regular same old porn. This movie features 2 great performers (Aurora Snow & Rita Faltoyano)known for doing anal, but this video gets no where near the anal orifice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Manhandled 2
Belladonna: Manhandled 2 

Release date: 6/27/2007
Reviewed on: 11/15/2007

Starring: John Strong, Sasha, Tony T., Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Ashley Blue, Kurt Lockwood, Rebeca Linares, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: Here we have Belladonna: Manhandled 2 directed by Belladonna for Evil Angel. Belladonna is one of the best performers to have ever graced the screen. Not only is she drop dead Sexy and a sexual deviant, but she knows how to pick some of the best females to appear in her videos. We have the insatiably cute Rebecca Linares and the extremely sexy ebony goddess Jada Fire to watch get manhandled in some the best hardcore sex you can see in porn today. This movie is included in a 2 disc extended cut set.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Jill 2
Kill Jill 2 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 11/15/2007

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Mya Luanna, Roxy Deville, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Review brief: Here we have Kill Jill 2 directed by Caesar Bonobo for Hustler. This is the second installment of the spoof of the famous Hollywood blockbuster. This movie centers around the marriage of Mya Luanna to Steven St Croix. The sets are pretty decent here with all of the female actresses looking particularly hot especially the ever so lovely Roxy Deville, with her jet black hair and lovable piercings. The acting here is about average for an adult feature, everything is more comical than it is serious, but everything works out nicely here in this feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Gangbang
Squirt Gangbang 

Release date: 8/24/2007
Reviewed on: 11/15/2007

Starring: Jada Fire, Cassie Young, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Sindee Jennings, Sasha Grey, Britney Stevens, Emma Cummings
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Here we have Squirt Gangbang directed by William H for Elegant Angel. This movie is a great addition to the other numerous well done Squirting videos. Others have tried to copy what EA is doing but only EA excels at the squirting genre. This time we get two hot girls that get squirt gangbanged by by some of the best gushers in the industry. There are two separate scenes, one with Sasha Grey and one with Chelsie Rae. One of the best parts of Sasha's scene is when she is kneeling down and Angela Stone just straight up firehouse blasts her in the face. Chelsie Rae was anticipating a torrential downpour, so she suited up with goggles and brought a beer bong to catch all of the sweet pussy juice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Not the Bradys XXX
Not the Bradys XXX 

Release date: 9/18/2007
Reviewed on: 11/3/2007

Starring: Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Lynn Lemay, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Kurt Lockwood, Benjamin Bratt, Leah Luv, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Tee Reel, Paulina James, Veronique Vega, Mikey Butders
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Review brief: Not The Bradys XXX is one of the best spoofs ever released! A great and talented cast along with a good script makes this movie almost as if you are watching a rerun of the Brady's! I highly Recommend purchasing this to add to your collection!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taunting, The
Taunting, The 

Release date: 9/14/2007
Reviewed on: 10/30/2007

Starring: Kitty, Gianna, Anna Mills, Kaiya Lynn, Daphne Rosen, Lystra, Cassidy Blue, Regan Reese, Amanda Emino, Katja Kassin, Krissy Kage, Nikki Vega, Pia Kaamos
Studio: Spice Studios

Directed by: Zenova Braeden
Review brief: Zenova Has created a dark S&M type movie with an ALT cast. All of the scenes have some sort of S&M setup with creative use of dark colors and darkness to give the film a very dark feeling. From the cover of the movie you may think that this is a spoof of the Grudge, but it is not a spoof at all. To add to the dark feel of the movie Zenova had Lystra Faith covered in white makeup with some creepy looking contacts to show up between the scenes as well as in a couple of the scenes. Although Lystra does not participate in any of the sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions
Cream Plosions 

Release date: 7/18/2007
Reviewed on: 10/30/2007

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Samantha Sin, Jaclyn Case, Kayla Synz, Melrose Foxxx, Hannah West
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Ivan takes on the Cream Pie shortages that have been a commonplace in porn. It seems that Ivan's sets are just so fun and carefree and it really shows in the scenes. I love the way that Ivan really takes the time to show off the extreme sexiness of the girls during the tease segments. Ivan really has assembled a great cast of sexy girls including the very hot Hannah west & Kayla Synz.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders 2
Gaped Crusaders 2 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 10/10/2007

Starring: Ana Nova, Sativa Rose, Rebeca Linares, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: The Anal Gaping super heroes are back again with more anal gaping and smoking hot sex than you can shake a stick at. Van Styles again has helmed an outstanding release with an outstanding cast of babes who like it up the ass and like to show off their bottomless pit. Overall a Great Release and Highly Recommended!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Her Ass Scream 1: Louder Bitch
Make Her Ass Scream 1: Louder Bitch 

Release date: 6/16/2007
Reviewed on: 10/10/2007

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Brooke Haven, Dana DeArmond, Taylor Ash
Studio: Supercore

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Here we have "Make Her Ass Scream 1:Louder Bitch" by Otto And Audrey's Supercore division of Ninn Worx. I have really enjoyed the films that were done by these two and I am going into this film with high expectations for extreme sex. Included in the cast is one of my favorite stars, Dana DeArmond! Dana always seems to just remind me of the hot chick next door that is a sex fiend! Whenever I see Audrey Hollanders' name on a box cover, I can't wait to see what kind of foreign body she will insert into her ass this time. All of the scenes are vignettes that have the typical Ninn Worx backgrounds. There are short tease segments with the girls before the sex begins.
read the complete review
Boxcover for More Wicked Blockbusters
More Wicked Blockbusters 

Release date: 7/31/2007
Reviewed on: 9/26/2007

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Pat Myne, April, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Charlene Aspen, Veronica Hart, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Devon Michaels, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Kirsten Price, Shannon Kelly, Marcus London, Luscious Lopez, Cassie Courtland, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Myles Camack, Dragonlily
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Porn Compilations are a dime a dozen in todays over saturated market, but sometimes companies get the comps right and you have a damn good set of movies. Wicked has been releasing a few Movie Comps here lately and they are really getting things right. Not only do you get great movies, but you get them a great savings over single movie prices.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 34: Caribbean Sex Conspiracy
Private Tropical 34: Caribbean Sex Conspiracy 

Release date: 7/9/2007
Reviewed on: 9/26/2007

Starring: Cindy, Nikki Sun, Ellen Saint, Tarra White, Carla Cox, Nesty, Lauren May
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Review brief: Here we have the tropical themed "Caribbean Sex Conspiracy" that is released by Private. The whole movie centers around flimsy plot that is filmed in the tropics that has some average sex thrown in for good measure. I am usually impressed by Private's movies, but i felt a little underwhelmed by this offering.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 In the Chamber
2 In the Chamber 

Release date: 6/18/2007
Reviewed on: 9/25/2007

Starring: Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Jack Napier, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, Mone Devine, Sindee Jennings, Allison Pierce, Joe Blow, Gabriella Romano, Kimberly Kole, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: Here we have an extremely good gonzo flick entitled "2 In The Chamber" released by Vouyer Media. This flick encompasses a double Vaginal penetration by some of the industry's hottest girls. I have always been fascinated by just how much abuse the average female can sustain to her Vagina. This is a real treat to watch these lovely ladies take all that they can into their tight pussies.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director