Reviewers  > darkcloud

darkcloud's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 82 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic) 

Release date: 10/30/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2006

Starring: Giovanna, Celine, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Amee Donavan, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Point of View is the best genre in my humble opinion. It blends virtual sex and gonzo sex together beautifully! This format of porno brings the girl more to life. I wish POV genre existed back in the days when I watched Nikki Dial, Celeste, etc... This is one of the BEST DVD I've seen! The style, format, camera work, and directing is great. The chapter system is great for each chick: intro, bj, sex, sex, anal sex, cum, etc... 54 chapters in this DVD. You can repeat the fuck position rather easily. There are many pussy to mouth, etc... action during sex. The 'MONEY' cowgirl position running time for each girl is solid. All running times are approximate because I dont want to count to the micro second. The scene rating are somewhat related to the BONUS features. Giovanna: Cute Euro looking girl, decent tits. Sex format: bj, missionary, cum in mouth, cowgirl, anal missionary, anal doggie, cum in mouth. Time: 20 minutes. Rating: 4.2/5 Ander Page: A sexy burnette with lil gothic look, nice C tits. Sex format: bj, missionary, cowgirl, doggie, cum in mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic) 

Release date: 2/28/2002
Reviewed on: 1/21/2006

Starring: Angel, Kimberly, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Mike John, Gauge, Shila, Victoria Style, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: This DVD is good not great. The chapter system is horrible, each girl/scene runs in ONE single chapter. The sex time is noticeable shorter than RDL's POV Pervert and later A Perverted POV titles from Diabolic. The cowgirl girl or top position was very SHORT and non-exist for some girls! I didn't like the camera work and the artistic directing of this DVD. Definately not one of Mike John's better work. Monica Sweetheart: Probably the reason why people buy this DVD. This scene runs only 20 minutes total. There is a good variety of position with good action but the overall virtual Monica Sweetheart experience is somewhat cut short. Sex format: missionary, cowgirl, doggie, doggie anal, missionary anal, titty fuck, cum in mouth. MANY quick pussy to mouth, etc... are included during sex. Rating: 4/5 Shyla: A cute sexy blonde petite Latina. Sex format: missionary, doggie, anal missionary, anal cowgirl, titty fuck, cum in mouth. Lots of anal sex in this scene. Time: 24 minutes. 3.5/5 Sharon and Angel: Two girls are designated as ONE scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tokyo Venus 19
Tokyo Venus 19 

Release date: 8/16/2005
Reviewed on: 1/14/2006

Starring: Momoka
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: Momoka is a cute Japanese with nice body and huge floppy tits. The biggest titties I've seen for Asians! Momoka's body is nice, slender but not skinny with nice legs and skin. Momoka is a truly unique woman, especially for an Asian! I urge all non-Asian fans to check her out, her body is bumping. Im not sure if her knockers are real or fake. Im a Momoka fan and this is one of the best Momoka DVD I've seen. This DVD is much much better than Fantadream's other Momoka DVD, Big Tits Beauty #9 which has super horrible unacceptable lighting during penetration. There are 2 sex scenes, 1 vibrator masturbation scene, 2 titty fuck scenes, and 1 short BJ scene. The sex scenes are pretty good, Momoka gets fucked hard and her huge dangling titties dance nice. Nice close up shots of penetration are ample. Excellent picture quality. Running time: 105 minutes. Condoms used. Overall this is a must buy DVD for all Momoka fans. Highly recommended for Japanese AV fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jammed In Japan 1
Jammed In Japan 1 

