Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 863 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 21
Teeners From Holland 21 

Release date: 3/27/2014
Reviewed on: 7/17/2014

Starring: Barbara, Angelica, Sherry, Tess, Annika, Foxy, Nataly, Patty, Violette, Deena, Karlijn, Vianna
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners From Holland 21" from My Sexy Kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen is the weakest of all of the movies I had the pleasure to review from this Studio, not bad just weak, eye candy is in the middle with half and half looking girls, if you follow the series you can get it, any other fan can do otherwise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 6 (Ass Factory)
Ass Factor 6 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 6/9/2014
Reviewed on: 7/16/2014

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Fires, Rose Monroe, Anikka Albrite, Anissa Kate
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "ASS FACTOR 6" from Jules Jordan's Ass Factory line, directed by Chris Streams is everything they promised in the cover no doubt. Anikka is ass fuck as the other girls but she is really special, and gets a good pound here, not cheessy stuff, Rose Monroe impressive butt is a nice thing to watch, Ashley Fires is money in my books, maybe the length of the tease hold me from giving a perfect score but If I were you, I'll be ordering my copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smut (Digital Playground)
Smut (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 3/25/2014
Reviewed on: 7/14/2014

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tiffany Tyler, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Missy Martinez, Ryan Driller, Brandy Aniston, Presley Hart, Leya Falcon, Tyler Nixon, Natalia Starr
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: "Smut" from Digital Playground give us plenty of eye candy but not so much else, the scenes seem to get shorter and the actors, are not help by the silly set ups, that aren't finish, my main complain as always, they even give us a title for each scene, those who know DP products can easily spend their hard earn bucks on this one anybody else, can put it in their rental list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Asses 20
Extreme Asses 20 

Release date: 3/4/2014
Reviewed on: 7/11/2014

Starring: Monique, Tony Tigrao, Chris Johnson, Alessandra Marques, Sabby, Nicole Banks, Diana Lins, Monique Carvalho, Roge Ferro, Bruno Dickemz, Amy Wild, Callie Calypso
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Extreme Asses 20" from the Reality Kings is that a nice movie with some big asses in there, no kidding, not the well know faces from some of the girls but all of them with killer booties, where you can get lost for a day or two, good thing we have GPS's these days, if you're into big things this one for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 7
Desperate Teens at Home 7 

Release date: 2/27/2014
Reviewed on: 7/10/2014

Starring: Candy, Dasha, Nikita, Lucy, Betty, Liza, Vikki, Nicoletta
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: Desperate Teens At Home Part 7 from My Sexy Kittens is just as good as any movie from the studio with plenty of eye candy but a bit more spice on it; containing two anal scenes on it. from some of the cutest girls in there, they were going down lately but seem to recover quite well, all good for us, fans of the studio and the series can get this one now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass White Amateurs
Big Ass White Amateurs 

Release date: 5/18/2010
Reviewed on: 7/9/2014

Starring: Mariah Cherry, King James, Roy Black, Dizzy Dee, Kendra Starr, Kendall Foxxx, Chelsea Mourning, Brittney Delight, Robby Black
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: "Big Ass White Amateurs", presented by Black Ice give us a chance to see Kendra Star in the early stage of her career, and four more amateur girls who are just a bit above average, or average at best, all having to deal with a BBC, you know what to do in case you're in to the IR thing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 5 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Cum Glazed 5 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 

Release date: 3/24/2014
Reviewed on: 7/7/2014

Starring: Austin Taylor, Chris Strokes, Asia Zo, Casey Calvert, Raven Bay, Jovan Jordan, Alina Li
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Vince Vouyer Unleashed's "Cum Glazed 5" gives us a fun rides with five sexy girls, two of them being quite a treat to the eye, if something held this one back from getting higher rating was that is only one guy's pop trying to cum glaze the ladies faces, Austin gets the biggest pop, but from there is about as big pop as you can get in porn but not enough to cover somebody's whole face, other than that, I like the sex, the third scene is mostly a BJ one, but Alina anal try is worth the ticket,get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 8
Pure Girls From Europe 8 

Release date: 3/13/2014
Reviewed on: 7/3/2014

Starring: Kira, Bella, Adriana, Klara, Sarka, Adrianne, Andie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: My Sexy Kittens' "Pure Girls From Europe 6" is a very deceiving movie but the other way around, the shot in the cover is just as bad as you can get from a girl who is a little bit skinny but not as shown, she even has a nice size butt for a lean girl like her, and if fans are like me that just judge a book for its cover: we are fuck!, can anyone in the Studio pay a bit more attention, the movie inside is quite good with a couple of girls to keep and eye on and easily you can get a high score on this one besides a bit more sales, now is going to be very hard sale if no one reads this review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latinas On Fire 2
Latinas On Fire 2 

