Reviewers  > Christian Dark

Christian Dark's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 215 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Black Ass In Your Face
Black Ass In Your Face 

Release date: 1/30/2012
Reviewed on: 3/5/2012

Starring: Brian Pumper, Karmela, Ms. Phatty, Asliyah
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Okay its been awhile since I reviewed a Brian Pumper movie and with good reason. Dude can be a real weirdo in his flicks!!!!!!!! Asshole sniffing, feet sniffing, under arm sniffing, shit borderlines to tell you the truth. I keep getting the feeling he's going to end up a case study for some young psych student. But he does have an eye for sexy women which is shown off here. thing is this is just a comp flick from his other movies. He's been doing comps for awhile now, but here actually he keeps the bullshit to a minimum. I enjoyed this movie somewhat. And the women were really good looking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) 

Release date: 12/5/2011
Reviewed on: 3/5/2012

Starring: Jada Fire, Persia, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jessica Dawn, Nikita Blade
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: This is the second edition of WCP's black milf series entitled The Black Mother Fuckers 2.West Coast has really been pumping out movies lately while alot of other black companies have begun to lean on compilation movies or just a lack of new material period, so on that note I commend them. One thing I wished they would do(besides stop hiring Wesley Pipes) is stop trying to have scenarios set up the scene. I know you want to be new and different but most porners can't act, or just don't commit to trying it and just stammer or go blank during the lines. The women in tease movies are hot enough that a decent tease can do the job and we get to whatever action takes place.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Azz and Mo Ass 13
Azz and Mo Ass 13 

Release date: 1/12/2011
Reviewed on: 11/14/2011

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Cocoa, Rico Strong, Jon Q, Lucas Stone, Tay Dash, Asheerah, Tila Pussan, Daiquiri Holland
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: If u seen any of my latest WCP reviews, you can pretty much just change the title of the movie, and insert same comments here. Its the same formula, sexy women, dudes who talk and make far too much noise the entire scene. Azz and Mo Ass 13 is no different.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Remix 4
Big Booty Remix 4 

Release date: 9/26/2011
Reviewed on: 11/14/2011

Starring: Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Queen B., Cherokee D'Ass, Luscious Kisses, Imani Rose
Studio: Black Market

Review brief: I have not peeped a Black Market flick since the Tons Of Buns series that belonged to Pinky. Being as those were the only Black Market films I watched I was hoping for the best here. With a lineup of women including Beauty Dior, Cherokee D'Ass, and Skyy Black I was ready like freddy, and while this isn't a blockbuster movie its actually okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cream POV (Jules Jordan Video)
Teen Cream POV (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 9/7/2011
Reviewed on: 11/14/2011

Starring: Momoko, Tess Morgan, Khloe Kush, Dolce Damone, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Alex Devoe has an eye for women, and now he's decided to get back into the performing role in his own POV series. The women are hot as hell, but this is one of the most uninspired POV movies I've ever seen!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Heaven 13
Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 

Release date: 3/7/2011
Reviewed on: 11/14/2011

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cocoa, Trouble, Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Jayden, Jon Q, Tay Dash, Tila Pusan
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: I am a WCP fan spanning the better part of a decade but lately it just isn't what it used to be. I watched Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 and then passed it on to one of my friends to see if he felt the same way. I guess guys like us are becoming dinosaurs. We're living in the past. The days where the woman was the star of the show, and it was always I can't to see her again. Now its the males trying to be the star of the scene and dominate the screen and audio time, and honestly I'm not built for it. Its hard to watch a flick where the guy makes SOOOOOOOOOO much noise and talks the entire time. Then you get 2 guys in a 2 on 1 scene where both men are talking the whole time and the woman is dwarfed. I can't do it anymore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 93
Booty Talk 93 

