Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 1020 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6 

Release date: 5/13/2015
Reviewed on: 5/29/2015

Starring: McKenzie Sweet, Kristall Rush, Anita Sparkle, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6" from Teen Erotica and Director Ivan Esquebar is a good movie for those who aren't as picky as me, let me explain I'm getting spoiled by this guys with movies showcasing young and beautiful girls taking dick up their asses while looking as close as natural as it is possible, the last scene portrays a girl named Mackenzie who doesn't look as young and not so innocent with some tattoos in her body, like I said, it's my taste, don't have anything against ink, Madeline not as young Anita same thing, nothing wrong but is just not what I expect here and after an excellent release "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" the last one, is just natural the let down, good buy for most.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rookies Of The Year 2014
Rookies Of The Year 2014 

Release date: 1/6/2015
Reviewed on: 5/26/2015

Starring: Alia Janine, Dani Daniels, Veronica Rodriguez, Jessie Rogers, Anissa Kate, Christy Mack, Rikki Six, Mia Malkova, Valentina Nappi, Jessa Rhodes, Natalia Starr, Evi Fox, Jade Aspen, Natalie Moore, Lily Love (USA), Belle Knox
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Rookies Of The Year 2014" from Reality Kings is a generous two disc, 14 scenes with some serious material in the eye candy department, the sex is okay, a bit of stretch when they say 2014, but some companies love to have the material canned for years, I'm not in a mode to investigate, Jessa, Jessie, Valentina and Dani make this one an easy buy in the low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Anal (Reality Kings)
I Love Anal (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 3/3/2015
Reviewed on: 5/22/2015

Starring: Bobbi Starr, Nikki Sexx, Jennifer White, Haley Cummings, Jynx Maze, Mischa Brooks, Remy Lacroix
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "I Love Anal" from Reality Kings is a good compilation that state 4 hours in it and deliver it with seven lengthy scenes not filling with crap or extras, sex as expected is deliver in the rear, and Remy is the one to watch for me but quite some good ones here, good to check in case you don't own some of the scenes, which is my little complain here, not knowing where the scenes came from of the series, then a lack of credits to the male talent, you can at least check it for the reason stated here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 6 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 6 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 12/17/2014
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015

Starring: Jules Jordan, Johnny Sins, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Alexis Ford, Kimmy Olsen, Callie Calypso, Bella Bellz
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: "Deep Anal Drilling 6" from Jules Jordan Video with the Ass Factory seal, is a movie you want to watch again, for the girls and for the good fucking on it, good to see Jada even in a two girl scene, Kimmy Olsen is very curvy anal babe, Alexis is always a pleasure, great surprise in Callie doing the anal thing and having such a good time, especially after a slow start, should I say more?, then go and get it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015

Starring: Devon, Manuel Ferrara, Jewels Jade, Kiara Mia, Nina Elle
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Dirty Rotten Motherfuckers 8" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chriss Streams is a fun easy to the eye movie, not sure about the Milf thing is what move me here but the sex is good, maybe a bit flat since we only have one anal scene, from girls who have done it before, but oh well!, you can easily get it with no regrets especially if you're fan on any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sodomy 2
Young Sodomy 2 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015

Starring: Peachy, Valentina Cross, Lana Roberts, Ashley Teen, Emma Piquet
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Young Sodomy 2" from Teen Erotica is a movie that give strong eye candy to start, maybe a bit down at the end, and plenty of anal fuck for all of our young starlets, maybe we are used to have a high score every time, or something at the final scene make me go down a bit, still a good recommendation for loyal fans of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Asses 5
Wet Asses 5 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe, Abella Danger, Isabella De Santo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: "Wet Asses 5" from Jules Jordan Video and director William H. at last stated, is a fine movie for lovers of the big anal fuck fest and cute asses that are wet and showcase it for our delight in the way we all love, even when some deny it, Abella is just too cute, for the first time I see her taking a dick up there, she was a clear winner but Amirah and Kelsie are up there, Isabella give a great scenes that will top many of the movies out there, so is not so hard to figure it out that this belong in the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 18
Sweethearts Porn Tour 18 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

