Reviewers  > aybesea

aybesea's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 186 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures) 

Release date: 3/24/2004
Reviewed on: 3/28/2004

Starring: Mike Foster, Chris, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Caroline Cage, Renato, James Brossman, Clark, Black Diamond, Tiffany Diamond, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Ross, Rambo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Review brief: Expectations I love swallowing flix and I am a definite fan of blowjobs, so this series should be right up my alley. The first volume was good and the cover here looks great. Let's see how the second volume stacks up. Technical The technicals here tend to be strong, though some of the scenes are a little dark and grainy. In general, good work. Director Zora Banx Extras Gallery, Trailers, Bonus Scene Condom Use No Target Audience Fellatio Fans Review Blowjob flix are a different type of beast. There tend to be a lot of short scenes and the action is very repetitious. Because of this, I will use a different review style, highlighting the high and low points of the DVD. I absolutely love the way in which this disc effectively uses the tease sequences before just pouncing into blowjobs. The girls take their time and build up some heat... then they go in for the kill. Among the best scenes are the ones with: Nikky Blonde, a well known hottie who's oral skills are captured well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuts Butts Euro Sluts
Nuts Butts Euro Sluts 

Release date: 3/16/2004
Reviewed on: 3/28/2004

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, Henriette, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Melissa Lauren, Kathy Blanche, Lolita Angel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Review brief: Expectations I have to admit, I'm intrigued by the wording on the front of this DVD that proclaims "The ultimate test of anal endurance." Let's see just how much truth there is in advertising. Technical The technicals here are good, though like some other recent PXP releases, there are problems with purple fringing apparent throughout the DVD. Director Manuel Ferrara? (I can't find a definite listing) Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Cum Shots Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Sodomy Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Melissa Lauren & Kathy Blanche We start the scene with a good looking blonde in a bubble bath. She teases a bit before getting out and drying off for us. She is joined by Manuel Ferrara and she goes down on him. They fuck a little and then go into the bedroom where they find another hot blonde, buns up on the bed. Both girls start by blowing him, and then giving him a mutual footjob. Then he fucks them both, vag and anal, before blowing on one of the girls chests.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 2 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 2 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 3/8/2004
Reviewed on: 3/28/2004

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Julie Silver, Lucy Lee, Anastasia Christ, Liliane, Teagan Presley, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Expectations I'm not quite sure what to make of this one. I'm not a big fan of internal cum shots, but, this one is shot by Erik Everhard and I generally love his stuff. We'll just have to see. Technical This is a typical Everhard affair... all of the technicals are right where they should be. Director Erik Everhard Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scenes Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Creampie Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Julie Silver Julie is a positively gorgeous blonde. She wears a bustier and denim short shorts. There is an extensive and scorching tease sequence that leads us into this scene. Then she begins to blow Steve Holmes. Almost immediately, Erik joins the fray for an anal suck & fuck. This quickly progresses into a DP, and then a DAP. The sexfest continues with gapes, ATM and other nastiness including Erik's trademark aerial DP. Both guys deposit loads in her ass and she shits them out. This is one hell of an opening scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Spitting
No Cum Spitting 

Release date: 3/20/2004
Reviewed on: 3/28/2004

Starring: Brett Rockman, Alicia Rhodes, Tony Sexton, Cameron James, Jordan Styles, Nikki Knox, Angela Stone, Andrew Andretti, Nick Jacobs, Bad Bob
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Erin Sky
Review brief: Expectations One of the hot new trends in gonzo is the cum swallowing flic, and I have to admit, it really revs me up! Here we have the latest entry into the fray... a new series from Python. The cover looks great, let's hope it can deliver the goods. Technical The technicals of this disc are really strong. The video and audio are clear and crisp. The lighting is bright. The mastering is good. Director Erin Sky Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Bloopers, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Cameron James Cameron is a long haired blonde with a smoking body. She wears a fuschia fishnet top and stockings with a pair of yellow booty shorts... yummy! She teases us for a bit before calling for a guy to start licking her twat. Then she returns the oral favors with a great, deep, high eye-contact BJ. The sex continues with some well filmed vag fucking that progresses into some incredible sodomy shots. Cameron simply looks outstanding as she has her asshole thoroughly plundered.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted (Python)
Twisted (Python) 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 3/15/2004

