Reviewers  > dragonsbum

dragonsbum's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 8/10/2005
Reviewed on: 9/5/2005

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: OUT NUMBERED 3 "The wild bunch": 61 minutes: 10 chapters Melissa: anal, a2ogm, deep throating, takes 16 fingers in ass, strap on fucks Lucy during anal, strap on technical dps Tyla Katja: anal, ass licking, deep throating, a2ogm, rc dp, dirty talk Lucy: anal, cowgirl dp, a2ogm Ariana: anal, a2ogm, fingers girls, squirts onto lens during rc anal Tyla: anal, rc dp, a2ogm, stacked doggie with Lucy Teagan: vag only, a2ogm, swallows 3 loads, post cum head Teagan introduces Erik and John to the wild bunch, who are relaxing pool side in their skimpy bathing suits. Everybody gets into the hot tub for some nice pov bj action. At one point, Erik exclaims that hes died and gone to heaven; if that is truly what heaven is like, then i am ready to go yahway. Anypoo, inside we go and all the girls are totally naked as the festivities begin on two perpendicular couches. The action is anal intensive and this bunch provides the enthusiastically wanton performances one would expect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double D P.O.V. (Platinum X Pictures)
Double D P.O.V. (Platinum X Pictures) 

Release date: 2/11/2005
Reviewed on: 3/22/2005

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Shy Love, Eve Laurence, Trina Michaels, Yasmine Vega, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: DOUBLE D P.O.V. directed by and starring vince vouyer prepare to be deflated. vince vouyers debut for pxp, a point of view film featuring big racks, is racked with many shortcomings. a busty title suggests a focus on tits and tit worship- the camera frame should be overwhelmed by breasts being fondled, squeezed, and most importantly, fucked. on this 2 hr and 50 min disc, theres exactly 36 seconds of tittyfucking. need i say more. okay, let me elongate, er elaborate- vinny hardly even touches the girls tits, save for copping a quick feel here and there. its as if these big fake fun bags are anathema to him; given his preference for au naturale, i guess that isnt surprising. furthermore, he spends more time fingering pussies than grabbing tits; displays equal enthusiasm for asses; fucks too much in reverse cowgirl and doggie, where the tits are obscured from sight; & delivers no cumshots to the tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/31/2005
Reviewed on: 3/8/2005

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Take No Prisoners first off, shouldnt the title be take prisoners, since in each scene one person is being held captive or physically restrained. well whatever, i think for the casual bondage fan, such as myself, this disc contains a lot of wankable material. i would say jules take on bondage is akin to frank thrings take on fetish- its mostly for show, concentrating on costume and situation, rather than attitude. most of the discipline or dominance is exercised playfully, often with a smile, such as when sativa and mary jane threaten mick whilst giggling and frenching him. the in-out-in-out is captured expertly and varies enough to stay interesting while the sexual energy builds as the movie progresses. considering theres 4 hours of video, with over 1 hour being tease, much couldve been edited out; however, the tease footage is excellent and not having all of it wouldve diminished the overall experience.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Anal Sex
Just Anal Sex 

Release date: 4/4/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Just Anal Sex Simon Wolf 2003 heres one i picked up from the bargain bin. this title is a bit misleading since its not only anal sex; this aint straight to the a. theres plenty of oral sex for those that enjoy it. in fact, this is the only movie i have ever watched with more cunnilingus than fellatio- hard to imagine but its true, damn true. each girl also gets vagina monologging before engaging in the sodomy. however, since the emphasis of the movie is anal sex, i will accordingly focus mainly on describing the anal action. monica sweetheart cooing songbird coos a beautiful cooze indeed sweetheart is my muse monica pairs up with julian in this hot scene that starts out on the couch with some nice kissing. he lovingly snacks down on her muffin and she takes a ride atop julians joystick. the anal portion (6.5 min) includes mish and RCA with A2M and lotsa closeup shots of mon's exquisite nether regions. the cumshot is a good load to the mouth with sufficient PCH.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 5
Strip Tease Then Fuck 5 