Release date: 4/12/2004
Reviewed on: 1/14/2006


Studio: Avalon

Review brief: This DVD is a collection of girls/scenes from Pretty Little Asian series, the first 15 or so. There are 14 girls in this DVD. Running time is 4 hours. Each scene is fully complete with original running time just like regular Pretty Little Asian DVDs/series. This DVD pretty much REPLACES 15 DVDs. Pretty Little Asian series are generally NOT very good. The fucking time is short, bad camera work, condoms are always used, and most importantly the video quality is average at best. I guess Pretty Little Asian series must not be selling well, that's why they decided to make this DVD compilation to win some customers back. Starring: Mayu, Yume, Miho, Momoko, Rina, Asuka, Yuko, Risa, Anna, Asami, Norika, Yuri, Haruka, and Reiki. Most of the better looking girls are featured in this DVD. Few girls left out were: Hiromi the Korean from #2, Mayu from #5, Reiko from #15, Hitomi from #3, and Yu from #15. Overall this is a decent DVD with many different girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Uncensored Idol 37: Yuu Katairi
Uncensored Idol 37: Yuu Katairi 

Release date: 12/8/2004
Reviewed on: 12/31/2005


Studio: Tip Top

Review brief: This DVD is awesome! Yuu Katairi or Katagiri is hot! She is short with nice smaller tits. Her face is pretty and she can act! Yuu don't just lay there like many Japanese actress, she is horny and gets into what she's doing. Yuu Katairi looks a bit like Maria Yumeno IMO. But shorter, younger, and more innocent looking. The chapter system is excellent. The video quality is excellent. Overall camera work is excellent. One bad thing is lack of subtitle. Not much music. Condoms used. Format: (With few comments) -Indoor interview. -Yuu masterbates with a vibrator while a dude stands on the side and jerks off a load on her body. -4 guys on Yuu, bukkake scene- 2 guys wearing stocking over their head have foreplay with Yuu. The stocking is trippy, must be some Japanese eroticism thingey. The 2 guys kiss, touch, play just about every part of Yuu. Nice close pussy shots. Yuu gives BJ to one guy while the other fingers her. Then the camera tilts to the side reavealing 2 tied up blind folded guys, one on a chair the other on a sofa.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tokyo Venus 16
Tokyo Venus 16 

Release date: 6/2/2005
Reviewed on: 12/31/2005

Starring: Rei Kanzaki
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: Another excellent DVD from Fantadream. Rei Kanzaki has an evil slutty look, very hot IMO. Rei is a short chick like most Japanese porno actresses. The video quality is excellent! Format: An interview with Rei. Rei gives BJ to two men then her pussy gets fingered till it squirts. Foreplay(scene with a man), pussy play, BJ, sex, cum. Rei masterbates solo. Foreplay(scene with another man), pussy play(finger and dildo), BJ(short 69 at end), sex, cum. Two sex scenes total. The sex scenes are decent not great. Camera work could be better. Sex positions are mostly missionary. Sometimes the male actor takes up too much TV screen space. Masturbation and pussy play are pretty good. Running time: 100 minutes. Date of production: 11/07/2004. Overall a good DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Uncensored Idol 55: Reina Kondo
Uncensored Idol 55: Reina Kondo 

Release date: 7/10/2005
Reviewed on: 12/30/2005

Starring: Reina Kondo
Studio: Tip Top

Review brief: Initial Expection: Its been a long time since my last Fantadream purchase but recently I made a big purchase of their lastest DVDs. Almost all the older Fantadream DVDs(such as single digit volumes) has this disclaimer on the box saying the film was made before 1995 therefore blah blah blah. However the later Fantadream DVDs are not those 1995 kind anymore, they are modern and recently made. The only bad thing is CONDOMS are used 99.99 of the time. Reina Kondo is a sexy girl. Pretty face, nice tanned body with nice fake tits IMO. Reina Kondo is very very good looking for a Japanese porn actress. Most of the better looking Japanese porn actress are found on CENSORED DVDs, the UNCENSORED chicks are generally not as good looking, many borderline on nasty. Running time is 90 minutes. 2 sex scenes total. There is a walking on streets of Japan interview with the chick in this DVD/series. Reina's pussy get played and exposed typical Japanese style, which is to focus on the anatomy effects of the vagina and her inner parts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 7: Pamela Wu
Asian Virtual 7: Pamela Wu 