Release date: 4/9/2014
Reviewed on: 6/27/2014

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Eva Angelina, Kristina Rose, Bridgette B., Adrianna Luna, Sara Luvv, Keisha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: "Latinas On Fire 2" from William H. and Jules Jordan Video give us the second one just as good as the first, with Keisha and Sara doing the trick for me, I may not go as high as I expect, maybe the G/G scene in the middle, or the quick editing at times hurt the movie a bit, not very noticeable if you're not doing a review, but not as low as some guys who think they know it all, without saying, is their own taste what they base a rate of a given movie upon. This one is a good effort that can easily fill your library, especially if you like your "Enchiladas' the right way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Assgasms 2
Screaming Assgasms 2 

Release date: 5/21/2014
Reviewed on: 6/25/2014

Starring: Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Maddy O'Reilly, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: "Screaming Assgams! 2" From William H. and Jules Jordan is a very intense movie that I can't find the right words to tell you, but the smile on my face won't lie, is a winner with super performances from Jada and Maddy and not too far behind Adriana and London, so I say get your copy now if you believe in this poor man's taste.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 81: Barcelona Bandidos
Private Specials 81: Barcelona Bandidos 

Release date: 12/26/2013
Reviewed on: 6/20/2014

Starring: Marco Banderas, David El Moreno, Carol Vega, Rachel Woods, Erika Bellucci, Kira Queen, Amy Wild
Studio: Private

Review brief: Private's "Barcelona Bandidos", never reach the potential it has, maybe the all Spanish talking or the setups, while the camera work was steady and capture about everything, maybe the "Ass Hunting In Venice" set the bar too high for their own sake, this one is not going to make it pass a very good rental or a buy in the very low end
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 10
Let's Try Anal 10 

Release date: 3/4/2014
Reviewed on: 6/18/2014

Starring: Ashton Pierce, Adriana Chechik, Alana Rains, Charli Shiin, Jasmine Wolf
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: Mofos' "Let's Try Anal10" keeps the trend of ever, nice names of girls getting their anal cherry pop, but nothing else, the camera work is not the best and is not improving from the previous releases, the silly setups are not finish, which is why, many fans complain to Erik Everhard, I know is porn, but we are not stupid, at least give us a punch line. If not for the last girl Alana Rains great performance this will be in the rental bin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear View 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Rear View 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 3/26/2014
Reviewed on: 6/13/2014

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Prince Yahshua, Jamie Jackson, Britney Amber, Maddy O'Reilly, Cherie DeVille, Gabriella Paltrova
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Jules Jordan's "Rear View 4" directed by Chris, bring us back to the old days of great butt tease and better fuck from the performers, not all the girls perform anal, but they give a great effort, the ones who do are just very into it, Maddy asshole is a thing of beauty, she can do those movements with a dick inside her ass that can make many man melt, there's no secret here, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Orgasms
Teenage Anal Orgasms 

Release date: 3/26/2014
Reviewed on: 6/12/2014

Starring: Evelyn, Neill, Lollypop, Kameya, Loreen, Gabriela Danielsova
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: Teen Erotica's "Teenage Anal Orgasms" give us a chance to check on some new girls taking a good pounding up their fresh asses, no silly setups are necessary here, and we're glad, a couple of the girls are quite the eye candy and they perform if not without some natural difficulty, you can see that there's a effort put from the part of the girls, this one goes straight to the buy list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Academy 2, The (3rd Degree)
Anal Academy 2, The (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 10/8/2013
Reviewed on: 6/11/2014

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Bobbi Starr, Mackenzee Pierce, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Kelly Divine, Ashli Orion, Jada Stevens, Kagney Linn Karter, Jennifer White, Victoria White, Amy Brooke, Trinity St. Clair
Studio: 3rd Degree

Review brief: "The Anal Academy 2" from Third Degree is an very good compilation with a ton of anal scenes from various of the vast collection of the company, from not too long ago, so we can see names we recognize, a buy just for those who don't own more than half of the movies from where the scenes came from.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 9
Couples Seduce Couples 9 

Release date: 2/4/2014
Reviewed on: 6/4/2014

Starring: Inna, Donna Bell, Sunny Diamond, Cathy Heaven, Cipriana, BiBi Noel, Abelia
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 9" from the Reality Kings is not going to win many awards on this side of the pond, but is a great movie where the couples enjoy the sex and have fun while at it, I know some may think otherwise, fine. Couple of girls are very Bubblelicious, especially Bibi Noel and some do the dirty trick, I see some powerful shots, which is always appreciated, in a porn flick, good getter in the low to middle range.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Picked and Juicy 2
Freshly Picked and Juicy 2 

Release date: 2/26/2014
Reviewed on: 5/30/2014

Starring: Sasha, Alise, Masha, Ania
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Freshly Picked and Juicy 2" from Dirty Laundry pictures bring us back to square one, after all the gains we have on the latest movies from this Studio, we lost what was earned and some of the Capital, the Two Girls in the cover are just so beautiful, that you expect to enjoy them to the max, after trying my copy on several devices finally work, just to get while on the third scene and won't comeback I finally make it work in the final scene already started, the editing is cheap as always hopefully is only my copy, check it out and find for yourself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 12
Latina Sex Tapes 12 

