Reviewers  > ai no corrida

ai no corrida's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 28 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Seattle Hairy Girls 21 & 22
Seattle Hairy Girls 21 & 22 

Release date: 11/15/2007
Reviewed on: 9/6/2010

Starring: Maria, Raquel, Hunter, Rodney Moore, Samantha, Malena, Hillary, Charity
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Briefly... A combination of Rodney Moore's Seattle Hairy Girls videos/titles, with emphasis being on the visual aspect, less on the action. Most of the material here is classic tease for the camera variety, with a few surprises by way of bonus scenes tacked on the very end (and slightly keeping with the theme, one even with Rodney himself). In a way this is a throwback series for more classic, voyeur type of film, more innocent than anything else, a showcase for Pacific Northwest girls who just like to keep their body adorned in their natural states.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Odd Jobs 3
Belladonna's Odd Jobs 3 

Release date: 11/26/2007
Reviewed on: 12/2/2008

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Belladonna, August, Ashley Blue, Sandra Romain, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: Part three in the ongoing foot-friendly series from Belladonna and her gaggle of like-minded ladies, in which the action is strictly oral or toe-oriented, save the occasional toy and darting or wiggling finger (hint hint)! Let's go for a walk...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Discovering Alexis Texas
Discovering Alexis Texas 

Release date: 2/27/2008
Reviewed on: 3/28/2008

Starring: Nina Hartley, Daniel, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: Discovering Alexis Texas sets our heroine in a flurry of scenes, two accompanied by Belladonna, into the form of fictionalized autobiography, narrated by none other than Nina Hartley. And though Alexis still has yet to introduce anal into her films, there is plenty of stunning action here to satisfy even her most rabid of fans. You will not be disappointed!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasers 2
Pleasers 2 

Release date: 11/12/2007
Reviewed on: 2/26/2008

Starring: Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Luscious Lopez, Havana Ginger, Kylee Reese, Priscilla Milan, Nikki Rhodes, Lola Banks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Pleasers 2 highlights the sexual schemes of Mr. Pete, and features a steady run of fucking through a jolly selection of girls. Lets get right to it, shall we?
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 18
We Swallow 18 

Release date: 10/9/2007
Reviewed on: 2/26/2008

Starring: Rodney Moore, Katie Rae, Trent Soluri, Patricia Petite, Staci Thorn, Ricki White, Natasha Nice, Lauren Vaughn, Melissa Gold
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Another chapter in the Rodney Moore series, in which our starlets (and non-) exclaim the titles catchphrase after an extended period of sword throating. For fans of Rodney, this is old hat; for the uninitiated, allow me to hold your hand.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Frosty Finish 2
Frosty Finish 2 

Release date: 8/21/2007
Reviewed on: 2/26/2008

Starring: Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, CJ, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lefty Larue, Mya Luanna, Dick James, Eric Cammdon, Mike Hash, Steve James, Johnny Deep, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Crissy Moon, Misti Love, Hooks, Rick Kane, Rocker X, Eric Swiss, Nadia Nitro, Heidi Brooks, Nikky Lov, Faye Reagan, Ice Cold, Ralph Long, Geoff Chamberlain
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: Six different girls taking on five or more guys at once, blow-bang style, with a little dildo action being the only penetration for each girl! No swallowing allowed, so to speak, though a few drops seem to worm their way in here and there - just plenty of mouth-burning action, and a hailstorm of sperm falling at the end!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Rebeca
I Love Rebeca 

Release date: 10/30/2007
Reviewed on: 12/29/2007

Starring: Lee Stone, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Rebeca Linares, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Six scenes served up from the New Sensations line of heart-shaped comps, this one focused on Rebeca's one-on-one, girl/boy pairings. Rebeca shines in every scene, with elevated degrees of kink throughout, venturing into anal territory on two occasions, and a few creampies to boot! For the curious, you could do no better than starting right here!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Katja
I Love Katja 

Release date: 12/4/2006
Reviewed on: 11/16/2007

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Chris Charming, Brandi Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Biggz, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Experience four anal-intensive hours from one of the finest performers working, bar none! I love you, Katja!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 6
Fresh Outta High School 6 

Release date: 9/20/2007
Reviewed on: 11/13/2007

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Franchezca Valentina, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Nikki Kane, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Roxy Summers
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Schoolgirl outfits! That youthful look! Guys in suits! Slightly rough sex! It all happened! Lets take a closer look...
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 5
I Film Myself 5 

Release date: 10/15/2007
Reviewed on: 11/12/2007

Starring: Vanessa Figueroa, Thea Marie, Jessica Valentino, Kenzie Kyle, Courtney Page, Faye Reagan
Studio: Greedy

Review brief: An intimate video, from a starlet to you! Cmon, it'll be fun! Really though, when was the last time you had twenty minutes, alone, with a girl and her camera?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Injections 2 (Diabolic)
Internal Injections 2 (Diabolic) 

Release date: 10/2/2007
Reviewed on: 11/12/2007

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Talon, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Jenner, Jaclyn Case, Sophia Lynn, Aliana Love, Jordan Ash
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Review brief: Girls! Bona-fide Stars! Creampies! Let's check it out...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cream Pies 3
Sweet Cream Pies 3 

Release date: 8/21/2007
Reviewed on: 11/9/2007

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, James Deen, Babalu, Jenner, Patricia Kimberly, Lorena Aquino, Priscilla Milan
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: A little bit of everything here (anal, double penetration, two girls at once, etc.), with one thing in common: the creampie. The variety of acts gives the film its strengths, as well soon find out
read the complete review
Boxcover for It Could Happen
It Could Happen 

