Reviewers  > cv

cv's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Never Ending Creampies
Never Ending Creampies 

Release date: 10/23/2008
Reviewed on: 1/31/2010


Studio: Sin City

Review brief: CAVEAT EMPTOR. THIS IS NOT A CREAMPIE COMPILATION.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 9/28/2006

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Brandon Iron has two film lines that focus on cum fetishes. Baker's Dozen is a fine bukkake line where the girl takes a bunch of loads on her face. This series, A Good Source of Iron focuses on girls drinking massive amounts of cum. Rather than cover the play-by-play action (which has been competently done by other online reviewers), I'll provide more general comments about the various performers. As this is a blowbang series, the actresses don't have sex with everyone. Jamie Huxley If you don't like Jamie Huxley, well, you're watching the wrong movie since she owns this one. She has a down-to-earth girl-next-door look that I find really appealing although the girl next door didn't suck my cock as well as Jamie does. The more I see it, the more I'm convinced that Jamie's ass is major league material. Courtney Simpson Even if she were a dead fuck (and she's not), Courtney Simpson personifies one of my longtime fantasy girls: the ultra-slutty cheerleader.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 4
Baker's Dozen 4 

Release date: 3/29/2005
Reviewed on: 6/13/2005

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Candy Sweet, Lynn Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luci Thai, Hillary Scott, Lexxi Ripa, Monique LaRue
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: This is the fourth episode of Brandon's bukkake line; since the play-by-play action has been amply covered (haha, pun intended) by other reviewers, I'm mostly going to comment on the individual starlets, their roles and the series' evolution. Being a Baker's Dozen Lead: Hillary Scott Holy crap, just looking at the box cover, it's easy to understand why some people consider Hillary an "IT Girl" candidate. She's young, blonde, and enthusiastic, perhaps almost too enthusiastic. Like many recent actresses, she exhibits a lot of self-gagging. I can dig it only to a point, and then it becomes a turnoff. Everyone has their own limits, but for me, she crosses the line a little too often. As a girl who seems to enough some rough action, her makeup is quickly destroyed, again another turnoff for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch
Stretched Out Snatch 

Release date: 3/4/2005
Reviewed on: 6/12/2005

Starring: Carmen, Sunshine, Yumi, Missy Monroe, Deja Daire, Shane Diesel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Shane Diesel has recently arrived on the porn scene; laughably billed as the biggest dick in porn, he's certainly not as long as Lexington Steele or Mandingo (the latter seems to be the largest), Shane is still packing some serious thick meat in his jeans. This is the second black stud that Tyrone Shuz has initiated a series for (the other being the eponymous Biggz and the Beauties). Hopefully this guy can make it; the porn world needs new male talent. Here he's paired off with five chicks, one who is one of the top starlets currently working (Missy Monroe), one whom I've only seen slightly (Deja Daire), and three new ones. Scene 1 - Deja Daire No real lead-in apart from a short tease segment paired with music, it's just little brunette Deja Daire who starts sucking that black meatsicle. I really haven't seen her in much, but she's cute and looks like a cock-hungry slut. She makes some cute groans as Shane pushes that fat tool into her pussy doggy style. With her head bent down, she queefs a little before she rolls over and gets her clit licked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets
Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets 

Release date: 4/20/2004
Reviewed on: 6/12/2005

Starring: Kirsty, Renato, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Ronita, Lorenzo, Jane Darling, Maya Gold, Lauro Giotto, Niki Belucci, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: Swimming has always been one of my favorite sports as a participant. It's also a particularly enjoyable spectator sport: it's just a race, but one where the female athletes are in swimsuits (yes, I also enjoy watching beach volleyball!). Athletic babes, swimsuits, water: sounds like a great idea for a Private feature. Here Private director Kovi points his camera at the pool (or maybe the locker room) in this 99 minute feature film starring a nice stable of Czech and Hungarian babes. Looking at the box cover art, it looks like these girls don't hold back going after the gold! Scene 1 - Lucy Love and Eurostud Little Niki Belucci is Victoria, a swimmer aspiring to win the gold for her (unnamed) country, but she's not being accepted by her new teammates as they arrive at the training camp. The girls are distracted by a peephole in their locker room (what a surprise), but the peeping tom is soon the one getting peeped on as Lucy Love gives him a very energetic blowjob. Soon, the buff blonde stud pounds her neatly trimmed slit in a standing doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 8 (Evil Angel)
Flesh Hunter 8 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 2/28/2005
Reviewed on: 3/15/2005

