Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 1010 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Doll
Daddy's Little Doll 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 5/3/2015

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Scarlett Fever, Jillian Janson, Hannah Hartman, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "Daddy's Little Doll" from New Sensations and director Paul Woodcrest is another strong movie that keep the consistency on the well done set of series that the Studio and him are better known for, not falling sleep in their fame and put some quality work for the fans to enjoy, not counting the many extras they being generous enough to put every time for us. This one with Jillian Janson is a getter for me, I think most of the regular fans will agree with loyal fan of the series and spend some hard earned bucks to get it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa's Revenge
Grandpa's Revenge 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 5/1/2015


Studio: Mature.NL

Review brief: "Grandpa's Revenge"from PurePlay Media/Mature.NL, is a good try that if you're into will please you as it didn't to me, not sure if my mind was wondering what was the name of the girl, or expecting anal like the said in the cover, very little was given, a thing is for sure all the girls rimmed old asshole, mostly not my thing, like I said before if you're into that shit, go a get it, the low score is a combination of the lack of advertized anal, credits and extras, most fans can rent with no remorse of losing a treasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Provocateur
Anal Provocateur 

Release date: 2/18/2015
Reviewed on: 5/1/2015

Starring: Lisa Ann, Rachel Starr, Summer Brielle, Gianna Nicole
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: "Anal Provocateur" from Jules Jordan Video and directed by the man himself, is a winner, easily reaching the perfect score in my eyes, I know some may complain, but I don't care, I really enjoy it, and you will too, easy getter for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Introductions 13
Amateur Introductions 13 

Release date: 8/20/2014
Reviewed on: 4/30/2015

Starring: Skylar Paige, Ray, Austyn Summers, Skyla Paige, Ava Dalush, Kacy Lane
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur Introductions 13" from Amateur Allure keep the great trend of new girls flowing, all of them did a good job for the camera and most of them are real pretty, Ava is easily the prettiest girl here but a couple of them are quite close, a great getter with no doubt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Tits 9
Teeny Tits 9 

Release date: 11/13/2014
Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Jaqueline, Masha, Jess, Lucy Li, Marry, Shione Cooper
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Tits 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a very strong and very delectable flick for tittie lovers, all of them look natural to me which is rare given the perfect size and form, we have solos and G/G but also a couple of good fucks in between, fans of the series shouldn't miss this one and maybe you shouldn't too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video)
Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 4/23/2015

Starring: Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Dani Daniels, Amirah Adara, Valentina Nappi, Adriana Chechik, Nina Elle, Jenna Ivory, Aidra Fox, Brooke Wylde, Peta Jensen, Karlee Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Orgy Masters 7" from Jordan Video and director Chris Streams surpass its great predecessor number 6, with a great cast some strong sex and awesome camera work from The Stream's team, not that easy to film a group thing with many parts moving at the same time, I love Aidra who takes a dick up her butt, Adriana does the DA thing, Amirah is a babe especially with a dick deep in her butt, Valentina is awesome as well, all the girls are quite exquisite to the eye, a keeper for most.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Zone (North Pole)
Anal Zone (North Pole) 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 4/23/2015

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Jasmine Lynn, Vicky Vette, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Mary Anne
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: "Anal Zone" from North Pole is a great compilation from what a one point in time was one of the best companies out there, one that many of us were waiting to see who was the pornstar featured in the great covers, those were the days!, with a generous eight scene anal fest, and Mr. North legendary and powerful pops, you can get this one in case you don't have the complete north Pole collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dirty
Double Dirty 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 4/22/2015

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Rachel, Bunny, Amy, Ivy, Hennesey, Dulva
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Double Dirty" from Dirty Laundry Pictures has the seal of the house (DLP house) all the good and all the bad, four scenes all GG/B, not all of them containing anal, which doesn't make sense to me double okay whatever happen in there, but then you add the word dirty, I make my brain to think both ladies will be dirty anal wise, no, not taking a shower doesn't count for me, and two of the scenes are vaginal only, so?, also some credits or lack of, but is not as important, as the first issue, not a big deal since Loyal fans of the Studio know the "Modus Operandi" and we still live, easy buy in the very low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Naturals 9
Extreme Naturals 9 