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Brett Rockman, Alex Rox, Kayla Paige, Soma, Cytherea, Tony Sexton, Sara Rose
Studio: Python

Directed by: Erin Sky
Review brief: Expectations I have never watched anything from Erin Sky, so I have no idea of what to expect. The cover to this DVD is downright delectable, so let's hope that means good things are in store. Technical The technicals of this DVD are mixed. The audio is good. The video is also shot well, though the use of filters is very stylistic and may hamper enjoyment by some of you hardcore gonzo fans. But the real problem here is the lighting. It is distracting at best, and completely insufficient at worst. Stylistic elements are one thing. Not being able to see the fucking is another. Director Erin Sky Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Soma Soma is a cute brunette in a leopard teddy. She bares her breasts and masturbates a little, before being joined by a blonde guy. He licks and rims her, and then she gobbles his cock. This leads up to several positions of vag fucking, including a tasty doggy. The cum shot is to her mouth and face. This is a good scene, though not great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy)
Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy) 

Release date: 1/29/2004
Reviewed on: 3/15/2004

Starring: John West, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Soma, Katin, Tony Sexton, Pason, Nikki Nite, Bianca Pureheart, Bad Bob
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Chico Redfield
Review brief: Expectations It has been a long time since I've reviewed any of the Anarchy DVDs. This is one of the new series that they have released. Since I've never seen anything from Chico Redfield, I have no idea of what to expect. Technical The technicals here are very strong. This may be the best POV capture that I've had the pleasure of watching. Director Chico Redfield Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, POV Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Pason Pason is a very hot redhead wearing a bright cami and thong. She looks outstanding as the scene opens. She does a very hot extended tease, including masturbating herself with her fingers. Nice! Then it's on to a very well captured POV blowjob. The eye contact here is captivating. Next, Pason reclines in a chair for a POV vag fuck. Again, the camera work here is top notch. The scene ends as Pason takes the cum shot in her mouth and swallows. A truly wonderful scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 3
Gooey Buns 3 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 3/9/2004


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Expectations The Sineplex titles tend to be finely focused around an excuse to get into some serious nastiness. This series centers around a guy popping on one girl's ass, and then another licks up his cum and eats it. Nice premise, huh? Technical The technicals here are strong gonzo fare. Nothing fancy, but very crisp and clear. Director Sineplex Extras This DVD set comes with an entire 2nd DVD devoted to goodies, including a fetish sorted version of all of the scenes. Great! Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Cum Licking Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sophia & Sarah Both Sarah and Sophia are sexy streaked blondes in pink. They make a beautiful couple. They kiss and fondle before getting down to brass tacks with a huge green jelly double dong. But it's just a tease, as a guy shows up and these two honies get to work sucking on his cock. The blowjob is a good one, and he returns the favor by licking their pussies. Then it's down to fucking as he proceeds to drill these two cuties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sliders 3
Sliders 3 

Release date: 2/12/2004
Reviewed on: 3/9/2004


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Expectations Sineplex generally turns out some really fine gonzo, and previous editions of this series have been good. The theme of this series is too randomly plug lots of different holes. Sounds like a reasonable plan to me! Technical The technicals here are strong gonzo fare. Nothing fancy, but very crisp and clear. Director Sineplex Extras This DVD set comes with an entire 2nd DVD devoted to goodies, including a fetish sorted version of all of the scenes. Great! Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Alexandria & Tanya Tanya is a raven haired girl, while Alexandria is a blonde. Both of them looks like they are serious horndogs, and they both sport bright red lingerie. After spending a little time in tease, they probe each other, vaginally and anally, with an orange vib. Then a guy shows up and the sex fest begins. The girls take turns in every conceivable combination of vag, PTM, anal, & ATM sex. It culminates with a good face drenching and the girls lick it up & kiss.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 1, The
Incredible Gulp 1, The 

