Reviewers  > Amsterdam-2-B

Amsterdam-2-B's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 34 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 6/18/2006

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: PETER NORTH'S POV #5 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Harmony I JUST NEED A BIG COCK IN MY THROAT { 10 out of 10 } Harmony is a true cocksucking machine and she demonstrates his oral skills on Peter as he lies back on the bed and he stands over her. After making it cock slippery with her saliva she deepthroats, chokes, powersucks and titty-fucks Peter's big fat cock. Just before the fucking starts Peter even facefucks her as she is in front of him on her knees. Harmony fucks Peter cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl between which she gives Peter some exra blowing and she herself gets fucked hard by Peter in a frontal position and later doggy-style. After this heavy fucking we see Peter jerk off in her face and Harmony catches some sperm in her gutter mouth. In a cleanup she sucks the last drops from Peter's cock and swallows it together with the sperm in her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow This 3 (Northstar)
Swallow This 3 (Northstar) 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 6/9/2006

Starring: Maxi, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Dasani Lezian, Roxxxy Rush, Lena Julliett, Roxy Deville, Ariel Santiago, Skyla
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Review brief: SWALLOW THIS #3 has lovely girls sucking dick and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes where Peter North is sucked dry. Scenes with Lena Julliette (scene 2) and Dasani Lezian (scene 7) are absolute NOT-TO-BE-MISSED top oral flicks, while Kara Mynor is not bad either. I cannot wait for volume #4 of SWALLOW THIS..................... Scene 2 Kara Mynor I CAN SWALLOW CUM LIKE A CHAMP (9 out of 10) Kara starts on Peter in a semi-69 where she lustfully slurps away at the dickhead using some saliva. for lubricational purposes. Here and in the following 69 she tries to deepthroat the full length but does not succeed no matter how hard she grabs the balls as she rams her head over the shaft. Next she kneeling powersucks Peter's big fat cock as he lies submitted on the bed. She now fiercely sucks, slaps her face and licks his balls and repeatedly chokes on Peter's pole. In the finale Peter stands over Kara as she launches a final assault on his dick during which she chokes, licks balls and shows some great sucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V.
Peter North's P.O.V. 

Release date: 5/29/2004
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Lilly Thai, Bobbi Eden, Lena Juliett, Marie Luv
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: PETER NORTH'S POV #1 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Lily Thai YOU LIKE YOUR COCK IN MY MOUTH, DON'T YOU ? { 9 out of 10 } Lovely Lily is about to make breakfast but Peter wants to get his cock sucked and fucked. Lily gives Peter great head in the kitchen. She puts cream on the cockshaft and tries to reach for it by deepthroating but Peter's rod is to big for her. This does not spoil the fun for Peter and she continues her oral arts. On the bed she says she wants to fuck him now and does so in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl with some sucking in between. Lying back on the bed again Peter fucks her fiercely in doggy-style. In the end she moans as she jerks Peter's cock which soon releases a massive load on her tongue. The cum flows out of her mouth and the scene ends. Scene 2 Monica Sweetheart I WANT YOU TO STICK YOUR BIG COCK IN MY MOUTH { 9 out of 10 } Monica puts on lingerie and gives Peter a blowjob as he lies back on the bed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 15
Deep Throat This 15 

Release date: 12/4/2003
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006

Starring: Ariana, Cherokee, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kelly Fire, Erica Cane, Devon Michaels, Reese, Dani Woodward, Chrissy Taylor, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Meghan Edison, Dana Vespoli, Stephanie Tripp, Dana Vispoli, Erika Kane, Ric Taylor, Mario Casini, Nikke
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Dani Woodward (scene 5) does absolute MUST-SEE FACEFUCKING & CLEANUP here ! Scene 3 Reese I CAME HERE TO SUCK SOME COCK { 5 out of 10 } Reese takes on Peter's cock with lots of saliva in a 69 by heavily sucking it and attempts to deepthroat the full length of it. Alas she does not succeed but she compensates for Peter by massaging his scrotum. She continues her oral work as Peter lies back onthe bed and she is kneeling in front of him with some more deepthroating attemps and titty-fucking. In the finale Peter stands over Reese who is suckingand choking on his fat cock. She asks for his manseed all over her face and Peter fulfills her wish. There is some neglected cleanup before the scene fades. Scene 5 Dani Woodward I ESPECIALLY LOVE SUCKING YOUR COCK { 9 out of 10 } Dani sucks Peter's big fat cock as if there is no tomorrow as she really craves for it. She does not deepthroat but is very fanatic in powersucking it as he lies back on the bed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 18
Deep Throat This 18 

