Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 1168 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 12
Couples Seduce Couples 12 

Release date: 10/28/2014
Reviewed on: 2/5/2016

Starring: Nesty, Lucy Li, Alice Romain, Mira Sunset, Sasha Jones, Coco De Mal, Lucy Heart, Victoria Daniels
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 12" from the Reality Kings is a good movie just a bit late in my desk, with some good sex that we can check for sure but, always a but, if you're fan of Lucy Li you can add it to the collection
read the complete review
Boxcover for What's Next?
What's Next? 

Release date: 11/2/2015
Reviewed on: 2/5/2016

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Jon Jon, Riley Reid, Karlo Karrera, Valentina Nappi, Cadence Lux, Samantha Hayes, Rachael Madori
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "What's next?" from Digital Sin and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that have the spice some fans may look for, not heavy so many will complain as well, the performers are all in and some like Toni didn't mess up, keeping the hands quiet at times, good buy in the low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 34 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 34 (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 11/10/2014
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016

Starring: Hailey Holiday, Veronica Radke, Maci More, Mia Hurley, Callie Calypso
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Pure 18 34" from Reality Kings is a great movie, not the latest of the series but one that portrays Veronica Radke and Callie Calypso doing the deeds for us sinners, all the girls are right in the alley, they maybe a bit older than 20 but not more than that, you can see by their tits all natural and beautiful what Im saying, a straight buy for any fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Ambition 2
Anal Ambition 2 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016

Starring: Simony Diamond, Janet Joy, Victoria Brown, Evelyne Foxy, Linda Brown
Studio: Renegade

Review brief: "Anal Ambition 2" from Renegade is a waste of time for anyone wanting to have a decent compilation from a favorite girl or stud, can't get over the fact that I gave them an undeserved chance. Skip it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Ambition
Anal Ambition 

Release date: 10/9/2014
Reviewed on: 1/27/2016

Starring: Stacey, Zsanett, Sandra Romain, Liz Honey, Sorana
Studio: Renegade

Review brief: "Anal Ambition" from Renegade is a better than expected anal movie compilation, it doesn't mean they use the better technical aspects or they even try, they don't give you a fucking name, I just know most of the performers on the scenes, good anal pounding for all the girls on this one, which is the only reason you can buy in the low end or rent it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 96: Russian Bride Agency
Private Specials 96: Russian Bride Agency 

Release date: 12/11/2014
Reviewed on: 1/26/2016

Starring: Sally, Arty, Diana Doll, Red Sonia, Red Sonja, Diana Dali, Olivia Crace, Shrima Malati
Studio: Private

Directed by: Sam Frost
Review brief: "Russian Bride Agency" from Private is a very nice movie that contains a lot of anal sex, enough to please any anal fan like me, plus it has the little twist of the Bride agency and follows it quite well, especially if you use the English subtitles or you speak perfect Russian, I came for for Olivia Crace, (pun intended) and I stay with her in the top, Sally (Alice) butt is a thing of beauty especially when her asshole is filled, this one can easily be an all fan purchase without a doubt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 7
Teenage Sex Addicts 7 

Release date: 1/21/2015
Reviewed on: 1/26/2016

Starring: Rita Rush, Valentina Cross, Jassi Gold, Mackenzie Sweet, Serena Young
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 7" from Teen Erotica and director Ivan Esquebar is a movie that didn't impress me much, the girls are quite pretty, starting with Serena (Carol Miller) and her beautiful tits but the sex seems a bit pedestrian and I wasn't expecting anal sex or circus acts of any sort, just a good release that will be an excellent buy for fans of the studio, any other fans can check it first.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 13
Couples Seduce Couples 13 

Release date: 12/29/2014
Reviewed on: 1/25/2016

Starring: China Doll, Tiffany Doll, Jess West, Amirah Adara, Ava Dalush, Savannah Secret, Misha Cross, Alexis Brill, Marina Visconti, Violette Pink, Chintya Doll, Melanie Gold, Myrna Joy
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 13" from Reality Kings is a great movie that I have the impression of being good but nothing to stop the press, some of that is true but is way better that what some studios put out with a higher prize tag, Ava Dalush beauty is a thing to watch, Amirah and Marina are favorites of mine, Alexis Brill has quite a body, in the end a good buy for any fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Introductions 11
Amateur Introductions 11 