Release date: 2/16/2004
Reviewed on: 3/9/2004

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Julie Robbins, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Elizabeth Lawrence, Shawnie, Katrina Kraven, Cameron James
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Review brief: Expectations I just love swallowing movies. I mean, it so much more rewarding than watching some girl get popped on the breasts or something. This is the first edition of this series, so I'm seriously hoping it turns out to be a good one. Technical The technicals of this flic are absolutely average gonzo fare. Nothing fancy, yet acceptable. Probably the best touch to the entire flic are the little animated sperms in the menus. Director Fletcher Extras Behind The Scenes, Gallery, Cum Shots, Striptease, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Shawnee Shawnee is a cute blonde in a sheer pink bra set. She interviews and tease for us. Then she starts to blow two studs. The blowjob is a very wet one. After a bit, she finds herself in a fuck & suck. It's not particlularly exciting sex, but it does lead up to two cum shots that Shawnee dutifully swallows. Whack Factor: 6 Scene 2 - Taylor Rain Well, this scene certainly opens on a bizarre note.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 3
Strip Tease Then Fuck 3 

Release date: 2/25/2004
Reviewed on: 3/9/2004

Starring: Mark Davis, Lola, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Shawnie, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Luccia
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Review brief: Expectations Zero Tolerance's releases seem to just keep on getting better. I've really enjoyed the last few I've reviewed. This series features girls in hot attire (a good thing) removing that attire (not a good thing). Let's see how it works out. Technical I really like the stylistic video. The use of a softening filter fits very well during the dressing portions of each scene. Audio and lighting are very nice as well. Director Wendi Knight Extras Behind The Scenes, Gallery, Cum Shots Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Strip Tease Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Ariana Jollee Ariana is a fine looking brunette. She sits beside a pond and slowly dresses for the viewer. She puts on her heels, bra and panties, very slowly... like a reverse strip. Then it's indoors to strip for a guy and give him some head. They fuck a bit vag, and then switch to anal. It's obvious that Ariana is totally comfortable with hard sodomy. After a little ATM, he drenches her face. A pretty average bit of gonzo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide 2
Spread'em Wide 2 

Release date: 2/16/2004
Reviewed on: 3/7/2004

Starring: Julian, Melanie, Jewel De'Nyle, Joey Ray, Brandi Lyons, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Jessica Dee, Ariana Jollee, Melanie X
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Review brief: Expectations This is a new series for me, but the cover is truly attractive. So it definitely has me interested. Can this series deliver the goods? Let's take a look... Technical The technicals in this flic are very strong gonzo fare. Good lighting, crisp vid and nicely mic'ed audio. Director Jewel De'Nyle Extras Director Bio, Behind The Scenes, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Ariana Jollee Ariana, a hot brunette vixen, looks very good here in a sheer black corselette. She teases the viewer a bit before producing a large, blue jelly vib and masturbating herself. Although the tease is brief, it is very effective and a great way to open the disc. She is joined by a guy and starts in to blowing him. He uses the vib on her pussy and the scene gains momentum. Then, she straddles him with her asshole and they go straight to anal. Nice! After some ATM, she picks up the vib and DP's herself. He blows all over her mouth. This is one of the best openers I've seen in ages.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 3
Teens Revealed 3 

Release date: 2/16/2004
Reviewed on: 3/7/2004

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Tina, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Boo Dilicious, Serena South, Trinity James, Luci Thai, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Expectations This is the first volume of this series that I am watching. I've been fairly happy with Michael Stefano's recent releases, and this one has a scene with Boo. So I'm thinking it should be worth a spin. Technical The sound & lighting are good, but the fringing on the video is truly distracting. Didn't anyone proof this DVD before the release? Director Michael Stefano Extras Director Bio, Cum Shots, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Luci Thai Luci is an Asian girl with a nice slim build and long legs. She wears a fuschia bra & panty set that creates some very nasty artifacting in the mastering. Anyway, she's a looker. She teases us a bit and answers some interview questions, before diving into a POV blowjob. Now, as a BJ lover, I can tell you that this is a very delectable bit of smut. The scene progresses to include a suck & fuck, both vag & anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 1/22/2004
Reviewed on: 3/4/2004