Release date: 3/18/2004
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tina, Alexis Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Luna, Mason, Soma, Mason Storm, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Britney Rears, Mario Casini, Kura Rossi
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 (Eva) and scene 6 (Gina Ryder) are absolute MUST-SEE blowjobs on Peter North ! Scene 2 Eva I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SOME KIND OF ORAL FIXATION { 10 out of 10 } WOW - Lovely little Eva changes her lollypop for Peter's big fat cock and gives him a tremendous blowjob here which contains high class slurping. Peter's cock completely disappears in Eva's throat which makes him breath heavily as he sits on the couch submitted to her oral torment (excellent pov). As Peter stands over her she is still heavily slurping his massive dick and fingers herself a bit. Soon Peter shoots his cum in her smiling pretty face. She cleans up the dickhead and claims she favours cocks over lollypops.......... THIS IS A SCENE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE TIME - GREAT BJ FROM EVA !!! Scene 6 Gina Ryder I LOVE TO GIVE BLOWJOBS { 10 out of 10 } Stunning Gina starts with giving Peter great head here by powersucking his big cock as he sits on the couch (good pov).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 11
Deep Throat This 11 

Release date: 6/16/2003
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006

Starring: Kaylynn, Simone, Serena, Loni, Jezaree, Julia Taylor, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brooklyn, Olivia Saint, Renee Pornero, Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Mario Casini, Crystal (sensational)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only Krystal Ray (scene 9) and Kaylynn (scene 12) qualify as sucking machines. Scene 1 Charlie Marie & Simone WE GONNA SUCK OFF A GUY { 7 out of 10 } Charlie & Simone start 'doing' Peter as he sits back on the couch where each girl in turn licks the shaft or powersucks the dickhead. This gets Peter gasping for breath and they continue this routine as he stands over them. Simone teases the head by slapping her tits with it and Charlie deepthroat Peter's cock almost completely. Although it is clear the girls like giving Peter head they are somewhat startled as he flings his cumshot at their faces. Soon they recover, giggle and Charlie does some cleaning up of the dickhead. Scene 9 Krystal Ray I AM THE BEST AT SUCKING COCK { 9 out of 10 } Krystal moans and smiles as she gives Peter an all-out demonstration of her oral skills. Peter sits back on the couch and sighs as she begins easily sucking cock and teasing head with her trained lips but he gasps for breath as she deepthroats.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 30
Deep Throat This 30 

Release date: 4/18/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006

Starring: Kara Bare, Chelsie Rae, Jessi Summers, Devon Lee, Vanessa Lynn, Shi Reeves
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Chelsie gives Peter an excellent oral treat and swallows her reward ! Scene 5 Chelsie Rae I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE CUM TO BLAST OUT OF THIS { 9 out of 10 } In a semi-69 Chelsie sucks & slurps Peter's cock with lots of saliva almost taking the full length down her throat which chokes her somewhat. Next with Peter lying back on the bed she powersucks the head drenching the shaft and scrotum with saliva. As Peter stands over her she applies much vacuum on Peter's cock and says cocksucking gets her so horny she cums in her panties. Well, Peter gets horny too and skullfucks Chelsie who chokes and gags. In the finale after more sucking by Chelsie her waiting is over and Peter dumps his hot cum on her face. She does not drain the last drops from Peter's cock but brings the facial load to her mouth and swallows it moaning....................
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 19
Deep Throat This 19 