Release date: 8/26/2014
Reviewed on: 4/17/2015

Starring: Bill Bailey, Noelle Easton, Stacey Foxxx, Ryan Smiles, Dillion Carter, Marina Visconti, Jessica Roberts
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Extreme Naturals 9" from the Reality Kings doesn't disappoint the fans and loyal fans of the series and neither does to the big tittie all natural girls lovers, the word extreme fits at least on four of the girls while the other two can make one or two silicon babes go back to consult with their beauty surgeons or consultants for a refund, not really but you have the idea now. Marina Visconti is my true love, and Noelle Easton is a beautiful babe, you don't want to miss this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Drill My Ass 6" from Redlines is a good anal flick that seems like a compilation, more investigation is needed but I just don't have that much time, so I leave it there, as we know this company is one of the lazziest in the credits department, just throwing a bunch of good scenes at us, as long as they have a title in the box they are fine, I guess? good getter in the low end or a very good rental with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 12 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 12 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 12/10/2014
Reviewed on: 4/15/2015

Starring: Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Anikka Albrite, Christy Mack, Melina Mason, AJ Applegate
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: PAWG # 12" from Morally corrupt give me a mix feeling for my Millennium Review, All the girls are great looking, teases are lengthy and good, sex is great, Anikka is the pinnacle of all my dreams, the series is not based on anal but in girls with mighty asses, so why I'm not giving the close to perfect score?, Melina's scene is advertize as anal (including some pictures in the back cover), which is not truth, the sad part is that is not needed, but like a said I'm not an ass kisser (except if Anikka ask for it) and have to say the honest truth. A point less, still a winner a good buy, price has to suffer a bit..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies 9 (Jules Jordan Video)
Slut Puppies 9 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 4/10/2015

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, Chris Strokes, Bill Bailey, Jessy Jones, Cindy Starfall, Ariana Marie, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: "Slut Puppies 9" from Jules Jordan Video is an excellent movie with all you want, following the series formula, two scenes are anal, all the girls perform well, not a secret why Jules is a top of the charts in the quality he delivers, easy buy here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Young (Reality Kings)
Forever Young (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 11/11/2014
Reviewed on: 4/9/2015

Starring: Stephanie Cane, Faye Reagan, Shayne, Madison Parker, Eden Adams, Tanner Mayes, Heather Starlet, Jenna Moretti, Ami Jordan, Katie St. Ives, Jessi Palmer
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Forever Young" from the Reality kings is a good compilation that give the fans a second chance to revisit some of the better young starlets mostly from the "Just over 18 series" when they were younger, most of them look that way and get some good sex. low end buy for fans of the series
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 6
Hard Double Anal 6 

Release date: 11/19/2014
Reviewed on: 4/8/2015

Starring: Amanda, Betty, Marya, Izobella Clark, Xeniya, Isabella Clark, Bella Morgan, Abby Bynes, Ksenia Smith, Gisela Thorsen
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 6" from Anal Industries and Director Giorgio Grandi get it going since the first scene, and don't stop there giving the fans of the series another good one to buy, Isabella Clark make it look easy, at times too easy, not clowning around from the guys, which is the best mode in my eyes from the Anal Industries guys, just solid fuck for you hard earned buck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 4/2/2015

Starring: Liona Levia, Adele Booty, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Sex With 2 Teenage girls 2" from Teen Erotica and director Ivan Esquebar give us a lot more than expected here, three scenes contain anal when we expect maybe one or two at the most, all the girls range from cute to model material, Liona and Latoya are favorite of mine, even while not taking dick up their butts, solid getter for loyal fans of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View
Dad's Point Of View 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 4/1/2015

Starring: Evan Stone, Alec Knight, Jordan Ash, Janice Griffith, Aidra Fox, Jade Jantzen, Carrie Brooks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "Dad's Point Of View" from Digital Sin and director Paul Woodcrest deliver another strong string in the very popular niche that many loyal fans love so much, this one is a bit creepy for me, but I think that's how is played, right?, so well done Mr. Woodcrest, Anything with Aidra is a getter for me, and should be for you too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 219: Pick Up Sex Is The Best
Best By Private 219: Pick Up Sex Is The Best 

Release date: 2/19/2015
Reviewed on: 3/27/2015

Starring: Ashley, Isabella Christyn, Carol Vega, Tara Blows, Mia Monarote
Studio: Private

Review brief: "Best By Private 219: Pick Up Sex Is The Best" from Private is a movie only saved from the "forget me list" by the performance of Ashley (also known as Irina Bruni by some) Private compilations usually give us around ten scenes not this with five scenes and four of them being vaginal only from some so so looking girls, even if I wanted to give more a rental score at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peep Show 5 (Jules Jordan Video)
Peep Show 5 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 3/26/2015

