Reviewers  > Boner Jams

Boner Jams's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 47 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Fucked at Random 2
Fucked at Random 2 

Release date: 10/7/2008
Reviewed on: 10/25/2008

Starring: Mark Wood, Katya, Ryan Hunter, Alex Gonz, Lee Bang, Samantha Sin, Dakoda Brookes, Molly Lace
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: The Juan Cuba-directed "Fucked at Random 2" consists of a handful of scenes of faux casual encounters out on the streets of porn land.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Getting it Up with the KardASSians
Getting it Up with the KardASSians 

Release date: 1/22/2008
Reviewed on: 6/6/2008

Starring: Nikki Benz, Eva Angelina, Mikayla, Audrey Bitoni, Starla Sterling, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Here's a clever porno spoof of the hit tv show "Keeping Up With The Kardashians" featuring Audrey Bitoni as the socialite slut Kim Kardashian. The dvd title wrote itself and the script is fairly weak, although the dvd is stocked with top smut queen talent, such as Eva Angelina, Audrey Bitoni, and Nikki Benz.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered 5
Smothered N' Covered 5 

Release date: 3/10/2008
Reviewed on: 5/31/2008

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Eva Angelina, Aubrey Addams, Emma Cummings, Evie Delatosso, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: The Smothered N' Covered series by Red Light District focuses on face-sitting as a sex act. Usually featuring shapely butt babes, SnC movies showcase fine younger sex performers using their ample ASSets to smother and cover the lucky male costars. The fifth installment looks to be a hot ride, containing sexy talent like Evie Delatosso, Kristina Rose, and the scorching hot Eva Angelina.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars 3 (Pink Visual)
Before They Were Stars 3 (Pink Visual) 

Release date: 2/15/2008
Reviewed on: 5/26/2008

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, John West, Kris Knight, Sativa Rose, Buster Good, Jason Horne, Riley Mason, Lexi Belle, Amber Ashley, Mindy Main, Bree Olson, Faye Runaway
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Before They Stars 3 is exactly what it claims to be: scenes of current big stars from before they were household names. As with most Pink Visual work, all of the scenes appear to be web-based converted to a dvd compilation. If you enjoy viewing young starlets before they became contract girls (or worse), this should be your ticket.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 7
Couples Seduce Teens 7 

Release date: 10/12/2007
Reviewed on: 5/26/2008

Starring: Frank Towers, Lexi Lamour, Jackie Ashe, Marcus London, Kylie Worthy, Ethan Cage, Devon Lee, Lauren Lee, Ruby Flame, Ashley Jensen, Kimberly Wood, Alexia Sky, J. Crew
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: So you have a hot wife. What could possibly be better than a hot wife? If you said your wife helping you seduce a sexy teen into joining your threesome, you're in luck with this release from Pink Visual. Each scene has a B-list porn feel to it, but the sex is decent from the aspect of 2 women to one guy in each scene. No big names or recognizable faces for this reviewer, but Couples Seduce Teens Vol 7 provided more than a couple enjoyable moments during the viewing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 4
Face Full Of Diesel 4 

Release date: 3/20/2008
Reviewed on: 5/25/2008

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Cindy Crawford, Shane Diesel, Monica Morales, Samantha Sin, Lindsay Kay, Lucy Fire, Lauren Vaughn, Nichole Heiress, Shawna Lenee, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Shane Diesel is one of my favorite male performers right now for the fact that there's nothing more exciting to watch than a gorgeous young pornstar trying to take on a large thick cock in a scene. Shane's sausage tube is definitely worth the ticket to watch the women struggle to accommodate his size in a sexy manner. Face Full of Diesel 4 is an oral-only dvd featuring point of view blowjobs from such porners as Shawna Lenee, Nichole Heiress, and Samantha Sin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 1/16/2008
Reviewed on: 5/25/2008

Starring: Chris Charming, Justin Long, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Dwayne Cummings, Dick Delaware, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Annette Schwarz, Joe Blow, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, D Snoop, Eric Swiss, Jason Brown
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Gang Bang #6 is a well made dvd with a high cock-to-pussy ratio. The first half of the action gives us blonde pornstar Annette Schwarz taking on 15 guys. The second scene features a brunette Bobbi Starr in a warehouse. Gang bang scenes aren't everyone's cup of tea, but this one was incredibly well shot and featured two enthusiastic performers who took on many eager men and ate them up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Simple Fucks 3
Simple Fucks 3 

Release date: 4/7/2008
Reviewed on: 5/24/2008

Starring: Cassie Young, Daisy Marie, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Delilah Strong, Jenna Presley
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: Silver Sinema's excellent Simple Fucks series combines beautiful pornstars with hot sex, nothing more or less.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Run For the Border 4
Run For the Border 4 