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Mandingo, Gina Lynn, Scott Lyons, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Kylie Wilde, Alaura Eden, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Christie Lee, Tiffany Holiday, Merrick Morgan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Of Jules Jordan's various lines, Flesh Hunter is more of the general gonzo genre, without the specific fetishes in Ass Worship, Weapons of Anal Destruction, Feeding Frenzy, etc. Because my preference is largely one-on-one sex and anal isn't a requirement for every scene, the variety of Flesh Hunter scenes works well for me. Things I have come to expect from a Jules Jordan video: hot babes in sexy outfits, generous tease footage, scorching sex, and great production values. As he has started releasing two-disc sets on DVD, the viewer gets more of the good stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Farts
Pussy Farts 

Release date: 9/9/2004
Reviewed on: 3/10/2005

Starring: Andrew, Lee Stone, Missy Monroe, Phil Gash, Victoria Sin, Kathleen Kruz, Luisa Rosso, Tony M., Vanessa Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: While great improvements have been made in the past several years concerning video production values in adult cinema, the audio component has been largely overlooked by most directors. While the senses of taste, smell and touch aren't part of current home entertainment technology, some improvements should be available in sound. Vaginal farts (colloquially known as pussy farts, varts, or queefs -- I think in some English-speaking countries they're also called fanny farts) are a part of sex, although many seem to be embarrassed when it happens and either nervously giggle through it or pretend like it didn't happen. They aren't noxious smelling like regular farts; it's simply air that has been introduced into the vagina and needs to exit the woman's body. The positions that induce queefing are often avoided in porn and any footage that captures it usually ends up on the cutting room floor. Fortunately, Stoney Curtis is a porn visionary who is trying to highlight queefing, rather than ignore it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tommi Rose Exposed
Tommi Rose Exposed 

Release date: 7/29/2004
Reviewed on: 3/6/2005

Starring: Ed Powers, Randy West, Halli Aston, Lee Stone, Tommi Rose, Abbey Andrew
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Tommi Rose is gorgeous stunner from the Midwest (her hair seems to straddle the blonde/brunette fence). To my knowledge, she doesn't do anal, but she's a solid vaginal performer who gets into her scenes. She also has the distinction of being a true size queen: she loves monster cocks. She is not a prolific performer, so I'm always intrigued when I see her name in the cast credits. The New Machine Exposure series are compilations which typically feature three scenes with the boxcover star, plus a couple of unrelated scenes thrown in. The reviews of other episodes have not been particularly enthusiastic, but I'm willing to give it a shot, especially for a full-blown hottie like Tommi Rose. Tommi Rose, Erik Everhart (from Up And Cummers 96) Canadian stud Erik is dining at the Y, Tommi's to be exact. Laying on the bed she rubs her thighs with her hands and giggles a bit, so she's probably liking where Erik has parked his tongue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotel Hyde
Hotel Hyde 

Release date: 2/4/2005
Reviewed on: 3/6/2005

Starring: Sasha, April, James, Kevin Long, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, Sandra De Marco, Pete LeMeat, Tony De Sergio, Lucy Law, Danielle Louise Kelson, Taylor J. Morgan, Luisa DeMarco
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Review brief: Tanya Hyde (the video nom de plume for a London fetish personality) has been making fetish movies for years: several years ago for Private and more recently for Harmony. While I've seen trailers and excerpts from Tanya's movies before, I've never watched one in its entirety. Evil Angel has picked up the distribution rights for Harmony in the United States, and Hotel Hyde is the first title to be released. My interest isn't BDSM; the discipline part doesn't do anything for me, and I don't care for pain, even if it is between consensual partners. Basically I'm hoping to enjoy some of the fashion/aesthetics of the genre, particularly the women's outfits; I happen to like the counter-culture urban chic of latex, leather, and PVC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails
Cum Fart Cocktails 

