Reviewers  > Diville

Diville's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 75 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Kristina Rose Is Slutwoman
Kristina Rose Is Slutwoman 

Release date: 9/30/2009
Reviewed on: 10/8/2009

Starring: Johnny, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Rob Banks, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: In an era of porn where the zenith of a star's popularity is reached when she finds the nadir of her depravity, we have now a movie in which the star is, yes, depraved, but far, far from humbled. Here, Kristina Rose doesn't sink to new depths, but attacks them. She brings energy to everything she does as the newest Slutwoman, and though one gets the strong sense that she really did enjoy making this volume of smut as much as we enjoy watching it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Performers of the Year (Elegant Angel)
Performers of the Year (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 2/8/2008
Reviewed on: 2/10/2008

Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Sasha Grey, Alexis Texas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: After a year of successful gonzo porn productions, Elegant Angel has put together seven new scenes with a roster of vasity porn starlets that rivals the cast list of any production anywhere. There's not a B-list girl in the bunch. Then, going beyond the call of duty, exhaustive features and respectives are packaged with four complete scenes from the past year's stadout titles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 11
Grand Theft Anal 11 

Release date: 1/29/2008
Reviewed on: 2/5/2008

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Maria Bellucci, Ocean, James Deen, Brianna Love, Jenny Hendrix, Sasha Grey, Mikey Butders, Sarah Wild
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: In a movie like Grand Theft Anal 11, the only purpose a vagina serves is to provide geographic orientation to the asshole. Here, it's all anal all the time. Even with the inclusion of some new faces which may not be destined for porn superstardom, this title gives us Sasha Grey, Jenny Hendrix and Brianna Love, each at the top of their games.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Sasha Grey
Total Interactive Control Of Sasha Grey 

Release date: 1/2/2008
Reviewed on: 1/31/2008

Starring: Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, Van Damage, Sascha, James Deen, Franchezca Valentina, Sasha Grey, Brad Hardy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Review brief: The interactive porn DVD is really quite review proof. If you're of the mind to check one out, then the only questions that seem worth asking are "Is it competently made?" And, "Is the girl at the center of the action worth my attention?" When talking about Total Interactive Control of Sasha Grey, the answers to both questions is "yes." You can still find her doing more energetic work in other videos, but this is certainly enough to satisfy her fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 12
Big Wet Asses 12 

Release date: 11/20/2007
Reviewed on: 1/18/2008

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jenny Hendrix, Claire Dames
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: There hasn't been a cast this impressive since Paul Newman, Steve McQueen, Fred Astaire and O.J. Simpson teamed up for The Towering Inferno. But unlike the stars of Big Wet Asses 12, none of those luminaries ever got his sphincter pulled out shape like a Stretch Armstrong doing pilates. Here, you have Eva Angelina, Jenna Haze, Jenny Hendrix, Shyla Stylez, Claire Dames and Jasmine Byrne all having sex--both vaginally and anally--for your carnal entertainment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for E For Eva
E For Eva 

Release date: 1/9/2008
Reviewed on: 1/17/2008

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Voodoo, Eva Angelina, Nadia Styles, Sammie Rhodes, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Over the course of nine scenes and more than two and a half hours, Eva Angelina fucks 18 guys, three women and a dildo so big congress is investigating it for steroid use. Thanks to Jonni Darkko and Evil Angel, we have E for Eva, the most comprehensive travelogue to date of the curvy, raven haired beauty's body and orifices
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 6/23/2006
Reviewed on: 11/16/2006

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Tyler Faith, Scott Nails, Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Review brief: Having not seen volumes one and two I was concerned that I may not understand the plot of Lick It Up 3. What is the subtext? What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? Lisa Ann, who once featured in this reviewer's shamefully deviant fantasies, retired from porn a number of years ago, but now returns. In this, and in many other recently released DVDs, she shows a new generation of porn fans why the previous generation got turned on to porn in the first place. Maybe she can be the masturbatory touchstone for both twenty- and thirty-somethings. Kind of like how our fathers and grandfathers both jerked off to Ann Margaret. Not surprisingly, this DVD raises multiple questions: What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? The titular "It" to which you are referring is male ejaculate. Licking it are Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis, Tyler Faith and the aforementioned Lisa Ann.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane
Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane 

