Reviewers  > Black Panther

Black Panther's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Boxcover for Stepmother 2: The Maid's Revenge
Stepmother 2: The Maid's Revenge 

Release date: 4/30/2009
Reviewed on: 3/4/2010

Starring: Scott Styles, Michelle Lay, Jay Huntington, Alan Stafford, AnnMarie Rios, Tera Dice
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Review brief: Had never heard of Sweet Sinner Studios until very recently. Been hearing good things, so my expectations are kind of high. As a feature film, it doesn't offer much as in way of story and has no true set-ups to what little story is there. All the scenes take place in bedrooms with short dialogue segments that immediately leads to sex. Clearly not much money was spent here, although the bedrooms do look nice. Nica Noelle is a performer and producer/director I didn't know about. Been hearing good things about her though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick 'em Young
Pick 'em Young 

Release date: 2/15/2007
Reviewed on: 10/30/2007

Starring: Brandon, Alana Evans, Duro, Neo
Studio: Cinderella

Directed by: Chris Evans
Review brief: This title concentrates on the theme of older woman with younger men. Not a true MILF film IMO, but I think MILF fans will love it. Alana Evans makes for the perfect younger male fantasy!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Janine's Been Blackmaled
Janine's Been Blackmaled 

Release date: 10/7/2005
Reviewed on: 3/11/2006

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Janine Lindemulder, Mr. Marcus, Vincent, Jamie Brooks, Cynthia Pendragon, Eve Laurence, Taylor Knight
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Running Time: 1:38 minutesProduction Date: June 12, 2004Director: Paul ThomasStudio: Vivid Extras: Photo Galley, Previews, especially of The New Devil In Miss Jones with Savanna Samson, which I want to see. 5 old Janine Girl/Girl Scenes from the 90's, Phone Commercials, and Vivid Website Promo 20 minute Behind-The-Scene segment that shows Janine, Mr.Marcus, and Sean Michaels all elated after their scene. Also shows Julian jerking off by himself getting ready for his dull scene with Cynthia. Janine drinking liquor right before her interracial scene. It clearly must loosen-her-up, so I'm not complaining. We see glimpses of Tiana Lynn, who I wish would have actually been in the movie. Cast:JanineCynthia PendragonEve LawrenceJamie BrooksTaylor KnightSean MichaelsMr.MarcusJulianVincent VegaChris CannonEvan StoneFirst Impressions: Vivid has been mighty slow in releasing their former contract girl remaining films. I think this is like the 4th or 5th release of Janine's films since she started doing guys on film a few years ago.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Villa, The (Vivid)
Villa, The (Vivid) 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Janine Lindemulder, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Jassie, Vincent Vega, Tiana Lynn, Haley Paige
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Running Time: 1:35 minutesProduction Date: 6-12-2004Director: Paul ThomasStudio: VividExtras: 20 minute Behind-The-Scenes segment that clearly shows good footage being edited out of the original release because the crew thought they had enough footage. The footage where Evan Stone is fucking Janine looked hot, but wasn't added to the original. Dale Dabone talks about Janine's orgasm with him from her first film "Maneater." 6 minutes of previews. Scene selections, position selections, and 5 older Janine g/g scenes. Vivid's extras suck as usual.Cast:JanineHaley PaigeTiana LynnJassieEvan StoneDale DaboneNick ManningJulianVincent VegaFirst Impressions: Well Vivid is apparently holding all of Janine's films back now that she is no longer with their company, this is only the 2nd of several films by Janine already filmed.. I believe Janine just signed with Digital Playground recently. Paul Thomas as always is either hit or miss with me. You won't find better written stories from anyone else, but Paul has been known to butcher sex scenes with poor and unnecessary editing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 2
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 

