Reviewers  > dumblonde

dumblonde's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 88 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for All About Anna (Innocent Pictures)
All About Anna (Innocent Pictures) 

Release date: 10/30/2005
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006

Starring: Ovidie, Mark Stevens, Eileen Daly, Gry Bay, Thomas Raft, Morten Schelbech, Thomas Lundy
Studio: Team Video Plus

Directed by: Jessica Nilsson
Review brief: Innocent Pictures in association with Zentropa Productions presents All About Anna Ever wonder why no one makes a good porn flick with mainstream quality that would actually appeal to females? Read on. Innocent Pictures has wondered. The erotic subsidiary of Lars von Trier's Zentropa Films makes porn for women, by women, with higher production values than the typical porno. As stated in their manifesto, they believe women would watch hardcore films if they're well done and actually cater to women's tastes. I'm no longer so sure, but their intentions are good, and this is something I've been complaining about for a long time. I've heard these words from others before, but Innocent means it. It's in the manifesto. Their first two films were Constance and Pink Prison starring Katja Kean, but for this one they decided on a new approach, and I had high hopes for Anna. Were you high? Anna was going to be more like a real mainstream movie, with actual hardcore sex scenes that weren't just thrown in gratuitously.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Str8 Shots
Str8 Shots 

Release date: 12/11/2004
Reviewed on: 1/13/2005

Starring: Julian, Pascal St. James, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi, Peter Shaft, Franco Del Torro
Studio: Rascal Video

Review brief: Director: Chi Chi LaRue Videographer: Hue Wilde DOP: 09/27/04 Length: 2 hours 20 minutes Cast: Julian (21 min) Mario Rossi (16 min) Voodoo (17 min) Pascal St. James (16 min) Franco Del Toro (23 min) Peter Shaft (15 min) Rick Pirelles (14 min) Kurt Lockwood (13 min) Nicole Sheridan hosts, in a non-sex role. Audio/Video/Technical: Great camerawork in a wide variety of lighting situations, from a dark den with lava lamps to bright natural light from a window. There's inoffensive background music in each scene that doesn't overwhelm. 4 or 5 chapter stops for each segment makes it easy to navigate, although it probably could have benefited from a 'cumshot recap'. Extras: 4 Trailers: Bolt, A Night at Bruno's, Stone Fox, Raw Footage Wrap it Up : Chi Chi's pro-condom statement Condoms: none The Movie: Leave it to Chi Chi LaRue to come up with this idea. Okay, apparently it was tried some years ago, but it might as well be new.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 3 (Zero Tolerance)
Internal Cumbustion 3 (Zero Tolerance) 

Release date: 12/3/2003
Reviewed on: 1/28/2004

Starring: Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Ana Nova, Jessica Dee, Cytherea, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Aspen Stevens, Talita Del Rio
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: Director: Danny Case Videographer: Danny Case, Chris Streams DOP: 09/14/03 - 10/21/03 Length: 2+ hrs. Female cast: Aspen Stevens, Jamie Brooks, Jessica Dee, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Talita Del Rio, Anna Nova Male cast: Mark Ashley, Jay Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Jon Dough, Ben English Audio/Video: . Consistant and clear, with nice lighting and lots of good camera angles. The sound, as ever, was perfect. Extras: Behind the Scenes Cumshot Loop Trailers Photo gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Danny Case is back with another barn-burner, and this time it's a good thing he has Cytherea on hand! Yeowza! I must be one twisted chick, because I like these internal cumshot movies. It would be great to have some scenes where the guy would get deeper, but I guess most people like to see the proof, and they won't be disappointed. If you're a fan of the genre, or even if you're not, you will enjoy the enthusiastic performances here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance)
Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance) 