Release date: 5/9/2011
Reviewed on: 11/14/2011

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Skin Diamond, Rihanna Rimes, Jorani James, Valarie Gibson, Remy Hart, Jayden Hart
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: West Coast has been around for what seems like my entire porn watching career. The late 90's had them on a tear where it was pretty much just them, Jake Steed, and Darkside with them leading the back. Their most long lasting and strong series has to be Booty Talk. As we embark on now number 93, so much has changed, but the good looking women have remained the same.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies 5 (Jules Jordan Video)
Slut Puppies 5 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 8/25/2011
Reviewed on: 10/9/2011

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mandingo, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Lily Carter, Abella Anderson, Holly Michaels, Skin Diamond, Adrianna Luna, Stevie Shae
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: I must admit there were only 2 reasons I was interested in Slut Puppies 5, Abella Anderson and Skin Diamond. Abella is a sultry sexual Latina who is just the bees knees and Skin Diamond is a black honey with suicide girl like tats a a lust for anal the is awesome. Not familiar with the rest of the girls in the movie. Adrianna Luna was a really nice surprise though, and Holly Michaels was awesome in her scene with Mandingo who makes his return to the Jules Jordan lane for the first time in eons. Stevie Shae and Lily Carter(who joins Skin in her scene) round out the participants. Not a barn burner of a movie but the Skin and Abella scenes damn sure impressed. And Holly Michaels blew me away as well with her love of black men in her first episode with one................ supposedly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 3 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 3 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 8/29/2011
Reviewed on: 10/9/2011

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Puma Swede, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Diamond Kitty, Ava Addams
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Factory is an anal offshoot of Jules Jordan Video. Nothing but anal themed movies from the company directed by Jules himself. Now This being the third installment I had never paid the line any mind. But seeing as Ava Addams and those wonderful chesticles were in the movie and she was doing anal there was really now second thought about picking this one up. Diamond Kitty is also a fave with her sex appeal and enthusiasm. Alexis Texas doing anal is another plus, but I must say its with Mr Pete....................again. She has really stunted her shine a bit by only doing anal with her significant other. WHile an okay scene, its nothing that you have not seen b4.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) 

Release date: 4/22/2011
Reviewed on: 7/4/2011

Starring: Lexington Steele, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Q, Aryana Adin, Lucas Stone, Alia Starr, Elena Dulce
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: I said it b4 WCP used to be my favorite film company of all time. My first movie I really bought was Booty Talk 14 on VHS!!!! That movie led me to the previous editions and the reason I still keep my VHS/DVD combo. They've been up and down as a company since then. Some hits more misses though. They seem to be getting back on the right path again though, and putting the sultry Nyomi Banxx on the cover of this movie was a hell of an idea!!! My guess this is a milf movie and they have a few chicks I've seen b4 in the cast in addition to Ms Banxx like Aryana Adin and Princess who I just seen in my last review. I have my hopes up a bit with this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 92
Booty Talk 92 

Release date: 3/14/2011
Reviewed on: 7/4/2011

Starring: Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Q, Michelle Malone, Serena Sinful, Destiny Dramxxx, Kakeyxxx
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: WCP back in the late 90's were producing some of the best all black movies I'd ever seen. Fuck that I'll go even further out on a limb, in the late 90's WCP produced the best black adult films ever. The Booty Talk series was absolutely scalding everytime out. The legendary women like Obsession, Charlie Angel, Caramel, Diana Devoe, Kitten, Vanessa Blue, the list goes on and on. Hell Pipes didn't even talk as much and his scenes were watchable. Well here we are in 2011 all of the women I mentioned have retired, nobody really ever were able to replace them, and Pipes pumped up the volume, and now instead of letting the women be the stars that they should be, the guys try to out do(noises included) the women. That said Booty Talk still pumps out a hot volume from time to time. Inching ever closer to 100 92 is a pretty good entry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get In My Belly
Get In My Belly 