Release date: 11/23/2003
Reviewed on: 4/18/2005

Starring: Flower, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Taylor Lynn, Clarke Kent, Kurt Lockwood, Fallon Sommers, Tala Velize, Daisy Marie, Flower Tucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Running Time: 2:21 minutesProduction Date: September 2003Studio: Digital SinDirector: Uncredited (probably camera guy, I guess)Extras: Web Links, Cast Bios, Photo Gallery, A very interesting 16 minute Interview segment where most of the principal cast members talk about themselves, each other, and the sexual and non-sexual experiences they had down in Cancun. Texx's arrest story down there is funny as hell, and footage of it is even funnier. 31 minutes of Lost Footage that includes more games from the peg party, A guy winning a BJ from an apparent cast member, but I'm not sure of her name, Calli and Talia in a hot bj/pussy eating session with a guy nicknamed "Juice." And Angelina talking about herself and getting frisky and talking with Clarke and Mr Pete. A 20 minute Behind_The-Scenes that has the principal cast of Calli, Talia, and Texx arriving in Mexico and showing fun times. Calli and Talia make out and fuck each other with dildo's in front of some students they met in Cancun. A white guy from that group does a horrible free-style rap that sounds like a poor version of Enimem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 5
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 5 

Release date: 5/17/2002
Reviewed on: 3/20/2005

Starring: Julian, Jessie, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Friday, Jody Moore, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Slim Shady
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Running Time: 2:03 minutesProduction Date: 2001Studio: Celestial ProductionsDirector/Producer: Stoney CurtisExtras: Was hoping for something new, but got the usual play, chapters, slide shows, previews, and internet info. Companies should always be putting more extras into films. This film is about 4 years old though.First Impressions: Don't know how I've missed this series all these years, but if the rest are anywhere near as hot as this one, I'll be checking them all out. Never heard of director Stoney Curtis, but I can't wait to see more of his work now. Got this mainly on the strengths of Friday & Tommi Rose. Aurora in the mix never hurts either. The Scenario: The film is an obvious play on the mainstream film "Fast Times At Ridgemont High." Its very very loosely based at best. It does have similar theme music to it, if not a the exact same though replayed. The theme is college girls, well I hope college girls. Sex Scene #1: Lee Stone and Tommi Rose are husband & wife teachers who give Cheerleader Friday passing grades by fucking her. Friday wasn't complaining believe me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ManEater (Vivid)
ManEater (Vivid) 

Release date: 11/8/2000
Reviewed on: 12/6/2004

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Dale Dabone, Domino, Sunrise Adams, Jack Lawrence, Mia Beck
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Running Time: 1:59 minutesStudio: VividDirector: Paul ThomasExtras: Not bad! Behind-the Scenes, Bonus Room, Scene Selection, Previews, Positions Room, Film Setup, and Vivid Girls Extra. The 21 minute behind-the-scenes are segments that weren't in the film. The Bonus room also has a video photo shoot that includes penetration between Janine and Julian...hot! The are a few more scene with Janine and various women and even a circle jerk with Janine and some men. This is before Janine did men, so she really just plays with herself while they're jerking-off.Cast:Janine Sunrise Adams Angelica Sin Olivia O. LovelyMia BeckDominoNick ManningDale DaboneJack LawrenceFirst Impressions: Paul Thomas's movies are usually hit-or-miss with me, but my fingers are crossed. Janine looks like she's in a very playful mood and very horny. Doesn't look like she's gonna be detached in her scenes at all. I'm feeling better already. I've been waiting a long time for this, I must admit.The Scenario: This really isn't a feature film at all. Its more of a Documentary style sex film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for From Asia With Love (Midnight)
From Asia With Love (Midnight) 

