Reviewers  > dandaman

dandaman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 1047 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 23
Teeners From Holland 23 

Release date: 2/12/2015
Reviewed on: 7/31/2015

Starring: Naomi, Vanda, Jessie, Daniella, Zarena, Eveline
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners In Holland 23" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that takes off where the last one of the series finish, the change in the "From" to "In" in the movie didn't mess up the final result, a great variety of scenes that even includes the very beautiful Zarina, (a girl from the previous installment), who appears in as many as three separate times giving a great amount of eye candy to the movie, the other five scenes are two B/G, two solo and one four all girl. no hesitation from Loyal fans to get their wallets dusted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Teens 3
Creampie Teens 3 

Release date: 3/24/2015
Reviewed on: 7/31/2015

Starring: Adrianna, Kitty Cat, Carmen Monet, Tasha Loxx, Aida Sweet, Jenna J. Ross, Foxy Di
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Creampie Teens 3" from the Reality Kings is a movie that went from bad to worst, since the last of the series, were a couple of the pops were not deposit as they should, on this one they weren't done properly at all, missing the target 5 out of 7 chances, it's not possible they did it without knowing what the title was about, a good movie sex wise and good looking girls are all wasted based on the promise. They could call it "________" and will be a great movie with a score close to 4 stars. But today with the maximum penalty for the recurrence -1, -1 for the size of the company -1 for the recurrence give us a score of 1 1/2, or a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 8
Desperate Teens at Home 8 

Release date: 3/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015

Starring: Leo, Monika, Kristina, Julie, Sharon, Kim, Bailey, Lucy Li
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Desperate Teens At Home Part 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, bring back the eye candy that we all love more sometimes that the sex itself, no matter what people says in the inside we enjoy watching a beautiful girl being fuck more than a decent one with a lot of energy and chemistry and blah, blah, blah, even at times some of the better reviewers have told me, they enjoy some G/G action more, for the reasons stated earlier, Lucy Li is a "Work of Art" beautiful face great body and the best tits in my opinion, easily there are four more girls close the her bar in the movie but none surpasses her, this is an easy buy for most fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 

Release date: 2/9/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "Watching My Hot Wife" from New Sensation and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that happen to misguide me for the sole title, make me think about more than the husband watching his hot wife while fucking or something like that not only a 1 on 1 movie, where the husband watch the wife then fuck her, which is more boring than dancing with your sisters, sex is good and loyal fans will get to their wallets, most fans can think it over.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Put It In Her Ass 12
Put It In Her Ass 12 

Release date: 1/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015

Starring: Mia Diamond, Candy Alexa, Ivana Sugar, Amirah Adara, Sophie Lynx, Erika Bellucci, Vanda Lust, Sandra Luberc, Erika Belluci
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Put It In Her Ass 12" from the Reality Kings is an all European cast movie that is a bit shy of a perfect score, most of the girls are model material and most of them take it up her asshole, I'm still wondering why Sophie Linx didn't, since she has done anal in other movies, that will complete the perfect score, oh well!, it is what it is and nothing can be change now, great movie for the fans of the series and butt man aficionados like me, the tag is a clear buy out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 2/5/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Anita, Suzi, Christina, Lilly, Rose, Louise, Mary, Elise, Ashely, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is an all girl movie that has some more eye candy that the last regular fuck movie from the same studio that I review, don't need to be a dick (pun intended) to like a well done movie like this. Money Well spend I say.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Somebody's Daughter
Somebody's Daughter 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 7/25/2015

Starring: Thomas, Ray, Kaylee, Madison Scott, Talia Tyler, Nikki Daniels, Taylor Reed
Studio: Amateur Allure

Directed by: Ray, Thomas
Review brief: "Somebody's Daughter" from Amateur Allure is a movie that will please many fans of the Studio, some other fans will see in a different light, since this time the add something extra, (Spermcam) not everything works the first time or at all for different tastes, Adriano has some many fans with the tricks that he performs, Amateur Allure is in a totally different plane, but I guess is okay to try something new.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 1/27/2015
Reviewed on: 7/24/2015

Starring: Kylee, Stephanie Rose, Dillion Harper, Giselle Mari, Aurora Monroe, Nikki Lavay
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Pure 18 Volume 35" from the Reality Kings happen to be the weakest movie of the series, a very likeable series, which doesn't claim much as anal fuck circus or other sort of acts but just 18 or closer to 18 years old years getting fuck plain and simple, this volume shows low amount of eye candy above average the age looks and fuck that make the most avid fan fall sleep, along with some very strange pops missing targets, I was hoping for more but no cigar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 19
Amateur POV Auditions 19 

