Reviewers  >  darkcloud  > Interactive

darkcloud's Interactive Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 38 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 7: Pamela Wu
Asian Virtual 7: Pamela Wu 

Release date: 1/21/2002
Reviewed on: 12/30/2005


Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: Asian Virtual series is the best series from Fantadream IMO. Acutally Asian Virtual is one of the best Asian Porno to exist. The chicks are much more exotic than typical Japanese actress. Most importantly NO CONDOMS are used. The male actors are Europeans and they perform pretty good. The chicks are generally Southeast Asian(Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, etc..) and Chinese mix IMO. One exception is Asian Virtual with Eva Kim, she is Korean IMO. In this edition we have Pamela Wu, she looks rather Vietnamese with some Chinese IMO. She has nice light skinned body with nice fake tits. Like previous edition the format remains similar. 2 different scenes by 2 different guys with the same chick, in this case Pamela. The sex scenes are great with great video quality. The background music is rather jazzy but cool. The best part of this DVD/series is that you can switch to a virtual sex mode and back. You can switch to a preset position and back to resume the movie. The virtual sex section is not multi angle or mooded, overall its decent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley
Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley 

Release date: 9/15/2005
Reviewed on: 12/17/2005

Starring: Teagan Presley
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: BEST DVD porn in history! The first Virtual Sex title in series shot in HD. Wow, HD picture quality is awesome! It feels like upgrading from VHS to DVD again! If you play this DVD on non-hd DVD player and TV, you will not see any difference compare to older Virtual Sex titles, perhaps even a little worse for some weird reason. The video quality of this DVD deserves a 10! It blows away every porno I've seen in my lifetime so far. Previous Virtual Sex titles(non-HDs) looks great on TV but horrible on computers, on computer its not crystal clear but kinda fuzzy. I've always watched pornos on TV sets but recently started watching them on computer, I expected Virtual Sex to be crystal clear like a porno picture with motion. I thought my brand new computer was lame but its the source that matters. Virtual Sex with Teagan Preley looks great on computer! It looks CRYSTAL clear like a porno picture but with motion! Teagan Presley is hot! She has an awesome body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual Cytherea
My Virtual Cytherea 

Release date: 1/21/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005

Starring: Cytherea
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: I saw Cytherea on the Howard Stern show and thought she was hot. She looks like Natalie Portman! After purchasing the horrible interactive DVD Playing with Nautica Thorn I decided to give Anarchy one more chance. This DVD is not a true interactive DVD, its like a long movie with chapters. There are NO multi-angles. The video quality is average and the color slightly red but lower TV color level will solve most of the red problem. However the rain coat factor is high because this movie is well made. Cythereas acting ability is excellent. She is very horny too. The menu is bar style similar to later My Plaything, so there are no obstruction. The foreplay section is great. Good action and camera work. Good variety of options. Cytherea will tease, strip, finger, and masturbate. The sex section is good. Great action. Good camera work but could be little better. Good variety of full body and close up shots with decent transition. The options are missionary, cowgirl, spoon or side fuck with 3 squirts, doggy, another doggy scene with 5 squirts, and 2 different cum scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Stormy, The
Perfect Stormy, The 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005

Starring: Pat Myne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Stormy is truly hot! She looks like Heather Graham. I was excited about this new interactive DVD from Wicked. Wicked is a reputable company thats been around for many years. Its shocking to see this kind of quality from a big company. This interactive DVD is horrible and disappointing. The interactive format is more like a movie with various chapters, similar to My Virtual and Playing With. The second angle is not available in some scenes. The options available is seriously lacking. Its mostly blow job, a short titty fuck scene, and a short dildo scene. Thats about it. The second angle is horrible in the multi-angle scenes, the second angle shows the action from a far distance, there are NO close up shots. The camera work is pretty bad. The sex section is horrible. The lighting is horrible. The video quality is super lame, it looks like VHS quality at best. Stormy just dont look real. Stormys body and skin color looks weird too. I was expecting a fantasy with Stormy the hottie but this DVD fails to deliver.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 9/16/2005