Release date: 3/10/2004
Reviewed on: 10/23/2004

Starring: Asia Carrera, Toni James
Studio: Midnight

Review brief: Running Time: 62mProduction Date: 9-05-97, Duplicated 11-20-97Director: N/AStudio: Midnight VideoExtras: Play movie, scene selection, trailer, slide show, website, Company info, an enlarge your penis infomercial. The slide show only consists of only 5 shots from the film. The penis commercial is just plain weird, creepy, unrealistic, and should be avoided. There is no way to enlarge your penis guys! Learn to love what you have. Cast:Asia CarreraAjaToni JamesRachel Ryan (not credited)Alex SandersSteve DrakeJohn DeckerTom ByronMarc WalliceEric Edwards (not credited)Stacy Lords is credited, but she isn't actually in this compilation tape.First Impressions: Midnight has clearly pulled a fast one. This compilation tape is mainly to feature Asia Carrera, the only Asian in it having sex. All the other scenes look at least a few years older than the ones with Asia in them. Didn't like seeing and hearing the horrible lighting and audio from the 80's.The Scenario: No scenario at all really. This just features Asia in 2 sex scenes, and the other 3 sex scenes are totally unrelated to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Candy's Cock Show
Candy's Cock Show 

Release date: 3/24/2004
Reviewed on: 10/4/2004

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chloe, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Wendy Divine, Brittney Skye, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden, Dez, Dana Vespoli, Dana Vispoli
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chloe
Review brief: Running Time: 1:46mProduction Date: 2003Studio: VCADirector: ChloeExtras: Nothing special, just the usual stuff. Bios, chapters, links, contacts, previews, and galleries. Cast:Dana VespoliChloeWendy DevineBrittney SkyeAlaura EdenEric MastersonDez Steve HatcherRandy SpearsFirst Impressions: I'm fairly sure that this is the first title I've ever seen directed by Chloe. Chloe is one of my favorite performers period, so I'm expecting a lot to be honest. Contrary to popular belief, plotted-feature films can be very hot with the right story and especially the right cast and pairings. The story doesn't seem to be very nice and it definitely isn't sexy. Chloe is my girl, but my fingers are crossed. Surprisingly only Brittney's scene has condom use, the rest go raw. Don't expect to see that happen much in todays porn climate. Hopefully It'll get back to the performers chose when things hopefully calm down.The Scenario: Dana Vespoli is the host/pornstar of a xxx movie review show thats in danger of being cancelled because of low ratings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lube Job (Vivid)
Lube Job (Vivid) 

Release date: 6/5/2003
Reviewed on: 10/3/2004

Starring: Mark Davis, Sharon Kane, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Aria, Taya
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Running Time: 1:25mProduction Date: 8/14/2002Studio: VividDirector: Chi Chi La RueExtras: You get the usual Vivid extras like play, chapter index, links, tv commercial, galleries, and some Vivid previews, most featuring Taya. There is a behind-the-scenes that shows Chi Chi basically controlling the sex scenes from start-to-finish by barking orders. It shouldn't work, but it does.Cast:Taya- TayaNicole Sheridan- BrendaAria- AriaSharon Kane- SharonChris Cannon- DaleVoodoo- Mechanic #1Ben English- Mechanic #2Marc Davis- Mechanic #3Randy Spears- TomEric Masterson- TonyDoug Jeffries- DougFirst Impressions: For a gay man who sometimes cross-dresses, Chi Chi La Rue has surprising made some pretty good straight features over the years. Some straight directors could learn a film things from him. I've used Sharon Kane and Nicole Sheridan as my trusty back-ups in this film. Taya's contract status seems to already have come and gone, but who cares when she tooks as hot as she does. Looking forward to seeing a little more of her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 9/28/2004

Starring: Krystal DeBoor, Friday, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Ava Devine, Barbara Summer, J. Monty, Boz, Jessica Sweet, Britney Rears
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Running Time: 2:15mStudio: ExquisiteDirector: Justin SlayerExtras: Normal chapter menu, links, and previews mainly. Most of Justin films usually have some kind of extra footage. This one has 20 minute of behind-the=scenes. It mainly features the young Jessica Sweet and has a little bit of Friday near the end. The Jessica footage is the normal stuff you'll usually find for the most part. It does have her taking a time-out in the middle of her scene. The footage with Friday has one of the other guys dropping a load on her titties that wasn't in the original scene. Friday definitely seemed ready for anything. Cast:Barbara SummerJessica SweetAngelica KrystalAva DevineFridayJustin SlayerJ. MontyBoz First Impressions: Justin appears to have another winning series on his hands. This is the first volumn is this series that I've seen. I'm more into nipples than I am into big breasts, so this kind of film won't usually hold me by itself. If "Friday" hadn't been in it, I probably wouldn't have given it a look to be honest.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite)
Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 11/2/2003
Reviewed on: 8/2/2004

