Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 977 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Nutz About Butts
Nutz About Butts 

Release date: 1/28/2015
Reviewed on: 2/25/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Fires, Gabriella Paltrova, Mandy Muse, Mercedes Carrera, Abella Danger
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Nutz About Butts" from Jules Jordan Video directed by Chris Streams is a good starter of a series that can be up there if well managed, Mandy and Gaby are simple my favorite, Ashley is always there, Abella has big potential as well as a nice healthy butt, after making the math it was an easy choice to go for it, for the previous reasons or just for the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor, The (Brazzers)
Doctor, The (Brazzers) 

Release date: 10/6/2014
Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Starring: Franceska Jaimes, LouLou, Victoria Summers, Georgie Lyall
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: "The Doctor" from Brazzers is a very good movie fucking wise and the plot is good, maybe a bit silly but well put, all the performers seems to have a good time, I just wish we have a better reviewer or somebody who at least knew how to put two words together, in the meantime all we have is me. Sex wise Franceska leave them biting the dust, with her anal skills, her pretty face and her accent, overall a straight buy for most.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Curves 26
Monster Curves 26 

Release date: 10/21/2014
Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Starring: Tony, Tyler, Johnny Sins, Jamie Jackson, J-Mac, Anikka Albrite, Lily Love (USA), Lilith Lust, Payton Simmons, Dillion Carter
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Monster Curves 26" from the Reality Kings is going to lose some customers for the cover alone, Rainia Belle is girl who can be a ten in any cover, sadly not the best choice this time, you cannot even see her face, the good thing is that now you have this review and be certain that there's plenty of meat for the grill on this volume, Anikka's scene has no bad shot of her. Dillion Carter magnificent tits are a set of art, plus she swallows, so we have enough reason to buy this one, forgive the person in charge of the artwork.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 6
Teenage Sex Addicts 6 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/18/2015

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Cindy March, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 6" from Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar give us a second chance to enjoy some of these girls while they were performing only vaginal sex, before going full speed anal train, like My GF Leona Levi, who now we know for some great scenes, all anal, with a very good flow on every scene you can put this one on the buy bin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3
Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3 

Release date: 11/3/2014
Reviewed on: 2/13/2015

Starring: Eva Berger, Valentina Cross, Masha More, Lana Roberts, Anita Sparkle
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3" from Private and directed by Salvo Visalli is the weakest of the trio in the looks department, which has been pretty high, getting us use to it. OTOH, Four of the girls have the skills and take dick with gusto, Alice seems to be the rookie there, this one is around the middle for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Overdose 2
DP Overdose 2 

Release date: 1/26/2015
Reviewed on: 2/12/2015

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steven French, Mark Zane, Claire Robbins, Tee Reel, Hooks, D Snoop, Jada Stevens, Sarah Shevon, Mia Rider, Leilani Leeane, Penny Pax, Veruca James, Alana Rains, Ike Diezel, Alana Raines
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: "DP Overdose 2" from Jules Jordan Video and Mike John is a fun compilation that needs two disc for space with tons of beautiful girls doing the 2 on 1 thing, all of them with gusto and most of them swallowing the product of their work, nice two on one for us, Jada is a babe and the rest of the girls are around there, Leilani is a girl I really miss an she was a great performer who can take a dick or two like we see here, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Cute 2 (Hard X)
Super Cute 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/12/2015

Starring: Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: "Super Cute 2" from Hard X and Mason is a movie with all the fun and sex who may expect from one of our best directors Mason, she seems to bring the best of our actors an keep the creepiness a bit out, before it gets out of hand, like we have seen in many others releases, where it becomes the seal, and to each their own, but not for me. In super cute Aidra is the winner here along with me, enjoying every second of it. A straight buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 14
Sweethearts Porn Tour 14 

Release date: 11/6/2014
Reviewed on: 2/12/2015

Starring: Karen, Kelly, Alice, Claire, Denise, Anouk
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 14"from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland keep the eye candy and good sex supply with their own seal that have many loyal fans reaching for the wallets, trusting them for the reasons some others seem to hate, but the ones in the middle are the real winners, especially if they like me enjoy a good fuck on a very beautiful girl like Alexis Crystal (Anouk), if you fall under any of the previous categories go for it without any remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 2/11/2015

