Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 927 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sweet Little Innocence
Sweet Little Innocence 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 11/19/2014

Starring: Marina, Dasha, Anya K., Anya C.
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Sweet Little Innocence" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a movie better than expected while being a flick inclined towards the all pussy play, they throw a anal scene, which is good and get us (at least three of the girls) good amount of eye candy, last scene get an extra 1/2 point that give us a good rating, you can easily get this one for a very fair price this days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Asses 21
Extreme Asses 21 

Release date: 8/19/2014
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014

Starring: Darlene, Jada Stevens, Courtney Shea, Blanche Bradburry, Penelope Stone, Kili Bangs
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Extreme Asses 21" is a good movie to showcase six girls with some nice asses, Jada's ass qualifies without doubt, Blanche does as well, Darlene is not only extreme but a monster butt, very nice!, the rest aren't as impressive but I won't deny an escapade in case they require me to. You can go for it in the low end or check it out first.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 12
Sweethearts Porn Tour 12 

Release date: 9/4/2014
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014

Starring: Jessica, Daisy, Jordan, Milla, Shirley, Marsha
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 12" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, gets the dozen, in the Porn tour Series, with a bellisima Daisy in the cover, yet inside she went for more having her asshole worked for our pleasure, the rest of the girls are good or better looking than the average and as always very young looking, so if you know the deal, go for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/14/2014


Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4" from Teen Erotica and directed by Esteban Esquebar keep the bar high as the last time we did a review, very beautiful young girls having all kind of love, especially butt love, it will be hard to complain and even harder not to give a high rating to this effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 111
North Pole 111 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 11/13/2014

Starring: Samantha Rone, Aidra Fox, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: "North Pole 111" from Peter North, directed by Craven Moorehead, is a nice movie that showcase four young cuties, starting with Samantha Rone and Aidra Fox as main appetizer, an all vaginal movie that can easily make you reach for your wallet, especially in the middle of the road.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 33 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 33 (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 9/16/2014
Reviewed on: 11/12/2014

Starring: Tiffany Fox, Giselle Leon, Lola Foxx, Kiera Winters, Alice March, Roxanne Rae
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Pure 18 33' from Reality Kings is the movie you're looking for if you're a fan of the series, very young talent with the exemption of Giselle Leon whose been in many, many videos, other that that a great effort that keep the seal of the series going, good buy, especially to check out the cover girl Lola Foxx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dani Daniels Deeper
Dani Daniels Deeper 

Release date: 9/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/7/2014

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Dani Daniels, Anikka Albrite, Rob Piper
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: "Dani Daniels Deeper" from Blacked.com is all Dani Daniels showcase and also mark her first interracial thing, sure since I don't keep track of those things I believe you, one thing for sure is very nice to see Dani with some very good size dicks enjoying a fun time, Anikka my love is showcase as a great complement to Dani, hope they do an all Anikka movie soon, if not because I miss the part from the trailer where she walks and shows her booty slowly, this will be in a higher rating but it stays just high, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 11
Sweethearts Porn Tour 11 

Release date: 7/8/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

Starring: Candy, Nancy, Abby, Grace, Nathalie, Milana
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 11" from My Sexy Kittens offer the loyal fans another wagon on the long train of the Porn Tour, all the scenes are B/G no solos here, so if you know the product you can easily go for it or a strong flick to check it out for new customers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumsumption
Cumsumption 

Release date: 8/25/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Jillian Janson, Keisha Grey, Gigi Allens, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: "CUMsumpion" from Willian H. and Jules Jordan Video is a great swallowing flick that fail to get the perfect score on the best scene of the movie, say what??, yes the last shot from Keisha is cut not letting the fans to enjoy the final exact moment and main reason of the movie, either way this one is one you can and must have with the extra of having Jillian taking dick up her butt, when is was not mandatory, waste no time thinking about it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal
Interracial & Anal 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Anissa Kate, Rob Piper, Marina Visconti, Candice Dare
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: "Interracial And Anal" from Blacked.com is a very enjoyable flick that have my favorite thing in porn: Anal, and the one of many fans: Interracial (as in a white girl taking a big black man and nothing else.), Marina Visconti is an excellent choice for a cover that invites the many fans that are into it, but Jada performance is excellent and a great closer in Candice Dare a new girl that will brake many hearts and dicks along the way, the girl's tease is kind of short for my taste but the overall product makes it an easy buy for me and the honorable fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 89: Extreme Soviet Sluts
Private Specials 89: Extreme Soviet Sluts 