Release date: 4/1/2004
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006

Starring: Lana Cox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Envii, Juan Luna, Shauna Banks, Autumn Austin, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Jordan Styles, Lee Ann, Delilah Damonne, Jayna Woods, Naudia Rio, Britney Jay, Nicole Parks, Billy Lee, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 (Jordan Styles) and scene 8 (Lee Ann) are noteworthy for the great lustful blowjobs given to Peter !!! Scene 13 (Cytherea) is remarkable for the displayed aggression... Scene 1 Jordan Styles I LOVE THE WAY IT FEELS IN MY MOUTH { 8 out of 10 } Peter gets a great blowjob by Jordan here who moans and talks dirty throughout the scene. She licks balls, powersucks the head, and slips Peter's cock in her mouth with lust as Peter sits on a comfy couch or stands over her (good pov). In the finale she takes a facial load with her mouth open but alas she is a spitter not a swallower. After the cumshot she cleans up, giggles and the scene fades. Scene 5 Jayna Woods I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 6 out of 10 } With Peter leaning back on the bed Jayna sucks his dick nicely but does not deepthroat. This routine is continued in the next semi-69 where she does deepthroat somewhat reluctantly but uses her hands to much in my opinion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 10
Deep Throat This 10 

Release date: 5/8/2003
Reviewed on: 5/26/2006

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Maya, John West, Lana Cox, Joey Ray, Dic Tracy, Mya, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Nautica, Envy Me, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Keilani Lei, Cynara Fox, Jazz Duro, Fallon Sommers, Tabitha Banks, Kaylani Lei, Ninalyn, Nautica Thorn, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Cynara Fox I CAME HERE TO GIVE A REALLY GOOD BLOWJOB { 8 out of 10 } With Peter kneeling on the bed Cynara grabs his scrotum and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. With Peter lying back on the bed Cynara uses different oral skills as she powersucks and increases the pace when moving her mouth up and down the shaft. Peter is gasping for breath which means she is on the right track. With Peter standing over Cynara next she drools heavily as she fingers herself and teases the dickhead before she thrusts the cock deep in her mouth again. After she has licked the balls and given the latest sucks on the head Peter shoots his cum in her face some in her mouth. The cleanup & swallowing were not there or were edited out unfortunately. I DARESAY IT WAS INDEED A GOOD BLOWJOB BY CYNARA ! Scene 3 Lana Coxx DID YOU EVER FUCKING CUM ? { 8 out of 10 } Great looking Lana gives Peter some high class speedy powersucking as he stands over her and she is sitting on the bed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 14
Deep Throat This 14 

Release date: 10/9/2003
Reviewed on: 5/25/2006

Starring: Angelina, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Drew Hurlie, Ashley Long, Eliza, Ramona, Jennifer Luv, Fiona Bones, Clarke Kent, Ramona Luv, Danny Dukes, Rio Mariah, Allura Bond, Jayme Fuckingham, Ryan Star, Kelli Jennsen, Tyler Houston, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Neither Ryan Star (scene 3) nor Kayla (scene 7) are really noteworthy as sucking machines. Scene 3 Ryan Star I LOVE CUMMING ALL OVER MY FACE { 6 out of 10 } As Peter sits back in a comfy chair we gather from his sighs that Ryan is doing a good blowjob on him. Her pierced tongue must have been helpful in this. She does not deepthroat but drives her head up and the shaft as she bends over him in this position. As Peter stands over Ryan she persists in giving him good head and takes the full blast of Peter's cum in her face with closed mouth. Fortunately she cleans up a little before the scene fades. Scene 7 Kayla I AM PRETTY GOOD AT SUCKING COCK { 6 out of 10 } Well she might be as she gives Peter nice head in a semi-69 and as he leans back later on the bed but there is no deepthroating or anything else spectacular, though she does some titty-fucking. She accepts the load dumped on her face as Peter stands over her with closed mouth and does a little bit of cleanup.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 8
Deep Throat This 8 

Release date: 2/19/2003
Reviewed on: 5/24/2006

Starring: Jessica, Chaz, Flower, Melody, Kalani, Lexi, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Avy Scott, Lexi Mathews, Caressa Me, Louis Adams, Lisa Marie, J. Lava, Taylor Ann, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kelly Passion, Jessica Dee, Satine Diamond, Flower Tucci, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Kid Cock
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Avy Scott (scene 1) and Nikita Denise (scene 5) peform really MUST-SEE oral techniques on Peter !!! Scene 1 Avy Scott I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL IN MY MOUTH ! { 10 out of 10 } In a 69 gorgeous looking Avy shoves Peter's big fat cock down her throat without blinking an eye. She shows much determination by the way she clings her hands around the shaft and scrotum - WOW ! More oral skills are proven as Peter stands on his feet over her and she licks his balls and again takes his cock deep down her throat (great pov). After some more of her intense powersucking Peter shoots his goo at her face with about 90 of it on her talented tongue. Avy cleans up Peter's cock and swallows the first portion of cum. Then she takes the rest of the cum dripping from her smiling face and brings them to her mouth to be swallowed too..........
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 3
Deep Throat This 3 

