Reviewers  > Charlie

Charlie's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 33 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Planting Seeds 2
Planting Seeds 2 

Release date: 11/17/2005
Reviewed on: 3/8/2006

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Cytherea, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Sunny Lane, Jamie Elle, Kelsey Michaels
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: This review is really about Sunny Lane! In my "Weekly Fix" some weeks ago, I checked into the reports from the AVN awards and in the pics saw a photo of the said Miss Lane in street clothes. I had never seen her before nor had I heard of her. But I fell in love immediately! She is really gorgeous but it was her legs which got me! Even though she was wearing a normal enough skirt, I felt that underneath was the exact type of legs which I really like - nice and thick up to a firm ass and not too long. I ordered 6 or 7 of her DVDs and this was the first I have gotten to see. Wow!! She far surpassed my expectations - her legs and her beauty. But her performance leads me to believe that this girl is IT. I'm not sure how much planning went into the Pupil/Teacher theme, but I suspect not much as it seemed to flow quite spontaneously. She performed with Mark Davis to absolute perfection! BTW Mark is truly magnificent here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Short & Sleazy
Short & Sleazy 

Release date: 12/19/2005
Reviewed on: 2/23/2006

Starring: Mark Ashley, Barrett Blade, Penny Flame, Vanessa Lane, Jersey Jaxin, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Well. I really ought not to be writing this at all as I have only seen the first two vignettes.Still.......... I have been a collector of porn for a long, long time and in recent years have been more inclined towards more genuine amateur productions (like Bubble Girls and In the Crack + some others) because, quite frankly, the mainstream stuff has ceased to have any degree of excitement for me. It is all so predictable and phony - and way too slick. But this is different! The two most exciting and sexy girlfriends I ever had were both quite small. They seemed to be naturally good fuckers and totally without inhibitions. Mind you, they were not as small as the girls in this movie, but as I am 6'2" and way above average height where I live, they were small. I still dream about them. Now comes this movie and I am in heaven!! I just loved the dirty talk and equally dirty actions of the first girl here. The segments are quite long and there are two disks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions (Mayhem)
Explosions (Mayhem) 

Release date: 4/1/2004
Reviewed on: 10/23/2004


Studio: Mayhem

Review brief: Mayhem Explosions Film length: 137mins DVD features: Trailers AV Quality: The picture quality varies from good to average. The audio was very low and almost inaudible at times. Stars: Various Review: I am a big fan of wall to wall cumshot compilations and this title caught my attention as I have never seen a Mayhem production before and was curious to see how it faired against the competition. The DVD is divided up in 10 chapters and subdivided into 10 scenes. A nice feature is the ability to jump back and forth to each cumshot using the skip button on your remote. Great for tracking down your favorite sticky moment. As soon as started playing the film it sort of reminded me of the Leisure Time comps where the pops were delivered at a machine gun rate with little build up. It was kind of pull out, pop....stroke, pop....suck, pop etc. way too fast for my liking and there was no indication of who the girl was and which film it was taken from.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 2, The
Incredible Gulp 2, The 

Release date: 6/22/2004
Reviewed on: 10/18/2004

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Corina, Roly Reeves, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Cora Carina, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Zero Tolerance Incredible Gulp #2 Film length: 120mins DVD features: Cumshot loop, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality varies from scene to scene as there is a mixture of indoor and outdoor action. Stars: Gilda Joy, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Carina, Coreena Review: I have not seen many Zero Tolerance titles before and this one caught my eye because of rather tasty girl on the front cover and the as the title suggests some nice loads being swallowing. There are 5 European girls in this film and they are all unknown to me except for cute brunette Cora. I was struggling to pick out the names of the girls as they introduced themselves through their accents. Apologies if I got their names wrong but I tried. Scene 1 - Cony Ferrara & 2 Dicks [ /image ] -->Cony's looks can be described as scary. All teeth, harsh make-up, bolt on boobs and big ugly tattoo. The scene starts with 2 guys appear and Cony getting on her knees to suck them off..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed (Red Light District) 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 10/8/2004