Release date: 10/30/2004
Reviewed on: 1/7/2005

Starring: Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Renee Pornero, Sativa Rose, Randi Wright, Krista Lynn Lovely, Sammie Rhodes, Krysta Lynn Lovely, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Review brief: Strip Tease Then Fuck 5 ive been disappointed by previous editions of this series and bailed on the fourth installment. but just when i thought i was out, they pull me back in with smokin hot sammie on the cover and an awesome, totally awesome cast. will i once again be left at half mast. will i have to break out the penis pump to get off. these are the queerstions filling my proportionally tiny dragon head. elen saint + robert rosenberg = (20:08) elen saint is cute as a button. unfortunately, this button just ate a flock of turkeys with a ton of stuffing. okay thats an exaggeration. but honestly, elen looks like she just got off the couch after a thanksgiving feast for this scene. i mean how else did that extra roll of fat get around her waist. osmosis. no, not osmosis. still, she is a beautiful woman and quite frankly, i bet it feels better fucking an elen saint plus fifteen lbs than a stick thin taylor rain. just my virginal opinion. but back to the matter at hand.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 5, The
Professianals 5, The 

Release date: 9/3/2004
Reviewed on: 11/2/2004

Starring: Yvonne, Sarah, Dillion Day, Christina Bella, Neeo, Denis Marti, Claudia Ferrari, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Angel Dark, Sarah (Czech), Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: The Professianals 5 QUO VADIS: being unemployed has its benefits. i can take up writing my version of the great american novel and spend copious amounts of time reading literature, listening to metal, and watching porn. recently i decided to pick up a copy of denis martis professianals after reading many complimentary things about this series. the fact that there are some major euro hotties in this title was also an incentive. as i am a non-professianal, a layanal, i hope to come away from this viewing experience with a greater appreciation of the anal arts. yvonne and elen saint are on some type of stage with two white tables where they are met by denis and neeo. yvonne is a thin very young looking girl with dark hair and blonde highlights wearing the black top and mini. elen is a most attractive blonde with a body built for sex in the pink get up. a lot of nice kissing to start things off and some enthusiastic muff diving. both girls receive mish on the table before switching partners and riding on top.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 4
Total Babe 4 

Release date: 8/10/2004
Reviewed on: 9/17/2004

Starring: Bruno Sx, Veronica Carso, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, K.K., Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Lauro Giotto, Joe Friday, Teagan Presley
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: friday night porno event: total babe 4 subtitled it girls, brought to you in xinvision, and featuring the lovely teagan. lets get it on... teagan play by play: oral > mish > cowgirl > reverse cowgirl anal > doggie anal > decent facial commentary: the it girl of double o four shows up in a hot pink top and matching bottoms that accentuate her bootylicious bum. her makeup and hair are fantastic and methinks she would have no problem being crowned miss teen anal usa. after teagan shows off her wares, including some camel toe action, kris slater joins her on a couch and they exchange pleasantries. i like the fact that her top stays on for the entire scene, often obscuring one or both of her undersized breasts, but with the nipples still clearly visible. teagan is quite demonstrative, telling kris to show me what youre made of, and pound that lil ass. theres no question teagan is a total babe, but i dont think shes totally believable; the more vociferous she got, the less aroused i got.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 3 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/6/2004
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mike John, Billy Banks, Juan Cuba, Lauren Phoenix, Jake Malone, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Tone Capone, Tee Reel, Cris Taliana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: opening statement: ladies and gentlemen of the jury, this one is an absolute ball drainer. it's so fucking great that dragon has done permanent damage interfering with himself; an acquired phimosis and priapism, concomitantly, to be exact. i mean what could be a more convincing testimonial- i have messed up my gonads due to the extreme uncontrollable arousal experienced while reviewing this video. and i'm not even a big mike john or swallowing fan. when the ratio of cock to female is greater then 3 to 1, as it is in most of his productions, i am usually not interested. plus i have always felt cum looks better on the face than in the mouth. typically, i 've rented his titles for the spectacle, not the sex; but that all changes with this edition. this 3 hour long meisterwork is supersaturated with enthusiastic and depraved sexual carnage, featuring 5 young honeys who are virtuosos in the art of suck, fuck, and swallow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Young Girls
Kinky Young Girls 

Release date: 3/20/2004
Reviewed on: 5/20/2004

Starring: Keiko, Tanya James, Fallon Sommers, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Jamie Brooks, Corina Taylor
Studio: Simon Wolf

Review brief: NO ANAL, NO ANAL, NO ANAL brianna blazes up the screen. i don't think she has ever looked as good as this- pink bikini top and blue jean skirt, with her blonde highlighted hair done up. she has her luscious tits sucked before hiking up her skirt, removing her panties, and having her honey muffin eaten. naked on a couch, bri displays her BJ prowess- deepthroating, sucking balls, and good hand action. the intercourse includes RC, cowgirl, and spoon with P2M. the decent cumshot lands mostly in her mouth, which she subsequently dribbles out onto her breasts. the action isn't hardcore and bri has been more demonstrative in other vids, but hell, she is smoldering hot; that body just doesn't quit. fallon is the prototypical cute young blonde next door... except for the tats. she lays naked on a bed and has her very very pink pussy munched upon before reciprocating with a spit and jerk BJ. her totally shaved vag is penetrated in RC, spoon, and dog; the rain in spain falls mainly on her chin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed (Evil Angel)
Unleashed (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 12/4/2003
Reviewed on: 5/1/2004