Release date: 1/21/2002
Reviewed on: 12/30/2005


Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: Asian Virtual series is the best series from Fantadream IMO. Acutally Asian Virtual is one of the best Asian Porno to exist. The chicks are much more exotic than typical Japanese actress. Most importantly NO CONDOMS are used. The male actors are Europeans and they perform pretty good. The chicks are generally Southeast Asian(Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, etc..) and Chinese mix IMO. One exception is Asian Virtual with Eva Kim, she is Korean IMO. In this edition we have Pamela Wu, she looks rather Vietnamese with some Chinese IMO. She has nice light skinned body with nice fake tits. Like previous edition the format remains similar. 2 different scenes by 2 different guys with the same chick, in this case Pamela. The sex scenes are great with great video quality. The background music is rather jazzy but cool. The best part of this DVD/series is that you can switch to a virtual sex mode and back. You can switch to a preset position and back to resume the movie. The virtual sex section is not multi angle or mooded, overall its decent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantadream 3D 1
Fantadream 3D 1 

Release date: 12/3/2005
Reviewed on: 12/29/2005

Starring: Sakura Sakurada, Reiko Yamaguchi, Mio Komori
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: This DVD does deliever 3D experience. You have to wear a 3-D glasses, those one red one blue kind. First of all, this DVD is only playable on computer! Which I didn't know prior to the purchase. The original video size is about 600x400, pretty small. Then if you blow the image up to 200 percent the not so good video quality becomes more obvious. Another thing is the skin tone looks purple, 3D really kills the peachy or white skin color. I would like to see American 3D pornos. Imagine Jenna Jameson, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Tiffany Mynx, etc...
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 1 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 1 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 12/18/2005

Starring: Erik Everhard, Haley, Mike John, Alexia Knight, Demi Marx, Brianna Blaze, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: This series is a winner. POV porn is my favorite genre. Mike John is excellent. I like the style, idea/format and camera work. Lots of POV positions with cool camera work and cum swallowing! Everything is good EXCEPT for the video quality! It would be nice if this series was shot in High Definition quality.... The video quality is average at best. The pixelization(blocky images) is obvious and happens often. Really a shame that one of the best porno series is doom with such flaw. Fuzzy video quality overall. The chicks in this DVD are pretty decent, not super hot. My favorite scene is the bonus scene: Demi Marx, the picture quality is noticeable better too. Scene with Haley is good too. Some scenes have too much anal sex IMO.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley
Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley 

Release date: 9/15/2005
Reviewed on: 12/17/2005

Starring: Teagan Presley
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: BEST DVD porn in history! The first Virtual Sex title in series shot in HD. Wow, HD picture quality is awesome! It feels like upgrading from VHS to DVD again! If you play this DVD on non-hd DVD player and TV, you will not see any difference compare to older Virtual Sex titles, perhaps even a little worse for some weird reason. The video quality of this DVD deserves a 10! It blows away every porno I've seen in my lifetime so far. Previous Virtual Sex titles(non-HDs) looks great on TV but horrible on computers, on computer its not crystal clear but kinda fuzzy. I've always watched pornos on TV sets but recently started watching them on computer, I expected Virtual Sex to be crystal clear like a porno picture with motion. I thought my brand new computer was lame but its the source that matters. Virtual Sex with Teagan Preley looks great on computer! It looks CRYSTAL clear like a porno picture but with motion! Teagan Presley is hot! She has an awesome body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 7
Young Ripe Mellons 7 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Piper Austin, Gianna, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alicia Alighatti, Devin Valencia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer, Tim Von Swine
Review brief: This is an excellent edition. BIG and natural tits, awesome! Every girl/scene is good! NO anal sex and DP! Personally I dont like DP but LITTLE anal sex is okay. The video quality is very good. Excellent camera work. Excellent gonzo format. Nice segmented chapters for each scene. Alicia: Good looking brunette with tight C tits. Nice body. Good variety of sex position. Good action. Some nice titty play during sex. The male actor is good, I forget his name but his fucking is good like Peter North and TT Boy. 5/5 Devin Valencia: The cover girl. Tall dark blonde German/French with tight DD tits. Missionary and front body reverse cowgirl position only. Some nice titty clapping effect. NO doggy, ass view cowgirl, and ass view reverse cowgirl. Basically NO ass view fucking of Devin, grrrrr. Still a good hot scene. Devin is hot, she has pretty face, awesome tits, and nice body. 4/5 Gianna: A fair skinned tall brunette with floppy DD tits. Nice sexy body. Good variety of position and action. I like how the male actor claps Giannas huge titties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Piper, Piper Austin, Katin, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: This is a good edition. Most girls are good looking. This porno style or format is excellent. Its like watching Virtual Sex or My Plaything without remote fiddling. The video quality is slightly above average, it seems to be slightly worse than previous editions. Typically each scene goes like this: a short intro/tease, BJ, missionary, BJ, doggy, BJ cum swallow, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, and cum swallow. Some scenes have anal sex and/or titty fuck. Basically a solid mix of positions with plenty of BJ and cum swallow. The running time is ample, about 30 minutes for each scene. Excellent camera work and action. The acting dude is pretty good with his talking and fucking. The 3 scenes I like are Katin, Harmony, and Piper. Scenes I dont mention generally mean that scene sucks. Mostly because the chick wasnt hot enough but sometimes due to bad camera work and/or sex positions. Complaints/Recommendations: Katins doggy and doggy anal part are not that good, her legs are tucked in, ass shape not revealing. Pipers scene has dark lighting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual Cytherea
My Virtual Cytherea 