Release date: 2/22/2008
Reviewed on: 5/18/2008

Starring: Kelly Madison, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Ryan Madison, Maya Gates, Mariah Milano
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Review brief: The fans of the Pornfidelity series will know the drill but, for those who don't, here's the scoop: busty pornstar Kelly Madison seduces women to bring home to her husband Ryan for a fun threesome. Occasionally, the scene will consist of the other woman and Ryan only, but generally Kelly adds much fun and boobage to the equation. This particular spinoff series is focused on Latina women, including the perfection-personified Eva Angelina.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails & Big Tits 3
Pigtails & Big Tits 3 

Release date: 3/10/2008
Reviewed on: 5/11/2008

Starring: Lisa Marie, Velicity Von, Ryaan Reynolds, Mindy Main, Mia Bang
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: I couldn't pass up the opportunity to see the incomparable Velicity Von in pigtails; factor in Mindy Main as well and I was hooked. Both lovely ladies are joined on this dvd by 3 other big-boobed starlets for some hot sexy times. Let's get it on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa Loves Cream Pie
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 

Release date: 1/7/2008
Reviewed on: 5/10/2008

Starring: Gina, Laura, Lara, Winnie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Admittedly, I'm a bit of a masochist at times when it comes to my porn. I don't even like S&M themed smut, but I do occasionally take it upon myself to view some of the strangest porn made so you, dear reader, don't have to. "Grandpa Loves Cream Pie" certainly finds a top spot in my personal list of strangest porn ever made. The fact that there was a second installment made bothers me even more than I was upon viewing this initial flick of depravity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for SWAT: Sex With a Teenager 2
SWAT: Sex With a Teenager 2 

Release date: 12/28/2007
Reviewed on: 5/10/2008

Starring: Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Aurora, Jenna Doll, Carmen McCarthy, Cara Dee, Summer Verona, Jenny Jones
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: What man doesn't love sex with a teenager? Let's face it: we all love a nubile teen's fresh face, perky tits, smooth skin...we feel the sensual power of youth when presented with their newly developed wares. However, since most of us can only dream of the days we were 18 and virile, we're forced to live vicariously through flicks like this one intended for the barely legal fan crowd. Believe me, this film does a most admirable job of serving as a substitute for the real deal!
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 2
It's a Mommy Thing 2 

Release date: 12/11/2007
Reviewed on: 3/29/2008

Starring: Sky Taylor, Nicole Moore, Kris Slater, James Deen, Phat Zane, Devon Lee, Kelly Leigh, Mikey Butders, Natasha Nice, Johnny Sins, Victoria Valentino, Evie Delatosso, Nikki Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: Taboo relationships are always a hot topic in porn society and general society. The dark side of human nature oozes out of our sensible shell and creates a giant erection that proves impossible to hide no matter how hard we try to adjust in the waistband of our boxers. Elegant Angel scored big with the "It's a Daddy Thing" theme, playing off of the naughty indiscretions between barely legals and the step-father figure (not biological!). Often times our imaginations can run wild with the fantasy of a young/old relationship no matter the connection, so a wide berth is given for films of this nature. Wisely, Elegant Angel has chosen to cash in further by creating an Oedipal series to match the highly successful Elektra themed "Daddy Thing". Can "It's a Mommy Thing 2" succeed in the heels of the first installment?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: More Than a Handful 2
Busty Beauties: More Than a Handful 2 

Release date: 5/1/2007
Reviewed on: 3/2/2008

Starring: Chris Charming, Harley, Ben English, Missy Monroe, Tory Lane, Jay Lassiter, Candy Manson, Velicity Von, Carmella Bing
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: As anyone who reads my reviews on a regular basis knows, I often select dvds to review based on the stars appearing. Hustler's Busty Beauties: More Than a Handful 2 is positively packed with favorite starlets of mine. When one takes into consideration the fact that Hustler Video has been putting out high quality dvd releases lately, it was a no-brainer to sit down and hammer out a review of this latest installment Hustler's silver screen magic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for World Cups (Zero Tolerance)
World Cups (Zero Tolerance) 

Release date: 9/28/2007
Reviewed on: 3/1/2008

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Olivia O'Lovely, Jane Darling, Shawnie, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: Zero Tolerance's impressive compilation of big-boobed beauties in hot scenes serves up a large array of quality scenes with known beauties. Compilations are a lot like Chinese buffets...you may not like everything being served, but you will almost certainly find a lot to fill your plate with again and again.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Almighty 2
Ass Almighty 2 

Release date: 1/2/2008
Reviewed on: 2/27/2008

Starring: Brianna Love, Luscious Lopez, Alexis Texas, Rosario Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Ass Almighty 2 features a number of well-endowed beauties in the rear department. Whether or not the action lives up to their smoking hot appearances is to be determined. No matter the result, ladies such as Alexis Texas and Brianna Love will make for pleasant eye candy for this perv.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3 

Release date: 7/9/2007
Reviewed on: 2/10/2008

Starring: Letha Weapons, Wanda Curtis, Cortknee, Donita Dunes, Michele Raven, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Alysin Embers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: If this were 1996, I would be blown away by the hot and nasty anal action. The women and the clothing/hair certainly gave that impression of being a decade behind. I'd always heard of Seymore Butts being a pioneer in the anal sex porno circuit, but I'm afraid he's been supplanted by most of what's out there today. All four of these scenes featured mostly unattractive talent and gaping assholes. Seymore's banter behind the camera wasn't too pleasant either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 3
Fucking Me POV 3 