Release date: 11/6/2003
Reviewed on: 11/20/2003

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Delilah, Sledge Hammer, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Lauren Phoenix, Tracey Lain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Review brief: Director: Fletcher DOP: 8/13/03 - 9/27/03 Length: 2 hrs. Female cast: Lauren Phoenix, Jasmine Lynn, Delilah Stone, Sophia, Tracie Lain, Alicia Rhodes Male cast: Byron Long, Jason Zupalo, Sledge Hammer, Julian St. Jox, Guy Di Silva Audio/Video: . Very well done. The only complaint I have is the lighting in the first scene was a little dark, but it seemed to improve fairly quickly. The sound was great. Extras: Cumshot loop Photo gallery 16 trailers, each about 90 seconds long. ZT has trailers now! They're very well done, and time enough to give you complete female cast members, some tease, and a good feel for the action. No behind the scenes this time. Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Black In The Saddle is ZT's first IR (BM/WF) title, and a great name it is. Directed by Fletcher (who sounds so much like Mark Wood it's eerie ;-) even the opening music has kind of a techno-rock/cowpunk theme, that is carried forward by the outfits that the girls wear. It's also my first review of the genre.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cover to Cover (Wicked)
Cover to Cover (Wicked) 

Release date: 10/22/2001
Reviewed on: 10/14/2003

Starring: Jill Kelly, Kaitlyn Ashley, Shelby Stevens, Kia, Mark Davis, Brad Armstrong, P.J. Sparxx, Gerry Pike, Jenna Jameson, Morgan Lefay
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Director: Brad Armstrong Videographer: Ralph Parfait DOP: 5/13/95 Length: 80 min. Female cast: Jenna Jameson, Jill Kelly, Kaitlyn Ashley, P. J. Sparxx, Shelby Stevens, Kia, Morgan Le Fay Male cast: Brad Armstrong, Mark Davis, Gerry Pike, Vince Voyeur Audio/Video: . The video and camerawork were good, and the sound was fine, with background music that fit the scenes. Extras: Photo gallery of Jenna Photo gallery of the movie Trailers Bios Animated scene selection Casino games that can be downloaded to your hard drive, or played online. Nicely rendered Stephanie video poker, Missy roulette, Jenna blackjack, Serenity slots, and Wicked baccarat, this is an extra that's worth the price of the dvd alone for a video poker addict like me. Condoms: none The Movie: Cover to Cover refers to the books Jenna reads in a public library while daydreaming a series of seven vignette scenes, putting herself into five of them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance) 

Release date: 7/27/2003
Reviewed on: 9/16/2003

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Katrina, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Karina, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: Director: Danny Case Videographer: Chris Streams, Danny Case DOP: 6/18/03 - 6/25/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Trinity, Sophia, Katrina, Venus Male cast: Ben English, Manuel Ferrara, Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough Audio/Video: This one has a somewhat harsher look, which some people prefer. Although I don't think the difference is nearly as vast as some make it out to be, it does seem to make every blemish stand out like a sore thumb, especially on a bigscreen tv. The camera angles were fewer and less interesting, perhaps because of the desire to not show the male faces too much, but all in all it was good. The sound, as in all ZT productions, is perfect. Extras: 13 min. Behind the Scenes interviews Cumshot Loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Only in porn would this be considered a fetish. My boyfriend is a pervert and I didn't even realize it until now. He didn't either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck
Strip Tease Then Fuck 

Release date: 7/27/2003
Reviewed on: 8/7/2003

Starring: Sophia, Karina, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mason, Dani Woodward
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Review brief: Director: Wendi Knight Videographer: Quasarman DOP: 5/29/03 - 6/24/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Dani Woodward, Trinity, Karina, Friday, Mason, Sophia Male cast: Tony Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mark Wood Audio/Video: . What can I say that's new, it's Quaze's usual top notch camerawork. Extras: Behind the scenes Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Well, I've got good news or bad news, depending on how you look at it. Originally this was going to be 50 strip & tease and 50 fuck, but apparently a corporate decision was made to bring you more fuck for your raincoater buck. Each scene starts out with a five minute encounter between the two players, and each one is a little different. During this part you hear music playing, which ends when the clothes come off. Although I was disappointed that the tease part didn't last longer, it might be the right decision because the girls are better at fucking. They're supposed to be strippers but frankly I've given my sybian better lapdances.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 2
Ass Cleavage 2 

