Reviewers  > Boner Bud

Boner Bud's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Dred
Dred 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 1/30/2005


Studio: Titan Media

Review brief: Dred is a compilation DVD from Titan that includes 3 previously released movies starring Dred Scott along with a disc of bonus content. That makes 4 discs and over 12 hours of entertainment. The only question I have is "why"? Most people who are big Dred Scott fans probable already have these movies. But in case you aren't familiar with these titles, here's a quick review. Disc 1 includes the film Detour - by Titan's standards an average flick. Each scene involves guys on their way to do something else who get "detoured" by having sex. There's 5 scenes total, and the first scene stars Dred Scott in a rape scene with Eddie Moreno. This is by far the kinkiest scene in the film - the 4 others are much more vanilla. Disc 2 includes the film Slammer, which I thought was actually pretty good. Dred stars as a prison guard and in the first scene rapes new prisoner Billy Wild. Later in the film Dred fucks super sexy Jon Galt. The real highlight of the film for me though, was the scene between Jake Marshall and Raul Tasco.
read the complete review
Boxcover for French Kiss (Red Devil Entertainment)
French Kiss (Red Devil Entertainment) 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 1/16/2005

Starring: Nick Capra, Pascal Bruno, Mack Manus
Studio: Red Devil Entertainment

Directed by: Jett Blakk
Review brief: Hottie Nick Capra does Paris in this better than average film from director Jett Blakk. The Plot French Kiss opens with Nick Capra (one of my many porn crushes) playing a tourist, wandering around Paris and checking out the sites. At one point, someone slips a package into his backpack while he's not looking. It's only later that he discovers the package and finds a letter inside, detailing a sexual escapade. He begins reading and we cut to the scene in question. It's a duo between the incredibly sexy Taurus, and somewhat less sexy Mack Manus. The two trade blowjobs before Taurus gets his ass plowed. In the end, Manus shoots his load on Taurus' ass and eats it up, while Taurus shoots a fine load on Manus' bearded face. Capra then puts the letter back in his bag and sets off to do more sightseeing. We see him pass the Arc de Triomphe on his way to the Louvre. After seeing much of the museum (in a set-up that takes far too long), he takes a break to read another of the letters that was slipped into his bag.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Parashooter
Parashooter 

Release date: 11/9/2004
Reviewed on: 1/1/2005


Studio: Kristen Bjorn

Review brief: There's so much sex and there are so many beautiful men in Kristin Bjorn's latest flick Parashooter that it's overwhelming. In fact, it's dang near impossible to describe it all, but I'll try. The Plot Parashooter is the story of soldiers who are dropped into the mountainous regions of South America on a recon mission to monitor the activities of drug lords and their cocoa plantations. The first thing you should know about this movie is that rather than letting each scene end before moving on to the next scene, all of the scenes are intermingled with each other. This is one of the reasons that the movie becomes so overwhelming to watch. There's just so much action and it keeps moving back and forth from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taking Flight 1
Taking Flight 1 

Release date: 10/16/2004
Reviewed on: 1/1/2005

Starring: Ethan Marc, Ashley Long, Jason Adonis, Arpad Miklos, Corbin Michaels, Dean Monroe
Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: Taking Flight is Falcon's newest 2 disc set extravaganza and one of the studios' first movies to be directed by Chris Steele. And if all of their subsequent movies are as good as this, then Falcon looks to be in good hands! The Plot The movie starts with Jason Adonis and Ethan Marc who play lovers. Adonis is an airline pilot who has to get to the airport to work a flight to London. But Marc is pouty and wonders if they can't have sex just one more time before he leaves. Adonis readily agrees, and so they trade blow jobs before Adonis fucks Marc. This scene is fairly typical Falcon stuff. It's hot but I wouldn't call it scorching. In the next scene, we're on the plane when passengers Bobby Williams and Corbin Michaels make their way to the restroom to have sex and join the Mile High Club. Even though the quarters are extremely tight, the duo is able to suck each other and trade fucks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brute
Brute 