Release date: 8/1/2002
Reviewed on: 5/24/2006

Starring: Maria, Silvia, Gia, Justice, Trinity, Misty Parks, Angela Crystal, Sugar Kane, Felix Vicious, Cathy Berry, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. To bad about this flick is that all scenes features girls that are one way or the other afraid of cum ! Scene 1 Elizabeth D MY FAVORITE THING IS SUCKING A LOT OF DICK { 5 out of 10 } Elizabeth lives up to her statement and indeed makes Peter gasp for breath when she sucks his cock & balls. She deepthroats as he sits back on the bed and also in a 69 while she grabs/licks his scrotum. In the finale as Peter stands over her Elizabeth sucks his cock and licks his balls again before Peter coats her face. Too bad she takes the facial with her mouth closed and leaving out the cleanup. Scene 5 X-Stacy I AM GONNA HAVE SOME FUN TIME TO DAY" { 6 out of 10 } Lovely X-Stacy gives Peter some good head as he stands over her, then leans back on the couch and then stands over her again for shooting the cum in her face. Alas there is no deepthroating but this is compensated for Peter by ballsucking and massage by hand(s). Most of the cum ends on the left side of her face because Peter fails to shoot in her mouth, I think.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 1
Deep Throat This 1 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 5/20/2006

Starring: Kelsey, Claudia, Miko Lee, Kody, August, Fujiko Kano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only scenes 2, 5 & 9 are nice viewing material in this flick ! Scene 2 Claudia & Miko Lee I LOVE SUCKING YOUR COCK ! { 8 out of 10 } BOTH GIRLS GO BERSERK ON PETERS COCK - As Peter lies back on the bed Miko deepthroats, Claudia chokes and both lick his balls. With Peter bending forward on the bed Miko facefucks his dick and Claudia rims him like Miko did before her. In the final Peter on his feet again shoots his cum in their faces and Miko does an excellent cleanup draining the last drops from his big cock - AWESOME ! Scene 5 Monica Mayhem I AM READY TO SUCK YOUR COCK NOW { 7 out of 10 } Lovely Monica, while fingering herself now and again, does some nice sucking & gagging of Peters cock as he stands over her (good pov). After she has expressed her wish that Peter should cum in her mouth he also clearly has reached the point of cumming and breaths heavily before he drops a big load in her mouth and on her face. She does not swallow but gives an excellent cleanup which is alas fading away.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 23
Deep Throat This 23 

Release date: 10/12/2004
Reviewed on: 5/20/2006


Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Nicole Brazzle make the impression of being a great cocksucker from which I look to see more interaction with Peter from !!! Scene 2 Nicole Brazzle I LOVE THE TASTE OF HARD COCKS ! { 8 out of 10 } Nicole starts doing her oral trick on Stuntcock who gets backup from Peter in providing horny Nicole with hard cock she apparently craves for. Nicole moans, talks dirty, chokes, cries out, teaes the heads, licks balls, spits saliva and powersucks which makes the scene very hot indeed. All of this excellent work continues as both men sit back on the couch (great pov). In the finale she gets both loads on her face - some of Peters on her tongue but alas she does not swallow - and says to come back for some more Well, I hope so dearily but then in a one-on-one with Peter and not in a cut short scene like this one, please ! Scene 8 Ashley Jordan OH JEAH, I LOVE YOUR CUM ! { 6 out of 10 } In this one-on-one with Peter, Ashley proves to have oral talent & fixation although it does not seem to be fully developed yet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 25
Deep Throat This 25 

