Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 962 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 9
Amateur POV Auditions 9 

Release date: 4/16/2014
Reviewed on: 1/31/2015

Starring: Ray, Ashlyn Rae, Kristine Kahill, Aria Salazar, Chloe Brooke, Aidra Fox
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur POV Auditions 9" from Amateur Allure give me a chance to see Aidra Fox once more but it didn't stop there with two more girls catching my eye, (sorry Aidra but I never said I was Exclusive), Ashlyn Rae and Kristine Kahill, all the girls get two pops. Sometimes I don't like the cuts in the moment of the pop but I can live with it, I never like the thing of having a scene canned for too long, like now that Seems Like Ashlyn Rae is no longer active. Anyway a very strong recommendation to buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Big Tits
My Daughter's Big Tits 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015

Starring: Pocahontas Jones, Jessica Robbin, Stacey Foxxx, Taylor Raz, JW Ties
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "My Daughter's Big Tits" from Desperate Pleasures tries to please the desperate fans of the Studio or at least that what I need to be to buy from this Studio, I really tried to give a second chance but no cigar, a rental at best only if you're way too desperate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Family's Creampie Recipe
My Family's Creampie Recipe 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Ryan McLane, Rilynn Rae, Jodi Taylor, Sabrina Banks, Carter Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: "My Family's Creampie Recipe" From Jackie St. James and Digital Sin, is probably the top line in the specific niche, follow closely by some of the same company directors, that have many loyal fans, with a well put dialogue and better sex and the pop as promised, make this an easy buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 13
Sweethearts Porn Tour 13 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015

Starring: Stacy, Nikita, Lola, Connie, Katrin, Maggie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 13" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't get more eye candy here that it is permitted by Law, 5 out of the 6 girls are Model material, getting all fuck for real, no solo action at all, now the bad part what the fuck are these guys thinking when they cut Maggie's scene without showing the money shot? (and don't think is my copy), that's a complete point lost in the rating, so bad and so good at the same time, is up to you on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2" from Lensman and Jules Jordan Video, give us a strong movie in the anal creampie department, hard to tell no to my lovely lady of the year Aidra Fox, even when I think she deserves a better pop from Manuel, more preparation perhaps? more time to collect more energy between scenes? who knows?, the final three scenes have good pops and Amirah Adara's scene is a great one, with a final mention of Jinx, whom I'm still wondering on her status. Get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 90: Extreme Soviet Sluts 2
Private Specials 90: Extreme Soviet Sluts 2 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015

Starring: Carol Miller, Marcio Gonzales, Sandra Luberc, Taissia, Jenna Carlton
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 2" from Private and Salvo Visalli, get it going from where it stop in the first one of the series, with beautiful Russian girls getting manhandled, Taissia along with Jay Dee were my two favorite, Taissia Looks a bit like Roxy Belle from "Deep Ass Fucking With young Girls". Despite the lack of I.D.'ing for the male performers this one is another one for the collection, buy it now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/26/2015

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alice, Kate, Lola, Camilla, Pamela, Jazzy, Nichol
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Home Alone Teens 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is better than expected and for that takes a higher rating, plenty of eye candy for us and some good anal pounding inside, always a plus, loyal fans get it straight, some others can follow the leader as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Brother Has A Big Dick
My Brother Has A Big Dick 

Release date: 6/19/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jordan Ash, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Gianna Nicole, Harley Dean
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: " My Brother Has A Big Dick" from Digital Sin and Eddie Powell, keep the loyal fans very happy within their niche, all well done, hopefully some other Studios can try a bit harder and compete, because right now is been a beat down. This one goes straight to the buy list, mostly for Aidra Fox.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 11
Couples Seduce Couples 11 

Release date: 7/31/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015

Starring: Naomi, Kitty, Lana, Betty, Henessy, Hennesey, Sunny Diamond, Nataly Gold, Jessica Swan, Anita Berlusconi, Blanche Bradburry, Lolita Taylor, Athina, Alexis Brill, Aurelly Rebel, Kiara Lord, Daniella Rose, Baniella Rose, Ria Rodrigez
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 11" From the Reality Kings, brings a lot of fun to the screen, at least they didn't looked bored at all, the girls are quite cute, some with stunning bodies, the guys show the excitement with impressive big pops, and there was a lot of variety overall, tits, asses, anal sex, swallowing, strong recommendation in the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2
Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2 

