Reviewers  > Drewcifer

Drewcifer's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 44 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Twisty Treats
Twisty Treats 

Release date: 6/29/2010
Reviewed on: 8/9/2010

Starring: Crissy Moran, Sandee Westgate, Carli Banks, Ashlynn Brooke, Heather Vandeven, Andie Valentino, Brea Lynn, Meggan Mallone, Jessica Difeo, Heather Summers, Lindsey Marie
Studio: Twistys

Review brief: This is my first brush with Twistys label and I have to tell you although the description and artwork looked promising for Twistys Treats I was ultimately disappointed. The cover boasted members only action, and cumshot recap of which I found neither to please my porno taste buds. Essentially this DVD provides Playboy caliber beauties with very brief masturbation scenes and pretty much straight-across-the-board fake orgasms by most of the girls. Even the always delicious Crissy Moran couldnt save this for me. So if youre a porno connoisseur who looking for something a little more than soft-core with beautiful women this is your DVD. Pretty disappointing for this reviewer. Extras include: A lame photo gallery and a Behind the Scenes featurette (that lasts somewhere around 4mins). Almost bare-bonesvery lame.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gent 7
Gent 7 

Release date: 11/13/2006
Reviewed on: 7/5/2009

Starring: Barbara, Kristy, Darina, Anastazie, Lus
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: I don't know what to say about this release if you read my reviews below, its a must-own DVD, but something about it this release didn't grab me by the balls and excite me-I don't know what it is. Perhaps I failed you as a reviewer because I cant articulate it exactly... But you'll find good solid fuck action with this release and other than my technical complaints that follow, would be a good rental or purchase. I have to say, unfortunately, the video is sub-par and the audio suffers. While you don't see tracking lines or anything like that, the whole thing seems blurry and slightly out of focus. The audio sounds like it was shot in my garage (with an echo) and tends to get loud (when there's moaning) and soft. All of this is a shame because other than these technical complaints, this is pretty good porn for the most part. Extras include: Casting auditions, a behind the scene featurette, interviews, website promo, a photo gallery, and trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Worship 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Breast Worship 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 4/20/2009
Reviewed on: 6/4/2009

Starring: Jerry, Lexington Steele, Mr. Pete, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Nikki Benz, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Cassandra Calogera, Chris Strokes, Ami Jordan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: The premise of this release is tits, big ones and lots of tit play. And while they are the theme of this release, don't compare it to Jules Jordan's Ass worship series as you might be disappointed. (I think hes an ass man through and through). Check out Big Wet Tits series for true breast worship. That being said, there's some high quality smut here-not to be missed, especially scenes 1 and 6 which I couldn't even sit through without blowing my own loads. Not the greatest porn Ive ever seen, but damned good stuff here. The video quality is good here as well as pretty crisp audio as well. Extras are good, but I might expect a little more for a 2 disc set. (The scenes are spread out over the 2 discs). Pick this one up, you're guaranteed to blow your load before the end of this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Evil Pink 4
Belladonna's Evil Pink 4 

Release date: 12/29/2008
Reviewed on: 5/29/2009

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Jenna Haze, Sophia Santi, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: For those not familiar with Bella Donna's line of girl-girl films (Evil Pink series),an all girl film, do not mistake this for one of her other releases with the word Evil in the title that has boy-girl sex in it. The central theme of this release seems to be water as it is featured prominently in every scene. As you can see below in my review, Ive given some of my highest scores ever for each scene because in the context of this genre, I believe it represents some of the best girl/girl sex Ive ever seen. I tried to think of what was missing in each scene and often came up with little or nothing. All of the girls are hot, have beautiful bodies and have great chemistry together.Tech specs are covered below,but I would like to note that the video comes across as somewhat pale, almost to the point of distraction sometimes, but the audio seemed clear and crisp for the most part. I really like the bonus disc included with this release. I think girl-girl fans everywhere will be happy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Tits
Cream My Tits 

