Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 877 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Freaks (Elegant Angel)
Anal Freaks (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 1/21/2014
Reviewed on: 8/21/2014

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Preston Parker, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Dahlia Sky, Penny Pax, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Elegant Agel's "Anal Freaks" directed by MimeFreak is a very solid anal themed movie with a "buy me" tag all over it, Phoenix Marie is nothing but money and Bailey Blue end up having the best scene in my eyes, along with two excellent scenes from Adriana and Penny can't do anything but give my seal of the house.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 85: Russian Teen Ass
Private Specials 85: Russian Teen Ass 

Release date: 3/6/2014
Reviewed on: 8/20/2014

Starring: Jenny Love, Omar Galanti, Amber Daiquiri, Savannah Secret, Roxanne Trip
Studio: Private

Directed by: Omar Galanti, Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Russian Teen Ass: Fresh And Ready" from Private and directed by Omar Galanti has more Russian ass than the previous flicks where we first saw Lolita Petrova, OTOH, there's a couple of hand jobs in the mix, not bad, but one was from one of my favorite girls who looked so beautiful here, I also have to note that the first girl Roxane Trip is a very delicious thing to watch, is going to be a high score but could be almost perfect, and you know it Omar....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 84: Prague Auditions
Private Specials 84: Prague Auditions 

Release date: 2/27/2014
Reviewed on: 8/15/2014

Starring: Marketa, Lucy Li, Suzen Seweet, Niana Dorev, Samantha Joons
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alex Conte
Review brief: Private's Prague auditions" is good as advertized, the formula is very simple, get a normal looking girl, get her interview do a bit or a lot (all depends) make up to get the photo set, and then the fuck, two of the girls go a little further doing anal, Lucy Li (great choice) close things up, and she looks great even without any make up, and things get better seeing her taking a big rod, doesn't matter if this one is pussy only, I just can get enough of this girl, get you copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 8 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 8 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 4/9/2014
Reviewed on: 8/14/2014

Starring: Alexis Monroe, Mellanie Monroe, Lola Foxx, Savannah Fox
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: P.A.W.G. 8" from Morally Corrupt, give us another strong link in the long chain of hits they have for the loyal fans, very nice butts here all around but Savannah impress me a lot, she is also the only one who took it in the dirty spot, you make the math, get your copy if you're something close to a butt lover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Snow Teens 7
Snow Teens 7 

Release date: 3/6/2014
Reviewed on: 8/13/2014

Starring: Anita, Britt, Lilly, Julia, Tess, Linda, Lussy, Nicoletta, Elisa, Deina, Gylve, Linda O
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Snow Teens 7" from My sexy Kittens keeps the tape rolling, on the ice set ups, this time there's no so much eye candy, the first four girls in the first scene are just decent and not the appetizer we are so accustomed to have, then so so action, the last two four girls in three scenes save the disc for the fans of the series, but I won't blame anyone else if the put it in the rental bin
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings New Generation 2
Private Castings New Generation 2 

Release date: 3/27/2014
Reviewed on: 8/12/2014

Starring: Alessia Lebedeva, Galina Galkina, Nikky Baby, Svetlana Morich
Studio: Private

Directed by: Omar Galanti, David El Moreno
Review brief: "Private Castings New Generations 2" from Private and directed by Salvo Visally start in a 120 MPH pace to slow down quite a bunch, with the last scene being vaginal only in the movie, we don't have any extras like in the first one of the series, and some editing is not plausible like in the second scene, where the beautiful Alice is anally creampied and is not well captured, Talking about Alice, she is one the reasons that make this a buy, what a nice butt on this girls and her ass is something we can delight on, 1/2 point for that, I'll buy it but I won't be mad if you want check it first.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 6
Curvy Girls 6 

Release date: 3/4/2014
Reviewed on: 8/7/2014

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel, Preston Parker, Bridgette B., Vivie Delmonico, Siri, AJ Applegate, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: "Curvy Girls 6" from Elegant Angel, directed by MimeFreak is a nice movie, not so heavy to digest and very appealing to the eye, Valentina is a great performer and even while she is not performing anal, she is curvy and sexy, Siri is collecting admirers by the minute. Four out of the five girls are curvilicious, this one goes straight to my buy list
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 2
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 2 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 8/6/2014

Starring: Mirta, Sabina Moore, Riki P, Daryl Croft
Studio: Teen Erotica

Directed by: Ivan Esquebar
Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 2" from Teen Erotica and directed by Ivan Esquebar is a real treat to the eye that also contains anal in all of the scenes as expected not giving us surprises, the girls are really pretty especially the first two, who appear in the last two scenes as well, can't deny a great effort a great rating, a straight buy for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 7 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 7 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 2/14/2014
Reviewed on: 8/5/2014

