Reviewers  > Daigoro

Daigoro's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 33 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Smokin Hot (Platinum X Pictures)
Smokin Hot (Platinum X Pictures) 

Release date: 11/13/2006
Reviewed on: 6/12/2007

Starring: Daisy Marie, Alexa Von Tess, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Ricki White, Richelle Ryan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Review brief: The sound and production values are very well done. As are the camera work and editing. So... while this was a good job by the director, the performances were very hit and miss. It may be a worthy rental but it isn't one I'll be adding to my collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 13
Erotica XXX 13 

Release date: 12/14/2006
Reviewed on: 6/12/2007

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz, Miko Sinz, Paulina James
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: This is exactly what I expect from Tyrone Shuz. All of the scenes are worth watching with the second, third and fifth being best for me. The bonus scene is one of the best pieces of porn I have ever seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 14
Craving Big Cocks 14 

Release date: 12/18/2006
Reviewed on: 6/12/2007

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, Carmella Bing, Taylor Ash, Presley Maddox, Taya Talise, Molly Mason
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Review brief: All of the scenes were worth watching but only one really stood out. If you are a fan of Tyrone Shuz you should check it out, if not this is still worth a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double the Fun (New Sensations)
Double the Fun (New Sensations) 

Release date: 12/11/2006
Reviewed on: 6/11/2007

Starring: Sandra, Sheridan, Stacy Silver, Sarah Blue, Tera Bond, Sharka Blue, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Sabrina Rose, Sandra Parker
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Dillon
Review brief: This movie is amazing. It has some more hardcore elements than I usually enjoy but they all seem to be really enjoying themselves. Dillon and the performers all did outstanding jobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Asian Adventure
Jack's Asian Adventure 

Release date: 11/29/2006
Reviewed on: 6/11/2007

Starring: Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Sascha, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Jazmine Leih, Evelyn Lin, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: I was disappointed by this feature. I didn't like the "comic" story and the camera work ticked me off. Most of the performances were genuine but seemed to be missing something. This is not one I'll be keeping in my collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx)
Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx) 

Release date: 10/18/2006
Reviewed on: 1/25/2007

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sarah Twain, Keana Moire
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: Sensory Overload Ninn Worx Starring: Kathy Anderson, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Lee, Nela, Zoe Trope, Nikki Sun, Sarah Twain, Stacy Silver, Veronika da SouzaDirected By: Moire Candy FEATURE: The movie starts with a long, story driven intro that is actually worth watching. The main character decides to go to a sensory deprivation clinic. The scenes are separated into the five senses, with a final scene involving them all. The production values are lower than what I am used to seeing from Ninn Worx, with definite video artifacts during close up shots. The best scenes are the ones dealing with Sound, Taste and the final scene. The others are just above average. Lucy Lee gets nailed during the sound scene, where he has to listen through headphones. Her ass gets fucked pretty hard. Taste has two gorgeous women playing with fruit and cream, which he has to eat after they're finished. The final scene has him boning Stacy Silver while two women go at it with each other. The music is surprisingly good in this film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Lie
Girls Lie 

Release date: 9/30/2006
Reviewed on: 1/25/2007

Starring: Tom Byron, Daniel, Joey Ray, Scott Nails, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Julius Ceazher, Pixie Pearl, Zak Sabbath, Dana DeArmond, William Wood
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Eon McKai
Review brief: Girls LieVividStarring: Charlotte Stokely, Dana DeArmond, Pixie Pearl, Riley MasonDirected By: Eon McKai FEATURE: The first half of the movie has the girls doing it with their boyfriends while the second half has them cheating. So that means there are eight scenes in this movie. The film starts with an awesome intro and the music for the entire DVD is very good. I think it was shot at a slower framerate than normal which creates an interesting effect. The first scene is short but sweet, it would have been perfect with another few minutes of action. This is basicly the case for all the scenes. The way Eon puts together a scene reminds me a little of Brad Armstrong's work. The performances are always very genuine and realisticly hot, but the scenes are also a bit short, making you constantly wish for more. Eon is very gritty and stylized in a younger, more rock and roll way. There is an extra disc with a bonus scene and some other stuff and as a whole it adds to the complete package well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 15: I Only Love Slippery Sluts
Ionie Luvcoxxx 15: I Only Love Slippery Sluts 

