Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 1056 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 

Release date: 2/2/2015
Reviewed on: 8/26/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "Schoolgirl Cuties" from New Sensations, and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, I really don't know which scene they direct or how they did it but they get four solid ones all vaginal but very well done, girls look accord to the theme and better yet they get fuck as expected, very generous 2 bonus scenes to get a taste of the company's product, like I said a good buy in the middle for most fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 17
Sweethearts Porn Tour 17 

Release date: 3/5/2015
Reviewed on: 8/24/2015

Starring: Honey, Bella, Pamela, Miranda, Veronique, Yulia
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 17" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, keeps the good stuff going with six sex scenes B/G and with great amount of eye candy and yes one that is not but we can live with it, right?, for the consistency of the product and the loyalty of the fans this one goes to the buy bin straight, no chaser.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 5
Teenies Hot Talent 5 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015

Starring: Angela, Monika, Caroline, Jasmine, Kate, Lucy, Maxima, Kendy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenies Hot Talent Volume 5" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that make me expect more but get the reality of porn world, where not always we get our fantasies come true, good movie anyhow, most of the girls are cute, one is not, I'm very used to be in the spoiled side, either way for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Bush 12
Hot Bush 12 

Release date: 3/31/2015
Reviewed on: 8/14/2015

Starring: Selma Sins, Carter Cruise, Kyra Hot, Kelsi Monroe, Riley Reynolds
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Hot Bush 12" from the Reality Kings is a two scene movie... not really but only two get me going Kelsie and Carter"s are the two best scenes and the one with more hair down there, Carter surprise me, being a natural blonde I was expecting less but get more, sweet, the other three scenes are decent but hardy will be award winner of any sort, a good rental or a buy for fans of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Anal 7
Sweethearts Anal 7 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/12/2015

Starring: Jessica, Amy, Sophia, Spice, Lucy, Judy, Annabella, Ezma
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Anal 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't deny the roots of the Studio with great looking girls and some solo and G/G scenes but filling the promise of good anal from 4 great scenes, all of them with girls that can easily be in the model industry. No more to say here, loyal fans are already getting their wallets open, any other can follow as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 20
Amateur POV Auditions 20 

Release date: 4/6/2015
Reviewed on: 8/7/2015

Starring: Ray, Jennifer White, Alison Rey, Alina West, Audrina Rossi, Karli Stone
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur POV Auditions Volume 20" from Amateur Allure, keeps the fans applauding and very satisfied, girls are auditioned, looking great at all times, swallowing the product of their efforts, if a thing was a little bit off, it was the Jennifer White audition, which if it wasn't kept canned for several years, we know she is not an amateur for us, but a true super star, who have done about everything, that's just me being me, OTOH I'm Always fair and never give scores just for the heck of it, this time it doesn't affect the score which is in the upper part of the level. Easy buy for most.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dani Daniels Experience, The
Dani Daniels Experience, The 

Release date: 3/26/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, Dani Daniels, Cherie Devile
Studio: Aura Productions

Review brief: "The Dani Daniels Experience" from Aura Productions, wasn't a good experience for me, due to the constant problems of my disc, I try to enjoy it first without reviewing but was almost impossible, the reviewer in me, was making mental notes which is not always good, both of us cannot make it happen for a better score that the low it gets, I hope it was only mine luck and not some cheap production from these guys, Dani is one of my favorite performers and one with a body that make me melt every time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 5
Teeny Sportstars 5 

Release date: 3/12/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015

Starring: Gina, Mila, Naomi, Jessie, Katja, Daniella, Joey Milano, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Sport Stars 5" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, goes in the same as our latest review from the Studio, great amount of eye candy, especially in the first scene with the girls, then complements with intercourse sex and masturbation scenes for all the fans, Sasha Rose ( Katja ) does anal very good, as she knows how, maybe not as high as the previous but a high score not the less, straight buy for loyal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 19
Cum Swallowing Auditions 19 

Release date: 2/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/4/2015

Starring: Lois, Ray, Gioia Biel, Lexi Bloom, Anikka Albrite, Kaylee Heart
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Cum Swallowing Auditions 19" from Amateur Allure keeps the rock rolling, nothing on this edition can make us stop from giving a high score, good pop are deliver in to the girls hungry mouths girls who are in the level side, right until Anikka made our screen explode with all her charms, sending this edition right to the "buy out bin"
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 23
Teeners From Holland 23 