Release date: 1/21/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005

Starring: Cytherea
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: I saw Cytherea on the Howard Stern show and thought she was hot. She looks like Natalie Portman! After purchasing the horrible interactive DVD Playing with Nautica Thorn I decided to give Anarchy one more chance. This DVD is not a true interactive DVD, its like a long movie with chapters. There are NO multi-angles. The video quality is average and the color slightly red but lower TV color level will solve most of the red problem. However the rain coat factor is high because this movie is well made. Cythereas acting ability is excellent. She is very horny too. The menu is bar style similar to later My Plaything, so there are no obstruction. The foreplay section is great. Good action and camera work. Good variety of options. Cytherea will tease, strip, finger, and masturbate. The sex section is good. Great action. Good camera work but could be little better. Good variety of full body and close up shots with decent transition. The options are missionary, cowgirl, spoon or side fuck with 3 squirts, doggy, another doggy scene with 5 squirts, and 2 different cum scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Stormy, The
Perfect Stormy, The 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005

Starring: Pat Myne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Stormy is truly hot! She looks like Heather Graham. I was excited about this new interactive DVD from Wicked. Wicked is a reputable company thats been around for many years. Its shocking to see this kind of quality from a big company. This interactive DVD is horrible and disappointing. The interactive format is more like a movie with various chapters, similar to My Virtual and Playing With. The second angle is not available in some scenes. The options available is seriously lacking. Its mostly blow job, a short titty fuck scene, and a short dildo scene. Thats about it. The second angle is horrible in the multi-angle scenes, the second angle shows the action from a far distance, there are NO close up shots. The camera work is pretty bad. The sex section is horrible. The lighting is horrible. The video quality is super lame, it looks like VHS quality at best. Stormy just dont look real. Stormys body and skin color looks weird too. I was expecting a fantasy with Stormy the hottie but this DVD fails to deliver.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 9/16/2005

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is one of the best simulated DVD. Digital Sid did a fantastic job with this edition. No major flaws, I have no compaints about this DVD. The camera work and angle choice are superb. One thing great about My Plaything is the Random Response Generator, smart looping system, and different cum scene for each mood. All these features make My Plaything tower about the rest. One bad thing about My plaything is that the chicks often wear leg stockings, boots and crap. But they finally did it right this time. Krystal Steal is all naked this time. Krystal looks like a vixenish Christia Aguilera IMO. She has a great sexy body and nice big fake tits. Krystal Steal acts really good. She seduces well with lots of energy. The strip section is one single scene now, no more sub scenes like tits, ass, and pussy. Runs for 5 minutes. Great scene. First and second angle shows different parts of Krystal's tight body. Masturbate section: Fingers, vibrator, and dildo are the options. Krystal is in missionary for fingers and virbator part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads
Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005

