Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 906 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private Specials 91: Prague Auditions 2
Private Specials 91: Prague Auditions 2 

Release date: 8/7/2014
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014

Starring: Lucy, El Storm, Victoria Daniels, Angel Diamonds, Eveline Neill
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alex Conte
Review brief: "Private Specials 91: Prague Auditions 2" from Private, shows why many fans follow the Private Empire Worldwide, and yes here in the U.S. too, some fans just want to deny it and is okay, ( we know who you are ) but for me that I been following the Studio forever, this is kind of refreshing but keeping the nice formula of the first one and the touches and care of the Studio, an easy buy for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Superstars 12
Teenage Superstars 12 

Release date: 5/29/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014

Starring: Rihanna Samuel
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Super Star 12: Jeanine" from My Sexy Kittens, Studio Seventeen, Art Video Holland or whatever, is a great sampler from one of the prettiest girls my eyes have admire in my porn life, Jeanine was the name she was known before the change to Rihanna Samuel, who became a Private Fix, and start doing anal to please the many admirers she has, me included. An easy buy here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 10 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 10 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 8/13/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014

Starring: Mike Adriano, Kelly Divine, Chris Strokes, Dillion Harper, AJ Applegate, Mia Malkova
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: P.A.W.G. 10" from Morally Corrupt has a simple formula and as long as they follow it, these guys can keep milking the cow forever, the series is not dedicated to anal sex, but they throw some in there at times, which is very generous and the fans really appreciate it. Dillion Harper really surprise me here, A. J. put another great performance, as she's been doing lately, so I can only do what's fair and give this one a high rating and seal of the house.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Culos Gigantes 2
Culos Gigantes 2 

Release date: 3/16/2007
Reviewed on: 10/16/2014

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ben English, Mikayla, Vida Valentine, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Beauty Dior, Nicara
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Marco Banderas
Review brief: "Culos Gigantes 2" from Mercenary Pictures was directed by Marco Banderas, released in the early 2007's, shows why many porn fans are just simple piss off when someone thinks Interracial is only a Black guy doing a white girl? I really enjoy watching one of my Favorite black babes in Nikara, from who is not necessary to say, took it in the poop shutter with great skills, great memory lane ride for me and one that can be purchase for the price of the rental these days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 4
Teeny Sportstars 4 

Release date: 8/14/2014
Reviewed on: 10/15/2014

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Lilly, Tess, Bailey, Violette, Cayla, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Sport Stars 4: Football Special" from My Sexy Kittens is better than expect, and that says a lot here, very many girls and two extra scenes, (don't know which ones, I imagine the last two), for a total of ten non top young boobies and asses to die for, nothing like enjoying a fresh talent movie, and get rewarded with more than expected, like going to the ATM and get 50's instead of 20's, maybe is not going to happen but you have the idea, great getter for the fans of the series and more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV
Manuel's Fucking POV 

Release date: 8/4/2014
Reviewed on: 10/14/2014

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Allie Haze, Ash Hollywood, Keisha Grey, Harley Dean
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: "Manuel's Fucking POV" From Jules Jordan Video, is kind of the Fucked In Sight series, this one with four girls, Keisha is my favorite here tied with Allie, Ash gives makes a strong case for consideration, very good for those lovers of the POV niche and for any followers of the girls, a straight buy in the middle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 9 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 9 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 6/11/2014
Reviewed on: 10/13/2014

Starring: Ashley Fires, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Remy Lacroix, Ava Alvares, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: P.A.W.G. 9", from Morally corrupt rocks!, Remy Stole the show and and my heart along the way, she is join by three girls with tons of reasons to be a perfect fit for PAWG, so the high score is just product of high work and keeping the format as it is, not trying to be spectacular or something just plain and simple a great movie you will enjoy like a lot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 

Release date: 10/12/2004
Reviewed on: 10/13/2014

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: "Iron Head" from Mercenary Pictures is not bad at all, as a fresh release or as a compilation, don't get me wrong I'm not implying anything that is not, or maybe yes, I'm all confused now, better get this one for the price of a rental these days and agree with me or disagree, whatever I don't care, or maybe I do.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Damnation 8
Internal Damnation 8 

Release date: 7/16/2014
Reviewed on: 10/10/2014

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Kagney Linn Karter, Cindy Starfall, Adriana Chechik, Nina Elle
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Internal Damnation 8" from Director Chris Streams and distributed by Jules Jordan Video, get me going slow but peak just in time to finish strong with KLK doing what she does best, pleasing the honorable customers, along with a cream filling on every scene, the high score on this one make it and easy buy especially for fans of the series or cream pie lovers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Curves 25
Monster Curves 25 