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is one of the best simulated DVD. Digital Sid did a fantastic job with this edition. No major flaws, I have no compaints about this DVD. The camera work and angle choice are superb. One thing great about My Plaything is the Random Response Generator, smart looping system, and different cum scene for each mood. All these features make My Plaything tower about the rest. One bad thing about My plaything is that the chicks often wear leg stockings, boots and crap. But they finally did it right this time. Krystal Steal is all naked this time. Krystal looks like a vixenish Christia Aguilera IMO. She has a great sexy body and nice big fake tits. Krystal Steal acts really good. She seduces well with lots of energy. The strip section is one single scene now, no more sub scenes like tits, ass, and pussy. Runs for 5 minutes. Great scene. First and second angle shows different parts of Krystal's tight body. Masturbate section: Fingers, vibrator, and dildo are the options. Krystal is in missionary for fingers and virbator part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads
Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005

Starring: Rocki Roads
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Huge disappointment! This is perhaps the WORST virtual sex title. No strip and bio section. No vagina(2nd angle) angle for foreplay section. All this I can forgive but the reverse top position is totally unacceptable!!! Innocent mode for missionary position is very fuzzy. Regarding reverse top position: There is no grinding or in n out movement of any kind! Rocki basically sits on the cock deeply but all she does is move her body around. I suspect this is due to the incompetent cock. Its the same lame cock with tatoo on the forehead portion that Rocki fucked much during her porn career. To Digital Playground: Angle 1 of top sex position should show penetration, angle 2 of doggy should should penetration too. Basically all angles should show penetration. Add 'tits' play to foreplay. Add another cool position to sex section.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This edition of My Plaything is disappointing. There is NO innocent/naughty toggle! The naughty mode are all anal scenes, so vagina sex is designated as innocent mode. The interface menu no longer obstructs the action, something Digital Sin has done since Jenna Jameson: Its a Boy edition. To Digital Sin: Regarding the sex section, the actress should be 100 all naked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Nautica Thorn
Playing With Nautica Thorn 

Release date: 9/9/2004
Reviewed on: 8/18/2005

Starring: Brett Rockman, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: This is not an interactive DVD. Everything said on the cover is a BIG lie! There is no mood switching. The format runs like a regular dvd porn movie, each section such as masturbation, bj, etc... are all made into individual scenes or tracks and you fast forward/back to that scene just like a normal porn movie. The video quality is not so good. Its very dark. The sex was very bland and the camera angle choice is terrible. A few minutes into the DVD I realize I got ripped off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Briana Banks
Virtual Sex With Briana Banks 

Release date: 8/13/2004
Reviewed on: 11/23/2004

Starring: Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Virtual Sex in general has slowed down in production in recent years.... IMO Virtual Sex is great! Thanks to Digital Playground here we have a new 'long overdued' Virtual Sex, with Briana Banks. This is the best DVD in the series. Briana Banks is really tall, around 5'10" and slender with huge tits. She is great looking and acts really well. Her acting ability is up there with Tera Patrick's and Julia Ann's Virtual Sex DVDs. Briana 'fucks' really good, not boring like Jill Kelly's or Taylor Haye's. This movie was filmed couple years ago, SO it lacks features from later Virtual Sex such as Janine's titty fuck, Jesse Jane's titty fuck & grab, ass grab, etc... BUT it does have close up penetration sex shot for angle 2 of missionary, older Virtual Sex titles didnt have this. Foreplay: Finger, dildo, and oral. Good camera angle overall. Sex: Missionary, doggy, top, reverse top, and anal missionary. Missionary: Briana's legs look very long and slender, she also have both arms up at times and her tits look nice. Doggy: Briana works the cock hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane
Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane 