Release date: 3/2/2015
Reviewed on: 7/17/2015

Starring: Ray, Darby, Risi Simms, Jasmine Delatori, Kara Finley, Stephanie Moretti
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur POV Auditions Volume 19" from Amateur Allure keeps the quality going and the loads exploding in these cute girls which is a healthy dose of protein or that what the Doctor says...., anyhow you can put some of your hard earn money on this one as loyal fans of the series will.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Curves 27
Monster Curves 27 

Release date: 1/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Starring: Simone Peach, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate, Savannah Fox, Jillian Janson
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Monster Curves Volume 27' from The Reality Kings is a great movie tainted by the awful mistake of having five great scenes but stating 6 WTF!, this edition reach the perfect score but fumble the ball before crossing the goal line, if you don't mind the mistake, get it, otherwise, make them know they have to be more careful with their product.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties
Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties 

Release date: 7/10/2014
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alexis, Sonja, Shun, Adriana, Cathy, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is the weakest of the movies from the studio, I have seen in a long time, the eye candy factor is not at the level we are accustomed to and the sex is even worst, so the result is merely a unavoidable result, not even Bibi Noel can help here, fans of the studio may not spend o this one for a change and neither we will.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 

Release date: 3/9/2015
Reviewed on: 7/7/2015

Starring: Shane Diesel, Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade, Hope Harper
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2" from New Sensations and director/actor Shane Diesel is a decent movie that can work for loyal fans of the actor or the series but one than can barely work for me, since there's so much competition out there with companies and great directors working on the niche, plus you know I'm not the one kissing ass, giving high scores on every movie that lands in my hands, like I said loyal fan's getter, everyone else: good rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 5
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 5 

Release date: 2/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/1/2015

Starring: Lucy Heart, Violetta Pink, Daryl Croft, Lexi Dona, Luna White
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Really Tight Teenage Asshole 5" from Teen Erotica/Juicy Entertainment and director Ivan Esquebar is quite an eye candy movie charged more teenage assholes to stretch that the truth that goes everyday on facebook, most of the girls are lookers, Luna's ass is a thing of beauty, none of the girls look trashy which helps a lot with the theme, this one gets a high score and a buy out tag.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 13 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 13 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 

Release date: 2/9/2015
Reviewed on: 6/26/2015

Starring: Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Kimmy Olsen, Jodi Taylor
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls 13" from Morally Corrupt and directed by Mike Adriano has the "seal of the house" for the selection of girls alone, great sex is a great plus, two and two vaginal and anal here, since buttlove is not the main theme we greatly appreciate it, Phoenix Marie Stole the show performance wise and Dani is too cute for words to describe her, I can only say get it now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Private 212: It's Party Time
Best of Private 212: It's Party Time 

Release date: 7/31/2014
Reviewed on: 6/23/2015

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Zafira, Cherry Jul, Samanta, Veronica Sanchez, Wivien, Regina Moon, Jasmine Black, Donna Bell, Ellen Peterson, Alien, Kitty Cat, Candy Alexa, Cipriana, Barbie White, Nataly Von, Mira Sunset, Cherry Kiss, Nadia Bella, Coco De Mal, Gia L'Orenzo
Studio: Private

Review brief: "Best of Private 212: It's Party Time" from Private, promised a tons of girls and tons of fun, I must say they deliver, strong sex mostly vaginal, some anal (I Wish for some more, but didn't happen) one scene completely all girl action, so every base was covered, and you know now what you're getting. Either way for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 8
My Hot Roommate 8 

Release date: 1/13/2015
Reviewed on: 6/23/2015

Starring: Renato, James Brossman, Victoria Sweet, Mai Bailey, Kitty Cat, Grace Noel, Adele Sunshine, Ridge, Ria Rodrigez, Van Damme
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "My Hot Roommate 8" from the Reality Kings is a fun all vaginal installment of this series, which was still good to keep me entertained, trough the six scenes, they chose the best girl to finish the movie in high note with Ria's butt covered with man's love, so for those fans of the series, Euro girls or plain good fuck with a bit of fun this one is right in your alley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Maximum Penetration
Manuel's Maximum Penetration 