Release date: 11/27/2007
Reviewed on: 5/14/2009

Starring: Monique, Anastasia, Sunshine, Miranda, Samantha Sanders
Studio: Score

Review brief: The premise of this release is that full figured girls, get food put on their tits, played and licked off, before the regular fucking begins. Im not into food or cream fetishes all that much, but as messy as thing get here, theres always a moment in the scene where they clean off and have regular hot sex-I like that. Several of the scenes take place outdoors in the sunshine, and I always like a good fuck in the sun. This is really one of the best Score releases I reviewed in some time-a highly recommended purchse or certainly rental. Audio and video are nothing special, but the extras really do go above and beyond the norm here. Extras include: Behind the scenes featurettes, trailers, website promo, slideshow, and 2 (great) deleted scenes. Enjoy
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bikini Busters
Bikini Busters 

Release date: 2/16/2009
Reviewed on: 5/11/2009

Starring: Sapphire, Dusty Rose, Kountry Gal, Kitti Campbell, Ana Anderson
Studio: Score

Review brief: Right off the bat, Ill tell you the premise is absurd BBW women who wear string bikinis for a brief moment (like any of these girls would ever wear a bikini like this to a beach-lame), before going into a fuck fest with some eager stud. So just look at this as a BBW porn, and forget about the bikinis here. I personally like a little less meat to my women, so that could have affected my judgment slightly during this review. For BBW lovers this I an easy hit for purchase or rental. Casual lovers of BBW will most likely enjoy as well. Video is good, but audio is very quiet in some places and very loud when the girls make any kind of moaning sounds. Extras include: A slideshow, trailers, website promo, and bonus features (good stuff here-check it out). Score didnt do so bad here not there best, but a good time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sleeping Sluts
Sleeping Sluts 

Release date: 3/16/2009
Reviewed on: 5/5/2009

Starring: Kerra Dawson, Monique L'amour, Lily Valentine, Trish Bailey, Trisha Banks
Studio: Score

Review brief: I'll tell you right off the bat, this premise is completely retarded. Sex with a sleeping chick makes me pop a hard-on like the rest of you (some people would call this rape by the way-FYI), but in no way, repeat no way in this video is this premise believable in the slightest. So think of this porn as a regular Score, full figured (buxom, voluptuous..etc.)sex flick, and you will be happy. The video quality was good, but the sound suffered from the usual problem I have with Score releases. It gets really loud when someone is moaning then really quiet so I can't all that sucking, sloppy skin against skin sounds I like to hear in my porn. Extras include: 5 interesting bonus scenes, previews, slide show and a website promo. Throwing the premise out the window, I really enjoyed this release, getting exactly what I love about Score porn-great sex! A great buy or rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Machine Girls
Sex Machine Girls 

Release date: 2/9/2009
Reviewed on: 4/28/2009

Starring: Ginger, Kristine, Cherry Jul, Nikoletta Devis, Blue Angel, Zuzana Z
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: This release is very hit and miss. While having some really hot moments, they tended to be too brief and not varied enough. I wanna see these machines tested to the limits and I want to see different machines as well. Ive seen machine porn where the girl becomes rabid for cock because of the merciless pumping (revolving, licking, whatever...) of the machine-and thats what was missing here. There was no urgency in the girls for the most part I likem foaming at the mouth for cock. That being said this is a decent release overall. Sound and picture quality is solid, and the extras include: Cast interviews, a photo gallery, Trailers, and a website promo. Worth picking up and definitely worth a rental. Oh yeah, I want to fucking marry that Ginger-what a hottie!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Odd Jobs 4
Belladonna's Odd Jobs 4 

Release date: 11/19/2008
Reviewed on: 4/4/2009

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Tony T., John West, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, August, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Brianna Love, Aiden, Alex Gonz, Crissy Moon, Bobbi Starr, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: First, unless youve viewed an oddjobs before, you most likely have no idea what the premise is for this specific release all you have is the clue of Belladonnas feet on the cover. And thats exactly what its all about here-feet. And I would classify this under diehard, true feet fetishists, not the casual viewer of feet fetish porn (that would be me). There is some solo masturbation here, as well as (good)oral sex in nearly every scene, but if youre expecting anything else-youll be disappointed. This release is shot beautifully, with hot girls and great extras, but was disappointed there was never any full-on cock in pussy penetration. Dont foot fetishists need regular sex too? Extras include: Behind the Scenes (dont miss Bobbi Star peeing in the shower), Trailers, Photo Galleries, multiple chapter breakdowns, and cast list & filmographies. Im recommending this release but am taking off stars because of the way the premise is presented from the start.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 