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Sonya, Jennifer, Carol, Kathy Anderson, Laura Lion, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Veronika Flower, Bibi Fox, Claudia Adams, Lenny Powers
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Expectations The first volume of this series was easily the best movie I've ever seen from Mike Johns. His focus and enthusiasm showed clearly as did his wonderful use of POV. I have nothing but high expectations for this volume. Technical The technicals here are positively spartan. There are no sets, the wardrobes are confined to bras and panties (though these tend to be attractive). The lighting is a little on the sparse side. Director Mike John Extras Cum Shots, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kathy & Bibi Kathy & Bibi are both very attractive blondes, dressed very sexily in elegant lace bra & panty sets. They kiss, caress and generally lez around for an extended tease. Then it's POV double BJ time, and these two look very nice indeed sucking on the schwantz. A second guy joins the fray and the foursome engage in all varieties of vag fuck & suck. Then there's some good sodomy and ATM action leading up to DPs for both girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 6
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 

Release date: 2/2/2004
Reviewed on: 3/4/2004

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Sabrina Snow, Demi Marx, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katie Kaliana, Sara Belle, Diana Doll, Melanie X.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Expectations I've always enjoyed good oral sex flix. While cum swapping movies are generally not oral only, there is certainly a lot for an oral fan to appreciate. Previous volumes in this series have been good, and the cover girls here certainly peak my interest. Technical The technicals here are typical David Luger. That is to say, very strong gonzo techs. Clear, bright lighting (though sometimes with a nasty reddish cast), sharp camera work, and good audio. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Cum Swapping Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Serena & Sabrina Serena South is a cute brunette wearing a polka dotted cami outfit. Sabrina Snow is a blonde wearing a tie dyed cami. They kiss affectionately for the camera and show off their asses for a bit. Then a guy joins them and they give an enthusiastic double BJ. The action continues with both girls getting fucked vag in a multitude of positions. They intermix plenty of PTM with the fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasin Tail 5
Chasin Tail 5 

Release date: 1/21/2004
Reviewed on: 2/24/2004


Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Franco Roccaforte
Review brief: Expectations Sineplex releases some of the raunchiest gonzo on the planet. Here we find a title dedicated to the fine art of sodomy. You better believe I'm ready! Technical The technicals here are not quite up to the quality I generally expect from Sineplex. The lighting is not uniform, the video is not crisp and the audio is a little muddy. Director Franco Roccaforte Extras Here we have one of Sineplex's dual DVDs packages... an entire second disc devoted to goodies! Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Cleopatra, Kamila & Katja A black guy walks through a European city. He is escorted by another man into an apartment. Here, the second man opens a closet and three very long, leggy Eurobabes appear wearing g-strings and stockings. They tease us with their very shapely bodies before starting to blow both of the guys. Here the scene starts to blur as the guys fuck the girls vag and the girls give out PTM. This occurs in all combinations before progressing to anal, DP and ATM.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittney's Perversions
Brittney's Perversions 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 2/24/2004

Starring: Brittney Skye
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Expectations The Perversions DVDs from Sineplex have been uniformly hot and enjoyable. And here we have a new line of them being hosted by none other than Brittney Skye, one of my latest incurable fascinations. To say that I'm looking forward to this is putting it mildly. Technical The technicals of this flic are fine... typical well shot gonzo. Director Brittney Skye Extras Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Lez Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Brittney & Onna Brittney sports a brunette wig in this scene, and I must say, it definitely gives her a sexy new look. She is joined by another brunette Onna. They both wear t-shirts and have a certain declasse look about them. They spend some time rubbing, teasing and licking on candy canes, before they break out a glass dildo. Brittney uses the toy on Onna, and then straddles her face. After riding for a while, Brittney pulls out a white vib and starts to use it on Onna. Then Brittney pulls out another vib and uses it on herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Platinum Blondes
XXX Platinum Blondes 

Release date: 2/16/2004
Reviewed on: 2/17/2004

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julian, Sergio, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Toni Ribas, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Lynn, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Review brief: Expectations This is the first title in what appears to be a new series. Hot blondes in porn, huh? Who'd of thunk? Seriously, the box cover looks great. Let's peek inside. Technical The video on this disc is kind of weird. Lots of purple fringing and other artifacts. I don't know if this was from the shoot or the transfer, but it needs to be addressed. Otherwise the technicals are good. Director Jewel De'Nyle Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Taylor Lynn Taylor is a blonde without enough makeup wearing a feathery frou-frou bra kind of thingy that makes her look like a deranged ostrich. Wow! That might be the weirdest scene opening remark I've ever written. Anyway, she has got a good body and nice legs, and if her makeup/outfit were better, I think I could really get turned on by this girl. She masturbates a bit with a jelly toy, before she is joined by two guys. They start with a double BJ and quickly move on to a suck & fuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & The Blonde 3, The
Black & The Blonde 3, The 

