Reviewers  > BIGmike

BIGmike's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 304 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for She-Male Samba Mania 27
She-Male Samba Mania 27 

Release date: 8/30/2006
Reviewed on: 3/10/2007


Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Third World Media Presents She-Male Samba Mania 27 Directed By Ed Hunter Starring Bianca, Kalina, Patricia, Jennifer, Dayane Edited By Freddy P. Knight FIRST THOUGHTS : My high expectations of this series were realized in the previous volume of this series, She-Male Samba Mania 26, and I sure hope they aren't let down here. The boxcover looks good though, and usually with this series, what's on the boxcover is as good as what's on the DVD. SCENE ONE : Bianca walks back and forth on a street before being approached by two guys. She looks pretty hot, curly blonde hair, slender bod, white miniskirt with white panties under, and a yellow top hanging off her shoulders, plus she's got clear heeled shoes on. The music could be a bit better, sounds stalkerish when the guys do approach her and feel her up, pulling her top down to expose her small titties topped with perky nipples in the process.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Her Pole, His Hole 2
Her Pole, His Hole 2 

Release date: 11/9/2005
Reviewed on: 3/9/2007

Starring: Sasha Kim, Daniela Pill, Gabriela Silva, Grazielle Prado, Juliana Mel, Nayla Guimaraes, Renata Daniela
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: James Justice
Review brief: A (somewhat) QUICK REVIEW: First detail: Transsexual Performers Look Rating is 2.5 This title has been out for about a little over a year, the front cover looks great, but due to circumstances beyond my control, it's taken me a while to get a chance to review this. I almost forgot I had it. So I'll make this review fairly quick, giving enough info to aid in buying or renting decisions if someone should so need it. The chapter index is nice, but makes the scenes look formulaic, like the action follows a script, from the striptease at the beginning to the cumshot at the end, all that's in between doesn't seem spontaneous, as well it shouldn't, I guess. The first thing I notice is the lack of credits identifying who is who to open this movie, and there's no director credited here or on the boxcover. First tranny up is a decent looking brunette, not the hottest, but certainly not the worst I've seen, passable and big tittied with some scarring under from the augmentation. She only has panties on, so her striptease is rather short.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 13
Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 

Release date: 8/25/2006
Reviewed on: 3/6/2007

Starring: Leah Luv, Taryn Thomas, Zoe Matthews, Nikki Nievez, Aaliyah Jolie, Aaralyn Barra, Katalina Linda, Amber Rayne, Amber Payne
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: A Tom Byron Ass Licking A New Ivan Erection Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 Starring Leah Luv, Aaralyn Barra, Amber Rayne, Katalina Linda, Zoe Matthews, Aaliyah Jolie, Nikki Nievez, and Taryn Thomas FIRST THOUGHTS : I have only seen one Evolution Erotica title, and that was the first release, since then all I've seen were trailers and pictures from this series and some of the other series they put out. The title and the boxcover provide a good summary of what this title is about, Ass Eaters... and ass eating, so I am pretty sure what to expect. Of all the girls starring in this, I can safely say I've only seen Leah Luv, but that was online and she was stuffing things and hands up her twat; she gets the first scene here... Leah Luv is hot and petite, and she has braces on her teeth, all of which gives her that barely illegal look. There's no playing around here, this natural bodied blonde is already naked and soon she is squatting down to suck cock with the ass eating following.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Third Sex Encounters
Third Sex Encounters 

