Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 994 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best By Private 219: Pick Up Sex Is The Best
Best By Private 219: Pick Up Sex Is The Best 

Release date: 2/19/2015
Reviewed on: 3/27/2015

Starring: Ashley, Isabella Christyn, Carol Vega, Tara Blows, Mia Monarote
Studio: Private

Review brief: "Best By Private 219: Pick Up Sex Is The Best" from Private is a movie only saved from the "forget me list" by the performance of Ashley (also known as Irina Bruni by some) Private compilations usually give us around ten scenes not this with five scenes and four of them being vaginal only from some so so looking girls, even if I wanted to give more a rental score at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peep Show 5 (Jules Jordan Video)
Peep Show 5 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 3/26/2015

Starring: Sean Michaels, Anthony Rosano, Tim Von Swine, Veruca James, Amirah Adara, Brooke Wylde, Loni Legend
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: "Mike John's Peep Show 5" from Mike John productions and Jules Jordan video is another fun one for the fans great opening scene from Amirah who happen to be the only one who does anal here, but follow with three scenes that have a lot of energy from the girls, if you happen to be a fan of the series this one is for you, if you're not is a good one to start on, good getter middle of the road.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures)
Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures) 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 3/25/2015

Starring: Sabrina Rose, Jeny Baby, Kyra Black, Jasmine Black
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Anal Abyss 2" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a so so flick that bring some well know performers to the screen, one is a Favorite of mine: Jenny Baby, still not enough to make this a true getter, OTOH you can check it out first unless you're a fan like me of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Glamorous 7
Young & Glamorous 7 

Release date: 2/25/2015
Reviewed on: 3/19/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Seth Gamble, Veronica Rodriguez, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Rachele Richey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Young and Glamorous 7" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chris Streams, get me going since the first scene,slow down a bit but finish super strong with Aidra and Veronica, I can't lie to you, since you know about "my personal quest" where I'm in trying to review all of Aidra's work, not sure if you understand me and probably I don't care if you do, just saying, just make sure you get your copy of this one with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 40
I Love Big Toys 40 

Release date: 12/11/2014
Reviewed on: 3/18/2015

Starring: Jennifer White, Alex Chance, Natasha Starr, Jodi Taylor, Karmen Karma, Kaisey Dean, Haveen Ora
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "I Love big Toys 40" from Digital Sin is a very strong flick that will appeal to the many fans the series have gathered during 39 prior editions, and for those who just find out about it, is a very well put seven scene with beautiful girls doing the solo thing and majoring in size and girth, of course with a great camera work. A great getter for any fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 95: Lick My Icecream, Bitch
Private Specials 95: Lick My Icecream, Bitch 

Release date: 11/20/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2015

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Carol Vega, Amarna Miller, Lolita Taylor, Alicia Poz
Studio: Private

Review brief: "Private Specials 95: Lick My Ice cream, Bitch" from Private is a very low budget release of the many they have lately, so low that they have to use only one guy in all the scenes, (a big NO NO, for this Humble reviewer), he showcase why steroids aren't so popular with Male performers, the pops often are low and forced, contrary to the amount of muscles he may have, see now I' talking more about what I shouldn't, the movie also went downhill, instead of going up and beyond, for that and the losing point on the fake pop, the thing about food in a sex flick: it must be well done or is a bust, this makes it a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Black 19 (MOFOS)
MILFs Like It Black 19 (MOFOS) 

Release date: 8/19/2014
Reviewed on: 3/13/2015

Starring: Brooklyn Jade, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Greedy, Ray Black, Lucas Stone, Abigaile Johnson, Alysha Rylee, Sammy Brooks, Mikki Lynn
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "MILFS Like it Black 19" from Moffos is something between bad comedy and silly sex or was it backwards?, no wonder it pass by me many times before Abigaile Johnson catch my eye, her scene and Alysha Rylee's are about the only salvage moments of the movie, they don't give credit to the male talent and I'm not going to spend more time than I already did in a rental at best, except if you're into bad comedy of curse, a good rental just for previous reasons then.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy
Remy 

Release date: 2/25/2015
Reviewed on: 3/12/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Veronica Rodriguez, Remy Lacroix, Mia Malkova
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: "Remy" from William H and HardX is a great movie to enjoy our beloved girl Remy Lacroix, we know how good of a performer she is and her Hula Hoop skills to complement the fun, she have two top notch girls along with her for the fans Veronica Rodriguez and Mia in a lez scene, well put IR and DP in house, you better get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 11 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 11 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 3/11/2015

