Reviewers  > Darth Morpheous

Darth Morpheous's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray)
Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray) 

Release date: 6/23/2008
Reviewed on: 1/20/2009

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Mario Cassini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: The clarity of the Blu-Ray format makes this huge Jules Jordan release even better. Seeing These high quality scenes with the lovely Jenna in eye popping HD, makes me wonder why the Blu-Ray format has not been revolutionary in porn like DVD was. Jenna gets it on in a myriad of scenes, doing girl/girl, mini gang bangs, glory hole action, and even gets it on in a controversial confession scene. The video quality makes you feel like you just walk on the set and get a closer look at Jenna. It is definitely worth it to fork over the extra cash to see this on in HD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Hell 1 (Blu-Ray)
Anal Hell 1 (Blu-Ray) 

Release date: 10/20/2008
Reviewed on: 11/8/2008

Starring: Naomi, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: This Blu-Release from Silver Sinema is true anal bliss. There is lots of nasty anal action including Gapes and A2M from some of the hottest porn stars in the industry! The best is the HD resolution is stunning!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vision 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Double Vision 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 8/28/2008
Reviewed on: 11/8/2008

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tory Lane, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Jessica Lynn, Priva, Katja Kassin, Abbey Brooks, Kacey Jordan, Carmen McCarthy, Rhylee Richards, Brynn Tyler, Lucky Benton
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: This video pairs 2 beautiful women in each scene, which is a dream come true for most of us. I was surprised about how little anal sex was included but the women are beautiful and the sex is very hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beach Buns
Anal Beach Buns 

Release date: 7/18/2008
Reviewed on: 11/6/2008

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Ashley Blue, Melissa Lauren, Lexi Love, Emilianna, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Rucca Page, Bobbi Starr, Carolyn Reese, Chris Strokes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Review brief: This series from Jay Sin highlights filthy anal sex, with beautiful women, in exotic locations. The combination is simply beautiful!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Office Slut 1: Misty & Rick
Real Office Slut 1: Misty & Rick 

Release date: 7/14/2005
Reviewed on: 7/11/2006

Starring: Rick, Misty Haze
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This was my first time trying to watch a real amateur video. The thought of watching a true couple having hot sex is a recipe for success alone. Unfortunately for guys like me, who are so used to watching drop dead gorgeous taking foot long cocks in there ass, gaping wide open, doing A2Ms galore, taking loads to the face without blinking, and all the other hardcore stuff, it's hard to watch a amateur flick that is tame compared to the hardcore stuff. Many times on adultdvdtalk.com I have heard good things about Shot at home. I didn't think I would be able to get into the amateur stuff. Boy was I wrong! I went on the site to see what it was all about. I checked out the anal flicks and noticed Misty. She is a hot brunette that does anal in most of her scenes. Andy from Shot at home, provides an amazing description of every one of there movies. I noticed that Misty seemed to be a pretty hardcore girl. She like anal play with dildos and takes it in the ass. I even noticed some A2M in her scenes from the descriptions and I decided to give it a shot. The DVD starts in Misty's bedroom.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director