Release date: 10/1/2003
Reviewed on: 11/25/2003

Starring: Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Starring: Jesse Jane Directed By: Joone If ever the citizenry of Greece gets together to pen the sequel to their own mythology, they'd be well served to write the story of Jesse Jane and of how her pussy unleashed upon the world all the wonderful things Pandora's Box did not. And of how one look directly at her body turned men not into stone, but into wood. Or, at least parts of them. Until a fifty foot statue of her is erected among the ruins at the Acropolis, we must settle instead for her naked likeness digitally reproduce on our television screens. And in lieu of worshiping her, I suppose it wouldn't hurt anybody if we just whacked off a little, then fell asleep. Though the colloquialism is hardly Greek, it's safe to say that Jesse Jane is built like a brick shithouse. With only a handful of projects to her credit, Digital Playground's contract starlet could certainly hit the stratosphere in terms of popularity, given that she's promoted properly and doesn't ration out her appearances too conservatively.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2
Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2 

Release date: 5/24/2003
Reviewed on: 6/7/2003

Starring: Billy Glide, Sky, Max, Tasha Hunter, Dillion Day, Jesse, Adriana Sage, Jim
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Starring: Sky, Jesse, Adriana Sage, Tasha Hunter, Billy Glyde, Dillon Day, Max, Cheyne Collins Sky is (or maybe once was) perfect for the Shane's World brand of porn. She's exactly the kind of girl men like. She's beautiful enough to be on the cover of a Vivid video, but is also the kind woman who can wear a baseball cap and mean it. Or, play a boy's game and play it well. Truly, she is everything we want in a pornstar and all we could hope for in a girlfriend. She is the embodiment of Gilligan's grandest wet dream: Mary-Ann trapped in Ginger's body. She is that rarity of contradictions...a sexy tomboy. It's just as easy to picture a woman like Sky shouting back at a televised football game as it is to imagine her emerging from the shower smelling of strawberry scented shampoo. Bewildering. Fairness, however, compels me to fully disclose that since I first saw her, Sky has made me stiffer than American Idol's dance choreography.
read the complete review
Boxcover for More Dirty Debutantes 130
More Dirty Debutantes 130 

Release date: 7/10/2002
Reviewed on: 10/22/2002

Starring: Ed Powers, Jay, Jessie, Gabby, Shuki
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Review brief: Directed By: Ed Powers I think Ed Powers is the kind of guy who likes it when people talk about him. He likes it when people say his name, or marvel at his success. And one day, after he's grown just a little older, he will die comfortably in his own arms. But will anyone care very much? True infamy is a long way off when you're a pornographer. When it's all said an done with, Ed Powers will be remembered more for being a lucky man than having been an admirable one. In no way is any of this meant to disparage his success. Anyone who cares to do a little research will find that this self-proclaimed porn critic wrote once in another review that he kinda liked the little fella. Yes, when compared to "extreme" gonzo home movie makers, I do like the guy. By pornography standards he seems harmless enough. But after 15 years, or so, of Dirty Debutantes videos, do we really need him? Sadly, the answer is no. More Dirty Debutantes 130 is a paint by numbers affair. Ed does just enough to meet the definition of pornography.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 9
Gangbang Angels 9 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/7/2002