Release date: 5/29/2004
Reviewed on: 3/5/2007

Starring: Ellen Padilla, Lisa Lawer, Gina Jolie, Igor Fiori, Igor Sales, Fernanda Mineira, Igor dos Santos
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Racky Bloke
Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Third Sex Encounters Starring Alexia, Dani, Alessandra, Ellen, Michele, Isabella, Gina Jolie, Monica, Liza Lawer, Karol, Valesca, and Fernanda Mineira. Directed by Racky Bloke This release has been out for nearly 3 years, with a street date of June 1, 2004, and I've had it for about half as long. The reason for the delay in review? I like femdom, I love tranny porn, but the two combined? I may have judged this book by its cover, so let's see... since this release has been out for some time, I am gonna keep things fairly quick. Alexia, a pretty good looking and slender, redish haired tranny, wearing a gold bikini top over her small titties, forcefully face fucks a thief from under her miniskirt with her panties pulled to the side. Dani, a cute and slender blonde, wearing a black miniskirt and a patterned tank top, walks in and soon walks out to get her strap-on, pulling it on over her white panties. She removes the top to reveal nice and natural, medium sized tits, and walks back to the two on the bed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass TransX Winkers 4
Big Ass TransX Winkers 4 

Release date: 10/13/2006
Reviewed on: 3/4/2007

Starring: Angelina, Betty, Dulce, Lissa, Reina, Karissa, Lustiana, Gracy, Rebbeca
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 1.0 Big Ass Transx Winkers 4 Starring Angelina, Gracy, Dulce, Lustiana, Lissa, Karissa, Rebbeca, Reina, and Betty FIRST THOUGHTS : After watching the opening credits, I am scared. I saw one, maybe two, she-males that didn't look like men with tits. I have little hope for my first ever viewing of a Sinsational DVD. Reina certainly has a big ass and a big everything else; thighs, stomach, and tits. But viewing this scene would be considered cruel and unusual punishment, so I'll leave it at that and skip through several chapters to get to another scene I wouldn't, and shouldn't, subject myself to... Rebecca has big tits from what looks like a botched augmentation. The nipples face towards the inside, throwing any alignment out the window. I skip forward through the chapters before I lose my lunch, arriving at the third scene... Angelina is passable, and after the first two she-MALES, a welcomed break. I wouldn't go so far as to call her hot or all that great looking, but certainly good is acceptable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Samba Mania 26
She-Male Samba Mania 26 

Release date: 7/8/2006
Reviewed on: 3/4/2007

Starring: Victoria Ribeiro, Ana Julia, Aline Santos, Mickelly
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Third World Media Presents She-Male Samba Mania 26 Directed By Ed Hunter Starring Victoria Ribeiro, Ana Julia, Mickelley, and Aline Santos Edited By Freddy P. Knight FIRST THOUGHTS : It's been about 4 years since I've seen any of this series. I can remember ordering volumes 1 through 4 and being excited to get them. This was a simple series, filled with good looking trannies with other trannies and guys fucking, no crazy storylines, just sex. The boxcovers always revealed the details well, and looking at this boxcover, it's looking pretty good. SCENE ONE : Victoria Ribeiro opens this scene up with a little tease; dancing for the camera and stripping. This blonde haired, barely full bodied she-male looks pretty hot. She's strips out of her sparkling silver bra, nice large titties are revealed, she removes a matching belly chain next, and finally the black panties come off and out comes her cock, she leaves the black stockings on though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship
MILF Worship 

Release date: 1/29/2007
Reviewed on: 2/18/2007

Starring: Kristal Summers, Lexi Lamour, India Summer, Darryl Hanah, Alisandra Monroe
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Phil Good
Review brief: FIRST THOUGHTS : I'm gonna assume that the "M" in MILF stands for Mature, rather than Mother. When I have viewed, or view, MILF stuff, I can't help but think of it as an example of porn exploitation. Just like all the teen titles, MILF is a hot topic, and another hit or miss genre, just the bandwagon rolling by. Looking at the cover of this title, MILF WORSHIP, I haven't decided yet if this is a hit or miss, the women on the cover look promising though... SCENE ONE : Kristal Summers opens this first scene wearing high heels and assorted jewelry, a fishnet dress, panties underneath, and big tits complete with big nipples pointing through the netting. This blond with a layer of dark hair hair under, does her sexy pose routine outside in the sun. The thing I see being a problem here is her hair, not the two tone coloring, but the fact that she keeps shaking her head or brushing it to the side to keep it out of her eyes, this grows annoying as the seconds pass. She does look good though with dark mascara'd eyes and a tight, fit bod, but that hair thing is working against her here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Prostitutes 36
Transsexual Prostitutes 36 