Release date: 10/30/2006
Reviewed on: 1/25/2007

Starring: Vanessa, Franki, Shona
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luvcoxxx
Review brief: Ionie Luvcoxxx 15: I Only Love Slippery SlutsPrivateStarring:Vanessa, Franki, Shona, Franky Knight, Samantha BondDirected By: Ionie LuvcoxxxFEATURE: Ionie walks around a mini mall with a camera asking people if they want to be in a porno. The search for people to be in the film is obviously fake. I pretty much skipped the first scene because the chick isn't hot and the guy was half soft the whole time. The second scene has a woman cover herself in paint and masterbate. Another woman joins her and the paint flies in a bad lesbian scene. This is a bad movie. I was glad there were only four scenes but still felt the desire to fast forward most of the time. I guess they did stick to the title theme, chicks were covered in lube or paint but they spent more time sliding around than having halfway decent sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strangers When We Meet (Wicked)
Strangers When We Meet (Wicked) 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 1/9/2007

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Jezebelle Bond, Talon, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Kelly Gray
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: David Stanley
Review brief: Strangers When We MeetWickedStarring: Sativa Rose, Kelly Kline, Mika Tan, Jezebelle Bond, Jenaveve JolieDirected By: David StanleyFEATURE: I'm a Wicked fan but this is the first David Stanley flick I've seen. With this cast he has a lot to work with. The movie starts with one of my pet peeves, the two in one scene, where you have two separate couples boning in completely separate scenarios but somehow decide to squeeze both couplings into a single, bad, bottle necked and compressed scene. This is followed by another time saver, the BJ only scene. The film does have normal scenes, three, and they are all good, especially the last two. Overall I guess this is about what you should expect from a couples feature. It has a better script and better acting than most, and a cast who do a good job in the sexual chemistry department. At the other end of the spectrum I want longer scenes with better lighting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3 

Release date: 10/2/2006
Reviewed on: 1/9/2007

Starring: Violet, Simi, Thomas Stone, Daria, Cage, Jessika T., Tomas, JJ, Christine Black
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3SwankStarring: Simi, Darina, Violet, Christine, JessikaDirected By: Denys DefrancescoFEATURE: If you like big, natural tits on very good looking European women then this may be a title for you. If you enjoy scenes with tons of sexual energy and passion then you should look elsewhere. Like the last Swank DVD I reviewed this disc has some beautiful women having sex ranging from lackluster to slightly above average. It also has some janky editing and camera work, although it is decent overall. The sexiness of the women is the only thing that keeps this film above average. If you're really interested, rent it, otherwise check out Super Swank, which is about the same but has twice as many scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: L'Amour
Fem: L'Amour 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 1/9/2007

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Justine Joli, Kellemarie, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Faith Leon, Daisy Layne, Heather Vuur, Marlie Moore
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Fem L'AmourNinn WorxStarring: Heather Vuur, Faith Leon, Justine Joli, KellyMarie, Kimberly Kane, Angie Savage, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Marie Moore, Daisy LayneDirected By: Michael NinnFEATURE: As a fan of Michael Ninn I'm looking forward to this one. Known for beautiful women shot in a way that makes them even more beautiful and a music video-like style, Ninn still has a tendency to lose chemistry between his stars. Fem L'Amour delivers sexy women and awesome style. It is a lesbian title so if you want some man in your sex sandwich read no further. The chemistry and performances are generally good, if on the average side. As expected the camera work and production values are very well done as well. The only thing I have a problem with is the tame nature of the scenes, the film is a little too soft core. I'm a reviewer who tends toward the couples friendly sex and I think this isn't hard enough so that opinion should apply to most.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 13 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 13 (New Sensations) 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 1/9/2007

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Micah Moore
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Review brief: Teen Dreams 13Digital Sin/New SensationsStarring: Lela Star, Evelyn Lin, Cody Lane, Celina Cross, Micah MooreDirected By: Tyler Scott (Tyrone Shuz)FEATURE: I'm almost positive Tyler Scott is really Tyrone Shuz. As a big time fan of Shuz and this series I'm pretty sure this will be good. The series has young women having sex in a much more female friendly manner than most porn these days. Tyrone Shuz always does a great job behind the camera and the production values are top notch. The best scene is the first, but it does have some choking. Lela loves it and the sex is intense. Evelyn seems new to being in front of the camera. She seemed shy and unsure of what to do. Cody has a pretty good scene and she definitely has her own style on camera, kind of like a deer in the headlights. Celina's scene is also good but her BJ got kind of gross when he fucked her mouth, apparently there is such a thing as too much saliva. Micah's scene was the second best for me, she is a hotty, but there could have been more energy. The bonus scene is probably the best on this disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 47: All In
Private Black Label 47: All In 