Starring: Andrea, Latoya, Nika Blond, Liona Levia, Nikolas Artem, Adele Booty, Cindy March, Drogo
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" is going nowhere from my collection, a great movie with eye candy in every scene all of them taking a sweet anal ride, from girl 1 to 5 we have model material and the last one is cute and brave taking two guys and gaping, if you trust me, like you lately do reach your wallet for this one too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 2/6/2015

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: "Anal young 'Uns 2" from Evil Angel and the LeWood factory is a great movie with four girls taking the task of having fun while getting fuck in the ass and they do, what a nice cast and better results, you only need to know on this one that my seal is stamped on it, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Naturals 34
Big Naturals 34 

Release date: 10/28/2014
Reviewed on: 2/6/2015

Starring: Siri, Lily Love (USA), Kat Krown, Payton Simmons, Dillion Carter, Jessica Roberts
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Big Naturals 34" from the Reality Kings is a full filled promise, as far as I know all the girls have natural tits, always a plus in my book, maybe not all of them where model material but I can live with it, for the amount of tits and all of the being natural, this movie is already in the basket, Payton was the smallest of them and they're where a good D's, Siri is without a doubt the champ here, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 217: Anal Loving Teachers
Best By Private 217: Anal Loving Teachers 

Release date: 11/13/2014
Reviewed on: 2/6/2015

Starring: Roxy, Colette, Andy Brown, Debbie White, Amanda Black, Abbie Cat, Cherry Kiss, Lea Lush
Studio: Private

Review brief: "Best By Private 217: Anal Loving Teachers" from Private is a compilation? that doesn't look like a compilation, no reference of where the scenes come from, and the girls don't look a bit younger, like Andy Brown who I know from back time, very good anal pounding in every scene makes this one an easy choice to buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Tits
Epic Tits 

Release date: 11/3/2014
Reviewed on: 2/5/2015

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, James Deen, Will Powers, Kayla Carrera, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Corinna Blake
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: "Epic Tits" from New Sensations and Danny Case give fans of the DD'S, DDD's, DDDD's, DDDDD's another chance to smile and say okay, I'm not too impress by the size which is a good size but "Epic", that's a bit of a stretch, sex is okay and the girls tease, so like I said is good chance to enjoy this one for the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Soapy Wet Tits
Soapy Wet Tits 

Release date: 10/22/2014
Reviewed on: 2/5/2015

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Alison Tyler, Alex Chance, Keisha Grey, August Ames, Rachele Richey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: "Soapy Wet tits" from Jules Jordan and William H. is a treat for big tittie fans and everyone else who like me have Keisha Grey on top of our list, now especially when the next big thing from her is coming in a few. In the meantime we have tons of teasing here and good sex. You can buy it with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 7
Sweethearts Porn Tour 7 

Release date: 4/3/2014
Reviewed on: 2/2/2015

Starring: Leo, Nancy, Lisa, Kate, Charissa
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is a fun stop in our porn tour, with a little surprise from Vicca (Kate) giving up her butt not only for a two minute drill, but a good amount of the 24 minutes was her taking a good anal pounding, I'm now looking for more like this from her, all the other girls are quite cute and only do vaginal sex, even Dulsineya, but very nice product overall, you can buy this one easily.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 9
Amateur POV Auditions 9 

Release date: 4/16/2014
Reviewed on: 1/31/2015

Starring: Ray, Ashlyn Rae, Kristine Kahill, Aria Salazar, Chloe Brooke, Aidra Fox
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur POV Auditions 9" from Amateur Allure give me a chance to see Aidra Fox once more but it didn't stop there with two more girls catching my eye, (sorry Aidra but I never said I was Exclusive), Ashlyn Rae and Kristine Kahill, all the girls get two pops. Sometimes I don't like the cuts in the moment of the pop but I can live with it, I never like the thing of having a scene canned for too long, like now that Seems Like Ashlyn Rae is no longer active. Anyway a very strong recommendation to buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Big Tits
My Daughter's Big Tits 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015