Release date: 2/18/2014
Reviewed on: 5/29/2014

Starring: Candy Cox, Coco Valentina, Gulliana Alexis, Jasmine Maybach, Sasha De La Vega
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: Mofos' "Latina Sex Tapes 12" is a very average movie with some decent Latina girls ( on the looks department ), which doesn't help the cause, the ending scene showcase a sort of a filler (to me), and the girl in the cover, which is a very inviting one, doesn't resemble the one on the tape, maybe just me, at times I'm a dick and cannot pass these little details, a good rental for those into the South of the Border flavors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 29
Sweethearts Special 29 

Release date: 10/17/2013
Reviewed on: 5/21/2014

Starring: Monika, Vanessa, Suzi, Lilly, Camilla, Tess, Kata, Adrienne, Linda, Lina
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Special 29: I Shot Myself" from my sexy kittens, is a great idea turn into a bunch of crap, sorry to be so rude, but I mean I always praise the company for the great amount of eye candy and the simple take they have on their product, but this time is too much, I shot Myself, if I'm not mistaken means *-Me ( as an I ) taking pictures or video of me-*, right? then we have two girls' scenes, okay... good so far, then you only have one girl being shot by the other girl?, WFT!, if that is the case just put the fucking camera in a tripod and get better shots than the crappy ones that will make many fans dizzy, the editing is a bunch of lazy work, I'm quite disappointed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 8
Cum Swallowing Auditions 8 

Release date: 3/5/2014
Reviewed on: 5/19/2014

Starring: Thomas, Ray, Evelyn, Heather Vahn, Zoe Voss, Mia Malkova, Belle Noire
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Cum Swallowing Auditions vol. 8" from Amateur Allure, with Mia Malkova promising swallowing try out is very tempting as it is, the real thing is she and the other girls all swallow the pops four of them double and Belle a single one, the camera work is sort of POV, so don't be disappointed and enjoy a very good cum eating treat for the girls. I can encourage to buy it in the low end. for the whole and up if you're fan of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 31 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 31 (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 5/16/2014

Starring: Jodi Taylor, Aubrey James, Ava Hardy, Lara Brookes, Stacie Jaxxx, Brittney Cruise
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Pure 18 31" from the Reality Kings sold me a very spectacular cover with Stacie Jaxxx, who I think is very pretty and very young, but who didn't get to work the best of her, or get better camera angles to let her beauty rise, in the other hand there's five beautiful and young girls who were very active and willing to please the fans, no way I'm going to stop looking for more work from our cover girl, in the meantime you can get this one middle to low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 6
Sweethearts Porn Tour 6 

Release date: 2/6/2014
Reviewed on: 5/15/2014

Starring: Michelle, Caroline, Lola, Lucy, Mandy, Alina
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: Welcome back touring friends and beautiful girls to the nest stop on the porn tour from the guys of My Sexy Kittens this time is called "Sweethearts Porn Tour 6", last call, all aboard....
read the complete review
Boxcover for MOFOs Worldwide 11
MOFOs Worldwide 11 

Release date: 2/27/2014
Reviewed on: 5/14/2014

Starring: Mia Angel, Marica Hase, Ava Dalush, Blanche Bradburry, Kyra Hot
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Mofos Worldwide 11" from Mofos is a World pussy buffet, that gets spiced by the last scene starring the cover girl Marica Haze, who gets us brownies for dessert, actually only one browny, her ass is taped and she looked like she was enjoying the moment, I can wait to see more of her, in the meantime, she saved a very average movie that don't even care about naming the male talent, and send it to the buy list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Petite 2
Sweet Petite 2 

Release date: 2/12/2014
Reviewed on: 5/12/2014

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Katie St. Ives, Ash Hollywood, Cindy Starfall, Sara Luvv, Miley May
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: "Sweet Petite 2" from William H. and distributed by Jules Jordan follows the success from number one and keeps the pace to please us with an all vaginal fest, Sara Luvv and Katie St. Ives were my favorite but the other three girls are quite there and never went down in the level of excitement. go for it, especially if you know that there's no anal on it, or the theme.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Ass Fucking With Young Girls
Deep Ass Fucking With Young Girls 

Release date: 3/19/2014
Reviewed on: 5/9/2014

Starring: Kendra Star, Regina Presley, Helen Buneff, Lana Conti, Roxy Belle
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Deep Ass Fucking With Young girls" from Anal Industries give us the chance to see five young girls doing the dirty trick, which is very appreciated by most anal aficionados, to me it doesn't matter if the production is a bit cheap like is been know for some of this companies as long as they don't screw up with some clowning around, this one was a bit edgy, but the hot ass fucking let me forget the very little spots, Roxy and Regina steal the show but all of the girls perform with great skills, great getter if you know what you're in to.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 35 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (269)

Category
Studio

Director