Release date: 8/30/2004
Reviewed on: 12/5/2004

Starring: Jeremy Jordan, Jason Hawke, Ben Campezi, Jim Slade
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Review brief: Blue Blake enters the ring in this celebration of wrestling, and the results aren't half bad. The Plot The movie starts with Jim Slade and Ben Campezi deciding that they need to get back in shape, and so they agree to take up wrestling. Personally, I think Ben Campezi is perfect just the way he is, but that's beside the point. They go down to the local gym, and while Slade is stripping, he catches a glimpse of Tony Cage and Jason Hawke in the ring. But the only wrestling they're doing is with their tongues. Newcomer Tony Cage is one hot piece of meat! Though it should be noted that like many of Blue Blake's models, he is nearly devoid of any body hair whatsoever. He and Hawke exchange blowjobs before Cage gets him down on the mat and fucks him. Scene 2 stars pro wrestler Jay Poison with twink Jeremy Jordan. Since I don't follow professional wrestling, I had no idea who Jay Poison is. But apparently his crossover to the gay porn industry horrified some people in the wrestling world. I do know however, that Poison has an incredibly built body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buckleroos 1
Buckleroos 1 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004

Starring: Dean Phoenix, Jake Andrews, Marcus Iron, Zak Spears, Brad Benton, Owen Hawk, Arpad Miklos, Todd Maxwell, Josh Hardman, Chris Wide, Mike Dasher, Ricky Martinez, Edu Boxer, Sam Shadon, Diego De LaHoya
Studio: Buck Shot

Directed by: Jerry Douglas, John Rutherford
Review brief: A couple of years ago the folks at Colt decided to get back into the movie business once again and have released a few titles so far. Now it's Buckshot Productions' turn, and they're back and better than ever! The Plot The plot of this movie is that Kick (played by Dean Phoenix) and Jed (Marcus Iron) own the Beefland Ranch. A long time ago they had sex with each other and it was the best fuck either of them ever had. But realizing that sex is never as good the second time, the pair decided to go into business together and just be roommates. But there's something special about the Beefland Ranch - Zakk Spears (in a non-sexual role) magically appears and disappears as a sort of cupid in a cowboy hat, making sure everyone is able to hook up and have hot sex. There's actually quite a bit of plot in this movie, and we don't see anyone having sex until we're almost 10 minutes into it. But I have to say, that the plot isn't a distraction. On the contrary, it's actually quite entertaining. And the acting here is darn good - especially Dean Phoenix.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oink 2
Oink 2 

Release date: 1/17/2003
Reviewed on: 11/24/2004


Studio: Factory Video

Review brief: There are some sequels that just should have never been made. Speed 2 comes to mind, as does European Vacation. You can now add Oink 2 to that list. The Plot The plot is that 4 guys meet at San Francisco's Folsom Street Fair and go home to have sex with each other. The men are Kevin Daniels, Tom Braddock, Nate Bruno, and the only returning member from the first Oink movie, cutie Parker Wells. They're all attractive enough, except for maybe Bruno, who reminds me of a cross between Moby and Carrie Bradshaw's gay pal Stanford. Did you ever want to see him naked? Neither did I. The 4 guys suck and fuck in a number of different positions, but the only thing particularly piggy about the film is a cage and a sling. Thankfully, the chapters of the DVD are set up so that instead of taking you to the beginning of a scene, they take you to the orgasms. And the cumshots are really the only interesting thing about this movie - many of them are in-the-mouth. The problem is that it takes a full 50 minutes before we get to see one of them. By that time I was just plain bored.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Society
Secret Society 

Release date: 6/13/2004
Reviewed on: 11/19/2004


Studio: South American Pictures

Review brief: The Plot Judging by the title and the box cover, I thought there was going to be a lot more plot to this movie. Maybe it's because all the guys speak Portuguese and there aren't any subtitles that I missed most of what was supposed to be going on. But basically, it seemed to me like it was just 4 scenes of guys having sex outside. The movie starts with 2 Brazilian guys next to a pool. They're both sufficiently attractive, but neither one is going to be starring in a Kristen Bjorn movie anytime soon, either. One of the guys is tall with a decent amount of muscle, and the other guys is short and stocky. Both guys really need better haircuts though. They strip off their Speedos and suck each other in a 69 position. Then the shorter guy flips around and sits on the taller guy's dick. It's a bareback scene! What a pleasant surprise! They fuck for a long time, in many different positions, and they both really seem into it. After a while, they switch places and the taller guy sits on the shorter guy's dick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tommy's Tale
Tommy's Tale 