Release date: 6/13/2003
Reviewed on: 7/31/2003

Starring: Mark Davis, April, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Trinity, Nautica, Toni Ribas, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Nautica Binx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Quasarman Videographer: Quasarman DOP: 6/11/03 - 6/25/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: April, Trinity, Bella Marie-Wolf, Rene Pornero, Lyla Lei, Nautica Male cast: Tony Ribas, Mark Wood, Mark Davis & Jon Dough Audio/Video: . The video was beautiful, clear and sharply focused without being harsh. I happen to like this look. Rather than 'distance' me, it enhances the sex and gives it a classier look which is a welcome relief in gonzoland. Great lighting and a good mix of camera angles as always. The sound was crystal, with no music to get in the way of the moaning and groaning. Extras: Strip teases Behind the scenes Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: 'April's First Anal' is getting only slightly more hype than the Superbowl, but is a heck of a lot more fun to watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich
Double Decker Sandwich 

Release date: 6/13/2003
Reviewed on: 7/20/2003

Starring: Mark Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Jon Dough, Venus, Mark Wood, Kianna, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Toni Ribas, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Claire James, Ana Nova, Harley Davis, Ava Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Review brief: Director: Sammy Sixx Videographer: Mike Quasar DOP: 5/19/03 - 6/16/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Melanie Jagger, Claire James, Victoria Styles, Venus, Olivia O'Lovely, Kianna, Ava Devine, Anna Nova, Felecia Fox, Harley Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Bella Marie-Wolf Male cast: Tony Ribas, Jon Dough, Ben English, Mark Davis & Mark Wood Audio/Video: . The video was a little more color-saturated than I remember Ass Cleavage being, though I could be wrong about that. At any rate it doesn't detract from the action, and I believe that it enhances the performers looks, which is always a good thing. As usual with Quasarman, there are plenty of good camera angles, full-body shots, and just the right amount of close-ups and insertions. There is music during the strip and tease segments, but none during the sex parts. Extras: Behind the scenes Pre-scene tease segments Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: The theme here is big gazongas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor Ginger is Pretty As You Feel (Taboo)
Doctor Ginger is Pretty As You Feel (Taboo) 

Release date: 10/16/2000
Reviewed on: 5/28/2003

Starring: Tom Byron, Bunny Bleu, Ginger Lynn, Raven, Marc Wallice, Blake Palmer, Jerry Butler, Pamela Jennings, Debbie Northrup, Lynn Ray, Greg Derek, David Sanders, Greg Rome, Craig Roberts
Studio: Taboo

Directed by: Adam
Review brief: Writer/Director: Adam Running length: 1 hr. 25 min. DOP: 1984 Female cast: Ginger Lynn, Raven, Kim Warner, Pam Nemmo, Lynn Ray & Betty Blue (NOT Bunny Blue) Male cast: Tom Byron, Jerry Butler, Greg Derek, Marc Wallice, Steve Dante, Greg Rome, Blair Higgins, Greg Ruffner Audio/Video: The video - fair to grainy, with washed out colors and noticeable upper and lower banding in many spots. The audio dropped in and out so be prepared to keep adjusting. At one point it disappears altogether for a few minutes, but comes back again. Extras: Scene selection One pre-movie trailer & phone sex ad Condoms: none Bush Factor: On a scale of 1 - 10 (10 being Chewbacca) this is a tolerable 4. The Movie: Damn I love Ginger Lynn, and here she's running a pre-viagra impotence clinic of all things. Judging by all the hard cocks the patients are sportin', a very successful one, but then, if Ginger Lynn can't make your dick hard you might need a lobotomy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos (Anabolic)
Nasty Nymphos (Anabolic) 