Release date: 12/24/2007
Reviewed on: 2/9/2008

Starring: Kylie Rachelle, Riley Evans, Nadia Nitro, Alexa Jordan, Carmen McCarthy, Lichelle Marie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Mark Wood always delivers and finds a lot of breathtaking beauties for this particular installment. The camera angles are well-shot and remain in 1st person throughout. My favorites were definitely Lichelle Marie's and Kylie Rachelle's scenes. A good flick for fans of the "elle"s I guess.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Maximum Perversions
Taboo: Maximum Perversions 

Release date: 8/14/2007
Reviewed on: 1/20/2008

Starring: Joey, Sophia, Mandy Bright, Ana Nova, Katsuni, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Tory Lane, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: Hustler's Taboo series is usually a pretty decent mix of some of the kinkiest sex you can imagine. Couple the sex factor with the list of stunning seductresses used by Hustler Video and I think we've got a successful mating for this dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 4 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 4 (Platinum X Pictures) 

Release date: 4/4/2007
Reviewed on: 1/19/2008

Starring: Richelle Ryan, Tiffany Price, Angel Valentine, Bobbi Starr, Bebe Minx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Like most Platinum X dvds I've reviewed, this one did nothing too exciting but managed to remain very hot upon viewing. Favorite scenes were probably Angel Valentine and Bobbi Star, despite my initial excitement over the prospect of a Tiffany Price scene. Angel combined great looks with an incredible ability to take a pounding while Bobbi did every anal position under the sun and still looked great doing it. The scenes were formulaic with the exception of Bobbi's, but like they say, "Don't fix what isn't broken". Worth a rental for sure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fixation 2
Ass Fixation 2 

Release date: 5/22/2007
Reviewed on: 12/31/2007

Starring: Tony De Sergio, Kelly Rose, Cherrie Rose, Micah Moore, Christina Aguchi, Jordan Ashley, Mahlia Milian, JT
Studio: Amateur District

Review brief: "Ass Fixation 2" is a collection of non-amateur scenes from Amateur District, apparently an offshoot of Red Light District. Porn stars are well known for their willlingness/ability to push the limits of standard sex into the darker reaches, providing fantasy for the men and women who have become bored and jaded by the missionary position with the lights off. On the other side of that coin rests the large group of porn viewers who want their porn with a touch of reality; they want to relate to the women doing such filthy acts on-screen. With that goal in mind, Amateur District made "Ass Fixation 2" to depict the "girl next door" engaging in lewd acts like anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Loads
Busty Loads 

Release date: 12/4/2007
Reviewed on: 12/29/2007

Starring: Gianna, Jack Venice, Justice Young, Danny Wylde, Megan Monroe, Sarah Vandella, Lichelle Marie, Priya Rai
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Justice Young
Review brief: I can't rate this dvd highly enough. It's got the perfect mix of hot sex and banter to make it a very fun viewing. Anyone who loves public sex or voyeurism will absolutely go crazy over this dvd. I was already a huge fan of Lichelle Marie and Priya Rai, but Megan Monroe and Sarah were amazing additions. Gianna went from being so-so in my book to near the top of the list. Words can't express how I felt about seeing Gianna in her element without a script or the standard bed or couch in some porn director's house. She lit up my tv screen with her presence and provided a scene that would be in steady rotation for me for a long time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nantucket Housewives
Nantucket Housewives 

Release date: 8/15/2006
Reviewed on: 12/29/2007

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Marilyn Chambers, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Brooke Haven, Kirsten Price, Kelly Kline
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Bud Lee
Review brief: "Nantucket Housewives" was another dvd where I wasn't sure if it would be gonzo style or feature style. Would it be styled after the television show of a similar name or would it be a MILF style flick? All I knew for sure was that Kristen Price was appearing, which was good enough for me to take it for a spin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs 3
Addicted To Boobs 3 

Release date: 4/18/2007
Reviewed on: 12/29/2007

Starring: Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, Emily George, Presley Maddox, Chavon Taylor, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: As a big bust fan, I spotted the most recent of RLD's Addicted to Boobs series and had to check it out. This dvd consists of five hot scenes of big breasted women fucking and sucking. That, put simply, is a recipe for success.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Juggernauts 8 (Mayhem)
Juggernauts 8 (Mayhem) 

Release date: 11/13/2007
Reviewed on: 12/28/2007

Starring: Friday, Shyla Stylez, Steven French, Otto Bauer, Ciera Sage, Seth Dickens, Alex Gonz, Veronica Rayne, Drehyden, Savannah Gold
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Juggernauts 8 is another in a decent line of Mayhem titles focused on the well-endowed female chest. Mayhem is a reputable company that features blazing sex and top-notch talent. Juggernauts 8 is headlined by the great Canadian film star Shyla Stylez and her impressive assets.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director