Starring: Miko Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Starring: Miko Lee Before I ever saw a gang bang video, I thought the whole concept was as extreme and perverse as anything that had ever been recorded on videotape. At the time the first gang bangs came out, that probably wasn't much in the way of hyperbole. Of course, gang bangs define a whole genre of porn now, and the novelty has worn off. The idea of a room full of guys fucking the same girl just isn't as exciting as it used to be. Sometimes, though not often, one of these gang bangs does something to draw your attention. I'm not going to say Gang Bang Angels 9 reinvents the form, but it certainly fulfills it's obligations. That is to say, it doesn't disappoint. Miko Lee--the center of attention--is as attractive a girl as any of us are likely to ever see up close, and she's the reason this title stands out from others. Her exotic Asian looks, of course, are a part of the appeal, but even if you were to see her in silhouette you might find yourself wiping drool away your chin. She's a sexy girl. And young.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Silvia Saint, The
Private Life Of Silvia Saint, The 

Release date: 11/29/2001
Reviewed on: 3/28/2002

Starring: Missy, Brooke Ashley, Philippe Dean, David Perry, Lexington Steele, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Frank Gun, Guy DiSilva, Nacho Vidal, Kate More, Richard Langin, Laura Angel, Amanda Steel, Katarina Martinez, Lea de Mae, Franco Roccaforte, Hakan Serbes, Zora Banks, Mishi, Stefania Bruni, Sonya Smith, Sarah McLean, Rumika Powers
Studio: Private

Review brief: If Silvia Saint ever becomes pregnant, I hope her baby has the good sense to lick her pussy a couple of times on the way out. OK, maybe that was uncalled for, but the truth of the matter is that when it comes to the aesthetically perfect Silvia Saint no thought can be too depraved, and no lust can be sated. Not even by this excellent DVD. The Private Life of Silvia Saint is a two-disc DVD featuring nothing but the best of its star's work with Private. Such a release is to perverts what the The Lord of the Rings movie was to geeks. It is, simply, all the stuff they like right there in one easy to access package. Private has a loyal following, and I guess it's deserved, though I've never been an enthusiastic fan myself. While well produced with many truly beautiful women, Private movies are often a little distant. Their sex scenes seem to be orchestrated and not as spontaneous as I'd like. Here, stripped from their original contexts, the sex appears a little less managed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 13
North Pole 13 

Release date: 1/5/2001
Reviewed on: 10/25/2001

Starring: Peter North, Earl Slate, Jewel De'Nyle, Nikita, Cheyne Collins, Caroline Cage, Jeanie Rivers, Dillion Day, Skylar Knight, Jay Sinn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Skylar, Jeannie Rivers, Nikita Denise, Caroline Cage, Peter North, Cheyne Collins, Dillon Day, Earl Slate Directed By: Peter North In a parallel universe where hardcore fucking has taken the place of professional sports as the country's most profitable diversion, Peter North sits upon a thrown of Nike and Gatorade endorsement deals he hasn't gotten around to signing yet. That's not to say he isn't incapable of making mistakes. As of this writing, Michael Jordan is only weeks away from having announced his comeback...to the Wizards. And North Pole 13 falls short of what other editions have conditioned us to expect. The series' format makes it difficult to review in an expository manner. There is no plot, most of the women are new to the business, and no single segment has anything to do with the others. Yet, questions abound: I'm looking at the picture at the corner of this page and don't mind telling you that I'm digging that girl on the cover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymph Fever
Nymph Fever 

Release date: 1/5/2001
Reviewed on: 9/5/2001

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Randy West, Cheyenne Silver, J.J. Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lexington Steele, Jewel Valmont, Charmane Star, Barrett Moore
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Review brief: Starring: Charmane Star, Cheyenne Silver, Jewel Valmont, Barrett Moore, Dolly Golden, Ian Daniels, J.J. Michaels, Nick East, Randy West, Lexington Steele Directed By: Jerome Tanner As a reviewer of porn it is my responsibility to be opinionated. And pathetic. But I don't think I'm supposed to dole out advice while being either. You're smart people; I know because you're computer users and dumb people can't type. Yet, I feel the need to offer some words of wisdom: If you're female and you look like Charmane Star or Cheyenne Silver, don't waste your time in porn movies most of us wouldn't want to waste our time watching. You can do better for yourself dancing on the road or appearing in movies that don't star Randy West. Don't work on a lesser person's terms, don't eat suspect seafood, never bet on another man's trick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Web, The
Wicked Web, The 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 7/15/2001

