Reviewers  > Boouky

Boouky's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous (Red Light District)
Boobaholics Anonymous (Red Light District) 

Release date: 11/30/2005
Reviewed on: 1/14/2006

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Mike John, Gianna, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone, Mysti May
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: A new series in the Red Light District library, and hopefully one that will spawn many sequels. As the title suggests, this feature takes 5 girls with very lovely, large natural breasts, and gives you plenty of tit-play teasing and hardcore action to enjoy. In all 5 scenes, the girls start off with about 5 minutes of teasing and playing with their boobs, and then the male comes in and gets his share of funtime also. This is essentially the only unique thing about the title, after that it's basically another hardcore title (no anal though), but it's really the talent here that makes this worthwhile. Gianna is simply cute as hell, and you can certainly understand why Sean Micheals is gushing over her in the scene. Rayveness is simply a joy to watch, as she always bring such an enthusiasm to her work, and her scene has some of the best angles. Brandy has almost cartoon-like breasts with huge nipples, and watching her and Erik Everhard suck on them is a major high point in this film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers (Zero Tolerance)
Meet the Fuckers (Zero Tolerance) 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 10/23/2005

Starring: Mr. Pete, Sandra Kay, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Joe Monti, Sandra Romain, Michelle B., Shy Love, Victoria Sin, Jenaveve Jolie, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Meet The Fuckers certainly makes no comparsion between itself and it's mainstream counterpart. This is simply a straight-up hardcore movie, with some awesome talent, and a strangely international flavour. Video: Crisp, clear visuals. This is as good as it will get until HD becomes the norm for Adult features. The camerawork is certainly first rate also, with some great close-ups and emphasis on all the right areas. I still wish that at least some of these titles would devote some time to focus solely on close-ups, but movies like this don't leave anything to your imagination either, so it's all good. A minor gripe in general, which doesn't take away from the overall quality of this DVD. Audio: Standard audio, nothing faulty or out of place. I did get a kick out of some of the banter between Mr. Pete and Mick Blue, but acting is not anyone's forte here, that's for sure. Sex: 5 scenes, 3 with one girl, 2 with a pair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 

Release date: 6/23/2004
Reviewed on: 9/11/2005

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 7
Grand Theft Anal 7 

Release date: 6/8/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Angelina, Mick Blue, Sascha, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Marie Luv, Angelina (canadian), Megan Suxxx, Judy Star
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Review brief: Grand Theft Anal 7 is the latest in the anal-exclusive series from Zero Tolerance. Being from this particular studio, it's quality really isn't in question, since nowadays most reputable studios seem to have established an excellent standard for their products. I figure it's a matter of time until all you'll have to judge a production on is it's content, but for now, let's take a look at this worthy effort. Video: Clear video, good lighting, editing is top notch, and you can see everything you want to see without any hassles. The only complaint is that it seems like every adult DVD made these days has just about every scene take place in the same dull setting (i.e. the director's L.A. flat). It's a minor complaint, since doing this makes filming everything 1000 times easier, but still, a little variety wouldn't hurt. Maybe I should try a different studio? Audio: Like your in the room filming it yourself. Or at least standing in the corner, staring until your eyes fall out. Great quality in the entire production, as it should be nowadays.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 

Release date: 8/17/2003
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 4
Throat Gaggers 4 

Release date: 4/7/2003
Reviewed on: 7/1/2005

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cassandra, Serena, Frank Gunn, David Luger, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Anna Belle, Taylor Hill, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Gold, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Patti Amor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Review brief: My 2nd DVD from RLD, Throat Gaggers #4. This one is not for the casual porn fan, since you certainly have to be interested in what it's claiming to show in order to actually enjoy it, but that's not say it's a bad DVD, by any means. If you can handle the content, then it'll probably never leave your collection. Video: Standard clean and clear video, good camera angles, you never miss any of the action. It has the advantage of only having to show one type of sex act, and it's an easy act to film. Even with all the different angles at which they film it, your up close and personal. There is one glitch, at least in the DVD I bought, in which your unable to bring up Cassandra's scene in the scene select menu, so the only way to watch it is by fast forwarding ahead to it from the previous scene. It's a minor hassle though, and no bother to you unless you really like her scene. Audio: No bad audio whatsoever, you definitely hear everything that's taking place, and depending on whether or not your enjoying the content, this can be either good or bad.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You, Ass Whores 4
Fuck You, Ass Whores 4 