Release date: 5/4/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011

Starring: Megan Pryce, Melody Nakai, Alexa Cruz, Stephanie Reigns, London Reigns
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: Darkside used to be one of my favorite companies. Nicky Starks was a fucking visionary. He teamed up some of my favorite chicks in the past and his influence is sorely missed. Lately Darkside is nothing more than a compilation releasing company. Not just comps though, they are getting scenes from other companies from their movies and just releasing them as their own. I can say that I've never seen any of these though and they found a chick named London who natural tits are so fucking awesome that it should be illegal. So for sure there is one scene that isn't anywhere else out in porn land. But what I'm saying is get back to doing what you did that made the movies so hot. Where is the Freaks Of The Industry, Sugar, In The Thick, Head Clinic, all of the good shit that made this company. Maybe Nicky has retired and left the company, but in black porn especially we need that kind of shit to watch. Anyway this was not a bad flick, kind of wish Rico shut the fuck up but other than that cool
read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 7
Made In Xspana 7 

Release date: 4/20/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Damaris, Silvia Rubi, Aris Dark, Franceska Jaimes, Vicky Storm, Lunae Yin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: In the latest edition of Nacho's Made In Xspana 7 he tries to continue the quality that the previous editions brought to the table. Only name I recognize here is Franceska Jaimes, and she is the absolute truth. Her sweet ass and anal exploits has really had me checking for her, which is why I wanted this edition. I also read on ADT that her and Nacho are/were a couple! Last time I remember Nacho fucking a girl he was dating was Belladonna and those scenes were legendary. I'm probably reaching here, but a man can hope can't he!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 6
Made In Xspana 6 

Release date: 3/21/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Butterfly, Jordan Perry, Azahara, Cerecita X, Julia De Lucia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Made In Xspana 6 continues Nacho Vidal's trek through Spain with a new set of bad chicks to run through. As with my last review of this series, never heard of any of the girls before but they all look top notch. Nacho can get a little rough with the girls but if they like it then I love it. Let's get to it
read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 5
Made In Xspana 5 

Release date: 2/21/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Pantera, Olga Cabaeva, Ava Monte Real, Agatha Red, Noemi Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Nacho's Made In series are usually entertaining with my favorite being Made In Brazil(which he has stopped for some reason or another). This one is Made In Xspana where the latin psycho continues to pummel latin ladies to death with his wild brand of fucking. I really wanted this because Olga Cabaeva was in it and I remembered her from one of Lex's Mercenary flicks and she was all ass and energy. Strange I thought she was russian, guess I was wrong. You probably won't recognize the names of the ladies in the movie which is a plus because its great to see new chicks get down any chance u can. Ava Monte Real , Pantera , Agatha Red and Noemi Jolye join Olga in the flick and it was rather a nice watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble (Jules Jordan Video)
Bubble (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 2/15/2010
Reviewed on: 5/12/2011

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, Krystal Jordan, CJ Wright, Kiara Marie, Naomi Cruise, Donna Red, Rosario Stone, Kelly Divine, Jean Claude Baptiste
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Bubble is a compilation film by Alex Devoe for Jules Jordan Video. It features a few girls still in the business and a few that have since left the business including 2 of my faves in Tia Sweets and Jazmine Cashmere in the same scene at that. This is a great compilation, no Wesley Pipes, Prince hadn't started grunting like a madman yet, and Rico hadn't yet began his strive to become Wesley Pipes Jr(don't believe me that's his goal? Check Dark Meat 4 with he, WP, and the stunning Katie St. Ives, you'll damn sure be a believer then!) I must say Devoe needs to go back to this brand of female and production. His last few films seemed rushed and the girls were really not reflecting of what he used to do. But this comp is a good way to turn back the clock and remember some of the best scenes of his catalog.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Roxy
Nuttin Butt Roxy 

Release date: 2/15/2011
Reviewed on: 5/12/2011

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Ashley Licks, Roxy Reynolds, Vivica J. Coxx
Studio: Black Ice