Release date: 5/27/2005
Reviewed on: 5/20/2006

Starring: Valerie, Marcos Leon, Toni Chavez, Jemeni, Courtney Cummz, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Jackie Ashe, Mya Luanna, Valerie Herrera, Nic Grande
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only the scene with Valerie, which looks like a rehearsal for their great scene in SWALLOW THIS #1, is worth looking at. Scene 1 Valerie OH MY GOD, IT IS SO BIG ! { 7 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked and balls licked by Valerie as he lies back on the bed. Later he feeds his dick to her as she sits back on the floor and uses some kind of vibrator on her clit. The vibrator gets her moaning and makes her work with some more enthousiasm on Peter. Eventually she orgasms while sucking Peters cock. Next in a semi-69 she continues to perform her oral skills on Peter and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. She is still lustfully powersucking his cock as he stands over her gasping for breath. Before he covers her pretty face with cum Peter face fucks her as she leans back against a chair with the vibrator at her clit. There is no cleanup by Valerie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 27
Deep Throat This 27 

Release date: 9/20/2005
Reviewed on: 5/17/2006

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Holly Wellin, Jenna Brooks, Arianna Alyse, Brianna Beach, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Tobi Pacific
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Rita & Tiffany both really live up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK - Both MUST-SEE scenes ! Scene 1 Tiffany Rayne I LOVE GIVING BLOWJOBS ! { 9 out of 10 } WOW - Tiffany really shows off her oral skills to Peter ! In a semi-69 she grabs his balls and with ease rams Peters cock down her slippery throat repeatedly. With her lying back on the bed Peter throatfucks her heavily which makes her drool and gasp for breath. Next with Peter lying back on the bed again she licks his balls and really puts some sucking power on the head spilling lots of saliva (awesome pov here). Standing over Tiffany in the grand finale Peter, who really got his cock devoured big time, releases a big load of cum which ends up on her pretty face and mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 21
Deep Throat This 21 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 5/17/2006

Starring: Mackenzie Wilson, Mila Yung, Luisa Rosso, Lacy Lee, Skyla Banks, Makayla Cox, Pandora Dreams, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Madison Monroe, Leili Koshi, Barbii Bucxxx
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 4 Georgia Southe should have been a one-on-one scene with Peter ! Scene 10 with Mila is the only scene not disturbed by Stuntcock(s). Scene 4 Georgia Southe SUCKING COCK IS MY FAVORITE THING { 5 out of 10 } Well, we can easily see she is doing her favorite thing slurping Peters cock and almost deepthroating it as he sits back on the couch. She is also into ball-licking and ramming her head up and down the shaft. This scene really could have developed into something nice if the Stuntcock was left out.. With Peter and the Stuntcock standing over Georgia she continues to suck both cocks until they sprew their goo (Peter first) on her face. She is very amused by getting her face plastered with cum and the scene fades. Next time just Peter + Georgia please ! Scene 6 Skyla TWO COCKS ARE BETTER THAN ONE ! { 5 out of 10 } This scene also could have been nice if it was just Skyla one-on-one with Peter but again a Stuntcock is deployed distracting Skylas concentration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 5
Deep Throat This 5 

Release date: 10/30/2002
Reviewed on: 5/17/2006

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Stacy, Alice, Cindy, Vanda, Gauge, Stacey, Priscilla, Austin, Juliana Kincaid, Slim Shady, Riley, Taylor Lynn, Riley Roberts, Brittany Lixxx, Devina, Buffy Sinclair, Cailey Taylor, Britney Foster, Cindy (Czech), Laycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Alas, only Juliana has cocksucking skills Scene 1 Riley Roberts I REALIZE THAT I REALLY LIKE TO SUCK COCK { 5 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked by Riley as he sits back on the couch. Not making any attempt, Riley does not deepthroat and uses her mouth with pierced tongue only to suck mainly the head. As Peter later on stands over Riley there is some more sucking and Peter dumps his goo on her face. Too bad she closed her mouth during the shot and did no cleanup. Scene 4 Juliana CUM ON MY FACE FOR ME ! { 7 out of 10 } We see Juliana here sucking Peters cock as he sits back on the couch. She does deepthroating attempts but chokes a little and slaps her tongue with Peters pole. With Peter standing over her she sucks/licks the balls and fingers herself somewhat. Grabbing Peter by the hips she applies serious sucking power on Peters cock. In the finale she is not shy on catching the biggest part of the cumshot on her talented tongue, which she uses to do an excellent cleanup too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 12
Deep Throat This 12 