Release date: 9/8/2008
Reviewed on: 3/17/2009

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Taylor Starr, Alex Gonz, Donna Red, Aryana Starr, Coco Rae, Devin Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Obviously Interracial sex is the premise of this release and it delivers in spades (no pun intended). With drop dead gorgeous women, beautiful close-up camera work, and saliva, erection inducing sex, you really need to buy this release! As I mention throughout the review below, I would have really liked to see some good old fashion ass fucking or ATM, (shouldn't anal be standard in porn now?), I am still giving this DVD some of my highest marks. I couldn't get through it without cumming myself, and Im sure you will have the situation well in hand before the end of this porn as well. Video states that it was shot in high def, and it does look damn good, and the audio is top notch as well. Extras include: A cumshot recap, a behind the scenes featurette, photo gallery, website promo and trailers. Run don't walk to buy this DVD, and tell them I sent ya. Redlight delivers consistent great quality porn and this is no exception.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of T-Girls, The
Best Of T-Girls, The 

Release date: 5/21/2008
Reviewed on: 3/16/2009

Starring: Diana, Isis, Lala, Danielle Foxxx, Yasmin Lee, Kayla Coxxxs, Nakita Coxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: I never know what I'm going to get with tranny porn unfortunately it is often loaded with condoms galore, unshaven assholes and Frankenstein like performers who cant get an erection or ejaculate. This release is a mixed bag there is some bad sex, thankfully no condoms, and at least 1 ugly performer. But there is also some good sex, and kinky variation for those looking for more hardcore tranny porn. Not for the casual viewer of tranny porners there is a fair amount of very hardcore guy-guy sex, including full kissing between men. Which is perfectly fine for some-even expected-but for others may be crossing the line into gay porn. Just so were all on the same page before I begin my review. Extras include a 7 minute behind the scenes, a cumshot recap, photo gallery and website promo. Audio/Video is pretty good-no complaints really. Anabolic is a pretty solid studio in this regard. Hardcore tranny lovers will most likely enjoy this while the casual viewer may not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for U Bang 'em
U Bang 'em 

Release date: 1/14/2008
Reviewed on: 3/11/2009

Starring: Rebecca Love, Penny Porsche, Sara Stone, Heather Lane
Studio: Score

Review brief: In this reviewers humble opinion, Score hasn't done so well in the POV (point of View) style porn as the others have, mainly because they don't even seem to attempt a first person perspective in the camera angle-and if so not for very long. This release is no exception. So putting their absolute failure at POV aside here, this is not a bad release. It still delivers what Score is famous for lots of big boob play and thick bodied women. The video is not bad, but the audio is way too quiet in some parts and way to loud in others. As far as extras go, they have 8(!) mini featurettes about the performers that are interesting, as well as a slide show, website promo and previews. Not the greatest from Score, but not the worst either. Those of you in the need for some big boob buxom women this may scratch your itch. Rent before you buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Holes and Bad Girls
Glory Holes and Bad Girls 

Release date: 11/26/2008
Reviewed on: 2/5/2009

Starring: Sergio, Seth Dickens, Richard Kline, Jessica Young, Brad Hardy, Angelina Valentine, Emma Heart, Beverly Hills
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: For those who don't know, a glory hole is a hole in the wall in which a cock is poked through to be anonymously serviced by someone on the other end in this case beautiful babes who do so with absolute gusto and style. So the premise here is exactly and more of what it purports to be-5 stars off the bat. So much of glory hole porn is usually only cock sucking, but these girls fuck their brains out on these dicks. Great sex, great energy from the performers that stays consistent through out, and along with the high art treatment of the camera work I'm giving this one my highest recommendation. The best glory hole porn Ive yet seen. Video and audio are pretty good but not the best Ive ever seen or heard (despite the ad on the box that claims its shot in High Def. Extras include: bonus sex scene (not related to glory hole sex-but great just the same), tease scenes, web promos, photo gallery, phone sex promo, previews, and a behind the scenes featurette.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual POV 7
Transsexual POV 7 