Release date: 10/9/2006
Reviewed on: 12/25/2006

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Kami Andrews, Brad Baldwin, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Dylan Ryder, Lexi Bardot, Justice Young, Joe Blow, Sullivan
Studio: Private

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Review brief: All InPrivateStarring: Katie Morgan, Monica Mayhem, Jeaniemarie Sullivan, Lexi Bardot, Dylan RyderDirected By: Nic CramerFEATURE: This is a porn based on the professional poker player world. It begins with a brunette blowing two guys under a table. It is a weak opening. The second scene is equally disappointing and waiting for Monica Mayhem and Katie Morgan's scenes is the only thing keeping me even remotely interested. Monica puts in an O.K. performance in the third scene and Katie performs outstandingly in the fourth, but the way the scenes are shot and edited doesn't help at all. The woman in scene five gets DPed for days, yuck. She was into it but the scenes' dirty biker mentality turned me off. Scene six was about even with Monica's scene, decent performance shot badly. Overall I was not impressed by the short segments, camera work that often missed the action, or the flat audio that made me wonder if my ears needed to pop. This film is bad enough that you probably won't see any Nic Cramer reviews coming from me again.
read the complete review
Boxcover for XXXorcist, The
XXXorcist, The 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 12/21/2006

Starring: Spyder Jonez, Joanna Angel, Tommy Pistol, Kylee Kross
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Doug Sakmann
Review brief: The XXXorcistBurning AngelStarring: Spyder Jonez, Joanna Angel, Tommy Pistol, Kylee Kross Directed By: Doug SakmannFEATURE: This is a porn remake of The Exorcist. At the beginning the priest has already shown up to save the girl. The sex is filled with green goop getting vomited from every imaginable orifice. The priest even gets knocked out by goo shooting out of her snatch. Then mom comes in and cleans the goop up by going down on her daughter. So far we have goo shooting holes and incest, as well as demonic possesion. The mother is possessed and the priest performs a "sexorcism" by making sure all of the womens holes are filled. This is a very short film, with one scene divided into three parts and an extremely hard movie to rate. This isn't really porno in the sense that there is absolutely nothing erotic and masterbation isn't one of the reasons behind the films creation. So as pornography it is a failure, but as a gross out, B-movie it succeeds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Swank 1
Super Swank 1 

Release date: 10/23/2006
Reviewed on: 12/21/2006


Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Super SwankSwank DigitalStarring:JSilvia Saint, Stacy Silver, Sarah Blue, Diana Doll, Susie Diamond, Veronica Carso, Belicia, Sophie Moone, Virginie, Aisha FEATURE: This is much better than most compilations. It is still a dvd with its ups and downs, heh heh. The women are all sexy. The performances are good compared with most euro films. The audio and video quality is good, and more importantly consistent. There are also 10 scenes, which don't appear to have been shortened in any way. Now for the downsides. The camera work seems a bit overly simple or amatuerish. I generally like simple camera work but here the angles could generally be better and the camera is often zoomed in too close or too far. It seems like they have a single focal length lense. Some of the editing is weird as well, switching back and forth between positions or angles in a way that makes you think they filmed each angle or position separately and edited them together for more variation. The scenes are also very long, another thing I usually like but here it led to some boredom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashton Asylum
Ashton Asylum 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 12/21/2006

Starring: Jerry, Ashton Moore, Tommy Gunn, John West, Kate Frost, Sascha, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Review brief: Ashton AsylumClub JennaStarring:Jerry, Ashton Moore, Tommy Gunn, John West, Kate Frost, Sascha, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott Directed By: Laurent SkyFEATURE: This film is filled with bright colors, stylish sets and costumes, and very hot women performing energetic, hot sex. The segments are nice and long and the camera work and editing are well done. Laurent Sky has done a great job and joined my list of directors to look for. The sex is very hot throughout and there is a genuine sense of enjoyment coming from all of the women. Female orgasms, fake or real, seem to happen at least once per scene. All of the women are hot as well. The scenes are all very well paced and just the right length. Some of the sexual themes are a bit hardcore, DPs etc., but the performances make these sections enjoyable even for people who aren't into the harder elements. The only problem I had with the dvd was the music, which was louder than I would like.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth
Wasted Youth 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 11/29/2006

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Wasted YouthRed Light DistrictStarring: Adrianna Faust, Presley Maddox, Lorena Sanchez, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Ricki WhiteDirected By: Mark WoodFEATURE: I haven't seen anything from Mark Wood. This is a young/new talent DVD with some very attractive girls, non of whom I have seen before. The production values are well done and Mark Wood does a great job behind the camera. Non of the girls seem bored and they all seem at ease in front of the camera. Adrianna's scene is hot, with very good energy. Presley is much more aggressive and there is a lot of dirty talk in her scene. Ryzell's scene is the weakest but the only one with anal. The final scene with Ricki White is my favorite and ends a DVD that is worth getting for your collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts, Inc.
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts, Inc. 