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Running Time: 2:04mProduction Date: 8-24-2003Director/Producer: Justin SlayerStudio: Exquisite...Justin Slayer ProductionsExtras: You get the regular play, scene selections, and photo galleries. There is a soundtrack feature that shows you who made the music for the film. A trailer feature that has just over 2 1/2 minutes of snippets from Justin's films that include: Black Pipe Layers, Freshly Slayed 2 & 3, and Slayer Unleashed 2. The bonus footage is the real prize though. Its a 52 minute film that has them showing footage while they are n New York City. They then jump to New Jersey for a videostore signing I think. They meet a very hot and horny chick named Lili there who fucks Justin right there in the middle of the store and their bathroom. Cameraman H.J. can't take it anymore and fucks the shit out of her too. Finally some bonus material worth mentioning. Cast: Ayana AngelSin StarCrystalMindyCherokeeJustin SlayerAnother black dudeFirst Impressions: After seeing the very impressive debut from this series, I wasn't sure this second installment could live up to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars At Home 4
Adult Stars At Home 4 

Release date: 1/5/2004
Reviewed on: 7/11/2004

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Nina Hartley, Ernest Greene, Nikita Denise, Carmen Luvana, Anatasia Pierce
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Review brief: Running Time: 1:31mProduction Date: 6/27/2003Director: Luc WylderStudio: Fallen Angel, distributed by Adam & EveWho'd like it: Those into "Lifestyles Of The Rich & Famous or MTV Cribs," Hot Sex with a touch of fetish thrown in, or just something different.Who wouldn't like it: Those looking for extreme, gonzo, wall-to-wall, anal sex, and no talking.Cast:Nina HartleyAmber LynnCarmen LuvanaAlexandra SilkNikita DeniseAnastasia PierceMark DavisBilly GlideErnest GreeneFirst Impressions: I get all of my films with women I know I can trust to turn me on. Nina Hartley, Amber Lynn, Nikita Denise, and Alexandra Silk easily fit my criteria. Carmen Luvana was the woman that I wanted to see more of. I hadn't seen a lot of Luc Wylder's work, so I wasn't sure what I'd get. I just knew Ernest Greene was gonna give a novice like me a look into the kinkier side of sex.The Scenario: Like I said, this is basically porn's answer to mainstream shows like "LifeStyles Of The Rich & Famous," "MTV Cribs," or BET's "How I'm Living." Three shows that I've rarely watched.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gypsy Woman
Gypsy Woman 

Release date: 3/5/2004
Reviewed on: 7/10/2004

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chloe, Eric Masterson, Dominica Leoni, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Chrissy Taylor, Dana Vespoli, Vic Sinister, Dana Vispoli
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Review brief: Running Time: 1:35mProduction Date: 2003Studio: VCA PicturesDirector/Editer: F.J. LincolnExtra: Has the wall-to-wall scene setup without the acting that some may prefer. Also has a voice activation interactive system that works with certain computers. The rest in the regular play, jump-to-a-scene, contacts, photo gallery, star bios, internet info.Better than some dvd's, but could have been better.Cast:Chloe: Bella/Stripper/Con Artist/GypsyDana Vespoli: Bartender/Con Artist/GypsyDominica Leoni: Crystal/GypsySerena South: Romeo's Chick/Bartender Crissy Taylor: Biker Chick Victoria Sinister: Biker ChickKurt Lockwood: Romeo/Con ArtistEric Masterson: Michael/PigeonSteve Hatcher: Strip Club PatronAlex Rox: Crystal's Pigeon4 Biker Dudes (non-sex roles)First Impressions: I got this to really get a look at something recent from director F.J. Linciln, plus I especially wanted to get a look at Dana Vespoli, since everyone has been talking about how hot she is. I used Chloe as a valuable back-up just in case Dana bombed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mistress, The (NuTech)
Mistress, The (NuTech) 