Starring: John Decker, Nick East, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Lovette, Lisa Ann, Tabitha Stevens, Goldie Star, Kitty Monroe
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Review brief: Starring: Lisa Ann, Tabitha Stevens, Kitty Monroe, Goldie Star, Lovette, Tom Byron, John Decker, Vince Voyeur, Nick East Directed By: F.J. Lincoln Tan lines on asses and semen on faces. Soft fleshy boobies and sex in strange places. Powerful orgasms Lisa Ann brings. These are a few of my favorite things.... Oh, trust me, in the name of Lisa Ann I could go on to bastardize many more standard show tunes. But, I won't. After all, what's the fun in singing about porn when you could be watching it? Of course, I'm neither singing nor watching at the moment. I'm writing...and poorly. Lisa Ann, though no longer in front of the cameras, made enough movies that her fans can content themselves with watching her catalogue slowly make its way to the DVD format. The Wicked Web, from Wicked Pictures, is one such title that's recently been digitized and applied to a shiny plastic disc. It may not be her best movie, but it's not her worst.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 7/13/2001

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Starring: Tera Patrick, Briana Banks, Julia Ann, Devin Wolf, Bobby Vitale Directed By: Joone Tera Patrick is so pretty she'll make you feel like you've been drinking Willy Wonka's fizzy lifting drinks. You'll become light-headed and your body might do things it wouldn't normally do. Like float upwards. She's just that sexy, though it's much too easy to describe her as "exotic." That's a word, after all, used to advertise imported furniture and ethnic restaurants. So, pick another adjective, but make it a good one; someone who looks the way she does deserves more than pedestrian terms. Island Fever, her most recent DVD from Digital Playground, is a visual stunner shot in secluded areas of Maui. And though Tera would have been enough, Julia Ann and Briana Banks are also there to show off their bodies and to have sex for your entertainment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Topless Window Washers
Topless Window Washers 

Release date: 2/10/2001
Reviewed on: 7/12/2001

Starring: Channone, Kaitlyn Ashley, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, Montana Gunn, Crystal Gold
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Review brief: Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Channone, Crystal Gold, Montana Gunn, Ashley Renee, Lovette, Alex Sanders, Kyle Stone, Mike Horner, Dave Hardman, Frank Towers Directed By: Stuart Canterbury Topless Window Washers is not a good movie. It's unnecessary, in fact. It's unnecessary in the way an oversized advertising circular stuffed in my mailbox is unnecessary. Both pretend to have my best interest in mind, but each takes my wallet to heart. There's nothing here we all haven't seen done better some place else, and even though a couple of the girls on this DVD are more than nice to look at, they're not presented as they should be. I'll go on record and say I'm a fan of Chonnone, the French starlet who came and went like so many other second tier porn actresses. I'm convinced if she spoke English she'd have been a bigger star. Her body is really quite impressive, especially the ass part of it. It's that body which graces the this movie's box cover, and while she may not be recognizable to some, she is to me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jinx
Jinx 

Release date: 3/19/2001
Reviewed on: 7/1/2001

Starring: John Decker, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Julie Rage, Jacklyn Lick, Jenna Jameson, Big T
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Review brief: Starring: Jenna Jameson, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Roxanne Hall, Julie Rage, John Decker, Colt Steele, Alex Sanders Directed By: F.J. Lincoln Jenna Jameson has been popular for so long we easily forget she used to make average porn movies. Before she ever had sex on luxury yachts and pirate ships, or in mythical worlds and parallel universes, Jenna fucked on porn sets with three or less walls--just like those tangible starlets that don't even have their own web sites yet. Consider this: she worked for Randy West...twice. Jinx, salvaged from the catalogue of Wicked Pictures, gives us Jenna Jameson just as she was blossoming from that sexy girl we liked to watch on our television sets, to the carnal icon we envision on the backs of our sleeping eyelids. What's remained the same, though, is her look. And by look, I'm not talking about the shape of her body; that's changed several times from thin, to curvy, to thin and curvy. I'm talking about her look...the way she occupies space.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vengeance (Wicked)
Vengeance (Wicked) 

