Reviewers  > Crash Override

Crash Override's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Forever 18
Forever 18 

Release date: 5/12/2003
Reviewed on: 3/3/2006

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Don Fernando, Delia
Studio: Dreamland

Review brief: I only bought this movie cause I rented it once years ago and really like the first actress, a lovely young lady by the name of Delia. If it wasn't for her, this DVD would line my cat's litter box. The sex ads befoe the movie are intolerable. The music is lame and repetitive. The video quality would look horrible 20 years ago let alone 1999 which is when I think it was made. The other actesses are cute but need to shave their bathing suit areas. I understand this can be a turn on for some but at least keep it in check. Like I said, Delia is the sole reason to own this and she may have been better in some of her other movies. As it is here, she looks very cute with her pigtails and tight teen body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 3
No Swallowing Allowed 3 

Release date: 11/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/2/2006

Starring: Page Turner, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Review brief: Leah Luv is a starlet who I had the honor of meeting at AVN 2006 and ever since than Ive wanted to see her in action. And this flick is a prime showcase of her talents. With her braces, she looks barely old enough for a PG 13 movie let alone taking the cock in every opening. Thanks to this movie I also became aware of a lovely British actress named Roxy Jezel who I will most definitely look forward to seeing in more things. All in all, this is a must have for anyone wanting to see young hotties getting defiled. The only complaint I have is with the scene between Roxy and some toerag who's name escapes me. He's the one on his hands and knees while she eats his ass. This to me is unacceptable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 17
Bring'Um Young 17 

Release date: 12/15/2004
Reviewed on: 3/2/2006

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Asia, Kat, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sydnee Capri, Tina Fine
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Review brief: I bought this because I'm a huge fan of Kat...and her scene was the highlight of this. The two clowns with her were the typical porn guy types but Kat put up with their foolishness and stupid dialogue...she was great. The other scenes were pretty decent as well. Lots of deep throating,gagging, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch (Red Light District)
Be My Bitch (Red Light District) 

Release date: 9/3/2005
Reviewed on: 3/2/2006

Starring: Mika Tan, Kat, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: I bought this vid since I love a good g/g movie. And this is one of the best Ive ever seen. The first scene between Hilary and Sammy got things off to a rousing start. Both were enthusiastic and rough which I like. The second scene was great to though it would have been nice if both ladies were clean shaven but that's a minor quibble...The third scene was between Kat and Leah Luv and I loved this scene. It wasn't the roughest but the two girls were absolutely gorgeous. The scene between Ariana and Kara was great though I could have done without the dark haird one squirting liquid out of her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 

Release date: 9/8/2004
Reviewed on: 1/16/2006

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Review brief: Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Slumber Party
Naughty Slumber Party 

Release date: 11/26/2000
Reviewed on: 1/12/2006

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Mia Smiles, Charlie, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Kaylynn, Miko Lee, Bobbi, Alexis Amore
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Review brief: I bought this vid because it had Miko Lee on the back wearing a ball gag. Plus the delicious Cassidey and Kaylynn were in it. Boy, was this a winner. The sex scenes are absolutely phenomenal. The first is between Kaylynn and some chick whose name escapes me. The scene is truly boner inspiring. Kaylynn has one of the best asses in the biz and gets it spanked repeatedly, which was cool. Cassidey's scene was pretty intense due to the fact that the girl in it with her was getting pretty rough but Cassidey seemed to be into it which made the scene that much hotter. Miko Lee's scene was incredible, though the girl in it with her could have been hotter. But anytime a girl is wearing a ball gag is truly a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 12
Where The Boys Aren't 12 

Release date: 10/16/2000
Reviewed on: 1/12/2006

Starring: Kobe Tai, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Sky, Taylor Hayes, Alex Taylor, Devon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eddie Edwards
Review brief: This is one of the best lesbian themed vid I've seen. A lot of that is due to the caliber of performer that are in it. Everyone is devastatingly beautiful. The opening sex scene between Sky and Devon is smokin. My personal fave scene is between Raylene,Devon and Jenteal where Devon is forced to be the submissive to Raylene and Jenteal. All 3 look fabulous. This needs to be part of everyone's collection.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director