Release date: 5/31/2004
Reviewed on: 11/13/2004

Starring: Chase Hunter, Jacob Hall, Tommy Brandt, Brad Patton, Maxx Diesel, Bobby Williams
Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: Falcon never makes bad movies per se, but in the past few years a lot of their films have just been sorta average. Thankfully, Tommy's Tale is definitely an above average flick. The Plot The movie starts out with Tommy Brandt lying next to a pool, telling us about how much he likes to get fucked. He then tells about one time in particular when his brother's best friend fucked him real good. We cut to Brandt in a bathtub, with a large window overlooking a back yard. Who should be sunbathing out back, but the brother's best friend, Chase Hunter. Chase has been around forever, but DAMN this guy still looks HOT! The two watch each other as they stroke their dicks. Eventually, Chase gets up and walks into the bathroom where Tommy is, his big tool swinging between his legs. Chase deep throats Tommy's cock, and then Tommy returns the favor (or at least he sucks as much of Chase's big fuckstick as he can). Chase then rims and fingers Tommy's ass as he gets it ready to be fucked. And when Tommy finally gets Chase's big cock up his ass, he loves every inch of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Piece Of the Action, A (Arena)
Piece Of the Action, A (Arena) 

Release date: 12/3/2004
Reviewed on: 11/13/2004


Studio: Arena

Review brief: A Piece of the Action is a movie by South American Pictures, which means all the guys have fabulous tans and speak Portuguese. And since there are no subtitles, it's nearly impossible to figure out what the plot is. But I'll give it my best shot. The Plot This movie seems to be the all-male porn version of Frankenstein. We start off with a mad scientist working in his lab, his monster creation laying on a table under a sheet. Another guy comes in and seduces the mad scientist, while some very American honky-tonk music plays in the background. Bizarre! There's some oral and some fucking, and the men are both decently attractive (but then I like guys with darker features). In the next scene, a guy wanders into the scientist's lab and pulls the sheets off the monster, who turns out to be just another Brazilian guy wrapped up in bloody bandages. The intruder starts feeling up the monster, and then starts sucking his dick. What would motivate him to do this is beyond me, but then maybe I missed some important pieces of dialogue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Breeze
Breeze 

Release date: 1/24/2003
Reviewed on: 11/3/2004

Starring: Hans Ebson, Ari
Studio: GAI Studios

Review brief: I had read glowing reviews of this movie, which is why I wanted to see it so badly. And I really did want to love it. But I guess I should preface my review by saying that twinks usually aren't my thing. And the guys in this movie are slim, smooth and young - like 18 to 21 years young. So take that into account when considering my overall rating. The Plot The plot here is actually kind of clever - there's a breeze in the air and when it blows it makes guys horny. First up, we see Justin Pounders hiking in the mountains. The breeze kicks up and Justin can't resist taking his cock out of his pants and stroking it. Justin is a blonde, with a decent build and a lot of moles on his body. We then see Ari who is also out hiking and stumbles upon Justin jacking. Soon the two are sucking and fucking in the great outdoors. In the next scene, Hans Ebson and Sean Tarantini are out riding their bikes when the breeze overtakes them. They get so horny that they decide to go see Axel Marceau at his house to see if he's up for some fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Musclemen Moving Company Inc.
Musclemen Moving Company Inc. 

Release date: 10/12/2004
Reviewed on: 10/30/2004

Starring: Chad Conners, Jason Hawke, Tony Valentino, Derek Steele, Ben Campezi, Jim Slade
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Review brief: We all know how awful moving can be. If only I had called the Musclemen Moving Company for my recent move, I think it would have been a lot more fun! The Plot Derek Steel has hired Musclemen Moving Company to help him with his move to a new house. The movers are hard at work unloading the truck, and newcomer Robert Van Damme and Jim Slade carry a mattress up to the second floor. The hard work apparently makes the men horny, and soon they are naked and making out. Van Damme's got a great body, and a great uncut cock. Director Blue Blake claims he's going to be a big star, but first I think he's going to have to work on his English. At any rate, the men suck cock and rim each other, before Van Damme fucks Slade on the mattress. Slade shoots his load on his chest, while Van Damme shoots all over Slade's face. Slade even open his mouth and gets a few drops of the yummy spooge. It seems as if some studios are beginning to test the limits of safer sex practices in their films.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Says Billy's Back
Daddy Says Billy's Back 

Release date: 10/14/2004
Reviewed on: 10/28/2004

Starring: Chris Dano, Tom Moore, David Griffin, Billy Brandt, Dillon Press, Josh Carter
Studio: U.S. Male