Starring: Sean Michaels, Anthony Rosano, Tim Von Swine, Veruca James, Amirah Adara, Brooke Wylde, Loni Legend
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: "Mike John's Peep Show 5" from Mike John productions and Jules Jordan video is another fun one for the fans great opening scene from Amirah who happen to be the only one who does anal here, but follow with three scenes that have a lot of energy from the girls, if you happen to be a fan of the series this one is for you, if you're not is a good one to start on, good getter middle of the road.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures)
Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures) 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 3/25/2015

Starring: Sabrina Rose, Jeny Baby, Kyra Black, Jasmine Black
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Anal Abyss 2" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a so so flick that bring some well know performers to the screen, one is a Favorite of mine: Jenny Baby, still not enough to make this a true getter, OTOH you can check it out first unless you're a fan like me of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Glamorous 7
Young & Glamorous 7 

Release date: 2/25/2015
Reviewed on: 3/19/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Seth Gamble, Veronica Rodriguez, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Rachele Richey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Young and Glamorous 7" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chris Streams, get me going since the first scene,slow down a bit but finish super strong with Aidra and Veronica, I can't lie to you, since you know about "my personal quest" where I'm in trying to review all of Aidra's work, not sure if you understand me and probably I don't care if you do, just saying, just make sure you get your copy of this one with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 40
I Love Big Toys 40 

Release date: 12/11/2014
Reviewed on: 3/18/2015

Starring: Jennifer White, Alex Chance, Natasha Starr, Jodi Taylor, Karmen Karma, Kaisey Dean, Haveen Ora
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "I Love big Toys 40" from Digital Sin is a very strong flick that will appeal to the many fans the series have gathered during 39 prior editions, and for those who just find out about it, is a very well put seven scene with beautiful girls doing the solo thing and majoring in size and girth, of course with a great camera work. A great getter for any fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 95: Lick My Icecream, Bitch
Private Specials 95: Lick My Icecream, Bitch 

Release date: 11/20/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2015

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Carol Vega, Amarna Miller, Lolita Taylor, Alicia Poz
Studio: Private

Review brief: "Private Specials 95: Lick My Ice cream, Bitch" from Private is a very low budget release of the many they have lately, so low that they have to use only one guy in all the scenes, (a big NO NO, for this Humble reviewer), he showcase why steroids aren't so popular with Male performers, the pops often are low and forced, contrary to the amount of muscles he may have, see now I' talking more about what I shouldn't, the movie also went downhill, instead of going up and beyond, for that and the losing point on the fake pop, the thing about food in a sex flick: it must be well done or is a bust, this makes it a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Black 19 (MOFOS)
MILFs Like It Black 19 (MOFOS) 

Release date: 8/19/2014
Reviewed on: 3/13/2015

Starring: Brooklyn Jade, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Greedy, Ray Black, Lucas Stone, Abigaile Johnson, Alysha Rylee, Sammy Brooks, Mikki Lynn
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "MILFS Like it Black 19" from Moffos is something between bad comedy and silly sex or was it backwards?, no wonder it pass by me many times before Abigaile Johnson catch my eye, her scene and Alysha Rylee's are about the only salvage moments of the movie, they don't give credit to the male talent and I'm not going to spend more time than I already did in a rental at best, except if you're into bad comedy of curse, a good rental just for previous reasons then.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy
Remy 

Release date: 2/25/2015
Reviewed on: 3/12/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Veronica Rodriguez, Remy Lacroix, Mia Malkova
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: "Remy" from William H and HardX is a great movie to enjoy our beloved girl Remy Lacroix, we know how good of a performer she is and her Hula Hoop skills to complement the fun, she have two top notch girls along with her for the fans Veronica Rodriguez and Mia in a lez scene, well put IR and DP in house, you better get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 11 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 11 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 3/11/2015

Starring: Mike Adriano, Syren De Mer, Kendra Lust, Jodi Taylor, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: PAWG # 11" from Morally Corrupt is another fine edition of this booty focus flick, portraying some very fine asses, one I was wishing for more than just vaginal fuck: Jessa, that didn't happen but she is cute and one that surprise me with her talent: Syren DeMer, along with my GF Jodi and Kendra makes this one a must buy with a high score and seal of the Daman House.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 41 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (313)

Category
Studio

Director