Reviewers  > Addicted

Addicted's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Private Xtreme 31: Private Sex Auditions
Private Xtreme 31: Private Sex Auditions 

Release date: 5/7/2007
Reviewed on: 7/4/2007

Starring: Valerie, Adrienne, Tanja, Destiny, Bambi, Szabina, Britney, Jennifer Love, Eve Mendes, Gitta Blonde, Lolly Blonde, Cindy Hope
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: This new Private series starts with a very promising release. Whoever liked the Woodman casting series, should watch this. I think this release is even better and it is with all new girls, a lot of them are really good looking cuties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 33: Girl Girl Studio 2
Private Movies 33: Girl Girl Studio 2 

Release date: 4/9/2007
Reviewed on: 6/3/2007

Starring: Zoe, Michelle, Melanie, Paloma, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina, Eufrat, Keanna Moire, Zuzanna Z
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: This is the sequel to the Girl Girl Studio release, an all girl movie presented to us by Keana Moire. Keana is this time thinking about the new scenes (that are presented as flashback) and getting horny pondering about it. This means that you do not only get six horny all girl scenes but also five very well done solo intermezzos from Keana.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 87: Hi-Speed Sex
Private Gold 87: Hi-Speed Sex 

Release date: 3/12/2007
Reviewed on: 5/21/2007

Starring: Judith Fox, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger, Vanessa Mae, Lady May, Tarra White, Boroka Bolls
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Fast cars and girls hanging over these cars like in a car show or on a calendar is a fantasy for a lot of guys. I must admit that I am not so much into cars but after Ibiza Sex Party, my expectations are very high to what Ribas has created.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio
Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio 

Release date: 8/21/2006
Reviewed on: 4/16/2007

Starring: Zoe, Victoria, Jane, Andy, Thalia, Nella, Anita Queen, Belicia, Vanesa, Justine Ashley, Keana Moire, Mira West, Missy Lane, Marketa Morgen, Demi Moore, Ashley Robins
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: I would never have thought I would get enthusiastic about an all girl feature but this one surprised me in a very positive way. I do like lesbian scenes occasionally but I always hesitate to buy all girl movies as I do tend to miss the b/g action and the cum shots. Advantage of an all girl movie is that the cast contains a lot of girls and some beautiful girls I did not see before as they only do g/g scenes. I like this one specifically because it is very well shot with overview of the action and very well done close ups of the open(ed) pussy which I really like.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ibiza Sex Party
Ibiza Sex Party 

Release date: 1/29/2007
Reviewed on: 4/4/2007

Starring: Lara Stevens, Vanessa Mae, Suzie Diamond, Justine Ashley, Boroka Bolls
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Sometimes you see a movie that you wish to watch over and over again and Ibiza Sex party is such a feast. A beautiful cast in a wonderful setting in the Mediterranean filmed with the autumn sun striking their lovely bodies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 51: Ass Riders
Private Black Label 51: Ass Riders 

Release date: 2/26/2007
Reviewed on: 3/25/2007

Starring: Vanessa, Natali, Claudia Rossi, Sarah Twain, Suzie Diamond, Simonne Style
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: The cowboy hat on covergirl Suzie Diamond gives us the theme of the movie that is very well carried throughout: the clothing, horse riding and the country side scenery. There is lots of flirting and kissing, the sex scenes show a lot of variety in location, positions, and cumshots. I like the way the foreplay and post cum play is done and some girls even get dressed after the sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 28: Dreams In White
Private Movies 28: Dreams In White 

Release date: 6/20/2006
Reviewed on: 3/21/2007

Starring: Laura, Cindy, Claudia Rossi, Claudia Adams, Caterina, July, Mary Kate Wilson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: Baskkkk2003 has given us a great review of the 2nd part in a way I could never outdo but I would like to contribute with my review of part 1 of Dreams in White. The concept is similar to part 2. It is new, refreshing, stylish and brings a new way of making porn movies. I will stick to giving a review of the scenes: 1. Cindy Cindy is a lovely girl with funny black and white hair who is wrapped in plastic foil. She slowly unwraps during the tease that ends with sitting in squat. Straight cutover to a nice blowjob with sideways view and the correct use of zooms. The guys is gone and Cindy masturbates alone to an orgasm and we cut over to her riding his hard dick. Beautiful pussy gapes. The guy has been cut out again and we see Cindy masturbating herself in spoon and soon we cut over to a nice spoon fuck. Cut. Cindy now stands straight and shows her open pussy from behind and we cut over to Cindy fucking standing up while we watch them from aside (this is looking good) while the camera glides along her body.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director