Starring: Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Julie Cash, Casey Cumz, Christy Mack, Kendra Lust
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: P.A. W.G. 7" from Mike Adriano and Morally Corrupt, being the weakest of a bunch we have seen , still is money compared to many flicks out there, Christy Mack is so cute, if she just had done anal here, this will be on top of my list, not quite there but pretty high, even better for fans of the girls or the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girls Do It Better
Dirty Girls Do It Better 

Release date: 2/10/2014
Reviewed on: 8/4/2014

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Alexis Grace, Bruce Venture, Bonnie Rotten, Zoey Foxx, Kiera Winters, Ariana Marie
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "Dirty Girls Do It Better" from New Sensations and awarded Director Eddie Powell, keeps the fans of his work happy, with another all vaginal flick, with some very good looking girls doing it dirty, not really, so don't be scare, and better yet put it in the basket list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for King Dong 11 (Muffia)
King Dong 11 (Muffia) 

Release date: 11/26/2013
Reviewed on: 8/1/2014

Starring: Shahzia Sahari, Tiffany Paige, Olivia Wilder, Lola James, Dillion Harper, Stella Ferrari
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: "King Dong 11" from Muffia is a very nice all vaginal movie, with beautiful girls taking some good size dicks, some of them being above the average porn stars, like Shazia Shari and Dillion Harper, all of them have good size tits and some a very exquisite butt like Lola James who portrays a very shapelly ass, in the whole this is a very good movie than can easily be in the buying list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 10
Couples Seduce Couples 10 

Release date: 3/25/2014
Reviewed on: 7/30/2014

Starring: Amy, Charlotte, Bijou, Aliz, Melanie Memphis, Honey Damon, Iwia, Eva Torres, Denisa Doll, Angel Piaff, Diana Sweet, Kylie Rock
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 10" from the Reality Kings is a clean fun flick as it is but not much to offer compared to previous installments of the series, with a bit more spice on it, girls are pretty and the guys are well endowed, just a fair rate for those interested, the last word is up to you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Allie
Allie 

Release date: 7/9/2014
Reviewed on: 7/29/2014

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Allie Haze, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: "Allie" From Mason and Hard X is an all anal movie, that we can enjoy with not regrets, Mason's style is unique and gives the whole thing the greatest appeal, besides it contains anal in all the scenes as it says, from Allie who give us the energy, she is known for, a prefect rating for this one and my seal, since I didn't do a more detailed review. Get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 24
All Internal 24 

Release date: 4/2/2014
Reviewed on: 7/28/2014

Starring: Jacqueline, Cindy, Honey Winter, Isabella De la Cruz, Linda Ray, Larissa Dee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: "All Internal 24" directed by Raul Cristian and distributed by Jules Jordan Video follows the simple guidelines given by the industry when you want to make a internal shot flick, gets the success as it is but while there's decent amount of eye candy and hard sex, there is this "I want more" inside of me, hopefully Raul can get Isabella to do an anal round on the number 25 and maybe Jaqueline too, in the meantime get this one if you're in the thing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 21
Teeners From Holland 21 

Release date: 3/27/2014
Reviewed on: 7/17/2014

Starring: Barbara, Angelica, Sherry, Tess, Annika, Foxy, Nataly, Patty, Violette, Deena, Karlijn, Vianna
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners From Holland 21" from My Sexy Kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen is the weakest of all of the movies I had the pleasure to review from this Studio, not bad just weak, eye candy is in the middle with half and half looking girls, if you follow the series you can get it, any other fan can do otherwise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 6 (Ass Factory)
Ass Factor 6 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 6/9/2014
Reviewed on: 7/16/2014

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Fires, Rose Monroe, Anikka Albrite, Anissa Kate
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "ASS FACTOR 6" from Jules Jordan's Ass Factory line, directed by Chris Streams is everything they promised in the cover no doubt. Anikka is ass fuck as the other girls but she is really special, and gets a good pound here, not cheessy stuff, Rose Monroe impressive butt is a nice thing to watch, Ashley Fires is money in my books, maybe the length of the tease hold me from giving a perfect score but If I were you, I'll be ordering my copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smut (Digital Playground)
Smut (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 3/25/2014
Reviewed on: 7/14/2014

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tiffany Tyler, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Missy Martinez, Ryan Driller, Brandy Aniston, Presley Hart, Leya Falcon, Tyler Nixon, Natalia Starr
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: "Smut" from Digital Playground give us plenty of eye candy but not so much else, the scenes seem to get shorter and the actors, are not help by the silly set ups, that aren't finish, my main complain as always, they even give us a title for each scene, those who know DP products can easily spend their hard earn bucks on this one anybody else, can put it in their rental list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Asses 20
Extreme Asses 20 

