Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 940 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 5
Hard Double Anal 5 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/19/2014

Starring: Stephanie, Rose, Lindsey, Victoria Tiffany, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 5" from Anal Industries deliver again, are you sure we are talking about the same company?, yes I'm sure, just to make sure the give you some silly armpit fucking in the way, so I'm sure they are. the girls go from good looking to super pretty and I know the last two scenes with Victoria Tiffany and Teena Leopoldina, will be very enjoyable but went way far with both cuties having their assholes filled and double filled, showing tremendous skills. Straight buy for most fans who don't faint easily.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Threesomes
Teenage Threesomes 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 12/18/2014

Starring: Raphael, Janette, Efina, Peachy
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Threesomes" from Teen Erotica is a different movie from the ones with a threesomething thing, because it contains only vaginal sex, the amount of eye candy is high, the girls are young and lean and the studs deliver good pops, showing the intensity, even at, like I said, vaginal sex, a ton of sucking for he girls who keep their mouths full at all times, to me is a straight buy, any regular fan can do it as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA: Daughters Needs Anal
DNA: Daughters Needs Anal 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/17/2014

Starring: Shelby Paige, Andrea Sky, Hazel Allure, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "DNA: Daughters Need Anal" from Desperate Pleasures is to me like an desperate intent of a good movie, first of all, the girls go from good looking to very beautiful and they didn't capture that, the Step dad is always the same JW (I guess?), the pop which it seem to be internal all the time is not captured properly, what the fuck? and the cherry on top of the cake: the fucking sound of the stills, that kill my mood after the fourth click, don't you guys have editing?, I know is fantasy but customers aren't stupid, the idea is great but having so much good competition with some of the genre top directors, it will make it really hard, too create a fan base this way. just my HO. a rental at best, that's just me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 6/12/2014
Reviewed on: 12/11/2014

Starring: Sylvia, Suzi, Cindy, Sara, Susan, Nadia, Denise, Nella, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/ Art Video Holland, get us to Fantasy land with some very young and very beautiful girls, this edition let me wanting for more, some anal was thrown there giving the already high score a push up, fans and followers of the series can go for it, since it has the seal of the house on it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 93: Lolitas In Barcelona
Private Specials 93: Lolitas In Barcelona 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/10/2014

Starring: Carol Vega, Amarna Miller, Lolita Taylor, Nikky Baby
Studio: Private

Review brief: "Private Specials 93: Lolitas in Barcelona" is a very good overall flick, that let us enjoy the work of one beautiful girl Lolita (shown as Lolita Taylor), but doesn't stop there even with some vaginal play, they use Nikky Baby twice, one with six or five guys performing, to get the rating up quite a bit, you can get it with no regrets.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 15
Latina Sex Tapes 15 

Release date: 8/12/2014
Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

Starring: Annika, Nadia Capri, Chase Ryder, Keisha Grey, Tobee Keepsake
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Latina Sex Tapes 15" from Moffos gets the Latina thing for the fans, I'm not sure if I see any of the girls there and recognize any of them as a Latina, even with my Heritage, oh well !, one time a Studio want to pass Madison Parker as Indian, I guess nothing is out of reach and everything if fair game as long as is just fantasy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Molly's Life 25
Molly's Life 25 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

Starring: Lexi Belle, Miko Sinz, Miko Sins, Molly Cavalli, Malena Morgan, Jessie Rogers, Andi Sky, Mila Gabor
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: "Molly's Life 25" from Muffia get a simple formula and keep milking for a long time, and they can keep it for many more if they put out the talent that are very pleasant to our eyes, Molly has a great body and knows how to connect with her partner in turn, who happen to have at least on this edition equal or better body than hers, fans of her work will be salivating, you can easily go for this one on the middle range.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 17
POV Pervert 17 

Release date: 9/22/2014
Reviewed on: 12/3/2014

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Serena Ali, Jodi Taylor, Casey Calvert, Carter Cruise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: "Mike John's POV Pervert 17" from Mike John Productions is a well constructed flick that will please the many fans of Mike and Tim's work, I know he doesn't have the flattest belly but not many of us do as well and in a POV type of movie can add the feeling of being there, Jodi Taylor is easily my Favorite follow by Carter Cruise, who win the second to Casey who didn't lose it, just happen to be a photo finish, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazzers 10th Anniversary
Brazzers 10th Anniversary 