Release date: 2/12/2004
Reviewed on: 2/17/2004

Starring: Sean Michaels, Maria, Julian St. Jox, Daniella, Holly Hollywood, Alicia Knight, Bishop, Jenni Loveitt, Ciera Sage
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Expectations PXP has been impressing me lately, they seem to be on a roll. And I generally Like Sean Michaels' material. So this should be interesting. Technical The technicals here are fairly strong. The lighting is bright and adequate. The video and audio are very straightforward. Nothing fancy, but they get the job done. Director Sean Michaels Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Interracial Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Holly Hollywood Holly is a cute blonde in a black cami. She teases the camera and struts a bit, before Sean shows up to let her suck his dick. She looks good sucking his cock, but the image is way too short, and quickly moves on to vag fucking. To this point, the scene is pretty average, but once the sodomy begins, Holly starts to shine. She takes that cock like a pro and enjoys every minute of it. The cum shot is to the face. Not bad.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 2/17/2004

Starring: Vanessa, Victoria, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Nika, Dora Venter, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Expectations Well, I certainly enjoyed Michael's last outing, and the subject material of this DVD is certainly fine by me. So yeah... I'm looking forward to this one. Technical The technicals here are good, though not perfect. While the lighting is fine, the audio and video both suffer from ever so slight blurring... not bad by a long shot, but not perfect either. Director Michael Stefano Extras Behind The Scenes, Photo Shoot, Trailers, Gallery, Director Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Alissa & Dora Ventor Ex-Private superstar Dora Ventor looks better than ever here, as she sports a red velvet bra set. Alissa, another hot blonde wears a zebra bra set. Together they make quite a nice pair. They kiss, carress, fondle each other and just generally tease the piss out of the viewer for a bit. Then it's on to an incredibly luscious 2 on 1 blowjob. As many of you know, I consider myself a blowjob connoisseur, and I truly believe this is the best blowjob footage I've seen this year.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 3
Fresh New Faces 3 

Release date: 12/30/2003
Reviewed on: 2/15/2004

Starring: Melanie, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Jamie Brooks, Tracey Lain, Corina Taylor, Shy Love, Lena Juliett
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Expectations I've yet to check out any of Michael Stefano's work, so I don't really have any concrete expectations. I met Corina at the AEE and thought she was a real cutie, so that's a definite plus. Technical The technicals here are strong. Good video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Michael Stefano Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery, Director Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Corina Taylor & Jamie Brooks Jamie is a cute streaked blonde wearing a black bra set and fishnet thigh highs. She poses a bit and let's Michael finger her. Then she gets down to a little POV BJ action. After a brief time, she walks upstairs to find Corina on the bed. Both of them continue the POV as a double BJ. They take turns getting fucked vag, with lots of PTM. Finally, he blows in Corina's twat. Jamie licks it out and spits it into Corina's open lips. Good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Shy Love Shy is a good looking brunette wearing a bright red corset and hose.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 2
First Class Euro Sluts 2 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 2/12/2004

Starring: David Perry, Rita, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Toni Ribas, Corina, Ficky Martin, Simony, Pussy Cat, Kevin King, Cory Baby, Mya Diamond, Jacqueline Stone, Clarissa May, Frank Mayer, Simony Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Expectations I've heard good things about this series, though this will be the first volume that I am sampling. Judging from Ribas' past effort, I fully expect to enjoy this disc. Technical The technicals here are good, but not perfect. There is a bit of a color cast to several scenes, and a couple of them are a little on the dark side. Audio is slightly hollow. Director Toni Ribas Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mya Diamond Mya is a long, lithe girl with a swarthy complexion. Very sultry. She wears a red fishnet shirt and heels. Ribas eats her out and then she sucks on his cock. From this point out, there is a variety of positions of vag fucking intermixed with extensive PTM. He cums in her mouth and she swallows. Good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Jaqueline Stones & Cory Baby Here we have two hot Eurobabes, a blonde and a brunette. They caress briefly before starting to suck off a pair of guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 1/22/2004
Reviewed on: 2/12/2004