Release date: 7/30/2003
Reviewed on: 5/14/2006

Starring: Maria, Sammy, Pamela, Delilah, Mya, Lanny Barbie, Alexia Knight, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Lilly Lee, Cindi Lee, Delilah Stone, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Jenny Ryder, Vanessa Gold, Tia Marie, Mya Mason, Diamond (VIII), Pamela (Canadian)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Jenny Rider & Maria are by far the best tag-team that perform oral techniques on Peters cock. Sami (scene 5) and Maria (scene 7) are the best deepthroating stars in this flick Scene 2 Lannie Barbie & Alexia Knight CUM IN MY FACE ! { 7 out of 10 } Lannie & Alexia start giving Peter head as he sits back on the couch. Lannie uses her hands to much throughout the scene but Alexia makes up for that with powersucking the head (nice pov). It gets Peter gasping for breath and soon he is on his feet standing over the babes. Alexia continues powersucking the head but turns to ball-licking as Lannie uses her hands again. Luckily for Peter Alexia takes over again putting vacuum on his balls and after some last fateful attempts by Lannie he cums in their faces. Unfortunately there is no clean-up here. Scene 5 Tia Maria & Samy WE GOTTA SUCK SOME COCK NOW ! { 7 out of 10 } In a double semi-69 Samy & Tia do Peter in their turn either licking his balls or sucking big cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 4
Deep Throat This 4 

Release date: 8/28/2002
Reviewed on: 5/10/2006

Starring: Ruby, Catalina, Jennifer, Sunshine, Aurora Snow, Friday, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley, Lezley Zen, Dia, Alura, Hall, Sandra
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. No MUST-SEE flicks here, but still nice collectors material ! Scene 1 Jeannie Rivers OH JEAH, I LIKE THIS BIG COCK { 7 out of 10 } In a 69 a moaning Jeannie sucks Peters cock and licks his balls. Peter sighs as he enjoys it and Jeannie almost deepthroats the full length of his big cock. With Peter standing Jeannie moves her lips tenderly skilled over his rod (nice pov). This continues untill Jeannie tells Peter she wants his cum over her face. He grants her request immediately by dumping his goo on her talented tongue. The scene fades (does she swallow ?) as she cleans up his cock. Scene 4 Friday I BET YOU WANT TO SEE ME SUCK SOME BIG HARD COCK ? { 7 out of 10 } Friday uses lots of saliva to suck Peters cock in a 69 making some deepthroating attempts which make her breathless. She teases the head as Peter is standing over her (good pov) and gets fingered in return by moaning Peter. In this position she grabs Peters balls and starts facefucking with choking and drooling.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 26
Deep Throat This 26 

Release date: 6/21/2005
Reviewed on: 5/10/2006

Starring: Terri Summers, Gianna, Shai Lee, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Gianna is really living up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK CONTINUOUSLY and Annie Cruz really DRAINS the cum from Peter and SWALLOWS it - Both MUST-SEE scenes with ladies that understand mens needs ! Scene 1 Gianna NOW THERE IS SOME GOOD COCK ! { 10 out of 10 } WOW - The scene starts with Gianna fully deepthroating Peters cock as he lies back on the bed in a semi-69 . Grabbing his balls she lubricates Peters cock with bucketloads of saliva and easily shoves it down her throat. When she is not deepthroating she sucks like there is no tomorrow. Next with Peter standing at the side of the bed Gianna first gently his his balls and then again sucks his cock heavily, this time gagging and moving it against her tonsil (excellent pov). This notably gets Peter very hot and he grabs her head and starts skullfucking her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 29
Deep Throat This 29 