Release date: 3/3/2003
Reviewed on: 5/17/2003

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Tabitha Cash, Vixxen, Sierra, Damian, C.J. Bennett, Krista, Wednesday, Adam, Dereck Taylor, T.C., Cash
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Director: Biff Malibu Videographer: Biff Malibu DOP: various Length: 2 hrs 20 min. Female cast: Sierra, Vixxen, Cash, Tabitha Cash, Wednesday, C J Bennet, Krista Male cast: Tom Byron, T.C., Damian, Derrick Taylor, Adam, Sean Michaels Audio/Video: . The visual quality was a little washed out and softly focused, probably from age and the source material. Shadows and lighting sometimes made it difficult to see the penetration clearly, though these are minor complaints The sound was fine, employing non-intrusive backround music in some, but not all, scenes. Extras: Photo gallery Animated scene selection 20 previews on B side Condoms: Derrick Taylor only The Movie: Despite the less than stellar videography and too much silicone, there's a lot that I liked about this comp. There were simple straight-forward setups to the sex, which seemed to be genuinely enjoyed by everyone. Less emphasis on anal was refreshing, with only one group scene and some real life couples.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage
Ass Cleavage 

Release date: 3/26/2003
Reviewed on: 4/15/2003

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Pat Myne, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Angela Crystal, Britney Foster, Karen Kam
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Review brief: Director: Mark Davis Videographer: Quasarman DOP: 1/12 & 1/13/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Monica Sweetheart, Lea DeMae, Karen Kam, Angela Crystal, Carmen, Britney Foster Male cast: Tony Ribas, Manuel Ferrera, Steve Holmes, Mark Davis, Pat Myne Audio/Video: If you've ever seen Quasarman's Quality ASSurance, you know that it's gonna be all good. He just keeps getting better. The video is bright, sharply focused and professional. The lighting is perfect, with no shadows. The expert camerawork mixes interesting angles and a wide variety of insertion (his specialty), closeup and medium shots, the complete package, including the girl's face and legs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fan Fuxxx
Fan Fuxxx 

Release date: 2/4/2003
Reviewed on: 4/6/2003

Starring: Christi Lake
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jon Yuma
Review brief: Director: Jon Yuma Videographer: Jon Yuma DOP: 8/96 Female cast: Christi Lake Male cast: Five of the luckiest sons-of-bitches on the planet. Audio/Video: This is a pro am effort, and as such the video is adequet but there are few insertion shots and not many extreme closeups. I don't consider that a negative in this case. The sound sucks at times, and I could have done without the background music in a couple of the scenes, although it never intrudes over the sex. A few times the director/cameraman, who shoots a lot for JKP of late, is heard giving orders. Extras: Animated scene selection Preview trailers Condoms: none The Movie: The premise is just what the title says. Christi fuxxx five of her fans, though I'm fairly certain that there was some kind of screening process employed because most of these guys are packing more than your average bear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Can't Get Enough
Just Can't Get Enough 

Release date: 3/29/2003
Reviewed on: 3/29/2003


Studio: Wolfe Video

Review brief: Writer/Director: David Payne Videographer: Mike Mickens Female cast: Rebekah Ryan, Michele Howard, Kira Reed, Sandra Bettin, Veronica Hill, Rani Pappe Male cast: Jonathan Aube, Shelly Malil, J.P. Pitoc, Peter Nevargic, Paul Clark, Kevin Dailey, Norman Cole, Alejandro Patino Audio/Video: This is a docudrama, shot with handheld cameras, yet without the frenetic shakiness that usually entails. Since it's more of a mainstream Hollywood production, video and sound were top notch. The soundtrack is filled with original 80's dance tunes. Extras: Commentary option by key players Candice Mayron, Wolf and director David Payne Scene selection The Movie: This is NOT a porn movie. It's not even a softcore sex movie. It is however the true story of Chippendale's, and how the whole male stripper phenomenon came about. I was hooked from the opening disclaimer - What you are about to see pretty much happened.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cruel Seductions
Cruel Seductions 

