Reviewers  > Cuddly Wombat

Cuddly Wombat's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Katy Pervy: The XXX Parody
Katy Pervy: The XXX Parody 

Release date: 4/26/2011
Reviewed on: 6/20/2011

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Anthony Rosano, Misty Stone, D Snoop, Chastity Lynn, Brian Street Team, Lexi Swallow
Studio: Good Night Media

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Review brief: Parody featuring performers dressed as Katy Perry, Rihanna, Ke$ha, Lady Gaga, Russell Brand and Snoop Dogg. This was a fairly good gonzo effort with pretty girls. However, as a parody it was sadly lacking in the maintenance of in-character dialogue during the sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Succubus (Evil Motion)
Succubus (Evil Motion) 

Release date: 12/10/2007
Reviewed on: 3/23/2008

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Raven Riley, Brandi Love, Tracy Motion, Liz Vicious, Kevin Baxter, Matt Danzig, Tom E. Motion, McKayla Madison, Mariah Jade, Amy Sanders, William Rust, Isobel Wren, Michael Love, Jack Sonders, Ryan Stephens, jaYMan, Jonny Morris, Suzzy Low, Alexander LaLonde, Louise Chenney, Ghiorolado Lloyd, Maggie Stewart
Studio: Evil Motion

Directed by: Jack Hemingway
Review brief: A fairly good attempt at blending an intelligent story, action and special effects - and sex. The standard of the sex scenes, unfortunately, varies greatly throughout the movie and never reaches any great heights. However, both Raven Riley and Liz Vicious are stunningly gorgeous, and they make this movie a must-see for any of their fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 22: Lady of the Rings 2
Private Movies 22: Lady of the Rings 2 

Release date: 11/28/2005
Reviewed on: 12/10/2005

Starring: Silvia Saint, Johanna, Lara Stevens, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Saana, Vyona
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Review brief: I feel it in the water. I feel it in the earth. I feel it in my balls! Lady of the Rings 2 is finally here - the second and final instalment in Privates homage to The Lord of the Rings. [Cue heroic, stirring, very loud orchestral music] The opening sequence is a short visual recap of the erotic events in Lady of the Rings, Part 1. We see lovely soft-focus footage of strangely familiar New Zealand landscapes, and then a collection of short scenes from the first movie. There is a voiceover from the same bird that usually pops up doing the English voiceovers in Private trailers and BTS segments.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ballerina Bang
Ballerina Bang 

Release date: 8/12/2005
Reviewed on: 11/18/2005

Starring: Gigi, Tina Fine, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: This is a two hour gang bang themed dvd featuring two scenes, which was directed by Martin del Toro. The front cover of the dvd states that this movie features "Gigi in her first gang bang!". The back cover states: "Gigi and Courtney Simpson, both in their first gangbangs". I ordered this movie with great anticipation. The very thought of Courtney Simpson, the real-life college cheerleader, in her first gang bang (and a ballet-themed gang bang at that) gave rise to numerous obscene sweaty athletic scenarios in my mind. I expected to see cute little Courtney in a spotless white tutu and tiara participating in the lewdest gymnastic feats imaginable - plenty of handstand anal piledrivers and cartwheel double penetrations! Alas, that was not to be. The recent scourge of the good old-fashioned gang bang has been the concept of the "blow bang girl" - effectively, a glorified on-screen fluffer. Courtney Simpson is merely such a girl in this dvd. I must therefore wait for another day to see Courtney's genuine first gang bang.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings 

Release date: 10/8/2005
Reviewed on: 10/21/2005

Starring: Tia, Silvia Saint, Alex, Valentina Velasquez, Johanna, George Uhl, Clark, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Saana, Gina B., Jay Lassiter, Kevin Solo, Chuck Lords, Christin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Review brief: This movie is a faithful reproduction of JRR Tolkiens literary masterpiece Lord of the Rings. Just joking! I have always been a fan of the parody genre of porn. Not only do I like to have a good laugh during sex, but it is also handy to have a few parody tapes in your porn collection to minimise embarrassing discoveries of your porn stash. You see, I learnt early to always put the porn parodies on top of my stash so that if my mother or someone else happened across the stash, I can laugh nervously and say it is a simple light-hearted sex comedy take-off of my favourite movie/tv show/book which I had to buy out of curiosity. I could then quickly shut the sock draw and change the subject. You cant do that with a title like Cumfart Cocktails or One in the Pink and One in the Stink. Lady of the Rings now sits proudly on the top of my porn stash.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Sins
Dark Sins 

Release date: 9/5/2005
Reviewed on: 10/19/2005

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Rod Fontana, Herschel Savage, Jezebelle Bond, Alexis Malone, Grant Michaels, Keri Sable, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Keri Sable's much-anticipated first starring role for Wicked!! And directed by Michael Raven no less. I must declare a personal interest before proceeding any further with this review - I simply adore Keri Sable and want to shout it from the rooftops! She can do no wrong as far as I am concerned. Keri is the reason I love porn. Beautiful, fresh, innocent-looking teens that do the most amazingly filthy things. That just does not happen in any reality I know of - "Where do we find such women". This is Keri's debut starring role for Wicked and, in the BTS, Michael Raven refers to her as a "Gonzo Queen". I for one was glad when Keri clinched her Wicked contract, as I knew it would mean a chance to see Keri in a whole new glamorous light. An opportunity to see one of the most beautiful and enthusiastic performers shot on film, in widescreen, with great clothes, sexy make-up, flattering lighting, and reading intelligent dialogue. Now "Dark Sins" is the standard, bread and butter, Wicked "pretty girl" vignette-style feature.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director