Starring: Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Destiny Deville, Lefty, Hayley, Tone, Tee Reel, Jordan O'Neil, Kamon Marsh
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: RLD Cum Glazed Film length: 140mins Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 7 DVD features: Boner footage, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. Stars: Lily Thai, Haley, Destiny Deville, Jordan O'Neal, Louisa Rosso, Missy Monroe, Lucy Thai Review: It's been a while since I have seen an all oral film so this blow bang film comes as a nice change from the usual all holes filled, cum swallowing titles that I normally go for. Another thing that attracted my attention was the title "Cum Glazed". Who can turn down the premise of seeing a girls face drenched in ball batter. There are 7 scenes in this film and each starts in the same manner i.e. short interview, blow bang, cum glazing Scene 1 - Lily Thai & 5 Dicks [ /image ] -->Lily Thai is a 22 yr old Asian girl from Austen Texas and she is jaw dropping gorgeous. I can't wait to see this Southern Belle suck on a Bell End. She also has a great personality to go with those looks, very playful and vocal throughout the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Los! Schluck runter!!
Los! Schluck runter!! 

Release date: 5/16/2002
Reviewed on: 2/17/2003


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: GGG Los Schluck Runter Film length: 80 mins DVD features: Trailers AV Quality: Picture quality is grainy on the par with other GGG productions. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 6 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: Unnamed blonde girl and a never ending line of sperm spewing guys. Review: As a huge fan of facial and cum swallowing films there are not many porn producers that come close to the material that GGG produces. I'm drawn to these films like a moth to a candle. Being a bit of a pricey product I have been a bit more selective in the titles I now buy but this one has turned out to be an absolute gem. There is only one girl taking the cumshots in this film which is unusual and she appears on the box cover. The picture is totally unflattering because she looks much more attractive in the film. She scores highly on my idea of an ideal girl by sporting a 100 natural body, a hunger for cum and a pair of absolutely gorgeous eyes that transfix you for most of the film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 8/5/2002
Reviewed on: 10/4/2002

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Leo, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Cameron, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Babydol, Banks, Billy, David Dukes, Drew Allen, Trent Cocker, The Piercer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Film length: 140mins DVD features: Boner footage, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes, Trailers AV Quality: The picture quality is very good but the sound track is on the quiet side. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 6 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: Brandon Iron Stars: Julia Night, Fiona Cheeks, Cameron, Babydoll, Melanie Jagger, Drew Allen, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Mr. Marcus, Tony Tedeschi, TT Boy Review: As a big fan of cum swallowing films this series from Red Light District certainly looked promising. This was the first RLD title that I have seen and was expecting a similar setup to Diabolics Down the Hatch series. So let the show begin. Unfortunately I had major problems playing this disc on my Samsung standalone which normally plays all that is thrown at it. There have been reports of problems with early RLD discs and this may one of those.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gigantische Spermabesamung
Gigantische Spermabesamung 

Release date: 5/3/2002
Reviewed on: 8/9/2002


Studio: Silwa

Review brief: Film length: 85mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), All regions, chapter stops, previews of other Silwa Gangbang titles AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy for long distance shots but close ups are very clear. German language only, no music soundtrack. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 3 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: Unknown Stars: Tanja, Sabrina, Kerstin, Diana and a roomfull of guys Review: Here we go with the second instalment in the Silwa Gangbang series Scene 1 - Kerstin The first scene stars brunette Kerstin. She walks down a corridor lined with the cocksmen and the next thing shes on her knees taking a load on her face. The thing about Kerstin is that she acts like a cum starved slut telling the guys to shoot into her open mouth but when they do she wastes no time in spitting the goo back out. In between the cumshots she gets her butt hole filled. All the sex in this scene is anal and the guys even shove a cucumber up her ass, which is lubricated with generous helpings of spunk dressing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Duft der Speckmosen
Duft der Speckmosen 

Release date: 4/25/2002
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002


Studio: Silwa

Review brief: Film length: 85mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), All regions, chapter stops, previews of other Silwa Gangbang titles AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy for long distance shots but close ups are very clear. German language only, no music soundtrack. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 3 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: NA Stars: Tanja, Silke, Marion, Sylvia, Petra, Nena and a busload of guys Review: In my quest for cum themed films I accidentally stumbled across this new range of DVD's from Germany studio Silwa part of the Videorama/DVD-Rama group. The thought of girls getting plastered in spunk was too strong to resist and I had to get my hands on a copy. On loading the disk you are presented with a nice menu to navigate the 5 scene chapters and 1 chapter for the previews of other Silwa titles. Much more professional than a GGG dvd. There is no plot as such because its basically wall-to-wall fucking and spunking from beginning to end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Zu Jung Zum Sclucken?
Zu Jung Zum Sclucken? 