Release date: 6/7/2006
Reviewed on: 1/16/2009

Starring: Samantha, Anabel, Shaky, Alandra
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Lets start with the premise Transexual POV. Yes they are trannies, but in no way is there a POV style to the shooting here. At no time did I feel like I was fucking these trannies, so I dont know what the creators of this porn were smoking when they came up with this title. Second, there are condoms used extensively throughout, which I personally hate (yes, I know, all you safe sex people, and yes I advocate condom usage in real life sex). A lot of poor technical direction and camera work, and the sex scenes are less than inspiring in their creativity. On a positive note, these trannies are some of the hottest Ive ever seen in porn-but I felt they were more or less wasted here. Tech Specs: video was somewhat mediocre, and sound was usually too quiet most of the time. The only extras are more trailers for the studio, and a lame photo gallery (not even a web promo!). Pass on this one to buy, but maybe a rental if youre in the gambling mood.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Cock Worshippers
Busty Cock Worshippers 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 1/15/2009

Starring: Sapphire, Dusty Rose, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Devyn Devine, Sabryna Stone
Studio: Score

Review brief: I expected to find mostly titty-fucking and breast worship on this release but was pleasantly surprised by the complete gamut of fucking here. First these are buxom or voluptuous women-all of them, before anyone gets the wrong idea on what to expect here. And there is generally a good mix of everything here-except anal. Tech Specs are as follows: video was decent, audio was definitely hit and miss Sometimes it was very loud, other times too quiet. Great extras that include: extensive bonus scenes for each performer (be sure to check out Sapphires bonus scene-as I don't think Ive ever seen one like it-5stars), previews of other releases, and website promo, slideshow. I was pleased and I'm recommending this release for purchase (a great addition for voluptuous women fans) or a solid rental for the curious.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Blowin' Me 2
3 Blowin' Me 2 

Release date: 10/16/2008
Reviewed on: 1/12/2009

Starring: Mia Smiles, Eve Laurence, Mikayla, Carly Parker, Rebeca Linares, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Gianna Jolynn, Candy Manson, Tia Tanaka, Alexa Lynn, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Lexington, Cassandra Cruz, Lindsay Kay, Tiffany Price, Natasha Nice, Candice Nicole, Bobbi Starr, Tryme, Sienna West, Angelina Valentine, Dakoda Brookes, Kenzi Marie, Mikayla Mendez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Wow. Is there such a thing as too much of a good thing in porn? This release really pushes the limits for me. What guy wouldnt love to have 3 gorgeous babes slobbering and fighting over your cock and balls, even licking ass, all shot in POV (Point of View)style. This disc completely delivers on every level of its premise that being said you wont find any penetration on this release or any kind of sex other than oral-just so no one is disappointed. Audio is ok but visually, the lighting is a little blown out throughout this release. Pretty standard fare in the extras department with a Bonus Scene, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, web and company promos. Im giving this one a high recommendation for purchase, and a great rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Turned 18 & Transsexual
Just Turned 18 & Transsexual 

Release date: 7/10/2007
Reviewed on: 1/8/2009

Starring: May, Carla Novaes, Danielle Oliveira, Leona Andrv, Shakira Maya
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Review brief: Where do I begin with this one? Lets start with the premise, just turned 18 year olds and transsexual. No way are any of these girls close to 18 (but they are definitely transsexual). Although they are all pretty decent looking, the sex is boring and uninspired, the direction and camera work terrible. There are no individual chapter stops within each performers scene, and they use condoms (boo!), which I hate in my porn. This is a colossal failure skip it as a rental or purchase. Audio/visual is average, nothing spectacular and as far as extras go, there are none except a promo to get you to text the company and a lame photo gallery-what a gyp. This is not the worst porn release Ive ever seen by far, but a long ways from the best. What a disappointment. Why do some porn studios think they can outright lie to us consumers and nobody calls them on it?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Asian Ass Lickers 1
Little Asian Ass Lickers 1 