Release date: 8/9/2004
Reviewed on: 3/2/2005

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jon Dough, Tony T., Maxine, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Gia Paloma, Lee Ann, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Do you like your sex hard, nasty, and rough? Personally, the answer for me is "sometimes". Everyone has their limits, and sometimes I find myself not enjoying something that others might relish. For me, I find that director Jake Malone treads the line of hot/not hot; it'll be interesting to see which side of the fence he lands on more frequently. If you're not keen on ass fucking or anal creampies, you should probably tune out though. Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn, Brandon Iron Roxy is dressed up in fetish wear (black gloves, red skirt) and punching the crap out of a boxing dummy in the backyard while smoking a cigarette. Abruptly, she's indoors and quickly Tyla Wynn has a buttplug filling her ass. Tyla's the dom here with her leather cat-o'-nine-tails. Of course, A2M with the buttplug is part of the fun and I'm sure we'll be seeing more of that. Roxy takes on Brandon's big Canadian sausage in a spit-soaked self-induced throat fucking session. He sinks his dick into Roxy's ass doggy style, and after a couple of pumps, Tyla's enjoying the taste.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2 

Release date: 7/19/2004
Reviewed on: 2/27/2005

Starring: Mark Davis, Haley, Lee Stone, Becca Brat, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Jack Spade, Joselyn Pink, Ice-Ice Baby, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: This title represents a slew of new discoveries for me: new director (Pat Myne), new studio (FusXion), new actresses, and a new series. I picked up this title for two reasons: first, Amber Rain, the boxcover babe is quite the cutie. Second, I personally have a special place in my heart for girls who fuck on a first date. Let's see if this two-hour movie (well, 1:58 to be exact) is worth asking out again. Amber Rain, Mark Davis Throughout the pre-scene interview with Pat Myne, Amber Rain (our boxcover girl) is a gorgeous blonde looker with a rather sassy attitude; her blue eyes offset her pale pinkish skin, natural titties, and curvy rear. Her flaxen locks wave in the air as she sucks Mark Davis's thick uncut cock. They start the sex with a modified reverse cowgirl before Mark does a bit of finger probing in her pussy and asshole (which she dutifully licks). Refreshingly, this little blonde tartlet doesn't have any tattoos or piercings. He takes his time entering her ass with his big boner with slow strokes as he licks the toes of her right foot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 3
Baker's Dozen 3 

Release date: 12/14/2004
Reviewed on: 2/21/2005

Starring: John Strong, Persia, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Deja Daire, Krista Lynn Lovely, Aidon, Allie Sin, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: This is the third episode of Baker's Dozen, Brandon Iron's bukkake line for Platinum X Pictures. Every movie has a slightly different twist as Brandon makes variations to the formula. The core is scorching hot one-on-one sex followed by a ball-draining blizzard of facials provided by a supporting cast of dicks. Some of the previous variations have been a bit distracting for me, so it'll be interesting to see where the three scenes here go, especially because I'm not familiar with any of the actresses. Persia, Michael Stefano, 14 guys, plus cleanup girl Aidon Michael Stefano is fondling 21-year-old chocolate delight Persia from Las Vegas; he enjoys slapping her generously-sized booty while she energetically strokes his cock. She doesn't appear to have any tattoos, but she does sport a small nose piercing. Michael's fingers quickly find themselves into her anus, so I think it's safe to assume that we'll be seeing his big dick in her ass in the not-too-distant future. The room is pretty plain with a purple couch (where all the ensuing action takes place).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 2
Baker's Dozen 2 

Release date: 9/27/2004
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005

Starring: Julian, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Taylor Kross, Trista Post
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Baker's Dozen is Brandon Iron's line of bukkake-style facial cumshots. In the initial episode, a solid core of hot one-on-one sex is garnished with a river of semen flowing from a cast of mostly faceless guys. What dangerously risks turning into a dreadful Hairy Man Ass exhibition is skillfully dodged by Brandon by his concentration on the starlet. In this second episode, he has at least two chicks who I recognize as very solid hardcore performers: Taylor Rain and Missy Monroe. Just looking at the box cover back, it looks like he's added some twists to the action. There's also a cast of supporting actresses, and I'm curious to see how he works them into the movie. Grab a zinc lozenge and let's see how well Brandon delivers! Trista Post and 13 guys We're at the same location where Sophia took on Mandingo in Baker's Dozen 1. Trista has a cute neighborhood chick look, the kind of girl who'd look at a second time at the mall or grocery store.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 4 (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy 4 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 5/8/2004
Reviewed on: 12/26/2004