Release date: 2/21/2003
Reviewed on: 3/18/2003

Starring: Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Daisy Chain, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Mary Carey
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chloe
Review brief: Producer/Director: Chloe Videographer: Baz, Early Chaos DOP: 7/02 Female cast: Jessica Drake, Chloe, Ruby, Daisy Chain, Mary Carey Male cast: Kyle Stone, Cheyne Collins, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears, Chris Collins Audio/Video: Both were top notch. Baz's work is always good, and the sound was excellent, including the unobtrusive music. Extras: Wall To Wall Sex option 3 trailers - Shayla's Web, Hayseed, & Peepers Slide show of about 20 photos 3 "bios" Chloe, Jessica & Daisy The Movie: Don't be put off by the sawblade pictured on the cover, it does not appear in the movie. This is a well done take-off on the movie Cruel Intentions. Granted, I would rather see Ryan Phillipe fuck than Kyle Stone, but you can't have everything. I was a little apprehensive, not knowing what to expect. I've always enjoyed the enthusiasm Chloe puts into her performances, and y'all know I'm big on female orgasms, which this had in abundance. I'm glad that it didn't overdo the anal sex either. In fact, the only anal scene was with Ruby and Steve Hatcher.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mason's Dirty Trixxx
Mason's Dirty Trixxx 

Release date: 6/12/2002
Reviewed on: 3/9/2003

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Tony Eveready, Michele Raven, Summer Storm, Kinky, Katie Morgan, Olivia Saint
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Writer/Director: Mason Videographer: Mason DOP: 5/11/02 Female cast: Katie Morgan, Michelle Raven, Summer, Kinky, Brandi Male cast: Pat Myne, Kyle Stone, Brandon Iron, Tyce Bune, Tony Eveready Audio/Video: The camera work was good, and there was no porn music, but the sound, which seems to be a major problem in porn, was once again muddy in parts. Extras: BTS Explosion Trailers Photo gallery Condoms: none The Movie: I didn't even want to view this, but some have pointed out we shouldn't form opinions on the subject matter by reading alone. One must WATCH it, or one cannot comment on it, let alone object to it. This is valid to a point, but only to a point. I wasn't at Treblinka concentration camp either and have never even seen pictures it, but I've read enough history to know what went on, and I believe that our written reviews DO have value. It was pretty much what I had expected. What I didn't expect was my change in attitude towards people who perform in porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sleaze Show, The
Sleaze Show, The 

Release date: 7/30/2002
Reviewed on: 2/25/2003

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Amber Michaels, Ashley, Layla Jade, Frank Fortuna, Marty Romano, Monica Mayhem, Tawny Roberts
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Review brief: Director: F. J. Lincoln Writer: Patti Rhodes Videographer: Baz Running length: 1 hr. 42 min. DOP: 8/13/02 Female cast: Tawney Roberts, Amber Michaels, Layla Jade, T.J Hart, Ashley, Monica Mayhem Non Sex: Kelly Fire (Steele) Male cast: Alec Metro, Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Frank Fortuna, Alex Sanders, Marty Romano Non sex: Dino Bravo, Marty Rudy, Ronnie Rock, Hamilton Steele Audio/Video: The video was great, clear and bright with excellent camera work. The sound however, was somewhat muddy. Nothing too bad, but noticable. Extras: Interactive Chapter Selection Photo Gallery Bios Previews Condoms: yes, all The Movie: The Sleaze Show is kind of a low-rent Jerry Springer Show, if that's possible. Alec Metro plays the sleazy host who puts together crossdressing confessions, catfights, and family dysfunction, filmed from what looks like a loading dock in front of a trailer with cheap lawn furniture for seating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooray for Hollywood
Hooray for Hollywood 