Release date: 8/23/2006
Reviewed on: 1/7/2009

Starring: Ae, Mon, Pun, Mot
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Dimitri Wolfe
Review brief: This is a mixed bag. While it does have some good fuck/suck action, as well as the ass-licking, it also has low production value with poor direction. 2 complaints off the bat, frankly, I don't like the male talent in this one they seriously need to be introduced to a razor does anyone truly like seeing a gorgeous girl bury her face into some sweaty HAIRY mound of male ass flesh? Another complaint no chapter stops--lame! It should be standard for commercial porn studios to include chapter stops at each major change in sex positions-so if you don't like what you see, you just skip to the next moment of the scene. On a positive note, audio/visual is good, for extras, they have 2 extra scenes, plus outtakes, photo gallery, trailers and an internet plug-Not bad at all! So does it deliver? Ultimately it does, with good sex and some great ass licking. I'm recommending this as a purchase or rental not the best Asian sex or ass-licking I have ever seen, but together they gel very well here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Waist Watchers 4
Waist Watchers 4 

Release date: 11/25/2008
Reviewed on: 12/31/2008

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Jenner, Glory Foxxx, April Flores, Kelly Shibari, Desiree Devine, Johnny Nitro, Kandi Kobain, Veronica Bottoms
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Review brief: I like to watch voluptuous women fuck, and Score can do this perfectly with their Voluptuous Series (in my humble opinion). That being said I decided to try something a little more daring and try a little larger women still. Now that you know where I'm coming from, Ill admit this release from Zero Tolerance was rather hit and miss for me. If you're a seasoned BBW fan, then I heartily recommend this release. Good porn still follows the same rules though whatever the genre Hot girls, attitude of the performers, production qualities, and variation.This release has all those things but not in concentrated form it has anal,PTM,and some of the best blowjobs I've ever seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails Round Asses 6
Pigtails Round Asses 6 

Release date: 5/19/2008
Reviewed on: 12/22/2008

Starring: Reena Sky, Nikki Kane, Alexis Texas, Roma, Rachel Milan, Rebecca Lane
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: I have mixed feeling about this release.On one hand it delivers exactly everything it advertises, but on the other I was hoping for something better. The girls are all attractive and have great asses (and pigtails of course) but it seems the whole thing was planned by amateurs trying to look like pros. Technical specs: First there are no chapter stops other than on each girl (no sex position breakdowns) which really sucks. If the action gets boring, I like to chapter skip to the next position and see if it gets any better. The video is not bad, as well as the audio, and there are no extras to speak of (Booo!), unless you count some lame photos and trailers for other Hundies releases. This is my first exposure to Hundies as a company and I'm not really that impressed-things could've been better here. Im not sure the target audience with this one, but since I'm a fan of pigtails and plump asses, this one ultimately worked for me. I'm recommending it as a great rental or maybe purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Service 2
Toe Service 2 

Release date: 8/4/2008
Reviewed on: 12/17/2008

Starring: Kitty Wildwood, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Sara Siren, Britney Brighton
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: For me great foot fetish porn is hard to find. It seems you either get porn, where the guy doesn't realize the woman has a pussy to play with too, or you're tricked into buying or renting the porn because you're promised a bunch of feet play, and there really is only a brief moment of the toe sucking or feet worship. I'm happy to say this release really delivers. Beautiful women, really HOT sex you don't want to end, along with awesome feet worship, and great camera work. I would mention that I would love to see more anal, and maybe the girl sucking on the guys toes, but those are minor complaints. On the technical side, this DVD looks great, with clear picture and sound, and has a pretty decent selection of Extras: Trailers, Cumshot Recap, behind the scenes, photo gallery and website promo. Overall, a great rental or purchase that seems to hit all the bases (as only Redlight District can), highly recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 2
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 2 