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Rose, Jennifer Luv, Christie Leigh, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: This is the fourth installment of Jules Jordan's blowjob series from Evil Angel. Each episode has proven to be a cornucopia of very dependable blowbang performances by some very thirsty sluts who smoke a whole lot of pole and guzzle down the juice. I consider Jules to be one of the finest gonzo shooters in the business, so I am expecting almost 2.5 hours of dick-draining fellatio madness. These babes are going to get filled up with sperm, but Feeding Frenzy 4 should be a messy ride. Scene 1: Jennifer Luv, three guys If you've ever seen any of the episodes, there's always one "sperm bank nurse" scene. This time it's Jennifer Luv providing the eye candy in a red PVC nurse outfit. Jules always puts attention to the wardrobe selection; he also loves to include a little tease footage too. With my luck, I'd probably end up with Nurse Ratched, but here in porn utopia, orally-fixated lusty Latinas are just what the doctor ordered. She lines them up and checks them out with her stethoscope. With drool running down her chin, the guys strip off her uniform.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 6/23/2004
Reviewed on: 12/26/2004

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Liliane Tiger, Jay Lassiter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Looking at the line art and stills on the cover of this Red Light District DVD, one can get a sense of what Elastic Assholes is all about. It's really focused on double penetrations, especially with the actress in the airtight/"all holes filled" position, with some anal gaping and a maybe even an anal creampie thrown in for fun. Director Mike John is a skilled gonzo/all-sex shooter, so basically we're going to get 139 minutes of Eurobabes getting their holes plugged, no pesky plot here. It appears that Mike John brought along some studs to pay some X-rated housecalls in Prague guessing from the cans of Pilsner Urquell they're quaffing in the Behind The Scenes footage. Others have reviewed this movie months ago, so I won't give the play-by-play of every single position. Scene 1: Jane Darling, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg The leadoff hitter is buxom blonde Jane Darling; I love tits, especially when they're naturally big and even more so when they're on a horny blonde slut like Jane.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 65: Sex Angels
Private Gold 65: Sex Angels 

Release date: 5/22/2004
Reviewed on: 12/26/2004

Starring: Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Sandy Style, Robby Blake, Andrea Moranti, Jennifer Dark, Mya Diamond, Briyan, Toni Hierro
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Review brief: Sex Angels is Private's XXX version of the Seventies TV series Charlie's Angels and the two Hollywood remakes. Like the two mainstream movies, this one is a campier version of the original TV series. The three detectives are dark-haired Gwendoline (part-Asian Mya Diamond playing the Lucy Liu character), petite blonde Marcy (played by the luscious Sandy Style), and statuesque Tracy (amply handled by Jenifer Dark). Sylvia Lancome and Tony Ribas play the main villians. I'm not going to describe all the sex in Xavi Dominguez's 146 minute feature since that has been done quite well in another review. Introduction (non-sex) The Angels are trying to defuse a bomb; Tracy (Jenifer Dark) elects to cut the blue wire. Boom! Oops. We cut to Wally's Private Investigation Agency, apparently located in beautiful San Francisco -- at least according to the location shots (or stock footage as the case may be).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 5: Surf Fuckers
Private Sports 5: Surf Fuckers 

Release date: 4/10/2004
Reviewed on: 7/26/2004

Starring: Adriana, Jessica Fiorentino, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Sandy Style, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, Jenni Loveitt, Sue Diamond, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: This is my first Private movie in a while, and my first Private Sports episode. As I understand, each Private Sports is a self-contained feature revolving around a particular sport -- in this fifth episode, director Gazzman brings us the high-adrenaline world of kite surfing. Common elements in Private features: hot, natural-looking Eurobabes, well-endowed Eurostuds, some sort of storyline, appropriate (and occasionally exotic) locations, high production values, and hot sex (especially anal). Because of Private's proven excellence in beach sex filming and the guarantee of having hot babes in bikinis, I decided to pick up this film. Oh, and the fact that Monica Sweetheart was part of the cast didn't hurt. Heh heh. Prologue Gentlemen's club owner Katja Cruz (Eileen Daly) is scheming with Tony (Tony De Sergio) to keep her best girl, Maria in her stable. It turns out that Maria has fallen in love with a kite surfer and this is impacting her professional obligations.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 7/25/2004