Release date: 10/1/2003
Reviewed on: 1/10/2004

Starring: Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: It has been one year since the last release of Virtual Sex, which was with Janine. Personally I thought Digital Playground retired this series and was upset. Its good they didnt quit! Make more Digital Playground! Digital Playground did a good job upgrading the Virtual Sex series. New features include: titty sex, titty massage, ass massage, and cream pie orgasm. Cream pie orgasm has the male actor cum inside Jesse Jane then thefluid drips from Jesses pussy, the cum seems fake but how they did this is amazing. The format is still the same like previous Virtual Sex titles. Strip, biography, foreplay, and sex. Jesse Jane has a cute face and nice petite body. Jesses titties are little sloppy but rest of Jesse makes up for it. There is no condom and real cock is used; in Janine strap-on dildo was used to replace real cock and in Taylor Hayes condom was used. Jesse performs great and has good sex drive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 1/9/2004

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy is a quality DVD title with some flaws. 'If you liked the original then you will love the sequel', the original or part 1 used a strap-on-dildo to replace real cock and was a fair DVD at best. This part 2 DVD uses a real male cock and blows away part 1. For those who don't know what this title or genre is about, its basically a bunch of different scenes, there are 2 angles for all scene. For example there is masturbation, sex, titty scene, etc.... You dont ever see the male actor, no making out and no kissing. So its you and the star and your imagination, or you is the star. The sex often offers 'best part of the scene from traditional 1 on 1 movies' shot. Such as that direct cowgirl position, that close up of the titties, but now you can view it for as long as you want. This DVD or genre has infinite replay value. Jenna Jameson is the most famous porn star in the world. In my opinion, JJ(Jenna Jameson from now on) has the best titties fake or real on this planet, they are beautiful, big, and the shape is just so perfect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Virtual Vixens Women At Work
Dyanna Presents: Virtual Vixens Women At Work 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/23/2003

Starring: Temptress, Mia, Kristen
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: This edition of Virtual Vivid is excellent. The sex "timing" is all the same for the alternate angles. Unlike Virtual Vixen, the sex timing is different, angle 1 would be fucking fast while angle 2 would be fucking slow. This "virtual sex" or interactive DVD is not advance as My Plaything or Virutal Sex. The video quality is good and the music is video gamish. You get 3 ladies but 2 of them perform 3 way with a guy. First is Kristen. She is very pretty with a very nice natural body. She plays a secretary, you can watch her play with vibrator, tits playing, or masturbat with dildo. The dildo scene have 3 angles. Total time of section is about 15 minutes. The tits playing is nice. Then she plays as a maid. You can watch her play with her fingers, tits playing, or fingers again. TOtal time of section is 15 minutes. Then there's a bedroom section. Everything here is 3 angles and in some angles the camera moves around the action like My Plaything's 2nd angle. The 2 alternate angles are show in small corner pic-in-pic style boxes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Janine
Virtual Sex with Janine 

Release date: 8/19/2002
Reviewed on: 9/13/2002

Starring: Janine Lindemulder
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Awesome DVD! Janine Lindemulder is so hot! She is just amazing with her sexy face, great body, and luscious tits. Janine has 2 big tattos, one on top of her butt and the other around her right shoulder/arm. Janine is wearing a yellow mesh type shirt, she tucks the shirt below her tits, basically around the upper tummy area, and her arms, mostly around the elbow, are covered by the sleeves of the shirt. Although I would prefer Janine to be all naket but it didnt bother me that much. You can still see every part of Janine's body well including her tits! My expectation for this DVD is high. I've seen 6 or 7 Janine movies before, Janine never have sex, she only do lesbians. Then in her lesbian movies, Janine's pussy dont get played hard, no finger, no dildo, no penetration. The only sex movie I can remember Janine doing is with Vince. However IN this DVD, Janine's pussy get explored and more! Janine Lindemulder really comes alive. This DVD uses a fake cock, similar to My Plaything Jenna Jameson.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 8/24/2002