Starring: Rocki Roads
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Huge disappointment! This is perhaps the WORST virtual sex title. No strip and bio section. No vagina(2nd angle) angle for foreplay section. All this I can forgive but the reverse top position is totally unacceptable!!! Innocent mode for missionary position is very fuzzy. Regarding reverse top position: There is no grinding or in n out movement of any kind! Rocki basically sits on the cock deeply but all she does is move her body around. I suspect this is due to the incompetent cock. Its the same lame cock with tatoo on the forehead portion that Rocki fucked much during her porn career. To Digital Playground: Angle 1 of top sex position should show penetration, angle 2 of doggy should should penetration too. Basically all angles should show penetration. Add 'tits' play to foreplay. Add another cool position to sex section.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This edition of My Plaything is disappointing. There is NO innocent/naughty toggle! The naughty mode are all anal scenes, so vagina sex is designated as innocent mode. The interface menu no longer obstructs the action, something Digital Sin has done since Jenna Jameson: Its a Boy edition. To Digital Sin: Regarding the sex section, the actress should be 100 all naked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Nautica Thorn
Playing With Nautica Thorn 

Release date: 9/9/2004
Reviewed on: 8/18/2005

Starring: Brett Rockman, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: This is not an interactive DVD. Everything said on the cover is a BIG lie! There is no mood switching. The format runs like a regular dvd porn movie, each section such as masturbation, bj, etc... are all made into individual scenes or tracks and you fast forward/back to that scene just like a normal porn movie. The video quality is not so good. Its very dark. The sex was very bland and the camera angle choice is terrible. A few minutes into the DVD I realize I got ripped off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Briana Banks
Virtual Sex With Briana Banks 

Release date: 8/13/2004
Reviewed on: 11/23/2004

Starring: Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Virtual Sex in general has slowed down in production in recent years.... IMO Virtual Sex is great! Thanks to Digital Playground here we have a new 'long overdued' Virtual Sex, with Briana Banks. This is the best DVD in the series. Briana Banks is really tall, around 5'10" and slender with huge tits. She is great looking and acts really well. Her acting ability is up there with Tera Patrick's and Julia Ann's Virtual Sex DVDs. Briana 'fucks' really good, not boring like Jill Kelly's or Taylor Haye's. This movie was filmed couple years ago, SO it lacks features from later Virtual Sex such as Janine's titty fuck, Jesse Jane's titty fuck & grab, ass grab, etc... BUT it does have close up penetration sex shot for angle 2 of missionary, older Virtual Sex titles didnt have this. Foreplay: Finger, dildo, and oral. Good camera angle overall. Sex: Missionary, doggy, top, reverse top, and anal missionary. Missionary: Briana's legs look very long and slender, she also have both arms up at times and her tits look nice. Doggy: Briana works the cock hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane
Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane 

Release date: 10/1/2003
Reviewed on: 1/10/2004

Starring: Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: It has been one year since the last release of Virtual Sex, which was with Janine. Personally I thought Digital Playground retired this series and was upset. Its good they didnt quit! Make more Digital Playground! Digital Playground did a good job upgrading the Virtual Sex series. New features include: titty sex, titty massage, ass massage, and cream pie orgasm. Cream pie orgasm has the male actor cum inside Jesse Jane then thefluid drips from Jesses pussy, the cum seems fake but how they did this is amazing. The format is still the same like previous Virtual Sex titles. Strip, biography, foreplay, and sex. Jesse Jane has a cute face and nice petite body. Jesses titties are little sloppy but rest of Jesse makes up for it. There is no condom and real cock is used; in Janine strap-on dildo was used to replace real cock and in Taylor Hayes condom was used. Jesse performs great and has good sex drive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 1/9/2004