Review brief: In my honest opinion black porn is lacking in 2 major areas. One, is bad male performers, two is lazy female performers. Some of these chicks are absolutely gorgeous, but just won't fuck with any passion at all. I'm thinking maybe the standards should change a bit and the girl gets paid on performance. I bet these chicks will fuck like the lights depended on it then cuz it will. And this is where one of my all time favorite performers comes in. Roxy Reynolds broke in as a somewhat reserved cute faced girl with a nice body. Once she got the hang of it she transformed Optimus Prime style into a dynamic, bubble assed ride yo' ass to sleep monster. She is scarce in the game now for some reason and believe you me baby girl is missed. So when I seen that Black Ice did a full dvd on her greatest scenes for the company I knew I had to get in on it. I mean its one of the rare chances you get to see such an awesome performer basically grow up as a sexual animal and I for one enjoyed it very much
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 12
Ass Worship 12 

Release date: 2/10/2011
Reviewed on: 3/3/2011

Starring: Jules Jordan, James Deen, Ava Rose, Mariah Milano, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke, Angel Vain, Katie Summers, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Finally!!!!!!!!! I mean damn what the fuck took so long!!!!!!!!!!! It seemed like 3 years since the last one, well the last good one at least!!!!!!! When I heard Mariah was doing an anal scene I went through the roof!!!!!!! Between her, Jynx, Asa, and Ava I was sold from jump street like Johnny Depp. Okay so I showed my age there but so what. I am so tempted to just type go buy this mother fucker and close shop its ridiculous!!!!!!!! After watching this and looking at the last one, I regret giving it a 4 star rating. It makes it seems as if this one is only 1 star up compared to it. Not the case though. After rewatching 11 its more 2 and a half than 4. Look I'm not going into great detail here, this was a smoking hot movie. No overdoing it or fake shit here just really sexy nasty chicks and hot sex
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty
Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty 

Release date: 1/11/2011
Reviewed on: 3/3/2011

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ms. Platinum, Giana Taylor
Studio: Black Ice

Review brief: I remember a time when Black Ice would do comp flicks and they were 1 disc with just a few minutes of the actual scene. Lately they just said the hell with it and turned them into 2 disc versus movies. This one is Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty Dior, 2 of my favorite big assed porn chicks. Caramel and chocolate, yum yum give me sum!!! Now Sydnee is the caramel big solid ass of the two. Beauty is the choclate big jiggly ass and I do love jiggle. Now 1st and foremost I subtract a full point because Wesley Pipes is in the movie and I ain't into that shit!!!!!!!!!! Now I guess this is a greatest hits from Black Ice for the two of them and there are some winners and some losers. When either of them is in cowgirl, WE ALL WIN!!!!!!!! When the guy grunts and makes more noise than the girls WE ALL LOSE!!!!!! They both do anal, Sydnee is the more proficient of the two at it. While Beauty always seems somewhat uncomfortable, Sydnee is always welcoming a good anal pounding, which is why Sydnee wins here!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 6
Lex the Impaler 6 

Release date: 1/6/2011
Reviewed on: 2/12/2011

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jenaveve Jolie, Jenna Presley, Bree Olson, Kristina Rose, Mariah Milano, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: In a time where porn's quality is suffering due to really bad parodies, and lifeless gimmie my check performers, once every so often JJV releases a Lex The Impaler joint to bring us back to when gonzo was king and Wesley Pipes was nowhere to be found. I purposely missed out on part 5 as the cast did nothing for me really. But Mariah, Kristina, Phoenix, Bree, and Jenna summoned and dammit I answered. Let me get to the drawbacks first..........................................Okay now on with the good shit!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Josh And Asante Stone Do Brazil
Josh And Asante Stone Do Brazil 