Release date: 3/31/2002
Reviewed on: 3/31/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 70mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), no chapter stops, 30min preview of GGG's other titles. AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy. German language only. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 5 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: Unnamed girls and a bunch guys Review: Too young to swallow? In my opinion you are never too young to start and never too old to give up. The cum swallowing virgin in question is featured on the front box cover and although not the cutest of the GGG girls, she's not too bad on the eye's. The film starts with our fresh-faced starlet rubbing her tits and pussy before getting interviewed by the director. The interview is inter-cut with some footage from scenes later on in the film. Scene 1 The first scene starts with our cum virgin on her back getting pussy fucked by a guy. After a few minutes they switch positions and he fucks her some more from behind. Next, she drops to her knees and the guy strokes his big load onto her outstretched tongue. Gulp...it disappears.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Im Banne des Sperma
Im Banne des Sperma 

Release date: 2/16/2002
Reviewed on: 2/15/2002


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 70mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), no chapter stops, 30min preview of GGG's other titles. AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy. German language only. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 6 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: Unnamed girls and a bunch guys Review: Well here we have it, a new label spawned from that dirty little devil John Thompson of GGG and aptly named 666. Apart from the new label on the cover it's hard to say if there is anything to distinguish between this new line and the standard GGG films. You get the same actresses, the same spurting studs and filmed in the same dark setting. This film has as it's main cum dumpster a cute short haired girl who also stared in Sperm Overdose #1 by Kick Ass pictures (aka GGG Sperma Marathon) enjoying a spunk laced salad. She had short red hair then but now it's blonde. Scene 1 The first scene starts with our shorthaired cutie being interviewed by the director. It was all in German so I couldn't understand what was being said.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drei Fauste Im Arsch
Drei Fauste Im Arsch 

Release date: 1/26/2002
Reviewed on: 1/25/2002


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Film length: 85mins DVD features: PAL coded, Single sided, chapter stops AV Quality: The picture and sound quality is excellent but like a lot of German porn the sound is not recorded live but added later. Why they do this is beyond me, German is spoken throughout Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 6 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: Harry S Morgan Stars: Alain Poudensan (Dr Fist), Lydia (Patient), Raphaela (Assistant), Sybille (woman), Rodolphe (man), Dominique Elisabeth (Patient), Nadine "Baby fist", Jean Luc "Lady three fists", Fanny "Lady fist", Natalie (Patient) Review: Hands-up those who like to see some fisting? As I thought you're all perverts like me. In my quest to vary my porn viewing I was drawn to this fascinating fetish and opted for this dvd by the major German company Videorama.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Fucks: 18 & Anal
Hot Fucks: 18 & Anal 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 11/27/2001

Starring: Monique DeMoan, Justine Romee, Tiffany Mason, Sabrina Jayde, Alexandria Quinn, Heather Lyn
Studio: SoHo Video

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: Film length: 70mins DVD features: Single sided, chapter stops, extra scene AV Quality: The picture quality was good but I had problems viewing the DVD on my standalone player. The disk played throughout with an invisible line running horizontally across the picture dividing it exactly in half. This was unwatchable so I tried it on my DVDRom and the problem disappeared. I have a second disk from this company and experienced the exact same problem on my standalone player. I have never had problems playing NTSC or PAL mainstream/porn dvd's before and I suspect a software compatibility problem here. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 3 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: Stars: Alexandra Quinn, Heather Lyn, Monique DeMoan, Tiffany Mason, Justine Romee, Sabrina Jayde Review: Sohodvd is an unknown British company selling porn dvd's mail-order .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Spermademutigung
Die Spermademutigung 

Release date: 10/2/2001
Reviewed on: 9/30/2001


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 72mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), no chapter stops, 30min preview of GGG's other titles. AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy. German language only. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 6 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: 5 teenies, Betty,and a whole bunch guys Review: Welcome spunk fans to this next edition of Goo Gobbling Girls (GGG). Following on from the hugely disappointing Betty Die Reise Nach Spermanien, which I reviewed previously.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Betty Die Reise Nach Spermanien
Betty Die Reise Nach Spermanien 