Release date: 2/12/2015
Reviewed on: 7/31/2015

Starring: Naomi, Vanda, Jessie, Daniella, Zarena, Eveline
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners In Holland 23" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that takes off where the last one of the series finish, the change in the "From" to "In" in the movie didn't mess up the final result, a great variety of scenes that even includes the very beautiful Zarina, (a girl from the previous installment), who appears in as many as three separate times giving a great amount of eye candy to the movie, the other five scenes are two B/G, two solo and one four all girl. no hesitation from Loyal fans to get their wallets dusted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Teens 3
Creampie Teens 3 

Release date: 3/24/2015
Reviewed on: 7/31/2015

Starring: Adrianna, Kitty Cat, Carmen Monet, Tasha Loxx, Aida Sweet, Jenna J. Ross, Foxy Di
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Creampie Teens 3" from the Reality Kings is a movie that went from bad to worst, since the last of the series, were a couple of the pops were not deposit as they should, on this one they weren't done properly at all, missing the target 5 out of 7 chances, it's not possible they did it without knowing what the title was about, a good movie sex wise and good looking girls are all wasted based on the promise. They could call it "________" and will be a great movie with a score close to 4 stars. But today with the maximum penalty for the recurrence -1, -1 for the size of the company -1 for the recurrence give us a score of 1 1/2, or a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 8
Desperate Teens at Home 8 

Release date: 3/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015

Starring: Leo, Monika, Kristina, Julie, Sharon, Kim, Bailey, Lucy Li
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Desperate Teens At Home Part 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, bring back the eye candy that we all love more sometimes that the sex itself, no matter what people says in the inside we enjoy watching a beautiful girl being fuck more than a decent one with a lot of energy and chemistry and blah, blah, blah, even at times some of the better reviewers have told me, they enjoy some G/G action more, for the reasons stated earlier, Lucy Li is a "Work of Art" beautiful face great body and the best tits in my opinion, easily there are four more girls close the her bar in the movie but none surpasses her, this is an easy buy for most fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 

Release date: 2/9/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "Watching My Hot Wife" from New Sensation and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that happen to misguide me for the sole title, make me think about more than the husband watching his hot wife while fucking or something like that not only a 1 on 1 movie, where the husband watch the wife then fuck her, which is more boring than dancing with your sisters, sex is good and loyal fans will get to their wallets, most fans can think it over.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Put It In Her Ass 12
Put It In Her Ass 12 

Release date: 1/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015

Starring: Mia Diamond, Candy Alexa, Ivana Sugar, Amirah Adara, Sophie Lynx, Erika Bellucci, Vanda Lust, Sandra Luberc, Erika Belluci
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Put It In Her Ass 12" from the Reality Kings is an all European cast movie that is a bit shy of a perfect score, most of the girls are model material and most of them take it up her asshole, I'm still wondering why Sophie Linx didn't, since she has done anal in other movies, that will complete the perfect score, oh well!, it is what it is and nothing can be change now, great movie for the fans of the series and butt man aficionados like me, the tag is a clear buy out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 2/5/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Anita, Suzi, Christina, Lilly, Rose, Louise, Mary, Elise, Ashely, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is an all girl movie that has some more eye candy that the last regular fuck movie from the same studio that I review, don't need to be a dick (pun intended) to like a well done movie like this. Money Well spend I say.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Somebody's Daughter
Somebody's Daughter 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 7/25/2015

Starring: Thomas, Ray, Kaylee, Madison Scott, Talia Tyler, Nikki Daniels, Taylor Reed
Studio: Amateur Allure

Directed by: Ray, Thomas
Review brief: "Somebody's Daughter" from Amateur Allure is a movie that will please many fans of the Studio, some other fans will see in a different light, since this time the add something extra, (Spermcam) not everything works the first time or at all for different tastes, Adriano has some many fans with the tricks that he performs, Amateur Allure is in a totally different plane, but I guess is okay to try something new.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 1/27/2015
Reviewed on: 7/24/2015

Starring: Kylee, Stephanie Rose, Dillion Harper, Giselle Mari, Aurora Monroe, Nikki Lavay
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Pure 18 Volume 35" from the Reality Kings happen to be the weakest movie of the series, a very likeable series, which doesn't claim much as anal fuck circus or other sort of acts but just 18 or closer to 18 years old years getting fuck plain and simple, this volume shows low amount of eye candy above average the age looks and fuck that make the most avid fan fall sleep, along with some very strange pops missing targets, I was hoping for more but no cigar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 19
Amateur POV Auditions 19 