Release date: 11/7/2002
Reviewed on: 2/13/2003

Starring: April, Petra, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Mark Wood, Holly Hollywood, Sunrise Adams, Alaura Eden, Trent Tesoro
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: 6/15, 6/16, 6/25/02 Female cast: Holly Hollywood, April, Sunrise Adams, Petra, Alaura Eden Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Trent Tesoro, Mark Wood Audio/Video: Both were flawless. The video was both clear and colorful, with plenty of good camera angles and full-body shots. The lighting was always bright without being glaring or unflattering, and shadows were unnoticable. Music was pleasant and unobtrusive. Extras: Animated chapter menu Behind the scenes photo stills Trailers Bios Multi-angle option Condoms: Joel and Trent The Movie: Hollywood plays an aspiring actress who moves in with Trent and April, a couple who are also struggling to make it in Tinsletown. April is a jealous bitch who accuses Trent of lusting after Holly...oh wait..he WAS watching her in the shower about 20 minutes after she moved in. Well anyway, Holly goes to various auditions but never gets hired because she refuses to have sex to get the part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Emotions Of Jenna Jameson
Emotions Of Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/1/2003

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Vivid - Cable

Review brief: Female cast: some strippers and a few females who look kinda like Jenna Audio/Video: I'm not sure how to judge that in this case. Let's just say I didn't notice any problems except for too much bad porn music. Extras: This didn't even have the minimums, forget about extras. The Movie: I'm confused. Shouldn't a title like 'The Emotions of Jenna Jameson' at least have Jenna in it, if only for a minute? How about a smiling photo of Jenna? Heck, even an angry Jenna would be nice. Does Jenna even KNOW about this? I doubt it, but even if she does, there's probably little she can do about Vivid's use of her name to fatten their coffers at the expense of her fans. I was aware it was softcore, but this has nothing to do with Jenna, even remotely - just a dozen or so clips and footage of Miss Topless Something-or-others or Miss Exotic Dancer finals and various other things. Even judging them on their own merits, there's little to get excited about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shakespeare Revealed
Shakespeare Revealed 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 12/23/2002

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Renee La Rue, McKayla, Chennin Blanc, Wilde Oscar, Dasha, Ted Hunter, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Barrett, Crash
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ren Sevant
Review brief: Writer/Director: Ren Savant Videographer: Ralph Parfait Running length: 1 hr. 25 min DOP: 1/17/01 Female cast: Dasha, Renee LaRue, Chennin Blanc, McKayla, Barrett Male cast: Wilde Oscar, Michael J. Coxx, Dillon Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Ted Hunter, Crash Audio/Video: The interactive portion was well done, colorful, and worked without a hitch. The feature was very well shot and lit, with high production values. Sound was excellent without an overabundance of porno music. When there was, it was better than usual. Extras: 2 disc set Interactive menus Interactive rooms 4 bonus anal scenes 4 bonus blonde scenes 4 bonus threesomes scenes Meet The Girls Previews Multiple angles Disc 2 contains unrelated outakes, more bonus scenes, previews, an interactive room, Kobi Tai masturbating and Raquel Darrian's ass. Condoms: some The Movie: A Vivid feature that has porn actors doing Shakespeare. I swear to God. This had to be a riot, and I was really looking forward to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kid Sparkle's House Of Freaks
Kid Sparkle's House Of Freaks 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/17/2002

Starring: Alec Metro, Temptress, Tye, J.J. Michaels, Ron Jeremy, Kid Sparkle, Sindee, Jennifer Leigh, Dakota, Syren, Mark Spritz, Lilienne Li
Studio: Empire

Directed by: Kid Sparkle
Review brief: Director/Writer: Vamp Pictures & Kid Sparkle Running length: 1 hr. 45 min DOP: 9/20/1998 Female cast: Dakota, Jennifer Leigh, Sindee, Liliene Li, Syren, Temptress, Tye Male cast: Alec Metro, Ron Jeremy, Kid Sparkle, JJ Michaels, Mark Spritz Audio/Video: A lot of the video is intentionally dark, but the strobe lighting and strange video effects work well to set the mood for this indoor circus. When there was light, it was a little too bright and shadowy, but the sex could be seen all-too-clearly. The audio was fine. Extras: It launches right into the movie, bypassing the main menu screen, but pushing your menu button will take you there. You can choose a chapter, a few photo stills, a cumshot recap, and a trailer, which is for the same movie you're watching. Condoms: Alec and Mark Spritz, yes. JJ Michaels, no. The Movie: I'm not a superstitious person. When I saw a greeting card recently that pictured Ron Jeremy dressed in a diaper, I felt fairly safe in requesting that someone put a bullet in my head should I ever again have to see that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 