Release date: 10/3/2006
Reviewed on: 11/29/2006

Starring: Venus, Domino, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Kaylani Lei, Dani Woodward
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts Inc.HustlerStarring: Hannah Harper, Sunrise Adams, Brooke, Venus, Aurora Snow, Kaylani Lei, Anna, Flick Shagwell, Domino, Dani Woodward, GaugeDirected By: Kat SlaterFEATURE: This is a compilation, which usually isn't a good thing but I'm hoping for the best because of the cast. A lot of the scenes look like they were made with the Spice channel in mind, with lots of penetration free shots. Scene 6 doesn't show any penetration at all. The video is decent, and the audio is generally low. The main problem I have with this DVD is the camera work and editing. It kills a lot of good performances. The only scenes worth watching are Aurora's, which is a great couples scene, and Dani Woodward's, because she is frickin hot. I don't think this one is worth a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits (Mayhem)
Big Natural Tits (Mayhem) 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/29/2006

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Jessica, Scott Lyons, Rita Faltoyano, Anthony Hardwood, Joe Friday, Alexis Silver, Barry Scott, Alex Gonz, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Review brief: Big Natural TitsMayhemStarring: Rucca Page, Jessica, Rita Faltoyano, Alexis Silver, Brooke BannerDirected By: Barrett BladeFEATURE: This is a mediocre film plagued by horrible camera angles, bored looking performers, and guys who can't stay hard. Some of these dudes are hard to look at, either butt rocker white trash or just plain fat. The only hot women are Rita and Brooke and even their scenes were hard to watch due to the camera work. This is a real stinker.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck For Dollars
Fuck For Dollars 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 11/29/2006

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Trent Soluri, Jack Venice, Tobi Pacific, Ava Rose, Amanda West, Lindsey Meadows, Amber Ashley
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Fuck For Dollars GreedyStarring: Amanda West, Ava Rose, Amber Ashley, Tobi Pacific, Lindsey MeadowsDirected By: Eddie PowellFEATURE: The guys approach women with some lie about a student project or other nonsense, get the girls to go back to their house and have sex with them for money. The girls do an interview and the acting is decent, some are almost believable, they all are having hard times or need money for something special, which they get for fucking on camera. The premise is cool and the way it is done is interesting. Amanda's scene is OK, with a good BJ and too many repeated "oh yeahs". Ava Rose is gorgeous. My favorite quote from her talkative scene was: "You're just a little penis punching bag aren't you?". The guy boning her looks like Steve-O from Jackass. Tobi's scene is another hot one with some mouth fucking. The fifth scene actually has some cunnilingus to go with hard fucking. Scenes 2, 4, and 5 are the ones worth a gander. The technical aspects are good but there are some artifacts when motion gets too fast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 82: Sex City 3
Private Gold 82: Sex City 3 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 11/29/2006

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Joachim Kessef, Mya Diamond, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Sex City 3PrivateDirected By: Pierre WoodmanFEATURE: I haven't seen the first two installments of this series but am excited to check this one out. Sin City had an awesome visual style and I wonder how well Pierre will be able to mimic it. The movie is shot in both color and black and white, which is a good start. There are eleven scenes here and most have anal sex. All of the technical aspects are very well done, but the audio is dubbed. One cool thing about this film is while there is definitely a good amount of plot, you don't get bored waiting for the next scene, and the wait isn't ever very long. I enjoyed the plot but missed out by not seeing the first two. The scenes are enjoyable if short and the sex stays pretty hot. I am definitely going to check out the first two and based on this film would recommend the whole series to anyone wanting something fresh.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhunters
Manhunters 