Release date: 9/28/2005
Reviewed on: 2/13/2007

Starring: Chasity, Wendy Williams, Danielle Foxxx, Yasmine Lee, Johanna B
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: A (somewhat) QUICK REVIEW: First detail: Transsexual Performers Look Rating is 4.0 No director is credited in this release. What we have here is another installment in the Transsexual Prostitutes series. This volume, had it not been for the last scene, would have been so much hotter, but like a lot of porn, there's some filler... A guy on the phone, setting something up, arrives at Yasmine Lee's place soon after getting off the phone. He walks in, and she wastes little time in getting down on his cock, sucking it as soon as she removes his shorts and underwear. Yasmine is a hot, dark haired, and tanned beauty, dressed in a leopard print dress and sheer black stockings. The dress provides easy access to her cock, which she strokes before the guy sucks it. Pink panties, pulled to the side, and a pink bra under the dress complete her look. Off come the panties and the guy even rims her a bit, then she takes charge, using his face for her pleasure, with some 69ing, followed by the fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Get Fucked Please 3
Let's Get Fucked Please 3 

Release date: 10/19/2001
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jon Dough, Mira, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Jade Marcela, Kurious, Aspen Brock, Jazmine, Bunny Luv, Oceana, Sami Moon, Yann Scott
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: A (somewhat) QUICK REVIEW: Okay, so I noticed one other review for this title here on AdultDVDTalk.com (a very well done review by astroknight). But me being a big Joey Silvera fan, I can't leave a Joey movie, that I own, unreviewed. This was originally released on VHS on: June 01, 1999, and on DVD: October 15, 2001, and when it was released on the more user friendly DVD format, I bought it. I bought more Silvera titles than any other director, and I've kept all, even the ones that fell short of my expectations. While this one may not have lived up to my high expectations, it certainly was no slouch... What we have here is a five scene, 2 hour 20 minute romp of some themed scenes, with lots of anal and so much more. A pretty hot brunette, by the name of Bunny Luv, opens this DVD with her bald pussy right in front of the camera, rubbing it and smoking a cigarette. We then see her wearing a black leather bra, matching panties, and black thigh high boots, and she is soon joined by Erik Everhard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Faktor 8
Max Faktor 8 

Release date: 3/8/2004
Reviewed on: 4/10/2006


Studio: Max World

Review brief: [Note: this review is of the uncensored EURO version; much of the action in this title will probably not be seen in the US version.] Max World Entertainment Presents Max Faktor 8 Starring Asia Blondi, Catalina, Penelope, Kami Andrews, and Max Hardcore Editing by Mike Mirestone and Max Hardcore Written, Produced, and Directed by Max Hardcore SCENE ONE : Max is in Barcelona Spain for a sex expo, there's quick glimpses of all the hardcore Euro action before the scene gets started... Max leads Catalina and Asia Blondi into a hotel room. Asia is fairly good looking, her light blonde hair pulled up into a half ponytail with big, brightly colored, plastic hair balls holding the hair in place. She has a light yellow tight top on, large tits under it, and a pink miniskirt with flower print. A blue choker and gold necklace, white platformed high heels, and white ankle socks complete this thin bodied Polish girl's look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual She-Male: Carmen Cruz
My Virtual She-Male: Carmen Cruz 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 4/9/2006