Release date: 9/30/2014
Reviewed on: 12/1/2014

Starring: Monique Alexander, Nikki Benz, Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Roxxx, Phoenix Marie, Madison Ivy, Kagney Linn Karter, Ava Addams, Kortney Kane, Mia Malkova
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: "Brazzers 10th Anniversary" from the Studio of the same name finally decide to deliver the two most anticipated first anal in a long time and finish the urban legend that haunt in porn world every single day, very long wait for something like this, since I can recall, hopefully it didn't damage the overall sales of the movie, which happen to be better than some but not as good as some others, hopefully Mia and Madison fans will get to their wallets to get it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Treatment
Full Anal Treatment 

Release date: 10/22/2014
Reviewed on: 12/1/2014

Starring: Mike Adriano, Britney Amber, Roxanne Rae, Alby Rydes, Marina Visconti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Full Anal Treatment" from Mike Adriano and Evil Angel is a movie that if not for Marina Visconti, it will be a less that solid, kind of odd for fans of Mike Adriano's work and for the price of the EA movies, Alby Rides looked way better in the trailer than in real time, Mike's pops weren't showing the excitement of fucking these young babes, so you make the math but Marina's scene is worth the price of the ticket for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4 

Release date: 9/17/2014
Reviewed on: 11/26/2014

Starring: Macy, Lucy Heart, Kristall Rush, Elena Gilbert, Eva Berger
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4" from Teen Erotica, directed by Ivan Esquebar is a jar full of eye candy and anal sex, I've seen some of the girls before and the are a wide variety of hair colors and skin tones for the avid fans, one of the bet scenes had a bad ending, or maybe my copy didn't work well, overall is a good getter for fans or no fans of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Put It In Her Ass 11
Put It In Her Ass 11 

Release date: 8/5/2014
Reviewed on: 11/21/2014

Starring: Nina, Tigerr Benson, Marry Dream, Marica Hase, Mira Sunset, Amber Daiquiri
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Put It In Her Ass" from the Reality kings is a very strong anal flick with girls that did two guys each, get DP'ed and some even swallow the product of their work, (guys seem very into it and prove it in the form of some big pops) last girl Mira gets an anal creampie, to get a very good rating and seal of the house.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 2 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 2 (Blacked) 

Release date: 11/17/2014
Reviewed on: 11/20/2014

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Jillian Janson, August Ames, Karla Kush, Addison Belgium
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: "My First Interracial volume 2" from Blacked.com keeps the good vibes going, doesn't matter that this one is an all vaginal movie, keep me entertain at all times, is always good to have some girls that you really want to watch, Jillian for me and Addison Belgium for everyone else, all the sex is well captured as the girls expressions while taking very large dicks, you can't go wrong with this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Little Innocence
Sweet Little Innocence 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 11/19/2014

Starring: Marina, Dasha, Anya K., Anya C.
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Sweet Little Innocence" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a movie better than expected while being a flick inclined towards the all pussy play, they throw a anal scene, which is good and get us (at least three of the girls) good amount of eye candy, last scene get an extra 1/2 point that give us a good rating, you can easily get this one for a very fair price this days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Asses 21
Extreme Asses 21 

Release date: 8/19/2014
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014

Starring: Darlene, Jada Stevens, Courtney Shea, Blanche Bradburry, Penelope Stone, Kili Bangs
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Extreme Asses 21" is a good movie to showcase six girls with some nice asses, Jada's ass qualifies without doubt, Blanche does as well, Darlene is not only extreme but a monster butt, very nice!, the rest aren't as impressive but I won't deny an escapade in case they require me to. You can go for it in the low end or check it out first.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 12
Sweethearts Porn Tour 12 

Release date: 9/4/2014
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014

Starring: Jessica, Daisy, Jordan, Milla, Shirley, Marsha
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 12" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, gets the dozen, in the Porn tour Series, with a bellisima Daisy in the cover, yet inside she went for more having her asshole worked for our pleasure, the rest of the girls are good or better looking than the average and as always very young looking, so if you know the deal, go for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/14/2014

Starring: Zarina, Nika, Adele Booty, Cindy March, Ashley Teen, Taissia Shanti, Lateya
Studio: Teen Erotica