Release date: 6/30/2014
Reviewed on: 1/25/2016

Starring: Justin, Ray, Riley Reid, Nikki Hearts, Mika Sparx, Kristine Kahill, Lilly Banks, Valentina Nappi, Veronica Radke
Studio: Amateur Allure

Directed by: Ray
Review brief: "Amateur Introductions 11" from Amateur Allure is a great movie with simple formula, it helps a lot that most of the girls are very good looking and some are now superstars like Riley Reid, Valentina is up there as well, Kristine Kahill is nowhere to be found but she left many hearts missing her, a sure buy this days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 6
My Hot Roommate 6 

Release date: 6/10/2014
Reviewed on: 1/21/2016

Starring: Angel, El Storm, Ava Dalush, Blanche Bradburry, Athina, Aurelly Rebel
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "My Hot Roommate 6" from the Reality Kings is a great movie that follows the formula pretty girls get fuck with the sex for rent excuse, some get fuck in the ass and look great the ones that don't do it with their talent and beauty like Ava Dalush, in conclusion a good buy for most fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Orgasms 2
Teenage Anal Orgasms 2 

Release date: 4/22/2015
Reviewed on: 1/15/2016

Starring: Lina Arian, Shirma Malati, Mona Kim, Halona Vog, Alina Moon
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Anal Orgasms 2" from Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar is a deceiving movie. One because the girls look way younger in the cover that in the movie, not really a bad thing. Two they take a lot of pussy fuck not as aggravating since the all do perform some good amount of anal sex. Three four of the five scenes finish with an anal creampie, great thing that wasn't noted somehow losing fans of the genre, especially the ones not reading this review, conclusion a good movie turn into a great movie, that you can bank on if you're not too busy crying for not being the winner of the Powerball biggest jackpot ever... sorry for reminding you and open the wound again....
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister 2
I Came Inside My Sister 2 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 1/8/2016

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Karlo Karrera, Zoe Wood, Lola Hunter, Elsa Jean, Devyn Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "I came Inside My Sister 2" from Digial Sin and directors Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell is a fantastic movie for lovers of the creamy finish, all the girls perform well, guys keep the wood and deliver good amount of juice that you can actually be certain of the thing happening, sure buy for fans and anyone following Elsa Jean work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 14
Couples Seduce Couples 14 

Release date: 2/24/2015
Reviewed on: 1/6/2016

Starring: Minnie, Liona, Tiffany Doll, Victoria Sweet, Angel Snow, Barra Brass, Jessie Jazz, Sophie Lynx, Maria Rodriguez, Hanna Montada, Kira Queen, Ariel Rebel
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 14" from Reality Kings is a very good movie that showcase beautiful girls doing only vaginal sex, not many moves from couple to couple, not anal sex on this one and still fell like it was good enough to get the seal of the house, sometimes things like this happen, sure buy in the middle, higher for Ria Rodriguez fan base.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 101: Extreme Soviet Sluts 5
Private Specials 101: Extreme Soviet Sluts 5 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 1/6/2016

Starring: Milana Fox, Svetlana Morich, Taissia Shanti, Galina Galinka, Elizabeta Gollibeva
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Specials 101: Extreme Soviet Sluts 5" from Private is a good movie with a lot of anal fuck on it, maybe not be as hard as some of the previous and since the name implies it, you kind of wait for the extra push that never realize, only one on one scenes, not a bad thing but hold the movie from reaching a higher score. This one is a buy in the low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Girls Swallow
Nice Girls Swallow 

Release date: 4/15/2015
Reviewed on: 1/5/2016

Starring: Holly, Thomas, Jessi, Mila Beth, Nadia Synn, Cassidy Klein, Ray Dark
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Nice Girl Swallow" from Amateur Allure is a very nice movie portraying some nice girls doing the "go down trick", Cassidy Klein is very pretty and also the other girls are quite attractive but the one who impress me here was Nadia Sinn, it helped that they were set in Hawaii, perhaps? not sure but it went quite well, sure buy for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Khalifa
Mia Khalifa 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 1/5/2016

Starring: Tony Rubino, Karlo Karrera, Mia Khalifa
Studio: Score

Review brief: "Mia Khalifa" from the Score Group, is a good dedicated movie that pay tribute to a very popular girl with strong characteristics and big boobs, she speaks very eloquent in the very many aspects of her personality, good buy for most fans and sure bet for loyal fans of hers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 4/22/2015
Reviewed on: 1/5/2016