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy is a quality DVD title with some flaws. 'If you liked the original then you will love the sequel', the original or part 1 used a strap-on-dildo to replace real cock and was a fair DVD at best. This part 2 DVD uses a real male cock and blows away part 1. For those who don't know what this title or genre is about, its basically a bunch of different scenes, there are 2 angles for all scene. For example there is masturbation, sex, titty scene, etc.... You dont ever see the male actor, no making out and no kissing. So its you and the star and your imagination, or you is the star. The sex often offers 'best part of the scene from traditional 1 on 1 movies' shot. Such as that direct cowgirl position, that close up of the titties, but now you can view it for as long as you want. This DVD or genre has infinite replay value. Jenna Jameson is the most famous porn star in the world. In my opinion, JJ(Jenna Jameson from now on) has the best titties fake or real on this planet, they are beautiful, big, and the shape is just so perfect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tokyo Diva: Sakura & Mai
Tokyo Diva: Sakura & Mai 

Release date: 8/31/2003
Reviewed on: 11/7/2003


Studio: A6

Review brief: This is ONE of the best DVD I've ever seen! Sakura Sakurada is so damn HOT! Sakura Sakurada has everything, her face is cute, pretty, and slutty. Her skin is light and smooth. Her body is stunningly gorgeous. Lastly, her TITTIES are heavenly awesome! All natural and very perky with perfect shape and nipples. The video quality is superb. The audio quality superb too. However there's no subtitles. The picture sometimes exhibit tiny glitch, but it happens rather rare and perhaps its just my copy. You get two girls in this DVD. The main feature is Sakura Sakurada, the other girl is Mai Kashiwagi. Sakura's scene runs for 56 minutes and Mai's for 51. For extra you get a Sakura behind the scene movie thats runs for 4 minutes. The chapter system is superb, very well done! Just Sakura's scene is worth the price of the whole dvd. Mai's scene will not be reviewed. Sakura's scene: Sakura starts off all naket in bedroom. She puts on cool military camo bras and shorts. Then Sakura plays with herself. The acting is nice! Sakura is very seductive, very good at acting, very high energy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chest Full Of Asians 2
Chest Full Of Asians 2 

Release date: 10/15/2002
Reviewed on: 6/19/2003


Studio: Avalon

Review brief: Awesome DVD! This second edition of Chest Full of Asians is much better than the first one. The video quality is very clear but the audio quality is a bit poor. This is definately one of the BEST Japanese porno DVD. Its fully uncensored, the picture is crystal clear, the ladies are hot, and all well directed. There are four ladies so four scenes total, all with huge tits of course. The general format of each scene starts out with the lady walking outdoor on the streets of Japan. Then the lady is in a bedroom, after some short talk the guy moves in and foreplay starts. The foreplay is well done, there is little bit of everything; Kissing, dildo, fingering, touching, titty grabbing, and the close-up pussy shots. Then the lady gives a short blow job and they start fucking. The sex scene is pretty comprehensive, many positions are performed including cowgirl. The camera work is good at all times, nothing is wasted and "ill-choiced" angle factor is minimal. Each scene runs about 25-30 minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 21: Lust Tango In Paris
Private Black Label 21: Lust Tango In Paris 

Release date: 12/7/2001
Reviewed on: 2/22/2003

Starring: Katy, Mercedes, Mandy, Dora Venter, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Christine Scott
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: Michelle Wild rocks! I first saw this chick on the cover or Private Sampler #4, she looked so delicious so I decided to research her. Luckily there it was in the sampler, Lust Tango in Paris, the preview confirmed the beauty of Michelle Wild and as they say the rest is history. It takes place in Paris, the story is short(between scenes). Once the sex starts, its pretty much gonzo style. The audio is dubbed in, although messed up but there are 6 more languages so its kinda cool to hear them too. Unfortunately there is no English subtitle except other languages. The story is chessy but pretty cool, cuz they are short and funny, fast-forward factor is minimal. 1-The opening is cool. Michelle walks around the streets of Paris with cheesy French music. Here we get to see the Eiffel Tower and other stuff. Michelle sees a painter doing his work on the street. She talks with the painter for a bit before asking to buy his paint. He turns her down but gives a card to her. Michelle then walks around a bit more. 2-The painter is now off work and packs his stuff up.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director