Starring: Mike Adriano, Syren De Mer, Kendra Lust, Jodi Taylor, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: PAWG # 11" from Morally Corrupt is another fine edition of this booty focus flick, portraying some very fine asses, one I was wishing for more than just vaginal fuck: Jessa, that didn't happen but she is cute and one that surprise me with her talent: Syren DeMer, along with my GF Jodi and Kendra makes this one a must buy with a high score and seal of the Daman House.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Teens 2
Creampie Teens 2 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 3/11/2015

Starring: Kari, Tiffany Star, Abigaile Johnson, Taylor Barnes, Presley Dawson, Jaslene Jade
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Creampie Teens 2" from the Reality Kings has all the talent to make a splash, none of the girls are below "Pretty", and they fuck with good energy, so what's my complain?, most of the pops are deposited way at the door, the last one even goes flying out the side of the girl's body, losing a complete point in the score. You can still buy it, just for the hotness of the girls on it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for City of Vices
City of Vices 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 3/6/2015

Starring: Ian Scott, Lou Lou, Mike Angelo, Ryan Ryder, Aletta Ocean, Lexi Lowe, Anissa Kate, Valentina Nappi, Jasmine Jae
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Dick Bush
Review brief: "City Of Vices" from Kaizen XXX distributed by Digital Playground, directed by Dick Bush, keep me entertain from start to finish, Valentina Nappi open and close out the movie, sex wise (big plus), Aletta is the protagonist and grace the sexcreen twice, Anissa Kate and her take it in the ass, what else we can ask for, stop there and better get inside your wallet to enjoy this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 7
My Hot Roommate 7 

Release date: 9/23/2014
Reviewed on: 3/5/2015

Starring: Marry Dream, Amirah Adara, Jessie Jazz, Alexis Crystal, Lina Napoli, Imma Hot
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "My Hot Roommate 7" from Reality Kings doesn't disappoint the viewers and deliver a good amount of eye candy hot sex and on top *one thousand dollars for every fan who watched*, just kidding, how do you expect to be paid on top of having three of the girls fuck in the ass and having good sex sessions being prove by the big pops delivered by the guys except for the third scene, this one goes automatic to the buy bin, just saying...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 13
Let's Try Anal 13 

Release date: 9/16/2014
Reviewed on: 3/4/2015

Starring: Ivy Laine, Chloe Brooke, Alexa Aimes, Dixie Belle, Kylie Kane
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Let's Try Anal 13" from Mofos is still the same, I have seen no progress in the camera work. The girls in this edition are all good looking at least, some very pretty, cover girl Kylie doesn't look like her at all, not so sure about the two girls in the second scene and only one having her anal try, other than that is all good for the try of regular porn fan but a strong recommendation for loyal fans of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 16
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 

Release date: 1/1/2015
Reviewed on: 3/2/2015

Starring: Sophia, Samantha, Sonja, Denise, Leyla, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 16" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, was kind of going south but then Enter Samantha and save the day along with Denise who also put a good show, eye candy was high but pretty uneven not sure how to score, since the highest part of this series value comes from that department, sex is good, all vaginal, no nice surprises like in some other of the series, good getter for loyal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 18
Cum Swallowing Auditions 18 

Release date: 1/7/2015
Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

Starring: Samantha, Ray, Tabetha, Jessie Andrews, Lola Foxx, Ava Taylor, Lucy Tyler
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Cum Swallowing Auditions 18" from Amateur Allure is a movie that fans of the series will love to have, and even not fans of the series will try to get, there have been some improvements in the camera work, not messing with the amateur feeling, but we are getting better shots and a very well polish product, the girls this time are mostly great looking but Lola Foxx just impress me some more along with Samantha, if you're want to check them out get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition
Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition 

Release date: 12/10/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2015

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Anna Polina, Nikita Bellucci, Samantha Bentley, Lola Reve
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Fucking POV: Paris Edition" from Jules Jordan Video, directed by Lensman, is a fun adventure on the other side of the pond, more precisely The City of Lights: Paris, very good introduction for the girls, all outdoors, the POV sex is good, maybe if Manuel got them to swallow it will hit the Jackpot, but not today so a high score and a "buy me" tag for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 10
Sweethearts Porn Tour 10 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2015

