Reviewers  > EME

EME's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for Virtual Vanity
Virtual Vanity 

Release date: 5/20/2002
Reviewed on: 11/6/2008

Starring: Vanity
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Vanity is the focus of attention in one of the first interactive DVD releases to highlight a beautiful transsexual model. As the title suggests, the viewer is awarded the opportunity to interact with the gorgeous brunette (TS) in various sexual situations.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/16/2006

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: My Plaything Shyla Stylez Summary: Shyla Stylez is the featured attraction in Digital Sins latest addition of its My Plaything series. As the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the voluptuous big-titties blonde bombshell. Shyla, at the push of a button, becomes an innocent pussycat, or a foul mouth slut, while you enjoy her in a variety of sexual situations. Overall Impression: In my opinion, this is an excellent release. Digital Sins My Plaything series remains the benchmark for all other sex simulators. Shyla is an energetic dynamo, boasting a stunning muscle-tone physique. Her white socks and sneakers hinders her long and pretty legs somewhat; however, we get to see the rest of Shylas exceptional nude hard-body. Shyla in Terrell Owens' 81 jersey, and the foreplay sequence when she waxes Eriks big hard cock until he spurts a load of (real) jizz into the air is worth the price of this DVD. The disc is divided into four main categories: Tease Masturbate Foreplay Sex Tease: Shyla is sexy wearing Terrell Owens Number 81 jersey.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee
My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/22/2006

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything McKenzie Lee Summary: McKenzie Lee is the featured attraction in Digital Sins latest addition of its My Plaything series. As the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the gorgeous British vixen. McKenzie, at the push of a button, becomes an innocent pussycat, or a foul mouth slut, while you enjoy her in a variety of sexual situations. Overall Impression: In my opinion, this is an excellent release. Digital Sins My Plaything series remains the benchmark for all other sex simulators. McKenzie is an energetic dynamo, boasting a beautiful muscle-tone physique, which is fully nude during the sex sequences. The missionary scene where a fully nude McKenzie pulls the huge bronze cock from her tight little asshole, and jerks the cock until it spurts, is worth the price of this DVD. The disc is divided into four main categories: Tease Masturbate Foreplay Sex Tease: McKenzie is wearing a hot pink cut-off blouse and white underwear. She fondles with her full pair of nice tits, asshole and pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley
Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley 

Release date: 9/15/2005
Reviewed on: 10/18/2005

Starring: Teagan Presley
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Overall Impression: Perhaps the worst release in Digital Playground's Virtual Sex series. Teagan appeared bored with the lame cock at her disposal, resulting in a complete lack of chemistry between the two. There is one anal scene (RCA), and one where the lame cock attempts to fuck Teagan between her tits. The blowjob was weak at best; and ended with the guy jacking himself off on Teagan's face. The audio and video are a step below what I expected from Digital Playground. Conclusion: I do not recommend giving up 30 bucks for a purchase. It may be worth the price of a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 9/18/2005

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Overall Impressions: This is a poor release, off the heels of My Plaything Rita Faltoyano, which I thought was one of Digital Sin's best releases to date. Krystal Steal is a beautiful blonde with sultry hazel eyes and a lovely body. However, she is paired with a (dud) who could not remain hard during the sex sequences. There is no anal in this release. In my opinion, this is a big disappoinment. I like that she was completely naked during the sex scenes. Her long and gorgeous tanned legs were not hidden by stockings. They were a pleasure to watch during the cowgirl sequence. Conclusion: Krystal does her best to deliver a strong performance. But, there was only so much she could do with the lame cock at her disposal. I like the completely naked girl concept. I hope Digital Sin will carry it over to its next release; and perhaps feature a luscious African American as the center of attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads
Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/5/2005

Starring: Rocki Roads
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Summary: Rocki Roads, a gorgeous bosomy brunette, is the featured attraction in this addition of Digital Playgrounds Virtual Sex series. Originally released in August of 1997, for personal computer viewing, Digital Playground upgraded it to DVD format and released it for a second time in early 2005. As what the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the incredible vixen. The simple push of a button will cause Rockis mood swings from innocent, to a foul mouth bitch who can be fucked in a variety of positions. Overall Impressions: Rocki Roads is near the top of my list in adult entertainment. Her beautiful face and sensuous voice are complimented by a sleek muscle-tone physique and a tight pair of luscious jugs (perfect implants). However, this was a disappointing release which failed to take full advantage of her exquisite attributes. I am aware that this DVD is from an earlier release, before several additions were incorporated into the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nurse Taylor
Nurse Taylor 

Release date: 12/30/2003
Reviewed on: 6/10/2005

Starring: Taylor Wane
Studio: Avalon

Review brief: Summary: Taylor Wane, in Virtual Sex with Nurse Taylor Wane, explores adult entertainments nurse fetish. The big breasted British porn star/director portrays a nurse in an interactive setting. The viewer is offered an array of options to enjoy the busty blonde. Taylors schizophrenic personality, and her bewitching orgasms can be controlled with the push of a button. The viewer possesses the ability to: Have Nurse Taylor strip, fuck her pussy with your fingers, a clear plastic dildo, in missionary, doggie and reverse cowgirl positions. The viewer can also fuck her in the ass cowgirl and missionary style. Taylor can be commanded to suck and wax your cock to a spurting orgasm. As a Bonus, she will likewise massage and milk your cock between her large boobs. The Exam Room feature allows the viewer to stretch Taylors cunt with a speculum, examine her pussy and asshole with your fingers, probe her asshole with an oversized thermometer, and perform an enema on the bosomy nurse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Blonde
Black on Blonde 

Release date: 3/22/2005
Reviewed on: 6/4/2005

Starring: Carson
Studio: Avalon

Review brief: Summary: This DVD touts itself as being the first interactive interracial virtual sex simulator. It features Carson, a bosomy blonde bombshell, who is paired with musclebound black hunk, Brian Pumper. Following the basic format of virtual sex simulators, the viewer has complete control over the action. A simple push of a button will command Carson to behave like an innocent pussycat, a foul mouth slut, eager for black cock, or make her orgasm on demand. The viewer is portrayed as a black stud, given a variety of situations to enjoy the blonde sex animal. Carson presents the viewer with an opportunity to: Spank her white ass, fuck her with your fingers, fuck her asshole with a large black dildo, fuck her large tight jugs, have her suck your black cock, fuck her cunt and asshole in missionary, fuck her in the ass doggie style, and have her ride your slippery black shaft in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl positions. Carson, as a bonus, can be commanded to massage your cock with her feet.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director