Release date: 8/1/2002
Reviewed on: 12/17/2002

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: April 22, 23, & 24, 2002 Female cast: Alexa, Becca Brat, Dee, Jade Marcela, Leanna Heart, Sunshine, Taylor Rain, Violet Blue Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Rafe, Mark Wood Audio/Video: The visual quality is excellent, clear, sharp and bright. As usual, Quasarman's expert camera work and his willingness to go the extra mile pays off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat 2 (Adam & Eve)
Heat 2 (Adam & Eve) 

Release date: 6/16/2002
Reviewed on: 12/10/2002

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Kia, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Liza Harper, Raylene, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Celeste, Brad Armstrong, Timber, Rebecca Lord, Kaylan Nicole, Angelica Sin, Mia Ciccero, Cortknee, Taylor Hayes, Caroline Cage, Jessica Conners
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Compilation Running length: 4 hours Female cast: Asia Carrera, Julia Ann, Johnni Black, Rebecca Lord, Nina Hartley, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Taylor Hayes, Raylene, Alexandra Silk, Felecia, Cortnee, Angelica Sin, Raquel Devine, Kaylan Nicole, Kia, Yvonne, Caroline Cage, Liza Harper, Jessica Conners, Celeste, Mia Ciccero, Jessica Jewel, Paula Price, Male cast: Mark Davis, Peter North, Rich Handsome, Colt Steele, J. J. Michaels, Mickey G. John Decker, Rick Masters, Ian Daniels, Marc Wallice, Brad Armstrong, Brick Majors, Michael J. Cox, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Nick East Audio/Video: Most of the video was grainy, though it varied. Music was your typical porn music for most scenes. Condoms: some The Movie: There's 19 full scenes here, four hours worth culled from older titles. There's so many different people and situations that you can easily skip over any you don't care for, and no tedious plot to follow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Muff Dive Squad
Muff Dive Squad 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 12/7/2002


Studio: Caballero

Review brief: Running length: 2 hrs DOP: Compilation Female cast: Sorry, the only ones I recognized were Taylor Moore, and maybe Tiffany Million, but they were all attractive. Male cast: n/a Audio/Video: Although it varied somewhat, for the most part it was very well done. The audio was clear with very little porn music. Extras: Animated scene selection Photo gallery Trailers The Movie: Muff Dive Squad is an all girl compilation from Caballero that was in the $3.95 bargain bin. What comes to mind? Yikes? Earplugs? Time to calibrate the Skankometer? That's what I thought too. The name was cute, and although I consider most cunnilingus fast-forward material, I will sometimes throw one of these blowouts onto an order, with hit and miss results, usually miss. Therefore, I was pleasantly surprised. The main menu is a colorful water theme complete with a submarine and snorkle which made me laugh. There's ten unidentified scenes in all, and most of them are pretty good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A 

Release date: 6/26/2002
Reviewed on: 11/3/2002

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Mickey Ray, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Chloe, Raylene, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Wilde Oscar, Pandora, Vinny
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Running length: 1 hr. 45 min DOP: 12/11/97 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Raylene, Pandora, Chloe Male cast: Mark Davis, Mr. Markus, Julian St. Jox, Sean Michaels, Vince Voyeur, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitali, Marc Wallice, Mickey G, Ian Daniels, Dick Nasty Audio/Video: It varies, although I found all the scenes satisfactory, and enough medium shots mixed with close-ups. The camera didn't just linger on genitals, it panned to her face many times, to catch that look, and stayed with the action. The audio was also good. Most of the scenes had some backround music, but never at the expense of hearing each moan and groan. The first scene had a well, I wouldn't call it music exactly, but it sounded like a chorus of pistons, which was funny, and fitting. Extras: 20 short trailers on the B side Condoms: None The Movie: Preface: Because of my repulsion about the name of these titles, before doing this review, I asked Tricia if she had any objections.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director