Release date: 3/3/2008
Reviewed on: 12/4/2008

Starring: Claudia, Alexa, Tera, Electra
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Ok, so I assume if you're here reading this you understand the premise of this release as well An older than dirt grandpa fucks women that could easily be his daughters or even granddaughters age. And if that weren't enough for you, he gives them all a full pussy cream pie, and then lets them push it out into his own mouth to taste. I am really perverted I guess, but I liked this release. I would have really liked to see more positions-like doggie, and anal as well. More variation in general. This guys one lucky old bastard I should only hope to do as well at his age. The video is very average and the audio is rather poor (you cant hear the dialogue very well, but the moaning is loud). Extras related to this release consist only of a compilation of pop shots, and then you get some website promotional material and trailers for other stuff. I recommend this release, and enjoyed it. If you liked the premise, you will enjoy this as a rental or purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Cherry Brady
Ultimate Cherry Brady 

Release date: 4/14/2008
Reviewed on: 11/29/2008

Starring: Brandy Talore, Angela White, Cherry Brady, Cherry Brandy
Studio: Score

Review brief: I'm not impressed with this release. The technical qualities are very good, the presentation is nice, extras on the disc are good, but its a compilation dedicated to a single performer, who I don't particularly care for. It seems she believes shes the shit, and this whole release seems to revolve around her ego, instead of the sex, which is why I came here. And she really is a horrible actor in my opinion as well. DVD extras include: Behind the scenes featurette, previews, and website promos. It should be noted that this disc has one of the best presentations of product Ive ever seen in porn. Great artwork on the box and disc, as well as a great layout in its menus and content, if that matters to anyone. If you're a fan of Cherry, by all means this release is for you, don't hesitate to run out and buy it or rent it if you like buxom women, and are looking for some good full figured down and dirty porn, look elsewhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Almighty
Ass Almighty 

Release date: 6/4/2007
Reviewed on: 11/27/2008

Starring: Pinky, Angel Eyes, Tia Sweets, Raven Sky, Mya G.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike Stefano
Review brief: This release by Redlight is really a Ass-worshipping release. SO ass enthusiasts everywhere enjoy! But for the casual viewer, or ass appreciators, I will state that this is a release about booty a perfect booty is not the same thing as a perfect ass, and a booty has its own mechanics to it that regular ass does not. The women tend to be a little more buxom, and as lovers of booty, we ass aficionados dont really care, in fact we like it. That being said I do have a complaint about this release there is only 1 true anal scene. How can you make a porn about ass and only do 1 anal? The girls looks are more than adequate, and the sex is very fresh. The DVDs video and audio are pretty good, but not perfect, and the extras include: Photo gallery, Cumshot recap, a nice behind the scenes featurette, director Bio, and website promotion. This is a great buy or rental for all ass aficionados, and a great view for casual lovers of booty as well. Highly recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Auto Bang Sluts 4
Auto Bang Sluts 4 

Release date: 4/25/2008
Reviewed on: 11/22/2008

Starring: Jenny, Autumn, Dino Bravo, Jake Jacobs, Shy Love, Andrew Andretti, Stephanie Wylde, Missy Blue, Amina Sky, Tiffani Rox
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: I'm not crazy about Pink Visual, but they manage to pull off the premise of this release the premise being people fucking in cars while driving along the public freeway (essentially in plain view of other motorists). I don't really know how they did this legally (even if their windows were tinted, California has strict regulations on the degree of tint to your vehicle windows), but since I like good public sex-this works. Unfortunately there is some dumb dialogue in the set-ups to each sex scene, and at times the premise wears a bit thin, but it works. The cover of the box says filmed in HD, but there's no way this resembles HD video (or audio) quality at all. They have a fair amount of extras included on this disc (almost none of it having to do with this release though) including: a Bonus scene (from another release), Behind the scenes, striptease, trailers, and promotional stuff. If the premise sounds interesting to you, but or rent this release-it does deliver.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director