Release date: 5/22/2014
Reviewed on: 11/5/2014

Starring: Lolita Petrova, Liona Levi, Victoria Popova, Marysole, Elizaveta Gollibeva
Studio: Private

Directed by: Omar Galanti, Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Specials 89: Extreme Soviet Sluts" from Private and Salvo Visalli is one of the best movies I happen to watch and review from Private of late hard sex wise, add four very beautiful Russian girls and we have a winning formula, it will be hard to mess up this one, but just ask a couple of the Studios that I've been doing many reviews and you will agree with me on the high score, Liona is getting better in front of my eyes and Lolita keep her pace, good getter for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Bush 10
Hot Bush 10 

Release date: 5/23/2014
Reviewed on: 10/30/2014

Starring: Beata Undine, Leyla Black, Dani Daniels, Angelina Mylee, Savannah Secret
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Hot Bush 10" from the Reality Kings give us a bit more than expected and a little less than desired, let me explain they throw some hot anal for the fans who really enjoy it, then have a coupe of the girls with less hair that you might wanted on this kind of niche, and I'm not talking about her heads but below their waist, Anyway is a good buy specially in the low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings New Generation 3
Private Castings New Generation 3 

Release date: 7/17/2014
Reviewed on: 10/30/2014

Starring: Marcio Gonzales, Liona Levi, Victoria Popova, Marysole, Elizaveta Gollibeva
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Castings New Generation 3" from Private is regressing, I' not sure how to put, they first one of the series was really good even putting some bonus on it, then came the second with a great cast but sloppy work and none of the gratuitous extras, then this one with some good looking girls, and some okay, not being that young, and again nothing on top to make it more appealing, I know that for me Liona's scene is worth the price of the movie, but how 'bout everyone else?, this for me is a no brainner, how about you?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rough Up My Ass
Rough Up My Ass 

Release date: 6/5/2014
Reviewed on: 10/29/2014

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Alex Gonz, Jayden Jaymes, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Chanel Preston
Studio: Aura Productions

Review brief: "Rough Up My Ass" from Aura Productions is not my cup of tea, but some may like it, With London taking the hardest part of it, Asa is known for being a trooper, having some great scenes with Toni Ribas in the past, not sure if the production guys were drunk or what but at the end of the third scene we see the tittle curtain that appear at the end of the movies, then the fourth scene?... without counting the first scene were it seems already started, this one is a full point deduction, the rough stuff for those who may like it (not me), the performance of London and Asa are great. Not sure where to put this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mofos Worldwide 13
Mofos Worldwide 13 

Release date: 6/27/2014
Reviewed on: 10/26/2014

Starring: Shanis, Silvie Deluxe, Avril Sun, Maria Rodriguez, Ria Rodriguez, Marina Visconti
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Mofos Worldwide Vol. 13" from Mofos is an okay movie that got elevated to a better level because it contains one scene with Marina Visconti a girl who is leaving people breathless, she is doing anal now, not here but this is a great showcase of her beauty, I see a couple of girls with nice bodies that I want to check a bit more, like Ria Rodriguez and Silvie Deluxe, in the meantime you can buy this one with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 210: Hot Chicks and Gear Sticks
Best By Private 210: Hot Chicks and Gear Sticks 

Release date: 5/29/2014
Reviewed on: 10/25/2014

Starring: Aletta, Maya Gold, Claudia Rossi, Tiffany Doll, Suzie Diamond, Monika Kerr, Yoha Galvez, Cherry Kiss
Studio: Private

Review brief: "Best By Private 210: Hot Chicks and Gear Sticks" from Private is not an all movie anal but work quite well with the title, only one scene was kind of off, (Maya Gold) but mostly all the scenes keep the sex and the gasoline fumes mixing to intoxicate us, we also have some very pretty girls like Aletta, Cherry, Suzie to name a few, excellent buy it in the low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 9
Pure Girls From Europe 9 

Release date: 7/3/2014
Reviewed on: 10/24/2014

Starring: Monika, Naomi, Sandra, Alexis, Dasha, Linda, Violette
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Pure Girls From Europe 9" My Sexy Kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen and whatever else takes a five start rating in the eye candy department, another high one in the sex (before the pops) but a very low score for the work behind the lenses not capturing the climatic end on two of the scenes, plus the disc not properly working didn't give me a chance to really appreciate what it seems to be a great movie, this one on the middle if it work okay for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 