Release date: 7/8/2014
Reviewed on: 10/9/2014

Starring: Jamie Jackson, Parker Page, Kendra Lust, Mia Malkova, Anita Toro, Kelsi Monroe
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Monster Curves 25" from the Reality Kings is a monster movie worth the price of the ticket, it is a bit deceiving, showing a bit booty girl in Mia Malkova, but in my opinion I would choose Kelsie Monroe to attract more customers, good thing is going to get some reviews, Mia Along with Kelsie, Kendra Lust and Jamie Jackson are four of a kind to beat any hand, they're also are the main reason to buy this movie even while knowing that no anal is thrown in there, not even by mistake, good getter in the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts From Europe 10
Sweethearts From Europe 10 

Release date: 8/7/2014
Reviewed on: 10/8/2014

Starring: Nikki, Roxy, Abby, Viktoria, Kala, Ester, Tereza, Radka, Cayla
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts From Europe 10" from My Sexy Kittens has so much eye candy, that I think some time the producers forget to put a little effort towards the final touches, I can't believe I'm going to talk about the flows and not the better parts of the movie but it happen in the first scene with pretty girl that deserves better, also ticks me off the lack of I.D. of the male talent, I'm not a professional reviewer, just a simple fan and cannot spend more time looking for a new (to me) performer. I hope is just a mistake and not a trend that could cost losing some of the loyal fans, you can still buy this one for the rest of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Back Door Brats
Back Door Brats 

Release date: 7/3/2014
Reviewed on: 10/7/2014

Starring: Mandy Sky, Gina Gerson, Cat Morris, Dolly Valentine, Katie Ubina, Kira Rose
Studio: Score

Review brief: "Backdoor Brats" from the Score Group is a so so movie, even while being an anal flick (My Favorite Genre), and with one of my favorite girls Mandy Sky who swallows BTW, but the preparation or lack of, makes you feel the discomfort of the girls, until the final scene OTOH there are six scenes with some good looking girls, Hope this one doesn't get review by one of our professional reviewers, then you will know what the real deal and score is, oh well, there's always a second one coming out, this one right in the middle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Masters
DP Masters 

Release date: 5/5/2014
Reviewed on: 10/5/2014

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Chris Strokes, Juelz Ventura, Skin Diamond, Remy Lacroix, Dianna Dee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Welcome back friends and beautiful girls to Double Penetration Ville, courtesy of Jules Jordan in the new Series called: "DP Masters" with a tour that showcase four beautiful ladies taking a double dose of man meat, while being nice and naughty, Remy LaCroix is money to me and the rest of the girls are top notch, so let me lay back and enjoy, Wait, what, where, ...then who's going to type?.....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Encounters 2
Teenage Sex Encounters 2 

Release date: 5/21/2014
Reviewed on: 10/2/2014

Starring: Serpente Edita, Candy Julia, Stacey Lewis, Leona Levi, Piter Nikolov, Nikolas Artem, Lucile Vikova
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenager Sex Enounters 2" from Ivan Esquebar and Teen Erotica is another strong link in a long chain of good movies with this sort of genre, the eye candy is plenty and pleasant, fans of the series will be very happy and ready to spend a couple of tens on this or maybe less.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Fuck Toy: Alina Li
Ultimate Fuck Toy: Alina Li 

Release date: 7/16/2014
Reviewed on: 10/1/2014

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Scott Lyons, Ramon Nomar, Mark Zane, James Deen, Will Powers, Winston Burbank, Eric John, Bill Bailey, Jessy Jones, Riley Reid, Alina Li
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: "Ultimate Fuck Toy: Alina Li" from Jules Jordan Video is a great movie, with all the elements you expect from Jules and company and no dismay for being a vaginal only. Alina is such a doll that makes every outfit sexier and she can fuck and look good and she also swallows a ton, great to get for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 32: Camel Toe
Sweethearts Special 32: Camel Toe 

Release date: 5/22/2014
Reviewed on: 10/1/2014

Starring: Michelle, Alexis, Anna, Ellie, Aimee, Lussy, Didi, Andie, Maaike
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweetheart Special 32: Camel Toe" from My Sexy Kittens is a good movie with strong eye candy, just a bit off when it comes to the Camel Toe fetish, as I know it, it should be yes in the beginning and during all the scenes, some were lacking and that's their only fault, still a good grab for fans of the studio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonde Bombshells (Digital Playground)
Blonde Bombshells (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 9/30/2014

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Tyler Wood, Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Nikki Benz, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Memphis Monroe, Lacie Heart, Kayden Kross, Alexis Texas, Riley Steele
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: "Blonde Bombshells" from Digital Playground is another brick in the wall of compilations that lately been out for the fans of certain series or like me of some porn starlets. A very consistent with the company standards, and very generous ten scene blonde offering to the fans, very good talent in the girls presented here, a couple of the girls take it in the butt (Teagan, Lacie) and some of the ones I was expecting didn't, oh well, next time or next compilation I guess.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 11
Cum Swallowing Auditions 11 

