Reviewers  > Coyote22

Coyote22's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 158 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for From My Ass To My Mouth (Elegant Angel)
From My Ass To My Mouth (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 6/17/2005
Reviewed on: 8/17/2006

Starring: Kat, Victoria Sin, Eve Laurence, Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Nicki Hunter, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Cyrus
Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Elegant Angel brings us a solo video of woman violating their own asses with various toys, fingers and what-ever they can get their hands on. This disc features 9 scenes so for you masturbation fans this should be a good title. HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 2
Big Giant Titties 2 

Release date: 6/19/2006
Reviewed on: 8/17/2006

Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Brandy Talore, Roxxxy Rush, Candy Manson, Cassidy Blue
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: For those of you out there who love big breasted woman there has been a lot of titles lately to satisfy and one of the newer faces to grace the camera is Brandy Talore. Not only does she have some huge natural breasts she also has a cuteness that is just too irresistible. Brandy has been put on the front cover of this title and with good reason, I mean with a title like this shes perfect! This is the second title of this new series and hopefully this one is better than the 1st. So without any more delay lets get to Brandy and the rest of the hot sexy women! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhammer
Manhammer 

Release date: 5/6/2004
Reviewed on: 8/17/2006

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Omar, Tanja, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Aria, Laura Lion, Daphine Rosen, Daria Glower, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Katja Kassin is one of the few woman who are on my top 5 list, thus I have been on the search for anything that she is in. Manhammer is a title Ive wanted to see for some time now, so this was a pleasant surprise to get a chance to review it. This is an anal themed disc so hopefully we will get some pleasant gapes and rimming to go along with the action. Well its time to get crackin! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On Location: Portugal
On Location: Portugal 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 8/17/2006

Starring: Jade, Adele Stevens, Teresa May, Linzi McKenzie, Kerry Marie, Lorna Morgan
Studio: Score

Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: What first grabbed my attention on this Score Dvd was the lovely Lorna Morgan who graces the cover! For any of you who do not know who Lorna Morgan is, shes a very busty woman who has been in several Score magazines & videos as well as various internet sites. Score is a company, which prides itself on large breasted woman plain and simple. They have a magazine and video line as well as a website where a member can browse their extensive library of photos and videos. Ive only seen a couple of Score Dvds in the past and they have varied in quality. Im hoping that this Dvd will be better than VHS quality. HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tasty Twat
Bang My Tasty Twat 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 8/17/2006

Starring: Kaylynn, Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Alicia Alighatti, Candy Manson, Carmella Bing
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Platinum X Pictures is a company that brings out good smut on a regular basis and with this release they have put together a pretty good cast such as Gianna, Candy Mason and Kaylynn to name a few. From the title and the back of the Dvd I am assuming that most of the sex will be vaginal with maybe a little anal. So lets see what they have come up with! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel)
Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 7/5/2006
Reviewed on: 8/17/2006

Starring: Alicia Rhodes, Eva Angelina, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn, Pandora Dreams, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Elegant Angel has decided to put together a compilation dvd of big tit scenes from their ever-growing library of titles. The first thing that grabbed my eye was the cover with the lovely Memphis Monroe! She is one beauty that I have been into ever since seeing cum rain cum shine 2 where she did a g/g/b/b scene with Tiana Lynn! Now since this is a compilation dvd of scenes that I have already scene (mostly) I wanted to check this title out mainly because of the bonus scene with Gianna. Since she graced my dvd player for the first time I have not been able to get enough of this foxy lady. So without any more delay, on to the review!!! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam Packed Assholes
Jam Packed Assholes 

Release date: 7/5/2006
Reviewed on: 7/23/2006

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Juan Cuba, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Tyla Wynn, Hypnotiq, Kerry Kravin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Red Light has always been one of the studios that I feel has continued to bring out quality in their productions and scenes. This title comes with 2 discs and is centered on anal sex (surprise, surprise) and just not anal but double anal! On the cover we have the very spunky (pun intended) and energetic Tyla Wynn (a lovely gaper and has blessed us anal cream pie aficionados many times). While I dont think she is the hottest performer around she is definitely one of the only ones who continually brings out an intense scene full of energy, and let us not forget always taking something up the tale pipe! Other ladies who grace this Dvd are: Ashley Blue, Jade Fire, Hypnotic, Isabel Ice, Kerri Kravin, Missy Monroe, and Ariana Jollee. So enough already and onto the SHOW!!! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder Faster 5
Harder Faster 5 