Release date: 9/17/2001
Reviewed on: 9/17/2001


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 72mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), no chapter stops, 30min preview of GGG's other titles. AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy. German language only. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 6 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: Betty, 2 other girls and a bunch guys Review: Here we go again cum fans with this new release from those guys at GGG headquarters. I have tried to find out if these three letters are an abbreviation without success, so I will settle for Goo Gobbling Girls which I think is appropriate. This film features cum slut Betty once more and it's my personal feeling that she has featured in too many of the 10 or so dvd releases to date.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Zum Schlucken Verdammt
Zum Schlucken Verdammt 

Release date: 8/14/2001
Reviewed on: 8/13/2001


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 70mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), no chapter stops, 30min preview of GGG's other titles. AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy. German language only. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 6 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: Sarah, 4 other unnamed girls and a bunch guys Review: Unfortunately for me Zum Schlucken Verdammt has, as it's main star one of my least favourite GGG girls leading me to a low expectation before I have even played the disk. I think the girls name is Sarah and in every film I have seen her in she's less than enthusiastic and out of her depth when the going gets messy. This girl doesn't like to swallow which is a major disadvantage in a GGG film and she struggles to hold the jizz in her mouth without retching. There's nothing less erotic than seeing a girl not enjoying what she is doing. Scene 1 The first scene starts with Sarah lying on her back.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Susse 18 Und Alles Runtergeschluckt
Susse 18 Und Alles Runtergeschluckt 

Release date: 8/8/2001
Reviewed on: 8/8/2001


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 70mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), no chapter stops, 30min preview of GGG's other titles. AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy. German language only. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 6 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: Suzanna, Nadine, 4 other unnamed girls and a bunch guys Review: Unlike previous GGG films on DVD this title has had the honour of being released at the same time as its VHS counterpart. The title "Susse 18 Und Alles Runtergeschluckt (Sweet 18 And All Balls Swallowed)" is a bit of a mouthful and believe me the girls that appear in this film swallow cum by the mouthful also. The main star of this film is a red haired, freckled faced teeny who's on the front box cover. Scene 1 The first scene starts with the main starlet being interviewed by the director John Thompson as she changes her clothes. Unfortunately with my limited German vocabulary I could only make out a few words.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Overdose 2
Sperm Overdose 2 

Release date: 7/16/2001
Reviewed on: 8/6/2001

Starring: Betty
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 70mins DVD features: Single sided, 3 chapter stops, deleted scenes, slideshow AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy but generally good. Dialogue is in German. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 3 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: Betty, 5 unnamed girls, a bunch of guys Review: For this US release the original German title "Spermaqual Der Teenies (The Teenies Sperm Ordeal)" has been relabelled Sperm Overdose #2. Hustler/Kickass Pictures have deleted a few small scenes and tagged them onto the dvd's 'extras'. On most GGG films the main cum target does a bit of a strip at the start of her scene and it's this bit that has been removed because the music was "too bad". If that was the case they should have replaced it with their own sound track and left the film intact. Scene 1 Before you view the main feature I would recommend watching the deleted scenes first because they belong here at the beginning of the film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hilfe!! Ich Ertrinke Im Sperma
Hilfe!! Ich Ertrinke Im Sperma 

Release date: 7/19/2001
Reviewed on: 7/18/2001


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 80mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), no chapter stops, 30min preview of GGG's other titles. AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy but is still very good. No music, just the sound of raw sex. German language only. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 5 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: 6 unnamed girls and a bunch guys Review: The English translation of this title "Hilfe !! Ich Ertrinke Im Sperma" is "Help!! I'm Drowning In Sperm". I hope the this 5th DVD release from GGG lives up to it's title. Scene 1 The first scene starts with the main starlet of this film doing a bit of a dance and playing with a red plastic sex toy in her pussy. The girl is featured on the front cover of the box and is not one the cuter GGG girls. She's also wearing a bit too much make-up around the eyes, which runs when the fun stuff gets underway.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Betty Extreme
Betty Extreme 

Release date: 7/11/2001
Reviewed on: 7/12/2001


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 80mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), no chapter stops, 30min preview of GGG's other titles. AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy but is still very good. No music, just the sound of raw sex. German language only. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 7 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: Betty, 3 unnamed girls and a bunch guys Review: Following on from Betty's amazing performance in Betty Im Spermagluck we now get the chance to see what this girl is really capable of in this piss and spunk spectacular. Scene 1 The first scene starts in the familiar dark spooky room that most GGG films are set in. A large metal crucifix stands in the foreground with a hangman's noose attached to it. We quickly switch scenes and Betty is on her knees with the noose around her neck and both arms chained to the cross members of the crucifix. At the same time a guy is ramming his cock down her throat and it's not long before he blows his load into her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Overdose
Sperm Overdose 

