Reviewers  > Doghouse Reilly

Doghouse Reilly's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Boxcover for Reinvented
Reinvented 

Release date: 10/21/2009
Reviewed on: 2/12/2011

Starring: Randy Spears, Jenaveve Jolie, Trina Michaels, Sammie Rhodes, Marcus London, Barry Scott, Alektra Blue, Stormy Daniels, Rocco Reed
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Review brief: Wicked always puts out good movies so Iím not concerned about the quality. Something about Stormy Daniels doesnít really do it for me, but Alektra Blue more than makes up for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute 12: Back to School
Russian Institute 12: Back to School 

Release date: 11/4/2009
Reviewed on: 12/8/2010

Starring: Sabrina, Sharka Blue, Sonia Red, Natalli DiAngelo, Christina Jolie, Defrancesca Gallardo, Frederica Hill, Defrancesca Gallarado, Federica Hill
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: This one appears to be for fans of the red, plaid schoolgirl skirt. As a Marc Dorcel production, I expect an abundance of supermodel-type pornstars with anal proclivities, who seem to be in abundance in Europe for some reason. My past experiences with Dorcelís movies have been generally positive so Iím expecting a decent flick here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait 7 (Jules Jordan Video)
Jailbait 7 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 11/25/2009
Reviewed on: 9/28/2010

Starring: Allyssa Hall, Danni Cole, Victoria White, Ashlyn Rae, Mekeilah Love, Amia Miley, Melissa Metthews, Mallory Rae Murphy
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS The fifth installment in this series was one of the best pornos Ive ever seen, so I couldnt wait to get this one in the DVD player. Unfortunately, number 7 doesnt even come close to that effort, but there are a couple good scenes for lovers of porn with younger themes. As is expected from a Jules Jordan production, the scenes are very long and the movie stretches over two discs. SCENE BREAKDOWN Mallory Rae, Victoria White, Erik Everhard, and Toni Ribas Two annoying blondes are sitting in class, and after pissing off the nerdy teacher they get sent to see the guidance counselors, Erik and Toni. Its a good thing these guys arent actually near our high schools because before long Erik has his face buried in Mallorys ass and Toni is balls deep in Victorias mouth. You get all the action youd expect here, even though the girls dont seem entirely into it. Unfortunately, theres not much interaction between the girls other than at the end when Mallory licks cum off of Victorias face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Strap: She Fuck You Long Time
Asian Strap: She Fuck You Long Time 

Release date: 11/20/2009
Reviewed on: 9/28/2010

Starring: Mia Lelani, Vin Deacon, Wolf Hudson, Jessica Bangkok, Asa Akira, Coco Velvett, Kita Zen, Beti Hana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS This is the first strap-on movie Ive watched from beginning to end, and it was a good one. I realize this isnt for everyone, but watching beautiful women take charge sometimes hesitantly and sometimes forcefully is definitely arousing. A bonus for those with Asian fetishes. SCENE BREAKDOWN Coco Velvett and Wolf Hudson As we find out from an interview at the beginning of the scene (with her fake cock hanging out of her pants), Coco just found out she was Japanese recently. She always wanted to publicly humiliate a man and gets her chance by snaring Wolf with a leash and walking him down a busy street. They then move inside and get down to business. Plenty of licking and fingering of assholes for both. Wolf is very into getting reamed, but Coco looks a little awkward thrusting. Nevertheless, the action is hot and the scene ends with Coco spitting Wolfs cum back into his mouth. Kita Zen, Jessica Bangkok, and Vin Deacon The two ladies are in hot pink lingerie and the action starts out like a typical porno.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Always and Forever
Always and Forever 

Release date: 3/4/2009
Reviewed on: 12/3/2009

Starring: Randy Spears, Scott Styles, jessica drake, Barrett Blade, Nicole Ray, Derrick Pierce, Scarlett Fay, Angelina Armani, Rocco Reed, Mikayla Mendez
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: With that said, Always and Forever is a very nicely shot movie with good acting for an adult feature. The performers are attractive, led by Jessica Drake, who only seems to get hotter with each passing year. Now on to the story.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Butts 2
Tunnel Butts 2 

Release date: 3/9/2009
Reviewed on: 12/3/2009

Starring: Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Luscious Lopez, Whitney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Mackenzee Pierce, Jayden Jaymes, Holly West, Chayse Evans
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Review brief: Call me crazy, but a movie called Tunnel Butts 2 should be anal intensive. Thatís why I was surprised to find out that 2 of the 5 scenes in this movie did not include such activity. Nevertheless, this is a good porno, and one I would recommend, even if it didnít exactly deliver what it promised.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 7
Cheating Wives Tales 7 