Starring: Stacy, Sylvia, Susanna, Stella, Lina, Anabell
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn 18" Tour from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is all you want if eye candy is your thing, not a single promise made goes unfulfilled, of course not anal is stated or breaking of the beds advertized, due to the furious fucking, this and some other things that some fans live for, are out of consideration, pure eye candy from girls fucked in their prettiest pussies makes this a one a getter for loyal fans and some others too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 22
Teeners From Holland 22 

Release date: 12/11/2014
Reviewed on: 5/8/2015

Starring: Deena, Zorah, Karlijn, Zarema
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners From Holland 22" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is fun edition with a couple of cuts of the cover girl going in between scenes, great eye candy all over the movie, fans of the series will enjoy it very much, and will spend their hard earned bucks with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Doll
Daddy's Little Doll 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 5/3/2015

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Scarlett Fever, Jillian Janson, Hannah Hartman, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "Daddy's Little Doll" from New Sensations and director Paul Woodcrest is another strong movie that keep the consistency on the well done set of series that the Studio and him are better known for, not falling sleep in their fame and put some quality work for the fans to enjoy, not counting the many extras they being generous enough to put every time for us. This one with Jillian Janson is a getter for me, I think most of the regular fans will agree with loyal fan of the series and spend some hard earned bucks to get it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa's Revenge
Grandpa's Revenge 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 5/1/2015


Studio: Mature.NL

Review brief: "Grandpa's Revenge"from PurePlay Media/Mature.NL, is a good try that if you're into will please you as it didn't to me, not sure if my mind was wondering what was the name of the girl, or expecting anal like the said in the cover, very little was given, a thing is for sure all the girls rimmed old asshole, mostly not my thing, like I said before if you're into that shit, go a get it, the low score is a combination of the lack of advertized anal, credits and extras, most fans can rent with no remorse of losing a treasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Provocateur
Anal Provocateur 

Release date: 2/18/2015
Reviewed on: 5/1/2015

Starring: Lisa Ann, Rachel Starr, Summer Brielle, Gianna Nicole
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: "Anal Provocateur" from Jules Jordan Video and directed by the man himself, is a winner, easily reaching the perfect score in my eyes, I know some may complain, but I don't care, I really enjoy it, and you will too, easy getter for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Introductions 13
Amateur Introductions 13 

Release date: 8/20/2014
Reviewed on: 4/30/2015

Starring: Skylar Paige, Ray, Austyn Summers, Skyla Paige, Ava Dalush, Kacy Lane
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur Introductions 13" from Amateur Allure keep the great trend of new girls flowing, all of them did a good job for the camera and most of them are real pretty, Ava is easily the prettiest girl here but a couple of them are quite close, a great getter with no doubt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Tits 9
Teeny Tits 9 

Release date: 11/13/2014
Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Jaqueline, Masha, Jess, Lucy Li, Marry, Shione Cooper
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Tits 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a very strong and very delectable flick for tittie lovers, all of them look natural to me which is rare given the perfect size and form, we have solos and G/G but also a couple of good fucks in between, fans of the series shouldn't miss this one and maybe you shouldn't too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video)
Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 4/23/2015

Starring: Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Dani Daniels, Amirah Adara, Valentina Nappi, Adriana Chechik, Nina Elle, Jenna Ivory, Aidra Fox, Brooke Wylde, Peta Jensen, Karlee Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Orgy Masters 7" from Jordan Video and director Chris Streams surpass its great predecessor number 6, with a great cast some strong sex and awesome camera work from The Stream's team, not that easy to film a group thing with many parts moving at the same time, I love Aidra who takes a dick up her butt, Adriana does the DA thing, Amirah is a babe especially with a dick deep in her butt, Valentina is awesome as well, all the girls are quite exquisite to the eye, a keeper for most.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Zone (North Pole)
Anal Zone (North Pole) 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 4/23/2015

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Jasmine Lynn, Vicky Vette, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Mary Anne
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: "Anal Zone" from North Pole is a great compilation from what a one point in time was one of the best companies out there, one that many of us were waiting to see who was the pornstar featured in the great covers, those were the days!, with a generous eight scene anal fest, and Mr. North legendary and powerful pops, you can get this one in case you don't have the complete north Pole collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dirty
Double Dirty 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 4/22/2015

