Reviewers  > dvdcollector

dvdcollector's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Planet Jasmin: A Bang in the Park
Planet Jasmin: A Bang in the Park 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/12/2000

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Donna Warner, Hayley Lynn
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: First of all, notice how I rated the Performer and Sex as a 5. Jasmin St. Clair is pretty darn hot. In this "reality-like" gang-bang feature, Jasmin took some real life fans in the park. They each get to fuck, and receive blow jobs from either Jasmin or two other un-popular porn stars. I thought I'd like this film, but it turns out the camera angle was not great. Too many fat asses and jerks are in the way and you really can't see that much action. Jasmin has some nice titties but too many people are overall them to be seen.I would like to see some other gang-bang titles like one featuring Jasmin did a record breaking 300 fans. I also heard that a porn star named Houston did a film which holds the record of 600 people fuckfest.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raunch 9
Raunch 9 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/5/2000

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Shelby Stevens, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Diva, Woody Long, Vixxen, Laurie Cameron, Aaron Colt
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Review brief: I bought this movie pretty cheap at a local computer/electronic store. Julia Ann, someone that I wasn't too familiar with was on the cover and she looks pretty slutty (hot). The backcover says Celeste was suppose to be in this film but she was not. This was a big disappointment. The firm and huge breast on Julia Ann makes up for this disappointment though. The plot goes something like Julia Ann first gets fucked real badly by her personal trainer (what a lucky guy). She then pays the dude for the fucking-training. Then it moves on to some dike scene and a scene where hot Julia rubs her twat. Atleast we get to see this performer three times throughout this five scene cheap porn. I am not sure how old this film is, but those tits on Julia is once again fabulous. Only one other chick has huge tits in this film and the rest are all just flats.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cloud 9
Cloud 9 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/26/2000

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Barbara Doll
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Derrick Lane
Review brief: Cloud 9 starts Racquel Darrian, Felecia and Barbara Doll. For whatever reason and you want to know about the guys, they are Steven St. Croix and Derrick. This film is directed by Derrick Lane. This movie is boring, and I have to admit, its what I would refer to as "cheap porn". Racquel Darrian is hot and the reason why I picked out this movie is because of Racquel Darrian. If you really like Racquel, then I suppose this movie is not bad. I thought this movie is so boring and so short, I didn't even bother to find out what the plot is about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedlam
Bedlam 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/26/2000

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Nikki Tyler, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jenteal, Melissa Hill, Celeste, Amber Woods
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Norman
Review brief: This movie starts Celeste, Nikki Tyler, and Jenteal. Great performance, great breasts, and as usual, the plot is cheesy. The bed talks and saves Celeste from danger. Celeste looks great in the movie.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director