Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 889 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 11
Cum Swallowing Auditions 11 

Release date: 6/3/2014
Reviewed on: 9/29/2014

Starring: Ray, Loni Evans, Lexi Bloom, Chloe Star, Alexis Adams, Ashlyn Molloy, Finnick
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Cum Swallowing Auditions 11" from Amateur Allure follow the same successful formula of late and give us some pretty girls doing the dirty trick of swallowing man's goo, which is all good to see, no protein is wasted or harm during the filming of this movie. I was a bit disappointed with the first scene, where if my eyes don't deceive me she only receives a single pop, then they work their way back to level the things and finish with a good score, good getter for fans of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 17
Fresh Meat 17 

Release date: 12/4/2003
Reviewed on: 9/29/2014

Starring: T.T. Boy, David Perry, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Juliana Kincaid, Tristan, Aimee Tyler, Sandy Style, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: "John Leslie's Fresh Meat 17: City Morgue and other points of interest", from John Leslie and the Evil Empire is a movie with all the style John Leslie was know for, it's a bit strange to start, in the Michelle Wild's scene but goes from there and conquers, Michelle is just the major point of interest for me, using Leslie's words, you can't go wrong with the best tits I had the pleasure of enjoy in my porn reviewer career, you can safely say this one is one for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal 

Release date: 2/23/2009
Reviewed on: 9/26/2014

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Christina, Leslie Taylor, Annika, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Ayana Angel, Devin DeRay, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Chelsea Zinn, Daphne Rosen, Cassidy Blue, Katja Kassin, louisa demarco
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Review brief: Mercenary Pictures "Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal" is compilation that let some of the other compilations ashamed and on the side of the road crying 16 scenes most of them good. Seal of the house for the amount of fuck and beauty in one single movie. I haven't seeing some of the girls since long time ago and I mostly remember all of them, good getter for the many fans this BBC stud has.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 10
Cum Swallowing Auditions 10 

Release date: 5/12/2014
Reviewed on: 9/25/2014

Starring: Ray, Riley, Sadie Grey, Edie Haze, Ava Alvares, Lucy Tyler
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Cum Swallowing Auditions 10" from Amateur Allure is a fun way to know very new girls in the bizz, if not for some being presented before the material is out this will be a great show, anyway all the girls swallow twice as has been know of the series, most of them are quite pretty and a couple of them are starlets in the progress, good getter for those who enjoy a good swallowing series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 168: Keep Calm and Fuck Me
Private Gold 168: Keep Calm and Fuck Me 

Release date: 5/8/2014
Reviewed on: 9/19/2014

Starring: Sharon Lee, Henessy, Karlie Simon, Cathy Heaven, Nataly Gold, Lena Shy, Anissa Kate, Irina Bruni, Mira Sunset, Lindsey Olsen, Ava Dalush, Polly Sunshine, Jasmine Jae, Erika Bellucci, Savannah Secret, Kristall Rush, Savannah Sunshine
Studio: Private

Directed by: Mark Cremona
Review brief: "Private Gold 168: Keep calm and Fuck Me" is a fuck up of what could be a good movie if executed the right way, the title is inviting and the girls aren't the ones you would run away from, maybe it's just messy to my taste and for the format I had know Private from almost three decades, not the best put together of late here, just in case they want to come back to me for the so so score.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Molly's Life 24
Molly's Life 24 

Release date: 4/16/2014
Reviewed on: 9/17/2014

Starring: Esmi Lee, Elle Alexandra, Anikka Albrite, Tanner Cruz, Karmin Koxx, Lily Love (USA)
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: "Molly's Life 24" from Muffia is another chapter in the fun life of Molly Cavalli, as we recall, she have all sort of fun thing to do, but one and the most important: eating clitoris as an sport, and making a buck or two on the way, nothing wrong with that, some great bodies are thrown at her, but Anikka will always be first on my list and reason enough to buy this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 11
Let's Try Anal 11 

Release date: 5/6/2014
Reviewed on: 9/11/2014

Starring: Lauren Phillips, Hope Howell, Nikki Lavay, Callie Calypso, Nickey Huntsman
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Let's Try Anal 11" from Mofos is better that the previous chapter, where the camera and the look of the girls didn't help to get a better score. ( even with Adriana Chechick, imagine that), like many others this will be praised and detracted but I think at the end is a bit better in the whole, do you get it?, buy it or rent it? the last word it's yours, my answer is yes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Girls (Jules Jordan Video)
Fresh Girls (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 8/11/2014
Reviewed on: 9/10/2014

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Karlo Karrera, Chase Ryder, Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Fresh Girls" from director Chris Streams, distributed by Jules Jordan Video is a movie that I enjoy very much and was pleased to review, hoping that you give yourself the chance to do so as well, Carmen Caliente is a treat, but let's not lie and Jillian stole the show and my heart, if you're still thinking in buying, you're losing precious minutes, I put the seal of the house on this one and a high score as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Girls 10
Cherry Girls 10 

