Reviewers  >  darkcloud  > POV

darkcloud's POV Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic) 

Release date: 10/30/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2006

Starring: Giovanna, Celine, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Amee Donavan, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Point of View is the best genre in my humble opinion. It blends virtual sex and gonzo sex together beautifully! This format of porno brings the girl more to life. I wish POV genre existed back in the days when I watched Nikki Dial, Celeste, etc... This is one of the BEST DVD I've seen! The style, format, camera work, and directing is great. The chapter system is great for each chick: intro, bj, sex, sex, anal sex, cum, etc... 54 chapters in this DVD. You can repeat the fuck position rather easily. There are many pussy to mouth, etc... action during sex. The 'MONEY' cowgirl position running time for each girl is solid. All running times are approximate because I dont want to count to the micro second. The scene rating are somewhat related to the BONUS features. Giovanna: Cute Euro looking girl, decent tits. Sex format: bj, missionary, cum in mouth, cowgirl, anal missionary, anal doggie, cum in mouth. Time: 20 minutes. Rating: 4.2/5 Ander Page: A sexy burnette with lil gothic look, nice C tits. Sex format: bj, missionary, cowgirl, doggie, cum in mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic) 

Release date: 2/28/2002
Reviewed on: 1/21/2006

Starring: Angel, Kimberly, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Mike John, Gauge, Shila, Victoria Style, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: This DVD is good not great. The chapter system is horrible, each girl/scene runs in ONE single chapter. The sex time is noticeable shorter than RDL's POV Pervert and later A Perverted POV titles from Diabolic. The cowgirl girl or top position was very SHORT and non-exist for some girls! I didn't like the camera work and the artistic directing of this DVD. Definately not one of Mike John's better work. Monica Sweetheart: Probably the reason why people buy this DVD. This scene runs only 20 minutes total. There is a good variety of position with good action but the overall virtual Monica Sweetheart experience is somewhat cut short. Sex format: missionary, cowgirl, doggie, doggie anal, missionary anal, titty fuck, cum in mouth. MANY quick pussy to mouth, etc... are included during sex. Rating: 4/5 Shyla: A cute sexy blonde petite Latina. Sex format: missionary, doggie, anal missionary, anal cowgirl, titty fuck, cum in mouth. Lots of anal sex in this scene. Time: 24 minutes. 3.5/5 Sharon and Angel: Two girls are designated as ONE scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 1 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 1 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 12/18/2005

Starring: Erik Everhard, Haley, Mike John, Alexia Knight, Demi Marx, Brianna Blaze, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: This series is a winner. POV porn is my favorite genre. Mike John is excellent. I like the style, idea/format and camera work. Lots of POV positions with cool camera work and cum swallowing! Everything is good EXCEPT for the video quality! It would be nice if this series was shot in High Definition quality.... The video quality is average at best. The pixelization(blocky images) is obvious and happens often. Really a shame that one of the best porno series is doom with such flaw. Fuzzy video quality overall. The chicks in this DVD are pretty decent, not super hot. My favorite scene is the bonus scene: Demi Marx, the picture quality is noticeable better too. Scene with Haley is good too. Some scenes have too much anal sex IMO.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Piper, Piper Austin, Katin, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: This is a good edition. Most girls are good looking. This porno style or format is excellent. Its like watching Virtual Sex or My Plaything without remote fiddling. The video quality is slightly above average, it seems to be slightly worse than previous editions. Typically each scene goes like this: a short intro/tease, BJ, missionary, BJ, doggy, BJ cum swallow, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, and cum swallow. Some scenes have anal sex and/or titty fuck. Basically a solid mix of positions with plenty of BJ and cum swallow. The running time is ample, about 30 minutes for each scene. Excellent camera work and action. The acting dude is pretty good with his talking and fucking. The 3 scenes I like are Katin, Harmony, and Piper. Scenes I dont mention generally mean that scene sucks. Mostly because the chick wasnt hot enough but sometimes due to bad camera work and/or sex positions. Complaints/Recommendations: Katins doggy and doggy anal part are not that good, her legs are tucked in, ass shape not revealing. Pipers scene has dark lighting.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters

Studio
Director