Release date: 2/23/2001
Reviewed on: 6/29/2001

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Chris Cannon, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Lee Stone
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Review brief: Starring: Serenity, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Kylie Ireland, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone Directed By: Michael Zen I feel the same way about Wicked Pictures contract girl Serenity as many wild animals feel about their young; I don't know whether to protect her with my life or to eat her. And I'm not just talking about cunnilingus. I think I might actually ingest a little, too. None of this is to condone cannibalism, of course, but it just goes to show how special she is. Serenity is of a different mold than most porn stars. When we would be led by others to believe the ideal girl is tall, sophisticated, and incredibly thin, Serenity shows up in Vengeance to lead us to a different conclusion. The ideal woman may, in fact, be small, curvy and different than all the other box cover girls staring back at us from adult video store shelves. And though Michael Zen's time shifting reincarnation mystery doesn't give her a chance to be silly, those who've seen her before know Serenity has a great sense of humor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top 25 Adult Stars of all Time
Top 25 Adult Stars of all Time 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/18/2001

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Christy Canyon, Peter North, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Sharon Mitchell, Carolyn Monroe, Victoria Paris, Joey Silvera, Ron Jeremy, Nina Hartley, Marc Wallice, Georgina Spelvin, John Holmes, Marilyn Chambers, John Leslie, Erica Boyer, Eric Edwards, Vanessa Del Rio, Seka, Constance Money, Leslie Bovee
Studio: VCA

Review brief: Starring: Marilyn Chambers, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Nina Hartley, Seka, Christy Canyon, Sharon Mitchell, Victoria Paris, Tianna, Jeanna FineGeorgina Spelvin, Erika Boyer, Jill Kelly, Lesllie Bovee, Constance Money, Vanessa Del Rio, Carolyn Monroe, Sharon Kane, Samantha Fox, Lee Carroll, Bunny Bleu, John Holmes, Peter North, John Leslie, Ron Jeremy, Eric Edwards, Joey Silvera, Tom Byron, Jamie Gillis, Marc Wallice We are all list crazy. We compulsively make them, whether they are of our favorite rock bands, favorite movies, best places to eat ribs, favorite sexual positions, or whatever there is in the world that can be counted. It's only natural, then, that there would be a list of the all-time greatest porn stars. Look to the Polls Forum of this very web site, and you'll see such matters continuously debated. Of course, there could be no official list; sex is much too subjective.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Legends of Porn (Nutech)
Legends of Porn (Nutech) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/18/2001

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Georgina Spelvin, Marilyn Chambers, Desiree Cousteau, Jessie St. James, Annette Haven, Leslie Bovee
Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Starring: Rene Bond, Lesllie Bovee, Colleen Brennan, Marilyn Chambers, Abigail Claytonl Desiree Cousteau, Vanessa Del Rio, Samantha Fox, Terri Hall, Annette Have, C.J. Lang, Ginger Lynn, Kay Parker, Darby Lloyd Rains, Tina Russell, Candy Samples, Seka, Serena, Georgina Spelvin, Jessie St. James, Nancy Suiter, Linda Wong, Eric Edwards, Jamie Gillis, John Holmes, John Leslie, Harry Reems, Joey Silvera In the literature departments of America's universities academics like to play the canon like investors like to play the stock market. The reputation and "importance" of certain writers rise and fall like tech stocks. Who's better, Faulkner or Salinger? Hawthorne or Cooper? To consider such questions is all mental masturbation when you get right down to it, so it's only natural that porn would follow suite. Jim Holliday, director and self-appointed porn historian, put together a little documentary years ago called Legends of Porn, in which he goes over what he believes to be the cannon of American blue movie stars.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crossroads (Wicked)
Crossroads (Wicked) 