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Mark Davis, Dick Nasty, Lucky Starr, Lanny Barbie, Katin, Kami Andrews, Sarah Blake, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Rubinstein
Review brief: Cum swapping (colloquially as known as snowballing) can be either very intimate or very nasty, depending on the situation and maybe how you see things. Even though it's pretty rare, most cum swapping in porn is between a couple of girls. Girl-to-guy cum swapping is very rare and this series addresses this particular cum fetish. It looks like director Mike Rubinstein is going for the nasty sex angle in this 138 minute movie for Devil's Film, since the boxcover proudly claims that the disc features anal pounding, gaping, and ass-to-mouth in addition to the guys enjoying a taste of their own medicine (or semen, at least). If the sex is hot, whatever cum fetish is addressed in the popshots is much less of an issue. A brief note on casting Holy crap, there are no blonde chicks on this disc! Since this isn't a brunette-themed series, the planets must be aligned or something. I'm not complaining, it's just such a rarity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 6
Sex With Young Girls 6 

Release date: 6/2/2004
Reviewed on: 7/25/2004

Starring: Madison, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: When I see the term "young" used in porn, I assume ages eighteen or nineteen for the starlets; often, they will play very innocent. In this video, maybe some are, but a couple of the starlets might be on the other side of that two-decade cutoff, so I'm wondering how appropriate this title is. In any case, Tyrone Shuz directs the sixth episode in this series; there's going to be lots of sucking and vaginal fucking throughout this two-hour feature. I picked this up primarily since I find Dillan Lauren very strokeable; let's see how the other girls stack up (and looking at the boxcover, a couple are really stacked!). Scene 1: Eve Laurence & Ben English Eve is a well-upholstered brunette sporting a bald clam which she fingers in the initial solo segment. Her massive mams are store-bought, but nonetheless are fun to titty-fuck as Ben English soon finds out (smart guy!). Much of the action is captured from below which actually looks okay here. She mounts Ben's thick cock in a well-captured reverse cowgirl for a while before getting serviced in a spoon position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cum Drippers, The
Best Of Cum Drippers, The 

Release date: 6/23/2004
Reviewed on: 7/18/2004

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Phoenix Ray, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Joelean, Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Anna Belle, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lani Kaluha
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Just a few short years ago, creampies (vaginal or anal internal ejaculations) were a specialty fetish genre, difficult to find in quality or quantity. Here in 2004, most of the production companies that film gonzo porn have at least one creampie line. Best of Cum Drippers is Red Light District's compilation of Vince Vouyer's finest scenes culled from the first five volumes. (Drat! That means Teagan's scene from Cum Drippers 6 is not included.) Porn doesn't mirror real life. For on-screen, a massive facial is really photogenic; an internal pop is far less dynamic. In real life, cumming inside a chick feels great (and semen is a great lube); a chick who enjoys taking a load on the face is very rare (at least in real life). And if the babe lets you pop in her ass, she probably likes you. However, variety is the spice of life, so occasionally I enjoy watching a good creampie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 2, A
Good Source Of Iron 2, A 

Release date: 2/16/2004
Reviewed on: 7/5/2004

Starring: Mark Davis, Brad Armstrong, T.J. Hart, Miko Lee, Nikita Denise, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: This is one of Brandon Iron's cum fetish lines. Baker's Dozen features one-on-one sex followed by a blowbang resulting in a bukkake-type facial plastering. This series, A Good Source of Iron, highlights blowbangs culminating with cum swallowing, not load by load, but massive mouthfuls of multiple cumshots. The box cover art claims 113 loads of cum are swallowed through the 140 minutes of this Platinum X Pictures production; I'm not going to bother counting them, but in any case, I hope these girls brought their appetites with them. Prologue: Gia Paloma Gia Paloma is the DVD cover girl and our lead-in to the movie; she holds out a martini glass to catch the waiting loads of a number of sperm donors at what appears to be the offices of Platinum X Pictures. She sips most of the cum cocktail, but leaves enough so she can messily lick up. The opening credits give us a preview of the action and also tracks the score of how many loads of cum each girl consumes. Scene 1: Heidi Ho Confusingly, there are two relative newcomers named Heidi Ho, one Asian, one Caucasian.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riot Sluts
Riot Sluts 