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Great DVD! Gauge is a short cutey with nice natural tits. The setting is great, basically you're in high school. Gauge is a cheerleader and you get to play and fuck with her any way you want. The audio/video quality is excellent. Gauge performs very very well. Tease: Gauge is on top of teacher's desk. Options are tits, ass, and pussy. Foreplay: Gauge is all naket on bed. Finger - Gauge is spread wide open, missionary view, angle 2 shows close up action. Vibe purple - Gauge is in doggy position, angle 2 shows close up action. Vibe white - Gauge is spread wide open, missionary view but slightly to the right, angle 2 is a "side view" close up action. Dildo - Gauge is spread wide open with one leg up, missionary view, angle 2 is close up pussy action. Overall excellent! Very well done, nice variation. Do you/Do me: Gauge's cute butt fills the whole screen in Fingers and Vibrator scene, angle 2 shows the general view. Other options are tongue and blow job. Overall excellent. Sex: Your options are: Missionary, doggie, and cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Kylie Ireland
My Plaything: Kylie Ireland 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/24/2002

Starring: Kylie Ireland
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The 8th My Plaything release. Kylie Ireland is very good looking with huge set of tits. Kylie is very charming and "talks" well. A HUGE problem with this DVD is the over lighting, way too bright. There is a soft lighting effect too, therefore cutting down the resolution! There are NO extras! No massage, no sybian, no nada. Tease: Kylie is wearing a long shining dress performing in front of a staircase of a nice house. The pussy option is nice. Masturbate: Kylie is wearing some sexy lingerine and dressed up like a sectary. She don't take her clothes off but angle 2 shows pussy action. Kylie acts really well. Overall average, Kylie should take her clothes off. Foreplay: Kylie is all naked except for white stockings. The first angle is spread-missionary view and the second angle is over-the-top missionary view. So there are NO pussy shots and both angles are similar. The eating out scene is pretty good, Kylie looks very pretty and her tits too. Overall disappointing due to lack of pussy views! Sex: The missionary and anal missionary are nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel
Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002

Starring: Teri Weigel
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Great DVD! The famous infamous Teri Weigel is a cute sexy tiger. She can look like a nice burnette country girl or a sexy whore. Her tits are super big and nice. The audio/video quality is crystal clear like all Virtual Sex titles. For those not familar with Virtual Sex read others' reviews to learn more. The format is pretty much the same as previous Virtual Sex. There is a strip segment and a bio segment. Then the foreplay and sex section. The foreplay section is very nice. Teri is well erected in finger and dildo mode. Nice spread. Then the second angle for finger and dildo mode is a side view of Teri's upper body. (Similar to earlier editions like Jenna Jameson and Nikki Tyler.) Hmmm, I guess Digital Playground reverted.... So dont expect close up pussy action when you push the angle button. In the eat out section, Teri's pussy is at the bottom tv border line. When she moves up and down her pussy goes off the screen sometimes.... The second angle is again the side view so dont expect close up pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones
Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002

Starring: Chloe Jones
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This edition of Virtual Sex is horrible! I remember seeing Chloe's pics online before. She was cute and sexy. Her body is gorgeous and her tits huge and lovely. Then it all changed after watching this DVD. Chloe is ugly in this DVD. Her boob job is very crappy, bad shape and out of alignment. Then the worst, she sounds likes a man! Her voice is very husky and deep, a huge turn off. To make things worse Chloe keeps her bra on the whole time in all sections! I guess if she did take the bra off her tits will be scaring people. The format is same as previous Virtual Sex. For those not familiar with Virtual Sex read others' reviews to learn. In foreplay you can use finger, dildo, or eat out. In sex you can do missionary, doggy, top, and reverse cowgirl. Then as usual you can switch mood and there are 2 angles and the cum mode. Overall skip this DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Miko Lee
My Plaything: Miko Lee 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 12/6/2001