Directed by: Ivan Esquebar
Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4" from Teen Erotica and directed by Esteban Esquebar keep the bar high as the last time we did a review, very beautiful young girls having all kind of love, especially butt love, it will be hard to complain and even harder not to give a high rating to this effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 111
North Pole 111 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 11/13/2014

Starring: Samantha Rone, Aidra Fox, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: "North Pole 111" from Peter North, directed by Craven Moorehead, is a nice movie that showcase four young cuties, starting with Samantha Rone and Aidra Fox as main appetizer, an all vaginal movie that can easily make you reach for your wallet, especially in the middle of the road.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 33 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 33 (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 9/16/2014
Reviewed on: 11/12/2014

Starring: Tiffany Fox, Giselle Leon, Lola Foxx, Kiera Winters, Alice March, Roxanne Rae
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Pure 18 33' from Reality Kings is the movie you're looking for if you're a fan of the series, very young talent with the exemption of Giselle Leon whose been in many, many videos, other that that a great effort that keep the seal of the series going, good buy, especially to check out the cover girl Lola Foxx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dani Daniels Deeper
Dani Daniels Deeper 

Release date: 9/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/7/2014

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Dani Daniels, Anikka Albrite, Rob Piper
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: "Dani Daniels Deeper" from Blacked.com is all Dani Daniels showcase and also mark her first interracial thing, sure since I don't keep track of those things I believe you, one thing for sure is very nice to see Dani with some very good size dicks enjoying a fun time, Anikka my love is showcase as a great complement to Dani, hope they do an all Anikka movie soon, if not because I miss the part from the trailer where she walks and shows her booty slowly, this will be in a higher rating but it stays just high, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 11
Sweethearts Porn Tour 11 

Release date: 7/8/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

Starring: Candy, Nancy, Abby, Grace, Nathalie, Milana
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 11" from My Sexy Kittens offer the loyal fans another wagon on the long train of the Porn Tour, all the scenes are B/G no solos here, so if you know the product you can easily go for it or a strong flick to check it out for new customers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumsumption
Cumsumption 

Release date: 8/25/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Jillian Janson, Keisha Grey, Gigi Allens, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: "CUMsumpion" from Willian H. and Jules Jordan Video is a great swallowing flick that fail to get the perfect score on the best scene of the movie, say what??, yes the last shot from Keisha is cut not letting the fans to enjoy the final exact moment and main reason of the movie, either way this one is one you can and must have with the extra of having Jillian taking dick up her butt, when is was not mandatory, waste no time thinking about it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal
Interracial & Anal 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Anissa Kate, Rob Piper, Marina Visconti, Candice Dare
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: "Interracial And Anal" from Blacked.com is a very enjoyable flick that have my favorite thing in porn: Anal, and the one of many fans: Interracial (as in a white girl taking a big black man and nothing else.), Marina Visconti is an excellent choice for a cover that invites the many fans that are into it, but Jada performance is excellent and a great closer in Candice Dare a new girl that will brake many hearts and dicks along the way, the girl's tease is kind of short for my taste but the overall product makes it an easy buy for me and the honorable fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 89: Extreme Soviet Sluts
Private Specials 89: Extreme Soviet Sluts 

Release date: 5/22/2014
Reviewed on: 11/5/2014

Starring: Lolita Petrova, Liona Levi, Victoria Popova, Marysole, Elizaveta Gollibeva
Studio: Private

Directed by: Omar Galanti, Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Specials 89: Extreme Soviet Sluts" from Private and Salvo Visalli is one of the best movies I happen to watch and review from Private of late hard sex wise, add four very beautiful Russian girls and we have a winning formula, it will be hard to mess up this one, but just ask a couple of the Studios that I've been doing many reviews and you will agree with me on the high score, Liona is getting better in front of my eyes and Lolita keep her pace, good getter for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Bush 10
Hot Bush 10 

Release date: 5/23/2014
Reviewed on: 10/30/2014

Starring: Beata Undine, Leyla Black, Dani Daniels, Angelina Mylee, Savannah Secret
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Hot Bush 10" from the Reality Kings give us a bit more than expected and a little less than desired, let me explain they throw some hot anal for the fans who really enjoy it, then have a coupe of the girls with less hair that you might wanted on this kind of niche, and I'm not talking about her heads but below their waist, Anyway is a good buy specially in the low end.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (293)

Category
Studio

Director