Release date: 9/29/2006
Reviewed on: 11/28/2006

Starring: Brian Surewood, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Julian St. Jox, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Exotica, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Barrett Blade, Devon Michaels, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Luscious Lopez, Cassie Courtland, Carmen Hart, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Dragon Lily, Myles Camack, Shannen Kelly
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: ManhuntersWickedStarring:Jessica Drake, Kirsten Price, Carmen Hart, Exotica, Cassie Courtland, Devon Lee, Devon Michaels, Dragonlily, Jada Fire, Kaylynn, Luscious Lopez, Nyomi Banxxx, Sandra Romain, Shanen Kelly.Directed By: Brad ArmstrongFEATURE: After being dissappointed by "The Velvet Ring" I'm hoping Brad Armstrong can redeem himself with this film. This is a movie about female bounty hunters, so there should be some gun play with the sex. This has three DVDs in all, two packed with bonus features. They really aren't messing around with the discs, it would take forever to get through all of them and there are four bonus scenes along with two deleted scenes that are kind of hidden. The plot isn't as consistent as I would like, with some parts being funny and others trying to be realistic but falling a little short. The sex scenes are all on the short side. This is a common complaint I have with Armstrong and it makes the scenes harder to judge because while they are always good I always want a little more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tailgunners (Adam & Eve)
Tailgunners (Adam & Eve) 

Release date: 9/19/2006
Reviewed on: 11/15/2006

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Tommy Gunn, John West, Eric Masterson, Annika, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Lexi Lamour, Talon, Ana Nova, Tyler Knight, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Roxetta, Rusty Nails, Kylie Worthy, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Trent Saluri, Phil Harvey, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Review brief: TailgunnersAdam & Eve Starring: Carmen Luvana, Austyn Moore, Kylie Ireland, Flower Tucci, Ana Nova, Vanessa Lane, Katja Kassin, Mia Bangg, Harmony, Veronica Hart, Roxette, Kylie Worthy, Lexi Lamour, Annika Directed By: Nick OrleansFEATURE: With twelve scenes and a bonus disc including a behind the scenes and two extra scenes this disc has a lot to offer. I am a fan of a handfull of the performers and with a list of people this long so should everyone else. Set in 1944 during WWII with great costumes and sets the plot is more than watchable. There are a few parts of the plot that I found offensive, like President Roosevelt feeling up women and his wife boning every dude in the white house. After watching the film I realized that all of the positive aspects don't really make up for the faults. This DVD has all the faults I find with most Adam & Eve features: fake performances, short scenes with short segments, camera work and editing that are average at best, and a general lack energy and continuity in the sex. This is pornography and the sex should be the best part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throb (Digital Playground)
Throb (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 11/15/2006

Starring: Naomi, Krystal Steal, Jana Cova, Scott Nails, Amy Ried, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: ThrobDigital Playground Starring: Naomi, Krystal Steal, Jana Cova, Amy Reid, Riley ShyDirected By: Robby D.FEATURE: This is a Digital Playgound POV title directed by Robby D. All of the women are beautiful and I have always liked Krystal Steal and Amy Reid. There are really only four scenes in this film with Jana Cova doing some short teases for the extras section. The production values are very high and Robby D. does a great job behind the camera. The scene all have the average porn progression starting with a tease, oral, then sex followed by a facial. The only anal comes from Naomi in the second scene so don't expect to satisfy any ass fucking fetishes. With the anal and the POV perspective I don't think this is one to share with your lady but what do I know? This film is so good that I'm nearly speechless, every scene stands out with solid performances by very attractive women. The POV perspective is also well done, the titties bounce and the asses jiggle but the camera remains steady. If this had a fifth scene it would be perfect but I still think it is worth buying.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 2: Teagan
Sexual Freak 2: Teagan 

Release date: 5/16/2008
Reviewed on: 11/15/2006

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Nani, Riley Shy, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Sexual Freak 2: TeaganDigital Playground Starring: Teagan Presley, Kapri Styles, Riley Shy, Shay JordanDirected By: Robby D.FEATURE: After reviewing Throb, another Robby D. picture, I have some high expectations for Sexual Freak 2. The main draw for this series is seeing hot women taking control of the scenes. The production values are excellent as are the camera work and editing. The first scene with Teagan has a dominatrix theme and features some awesome face smothering cunnilingus. Seeing her ride his face is very hot. Shay wears some naughty teacher gear for her scene, I love it when a womans tie hangs between her tits and glasses are always sexy. The sex is steamy in this scene as well. Kapri takes it in the ass in her scene, which needs a little more light and could definitely use more domination from her. Teagan has a tease scene, followed by an allright scene from Riley. The DVD ends with Teagan verbally abusing Jean, who somehow manages to turn the tables and get her out of her clothes. This scene has some very hot oral and is a great finale.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director