Review brief: The main reason I wanted to see this movie was because of the title - I'm usually into anything that involves daddies. This one is a so-so attempt at the genre. The Plot The movie starts out with hunky stud David Griffin (who also happens to be Mr. Leather Colorado) sitting in a jail cell. (As an aside, has anyone ever noticed how many porn stars seem to come from Colorado? Weird.) Anyway, he speaks directly to the camera explaining why he's in jail. Turns out he gets arrested on purpose just so he can go to jail and get fucked. We then get to see a flashback of the time that he was fucked by our star, Billy Brandt in the very same jail cell. The pairing of the dark and hairy Griffin with the smooth, blonde Brandt is nice, and the fuck is verbal and aggressive. At the very end, Griffin sucks his own ass juices off Brandt's condom-covered cock. The second scene takes place on a leather couch in a living room and seems to have nothing to do with the previous scene. It stars blonde twink Lexx Parker with blonde daddy Tom Moore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oink
Oink 

Release date: 6/5/2001
Reviewed on: 10/24/2004


Studio: San Fran. Fetish

Review brief: The sub-title of this movie is Amateurs Getting Piggy. What we get are four scenes of definitely low budget porn that occasionally gets very hot. The Plot The first scene is titled Chasing Cum. It starts with a skinny guy with lots of piercings and a big dick jacking off while laying on an air mattress. There is a knock at the door and it turns out to be a muscular hairy guy. The skinny guy lets him in and lots of sucking and rimming ensue. They then fuck each other. Though the title might suggest otherwise, this is NOT a bareback film and all the actors wear condoms. Eventually, both men try to cum in each other's mouths, (the skinny guy takes FOREVER to cum) but they both miss. And in the end, I didn't find anything overly piggy about this scene. Thankfully, the second scene is somewhat hotter. It's titled Piggies and stars Al Parker and 2 younger guys. Al fucks one of them for a few minutes, and then they orally service him. One takes the front, one takes the back.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Wet & Raunchy
Raw Wet & Raunchy 

Release date: 3/12/2004
Reviewed on: 10/13/2004


Studio: Hot Desert Knights

Review brief: I originally saw a preview for this movie on another DVD and thought it looked so good that I had to buy it! Unfortunately, it didnt quite live up to my expectations. The Plot The movie is essentially broken up into 2 different scenes. In the first scene, a group of guys are standing around having sex in a restroom. Steve Wylie (who is a very sexy Marine-type) decides he wants some piss. So he climbs in the tub and all the others gather around him to relieve their bladders. Now, there are some piss bottoms who are content to just get it on their bodies, and others who are willing to get it in their mouth. But true piss pigs will not only get it in their mouth, they will also swallow. Steve, thankfully, is a true pig and swallows. VERY hot! Next up is some sucking and fucking, including the adorable Steve Tuck being fucked by Steve Hurley (aka Titpig). The dicks here are all super hard and at the end Steve Tuck takes a load in his mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manplay Orgy Pack
Manplay Orgy Pack 

Release date: 10/15/2003
Reviewed on: 10/11/2004


Studio: Titan Media

Review brief: If youve ever seen one of Titans ManPlay movies, you know what to expect - no plot, just a continuous orgy of hot mansex. The initial few movies were so well received that Titan has started pumping them out at a furious pace and its been difficult to keep track of them all. So if youve missed a few of the titles in the series, Titan has done you a favor and collected the highlights of the first 10 movies on this DVD. There is so much sex here (17 scenes!) that to describe it all would require a short novel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Personal Trainers 5
Personal Trainers 5 

Release date: 10/9/2002
Reviewed on: 10/10/2004

Starring: Dano Sulik, Sebastian Bonnet, Julian Armanis, Jeff Daniels, Oliver Krist
Studio: Bel Ami

Review brief: Bel Ami is known for using young, Eastern European twinks in its movies. Now, twinks usually arent my thing. But many of the Bel Ami models, though young, have gymnast-type builds that make me drool. Over the years, Bel Ami has released a number of gay porn classics and made superstars out of the likes of Lukas Ridgeston and Johan Paulik. The problem with twinks however, is that as they get older, theyre no longer twinks. As a result, Bel Ami is constantly looking for new talent. The Personal Trainers series of movies takes porn-star wannabes and pairs them with experienced Bel Ami models and films the result. At first I was a little bit skeptical because this type of film could easily be regarded as a way for a studio to greedily get viewers to pay for material that wouldnt have normally been released. After watching this movie, Ive definitely changed my mind! The Plot In the first scene, the absolutely beautiful Julian Armanis trains a young lad named Robbie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lumberjack Gang Bang
Lumberjack Gang Bang 