Release date: 3/4/2014
Reviewed on: 7/11/2014

Starring: Monique, Tony Tigrao, Chris Johnson, Alessandra Marques, Sabby, Nicole Banks, Diana Lins, Monique Carvalho, Roge Ferro, Bruno Dickemz, Amy Wild, Callie Calypso
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Extreme Asses 20" from the Reality Kings is that a nice movie with some big asses in there, no kidding, not the well know faces from some of the girls but all of them with killer booties, where you can get lost for a day or two, good thing we have GPS's these days, if you're into big things this one for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 7
Desperate Teens at Home 7 

Release date: 2/27/2014
Reviewed on: 7/10/2014

Starring: Candy, Dasha, Nikita, Lucy, Betty, Liza, Vikki, Nicoletta
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: Desperate Teens At Home Part 7 from My Sexy Kittens is just as good as any movie from the studio with plenty of eye candy but a bit more spice on it; containing two anal scenes on it. from some of the cutest girls in there, they were going down lately but seem to recover quite well, all good for us, fans of the studio and the series can get this one now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass White Amateurs
Big Ass White Amateurs 

Release date: 5/18/2010
Reviewed on: 7/9/2014

Starring: Mariah Cherry, King James, Roy Black, Dizzy Dee, Kendra Starr, Kendall Foxxx, Chelsea Mourning, Brittney Delight, Robby Black
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: "Big Ass White Amateurs", presented by Black Ice give us a chance to see Kendra Star in the early stage of her career, and four more amateur girls who are just a bit above average, or average at best, all having to deal with a BBC, you know what to do in case you're in to the IR thing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 5 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Cum Glazed 5 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 

Release date: 3/24/2014
Reviewed on: 7/7/2014

Starring: Austin Taylor, Chris Strokes, Asia Zo, Casey Calvert, Raven Bay, Jovan Jordan, Alina Li
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Vince Vouyer Unleashed's "Cum Glazed 5" gives us a fun rides with five sexy girls, two of them being quite a treat to the eye, if something held this one back from getting higher rating was that is only one guy's pop trying to cum glaze the ladies faces, Austin gets the biggest pop, but from there is about as big pop as you can get in porn but not enough to cover somebody's whole face, other than that, I like the sex, the third scene is mostly a BJ one, but Alina anal try is worth the ticket,get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 8
Pure Girls From Europe 8 

Release date: 3/13/2014
Reviewed on: 7/3/2014

Starring: Kira, Bella, Adriana, Klara, Sarka, Adrianne, Andie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: My Sexy Kittens' "Pure Girls From Europe 6" is a very deceiving movie but the other way around, the shot in the cover is just as bad as you can get from a girl who is a little bit skinny but not as shown, she even has a nice size butt for a lean girl like her, and if fans are like me that just judge a book for its cover: we are fuck!, can anyone in the Studio pay a bit more attention, the movie inside is quite good with a couple of girls to keep and eye on and easily you can get a high score on this one besides a bit more sales, now is going to be very hard sale if no one reads this review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latinas On Fire 2
Latinas On Fire 2 

Release date: 4/9/2014
Reviewed on: 6/27/2014

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Eva Angelina, Kristina Rose, Bridgette B., Adrianna Luna, Sara Luvv, Keisha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: "Latinas On Fire 2" from William H. and Jules Jordan Video give us the second one just as good as the first, with Keisha and Sara doing the trick for me, I may not go as high as I expect, maybe the G/G scene in the middle, or the quick editing at times hurt the movie a bit, not very noticeable if you're not doing a review, but not as low as some guys who think they know it all, without saying, is their own taste what they base a rate of a given movie upon. This one is a good effort that can easily fill your library, especially if you like your "Enchiladas' the right way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Assgasms 2
Screaming Assgasms 2 

Release date: 5/21/2014
Reviewed on: 6/25/2014

Starring: Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Maddy O'Reilly, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: "Screaming Assgams! 2" From William H. and Jules Jordan is a very intense movie that I can't find the right words to tell you, but the smile on my face won't lie, is a winner with super performances from Jada and Maddy and not too far behind Adriana and London, so I say get your copy now if you believe in this poor man's taste.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 81: Barcelona Bandidos
Private Specials 81: Barcelona Bandidos 

Release date: 12/26/2013
Reviewed on: 6/20/2014

Starring: Marco Banderas, David El Moreno, Carol Vega, Rachel Woods, Erika Bellucci, Kira Queen, Amy Wild
Studio: Private

Review brief: Private's "Barcelona Bandidos", never reach the potential it has, maybe the all Spanish talking or the setups, while the camera work was steady and capture about everything, maybe the "Ass Hunting In Venice" set the bar too high for their own sake, this one is not going to make it pass a very good rental or a buy in the very low end
read the complete review
Page 1 of 36 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (274)

Category
Studio

Director