Reviewers  > Darth-Morpheous

Darth-Morpheous's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for POV Pervert 10
POV Pervert 10 

Release date: 6/18/2008
Reviewed on: 1/21/2009

Starring: Mike John, Velicity Von, Aiden Starr, Britney Stevens, Rucca Page, Stacy Adams, Allie Foster, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Mike John turns in another great POV release. Mike gives us 7 scenes (4 anal) of hot natural chicks getting it on POV style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Annihilators 4
Booty Annihilators 4 

Release date: 7/3/2008
Reviewed on: 1/21/2009

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Jennifer Dark, Victoria Sin, Richard Mann, Adrianna Nicole, Charlie Mac, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: The beautiful Bobbi Starr steals the show with another great anal scene in this Bone Digital release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slave Dolls 3
Slave Dolls 3 

Release date: 9/30/2008
Reviewed on: 1/20/2009

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Blue, Lorelei Lee, Ava Rose, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Jandi Lin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: If you are into fetish outfits with anal and rough sex with some of the better porn stars out there, you will definitely dig this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 7
Semen Sippers 7 

Release date: 11/6/2008
Reviewed on: 1/20/2009

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Steven French, James Deen, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Carolyn Reese, Claire Dames, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Any time you pair up two girls like the beautiful Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond in a Mike John Semen Sippers release, its a must have! The volcanic anal action between these two beauties is more than worth the price of the disc. Thankfully this is shot beautifully in 16:9 widescreen. I only wish Jules would start releasing titles like this on Blu-Ray.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In Thru the Back Door 2 (Vouyer Media)
In Thru the Back Door 2 (Vouyer Media) 

Release date: 12/24/2006
Reviewed on: 11/8/2008

Starring: Isabella, Aline, Christina Agave, Rachel Luv, Sarah Jane, Kissy Kapri, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: This is a great anal release from Vouyer media. The picture quality and camera work and with a cast including Bobbi Starr, how can you go wrong? This one was better than expected.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gape Lovers 3
Gape Lovers 3 

Release date: 9/5/2008
Reviewed on: 10/10/2008

Starring: Jenna Haze, Harmony Rose, Ariel Summers, Tricia Oaks, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Dana DeArmond, Mya Nichole, Phoenix Marie, Sarah Shine, Madison Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Review brief: Jay Sin is now one of the best directors in the business and he proves it here in "Gape Lovers 3." Jay Sin shoots anal sex in a way that nobody else can. Gaping assholes, Ass-To-Mouth, and A2OGM are turned into a true art form in this release. It is like an anal picasso!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Missy Teeny Tiny Buttfuck
Missy Teeny Tiny Buttfuck 

Release date: 7/18/2005
Reviewed on: 7/18/2005


Studio: Dirty Director

Review brief: Summary: I've reviewed over 250 hardcore titles from the top pro stufios and this is the hottest hardcore anal scene I have ever seen!!! Commentary: I heard about www.dirtydirector.com through www.adultdvdtalk.com. The idea is an all amateur, hardcore anal, POV series that immediately sounded intriguing to me. It is a great idea and has potential to be a great recipe for some great porn to come. When I went on the site I was hoping that the scenes were shot well and the action was hardcore. I saw Missy and she looked really cute so I went ahead and ordered the DVD. I didn't really know what to expect when I put the DVD in the player. I have to say that this is the hottest scene in my porn collection! Missy is absolutely gorgeous and she has one of the greatest attitudes and personality I have ever seen. She is extremely sexual and she seems to love all the hardcore action. She is an adorable young blonde that has a great body with big beautiful tits and a nice round ass. She also has a pretty little pussy. But what makes her special is her amazing personality and sexuality.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director