Release date: 11/12/2007
Reviewed on: 12/3/2009

Starring: Christian XXX, Ben English, Justin Magnum, Marco Banderas, Kitty Lynxx, Michelle McLaren, Charles Dera, Sophia Lomeli, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: I thought this movie would be fun, with a little clandestine sex while hubbyís away. Thatís what the movie aimed for, but it missed for the most part. This flick was very average, and the cause was not helped with below-average sound quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores 4
Fantasstic Whores 4 

Release date: 2/5/2009
Reviewed on: 9/16/2009

Starring: Brooke Lynn, Gina Lynn, Stephanie Sage, Eva Ellington, Bam Margera, Brandon Novak, Kara Novak, Lily Anna
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Review brief: I didnít know quite what to expect from Fantasstic Whores 4 before going in, but Gina Lynn is gorgeous so I thought Iíd give it a try. It looks like theyíre trying to go for a Jackass meets porno type of movie, with other sports mixed in. Some parts are good. Other parts are not so good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 4
It's a Mommy Thing 4 

Release date: 12/30/2008
Reviewed on: 9/16/2009

Starring: Melissa Monet, Roxanne Hall, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Kris Slater, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Totally Tabitha, John Espizedo, Missy Stone, Cameron Love, Pauly Harker
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: When I watched the first installment of the Itís a Mommy Thing series, I loved it, so I was very much looking forward to checking out the fourth. What I liked about the first one were the simple, but very sexy set-ups to the scenes. Director Patrick Collins gave just enough information to set the stage and then stepped back to let it play out. For the most part, that held true for the fourth edition.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Delectable Desires
Delectable Desires 

Release date: 6/11/2008
Reviewed on: 7/15/2009

Starring: Tina Tyler, Mr. Marcus, Damian, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Manuel Ferrara, Joelean, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tony De Sergio, Charlotte Stokely, Marco Banderas, Brooke Banner, Reno D'Angelo, Levi Green
Studio: Playgirl

Review brief: Overall, the sex is pretty tame in this one, but the movie might be perfect for a wife or girlfriend who's reluctant to start watching porn. And I can tell you from personal experience that if you start out slow, your significant other will be watching and enjoying the harder stuff soon enough.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 18
Ass Eaters Unanimous 18 

Release date: 2/12/2009
Reviewed on: 3/8/2009

Starring: Tom Byron, Poppy Morgan, Harmony Rose, Amber Rayne, Missy Stone, Olga Cabaeva
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: When I last saw this series it was just starting out under Evolution Erotica and it was solely an oral series. Iím glad to see that itís evolved to include hardcore action as well under Tom Byron Pictures. But never fear, ass eating Ė predominantly female on male Ė is still very much the focus and takes up well over half of the screen time. Tom Byron himself takes the lead in every scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass
Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass 

Release date: 5/7/2008
Reviewed on: 3/8/2009

Starring: Natalie, Patricia Diamond, Gia Paloma, Suzie Carina, Vanilla Skye, Diana Gold, Ellen Saint, Tarra White, Deniska, Lauren May, Black Angelika
Studio: Private

Review brief: Private puts out some of the best porn on the planet, assuming of course that you love to see supermodels performing the filthiest sex acts that the most perverse minds in Europe can come up with. Itís for that reason that I couldnít wait to check out Best by Private 91: Teenagers Love it in the Ass, a compilation of 9 scenes of tight, young ladies getting reamed. Not every scene is a winner, but thereís a lot more to like than dislike here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thumbsuckers 2
Thumbsuckers 2 

Release date: 2/28/2007
Reviewed on: 3/3/2009

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Samantha Ryan, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Vanessa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Faith Leon, Ashley Lace
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kurt Lockwood
Review brief: Iíve seen one other movie from Sex Z Pictures and Kurt Lockwood, Real Boogie Nights, and the one thing that really bothered me about it was the lack of production value. What was a good idea was weakened by a lack of money. Thumb Suckers 2 suffers the same fate. Although I donít get the whole thumb sucking fetish that the movie is apparently trying to tap into, there are some good looking girls and decent action in some of the scenes, but the sound in particular is not up to snuff. With that said, letís jump into the action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Taking Control
Taboo: Taking Control 

Release date: 4/23/2008
Reviewed on: 1/26/2009

Starring: Anastasia Pierce, Shannon Kelly, Adrianna Nicole, Roxy Deville, Ariel X
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Anastasia Pierce, Liam Pierce
Review brief: Bondage and fetish with all the hardcore sex you could want.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director