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Saint, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Aline Bara, Brenda Lens, Lillyann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: whether or not you are an admirer of nacho, you have to admit he is rarely boring. when the madman is on, he elicits passionate responses from his partners resulting in very compelling pornography. on the other hand, his voracious aggression can overwhelm a scene, thus underwhelming our viewing pleasure. being a fan of nutso, i was interested to see what he could do as a director. can he possibly match his EA brethren? cindy: some good outdoor tease footage... nice bubble butt bustin through fishnet stockings... in the door sill worships nacho's dong... move inside to couch doggie... short foot fuck to spoon anal... transition to RCA, oh yeah piston fuck... more butt plumbing in dog... finally cho jerks off small load onto chin and chest... cindy reminds me of anita blonde... great body, passable face, so-so energy... her blue blue fremen eyes are captivating but her performance is lackluster brenda: gives horrible head to hugo... wow she is clueless... worst BJ in history... of mankind... takes the hambone in doggie on some weird chair...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions (Mayhem)
Explosions (Mayhem) 

Release date: 4/1/2004
Reviewed on: 4/23/2004


Studio: Mayhem

Review brief: "Man is something that shall be overcum." "I love him who lives to cum, and who wants to cum." "Of all that is written, I love only what a man has written with his cum."- Thus Spoke Zarathustra i suppose my fascination with facials stems from the fact that i have never had the privilege of delivering one in the course of sexual congress; i have given myself facials, but it's just not the same. the anabolic cumshots series let me live vicariously, plastering the visages of gorgeous eurosluts in rapid fire succession. unfortunately, no fucking is shown to maximize the number of shots. however, the sodomonia slopshots series, which also draws from a deep talent pool, employs the format of one minute fucking and then the cumshot. less total cum flying, but the tradeoff is worth it. how does mayhem explosions compare? the good: every scene has its own chapter, up to chapter 99 which contains the last 4 scenes. about a quarter of the scenes have multiple cumshots. there are several pleasing instances of swallowing and cum farting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play (Digital Sin)
Double Play (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 2/16/2004
Reviewed on: 3/19/2004

Starring: Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Christy Lee, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Aria, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Katsuni, Serena South, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Christie Lee, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Review brief: OVERVIEW: considering the plethora of titles digital sin has released recently, it is not surprising that mark ashley's directorial debut, double play, has slipped by unnoticed. enter the dragon, to champion this fine piece of smut featuring every reptilian's wet dream- the threesome- 2 girls on 1 guy. the problem with most menage a twats is that one body is left unattended whilst the other two interlock. fear not, in double play the girl-girl interaction is continuous and sensual in every trifecta. each scene starts with several minutes of the girls macking, molesting, and munching on each other. when the dick arrives, a dual POV BJ is shot, and carnality ensues. for all you perverts, there is multiple P2OGM or A2OGM in every scene. the performances of these all natural ladies are energetic and well captured, so lets get down and dirty. SCENE 1: lily and katsumi, two totally hot exotic asians, team up for a saucy tryst with mr pete. while being fucked mish, lascivious lily squirts and then does P2M.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 3
Strip Tease Then Fuck 3 

Release date: 2/25/2004
Reviewed on: 3/14/2004

Starring: Mark Davis, Lola, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Shawnie, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Luccia
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Review brief: bum of dragon in the hizzle to represent g park 207. lets get the party started, or as they say in malvern, crysknifes up! intro: i bought this title expecting to see stripping, teasing, then fucking; and just maybe, some energetic sex- not just two masses elastically colliding betwixt each other. i hypothesize that 3 out of 6 scenes will bring me to cumclusion. scene 1:ariana puts on some lingerie and struts her stuff. (i will not comment on the outfits so as not to ruin the surprise for viewers.) this raven haired beauty looks fantastic but her tease segment is lamo; no grinding or dry humping- if this happened at my gentleman's club i'd demand a refund. anywho, she gives a sloppy spit strewn bj and its on to cowgirl which showcases her nice arse. however, the camera is too static and never swings around to show her face or bosoms. oh here we go its rca and now her titillating tatas are in plain view. nicey nice. too bad the cocksman, rick, doesnt fuck her very deep or hard; he needs to watch everhard doing rca on the edge of a couch for some pointers.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director