Starring: Carmen Cruz
Studio: In-X-Cess

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Okay, a virtual she-male title, interesting idea. The menu to kick things off is organized a little oddly. At the top of the main menu options is Website (website address), followed by Interview, Strip Tease, After Shoot, Play With Me (this is the sex), Masturbation, and Photo Gallery. The photo gallery is 3 one minute autoplay slideshows of Carmen posing outside and in action. There's roughly a total of 25 minutes of Carmen sucking ("she sucks"), a guy sucking her ("you suck"), sex in various positions, some more oral ("suck off"), first by her, then by guy. The action ends with ("cum shot") by guy, and perhaps I missed any attempt by Carmen to cum? Some Spanish is spoken in ("after shoot"), which I understood none of. The execution was a bit of a mess. I had a slight live and learn through mistakes learning curve: I found the navigation to be a slight pain in the ass. Hit the wrong button, and you're stuck replaying a segment that may have been halfway done, since fast forward didn't seem to work on my main DVD player.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Something Extra
Something Extra 

Release date: 1/23/2004
Reviewed on: 4/1/2006

Starring: Wesley, Carol, Claudia Bella, Patty, Lisa Lawer, Fabio Cesar, Suzany Petrovik, Paloma Bratio, Gustavo, Andreia Mel, Jhenifer Heloizy, Ana Paula, Jhenyfer Heloizy, Patricia (latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 David Luger Productions presents A David Luger Video Something Extra Starring Lisa Lawer, Andreia Mel, Paloma Bratio, Suzany Petrovyck, Ana Paula, and Jhenifer Heloizy Directed by David Luger A (somewhat) QUICK REVIEW: This DVD has been out for some time, but maybe a review can still be useful for some people. Lisa Lawer opens this DVD up on a second floor balcony, camera looking up at her. She is a very good looking blonde wearing a British flag strapless top and matching boyshort bottom, along with black boots. She straddles and grinds the rail to open this 32 minute scene, teasing the camera nicely as she walks outside. She squeezes some milk out of one of her medium sized tits and soon has her cock pulled out and hard, giving a nice, but brief solo before walking on to find Claudia Bella behind a gated doorway. The two girls kiss a bit and feel each other up through the openings in the gate, until Claudia steps out from behind it, then we see this gorgeous brunette unobstructed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny's From the Hood
Tranny's From the Hood 

Release date: 5/23/2005
Reviewed on: 4/1/2006

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Milena, Sativa, Paulo
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Antigua Pictures Presents Tranny's from the Hood Featuring Andrea, Sativa, Claudia, Paulo, and Milena SCENE ONE : Andrea, a good looking and slender blonde, wearing a barely there black and white print top to cover her small breasts, matching barely there miniskirt, with black panties, black leather arm warmers, and high heels to complete the look, comes walking down the stairs to a guy. She's got the body type I love, long and slender, with the blonde hair even, can't wait to see what she has packing, but first the guy kisses her ass and moves up to her now exposed chest, working his mouth and hands over her small natural titties. They kiss a bit and then the guy is helped out of clothes. She drops down to go down, sucking his cock with some POV shots thrown in briefly. The guy helps her out of her miniskirt and panties, and then he sucks her nicely shaved cock. She squeezes some milk out of her tit before bending over to get fucked on all fours, moving into reverse cowgirl where she rides his cock well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Gang Bangers 10
Transsexual Gang Bangers 10 

Release date: 2/28/2004
Reviewed on: 4/1/2006

Starring: Tom Moore, Vo D'Balm, Vicki Richter, Ava Devine
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Devils Films Presents Transsexual Gang Bangers #10 Starring Vicky Richter, Vo DBalm, Carmen Cruz, Tom Moore, and Ava Devine Vicky Richter, Vo DBalm, Carmen Cruz, and Tom Moore Vicky Richter is a cute dirty blonde haired girl, wearing a barely there purple top, which barely covers her large rack, and a short purple mini skirt. Vo D'Balm, another dirty blonde haired girl, good looking with curls to frame her face is wearing even less; small, shredded daisy dukes and a small bikini top, also barely covering her large rack. Carmen Cruz, wearing a bit more clothing than the other two girls, is dressed in a silver dress with purple panties on underneath. Carmen is also a blonde and pretty hot too, so rounding out this trio who happen to find Tom Moore in a more than vulnerable position; naked, tied up, gagged, and on his knees inside a bank vault. Vicky removes the gag and finds an open lock box, numbered 666, and inside the box is a vibrator which she uses on his ass after untying his hands.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Prostitutes 39
Transsexual Prostitutes 39 