Release date: 9/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015

Starring: Jane Dee, Kiki Ferrari, Heidi Hanson, Natasha Voya, Kathy Bearce
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2" from Anal Industries is the second of the series and the second good one, what?, not sure if this is due to the director who is stated as Thomas F, Christ and not Giorgio Grandi, but the girls are quite pretty and all of them take it up their butts and no clowning around, maybe I need to take another brake and comeback to see if I'm not being delusional, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 14
Cum Swallowing Auditions 14 

Release date: 9/2/2014
Reviewed on: 1/22/2015

Starring: Justin, Dylan, Ray, Riley Rey, Nikki Hearts, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller, Emily Grey
Studio: Amateur Allure

Directed by: Ray
Review brief: "Cum Swallowing Auditions 14" from Amateur Allure gives us a chance to applaud their efforts in the 14 of the series with two girls that can sell a movie by themselves, Ava and Emily, all the girls get two pops, and if you follow the series better get this one as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 13
Cum Swallowing Auditions 13 

Release date: 8/6/2014
Reviewed on: 1/22/2015

Starring: Ray, Tanner Mayes, Gerri, Giada Loren, Ariana Fox, Alyssa Branch
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Cum Swallowing Auditions 13" from Amateur Allure is another strong link in the long chain of successful movies from these guys, like I said in the beginning a couple of girls are know, so I'm wondering if the have this one for a bit too long, still good chance to see them swallow protein, all the girls have two chances at it, get you copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 15
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 1/21/2015

Starring: Kelly, Alice, Connie, Carina, Marry Key, Jeanine
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 15" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a nice movie that keep the tour going, if not for a couple of scenes where the pops didn't show any excitement this will be a point higher, still high score for Rihanna Samuel Alone but the eye candy is great here, loyal fans go for it and so the rest of the pack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015

Starring: Lolita Taylor, Nathaly Heaven, Diana Dali, Teen Latoya, Taissia Shanti
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 30
My Sexy Kittens 30 

Release date: 9/9/2010
Reviewed on: 1/13/2015

Starring: Alexa, Megan, Amber, Jane, Wendy, Debbie, Tori, Esmeralda
Studio: Seventeen

Review brief: "My Sexy Kittens 30" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that give us a chance to remember how porn life was 20 editions ago in My Sexy Kittens Land, not much different than today, but is just a great excuse for us to enjoy this well assorted bunch of eye candy and crave for some more, you can get it now for a fair price, if you're in to the loyal fan wagon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Masters 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
Orgy Masters 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 1/12/2015

Starring: Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, L.T., Rico Strong, Capri Cavanni, Lyla Storm, Natasha Starr, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor, Layla Price, Jillian Janson, Katerina Kay, Mandy Muse, Frida Sante
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Orgy Masters 6" from Jules Jordan Video and Chris Streams, is easily one of the best orgies I've watched this year.., the girls seem really in to and the guys don't try to be the main attraction, which really helps, the deliver proof of the excitement in the form of big pops, needless to say that all the girls are really attractive and interact and have fun, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Test 2
Teen Test 2 

Release date: 4/10/2014
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015

Starring: Mila, Vanessa, Betty, Leda, Suzi D
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teen Test 2" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/ Art Video Holland, is a test to me, not knowing where to put this one on, very cute girls all of them, nice presentation from the girl behind the camera, you can check it out for some of the girls like I said.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Summertime 11
Summertime 11 

Release date: 11/20/2014
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015

Starring: Vanessa, Sandra, Nikita, Lucy, Tessa, Tara, Terry, Charlotte, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Summertime 11" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is not bad but is not to the standards they get us used to, the girls are decent and cute but none of them are model material, like they always seem to get us, at least one in every movie, if not for a couple of them who are cute enough and perform okay, this will be a pass, even for fans of the Studio like me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Raiders 6
Rump Raiders 6 