Release date: 3/19/2001
Reviewed on: 5/25/2001

Starring: Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift, Coral Sands, Alexa, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Starring: Tera Patrick, Stephanie Swift, Alexa Rae, Coral Sands, Alex Metro, Hershel Savage, Mickey G, Tony Tedeschi Directed By: Brad Armstrong Wicked Picture's Crossroads proves that a porn movie doesn't have to be a huge production to be a big success. This truth is a little ironic, however, when demonstrated by a company that takes great pride in releasing pornography's equivalents of epics. Though directed by Dreamquest's Brad Armstrong, this is not adult's answer to Titanic. Despite it's lack of special effects and elaborate sets, Crossroads is a real porn movie with real stories, real characters, and hot sex. And also incredibly attractive women. You know you've had a good day casting when you've got contract girls Stephanie Swift and Alexa Rae in your movie and they're not the ones selling the feature. Tera Patrick, who causes in men a euphoria not unlike that of crack cocaine, is the real star of the show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 15
North Pole 15 

Release date: 4/17/2001
Reviewed on: 5/5/2001

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Judy, Jezaree, Robbie James, Kiri, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring: Miko Lee, Kiri, Bianca Jordan, Jezaree, Mika Tan, Judy, Peter North, Robbie James, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins Directed by: Peter North At the frequency with which I mow my lawn, Peter North seems to be releasing onto DVD another in his long running North Pole Series. He's up to volume 15 in the digital format, and not much has changed since it's beginning. Why should things change, though? There has been a low point here and there, but North Pole has been consistent at presenting stunning women doing very nasty things. At the risk of personifying North's testicles, let me say they have a tendency to unburden themselves in the presence of new porn talent. To demonstrate this point, he casts himself in two of the movie's vignettes, both with very pretty blondes. What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? Perhaps a FAQ is in order: What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? You know, I didn't take notes. I'm not much of a note taker, but I am a letter writer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Coming Of Age 2 (Jill Kelly Productions)
Coming Of Age 2 (Jill Kelly Productions) 

Release date: 3/27/2001
Reviewed on: 5/3/2001

Starring: Jill Kelly, Julian, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Lauren Montgomery, Keri Windsor, Shannon, Haven, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Mark Webb
Review brief: Starring: Keri Windsor, Jill Kelly, Haven, Syndee Steele, Lauren Montgomery, Shannon, Mark Davis, Julian, Alec Metro Can someone please sit me down and explain how Jill Kelly ended up with Nina Hartley's ass? Did she steal it off her front porch while the porn legend was around back tending a garden? Was it left unwatched in some unguarded cloak room? I don't know, but the truth of the matter is that Jill Kelly's got herself an ass that brings tears to my eyes, and I don't cry easily. Old Yeller couldn't do it, but Jill's rump can. Go figure. It's too bad that the rest of Coming of Age 2 doesn't aspire to the grandeur of Jill's ham side. It should, and it could have succeeded if it wanted to do more. Picking up where the first ended, Part Two begins with Keri Windsor saying goodnight to the high society dinner guests she's just lured over to the slutty side of the tracks. Apparently this movie was edited together from whatever footage was left over from the original.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/26/2001

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: If you're going to produce a two disc virtual sex dvd featuring only one girl, you might as well hire the best. Right now, Jenna Jameson is the best. Sure, some may argue the case for another starlet as being at the top of the pornographic food chain, but there's no denying Jenna Jameson draws more attention, has a wider following, and appeals to more casual porn fans than anyone else in the sex business. She's a true adult superstar. If Michael Jordan was a hot white girl who had sex on film, he'd be Jenna Jameson. Her version of My Plaything does not waste it's high caliber cover girl. It's easy to write the project off, sight unseen, because a girl with a stap-on is standing in for the man who would normally be standing in for us. If your intention is to imagine that it's you taking advantage of Jenna's unequaled body, then here's to hoping you have a good imagination. Admittedly, it's hard to get past the plastic strap-on when it's dick you want.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director