Starring: James Deen, Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Allie Haze, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, Christy Mack, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: P,A,W.G. 14" from Morally Corrupt is a good movie for butt lovers, especially white girl's butt lovers, who happen to follow the series, not sure how far behind of the series this is, but notheless is sure buy for most fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for World Cup Teens
World Cup Teens 

Release date: 6/19/2014
Reviewed on: 12/30/2015

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Lilly, Tess, Bailey, Violette, Lexy, Cayla, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "World Cup Teens" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that keep the pedal to the metal, we have eight more than beautiful girls going after each other and two of them doing a guy, quite adorable they are no solos here which is a plus in my book and a sure buy for loyal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With the Legal Teen 17
Sex With the Legal Teen 17 

Release date: 1/8/2015
Reviewed on: 12/28/2015

Starring: Renata, Sarah, Suzie, Liliane
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: "Sex With The Legal Teen 17" from Swank Digital is a hot scorching movie that need only three scenes to reach the highest point, the fourth one was an oral scene, WTF?, you can easily forget about it with Suzie Carina's scene, the score is low not for the sex but for the things we talk in the intro, easy buy for most fans that know what they are getting, you're welcome!.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin)
Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 3/5/2015
Reviewed on: 12/27/2015

Starring: Shyla Jennings, Casey Calvert, Roxanne Rae, Sabrina Banks, Scarlet Red, August Ames, Karla Kush, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: "Sisterly Love 2" from Digital Sin's Tabu Tales is a great movie for loyal fans of the "All clit you can eat buffet" and any fan of beautiful girls going after each other, the sister to sister tale is a niche of the Tabu style which is hard for me to describe but easy for the loyal fan to appreciate, no bonus scenes on this one which is strange, easy buy as well for such fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 17
Cum Swallowing Auditions 17 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 12/27/2015

Starring: Kim, Ray, Ivy Winters, Kira Sinn, Taylor Renae, Yhivi
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Cum Swallowing Auditions 17" from Amateur Allure is a great movie with at least two pops for every girl, not all of them have the holiday outfit which is a minus, only the first and last scenes, but the girls do their duties quite well and some like Ivy and Taylor get a third gift for being extra obedient and well behave all year long, an easy buy for most fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beauty In The Breast
Beauty In The Breast 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 12/22/2015

Starring: Ryan Madison, Maserati, Noelle Easton, Marina Visconti, Anya Ivy
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Review brief: "Beauty In The Breast" from 413 Productions and director Kelly Madison is a movie dedicated to the mammaries' beauty and what not, I find it a bit of mix feelings, Since Ryan is being himself and getting in the way of things, since he is the only male talent in the movie we have two options to like it or not, we have a tons of extras contained in the second disc with Kelly doing the things she does and being funny and it is long to say the least also added is a pov fluffy or fluffing or shuffling cam segment, don't ask me what it is, this one is an easy buy to the fan base of the Madisons.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Only Karlie Montana
Only Karlie Montana 

Release date: 9/10/2015
Reviewed on: 12/22/2015

Starring: Karlie Montana, Lexi Belle, Sovereign Syre
Studio: Cherry Pimps

Review brief: "Only Karlie Montana" from the Cherry Pimps is a good movie for fans of this Beautiful girl, especially the ones who know she eats clit most of the time, like is the case here, good catch in the low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Wife I Fucked the Maid
Don't Tell My Wife I Fucked the Maid 

Release date: 9/24/2015
Reviewed on: 12/19/2015

Starring: Mandy Bright, Tera Bond, Rachel Evans, Cindy Dollar, Naomi Montana
Studio: Jizz Center

Review brief: "Don't Tell My Wife I Fucked the Maid" is newest compilation from Jizz Center, they don't give information where the scenes come from or when or where the were shot, in exchange we don't give the biggest score, actually a pretty low one, despite of one bright star in the movie in Angelica Black, a young lady with tremendous tits and one that also gets fuck in the ass, but that about the only thing that can make us buy this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 184: Cumshot Christmas
Private Gold 184: Cumshot Christmas 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 12/18/2015

Starring: Anna Rose, Tabitha Jones, Alexis Crystal, Jenny Simons, Billie Star, Samantha Joons
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alex Conte
Review brief: "Private Gold 184: Cumshot Christmas" from Private is a great movie full of the Season Spirit and the giving joy and fulfillment of the girls wishes all with the approval of the fat guy. Any fan can join the sleigh and buy it, now in the low end.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 47 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (352)

Category
Studio

Director