Release date: 8/3/2000
Reviewed on: 7/5/2004

Starring: Eric Edwards, Kelly Nichols, Juliet Anderson, Susan Kay, Anna Turner, Brook West
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Review brief: Running Time: 1:13mYear: 1984Director: Jack Remy Studio: Originally Cal Vista, remastered by NutechWho'd like it: Anyone into classic porn with a decent plot.Who wouldn't like it: Anyone into newer raw sex or gonzo sexCast:Kelly NicholsEric EdwardsRandy WestBrooke WestSusan Kay Anna Turner Juliet Anderson (non-sex role)Richard Pacheco (non-sex role)Mike Horner (uses an alias below)Bob Burnhart (non-sex?)Don Burrell (non-sex?)Aaron Stuart (non-sex?)First Impressions: Nutech never fails to impress me. Another classic film flawlessly transferred by them.Extras: The usual play, chapters,slide show, trailers, and links.The scenerio: Kelly plays the mistress of an Advertising Executive played by Eric Edwards and is also the mistress of a wealthy guy played by Randy West. She can't decide between the two guys, they may or may not leave their wives. Kelly works for Eric and he wants her to fuck some clients, although she really doesn't want to. Scene 1: Randy fucks his wife in their bedroom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doll Face (NuTech)
Doll Face (NuTech) 

Release date: 5/4/2001
Reviewed on: 6/21/2004

Starring: Joey Silvera, Nina Hartley, Don Fernando, Eric Edwards, Lili Marlene, Sandra Summers, Maggie Randall
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Robert McCallum
Review brief: Running Time: 1:23Production Date: 1986Director: Robert McCallumExtras: The usual play, chapters, links, stills, etc. Nothing special.Cast:Sandy Summers- SharonEric Edwards- KenNina Hartley- BettyMaggie Randall- RitaJoey Silvera- Willard/bible salesmanDon Fernardo- Betty's LoverLili Marlene- Live Sex PerformerJason Powell- Live Sex PerformerBuddy Gant- BouncerFirst Impressions...Nutech has again done an incredible job remastering a classic film. The film has held up very well over the years. Acting and the plot still hold up.The Scenario...The story centers around a young girl named Sharon played by Sandy Summers. Sharon is the daughter of Betty played by Nina Hartley. Sharon and Betty live together and have a strained relationship. Betty was married to Ken played by Eric Edwards. They eventually got divorced with Ken eventually moving away. Ken now has a new girlfriend named Rita played by Maggie Randall. Rita is a real bitch who wants Ken to marry her, but Ken is now wary of marriage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunset Strip (Dreamland)
Sunset Strip (Dreamland) 

Release date: 3/22/2003
Reviewed on: 5/1/2004

Starring: Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, George Kaplan, Mickey G., Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Dale Dabone, Frank Bukkwyd, Allysin Embers, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Tommi Rose
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Cash Markman
Review brief: Running Time: 1:51 minutesProduction Date: August, 2001Director: Cash MarkmanCompany: DreamlandCast: Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Stevie, Tommy Rose, Gina Ryder, Allysin Embers, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Mickey G, Lee Stone, George Kaplan (non-sex) & Frank Bukkwyd (non-sex)First Impressions: I first viewed this film strictly on the strength of the cast. I'll watch anything that has volcanic women like Jewel and Keri in it. I'd only seen Tommy Rose once before, but was immediately impressed by her beauty and sexual heat, plus she has a flirtiness to her that I really like. I've always liked the looks and body of dark-haired Stevie, but hadn't really been impressed in anything she's done yet. Hot Gina Ryder is another brunette that I wanted to see more of.The scenario: Randy Spears plays a porn writer now down on his luck. He's on the run from IRS agents, who want him to pay the money he owes. After dogging them, he escapes into the residence of a former porn actress played by Jewel De'Nyle. Her creepy butler mistakes him for an escort that she's hired for the day.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director