Release date: 2/11/2006
Reviewed on: 5/7/2006

Starring: Savannah Stern, Marquetta Jewel, Jadelyn Santana, Katie Ray, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Mahlia, Hayley Jade
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : I would rather have seen fanatic Savannah Stern and big-busted Velicity Von in one-on-one scenes with Peter NorthGET RID OF STUNTCOCKS, PLEASE !!! I would pay double the price for a flick without them Scene 6 Savannah Stern I FUCKING LOVE CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 8 out of 10 } With Peter North sitting back on the bed and Stuntcock standing over her Savannah starts up nicely with some fanatic sucking & gagging. This continues when also Peter is standing over her. At a particular moment Peter facefucks her followed by her licking his balls. Heavily drooling Savannah gives both men an excellent oral treatment. After enjoying more powersucking as they lay back submitted on the bed both men feed their meat to Savannah who is now on her backon the bed. In the finale both men stand over her and shoot their loads in her face as she is crying out she wants their fucking cum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 9
Deep Throat This 9 

Release date: 3/12/2003
Reviewed on: 5/6/2006

Starring: Honey, Daisy, Jessica Darlin, Slim Shady, Rhiannon Bray, Jaden, Britney Alexander, Stefany Mays, Boo Dilicious, Malaysia, Courtney Devine, Jayna Oso, Ciera Sage, Mario Casini, Samantha Love, Taylor Marie, Chloe Sinclair, Jaqui Toi
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Jessica Darling is an absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Jessica Darling I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR SUCKING THIS BIG COCK { 9 out of 10 } Jessica is AWESOMELY HOT as she brings Peters cock past her tonsil almost choking on it. With lots of saliva and a skilled mouth she makes Peter moan as he sits back submitted on the couch. He grabs her head and moves his hips in an attempt to skullfuck her but her intense powersucking sends makes him tremble and he soon has to let go of her. Then after some teasing of the dickhead she deepthroats the full length of Peters cock. Next she stands up, bows down and rams her mouth - gasping for breath - again and again on Peters cock who is still submitted under her oral spell. In the finale as Peter stands over her she works Peters dick as if her life depended on it applying concentrated suckpower on the head and facefucking techniques. Peter cannot hold his sperm any longer and shoots a big load on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 22
Deep Throat This 22 

Release date: 8/30/2004
Reviewed on: 5/6/2006

Starring: Mary Jane, Vanessa, April Rayne, Faith, Katie Morgan, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Victoria Sin, Kathleen Kruz, Vanilla Skye, Erin Moore
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 5 with Vaness is the best in this flick ! Scene 1 Kathleen Kruz ONE MORE COCK ? BRING IT ON ! { 3 out of 10 } The scene starts with Kathleen sucking a Stuntcock and Peter joins in later. There is the usual routine of both men standing over her, sitting down on the couch, dual semi-69 & again standing over her to dump loads. Unfortunately, it all seems uninspired to me and this is proven by hardly hearing any gasps for breaths or moans from the men. Kathleen seems to be more concentrated on Craven that on the meat in front of her. The scene ends with disappointing cumshots on each side of her face. Scene 2 Shayna Knight THE FAVORITE THING IN MY WORLD IS SUCKING DICKS { 6 out of 10 } In this scene Peter also joins in later as Shayna is already deepthroating Stuntcock. She likes the surprise and shows that by eagerly sucking Peters cock at great pace with lots of slurping and saliva. She continue to suck both cocks fanatically as the men are sitting back on the couch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 7
Deep Throat This 7 

Release date: 12/27/2002
Reviewed on: 5/6/2006

Starring: John West, Baby Doll, Amythiest, Caramel, Pantera, Belladonna, Stevie, Dic Tracy, Cain, Chloe Dior, Hunter Young, Kelli Tyler, Michelle Christian, Cassie Young, Nikki Hot, Bobbi Eden, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Maverick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Kelly Tyler is an expert at cocksucking, Belladonna chokes herself deepthroating and Chloe Dior gets heavily skullfucked against the wall - THREE GREAT SCENES ! Scene 1 Kelly Tyler COME ON, CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 9 out of 10 } Kelly is really into sucking Peters cock in this scene using all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) to drain cum from him. As Peter lies back on the bed she devours the head and as she moves her mouth at the right pace over his cock he gasps for breath (excellent pov). She fingers herself as she continues this treatment as Peter stands over her next to the bed. As if that isnt enough to put Peter into firing mode she adds some rimming and ball-licking too. Next we see Peter & Kelly in a 69 on the bed where she obviously enjoys to get her pussy licked and returns the favour by powersucking Peters cock. Now with Peter again standing over Kelly next to the bed he relieves himself by firing off a massive load at her.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director