Starring: Naomi, Mira, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Karma, Carol, Alena, Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Julia De Brava, Sandra Romain, Adrienn, Liliane, Lenny Power, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Jessica Flame, Karma Rosenberg
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Expectations The premise of this series is simple. Take a staggering array of gorgeous girls and have them all simultaneously fuck a few lucky stiffs. Simple, to the point, and very effective in the first installment. Let's see if Erik can repeat on his first success with this line. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are just wonderful. Lighting, videography, audio and editing are top notch. Director Erik Everhard Extras Behind The Scenes, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Beautiful Girl Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mira, Adrien, Janet, Carol, Naomi & Claudia Mira is a hot bodied brunette in a mini and fishnets. She teases us for a bit, fingering and tasting herself. She then gets down to a good POV, high eye contact blowjob. Then we spot Adrien, a very sweet blonde, and Janet, another brunette cutie, and they have an opportunity to suck on the hose. Make room for Carol, another blonde sweetheart, Naomi, a brunette hottie, and Claudia, a dark haired vixen in leopard skin, as they continue the oral vigil.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 13
Legal Skin 13 

Release date: 2/12/2004
Reviewed on: 2/12/2004

Starring: Angel, Mike Foster, Vanessa, Nick Lang, Mary, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Bob Terminator, Andy Brown, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Silva
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Review brief: Expectations As I have said repeatedly, this has been the strongest barely legal series on the market. It has consistently delivered a stunning array of hot Eurogirls engaging in steaming depravity. You can bet that I'm looking forward to this one. Technical Jordan has done an outstanding job of lighting, editing, video and audio capture. The mastering and menus are a little unique, but very effective. Overall, very competent technicals. Director Jordan Extras Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Andy Brown Andy is a brunette lovely with a slim build and mile long legs. She wears a colorful minidress and looks quite elegant. She bends down to give her beau some head. She has a very good look and reminds me a lot of a young Janine. He returns the favor by going down on her and fingering her a bit. Then it's on to the sex, starting with some vag and then progressing to anal. She uses a clit vib on herself as he takes her from behind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 3
Ass Cleavage 3 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 2/7/2004

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Martina, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Michael Stefano, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Ariana Jollee, Angel Dark, Sabina (Swedish), Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Expectations I have yet to see an installment of this series, though several of my buds have raved about it. I look forward to checking this one out. Technical The technical merits are great... nice video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Quasarman Extras Behind The Scenes, Striptease, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jane Darling Jane Darling is a knockout blonde with a tight firm bod. She shows it off for us and lets Mark Wood probe her asshole for the camera. Then she drops to her knees for a delectable BJ. She alternates vag fucking with some more sucking and makes it all look good. Then it's on to some super anal action that really sets the pace for the rest of this flic. After plenty of ATM and gaping, Mark cums in Jane's mouth and she swallows it down. A very worth opening scene. Whack Factor: 10 Scene 2 - Katja Kassin Katja has a short, thick build with a big bubble butt. She opens the scene adorned in pink and quickly gets down to a BJ.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 3
Double Decker Sandwich 3 

Release date: 1/21/2004
Reviewed on: 2/7/2004

Starring: Rayveness, Raveness, Mark Wood, Natalli, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Victoria Givens, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Laura Lion, Joahcim Kessef, Barbara Summer, Daria Glower, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Angel Dark, Nicki Hunter, Tifany (hungary)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Review brief: Expectations I thoroughly enjoyed the first volume of this series. And while the second one was not quite as strong, I have high hopes for this 3rd edition. Technical The technical merits are great... nice video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Sammy Sixx Extras Behind The Scenes, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Big Tit Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jane Darling & Angel Dark Jane Darling is a very hot blonde with a beautiful rack. Angel is a latina equivalent of the same. Sweet! Both wear hot little shorts and parade around to show off their bosoms. After some extended tease, we cunt indoors to a double BJ session. The girls go straight to work and do an admirable job. Then it's on to various positions of vag with plenty of PTM. I'll tell you, this scene is wonderful, even before it progresses to outstanding sodomy action for Jane. The cum shot is ample and the cum swapping is nice.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director