Release date: 5/15/2014
Reviewed on: 9/4/2014

Starring: Leo, Anita, Naomi, Lisa, Isabella, Amanda, Mandy, Tamara, Lara, Susan, Abby, Kristin, Micara, Nisha, Pascalle, Zorah, Ellise
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: Sexy Kittens "Cherry girls 10" is a basket full of eye candy, very new girls doing the solo thing, like I said before, going from cute and passable to beautiful and gorgeous. No is not for everyone but those who like me love and enjoy, seeing beautiful girls with very awesome bodies, doing the handy work can easily get it in a hurry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Big Asses
Best Big Asses 

Release date: 5/16/2014
Reviewed on: 9/3/2014

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Brooke Lee Adams, Courtney Cummz, Ava Rose, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas, Sarah Vandella, Kelly Divine
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Reality kings "Best Big Asses" is a very tempting compilation that showcase some big stars, with big butts, and arguably best asses, but the lack of anal on it hold it a bit back, you can check it first, unless you're a fan of these fine ladies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 3
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 3 

Release date: 7/16/2014
Reviewed on: 8/27/2014

Starring: Eva, Myranda, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Helena Kim
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: Teen Erotica's "Loving Teenagers With sodomy 3", is a mix of eye candy and lust, all the girls take it up their assholes, if not for the length of the scenes this will be half point higher score, short scene with 1/3 going to the showcase is not that much these days, which give us fewer positions on these lovely girls, if you don't mind the only complain from my part, you can easily get this one without any remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 4
Hard Double Anal 4 

Release date: 6/4/2014
Reviewed on: 8/26/2014

Starring: Lina, Angel Rivas, Anita Hengher, Marta Foster, Valentina Layer
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 4" from Anal industries is like I said in the closing scenes a very awesome movie for those interested in the double everything fetish, sex wise, but keep the same problem with the quality of the work involve there. Since we have six very beautiful and skilled girls we can pass on those things, but what is going to happen if you get a regular looking girl there. As they promise in the cover the go hard and do a variety of positions on the DA thing, they make me wonder if these guys find no more work on the industry, they can easily work as contortionists, in case of an emergency, applause. Get your copy, but make sure it works.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Freaks (Elegant Angel)
Anal Freaks (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 1/21/2014
Reviewed on: 8/21/2014

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Preston Parker, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Dahlia Sky, Penny Pax, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Elegant Agel's "Anal Freaks" directed by MimeFreak is a very solid anal themed movie with a "buy me" tag all over it, Phoenix Marie is nothing but money and Bailey Blue end up having the best scene in my eyes, along with two excellent scenes from Adriana and Penny can't do anything but give my seal of the house.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 85: Russian Teen Ass
Private Specials 85: Russian Teen Ass 

Release date: 3/6/2014
Reviewed on: 8/20/2014

Starring: Jenny Love, Omar Galanti, Amber Daiquiri, Savannah Secret, Roxanne Trip
Studio: Private

Directed by: Omar Galanti, Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Russian Teen Ass: Fresh And Ready" from Private and directed by Omar Galanti has more Russian ass than the previous flicks where we first saw Lolita Petrova, OTOH, there's a couple of hand jobs in the mix, not bad, but one was from one of my favorite girls who looked so beautiful here, I also have to note that the first girl Roxane Trip is a very delicious thing to watch, is going to be a high score but could be almost perfect, and you know it Omar....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 84: Prague Auditions
Private Specials 84: Prague Auditions 

Release date: 2/27/2014
Reviewed on: 8/15/2014

Starring: Marketa, Lucy Li, Suzen Seweet, Niana Dorev, Samantha Joons
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alex Conte
Review brief: Private's Prague auditions" is good as advertized, the formula is very simple, get a normal looking girl, get her interview do a bit or a lot (all depends) make up to get the photo set, and then the fuck, two of the girls go a little further doing anal, Lucy Li (great choice) close things up, and she looks great even without any make up, and things get better seeing her taking a big rod, doesn't matter if this one is pussy only, I just can get enough of this girl, get you copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 8 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 8 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 4/9/2014
Reviewed on: 8/14/2014

Starring: Alexis Monroe, Mellanie Monroe, Lola Foxx, Savannah Fox
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: P.A.W.G. 8" from Morally Corrupt, give us another strong link in the long chain of hits they have for the loyal fans, very nice butts here all around but Savannah impress me a lot, she is also the only one who took it in the dirty spot, you make the math, get your copy if you're something close to a butt lover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Snow Teens 7
Snow Teens 7 