Release date: 5/30/2004
Reviewed on: 7/5/2004

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Domineko, Mandy Bright, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Kami Andrews, Gia Paloma, Doni Blass, KK
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Platinum X Picture's Riot Sluts is director Mason's latest entry to the rough sex category. On some of the Internet message boards, there has been discussion about a woman making a movie such as this. Personally, this is a non-issue; I really couldn't care less about the race/sex/age/nationality/zodiac symbol/blood type of the director, as long as hot girls have hot sex, who look like they're having a good time. Another cloud of excitement that surrounds this film is Ariana Jollee's much-ballyhooed interracial debut. As I really don't care about the cock color, this is another non-issue for me. However, I'm curious to see if these actors can render Mason's artistic vision into something visually appealing and strokable. There's no plot in the 133 minutes of Riot Sluts; each scene is a separate rough sex vignette featuring some tough cookies. Scene 1: Gia Paloma & Katrina Kraven Mason (the camera) catches Katrina pissing boy-style (standing) in an alley. She and her bad girl pal Gia bash a car's windows then start with some rough girl-girl action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms 2
Bell Bottoms 2 

Release date: 4/29/2004
Reviewed on: 7/4/2004

Starring: Monika, Misty, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Kayla Marie, Barbara Summer, George Reno, Teagan Presley
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: They say you can't judge a book by its cover, but looking at Kayla Marie's spectacular caboose which garnishes the DVD cover, you really don't care what "they" say. Oh, look: Teagan's in this movie, too. The concept of the Bell Bottoms theme is to feature chicks in spectacularly tight bell bottom jeans encasing spectacularly awesome asses. Looks like we're going to get action from Porn Valley, California and Prague, Czech Republic. Without further ado, let's see what Brandon Iron has in store for us. Scene 1: Kayla Marie & Mandingo Nineteen-year-old Kayla Marie shows off her luscious ass while answering Brandon's questions. I like her voice too; it's a raspy sexy warble. Mandingo shows up at the ass worshipping services, and all of a sudden she's worshipping his big pole. As she removes her shoes and slides off those jeans, I'm anticipating Mandingo slid his huge cock up her tight pussy, but she goes back to sucking it. Her ass looks fantastic as she enthusiastically rides him cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 6
Throat Gaggers 6 

Release date: 6/7/2004
Reviewed on: 7/2/2004

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tony T., Keiko, Malorie Marx, Cailey Taylor, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Dick Tracy, Alex Divine, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Otto Bauer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: This movie is about rough oral sex: bulging cheeks, skull fucking, lots of slobber, smeared makeup, and even some moments that will make the women's eyes water. I'm all about seeing the chicks look great and having a great time, so this might be too extreme for me. There's a good lineup of female talent in this movie, so I'm willing to give Jake Malone's series for Red Light District a shot. It'll be interesting to see who can really stand this kind of rough action. The feature Hot Aussie Selena Silver is hanging out at the RLD warehouse, sitting on a couch, rubbing her pussy. Before long, the guys unleash their cocks for some vigorous, rough, dominant blowjobs. For a while, she's upside down and saliva is running past her nose to her forehead. The guys look rather dorky wearing just their shoes. The first load is pretty big and lands messily in her mouth and on her face; we get a nice view of her playing with the cum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz And The Beauties 8
Biggz And The Beauties 8 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 7/2/2004

Starring: Holly Hollywood, Gen Padova, Mr. Biggz, Audrey Hollander, Eva Angelina
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: This is my first Biggz movie; despite his low number of movie appearances, apparently this guy is a seasoned stud, having spent some time doing, uh, other kinds of sex scenes. I don't care, as long as the onscreen chemistry and sex are hot. Certainly, other straight pornstars have dabbled with gay/lesbian cinema. The box cover bills his cock as 13" - a laughable claim. If it's consistently much more than nine inches, I'd be surprised. It's a time-honored tradition to misrepresent physical stats in porn: a tradition I wouldn't mind seeing discontinued. And yes, I'll let you know when hell freezes over. Scene 1: Eva Angelina Cover girl Eva Angelina rubs her pussy waiting for Biggz. No pesky plot or dialogue here. The cute little Latina looks so innocent with her trademark eyeglasses wearing a pink nightie, her hair in pigtails. This innocent look is an interesting juxtaposition as she expertly sucks Biggz's impressive member; he's a lanky dude with a number of tattoos which really gives him the unfortunate ex-convict look.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director