Starring: Miko Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: ~The 6th edition of My Plaything is Miko Lee! She is very sexy and TRUELY sluty looking~! She's got a "fuck me" face and body. Miko's body is heavenly, good legs, ass, sexy waist and shape. Her tits are nice but fake, scars under nipple are quite visible and shape is a bit sloppy. Miko Lee's skin is smooth and flawless. Her pussy is clean and tender with no hair in this DVD. If you are not familiar with My Plaything, read other's reviews. Miko performs awesome! In naughty mood, she really comes alive like a sex slut tiger!! Review of each segment: TEASE: Miko is wearing lime green color bikini. The background is a "tatami" house (Japanese style bamboo house, there's crane painting on the wall and Miko dances around a log pole. The options are tits, ass, and pussy. Similar to previous edtions. Overall the tease section is excellent. MASTURBATION: The options are fingers, dildo, and sybian. Miko's pussy and legs are very nice. One serious problem in this segment, Miko keeps her bra on the WHOLE time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 5: Bo Bo Lee
Asian Virtual 5: Bo Bo Lee  

Release date: 11/16/2001
Reviewed on: 11/17/2001

Starring: Bo Bo Lee
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: NiCe~! This is the latest and 5th Asian Virtual XXX released. Virtual XXX with Bobo Lee! This edition is the best one yet!! (The next one with Eva Kim should be awesome too, sexy Korean chick!) Bobo Lee looks ALOT like the famous Asian/Taiwanese porn star Hsu Chi! Bobo's face is so much like Hsu Chi that they might be sisters! Wow! Bobo is slightly more built than Hsu Chi and her tits are big! Just imagine a slightly more built Hsu Chi with huge tits! Not to mention Bobo's gorgeous skin and body. This dvd features "virtual sex" section but its not as advance as Virutal Sex from Digital Playground or My Plaything. You get to pick 4 positions in foreplay and 4 more in sex. There's a strip, blow job, and cum scene. Each scene last one minute, no multiple angle or mood switch. Nevertheless its still pretty nice and covers all the basics. Then the feature. Its an one hour movie with Bobo Lee! Bobo plays with herself then takes a shower. Then she fucks one dude and takes on another one in seperate scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 4: Mandy Wong
Asian Virtual 4: Mandy Wong 

Release date: 6/7/2001
Reviewed on: 10/27/2001

Starring: Mandy Wong
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: This is the fourth Asian Virtual XXX title from Fantadream. Mandy Wong is pretty cute with nice body and smaller tits. This dvd features "virtual sex experience" similar to Virtual Sex and My Plaything but its far less advanced. Read my other virtual xxx reviews for info on virtual sex section. In addition to the virtual sex you get a full one hour feature with the same chick. The movie starts with Mandy maturbating for quite a while. Then she meets two men in a house (similar format to previous edition and same male actors). She has sex with one guy and takes on the other later in seperate scenes. Of course they have foreplay first then she gets fingered, sucked, gives the blow job, etc... The camera work is pretty good with some nice close-up shots. -Overall this dvd is just average. (somewhat disappointing....) The previous editions have better camera work, the sex are more passionate, and the chicks are "better overall". If you are looking for Virutal XXX titles then skip this one and get the other one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens
Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/15/2001

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Inari Vachs, Sky
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: This is Vivid's version of virtual sex, presented by Dyanna Lauren. You get to play with 2 chicks, Sky and Inari. Sky is very hot looking, I have seen her pics online and she also goes with the name Sky Lopez. Inari is a cute blonde chick with small tits. If you like Sky Lopez, this dvd is worth it because you get to see Sky's sexy body up close. You will see just about every part of Sky up close, her lovely big tits, pussy, ass, body, legs, face, etc.... Its all from a Person's Point of View (POV). After you pick Sky, the menu is then divided into 3 sections. In the first section, there are 5 scenes you can watch. Sky washes a motorcycle then she takes all her clothes off washing herself. Other scenes you can pick are "tits", here you see Sky's chest up close, or "pussy". Sky is wet in the first section, I consider this as a "tease" section. Sky has a cute voice and she is a good performer. In the second section, there are again 5 scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Devon
Virtual Sex With Devon 