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Andrea, Sandy, Klara
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 10" My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is pure eye candy, wow all the girls have these awesome bodies, young natural tits and toned abs, except Jessica, well there you have it, you got me. Sadly in the last two scenes, the young studs didn't live up to the expectations and mess up a bit the scenes, bringing down the score which was the highest 'till then to a more normal or expected from the Studio. I'm amaze by cover girl Sandy and looking for more of hers, get you copy at a very nice price now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nutz About Butts
Nutz About Butts 

Release date: 1/28/2015
Reviewed on: 2/25/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Fires, Gabriella Paltrova, Mandy Muse, Mercedes Carrera, Abella Danger
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Nutz About Butts" from Jules Jordan Video directed by Chris Streams is a good starter of a series that can be up there if well managed, Mandy and Gaby are simple my favorite, Ashley is always there, Abella has big potential as well as a nice healthy butt, after making the math it was an easy choice to go for it, for the previous reasons or just for the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor, The (Brazzers)
Doctor, The (Brazzers) 

Release date: 10/6/2014
Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Starring: Franceska Jaimes, LouLou, Victoria Summers, Georgie Lyall
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: "The Doctor" from Brazzers is a very good movie fucking wise and the plot is good, maybe a bit silly but well put, all the performers seems to have a good time, I just wish we have a better reviewer or somebody who at least knew how to put two words together, in the meantime all we have is me. Sex wise Franceska leave them biting the dust, with her anal skills, her pretty face and her accent, overall a straight buy for most.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Curves 26
Monster Curves 26 

Release date: 10/21/2014
Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Starring: Tony, Tyler, Johnny Sins, Jamie Jackson, J-Mac, Anikka Albrite, Lily Love (USA), Lilith Lust, Payton Simmons, Dillion Carter
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Monster Curves 26" from the Reality Kings is going to lose some customers for the cover alone, Rainia Belle is girl who can be a ten in any cover, sadly not the best choice this time, you cannot even see her face, the good thing is that now you have this review and be certain that there's plenty of meat for the grill on this volume, Anikka's scene has no bad shot of her. Dillion Carter magnificent tits are a set of art, plus she swallows, so we have enough reason to buy this one, forgive the person in charge of the artwork.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 6
Teenage Sex Addicts 6 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/18/2015

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Cindy March, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 6" from Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar give us a second chance to enjoy some of these girls while they were performing only vaginal sex, before going full speed anal train, like My GF Leona Levi, who now we know for some great scenes, all anal, with a very good flow on every scene you can put this one on the buy bin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3
Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3 

Release date: 11/3/2014
Reviewed on: 2/13/2015

Starring: Eva Berger, Valentina Cross, Masha More, Lana Roberts, Anita Sparkle
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3" from Private and directed by Salvo Visalli is the weakest of the trio in the looks department, which has been pretty high, getting us use to it. OTOH, Four of the girls have the skills and take dick with gusto, Alice seems to be the rookie there, this one is around the middle for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Overdose 2
DP Overdose 2 

Release date: 1/26/2015
Reviewed on: 2/12/2015

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steven French, Mark Zane, Claire Robbins, Tee Reel, Hooks, D Snoop, Jada Stevens, Sarah Shevon, Mia Rider, Leilani Leeane, Penny Pax, Veruca James, Alana Rains, Ike Diezel, Alana Raines
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: "DP Overdose 2" from Jules Jordan Video and Mike John is a fun compilation that needs two disc for space with tons of beautiful girls doing the 2 on 1 thing, all of them with gusto and most of them swallowing the product of their work, nice two on one for us, Jada is a babe and the rest of the girls are around there, Leilani is a girl I really miss an she was a great performer who can take a dick or two like we see here, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Cute 2 (Hard X)
Super Cute 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/12/2015

Starring: Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: "Super Cute 2" from Hard X and Mason is a movie with all the fun and sex who may expect from one of our best directors Mason, she seems to bring the best of our actors an keep the creepiness a bit out, before it gets out of hand, like we have seen in many others releases, where it becomes the seal, and to each their own, but not for me. In super cute Aidra is the winner here along with me, enjoying every second of it. A straight buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 14
Sweethearts Porn Tour 14 

Release date: 11/6/2014
Reviewed on: 2/12/2015

Starring: Karen, Kelly, Alice, Claire, Denise, Anouk
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 14"from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland keep the eye candy and good sex supply with their own seal that have many loyal fans reaching for the wallets, trusting them for the reasons some others seem to hate, but the ones in the middle are the real winners, especially if they like me enjoy a good fuck on a very beautiful girl like Alexis Crystal (Anouk), if you fall under any of the previous categories go for it without any remorse.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 40 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (308)

Category
Studio

Director