Release date: 2/10/2006
Reviewed on: 4/1/2006

Starring: Maria Poz
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Devil's Films Presents Transsexual Prostitutes #39 Starring Samantha, Maria Poz, Bianca, and Celeste SCENE ONE : Two guys are riding around looking for tranny action when they find Samantha. Samantha is pretty hot, dressed in a blue top, black miniskirt with white panties underneath, black knee high boots, and long dirty blonde hair completes her look. They head back to a room where Samantha wastes little time in getting the oral started, stroking her own cock from under the skirt while. The guy gives her a bit of oral then they move locations to another room where she continues sucking the guy's cock, giving him a lengthy sucking with her top pulled down off her smallish tits. The fucking follows, starting with her bent over, doggy style, moving into reverse cowgirl, and on through a couple other positions. She cums on her stomach as the guy is fucking her, then he pulls out and cums on her stomach too, to end a pretty hot, coulda been hotter, scene. SCENE TWO : A guy walks into a room with Maria Poz.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Strokers 8
She-Male Strokers 8 

Release date: 8/17/2004
Reviewed on: 3/24/2006

Starring: Tanya, Meghan Chavalier, Vicki Richter, Kayla Starr, Megah Chavalier, Prue
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Sammy Mancini
Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Sammy Mancini Presents She-Male Strokers 8 Starring Meghan Chavalier, Vicki Richter, Kayla Starr, Tanya, Veronica, Prue, and Veronica Love Produced & Directed by Sammy Mancini SCENE ONE : Meghan Chavalier, a good looking blonde who I've heard of and seen many pictures of, but never seen in action, strolls past the camera to splash some water on herself at a pool. She has a tight and slender bod and wears a blue, flower patterned, bikini. She has quite a rack tucked up under the top, and her cock must certainly be secured well. She says that she came out of a three year retirement to do this scene, which is cool because I have yet to see her in action. Back at her hotel room, she's changed into a tight grey tank top and long skirt, she gets off the phone and starts dancing with herself, lifting the top up to get to her large breasts, held tight in place by a bra. Some upskirt tease before she slides it down in back, along with her panties, giving a nice, if not too quick glimpse of her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny Hunter 4
Tranny Hunter 4 

Release date: 2/12/2004
Reviewed on: 3/22/2006

Starring: Vanessa, Jessie, Matilda, Tom Moore, Samira, Flabiana
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 1.5 Zaye Entertainment Presents Tranny Hunter #4 Starring Matilda, Vanessa, Jessie, Flabianna, and Samira. Directed by Richie Zaye and J.C. (as credited in the end credits) A QUICKIE REVIEW: Tom Moore, aka "Tranny Dundee," along with J.C shooting video, begin the tranny hunt in Buenos Aires. The story is nonsensical, so I will spare you the details. One thing I will say, Tom and J.C. love to hear themselves talk, both doing a lot of talking throughout the movie. Well, Matilda is the first tranny, and she's below average in the looks department. She does have large tits, but there's scarring underneath, visible when Tom lays her back on a bed. Tom sucks her cock and wakes her up with his, and they move through a couple of positions of oral before the fucking. Tom fucks her, she fucks him, she cums on his back, then he rolls over to jerk himself off, ending a below average scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Strokers 7
She-Male Strokers 7 