Release date: 9/5/2001
Reviewed on: 10/12/2001

Starring: Devon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The seventh edition of Virtual Sex is with Devon! Devon is very pretty and cute looking. Her tits are big and nice, although fake. This edition is a absolutely MUST have if you like Virtual Sex and My Playthings. Devon is truely heaven! The foreplay section is nice. In the first angles of the foreplay section, the camera view shows the whole devon and the bottom part of her pussy/ass area. Which is very nice! It seems as if Devon is hanging in air! This is because in previous editons, the camera was a little too close in the first angles of the foreplay section and the bottom part of the action gets cut off. Devon's tits and stomach are well shown! This is because Devon is more erected or upright in the foreplay section than previous editions, except for Julia Ann. The second angle is the close up action, the familiar format like previous Virtual Sex. Devon's pussy looks very tender and nice. The sex section has a new view.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Silvia Saint
My Plaything: Silvia Saint 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 9/27/2001

Starring: Silvia Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The latest My Plaything featuring Silvia Saint! For those who are not familiar with "My Plaything." Its a interactive sex cd which you have the chick do all kinds of things, from your point of view (POV) with multiple angle, and you can switch the mood of the chick. Silvia Saint looks very hot and sexy as you would expect. She talks ALOT in every scene! Which is great I think, more talking with moaning instead of just boring moaning. Its funny to hear Silvia talking dirty and seducing with her accent. She acts really cute and well. Silvia knows how to communicate, the way she stares into the camera and the looks she gives will turn you on. Tease section: Its similar to other my playthings. You can see Silvia displaying her tits, ass, or pussy. Masturbation section: Its shot different but better. Here Silvia is sitting half mission half sideways on a chair and you can see her entire body (angle 1). She is wearing a cut white shirt but her entire body is exposed well. Then in angle 2 its the close up shot of the actions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 2: Nancy Lee
Asian Virtual 2: Nancy Lee 

Release date: 6/7/2001
Reviewed on: 8/30/2001

Starring: Nancy Lee
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: This is a type of virtual sex from fantadream. Similar to my plaything from digital sin and virtual sex from digital playground. In this dvd, there is a virtual sex section. Then in the foreplay section, you can touch breasts, finger pussy, dildo pussy, and touch/finger her ass. In the sex section, you can do missionary, (but it shows the bottom half view). Also you can do doggy, reverse cowgirl, and her riding you. So there are 4 total actions in the foreplay and sex section. Then there is a strip tease scene, one blowjob scene, and one cum scene. Every scene has ONLY ONE ANGLE. It is not multi-angle. There is also only one mood setting, you cant toggle between innocent and horny like "my plaything" and "virtual sex". So that makes about 11 total scenes, and each one last about one minute. All said and done, the virtual sex in this dvd is not advanced as the two former type. However, it offers nice asians chicks getting fucked and uncensored. These chicks in the virtual xxx series seems to be mostly chinese.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 1: Ellen Sin
Asian Virtual 1: Ellen Sin 

Release date: 6/7/2001
Reviewed on: 8/30/2001

Starring: Ellen Sin
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: This is a new series of virtual sex from fantadream. Similar to my plaything from digital sin and virtual sex from digital playground. Virtual xxx is all ASIANS. So if you like asians, you will like this dvd. It is often hard to get uncensored asian sex dvds, even if they are uncensored, the chicks are almost always nasty. Then there are the nice sexy AV Japanese chicks, but those movie got that pixel thing blocking the precious views. However, virtual xxx offers good looking asian chicks and totally uncensored views. On this dvd, there is a virtual sex section. In the foreplay section, you can touch breasts, finger pussy, dildo pussy, and touch her ass. In the sex section, you can do missionary, but it shows the bottom half. Also you can do doggy, reverse cowgirl, and her riding you. So there are 4 total actions in foreplay and sex. Then there is a strip scene, one blowjob scene, and one cum scene. Every scene has ONLY ONE ANGLE. It is not multi-angle.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Interactive X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director