Release date: 2/23/2015
Reviewed on: 6/19/2015

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Dani Daniels, Summer Brielle, Romi Rain, Alina Li
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel's Maximum Penetration" from Jules Jordan video and Lensman get me going hard on the first two scenes, then went down a bit in the last two, not sure why, maybe I was expecting more from Romi Rain or maybe Summer Brielle's tits aren't big enough? or maybe I am not totally in to the nature's names or something, Dani Daniels is a clear winner here, and reason enough too buy on, perhaps, Manu and Toni weren't as handsy and that helps a lot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 7 (Renegade)
Teen Dreams 7 (Renegade) 

Release date: 7/31/2014
Reviewed on: 6/17/2015

Starring: Mark Wood, Phoebe, James Deen, Jasmine Jones, Tyler Stevenz, Camilla Bella, Mekeilah Love
Studio: Renegade

Review brief: "Teen Dreams 7" from Renegade is my farewell review for the Studio, since I don't think they will be willing to change the cheap buck for the extra two minutes of time that it takes to names the performers and source of the scenes, unless something marvelous happen and my colleagues make aware, this studio will be in my (you name it) list, great to see Tyler Stevenz again, one of my favorite performers who didn't last too long in the Industry, since is cheap you can check it out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 4 (Renegade)
Assault That Ass 4 (Renegade) 

Release date: 11/20/2014
Reviewed on: 6/17/2015

Starring: David Perry, Candy, Lola, Nick Lang, Christina Bella, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Tiffany Rousso, Lora Craft
Studio: Renegade

Review brief: "Assault That Ass 4" from Renegade uses an old name and old trick to try making a cheap buck, I'm kind of sad, since I being doing some reviews on compilations and find nothing wrong on trying to get a bit of surplus on an already paid scene, but be gracious and you may get a couple of customers that want to see her favorite girl scene from the original movie, not all of us want to jerk off cheap, a check out for the girls and the hot fuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex On Blondes (Red Light District)
Lex On Blondes (Red Light District) 

Release date: 9/29/2003
Reviewed on: 6/16/2015

Starring: Tia, Lexington Steele, Lana, Nikita, Monica Sweetheart, Egypt, Alicia Rhodes, Sue Diamond, Tia (British)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: "Lex On Blondes" or "Lex On Blondes 1" from Mercenary Pictures, released by Red Light district as it was first done, is a good movie with all the elements that made the Studio or Studios a success in the past, half of the girls perform above average most of them are mature by today's standards except Monika Sweetheart who was young and at her best here, and she could be today, the only reason to buy this one for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 9
Sweethearts Porn Tour 9 

Release date: 6/5/2014
Reviewed on: 6/13/2015

Starring: Angel, Kristina, Lisa, Vadim, Liza, Alisa, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Alexis Crystal, Steel Musik
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, follows the same formula of the previous number with a deck of beauties that get fuck with the same pleasure as we watch them do, or they are really awesome performers, I think is the later, all of them look great, maybe our first girl was the slowest but hings pick up from there, Great copy for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 8
Sweethearts Porn Tour 8 

Release date: 5/8/2014
Reviewed on: 6/13/2015

Starring: Lola, Cindy, Dolly, Claire, J.J., Valerie, Markus Tynai, Yuriy Sergeev
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a great movie that makes me very happy for the selection of girls and the fluent sex, we even have some butt sex, Little Caprice as Lola is a cutie, Cindy and Dolly are just as stunning as you can find in a porn movie, final verdict: buy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi
Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi 

Release date: 1/29/2015
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Julie Hunter, Alexis Crystal, Alicia Poz, Violette Pink, Gala Brown
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Rocka
Review brief: "Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi" from Private and seems like Director Franco Roccaforte, stated as Xavi Rocka, is a movie with some potential, but one that fails at the end or actually didn't fail but never get me going, seems like the space inside the taxi which is huge, wasn't enough for a porn set, not even the POV camera help it, maybe they could start the sex inside and move out a bit or something. Girls go from okay looking to super model like Alexis Crystal, I will give Franco another chance, since he is one very likeable person.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 

Release date: 2/19/2015
Reviewed on: 6/11/2015

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Zen Booty
Zen Booty 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 6/10/2015

Starring: Richelle Ryan, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Jay Snake, Ava Addams, Aleska Diamond, Athena Pleasures, Trinity St. Clair, Summer Brielle, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: "Zen Booty" from Brazzers is a so so movie for me as the expectations were kind of high, with so much being promised in the back cover, the set up kind of silly, the fuck was okay but never reach the next level, even with the leggins and sporty outfits that many will love, this one can be watch and be enjoyed, but the replay value is not my cup of tea, this one is up to you.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 42 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (323)

Category
Studio

Director