Release date: 7/16/2007
Reviewed on: 10/22/2007

Starring: Onyx, Kati, Kira Silver, Janice Campbell, Kyra Steele, Nicole Paradise, Michael Jerome, Dan Leal
Studio: Amateur District

Directed by: Cole Montana
Review brief: Could it happen? Of course it could! Whats your fantasy? A tryst in the back of an eighteen wheeler? How about watching a couple poolside? Those and more (though sometimes less) can be yours to see!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Muy Caliente 2 (Naughty America)
Muy Caliente 2 (Naughty America) 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 10/10/2007

Starring: Daisy, Persia, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Laurie Vargas, Jenae Kae
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Muy Caliente! is spanish for "Very Hot!". If you didn't already know that, don't feel bad! Volume 2 is here to help!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 9
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 9 

Release date: 10/12/2006
Reviewed on: 10/10/2007

Starring: Shane Diesel, Aaliyah Jolie, Lexi Bardot, Barbie Cummings, Jayma Reid, Trisha Ray
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Each girl takes their respective turns tackling Shane Diesels oversized member, and I'm happy to report that they all perform quite well, and are more than up to the challenge. Let's take a closer look...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered 3
Smothered N' Covered 3 

Release date: 8/8/2007
Reviewed on: 10/1/2007

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Mia Bangg, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Can the third entry into this already promising series be a charm? Mark Woods series started off with a bang, and continues, steady on, with scenes involving loads of face-sitting. All of the girls chosen possess ample posteriors ripe for cushioning their partners faces, so lots of jiggling is to be expected (as usual)! Lets see whats in store for us this time around
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hello Titty 2
Hello Titty 2 

Release date: 8/20/2007
Reviewed on: 10/1/2007

Starring: Rie Yamaguchi, Mei Amasaki, Yuko Mizumori, Yuna Akino
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Naturally big-breasted Asian girls are having great sex right now. And what, exactly, are you going to do about that?
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 2
I Film Myself 2 

Release date: 1/29/2007
Reviewed on: 9/12/2007

Starring: Renee Perez, Samantha Sin, Krystal Jordan, Cassandra Cruz, Elena Rivera, Marlie Moore
Studio: Greedy

Review brief: This series fulfills pretty much what it boasts, if you're looking for professional girls rubbing themselves out with a variety of toys and devices, with varying degrees of enthusiasm and results. But Id be a stone gargoyle if I said I didn't have a little fun watching this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for J-Girls Reality Roadtrip
J-Girls Reality Roadtrip 

Release date: 5/8/2007
Reviewed on: 9/11/2007

Starring: Rin, Myu
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Ah, cute japanese girls let loose with a video camera, in search of hot springs and young near-wastrels to assist them in their every sexual desire! You're only young once, I suppose.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of A Nanny 2
Diary Of A Nanny 2 

Release date: 8/13/2007
Reviewed on: 8/29/2007

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Roxy Jezel, Sunny Lane, Crissy Moon, Kayla Synz, Niki Dominick
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Despite a ripe & ready cast of stalwarts, heavy hitters, and sure-fire guarantees, I just couldn't be more disappointed with the results turned in on this disc. Maybe I was just expecting more, or maybe my threshold for previous insanities featuring Roxy, Sunny, and Kimberly elsewhere (in a higher quality form) just tainted my mood. Still, if you can find it for a few bucks, its nice to have around. Would I lend it to my best friends? Probably not. Can nanny porn be good? Of course it can! Just not quite here, not quite yet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Bree
I Love Bree 

Release date: 8/13/2007
Reviewed on: 8/23/2007

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mario Rossi, Brother Love, Mike Adriano, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Johnny Sins
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Ahhhh, yes. I have been waiting for a full-blown Bree-a-Thon for quite a while now. Perhaps, if you're a bona-fide Bree expert, you might have a majority of this material, but on two handy discs? Four hours worth of Bree? As it stands, this compilation will possibly survive as a document of her finest moments, so what, exactly, are you waiting for?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Black and White
Tim Von Swine's Black and White 

Release date: 10/31/2006
Reviewed on: 8/23/2007

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Isabel Ice, Tee Real, Marcos Leon, Candace Von, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: There isn't any power struggle in this titles as in most gonzo porn; everyone is just doing what they do best, and having a great time in the process (which is how it should be, unless you don't like that sort of thing). See, everybody can win!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Drop It Like It's Hot
Barely Legal: Drop It Like It's Hot 

Release date: 11/15/2006
Reviewed on: 8/23/2007

Starring: Sarah Blake, Page Morgan, Emily Evermoore, Ryme
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Another chapter in the outstretched line that is Barely Legal, this one has many beautiful ladies, but they all seem to be in the wrong movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 15 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 15 (New Sensations) 

Release date: 8/13/2007
Reviewed on: 8/23/2007

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Marco Banderas, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Italia Christie, Camryn Kiss, Roma
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: A good, near-amateur disc of new ladies introducing themselves into the porno pool, shot steadily and essentially. As far as newcomers, this series is still pretty high on quality, even if a few of the girls are just working out the kinks in their styles. Everybodys photo album is full of weird choices sometimes, but somewhere along the line, the awkwardness disappears. Still, seeing girls in their second, third, or fourth scenes ever is a refreshing alternative (on a disc like this) and one which will, hopefully, never disappear. How could it?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Pounding
Teen Anal Pounding 

Release date: 8/8/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007

Starring: Tina Marie, Destiny St Claire, Summer Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Like a non-USDA approved slice of Roquefort cheese, Pink Visual's outlook on porn is something I may never understand. I know, now, that I will cease my attempt to understand it at this point in time, but that's just the way my cracker crumbles. For now, the pasteurization process may indeed be a blessing in disguise. At least, for me.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director