Release date: 6/11/2004
Reviewed on: 3/2/2006

Starring: Holly, Pamela, Kayla, Danielle Foxxx, Lady Godiva
Studio: Rodnievision

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 1.5 Sammy Mancini Presents She-Male Strokers 7 Starring Danielle Foxxx, Holly, Lady Godiva, Pamela, Kayla, and Nasty Nakita Produced & Directed by Sammy Mancini SCENE ONE : Danielle Foxxx, a very hot 25 year old Brazilian-German girl, with dirty blonde hair, sits and gives some getting to know me type info out of the way. She has a large rack held in place by a tight frilly top. We get through a lengthy intro, which kinda drove me nuts because I didnt want to hit fast forward, but I wanted to see what she had packing. She starts rubbing her cock through tight boy shorts and exposes a large, natural looking, and unscarred boob. Her cock is now freed and she continues to play with it while talking into the camera. Eventually she strips off the frilly garments and continues to masturbate through a variety of positions, with some nice ass shots throughout, ending a very hot scene with an orgasm that leaves her gasping for air. SCENE TWO : Holly, a 22 year old blonde from Chicago is up next.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 22
Rogue Adventures 22 

Release date: 1/23/2004
Reviewed on: 3/1/2006

Starring: Yasmin Rios, Andreia Mel, Bianca Biaggi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Rogue Adventures #22 Edited By: Yuri Diamondstein Developed & Shot by: Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Victoria Ribeiro and Hugo Ferrari Joey walks behind Victoria, a good looking brunette wearing a white mini dress, on a street in Brazil. She turns around to talk with him about wanting a beach boy for a slave. They chat a little more and she flashes a glimpse of one of her small tits, and lifts the back of her dress to show of her cute yellow bikini-clad butt. They are now back at a room where Victoria is wearing black fishnets with a hiked up black dress and black bra. Sheer black gloves and a black hat top the outfit off. She shows us what's she has packing while looking into a mirror and bending over, and as she tells Joey what she has planned today, she starts playing with her cock. Hugo walks in and is soon sucking her cock, continuing as they move to the bed room where Bianca is sitting, waiting. Bianca is another good looking brunette, wearing a white fishnet top, white stockings, and a plaid mini skirt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Prostitutes 24
Transsexual Prostitutes 24 

Release date: 1/6/2004
Reviewed on: 4/5/2004

Starring: Alexia, Monica, Belladonna, Cardina
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Devils Films Presents Transsexual Prostitutes #24 Starring Fabia, Alexia, Bella Donna, and Monica, also starring Paulo, Cecilia, Peterson, and Throy SCENE ONE : Some guy is talking on a phone, behind a desk, when in walks supercute [Fabia]ne De La Costa, wearing sunglasses, and a tight black tank top, a white miniskirt, and sporting the lighter hair color that she had in Bang Bang She Male, and takes a seat. With her sunglasses pushed up, on top of her head, holding her hair back, she looks at a piece of paper she had with her, while waiting for the guy to get off the phone. When the guy puts the phone down, she walks over to the desk and hands him the paper to look at, and who knows what it said, but the guy unzips his jeans, freeing his cock, and as she sits up on the desk, she flashes a smallish and unaltered tit. She hikes her skirt up, revealing black panties underneath, but doesnt remove them yet, but she slips the top down instead, and teases the guy a bit, squeezing some milk out of a tit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 17
Planet Max 17 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 3/18/2004


Studio: Max World

Review brief: [Note: this is the censored for America release, when I get around to buying the uncensored Euro version, if its out on DVD, I will edit this review, adding what was cut out, and just by looking at the trailer, I can tell you now, a lot was cut.] -This DVD kicks off with a few skippable commercials, one with Britni saying how easy it is to play safe, by getting tested at the AIM center, with Max, in the passenger seat of an SUV, picking her up to play after showing her his test.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang Bang She Male
Bang Bang She Male 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 3/16/2004