Release date: 3/6/2014
Reviewed on: 8/13/2014

Starring: Anita, Britt, Lilly, Julia, Tess, Linda, Lussy, Nicoletta, Elisa, Deina, Gylve, Linda O
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Snow Teens 7" from My sexy Kittens keeps the tape rolling, on the ice set ups, this time there's no so much eye candy, the first four girls in the first scene are just decent and not the appetizer we are so accustomed to have, then so so action, the last two four girls in three scenes save the disc for the fans of the series, but I won't blame anyone else if the put it in the rental bin
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings New Generation 2
Private Castings New Generation 2 

Release date: 3/27/2014
Reviewed on: 8/12/2014

Starring: Alessia Lebedeva, Galina Galkina, Nikky Baby, Svetlana Morich
Studio: Private

Directed by: Omar Galanti, David El Moreno
Review brief: "Private Castings New Generations 2" from Private and directed by Salvo Visally start in a 120 MPH pace to slow down quite a bunch, with the last scene being vaginal only in the movie, we don't have any extras like in the first one of the series, and some editing is not plausible like in the second scene, where the beautiful Alice is anally creampied and is not well captured, Talking about Alice, she is one the reasons that make this a buy, what a nice butt on this girls and her ass is something we can delight on, 1/2 point for that, I'll buy it but I won't be mad if you want check it first.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 6
Curvy Girls 6 

Release date: 3/4/2014
Reviewed on: 8/7/2014

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel, Preston Parker, Bridgette B., Vivie Delmonico, Siri, AJ Applegate, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: "Curvy Girls 6" from Elegant Angel, directed by MimeFreak is a nice movie, not so heavy to digest and very appealing to the eye, Valentina is a great performer and even while she is not performing anal, she is curvy and sexy, Siri is collecting admirers by the minute. Four out of the five girls are curvilicious, this one goes straight to my buy list
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 2
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 2 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 8/6/2014

Starring: Mirta, Sabina Moore, Riki P, Daryl Croft
Studio: Teen Erotica

Directed by: Ivan Esquebar
Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 2" from Teen Erotica and directed by Ivan Esquebar is a real treat to the eye that also contains anal in all of the scenes as expected not giving us surprises, the girls are really pretty especially the first two, who appear in the last two scenes as well, can't deny a great effort a great rating, a straight buy for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 7 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 7 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 2/14/2014
Reviewed on: 8/5/2014

Starring: Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Julie Cash, Casey Cumz, Christy Mack, Kendra Lust
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: P.A. W.G. 7" from Mike Adriano and Morally Corrupt, being the weakest of a bunch we have seen , still is money compared to many flicks out there, Christy Mack is so cute, if she just had done anal here, this will be on top of my list, not quite there but pretty high, even better for fans of the girls or the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girls Do It Better
Dirty Girls Do It Better 

Release date: 2/10/2014
Reviewed on: 8/4/2014

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Alexis Grace, Bruce Venture, Bonnie Rotten, Zoey Foxx, Kiera Winters, Ariana Marie
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "Dirty Girls Do It Better" from New Sensations and awarded Director Eddie Powell, keeps the fans of his work happy, with another all vaginal flick, with some very good looking girls doing it dirty, not really, so don't be scare, and better yet put it in the basket list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for King Dong 11 (Muffia)
King Dong 11 (Muffia) 

Release date: 11/26/2013
Reviewed on: 8/1/2014

Starring: Shahzia Sahari, Tiffany Paige, Olivia Wilder, Lola James, Dillion Harper, Stella Ferrari
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: "King Dong 11" from Muffia is a very nice all vaginal movie, with beautiful girls taking some good size dicks, some of them being above the average porn stars, like Shazia Shari and Dillion Harper, all of them have good size tits and some a very exquisite butt like Lola James who portrays a very shapelly ass, in the whole this is a very good movie than can easily be in the buying list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 10
Couples Seduce Couples 10 

Release date: 3/25/2014
Reviewed on: 7/30/2014

Starring: Amy, Charlotte, Bijou, Aliz, Melanie Memphis, Honey Damon, Iwia, Eva Torres, Denisa Doll, Angel Piaff, Diana Sweet, Kylie Rock
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 10" from the Reality Kings is a clean fun flick as it is but not much to offer compared to previous installments of the series, with a bit more spice on it, girls are pretty and the guys are well endowed, just a fair rate for those interested, the last word is up to you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Allie
Allie 

Release date: 7/9/2014
Reviewed on: 7/29/2014

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Allie Haze, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: "Allie" From Mason and Hard X is an all anal movie, that we can enjoy with not regrets, Mason's style is unique and gives the whole thing the greatest appeal, besides it contains anal in all the scenes as it says, from Allie who give us the energy, she is known for, a prefect rating for this one and my seal, since I didn't do a more detailed review. Get your copy now.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 36 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (277)

Category
Studio

Director