Release date: 6/3/2014
Reviewed on: 9/29/2014

Starring: Ray, Loni Evans, Lexi Bloom, Chloe Star, Alexis Adams, Ashlyn Molloy, Finnick
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Cum Swallowing Auditions 11" from Amateur Allure follow the same successful formula of late and give us some pretty girls doing the dirty trick of swallowing man's goo, which is all good to see, no protein is wasted or harm during the filming of this movie. I was a bit disappointed with the first scene, where if my eyes don't deceive me she only receives a single pop, then they work their way back to level the things and finish with a good score, good getter for fans of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 17
Fresh Meat 17 

Release date: 12/4/2003
Reviewed on: 9/29/2014

Starring: T.T. Boy, David Perry, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Juliana Kincaid, Tristan, Aimee Tyler, Sandy Style, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: "John Leslie's Fresh Meat 17: City Morgue and other points of interest", from John Leslie and the Evil Empire is a movie with all the style John Leslie was know for, it's a bit strange to start, in the Michelle Wild's scene but goes from there and conquers, Michelle is just the major point of interest for me, using Leslie's words, you can't go wrong with the best tits I had the pleasure of enjoy in my porn reviewer career, you can safely say this one is one for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal 

Release date: 2/23/2009
Reviewed on: 9/26/2014

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Christina, Leslie Taylor, Annika, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Ayana Angel, Devin DeRay, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Chelsea Zinn, Daphne Rosen, Cassidy Blue, Katja Kassin, louisa demarco
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Review brief: Mercenary Pictures "Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal" is compilation that let some of the other compilations ashamed and on the side of the road crying 16 scenes most of them good. Seal of the house for the amount of fuck and beauty in one single movie. I haven't seeing some of the girls since long time ago and I mostly remember all of them, good getter for the many fans this BBC stud has.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 10
Cum Swallowing Auditions 10 

Release date: 5/12/2014
Reviewed on: 9/25/2014

Starring: Ray, Riley, Sadie Grey, Edie Haze, Ava Alvares, Lucy Tyler
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Cum Swallowing Auditions 10" from Amateur Allure is a fun way to know very new girls in the bizz, if not for some being presented before the material is out this will be a great show, anyway all the girls swallow twice as has been know of the series, most of them are quite pretty and a couple of them are starlets in the progress, good getter for those who enjoy a good swallowing series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 168: Keep Calm and Fuck Me
Private Gold 168: Keep Calm and Fuck Me 

Release date: 5/8/2014
Reviewed on: 9/19/2014

Starring: Sharon Lee, Henessy, Karlie Simon, Cathy Heaven, Nataly Gold, Lena Shy, Anissa Kate, Irina Bruni, Mira Sunset, Lindsey Olsen, Ava Dalush, Polly Sunshine, Jasmine Jae, Erika Bellucci, Savannah Secret, Kristall Rush, Savannah Sunshine
Studio: Private

Directed by: Mark Cremona
Review brief: "Private Gold 168: Keep calm and Fuck Me" is a fuck up of what could be a good movie if executed the right way, the title is inviting and the girls aren't the ones you would run away from, maybe it's just messy to my taste and for the format I had know Private from almost three decades, not the best put together of late here, just in case they want to come back to me for the so so score.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Molly's Life 24
Molly's Life 24 

Release date: 4/16/2014
Reviewed on: 9/17/2014

Starring: Esmi Lee, Elle Alexandra, Anikka Albrite, Tanner Cruz, Karmin Koxx, Lily Love (USA)
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: "Molly's Life 24" from Muffia is another chapter in the fun life of Molly Cavalli, as we recall, she have all sort of fun thing to do, but one and the most important: eating clitoris as an sport, and making a buck or two on the way, nothing wrong with that, some great bodies are thrown at her, but Anikka will always be first on my list and reason enough to buy this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 11
Let's Try Anal 11 

Release date: 5/6/2014
Reviewed on: 9/11/2014

Starring: Lauren Phillips, Hope Howell, Nikki Lavay, Callie Calypso, Nickey Huntsman
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Let's Try Anal 11" from Mofos is better that the previous chapter, where the camera and the look of the girls didn't help to get a better score. ( even with Adriana Chechick, imagine that), like many others this will be praised and detracted but I think at the end is a bit better in the whole, do you get it?, buy it or rent it? the last word it's yours, my answer is yes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Girls (Jules Jordan Video)
Fresh Girls (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 8/11/2014
Reviewed on: 9/10/2014

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Karlo Karrera, Chase Ryder, Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Fresh Girls" from director Chris Streams, distributed by Jules Jordan Video is a movie that I enjoy very much and was pleased to review, hoping that you give yourself the chance to do so as well, Carmen Caliente is a treat, but let's not lie and Jillian stole the show and my heart, if you're still thinking in buying, you're losing precious minutes, I put the seal of the house on this one and a high score as well.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 37 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (283)

Category
Studio

Director