Release date: 6/2/2004
Reviewed on: 11/14/2004

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Elen, Vivien, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Lucy Ann, Nika Blonde, Dany Ricci
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Being someone who enjoys Jean-Yves perverted point of view as well as having one I often look forward to seeing what he comes up with next. Though I have to say that I have yet to be blown away with his films (mainly because of the lack of intensity from the females) I am always looking to be! This is the 5th volume in the Harder Faster series and has three rather lovely bottoms to be stuffed and adored, Dany Ricci, Elen, and Lucie. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was done in full frame and was good throughout except for scene 5. The audio was good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A Line, The
A Line, The 

Release date: 6/3/2004
Reviewed on: 11/14/2004

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Dic Tracy, Thomas Zupko, Cailey Taylor, Jayna Oso, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Elegant Angel is a company that brings out many types of films for many different tastes and fetishes and continues to deliver. In this title the women are without money needing a ride and can only offer their asses for currency! The title offers some good casting as well as some great snapshots on the back of the cover! VIDEO/AUDIO: Mostly in full frame with some widescreen throughout and was just as good as one would expect from Elegant Angel. The audio was just as good as any Elegant Angel release. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 16 Minutes & 07 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, Rimming (f/m, m/f), Toys, Gaping, Slapping, Spitting, Rough Sex, EXTRAS: Trailers (big wet asses 2, dr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Handfuls 4
Heavy Handfuls 4 

Release date: 5/17/2004
Reviewed on: 10/25/2004

Starring: Loni, Alicia Rhodes, Shawnie, Katin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: AVN 2004 gave this Best Specialty Tape Big Bust, so what does that mean? Well it means that it was well liked and loved by millions! Haha! Okay so what does this mean to me, not a damn thing! My taste for films/porn never really falls into the award category for anything (especially the Academy Awards, besides Lord of the Rings and Braveheart that is). The real reason I wanted to view this flick was because of Alicia Rhodes and Loni. Loni has been getting my attention lately, mainly because I have been impressed with her spunky attitude during her scenes, and well those tits help a little too! Alicia, well shes just a nasty British chick who does anal very, very well, yes and shes got a nice little rack! If the cast doesnt catch your eye, Im sure the cover will! I mean Loni was the perfect choice for the cover and her pose is just amazing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and just as good as any other Elegant Angel release. The audio was for the most part good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 18
Fresh Meat 18 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 10/25/2004

Starring: Mike Foster, Malitia, Steve Holmes, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Chris Taylor, Mia Stone, Bob Terminator, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: As an avid viewer of Evil Angel/Evil Empire I can honestly say that they really do bring quality to their dvds. Not only in the film but in the packaging and in the extras they add. Not to mention their involvement here at ADT. Sure, I dont like every dvd they come out with but I find myself viewing a film from them more often then most other companies out there. Being a viewer that likes more hardcore/nastier sex than what the Fresh Meat series has to offer I couldnt stand by and not see this installment and for those of you who have read my reviews or stop by the forums you know that I have a deep infatuation with a so called German red head! Yes, that would be none other than the gorgeous, Katja Kassin! I cant remember when and what film I first saw this lovely vixen but I have since been on the lookout for anything she is in. What is it about her? Well shes drop dead beautiful and her body is PERFECT in every way. Not to mention shes German which that in itself holds a special place in my heart, beings I am German (hehe). Okay so enough about Katja (for now).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman Iz Lauren Phoenix
Buttwoman Iz Lauren Phoenix 

Release date: 5/18/2004
Reviewed on: 10/25/2004

Starring: Randy Spears, Claudio Meloni, Mick Blue, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Hollie Stevens, Amber Simpson
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have been keeping my eye out for films with Lauren since seeing her in Ass Worship 5 (which is one of the best scenes that I have ever seen). I have yet to see her in anything that matches that scene but I remain hopeful. This film is another notch in the long running Buttwoman series and Lauren is surely a worthy choice (however no-one will be more of a buttwoman than Tiffany Mynx) and Im surprised no one has reviewed this title yet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cytherea Iz Squirtwoman
Cytherea Iz Squirtwoman 

Release date: 6/16/2004
Reviewed on: 9/19/2004

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Leann, Cytherea, Mya Lovely, Tiana Lynn, Delilah Strong, Kelly Kline
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Those of you that have seen Cytherea before know one thing and that is that she usually ends up spraying all over the place many times and because of this she is Sqirtwoman! Hahaha, okay so with that this film is just what the title suggests and that is plenty of squirting. There is a really hot cast lined up including the very delicious Tianna Lynn (and that scrumptious ass of hers), Roxanne Hall, and well many others. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done as with most of Elegant Angels releases. The audio was well done as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Splash
Sorority Splash 