Release date: 3/2/2015
Reviewed on: 7/17/2015

Starring: Ray, Darby, Risi Simms, Jasmine Delatori, Kara Finley, Stephanie Moretti
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur POV Auditions Volume 19" from Amateur Allure keeps the quality going and the loads exploding in these cute girls which is a healthy dose of protein or that what the Doctor says...., anyhow you can put some of your hard earn money on this one as loyal fans of the series will.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Curves 27
Monster Curves 27 

Release date: 1/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Starring: Simone Peach, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate, Savannah Fox, Jillian Janson
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Monster Curves Volume 27' from The Reality Kings is a great movie tainted by the awful mistake of having five great scenes but stating 6 WTF!, this edition reach the perfect score but fumble the ball before crossing the goal line, if you don't mind the mistake, get it, otherwise, make them know they have to be more careful with their product.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties
Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties 

Release date: 7/10/2014
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alexis, Sonja, Shun, Adriana, Cathy, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is the weakest of the movies from the studio, I have seen in a long time, the eye candy factor is not at the level we are accustomed to and the sex is even worst, so the result is merely a unavoidable result, not even Bibi Noel can help here, fans of the studio may not spend o this one for a change and neither we will.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 

Release date: 3/9/2015
Reviewed on: 7/7/2015

Starring: Shane Diesel, Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade, Hope Harper
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2" from New Sensations and director/actor Shane Diesel is a decent movie that can work for loyal fans of the actor or the series but one than can barely work for me, since there's so much competition out there with companies and great directors working on the niche, plus you know I'm not the one kissing ass, giving high scores on every movie that lands in my hands, like I said loyal fan's getter, everyone else: good rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 5
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 5 

Release date: 2/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/1/2015

Starring: Lucy Heart, Violetta Pink, Daryl Croft, Lexi Dona, Luna White
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Really Tight Teenage Asshole 5" from Teen Erotica/Juicy Entertainment and director Ivan Esquebar is quite an eye candy movie charged more teenage assholes to stretch that the truth that goes everyday on facebook, most of the girls are lookers, Luna's ass is a thing of beauty, none of the girls look trashy which helps a lot with the theme, this one gets a high score and a buy out tag.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 13 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 13 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 2/9/2015
Reviewed on: 6/26/2015

Starring: Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Kimmy Olsen, Jodi Taylor
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls 13" from Morally Corrupt and directed by Mike Adriano has the "seal of the house" for the selection of girls alone, great sex is a great plus, two and two vaginal and anal here, since buttlove is not the main theme we greatly appreciate it, Phoenix Marie Stole the show performance wise and Dani is too cute for words to describe her, I can only say get it now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Private 212: It's Party Time
Best of Private 212: It's Party Time 

Release date: 7/31/2014
Reviewed on: 6/23/2015

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Zafira, Cherry Jul, Samanta, Veronica Sanchez, Wivien, Regina Moon, Jasmine Black, Donna Bell, Ellen Peterson, Alien, Kitty Cat, Candy Alexa, Cipriana, Barbie White, Nataly Von, Mira Sunset, Cherry Kiss, Nadia Bella, Coco De Mal, Gia L'Orenzo
Studio: Private

Review brief: "Best of Private 212: It's Party Time" from Private, promised a tons of girls and tons of fun, I must say they deliver, strong sex mostly vaginal, some anal (I Wish for some more, but didn't happen) one scene completely all girl action, so every base was covered, and you know now what you're getting. Either way for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 8
My Hot Roommate 8 

Release date: 1/13/2015
Reviewed on: 6/23/2015

Starring: Renato, James Brossman, Victoria Sweet, Mai Bailey, Kitty Cat, Grace Noel, Adele Sunshine, Ridge, Ria Rodrigez, Van Damme
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "My Hot Roommate 8" from the Reality Kings is a fun all vaginal installment of this series, which was still good to keep me entertained, trough the six scenes, they chose the best girl to finish the movie in high note with Ria's butt covered with man's love, so for those fans of the series, Euro girls or plain good fuck with a bit of fun this one is right in your alley.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 43 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (325)

Category
Studio

Director