Starring: Alexia Freire, Berigila Brazil, Rafaely Carneiro, Fabiane De La Costa, Lisa Lauter, Jelina Oliver, Shayene Rima
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Nacho Vidal Productions Starring Berigila Brazil, Fabiane De La Costa, Rafaely Carneiro, Duda, Jelina Oliver, Lisa Lauter, Shayene Rima, Igor Fiori, Thaissa, Gabriela, Alexia Freira, Bruno Meneguel, Juliano Ferraz Edited by Elin Young Produced & Directed by Nacho Vidal SCENE ONE : Fabiane De La Costa, looking a little different than previous appearances, with a different hairstyle, but still just as hot, opens this scene up with some nice bent over, and clothed ass tease, pulling her tight tube top down to expose her small natural tits in the process. She goes on to pull the tight jeans down enough to grab the attention of Juliano, who enters the scene and gives that fine ass a rimming, then she reaches for his cock, and without much delay, she starts sucking it. Juliano soon yanks her pants off, and she removes the top, giving an unspoiled look at her slim bod and rock hard cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Trannies Gone Solo
Trannies Gone Solo 

Release date: 1/21/2004
Reviewed on: 2/21/2004

Starring: Celeste, Vanessa, Tamara, Jessie, Tania
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 1.5 Trannies Gone Solo Directors, as listed at the end credits: Richie Zaye & J.C. Starring Julietta, Tamara, Matilde, Ana Lea, Guadalupe, Samira, Taniia, Jesse, Flabiana, Vanessa, and Celeste [All of the following scenes open up with the girls vitals, including: name, age, height, weight, and stats(How true they are? Who knows?)] SCENE ONE : Julietta, a pretty decent looking, and tattooed, blonde, with hair in pigtails, 22 year old, at 5 6, and weighing in at 125 lbs. opens this 9 minute long scene up by dancing around in a blue checkered mini skirt, white stockings and garter, with white panties and white bra. She strips out of the mini, teasing the camera with her cock a bit while stripping out of the bra, then she gets up on a bed, and while bent over, she pulls her panties down, eventually removing them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Cock
My Girlfriend's Cock 

Release date: 11/23/2003
Reviewed on: 2/14/2004

Starring: Marcelo, Belladonna, Perla, Suzany Petrovik, Troy, Shayene Lima, Drica Brasil, Gustavo, Carol Mancini, Andreia Mel, Milena Vendramine, Jane Max, James Armstrong, Peterson, Karolina Mancine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Carlos Safado
Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.5 Red Light District presents A Carlos Safado Video My Girlfriends Cock Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Andreia Mel, Shayene Lima, Carolina Mancine, Milena Verdraming, Belladonna, and Suzany Petrovyck, as well as, Perla, Jane Max, Drica Brasil, Yroy, Marcelo, James Armstrong, and Gustavo, who are listed at the end Directed by Carlos Safado SCENE ONE : Andreia Mel, a hot light tan skinned girl, with light brown hair, wearing a white fishnet shirt and yellow bikini bottoms, walks in on two guys playing ping-pong. They dont seem to notice her, so she grabs their attention by grabbing the ping-pong ball and running over to a marble bench, where she waits to be caught. One guy gets behind her and works her ass while the other stands in front and gets some oral, before she sits up to have the guys lift her shirt and lick her nipples atop her smallish tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 5/15/2003
Reviewed on: 2/5/2004

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kyle Stone, Trevor, Dick Nasty, Loni, Illana Moore, Frank Gunn, Lana Cox, Gino Greco, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Caitlin, Gia Jordan, Jake Malone
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Patrick Collins & Elegant Angel present Glazed and Confused Directed by William H. SCENE ONE : Rebecca Bardeaux is a little on the old side, but is still a good looking blonde, lying back on a desk, with her hand covering one of her tits, jokingly saying to William H. that she accidentally super-glued her hand to her boob, when he asks to see it. She then shows off her tits, and next we see Lana Moore, a cute curly haired blonde, standing next to a guy, who is rubbing at her crotch, through her shorts. William H. soon sets the scene up; saying its a five-on-two blow bang, which is all set to take place inside Patrick Collins office. It isnt too long before both large breasted girls are naked and on their knees, surrounded by cocks to suck on, and that they do, and do quite well. Theres some double dick sucking and even a bit of tit fucking that takes place, with a lot more sucking continuing once they climb up onto the desk.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 13 2 3 4 5 11  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director