Release date: 5/31/2004
Reviewed on: 9/19/2004

Starring: Kitty, Sophia, Haley, Aria, Jennifer Luv, Jasmine Lynn, Kelly Erikson, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Teoni, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Sorority Splash is another All Girl film from Britney Foster. My interest in this film was primarily for Jayna Oso, Haley, Vicky Vette, and Jasmine Lynn but there are several other hot stars as well. My expectations are that there will be a lot of toy use which is done back and forth between the girls. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was well done. The audio was clear and the moans can be heard easily (lol). RUNTIME: 1 Hour 53 Minutes & 48 Seconds THEMES: All Girl, Oral, Toys, Strap-ons, Gaping/Winking, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Spitting EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:18), Photo Gallery, Trailers (double impact, ass everywhere, nightmare, 24 inches) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Three For All 4
Three For All 4 

Release date: 5/19/2004
Reviewed on: 9/19/2004

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Bob Terminator, Thalia, Claudia Ferrari, Karina D.
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first viewing of this series and from the title I assume that things are focused around a 3 way. From the back of the cover it seems to be that there are going to be one woman and two guys so I expect DPs, gaping, and hopefully some good sex. There is a lot of eye candy in this dvd I just hope the film is as pleasing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was pretty good for what there was. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 03 Minutes & 17 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Anal Teasing, Gaping, ATM, 3 Ways, Rimming (m/f), Spitting EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (teen dreams, she squirts, north pole, 4 finger club, lessons in lust, phoenix rising 2, naughty college school girls), Bonus Scene (23:00), Behind the Scenes (10:28) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 15
Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 

Release date: 6/22/2004
Reviewed on: 9/19/2004

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Melissa, Monique, Mira, Jewel De'Nyle, Franco Roccaforte, Alena, Kid Jamaica, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Silver, Michael Chapman, Sara Dark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Rocco brings us his 15th film from his popular Animal Trainer series and this time around he gets to pound the lovely, curvy Jewel DeNyle! There was one reason I wanted to see this flick and Jewel was the reason however there are plenty of lovely girls in this dvd to feast your eyes upon. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was just like any other dvd from Evil Angel/Empire. The audio was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 15 Minutes & 39 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, Interracial, Cum Swapping, 4 Ways, 3 Ways, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), Toys, Gaping EXTRAS: Extra Footage (24:37), Photo Gallery, Bio of Rocco, Cast List, Filmographies, Fetish Menu HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Nightmare
Britney Foster's Nightmare 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 9/19/2004

Starring: Honey, Sophia, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Britney Foster, Fallon Sommers, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Sara Jordan, Tracey Lain
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film has a lot of star power and its all about girls doing bad things to girls. I really am looking forward to seeing this film and have been for some time. Britney Foster has a unique way of filming her stuff which I havent really gotten into but hopefully that will change with this one. After seeing Disturbed and not being all that impressed with it (mainly do to the massive amount of toy usage) I eagerly hope that this one does. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was good but suffered from bright lighting which drowned out a lot of the action. The audio was okay but only because of some of the locations where echos were present.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It 3
Let Me Taste It 3 

Release date: 5/25/2004
Reviewed on: 9/6/2004

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Chris Charming, Haley, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jean Pallett, Benjamin Bratt, Trinity James, Aspen Stevens, Magnum Force, Isabel Ice, Alisha Bizart, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film (or should I say series) was recommended to me by a friend and this was the one that I decided to start with. Why? Aspen Stevens, Isabel Ice and Haley! So I have no idea what to expect other than what I have already seen from DVSX. Most of the stuff that I have seen from them arent too hardcore (compared to Evil Angel/Red Light) so my mind is set to a medium hardcore setting (haha). From the title Let me taste it I can assume there will be plenty of ATM and PTM which is always a pleasure to see. So on with the review..! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Compulsion
Sexual Compulsion 

Release date: 6/11/2004
Reviewed on: 9/6/2004

Starring: John Strong, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Nikki Montana, Simony, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Simony Diamond, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Since seeing Anal Expedition 3 Manuel has really impressed me with his directing. Not only for the use of the camera and editing but also because he knows how to pick the ladies as well as use them. Since this is the next film from him that I am going to see I am bringing a lot of anticipation so hopefully things are as good as A.E. 3 or better! The cover of this dvd is rather sexy, showing the beautiful Simony (someone who I am rather un-familiar with). The rest of the cast features ladies who if you view a lot of red light/evil angel will know such as, Ellen Saint, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Niki Montana, Judy White.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 1
Ass Crackin' 1 