Release date: 11/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Madelyn Monroe, Amirah Adara, Dakota Skye, Mandy Muse
Studio: Ass Factory

Review brief: "Rump Raiders 6" From the Ass factory, give me a chance to enjoy porn again, not that the girls aren't reason enough to enjoy it, but the final product is pure quality, well captured and really well put, (maybe a little bit distracted by James acts, but his counterpart outshines him, take that!, )overall you won't find more fuck for your buck in the ass department. get you copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Got Butt
Baby Got Butt 

Release date: 10/7/2014
Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

Starring: Billy Glide, Voodoo, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Alexis Malone, Melissa Lauren, Jenny Hendrix, Bobbi Starr, Jordan Ash, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Krissy Lynn, Amy Brooke, Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Baby Got Butt" from the Reality Kings is a fun 4hr compilation of girls showcasing big butts and a ton of anal sex, no like some others titles than promise a lot and deliver very little, let's say deceiving the customers to increase the sales, not this one all the scenes contain anal stuffed chicks, if not for the last scene, which is not clear how Alexis Malone is fuck, the funky view and the lack of ID for the male talent, this will be a point higher, even for a compilation, is still high and you can get it with confidence.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Teen Anal Sluts
Little Teen Anal Sluts 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/23/2014

Starring: Lana, Bailey, Vera, Riley, Jenna Taylor
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Little Teen Anal Sluts" fro Dirty Laundry Pictures is a good movie with young chicks taking dick up their sweet asses, all of then fit right in the title but sadly the whole product can't get a extra push due to the fact that in the second scene our swordman has this erection flaw ala Joakim Kesseff, where is hard for the girls to do more with their asses with a less that hard dick, other than that we have a Princess in Jenna Taylor so beautiful and gaping like a pro, there's the extra push needed, straight buy for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Teen Next Door 17
Hot Teen Next Door 17 

Release date: 7/8/2014
Reviewed on: 12/23/2014

Starring: Mae Olsen, Coco Valentina, Courtney Shea, Amanda Tate, Stacey Foxxx, Averi Brooks
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Hot Teen Next Door 17" from Reality Kings is a so so movie with a good start but an okay finale, which put us in a tight spot rating the whole thing, let's say that you can rent it or buy it in the very low end for some of the girls there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 5
Hard Double Anal 5 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/19/2014

Starring: Stephanie, Rose, Lindsey, Victoria Tiffany, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 5" from Anal Industries deliver again, are you sure we are talking about the same company?, yes I'm sure, just to make sure the give you some silly armpit fucking in the way, so I'm sure they are. the girls go from good looking to super pretty and I know the last two scenes with Victoria Tiffany and Teena Leopoldina, will be very enjoyable but went way far with both cuties having their assholes filled and double filled, showing tremendous skills. Straight buy for most fans who don't faint easily.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Threesomes
Teenage Threesomes 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 12/18/2014

Starring: Raphael, Janette, Efina, Peachy
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Threesomes" from Teen Erotica is a different movie from the ones with a threesomething thing, because it contains only vaginal sex, the amount of eye candy is high, the girls are young and lean and the studs deliver good pops, showing the intensity, even at, like I said, vaginal sex, a ton of sucking for he girls who keep their mouths full at all times, to me is a straight buy, any regular fan can do it as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA: Daughters Needs Anal
DNA: Daughters Needs Anal 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/17/2014

Starring: Shelby Paige, Andrea Sky, Hazel Allure, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "DNA: Daughters Need Anal" from Desperate Pleasures is to me like an desperate intent of a good movie, first of all, the girls go from good looking to very beautiful and they didn't capture that, the Step dad is always the same JW (I guess?), the pop which it seem to be internal all the time is not captured properly, what the fuck? and the cherry on top of the cake: the fucking sound of the stills, that kill my mood after the fourth click, don't you guys have editing?, I know is fantasy but customers aren't stupid, the idea is great but having so much good competition with some of the genre top directors, it will make it really hard, too create a fan base this way. just my HO. a rental at best, that's just me.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 39 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (297)

Category
Studio

Director