Release date: 5/29/2001
Reviewed on: 6/18/2001

Starring: Gina, Betty
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 70mins DVD features: Single sided, 4 chapter stops, deleted scenes, slideshow, previews AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy but generally good. Dialogue is in German with some English subtitles. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 5 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: Betty, Gina, 3 unnamed girls, bunch of guys Review: At long last we have a release of a GGG production outside of Germany and first impressions when starting up the disk looks promising. The guys at Kick Ass pictures have done a better job authoring this disk. Unlike the 2 GGG releases to date this disk has chapter stops, which make skipping through scenes a lot easier. For this US release the original German title 'Sperma Marathon' has been relabelled Sperm Overdose #1. Unfortunately, I haven't seen the original release so can't compare the two for edits. They have deleted a few small scenes and tagged them onto the 'extras' so it raises a question as to other changes that may have been made.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Mit Dem Spermatanzt
Die Mit Dem Spermatanzt 

Release date: 6/8/2001
Reviewed on: 6/8/2001


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 80mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), no chapter stops, 30min preview of GGG's other titles. AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy but generally good. Some music but mainly the sound of raw sex. German language only. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 4 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: Sarah, Rena, 3 unnamed girls and a bunch of guys. Review: This third release from GGG has a lot to live up to if it has to compete with the over the top antics of Betty Im Spermagluck and Die Spermaschlampe. After seeing a few GGG's films you tend to recognise some of the girls that appear and naturally you pick your own favourites. Most of the girls are nameless, which is a shame because it makes referring to them that much more difficult. Scene 1 The first scene stars the girl on the box cover and I'm not really taken by this girls looks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Spermaschlampe
Die Spermaschlampe 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 5/10/2001


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 77mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), no chapter stops, 30min preview of GGG's other titles (including fisting,GS scenes). AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy but is still very good. No music, just the sound of raw sex. German language only. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 4 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: Rena, Kirsty, 4 unnamed girls and a bunch of guys. Review: Quickly following on the heels of GGG's first venture onto DVD with Betty Im Spermagluck we have another fantastic cum festival with Die Spermaschlampe (The Sperm Sluts). Scene 1 The film starts with the girl on the box cover performing a bit of a dance in front of the camera. Now and again images showing the same girl with a cum covered face is inserted into the footage, proving there's nothing to beat a pretty girl wearing a semen face pack. This dark haired beauty has an all-natural body, which I love and she soon drops to her knees to suck on a large cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Janas Spermadusche
Janas Spermadusche 

Release date: 5/2/2001
Reviewed on: 4/30/2001


Studio: Puaka

Review brief: Film length: 80mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), 9 chapter stops, cumshot compilation and previews of 8 other Puaka titles. AV Quality: The picture quality is very good but there is an occasional glitch in the video transfer, nothing too distracting. There is no background music just the groans of the actors. Director: Not listed Stars: Janas (Blonde), Unnamed dark haired girl, 10 guys Review: European sourced porn in the US is difficult to find and anything on DVD are virtually non- existent. The only US distributors with some Europorn in their catalogue are Video Team and Odyssee but the selection is very limited to say the least. This title "Janas Spermadusche" (Janas Sperm Shower) is released by the German company Puaka and is good example of the type of porn available on the other side of the pond. The action is very raw compared to many US productions and it seems anything goes. Cum Cocktails is another Puaka release available on DVD in the US.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Betty Im Spermagluck
Betty Im Spermagluck 

Release date: 4/19/2001
Reviewed on: 4/19/2001


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 70mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), no chapter stops, 30min preview of GGG's other titles. AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. No music, just the sound of raw sex. German language only. Director: Not listed Screenshots: Scenes 1-4 (Warning: Explicit content) Stars: Betty, 4 other unnamed girls and a bunch of guys. Review: In my opinion GGG is one of the best porn companies out there and when I heard that they were to release a DVD all my wishes had come true. Those of you unfamiliar with the German GGG company in the US can be forgiven, because I have not seen any official vendors selling their videos outside Europe. Basically GGG are renowned for producing very explicit films with a big emphasis on cum covered faces, cum filled mouths, cum swapping, cum swallowing etc. These are not the odd spurts so common in US porn but full Rodney Moore sized loads and a lot of them.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director