Release date: 3/6/2003
Reviewed on: 10/9/2004

Starring: Troy Michaels, Blue Blake, Matt Sizemore, Robert Harvey
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Directed by: Blue Blake
Review brief: The Plot This movie starts with mail call at a camp of lumberjacks. Boss Blue Blake hands out the mail to all the guys, and then delivers some bad news. It seems that the bridge to town has been washed out, so there will be no way for the guys to get any pussy for the next 6 months. As a result, they do what they always do in this situation - draw straws to see who will be Camp Bitch for the week. Duke Miller ends up being the lucky fellow and soon hes down on his knees sucking cock. The movie is broken up into 7 chapters, but there are really only 4 distinct scenes. scene 1 All the guys gather around Duke with their dicks out, and he sucks them all. Some of the dicks are nice and hard, but a few of them are only at half-mast. scene 2 Next, the guys lay Duke down on a table and take turns eating out his ass while Duke sucks more cock. Curiously, Dukes underwear is left on, covering his dick and only exposing his asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dawson's 20 Load Weekend
Dawson's 20 Load Weekend 

Release date: 9/21/2004
Reviewed on: 10/4/2004


Studio: Treasure Island Media

Review brief: Let me start by saying that it took me 3 days to get all the way through this movie, which should give you some indication of how much I enjoyed myself while watching it! Those familiar with Treasure Island releases know what to expect here: a lot of bareback sex. And without getting bogged down in the moral or ethical debate of safe sex practices, know that this film may not be for everyone. But if you can get past the lack of condoms, youre in for a treat! The Plot No plot here, as this is essentially a documentary of Dawson and his goal to take at least 20 loads of cum up his ass in one weekend - all in front of the cameras. The movie is broken up into 3 distinct scenes, however. The first scene takes place in a hotel room where various men drop by, and drop their load, in Dawson. In fact he takes 6 loads in this scene alone, begging for it all the while. In the second scene, Dawson goes to a dungeon, and the leather men pump 8 more loads in his ass. The third scenes takes us back to the hotel room for loads 15 - 20.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Five Star
Five Star 

Release date: 10/29/2004
Reviewed on: 9/28/2004

Starring: Anthony Shaw, Rob Romoni
Studio: Titan Media

Review brief: Lets face it, I doubt Titan could make a bad movie even if they tried. With their stable of attractive, muscular models who obviously really enjoy man sex, and Titans willingness to push the envelope on vanilla sex and add in some lite kink once in a while, they have come up with a consistently winning formula that rarely disappoints. Five Star is no exception. The Plot The entire movie takes place in a room at what is presumably a five star hotel. In the first scene, Rob Romoni has asked the hotels maintenance to fix the thermostat in his room because the temperature is way too hot. Gus Mattox shows up to fix it, but thats not all he fixes. Gus vaguely reminds me of Billy Wild, though hes not nearly as loud as Billy. In the second scene, the rooms next occupants are 3 businessmen who get so horny they have no choice but to have sex with each other. It turns into a very nice threesome indeed. In the third scene, lovers Marcos David and Anthony Shaw have checked into the room for a romantic getaway.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag You're It
Tag You're It 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 9/25/2004

Starring: Nick Young, John Marcus, Parker Williams, Steven Richards, Dillon Press, Andy Dill, Nick Capra, Tag Adams
Studio: Arena

Review brief: The Plot Poor Tag Adams cant get any respect. All he wants to do is be a big porn star, but nobody will listen to him. Instead, hes stuck being a gopher on a porn set, and watching the sex from a distance. This movie starts with 2 actors having sex while theyre being filmed for a porno. Neither of them is what I would call conventionally attractive. But I wouldnt kick them out of bed, either. One is bald, goateed, and has a lightly hairy chest. The other has nice furry pecs, and big round nipples. Were off to a decent start. In the next scene, one of the actors of the porno being filmed shows up and demands to be paid more than what he originally agreed to. The director is furious, but what can he do? Without the actor, there is no movie. The actor (who is a bitchy little twink) then demands a blowjob, and the director again has little choice but to agree. They end up fucking, but ultimately the pair generates very little heat. The bitchy twink does shoot a very nice load, however, and the age difference between the 2 men was somewhat of a turn on for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jan Dvorak & His Friends
Jan Dvorak & His Friends 