Release date: 6/26/2004
Reviewed on: 9/6/2004

Starring: Dasha, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: So the reason I wanted to see this is because of the cover girl, Dasha. She looks so amazing even if those tits are fake. It says that this is her first non-condom scene and that she squirts as well so I guess Ill take the covers word for it. I really have no idea what to expect from this director but I do hope that it is some good stuff. Kathy Anderson, Melissa Black are also in this dvd and I know what they can do so lets keep our fingers crossed! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good as with most DS releases.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 5
Deep In Cream 5 

Release date: 6/3/2004
Reviewed on: 9/6/2004

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Corina Taylor, Jordan Styles, Britney Madison, Joe Friday, Audrey Leigh, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing and reviewing the 2nd installment of this film I figured I might as well give the series another shot. Not to say that the 2nd one was bad, it was just rather tame to what I am use to in a creampie orientated film. This installment features a lovely cast and hopefully this series has become nastier than what I saw in the 2nd one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was decent. The audio was decent as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 50 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Anal/Vaginal Creampies, Toys, Girl/Girl, Masturbation, 3 Way, ATM EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (4:04), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots, Trailers (brothas p.o.v., double parked 8, total babe 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cum Drippers, The
Best Of Cum Drippers, The 

Release date: 6/23/2004
Reviewed on: 8/29/2004

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Phoenix Ray, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Joelean, Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Anna Belle, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lani Kaluha
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Cum Drippers is all about internal pop shots that the girls push or let fall out of their holes. I have yet to see any of these (for some reason) so when I found out that there was a compilation of the first 5 I decided to take a peak. Well here we have several women ready and willing and that have been selected to be presented on this dvd. Im not one to view comps mainly because I have found them to be altered or cut down from their original length but since this was a chance to take a look at this series I figured why not?! VIDEO/AUDIO: All in full frame and everything was decent. There was a water mark throughout the dvd though (why this happens is beyond me but I feel that it ruins the viewing of the paying public).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 9
Young Latin Girls 9 

Release date: 2/11/2004
Reviewed on: 8/29/2004

Starring: Valentino, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Brett Rockman, Lisa Marie, Nautica Binx, Holly Day, Mason Storm, Anell
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: Welcome to the nastiest fuck fest of your life well at least that is what it says on the back cover (?). Hustler in my opinion is a great magazine company and I know has been there many times for me when I was younger, hehe however from what I have seen from their previous films they just arent up to par with other studios out there. Hustler in my opinion is like an American Private so if you enjoy Privates stuff you should like Huster At least that is my thinking on the matter. Anyhoo Every so often I find myself looking at a Hustler film (primarily because of some hottie I like) and shake with enthusiasm to share my thoughts on the matter with you fine people. This dvd is the 9th in series and is about Young Latin Girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drilled and Filled
Drilled and Filled 

Release date: 6/15/2004
Reviewed on: 8/15/2004

Starring: Alex Sanders, Lola, Magnum, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Mayhem

Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have another anal themed title from Mayhem and also a few hotties that I have come to find very stroke-able: Jackie Moore, Audrey Hollander, and Lauren Phoenix. Brittney Skye is also in here along with Lola and Naudia Nyce. I personally find a lot of Mayhems stuff lacking something but have yet to pin-point it. I think its the use of the male performers more than anything else which I am very picky about. So in hopes of weeding out the real root problem for me in Mayhems releases I must center my attention to the matter at hand (no pun intended) hehe. Anyhoo Mayhem as delivered a great set here, giving us one disc of the film and another one of all the extras. This 2 disc thing is sort of new in the porn industry and I hope it becomes standard just as many of the mainstream film companies are doing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riot Sluts
Riot Sluts 

Release date: 5/30/2004
Reviewed on: 7/27/2004

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Domineko, Mandy Bright, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Kami Andrews, Gia Paloma, Doni Blass, KK
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: After a long period of wanting to see this film I finally got the chance. Now Ive heard a lot about this film from many people which has perked my interest in it. There is a good cast lined up and for some a highly anticipated one! The one I speak of is Arianas first Interracial scene. Ive never been one to really care whether or not a scene is Interracial and really dont know why it is such a big deal (sex is sex) but everyone has their tastes. This is my first Mason experience with her behind the camera and to date I have only seen her perform. Well Im getting anxious so with a special thanks to Mason herself on with the review! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done and was in full frame.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 7 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director