Reviewers  >  Amir  > Page 2

Amir's Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 30 of 30 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Italian Flair
Italian Flair 

Release date: 2/18/2001
Reviewed on: 12/19/2001

Starring: Roberto Malone, Eva Falk, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, George, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Alberto Ray, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Denis Marti, Daniela Ognibene
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Stars: Daniella Rush, Eva Falk, Laura Angel, Nikki Anderson, Sandra Russo, Sophie Evans. Directed by: Antonio Adamo Synopsis: Marco is a successful photographer in the fashion industry who is called upon by a client, Gianni De Gay. Working on a new product, he intends to release a commercial in the future. He is searching for a girl who has the right look to be the face of the new product. Another in the Penthouse collection that usually looks so great. This is no exception, it looks fantastic, but may loose some eroticism through all it's flashy editing. The sex is done in stages, oral, vaginal, and then anal. There is a b/w quick recap of the scene before moving to the cumshot, which is mostly a facial. The actresses looks fantastic, with ansd without clothes. The plot is good, for a porn movie, and the acting isn't that bad. The voiceover tells most of the story to lonk the scenes together. Nikki, Evans and Angel all have smaller roles. The real show stealer is midway throught the film, a three on three with great looking girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 6
Private XXX 6 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/19/2001

Starring: Katja Love, Harmony Grant, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Review brief: Stars: Alyssa Love, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore This was my first Private purchase on DVD. I was impressed by it's quality and how gorgeous the girls were. There are 7 short stories in here, or rather situations. The first is Love and two guys on a pool table. Harmony Grant plays the girl next door, (there was some leaking butt juice which was off putting!), and there was a pair of couples at eh end including Dru Berrymore. If you look on the Private website, or indeed on the back of the DVD cover, it lists Cassandra Wilde and Laura Angel as stars. It even has a screenshot of Cass in a sex swing. Do not be fooled, they are a part of a brief backstage report and not a main feature as the cover will have you believe, disappointing! Also there is a report on Amands Diary 5 and Matador 1. Overall it was okay, i generally don't go for the XXX series now, but there have been better ones that i have seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 3: Chase, The
Private Gold 3: Chase, The 

Release date: 4/4/2001
Reviewed on: 12/18/2001

Starring: Kristina, Jan Hedin, Holly Black, Elone, Johanna, Cherette
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jane Waters
Review brief: Private have a really good collection under many different banners. This is in the Gold collection and I really wasn't all that impressed. All is forgiveable since this is a pretty old title. The girls are not really up to Private standard, the sex is just okay, and the attempt at a plot is just hilarious. The sex scenes are very mediocre, but there is a fairly okay scene in the middle of the film, as well as the orgy at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 24: Holiday In & Out
Best By Private 24: Holiday In & Out 

Release date: 4/4/2001
Reviewed on: 12/18/2001

Starring: Ursula Moore, Nikki Anderson, Chris, Dina Pearl, Melody Kord, Grety, Adrienne Klass, Lynn Stone, Henriette Blond, Doroty Lake
Studio: Private

Review brief: Stars: Adrienne, Adrienne Klass, Dina Pearl, Doroty Lake, Grety, Henriette Blond, Lynn Stone, Melody Kord, Nikki Anderson, Sharon Bright, Sissi, Ursula Moore. Another in the line of Private's compilations, this time with the theme of Holidays. With a selection of twelve girls and at just over an hour and a half, there will be something for all tastes really. Overall all the scenes were above average, with some standing out from the rest. As always, it's only worth investing in these compilations if you don't own the movies that they came from, so be careful. The betters scenes are headlined by amongst others, one with Henriette Blond on the beach with one guy. Taken from Indy Mack. Then the boat scene from Italian Flair which also pops up on another recent compilation, including the likes of Nikki Anderson, Lynn Stone and a guy. Adrienne Klass has a great scene with two guys on a balcony in some pretty hot weather.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Call Girl (Private)
Call Girl (Private) 

Release date: 6/2/2000
Reviewed on: 12/17/2001

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Brigitte, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Frank Gun, Lisa Belle, Kate More, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Frank Major, Bruno Sx, Eric Leroi, Monica Moore, Angela Tiger, Ian Scott, Monica Sweetheart, Vivien Martines, Philippe Durock
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Stars: Angela Tiger, Brigitte, Caroline, Kate More, Lisa Crawford, Monica Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Peggy Sue, Silvia Saint, Vivien Martines. Directed by: Antonio Adamo. The original Private Penthouse movie. It's success made it known even in the U.K. If i'd have seen this a few years ago, i might have been more impressed. The fact is, Private and Penthouse have bettered themselves a million times over since this film, but that does not make this a bad film. The film centers around a married journalist. His growing obsession around a Call Girl (Saint) that he is studying. Saint looks great as always, and is in a few scenes that probably make the film better. Crawford plays the journalist's wife who really has a great rack, (natural if i remember correctly!). I was quite interested in the film because of Kate More who, i might add, goes unnoticed as she looks a little toned down compared to what she looked like in Amanda's Diary and Fashion. What really surprised me are the deleted scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonds on Fire
Blonds on Fire 

Release date: 1/24/2001
Reviewed on: 12/17/2001

Starring: Genevieve, Silvia Saint, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Caroline Cage, Gabriella Bond, Greta, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Kata Lynn, Magdelana, Sidonie, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Review brief: I'd actually been after this DVD for a while now. Finally i was able to get a hold of a copy and it really didn't disappoint. Stars: Caroline Cage, Cassandra Wilde, Dru Berrymore, Genevievre, Grety, Katja Kean, Magdalena, Monique Covét, Silvia Saint, Sophie Evans, Gabrielle Bond. Running time :+90mins. There are actually 12 girls in this compilation tape, but the last name escapes me right now. Private compilations are usually a mixture of good scenes, balanced out with so-so one's. I found myself enjoying every scene as they offered something a little different. Kicking off is a scnene from Sex Shot. Now this is a good scene with Cassandra Wilde and two guys as she is placed in a sex swing. Laura Angel and Zenza look on, but do not get involved. Cassandra is a leggy blond with a great body, the scene really looks great. Next and in no specific order is a scene from Italian Flair.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director