Release date: 7/24/2004
Reviewed on: 9/24/2004

Starring: Jeanette, Vilem Cage, Jan Dvorak
Studio: U.S. Male

Review brief: He's a hockey player! He's a firefighter! He's an Olympic wrestler! Jan Dvorak wears many hats in this movie, but whatever role he's playing, there's no denying that he is a beautiful, beautiful man. With a big dick. This DVD celebrates his bod by compiling some of his scenes from other films. The Plot Because this is a compilation of previously released material (something the box fails to mention), there is no plot. Instead, what we get are 5 scenes, all starring Jan Dvorak. First up, our hero is sore from playing hockey, so 2 of his friends help him out by giving him a massage in the locker room. Soon all 3 are sucking and fucking their pain away. Next up is a solo scene with Firefighter Jan jacking off in the cab of a fire truck. In the third scene, Firefighter Jan is back and tries to help out some younger recruits with their poles. Again, more sucking and fucking ensues. The fourth scene is where we are introduced to wrestler Jan. He and his team member are practicing for the Olympics, but they end up tearing their underwear off as they roll around on the mat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Quarterback Sack
Quarterback Sack 

Release date: 4/9/2004
Reviewed on: 9/17/2004


Studio: Jocks

Review brief: The Plot There's really only 2 scenes in this movie. The first scene takes place in a locker room as a football team finishes practice the night before the big game. Their coach tells them that there will be no jacking off allowed that night, so if they wanna do it, they better do it now. And so they do. But the jacking off leads to other things as well, and ultimately turns into a locker room orgy. In the second scene, the star quarteback is kidnapped by the rival team, which happens to be made up of almost all Latin men. They gang "rape" him into submission. And that's the whole movie. What I liked Victor Rios! Is there a sexier man on the planet? I think not. Unfortunately, he is vastly underused in this movie. One of my current porn crushes, Andy Hunter, is also in the film, though he looks a little bit different here and I didn't even recognize him at first. And I think I may have discovered a new porn crush in Tyler Gunn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Czech (William Higgins)
Double Czech (William Higgins) 

Release date: 4/6/2001
Reviewed on: 9/15/2004

Starring: Libor Taborsky, Jirka Kalvoda, Pavel Korsakov, Karel Bartok, Jordi Cosimo, Martin Pravda, Zdenek Vesper
Studio: William Higgins Prod.

Review brief: The Plot Double Czech stars the Bartok twins, Jirka and Karel. But unlike their previous film Bounced Czechs, in this film the twins actually have sex with each other! We start out in the Czech countryside, where the twins decide to stop in the woods for a wank. This first scene is strictly j/o, and the twins never touch each other. In the next scene the brothers stumble upon some boy scouts who are having sex in the woods. They spy on the couple for a while, but sure enough they're caught and are forced to satisfy the scouts' needs. There's some strange editing here, as the 2 scouts are suddenly replaced by 3 completely different scouts and there's never an explanation as to why. But when there's a bunch of hot Eastern European guys fucking, who really cares? The next scene is an interlude with 2 new boys who go at it back at the lodge. This ends up being a hot scene, but it's just a warmup to the grand finale.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chi Chi LaRue's Detention: Oral Exams 2
Chi Chi LaRue's Detention: Oral Exams 2 

Release date: 8/8/2003
Reviewed on: 9/12/2004

Starring: Logan Reed, Kyle Kennedy, Chad Hunt, Matt Summers, DC Chandler
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Main Plot You get 5 scenes of studs who have to stay after school for detention. And these are some of the hunkiest school boys I've ever seen! First up is Matt Summers with teacher DC Chandler, who makes Matt earn his way to a better grade. If you've ever seen a Matt Summers movie, you know how this boy can deep throat a cock! This scene is a hot start to the movie, and the following scenes are even better. They include a student who gets punished by his teacher and coaches by being forced to suck cock and take it up the ass, a student who gets it on with the janitor in the broom closet, and a student who gets caught in the bathroom without a hall pass. The final scene is an orgy in the classroom when all of the students decide to make detention a little more fun! DVD Quality The quality of the DVD is excellent. The extras are decent, with some previews and a review of cumshots. What I Disliked Kyle Kennedy. Ugh. This guy does nothing for me.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director