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Rachel, Bunny, Amy, Ivy, Hennesey, Dulva
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Double Dirty" from Dirty Laundry Pictures has the seal of the house (DLP house) all the good and all the bad, four scenes all GG/B, not all of them containing anal, which doesn't make sense to me double okay whatever happen in there, but then you add the word dirty, I make my brain to think both ladies will be dirty anal wise, no, not taking a shower doesn't count for me, and two of the scenes are vaginal only, so?, also some credits or lack of, but is not as important, as the first issue, not a big deal since Loyal fans of the Studio know the "Modus Operandi" and we still live, easy buy in the very low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Naturals 9
Extreme Naturals 9 

Release date: 8/26/2014
Reviewed on: 4/17/2015

Starring: Bill Bailey, Noelle Easton, Stacey Foxxx, Ryan Smiles, Dillion Carter, Marina Visconti, Jessica Roberts
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Extreme Naturals 9" from the Reality Kings doesn't disappoint the fans and loyal fans of the series and neither does to the big tittie all natural girls lovers, the word extreme fits at least on four of the girls while the other two can make one or two silicon babes go back to consult with their beauty surgeons or consultants for a refund, not really but you have the idea now. Marina Visconti is my true love, and Noelle Easton is a beautiful babe, you don't want to miss this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Drill My Ass 6" from Redlines is a good anal flick that seems like a compilation, more investigation is needed but I just don't have that much time, so I leave it there, as we know this company is one of the lazziest in the credits department, just throwing a bunch of good scenes at us, as long as they have a title in the box they are fine, I guess? good getter in the low end or a very good rental with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 12 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 12 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 12/10/2014
Reviewed on: 4/15/2015

Starring: Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Anikka Albrite, Christy Mack, Melina Mason, AJ Applegate
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: PAWG # 12" from Morally corrupt give me a mix feeling for my Millennium Review, All the girls are great looking, teases are lengthy and good, sex is great, Anikka is the pinnacle of all my dreams, the series is not based on anal but in girls with mighty asses, so why I'm not giving the close to perfect score?, Melina's scene is advertize as anal (including some pictures in the back cover), which is not truth, the sad part is that is not needed, but like a said I'm not an ass kisser (except if Anikka ask for it) and have to say the honest truth. A point less, still a winner a good buy, price has to suffer a bit..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies 9 (Jules Jordan Video)
Slut Puppies 9 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 4/10/2015

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, Chris Strokes, Bill Bailey, Jessy Jones, Cindy Starfall, Ariana Marie, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: "Slut Puppies 9" from Jules Jordan Video is an excellent movie with all you want, following the series formula, two scenes are anal, all the girls perform well, not a secret why Jules is a top of the charts in the quality he delivers, easy buy here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Young (Reality Kings)
Forever Young (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 11/11/2014
Reviewed on: 4/9/2015

Starring: Stephanie Cane, Faye Reagan, Shayne, Madison Parker, Eden Adams, Tanner Mayes, Heather Starlet, Jenna Moretti, Ami Jordan, Katie St. Ives, Jessi Palmer
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Forever Young" from the Reality kings is a good compilation that give the fans a second chance to revisit some of the better young starlets mostly from the "Just over 18 series" when they were younger, most of them look that way and get some good sex. low end buy for fans of the series
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 6
Hard Double Anal 6 

Release date: 11/19/2014
Reviewed on: 4/8/2015

Starring: Amanda, Betty, Marya, Izobella Clark, Xeniya, Isabella Clark, Bella Morgan, Abby Bynes, Ksenia Smith, Gisela Thorsen
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 6" from Anal Industries and Director Giorgio Grandi get it going since the first scene, and don't stop there giving the fans of the series another good one to buy, Isabella Clark make it look easy, at times too easy, not clowning around from the guys, which is the best mode in my eyes from the Anal Industries guys, just solid fuck for you hard earned buck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 4/2/2015

Starring: Liona Levia, Adele Booty, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Sex With 2 Teenage girls 2" from Teen Erotica and director Ivan Esquebar give us a lot more than expected here, three scenes contain anal when we expect maybe one or two at the most, all the girls range from cute to model material, Liona and Latoya are favorite of mine, even while not taking dick up their butts, solid getter for loyal fans of the series.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 41 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (318)

Category
Studio

Director