Release date: 9/8/2014
Reviewed on: 10/24/2014

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Phoenix Marie, Ava Addams, Zoey Monroe, Misha Cross
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Creampies Their Asses" from Jules Jordan Video and Manuel Ferrara (Lensman) is a very strong movie for lovers of the creampie thing, every girl got their ass full of cream by Manuel which is the main thing here, I noted that there's some rough stuff or more rough stuff than in some other titles from him, for those who wanted to know or to avoid, the girls seem very into it, but still not my thing, four very long and good scenes on this one making this one an easy buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 5
Teenage Sex Addicts 5 

Release date: 6/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/23/2014

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Peachy, Anna Marcia, Ananta Shakti
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 5" from Teen Erotica is a full eye candy ride for those who like me enjoy the young beautiful starlets shown there, the sex is fair and enjoyable, you can buy it with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 215: Russian Porn Queens
Best By Private 215: Russian Porn Queens 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/22/2014

Starring: Gina, Ashley, Regina Presley, Milana Fox, Kira Queen
Studio: Private

Review brief: "Best By Private 215: Russian Porn Queens" from the company of the same name is a very serious compilation with said Russian girls, all of them very attractive and with skills, four of them perform anal and Kira does vaginal twice, really worth the re watch, and for those not familiar with any of the girls a great sampler of their work, good getter in the middle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Happily Sodomized Teenagers
Happily Sodomized Teenagers 

Release date: 4/23/2014
Reviewed on: 10/22/2014

Starring: Jennifer, Millena, Mandy Dee, Sasha Rose, Lera
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: "Happily sodomized Teenagers" from Anal Industries gives a strong anal flick with some good amount of pussy fuck on it, or to best say it, ass to pussy, pussy to ass sex, for those who don't like it you're warned already, and for those who do, you're advised as well, Mandy Dee is the possessor of one of best tits in the World and Sasha is very Skilled, you can go for this one even if you're not fan of the Studio. (Again not male talent names here, which is almost a standard.)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 91: Prague Auditions 2
Private Specials 91: Prague Auditions 2 

Release date: 8/7/2014
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014

Starring: Lucy, El Storm, Victoria Daniels, Angel Diamonds, Eveline Neill
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alex Conte
Review brief: "Private Specials 91: Prague Auditions 2" from Private, shows why many fans follow the Private Empire Worldwide, and yes here in the U.S. too, some fans just want to deny it and is okay, ( we know who you are ) but for me that I been following the Studio forever, this is kind of refreshing but keeping the nice formula of the first one and the touches and care of the Studio, an easy buy for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Superstars 12
Teenage Superstars 12 

Release date: 5/29/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014

Starring: Rihanna Samuel
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Super Star 12: Jeanine" from My Sexy Kittens, Studio Seventeen, Art Video Holland or whatever, is a great sampler from one of the prettiest girls my eyes have admire in my porn life, Jeanine was the name she was known before the change to Rihanna Samuel, who became a Private Fix, and start doing anal to please the many admirers she has, me included. An easy buy here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 10 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 10 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 8/13/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014

Starring: Mike Adriano, Kelly Divine, Chris Strokes, Dillion Harper, AJ Applegate, Mia Malkova
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: P.A.W.G. 10" from Morally Corrupt has a simple formula and as long as they follow it, these guys can keep milking the cow forever, the series is not dedicated to anal sex, but they throw some in there at times, which is very generous and the fans really appreciate it. Dillion Harper really surprise me here, A. J. put another great performance, as she's been doing lately, so I can only do what's fair and give this one a high rating and seal of the house.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Culos Gigantes 2
Culos Gigantes 2 

Release date: 3/16/2007
Reviewed on: 10/16/2014

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ben English, Mikayla, Vida Valentine, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Beauty Dior, Nicara
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Marco Banderas
Review brief: "Culos Gigantes 2" from Mercenary Pictures was directed by Marco Banderas, released in the early 2007's, shows why many porn fans are just simple piss off when someone thinks Interracial is only a Black guy doing a white girl? I really enjoy watching one of my Favorite black babes in Nikara, from who is not necessary to say, took it in the poop shutter with great skills, great memory lane ride for me and one that can be purchase for the price of the rental these days.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 38 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (288)

Category
Studio

Director