Release date: 9/8/2009
Reviewed on: 9/30/2010

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Fabiane Thompson, Fabian Thompson, Anny Castro, Cinthia Santos, Marcellinha Moraes, Marcelinha Morales
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: I love Brazilian women. I hope to one day retire in Brazil and become like Hugh Hefner over there. A harem of hot, big booty Brazilian women who want no more than to make me happy!!!!!!!!!!! I'm smiling just thinking about it. If u check my reviews you'll see nobody brings heat like Brazilian women, always energetic and passionate. I don't know what they are saying or moaning but dammit it sounds good. Josh Stone is usually known for shooting great movies in Miami, and that translates well to Brazil.The women are freaking hot Fabiane and Mayara especially. Marcellinha is sexy as hell too. Anny Castro another hot Brazilian lady is in this movie too but she has since passed away so I don't know if I should really talk of her scene. Its kind of creepy. But Josh delivers another hot movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dynamic Booty 5
Dynamic Booty 5 

Release date: 6/21/2010
Reviewed on: 9/30/2010

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Nyomi Banxxx, Aliana Love, Richelle Ryan, Millian Blu, Stacie Lane, Ashli Orion, Mason Moore
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Alex Devoe is pretty hit and miss with me. Sometimes he goes a little too far with his set ups and he tends to hire guys who bother the hell out of me(ie Wesley Pipes). But he does cast some really hot women and put them in some sexy clothes, and nice teases. I will be for real for one second, I got this movie solely based off the fact that Devoe said the Milian Blu scene was a new one. Well it wasn't, it was originally a bonus scene in Black Ass Addiction 3, so needless to say I was kind of pissed off. I mean he did include the BTS footage of that scene on this disc but whatever, I wanted a new scene!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Call 9
Booty Call 9 

Release date: 7/21/2010
Reviewed on: 9/30/2010

Starring: Kitten, Paris, Lexi, Desire, Mya, Vida Valentine
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: I used to be a huge darkside fan. Nicky Starks line of movies was second only to Jake Steed and his new girls series Freaks Whoes and Flows. From In The Thick, to Sugar and my favorite Freaks of The Industry, he had the black on black game on lock!!!!!!!!! As time went on though I saw less and less from Darkside and good black on black porn has all but gone the way of the dinosaur. So when I saw a new Darkside title I jumped at the chance to check it out, especially with a woman who has since moved onto a new career in Kitten being included. Well folks this movie is little more than a glorified compilation flick. Thing is most of the scenes are just really good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Injection 3
Throat Injection 3 

Release date: 5/17/2010
Reviewed on: 6/2/2010

Starring: Desiree Diamond, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Aurora Jolie, Nikara, Bella Moretti, Emy Reyes, Melody Nakai
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: OKay I'm not a fan of blowbang movies but the last one Devoe did had some sex aspects to it, none of that here though, which sucks ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The girls are gorgeous and the little bit of weight Aurora Jolie picked up went straight to her ass and it is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nyomi Banxxx is always sexy but no sex takes place here(except some quick sneak fucking one of the guys did that she didn't seem to appreciate(check the BTS). Melody Nakai, Bella Morretti, and the slim but full of sex appeal Emy Reyes also make appearances here. It kind of leaves you stuck though because you really get to hoping for some sex, and the blowbang just seems to go on forever. I really lost interest after the 1st 7-10 minutes honestly. So if you like blowbangs bump this up about a star. I was hoping for a few lose control moments where the girls wanna fuck(especially Aurora, Emy, and Nyomi), but no where to be found here is the list:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video)
Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 5/27/2010
Reviewed on: 6/2/2010

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Aline, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Delilah Strong, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Brown Suga, C.J. Wright, Mya Nichole
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: It must be comp time again for Devoe! This is his third compilation movie and to me the weakest of the bunch. This is an all anal feature with some rather hot young ladies of all nationalities. Thhis is a hit or miss comp though. I know he had to have some better scenes than these laying around. There is a gem sprinkled in a couple of places. If you have never seen an Alex Devoe movie then this would be an off the chart moment for you. But I have seen a couple of these b4 so it was really not new to me. Marie Luv does put on a show though with Prince. Sydnee Capri and the awesome Jasmine Cashmere smolder with the too talkative and noisy Pipes here, but its so much Syd and Jaz that I really didn't even give a fuck about his mouth.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (108)

Category
Studio
Director