Release date: 12/4/2000
Reviewed on: 6/30/2005

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sana Fey, Julian, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Taylor Moore, Angelica Sin, Chandler, Davia Ardell, Rich Handsome, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: The last Metro title I ever bought, and from the look of things, it'll stay that way. It's a shame that Metro doesn't seem to put any major effort into their DVDs, since they've had a decent crop of starlets work for them over the years. Oh well, here we go. Video: It's clear for the most part, and you do get to see naked people. That's about all I can think of that's positive. The lighting is quite bad in some scenes due to them being outside and the watermark is really annoying. We get it, this is a Metro title! The camerawork is actually decent enough, but that should be a no-brainer in itself. In the end, it's simply the overall quality in the production that disappoints the most. Audio: You can hear everyone well enough, and there are a couple of juicy parts (Davia's BJ on Julian for instance), but the movie itself is mainly a soundtrack of generic feel-good porno music. It doesn't distract that much, and sometimes it's better than simply listening to people scream and moan constantly. Sex: This was a problem from the beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 6/29/2005

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Another review for my 4th RLD movie so far, Teenage Spermaholics #2. If the cover isn't enough to make you at least want to purchase this, then the content will certainly make up your mind. Video: It's the same quality that you would expect from any decent DVD production nowadays. It's clear and sharp, there's no glitches, bad editing, or even bad camerawork. Getting this down pat takes time I'm sure, and Mike John obviously takes his craft seriously. I'm glad for that, it simply means my money and yours isn't wasted on something we'd like to light on fire and throw back. Good stuff all around. Audio: Clean, easy to hear. You get exactly what you would expect from a video with people in a room having sex, but at least your not straining to hear it. I'm relieved that no one has gotten the silly idea to add music to these movies, but sometimes even the groaning and screaming is a little overkill. Is that what you have to do to win an AVN award? Sex: This is most definitely a selling point for this title. Five girls, all hot, all naughty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/1/2005
Reviewed on: 6/28/2005

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Lauren Phoenix, Jake Malone, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Lain Oi, Jasmine Byrne, Joe Rock, Karina Kay, Lee Bang, Dre, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: I'll admit it, I'm getting addicted to RLD titles. They're cheap to buy, good quality, and very hardcore. This title is no exception, and I'm starting to see why Mike John is liked so much by porn fans. Okay, here's my concise review: Video: As good as DVD gets nowadays. For some reason, girls that have looked bad in previous movies that I've viewed looked great here (hellloo Lauren Phoenix!), so Mike John obviously has his lighting down pat. You get to see all the action, and your almost never left out of the loop by bad editing, or a lazy cameraman. Audio: All the groans and grunts are present and accounted for, and it's clear enough that you'll feel like your in the room, peeping away. No music, just like in any RLD movie I've ever purchased, and it obviously should stay that way. Bottom line, it sounds real enough. Sex: 5 girls, all pretty, all eager. They all seem at ease with the camera, and it makes for a more pleasant experience. The humour is also a nice touch, but we're here for the sex, and it gets it's fair share.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 4/11/2008
Reviewed on: 10/12/2004

Starring: Evan Stone, Devon, Tera Patrick, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This was my first Digital Playground DVD, and from what I had heard about them, I got exactly what I expected. This is one of their newest titles, and is basically being hailed as a work of art. Well, here's what I thought. Please keep in mind, this is a review of the movie only, not the complete DVD package: Video: The selling point of the DVD, and for a very good reason. With the exception of the Tera Patrick scene, the film looks amazing. Obviously, seeing it in High Definition gives us a good idea of what to expect from porn in the future. Crisp and clear, it's a visual treat. Too bad what your seeing doesn't live up to the excellent medium your seeing it on. Audio: It doesn't take from the movie, but of course, since it's simply background music, doesn't exactly add to it either. Let's just say it fits, and it's fine. No audio from anyone, but that's the type of movie it is. If hearing what's going on floats your boat, look elsewhere. Sex: Hardcore fanatics, begone! I'm saving you money here, go put it away for a RLD title or something.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Nurses 3 (Metro)
Sexy Nurses 3 (Metro) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/29/2004

Starring: Michael J. Cox, T.T. Boy, Sana Fey, Julian, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Dolly Golden, Stephanie Swift, Flower, Reka, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Lana Marie, Malesia
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Review brief: This was my first Adult DVD, and starring Stacy Valentine, I was certain that it would be worth the money. Unfortunately, it wasn't the right DVD to choose. The plot is extremely weak and weird, the cast of actresses, while hot, never seem to be able to pick up any momentum in the sex, because of the screwy camera which keeps switching angles so fast that by the time the picture reached from my brain to my dick, it was a completely different shot. Not to mention the fact that while the sex shows some promise, there never is really anything to get your motor running. Most shots don't show enough or move simply too fast. And without a doubt, the biggest crime of all, is not enough Stacy!!! She does one oral at the beginning that you can barely make out because of the lovely aforementioned angle switching, and the final scene with her, Mark Davis and Stephanie Swift is too darkly lit and really not at all explicit.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director