Starring: Pocahontas Jones, Jessica Robbin, Stacey Foxxx, Taylor Raz, JW Ties
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "My Daughter's Big Tits" from Desperate Pleasures tries to please the desperate fans of the Studio or at least that what I need to be to buy from this Studio, I really tried to give a second chance but no cigar, a rental at best only if you're way too desperate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Family's Creampie Recipe
My Family's Creampie Recipe 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Ryan McLane, Rilynn Rae, Jodi Taylor, Sabrina Banks, Carter Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: "My Family's Creampie Recipe" From Jackie St. James and Digital Sin, is probably the top line in the specific niche, follow closely by some of the same company directors, that have many loyal fans, with a well put dialogue and better sex and the pop as promised, make this an easy buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 13
Sweethearts Porn Tour 13 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015

Starring: Stacy, Nikita, Lola, Connie, Katrin, Maggie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 13" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't get more eye candy here that it is permitted by Law, 5 out of the 6 girls are Model material, getting all fuck for real, no solo action at all, now the bad part what the fuck are these guys thinking when they cut Maggie's scene without showing the money shot? (and don't think is my copy), that's a complete point lost in the rating, so bad and so good at the same time, is up to you on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2" from Lensman and Jules Jordan Video, give us a strong movie in the anal creampie department, hard to tell no to my lovely lady of the year Aidra Fox, even when I think she deserves a better pop from Manuel, more preparation perhaps? more time to collect more energy between scenes? who knows?, the final three scenes have good pops and Amirah Adara's scene is a great one, with a final mention of Jinx, whom I'm still wondering on her status. Get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 90: Extreme Soviet Sluts 2
Private Specials 90: Extreme Soviet Sluts 2 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015

Starring: Arty, Carol Miller, Serge Shalik, Yuriy Sergeev, Sandra Luberc, Taissia, Jenna Carlton, Anna Marcia, Airx, Kronos
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 2" from Private and Salvo Visalli, get it going from where it stop in the first one of the series, with beautiful Russian girls getting manhandled, Taissia along with Jay Dee were my two favorite, Taissia Looks a bit like Roxy Belle from "Deep Ass Fucking With young Girls". Despite the lack of I.D.'ing for the male performers this one is another one for the collection, buy it now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/26/2015

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alice, Kate, Lola, Camilla, Pamela, Jazzy, Nichol
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Home Alone Teens 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is better than expected and for that takes a higher rating, plenty of eye candy for us and some good anal pounding inside, always a plus, loyal fans get it straight, some others can follow the leader as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Brother Has A Big Dick
My Brother Has A Big Dick 

Release date: 6/19/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jordan Ash, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Gianna Nicole, Harley Dean
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: " My Brother Has A Big Dick" from Digital Sin and Eddie Powell, keep the loyal fans very happy within their niche, all well done, hopefully some other Studios can try a bit harder and compete, because right now is been a beat down. This one goes straight to the buy list, mostly for Aidra Fox.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 11
Couples Seduce Couples 11 

Release date: 7/31/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015

Starring: Naomi, Kitty, Lana, Betty, Henessy, Hennesey, Sunny Diamond, Nataly Gold, Jessica Swan, Anita Berlusconi, Blanche Bradburry, Lolita Taylor, Athina, Alexis Brill, Aurelly Rebel, Kiara Lord, Daniella Rose, Baniella Rose, Ria Rodrigez
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 11" From the Reality Kings, brings a lot of fun to the screen, at least they didn't looked bored at all, the girls are quite cute, some with stunning bodies, the guys show the excitement with impressive big pops, and there was a lot of variety overall, tits, asses, anal sex, swallowing, strong recommendation in the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2
Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2 

Release date: 9/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015

Starring: Jane Dee, Kiki Ferrari, Heidi Hanson, Natasha Voya, Kathy Bearce
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2" from Anal Industries is the second of the series and the second good one, what?, not sure if this is due to the director who is stated as Thomas F, Christ and not Giorgio Grandi, but the girls are quite pretty and all of them take it up their butts and no clowning around, maybe I need to take another brake and comeback to see if I'm not being delusional, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 40 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (302)

Category
Studio

Director